Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Chrissie_Red ID: 133190 Name: Chrissie Red Age: 32
Chrissie Red Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height73in (6' 1") (185cm)
Hips: 38in (96cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Other
Weight: 150lbs (68kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Tayside
City: Perthshire
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact Chrissie_RedEmailView profile
celestino recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by celestino on 16 October 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Chrissie is a Vision. Had a Fantastic Shoot with her--Most Productive. I cannot recommend her highly enough & I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
pinkbuildingphotography recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by pinkbuildingphotography on 30 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I had an excellent shoot with Chrissie.
She is great fun to shoot with. She works really hard and I got really good results.
I had a highly successful shoot and really enjoyed myself.
If you require a model for a fashion shoot in Scotland I would suggest Chrissie as she is excellent.
Photism recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Photism on 28 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

My first shoot with Chrissie was a wonderful experience. Warm sunny weather saw us in local woods and a disused quarry, before returning to my home and garden. Some really beautiful, varied photographs of a lovely, talented young lady whom I look forward to photographing again.
AlisterAberdeen recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by AlisterAberdeen on 22 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had my 3rd shoot with Chrissie at the weekend.

It was arranged at fairly short notice - about 48 hours - but everything was very simple, quick and straightforward.

Had a great shoot. As before, she brought great range and quality of outfits. I travelled to her and she was able to idenitfy and take me to an excellent location.

She is a fantastic model - keen, creative and genuinely interested in producing high quality work. Also very friendly and good company.

We got some great shots and I can recommend her highly to photographers.
abzphoto recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by abzphoto on 20 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I finally managed to organise a shoot with Chrissie after she braved the snow to work with me in a new studio in Aberdeen - www.reddawnphotography.co.uk.

Chrissie was terrific to work with - although it was an art nude shoot, she brought loads of accessories and we ended up shooting quite a few 'fashion nudes', which was unplanned but a lot of fun.

Chrissie has loads of experience and it shows - she moves between poses and call pull off different moods and expressions with ease. It certainly made my life easier and enabled me to concentrate on the lighting.

Chrissie was very patient and very enthusiastic - she was very interested to see the shots as we went along and she positively encouraged experimenting with different lighting setups and accessories/props.

Chrissie is a great model and really good to work with. I'm glad that we finally managed to arrange a shoot and am looking forward to the next one - thanks Chrissie!
LimHolmes recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by LimHolmes on 13 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a great shoot today with Chrissie, very friendly, needs no direction and full of creative ideas. If I hadn't checked the time we would have just kept shooting.
Elle_Black recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Elle_Black on 17 December 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Wow - what a model! I had heard and seen so much so was very excited to not only work with Chrissie as a model, but also to be shot by her! She is very down to earth and up front so we got on extremely well. We only had a small amount of time to shoot together but she was just as professional as I'd imagined, full of ideas, and a real laugh. Very highly recommended.
Polco recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Polco on 02 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I arranged a shoot with Chrissie and I'm so glad I did! Pre shoot communication was excellent with Chrissie going to the bother of searching out locations and even going to the bother of checking whether roads were suitable for my old car to drive down! On the shoot Chrissie was so easy to work with, relaxed and easy going, great fun but still highly professional and she is VERY good at what she does, I really can't recommend her highly enough, if you are thinking of booking Chrissie do it now!!!
Daveh recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Daveh on 14 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had another days location session with Chrissie in the week what a privilege it is to work with her again. Did I say work ?... shooting with Chrissie is for me spending the day with a creative friend but you get some great images.
So Professional, so creative... (so tolerant !)
Thanks Chrissie, till next time ?
D
jay64 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by jay64 on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Just finished a lovely day shooting with Chrissie Red around Killin with a group of fellow photographers.
She is a fabulous model and great fun to work with. Chrissie works really hard to make sure everyone gets the shots they want and she has lots of ideas to help. I would love to work with her again next time I am visiting Scotland. Thanks so much Chrissie!
Double13 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Double13 on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Arranged a shoot at very short notice due to a cancellation. Chrissie was a brilliant fill in - I should have booked her first - I will next time. She was instantly in tune with what I was trying to achieve, full of enthusiasm, ideas and great poses with minimal direction, really generous with her time - all round it was a knock out shoot. 13arry
alfinn recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by alfinn on 01 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I've known Chrissie for a few years now, and was a good year or so since we last shot,she was as professional as ever,this was one of the most chilled out shoots I've had resulting in some wonderful images,most of all it was fun.

