Photographer
United Kingdom, England, Kent

squareviews

Follow
One moment please..
United Kingdom, England, Kent
Images (29)
About
Recommendations (5)
Worked With (3)

References for squareviews

squareviews has 5 recommendations
Added by NataliaForrest - 14 Jan 2013
Shot with Alexander last week on my tour in London :) It was fun, easy going, creative we experimented- very laid back.. :) Alexander is professional we shot art nude.. Communication throughout was fab :) Just seen some of the picture now love them.. very arty and different :) Already looking forward to our next shoot!! See you again very soon.. Kindest regards Natalia
Added by GemH - 12 Jan 2013
I worked with Alexander recently on a rather last minute shoot. He was professional, easy going, and I felt very relaxed shooting in his flat. I would happily work with him again and recommend him to others :)
Added by KateErrington - 8 Jan 2013
Had an art nude shoot with Alex on the 6th January and he was a delight to work with. Alex wants to ensure he gets a great shot and is constantly learning along the way, playing with lights and flashes to get it spot on. I think Alex has the dedication to reach his goal of getting really good at art nude, he is very self critical which I think is important when aiming high. Friendly, chatty and fun to be around ! Looking forward to our next shoot. Danke!
Added by Tansy_Blue - 27 Dec 2011
I shot with Alex today at his home and had a lovely time, tryng out some interesting lighting set ups and some cool ideas with masks and lipstick and all kinds of things. Alex is definitely focused on creating beautiful images, is very easy to work with, and I'd recommend him to anyone. :)
Added by maja_stina - 2 Nov 2011
I shot with Alex for the first time last week at nicmarchant's workshop. Alex was very professional and good to work with and I'd definitely recommend him! :)

Stats for squareviews

United Kingdom, England, Kent
Photographer
Last Login:
25 May 2018
Date Joined:
17 Feb 2007
Last Updated:
26 Feb 2015
Levels:
Up to nude
Experience:
Experienced
Will Accept:
Paid work or TFP/CD
Stock Photo
Fashion
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Gothic
Topless
---

Experience
---

Other members squareviews has worked with

< Previous Image
Next Image >
Comments are not enabled for this image