thanks Chrissie.
Vijay2023 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Vijay2023 on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I've been looking forward to working with Chrissie for a long time. During her recent trip to London we met up and had a mini fun shoot. Chrissie was brilliant from the off and within half an hour we had captured some beautiful photographs. She has a bonnie personality, striking looks and a big heart. I look forward to her return to London and highly recommend her as a model. xx
Renton recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Renton on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Chrissie is a model.
She had red hair and freckles.
She looks great.
She follows direction.
I very much enjoyed shooting with her.
She looks good with clothes on as well.
She really has great freckles.
Everyone should have a picture of a red head with freckles in their portfolio you know.
It just makes sense.
TheShinyOne recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by TheShinyOne on 16 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Chrissie is a bundle of energy, red hair, the occasional freckle and 100% commitment. Tall and elegant with an amazing figure, she has the ability to understand what a photographer is looking for and to deliver it, without obvious effort - it all just happens ! A total joy to work with, and be around, she has infectious enthusiasm for what she does, I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you. Chrissie.
CSD_Images recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by CSD_Images on 02 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

What can I say about the one and only Chrissie Red? Chrissie took onboard the session concepts and expanded on them despite them not being in her normal genre, she was brave enough to attempt one of the more difficult and challenging ideas I've come up with. Despite her heroism the set was not to be.

Overall I highly rate Chrissie, and has proven that she is versatile, creative and receptive to new concepts even those out with her normal styles.
On top of this she's laid back and down to earth which makes her very easy to work, plus she's hardworking to ensure getting the images in the can. She's also one of the few models that instinctively knows which lights to work ( just like a moth), something that's a blessing.

I'll look forward to working Chrissie again in the future.
Fox2006 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Fox2006 on 12 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had another excellent shoot with Chrissie recently, she is simply a pleasure to work with, though in honesty it never feels like work. you simply have to experience the Chrissie Red experience in order to understand why everyone raves about her, she is very dynamic and creative in modeling, every time pushing herself to give the best she can. Whenever I book Chrissie I do my best to have an idea or location worthy of her stature, doing so brings out the best in both of us and we become a team, bouncing ideas around and trying things out...sparking off the creative flow.

Chrissie herself is a lovely person, great company, full of life and personality which shines thru on images. Very proffesional and highly enthusiastic, anyone booking Chrissie will not be disappointed. She can't be recommended highly enough, simply one of the best. I'm already looking forward to the next shoot :-)
Nick_Edinburgh recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Nick_Edinburgh on 28 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Not sure I can add much to all the other rave reviews for Chrissie, except to mention that she's a real trooper! I dragged her out on a cold and windy November day, and despite feeling under the weather herself she hung in there to get us some great shots in a dark and dirty cellar. (She's also a great location scout!) Thanks Chrissie - look forward to getting even better ones next time...
GRPhotography recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by GRPhotography on 03 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I have been talking to Chrissie for quite sometime now, and although we have never met I feel we had become relatively good friends. So when she arrived for our shoot we hit it of right away , Great banter completely made us both comfortable from the start. Chrissie is every bit as lovely in person as she is over the interweb.

We had been discussing a possible shoot for quite sometime and then finally a date was booked in. I didn't really have a massive amount of time or budget to get the show on the road but I really wanted to give Chrissie something different.

We started in the studio doing some beauty work , and Chrissie said herself she wasn't really used to the experience , I think she did great she listened intently to instruction and had an excellent understanding of light direction and effects it would have, we got some amazing images and I can't wait to retouch them.
We also hit a 20 minute shoot in the sunset she poses with ease and she was in her element. I don't really have to say much other than Chrissie is truly a credit to the model industry , she is a cracking girl and now a good friend, I would very much like to work again when distance permits ... Thank you so much for a great day Glenn x
timbham recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by timbham on 03 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I have been extremely forunate to shoot Chrissie every time I have shot in Scotland, but this time on her trip down south I was extra lucky to get to shoot her on location as well as in a studio, and she performs beautifully in both.
Each shoot seems just like a great day out with a good friend, where you happen to also take some amazing images.
Some of my personal favourite and most well known images have been taken with Chrissie and we produced some great images this time, including what I am sure will become some more classic signature images for me - when I get round to processing them (private joke!).
Studio or location, whether you are experienced or not, Chrissie really is the ideal all-round model. Till the next time, wherever that may be. Tim x
Hugh recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Hugh on 02 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Finally had the opportunity to shoot with Chrissie... what an absolute pleasure!

Nothing put her off - not freezing cold water from a waterfall, grumpy Welsh farmers, and not even my idiot dog barking until he was allowed to pose with her (while we trying to shoot quietly in a ruined mill).
RobS_1 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by RobS_1 on 02 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I finally worked with Chrissie, who had been on my 'Must Shoot' list for ages and I have to say the long wait was definitely worth it.

We had a relaxed, enjoyable shoot where we laughed a lot, gossiped a fair bit and effortlessly captured some great images.

A lovely lady and a first class model - Photographers do yourself a favour and book Chrissie, you won't regret it.

Thanks Chrissie, looking forward to next time. x
mkwong recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by mkwong on 27 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I'm sure I don't need to say I recommend Chrissie as I'm sure there's a theme going on with all these feedback! But I'll say it anyway!

Had a really fun and productive day with Chrissie, great to work with always looking for great results, even with rubbish weather! Good communication before and during the shoot, and such a nice person to work with!

Highly Recommended
Boxy recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Boxy on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had the honour, yes I do mean honour of working with chrissie yesterday. She is everything you could want from a pro model, and a lot more beside. Chrissie is so friendly and professional that it will blow your mind!
Please book Chrissie ASAP and get some awesome pics for your portfolios. The next time you are in sunny Yorkshire Chrissie please call in for another shoot. Very Highly recommended. thanks for the top quality images.
iparker recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by iparker on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had the real pleasure of shooting Chrissie at my little make shift studio here in York.
Her enthusiasum is tremendous, and really infectious.
She brought everything required as per the shoot brief, and more following great com's. She was very chatty, which was good as I forgot the music!
She took care of direction, and brought some of her own idea's to the shoot. I had a great afternoon, as well as trying to be creative and all that, she just made photography fun!
Would jump at the chance of shooting Chrissie again, and highley recommend.
SelectYad recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by SelectYad on 30 September 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had my first shoot with Chrissie recently. It's lovely to work with someone who is a real professional. Someone who knows what makes a great photograph and works tirelessly to help you get what you're after. More than that, Chrissie made the whole experience a lot of fun and the time simply flew by.

I'd have no hesitation recommending Chrissie to any photographer looking to get great results. She's a true pro with a wonderful look and she knows what she's doing. I hope to get the chance to work with her again sometime soon.
Katy recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Katy on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Chrissie and I worked together in a shoot with Carl Grim recently, and it was such a lovely fun day! Chrissie is awesome to work with, tall and goddessy and i felt honoured to be posing with her. I have long admired her from afar; her flawless posing and amazing hair and skin and her ability to not freeze whilst outside in the ice up in Scotland is impressive to say the least.
Beautiful girl, inside and out, i would love love love to shoot with her again, she is a rare jewel.
Katy :)
xoxoxoxoxoxo
Carl_Grim recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Carl_Grim on 31 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I spent a very pleasant two days with Chrissie earlier this month, one of the days being a duo shoot with Katy Cee.
Chrissie does not just "model" - she get involved in creating the image and cares passionately about getting it right - even where this involves braving the Scottish rain and its frigid temperatures. As a bonus she knows her way around the Scottish countryside - we found some quite special locations.
Chrissie knows her craft, is fun to work with and is a just a lovely person. Highly recommended.
Dod1904 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Dod1904 on 26 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had my first shoot with Chrissie yesterday 25th. Great location and some really nice photos. I had a great time working with Chrissie, a really nice pleasant young lady and a joy to work with. We didn't get the shoot completed due to nosey tourists but "I will be back"; heard that somewhere before.

Thanks Chrissie it was really enjoyable and the photos that we did take are good
thedarkerwave recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by thedarkerwave on 02 June 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Professional down to her last rib bone. An absolute joy to shoot and welcome in my studio anytime.
nige_nw recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by nige_nw on 28 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Yesterday I had the great pleasure of working with Chrissie again in her wondeful Scottish countryside. As always Chrissie was a true professional posing wonderfully to let me come away some awesome shots. The weather was at times quite windy, wet and cold but Chrissie did not bat an eyelid in order to get the pics.

She is great company and very welcoming. The day just flew bye.

Thanks Chrissie for a great day. I hope we can repeat again sometime to get even more wonderful pics.

As always highly recommended.
Nijntje recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Nijntje on 16 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Chrissie is a total pro. She knows exactly what she's doing. It's blissful taking photographs of an experienced model who understands all the ins and outs of what makes a photograph work. I loved shooting her, she is worth every penny! Her body is completely unique and she has amazing bone structure, you won't find that anywhere else- one of a kind!

Plus she is a wonderful character, funny, cynical, love her x
andy_h recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by andy_h on 15 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Shot with Chrissie recently. My ghast was flabbered at how great a model she is.
Mike103 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Mike103 on 11 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

887.94 mile round trip. One broken camera. It was worth it :)
britalicus10 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by britalicus10 on 05 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Chrissie is one of the very best models working in Scotland. Talented, savvy, and a pleasure to work with. We spent half a day shooting in the open, in the rain, with Chrissie being enthusiastic throughout. A model that I can not only recommend, but one that I would say is a must to shoot, not only if you live in Scotland, but one you should travel from far afield to work with.

Thanks Chrissie for a great, and very memorable, day. I hope we can have the opportunity work together again!
ChristianScott recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by ChristianScott on 02 May 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Chrissie is one of the best models EVER. She rocks..
gazhilla recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by gazhilla on 21 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Got the chance to work briefly with Chrissie when she came with VV and rach to my studio on their tour of England. She is fab, fantastic modelling ability, a wicked snese of humour and a cracking lass. fantastic figure, features and definitley one to reccommend.
Gary
expressionbox recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by expressionbox on 15 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Where's the "Awesome" button? Working with Chrissie you feel you have reached an important milestone in your photography. She is part of everyday on-line life for many of us and I have admired her style and personality for a long time. In finally meeting her she exceeded my expectations and is also very friendly, loads of fun and down to Earth. Chrissie is a very talented model and totally professional in her outlook, and I am impressed!
Scarecrow recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Scarecrow on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

What can I say? Chrissie was ready as soon as I turned up and wasn't at all like what I might have been expecting, my expectations having been based on her 'forum persona.' In person she is warm, friendly, intelligent and very helpful. As a model she is professional, accomodating, willing to experiment, full of ideas and prepared to go that extra mile to get the shot.

I had an afternoon shoot wih Chrissie and the time just flew by. This was my first location shoot and, being a complete stranger to the area, relied upon Chrissie's local knowledge which she was happy to share, providing some great locations which we made full use of.

I would have no hesitation shooting with Chrissie again, and I'm hopeful that I will.

Thanks Chrissie.
JayBanks recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by JayBanks on 07 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I was lucky enough to have the opportunity to spend a day shooting with Chrissie on location and what a day - even in the face of bad weather, dog walkers and a seriously flooded river, Chrissie's knowledge of great locations won out and we found numerous opportunities for great shots.

Chrissie not only has a gift for modeling, she also has a fantastic understanding of light and how to make best use of it in any situation.

She has a willingness to experiment and a drive for excellence ("we can do better" being the motto for the day) that delivers outstanding images.

Overall, Chrissie is a great model who should be on everyone's shot / to shoot list, and is someone I'm hoping to work with again in the near future.
sophiealexis recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by sophiealexis on 24 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Chrissie is amazing.


Chrissie and Rory invited me along to a shoot they had arranged last Sunday and provided me with great experience and amazing pictures. Even though I had never met or talked to Chrissie at all she was so easy to chat to. She is a beautiful both inside and out and I would love to work with her again.
Rachael_Lyon recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Rachael_Lyon on 21 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Difficult to know what to say about Chrissie that hasn't been said before - but I'll give it a bash!

Had a shoot with Chrissie's partner Rory tonight and the two of them could not have been more friendly, accommodating and generous with their time.

Chrissie and I got some shots together which I think will turn out pretty great, and I like some of the shots she took of me too! It was great for someone as relatively new to modelling as I am to get the opportunity to work so closely with such an experienced model - she just moves without even thinking.

All in all a really worthwhile shoot with two fabby people :)

x
Shepy recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Shepy on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I've been talking on and off with Chrissie for over 2 years, and we always meant to get round to sorting a shoot. With clashing schedules and geography we just never quite got round to it till now, and I'm kicking myself for having waited this long.

Chrissie and her partner we kind enough to offer me their spare room for the night, so we headed to grab a few beers straight from the train, then ended up sitting nattering into the wee small hours, I couldnt have been made to feel more welcome.

When we came to shoot, Chrissie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She needs very little direction, getting herself into grteat poses right from the start. She was full of great ideas, and also great locations as I was out of my normal stamping grounds.

After some location shooting, we headed back to Chrissie's for some studio work, and again she was simply amazing, with fast outfit changes, great poses and expression!

If you get a chance to work with Chrissie, dont waste two years like I did, get it sorted sooner rather than later.

We've already started arranging our next beer / craic / photoshoot session for a month or so!

~Shepy
PhilWinterbourne recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by PhilWinterbourne on 06 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a fab last minute shoot with Chrissie yesterday. A couple of hours of frantically dashing from location to studio. The brief pre shoot comms we had were good, and on the day she contributed artistically to the shoot, followed direction well, and was energetic and engaged in the whole process. Recommended.
junelong recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by junelong on 25 January 2011, shoot arranged for November 2010

It's taken me a while to figure how to add feedback-hence the delay! I worked with Chrissie a few months ago and can't praise her high enough-she was such a professional, and such great fun to be around-I can honestly say it was one of the most enjoyable shoots I have had, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Thanks Chrissie. xxx
Fuchsia1942 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Today, January 20th, had an excellent shoot with Chrissie in her flat. Very lucky with the winter sun for some stunning daylight images of Chrissie. Experienced model, easy to work with, made me a relative newcomer to working with models at my ease. We will work together again. Recommend Chrissie with no hesitation or reservation.
SWP1979 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by SWP1979 on 16 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Well at long last we managed it, me & Chrissie got to work together. It's taken a while and I won't go into why it did because that's not why you're reading this, you want to know what Chrissie is like to work with... she's awesome.

I kind of knew she would be as I've known Chrissie for a couple of years now and know her to be an extremely creative/talented model who puts 110% into her work & is a lot of fun to be around. I absolutely recommend Chrissie to anyone, model or photographer, who is thinking of working with her.
garymck recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by garymck on 11 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Thanks Chrissie for a great day. We had a shoot in Perth and really enjoyed working with Chrissie, had some great ideas and knew some really good locations.Would love to shoot with her again (bring ya camera)
Norscot07 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Norscot07 on 29 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had the pleasure of working with Chrissie at Elgin studios Saturday she was very proffesional had lots outfits with her needed little direction and lots fun to work with i would highly reccomend her, thanks Chrissie
singlespeed recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by singlespeed on 29 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

As already mentioned, Chrissie was the model for Geoffs (Elgin Studio Hire)model shoot on 27th Nov. Echoing the previous comments, she was a delight to work with, for her enthusiasm and ideas, to varied poses and quick changes of clothes.

I hope Rory had a good shoot too and, you both made it safely back home.
Sion52 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Sion52 on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I like working with Chrissie. You,ll like working with her as she is a professional model who poses well, so you do,not have to worry on that score. She took to my refelections idea for a shoot like a duck to water. Thanks once again Chrissie.
SarahTakahashi recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by SarahTakahashi on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I worked with Chrissie at her recent studio day in Elgin and was impressed and wowed. Chrissie is a fantastic, highly experienced and professional model to work with. Full of ideas, extremely friendly and very, very relaxed and confident.

Chrissie went from pose to pose which were spot on and has amazing facial expressions to suit each shot. Extremely dedicated and puts more than 110% into every shot produced.

I would highly recommend Chrissie and hope to work with her again in the future. Thank you so much! :) xx
ABZ_Loon recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by ABZ_Loon on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Worked with Chrissie yesterday at Elgin Studio and was very impressed. Fantastic array of poses combined with a great selection of outfits and a sense of humour made for a really enjoyable and productive shoot. A true professional and very highly recommended!
Elgin_Studio_Hire recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Elgin_Studio_Hire on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Chrissie joined our studio for the dsy and shot with a number of photographers in wide range of styles. From the studios view Chrissie was a delight to work with. Quick changes saving togs hanging about., adaptable to a wide range of styles taking and providing direction with equal ease. All the photographers had a superb time . Oh and good at pushing cars out of the snow thanks again Chrissie.
ZombieSazza recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by ZombieSazza on 27 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Chrissie is amazing to work alongside and very inspirational and definitely knows her poses! Extremely friendly, very easy to relax with and amazing to work with!

Thanks Chrissie! Highly recommended :) x
szmytke recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by szmytke on 27 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Fantastic time shooting with Chrissie in Elgin, a right mixed bag of shots from Steam-Punk to figure nude and she was fantastic in all styles.
Great communicator with a fun sense of humor, a real delight to work with one of the best
Valentina_Velvet recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Valentina_Velvet on 15 November 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

2nd Shoot :-

I had a wonderful shoot with Chrissie and Rory yesterday in Contrast studios and on location.

We shot various styles from Fashion to Period styles. Chrissie worked with me as both a model and a photographer and knew what to get out from the shoot - she helped me pick outfits for the fashion style which is not my strongest point and something I'm working on. I'm really grateful to both Chrissie and Rory for allowing me the opportunity to try something new and being so encouraging and lovely! Chrissie and I modelled together and she knew how to work with me as another model to create the strongest images - she had lots of ideas for the shoot and endless enthusiasm, as well as a great sense of humour!

We also tried some experimental work in the snow and Chrissie wasn't afraid to get cold or wet for the right image and this dedication and passion for modelling really shows in her work.

Trully the nicest people you could meet - I just love this girl! Amazing figure, beautiful face, poses absolutely effortlessly and is just a fantastic person and model. If you don't book her, you're absolutely crazy.

Thanks again so much for the shoot, I had a blast and hope we can work together soon xx

*****************************************************************

1st Shoot :-

I worked on location with Chrissie today, she and her photographer partner Rory travelled all the way from Perth. I'd wanted to work with Chrissie for a while as I found her inspirational and felt I could learn something from her. We had a very fun and productive shoot, she posed effortlessly and convincingly which encouraged me to do the same. Rory was a very able photographer, knowing the lighting and composition required to create outstanding images. I highly reccomend Chrissie and her partner, you will not be disapointed!

Thanks Chrissie!
Angus61 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Angus61 on 05 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

It's been my ambition to work with Chrissie for a while now, and today I managed to do a woodland shoot with her. Chrissie was absolutely brilliant in every way. The weather was terrible, but she made the most of it, and she showed me some fine perthshire locations. We also got well lost, but just had a laugh about it. She was cheery all day and I hope I can book her again in the future - top class model!
andyritchie recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by andyritchie on 30 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Shot with Chrissie in Glasgow. Excellent model, very friendly and relaxed but also ready to work hard and try anything. Grasped my ideas very quickly and was determined to make them work, and spotted the shot of the day when seeing shadows cast by the natural light on to the backdrop. Very good experience and would certainly recommend.
Calandra_Images recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Calandra_Images on 14 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

This was a really long awaited shoot with Chrissie and lived up to all expectations. Great communication, infectious enthusiasm easy to get on with, constructive input and very quick to understand and deliver the ideas in a beautiful and creative way. Thanks so much Chrissie!
eymc275 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by eymc275 on 06 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

After what seemed like an eternity I have finally had the chance to shoot with Chrissie when I travelled up to stay for a few days.

Chrissie is great fun to work with as we shot some funky glow in the dark as well as trashy bathroom stuff.

She also has has an amazingly good sense of humour as she managed to take some sneaky shots of my friend Otto whilst I wasn't around.

Thank you Chrissie. Look forward to returning the hospitality when you eventually make it down south again.
Nick_Giles recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Nick_Giles on 26 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Yes we FINALLY got to shoot.! :)

Star of a personality. Love her. Just my sort of girl. !!!! ;):)

Image wise, well I am chuffed.! ....... But then when one shoots a model of this experience and quality one would expect that.

If you have an art-nude project and are contemplating a model choice then you will not go far wrong with crossing Chrissie's palm with silver.


Nick
olitricus recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by olitricus on 25 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Work with Chrissie last Week end at Truedefinition Studios..an Excellent serious model, proessional and easy to work with. Simply fantastic... Highly Recommended

Jean
paulcoxphotography recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by paulcoxphotography on 24 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I did a quick outdoor shoot with Chrissie in Dunham Massey. Comms prior to the shoot were great, she turned up promptly and modelled really well. She's also very pleasant company and I hope to work with her again in the future.
eddfirm recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by eddfirm on 23 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Chrissie contacted me out of the blue to shoot her while she was down in Blackpool. I was a little stunned. This beautiful experienced model asked me! I haven't been doing this long so i jumped at the chance. All I can really say is more or less what everyone else has said. Chrissie is an amazing model and a beautiful person to work with. She is confident, elegant, funny and full of ideas. I had one of the most fun days shooting I have ever had. I would highly recommend her - no question about it - if you want a great model for fine art nude or any other style than this woman is at the top of her game. I WILL work with Chrissie again - thats a given.
AndyH1 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by AndyH1 on 20 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Worked with Chrissie for the 2nd time at a group shoot in Stockport and it was great to get the opportunity to work with such a fantastic model again so quickly. She looks great, has masses of original ideas and is a lovely person. I now need to think of an excuse to get back up to Scotland soon! Highly recommended.
She even polished my lens hood (trust me that isn't rude!!)
desyek recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by desyek on 20 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

What can be said about Chrissie that's not already been covered? I'm not sure, but I do know that she's a fantastic model, great personality to work with and a little bit mad. Highly recommended to all photographers
Antz recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Antz on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had great fun working with Chrissie this weekend, very easy to work with and an awesome figure and even suprised her by having her wear some clothes ;) Thank you Chrissie
squodge recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by squodge on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Chrissie was one of 8 models in the line-up presented at the mega event at Stockport, organised by 2 King Street (me, Nicole Cooling, Eddie Cheng, and Ray Liu). She turned up on time, worked tirelessly for 8 hours, and modelled effortlessly even where no direction was given. A great model who's an asset in any photographer's portfolio.
Truedefinition recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Truedefinition on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Chrissie attended a recent group shoot at my studio. She was a pleasure to meet. A real art nude model with lots of energy and ability to pull off some amazing poses.
paulf63 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by paulf63 on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had the pleasure of working with Chrissie as part of a studio workshop day this weekend.
She is a fantastic model and can not recomend her highly enough I hope to work with her again when we can find some mooooody lighting to work with.
Thanks for being part of a great day Chrissie.
AesirRey recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by AesirRey on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Chrissie rocks, don't think about it, book her now.
Lysander recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Lysander on 15 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Chrissie and her hairstylist Nicky were both lovely to work with.[It was nice meeting Rory too ]. Chrissie can take direction well or just let her free-style with a rough idea of what you want.
Well worth the 24 hour round trip in the rain on a very slow Honda 125.
I hope to work with her,[ and Nicky], again. Highly recommended.
ropmp61 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by ropmp61 on 09 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Glen Coe 8th July 2010.
A fantastic day with a fantastic model. My only complaint is that I haven't used Chrissie before. Spent the day in Glen Coe/Etive battling against the rain, wind and over-flowing rivers (was this really summer!) Never a dull moment on the drive and during the photo sessions, a true professional.
And no deers were harmed during the shoot!
Quincy recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Quincy on 09 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

As Chrissie's partner, her love of creating outstanding images has proved infectious and is the reason I first picked up a camera. Chrissie is great to work with, full of fantastic ideas and has endless amounts of enthusiasm whatever conditions she is working in.
I would very highly recommend Chrissie to new photographers like myself as working with her will help give a greater understanding of what makes a good picture as well as ensuring some great images for your portfolio.
amieboo recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by amieboo on 26 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Chrissie put me up for a few nights whilst on my mini tour of Scotland and what a great time I had! She was welcoming, hilarious, made me food and drink, lovely, kind, and gorgeous!

Chrissie and I did a shoot together with her boyfriend and they both were great! Chrissie moves with such ease and her expressions effortless! I just had to follow her all the time! She was Ace! I also went on a shoot outside with her and she is up for anything! You can truelly see she loves her job and is so passionate about it! She deserves all the look in the world because i love her to bits!:)
IvoryFlame recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by IvoryFlame on 17 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Chrissie was lovely to work with, so friendly and bubbly, we shot in art nude on the sofas in her apartment, the light was so beautiful and we got some super shots. I also got to shoot a few of my own images of her later on in the studio, she has a such a great look and her colourful & diverse portfolio shows she has so much to offer. Fantastic to meet you Chrissie, best wishes, Holly
Cherry_Suzanne recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Cherry_Suzanne on 16 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I had a shoot with Chrissie's partner Rory and Chrissie accompanied him. I had such a great day with them both, they are such a lovely couple and work great together. The day was very relaxed, we had a rapour. Rory is a good photographer and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable at all times. I have recieved some images through e-mail and I am very pleased with the outcome. I would highly recommend working with both of them and would to work with them both again soon x
Rage recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Rage on 11 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I Spent the weekend i Perth with Chrissie and her partner, shooting what I believe to be some utterly amazing work.

Chrissie is very easy to work with, she was very helpful and had loads of amazing ideas to work with. She was very helpful with direction and I loved working with her.

I had a wonderful experience working with Chrissie and would recommend her to everyone and anyone, I just loved the whole experience with her would love to work with her again.
Joceline recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Joceline on 28 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Fab! I've just returned from a trip to Scotland, where quite by accident I had a chance to work with Chrissie. It was a great pleasure - not only was it super to work with an art-nude model who's the same height as me (yay) but her flexible, collaberative approach to our work made it extra-fun. I'd love to work with her again - thanks Chrissie!
denisc recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by denisc on 19 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a great artistic nude location shoot with Chrissie around the Blairgowie area. Very friendly and great communications throughout. Very easy and enjoyable to work with as well as a highly productive day. Highly recommended, thanks Denis
photostore recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by photostore on 11 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Chrissie was fantastic today and mentored me through my first art nude shoot.
I couldnt have asked for better from a model and guide for my first shoot in this style.

Chrissie was 100% professional in her communications before the shoot and raring to go when she saw the location !
I could have easily headed home after the first hour as we had some great shots but due to Chrissies laid back nature and a thirst for more locations and adventure in the old ruins we went over the booked time.

I would have no hesitation recommending Chrissie to anyone, especially someone thinking of shooting art nude for the first time, she's just so easy to work with.
Many thanks Chrissie !
demdrys recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by demdrys on 30 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

March 2010
Shot with Chrissie once again, this time in Perth. Well she braved once more the cold and was once again amazing. Cant recommend her enough, not to mention she s a very cool person :)


October 2009
Chrissie is amazing, very pleasant to work with, extremely professional and more than able to pose in not ideal conditions.
StudioPix recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by StudioPix on 20 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Blimey, here I am :) - I've worked with Chrissie a couple of times now, and can only sing her praises to one and all!!
Chrissie is a fantastic model and real life personality, always a pleasure to be around, not just taking pictures of either! Chrissie is versatile, bendy, frienly, warm, chatty, casual, talented, experienced and amazing.... (did i miss anything?)
Would I reccomend Chrissie? - Definetly!
Would I have her back for more? - I would indeed, but would chrissie want my stuff in her port again? :)
Marks out of 10... 60!
Flame_ recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Flame_ on 29 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Chrissie's hands down fab, her reputation definitely proceeds her :)

Looking forward to future projects!

x
Shape recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Shape on 27 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I have known Chrissie since joining a lot of the modelling websites earlier in the year. We have been chatting now for a few months and we finally got around to shooting together on November the 14th.

Chrissie is just amazing, she is a very friendly, witty and talented young lady with an infectious personality. When it came down to shooting she was a true star, we only had 2 hours and she worked really hard to get through my brief with time to spare.

She is every bit the professional, she was punctual, took direction well, listened and offered up her own ideas. It was a real pleasure to work with her and can’t wait until the next time!

If you haven’t worked with her yet then I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND her!!!

Wee Joe.
_Aimee_ recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by _Aimee_ on 22 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Reasons you should work with Chrissie:
1. She can pull pose after pose, and knows exactly how to make the most of lighting
2. She has gorgeous blue eyes, and pretty fabulous freckles, frankly
3. She is incredibly hard working and dedicated to her modelling
4. She's hilarious!
5. You'll get some great out-takes shots :P

It was great working with you, Chrissie, looking forward to next time!


Aimee xx
MarkDavid recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by MarkDavid on 02 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Spent a very enjoyable and productive time on a shoot with Chrissie on halloween. Communications were excellent. She is a professional and very versatile model. We were working on some inovative and almost whacky ideas. She offered a range of ideas and adapted her pose to suit. Chrissie in a phrase, is "Fired up" about her modelling and this comes through from start to finish. I hope to have the pleasure of working on a shoot with Chrissie again, and do not hesitate to highly recommend her to other photographers. Thank you again Chrissie Mark:)
burgess79 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by burgess79 on 01 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

A big thanks to Chrissie, helped me produce some stunning photos on Halloween day, I needed so input for the "more than 1 Chrissie" photo, as I was struggling with the middle pose, as many people have said, knows where the light is. would love to work with her again, but need a fantastic loction, for this fantastic model.

Thanks once again
John H recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by John H on 08 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had the great pleasure of working with chrissie again last night, a stunning and talented model with hundreds of interesting ideas.... most of which work!!!!


Worked with Chrissie yesterday , had a great shoot lots of artistic poses and a wonderful model to work with.I have no hesitation in recommending chrissie to any photographer!
craigmcguire recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by craigmcguire on 03 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

I picked up Chrissie at 10am, and finally got home at 11.45pm. What a day!
Chrissie's ability, commitment, enthusiasm and passion shone through in everything she did, with complete professionalism and good humour, and it resulted in five different location shoots in abandoned buildings, sunflower fields and victorian pools.
She was creative, and nothing was any bother, and it was more like hanging out with a long-time friend than a days work.
I thoroughly enjoyed myself, and we're already arranging the next 'day out'.
Chrissie - thank you - it was an absolute pleasure!
Artpunk recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Artpunk on 26 September 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Ive worked with Chrissie over the past 8 months and got nothing but admiration for this model. One of the finest in Scotland. Any new photographers should jump at the chance to work with her as she will take all the pressure away from having to direct a model and leave you concentrating on getting the shot right. She's absolutely fantastic at posing and expression. To see her talents have a look at www.artpunk.org

I very highly recommend this model, youll get nothing but fantastic shots. Money well spent..
SDouglas recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by SDouglas on 19 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Chrissie is a very professional model she works hard and is easy to work with she had lots of good ideas and the shoot went very well.What can I say Chrissie is a model you should work with! So thanks Chrissie for great shoot:-)
jbwalton recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by jbwalton on 11 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Trying to find a way to leave feedback for Chrissie without sounding like you're brown nosing is hard. Totally agree with all the rest so far and more.

Chrissie is one of these people who although excellent in her chosen styles can excel in any genre no matter what. You give her a task and she comes through whither its fashion to cheese (oh yes Chrissie can do cheese too).

She has a poise, grace and aura about her that just wants you to exceed any pre conceived ideas you have for images.

I could go on and on but leave it at a very highly recommended model and very impressive person who you should try and shoot whither you're new or been in the business for years. She will bring a whole new look and feel to your portfolio and way you look at shapes, light and curves.

Thanks Chrissie and come back any time ;-)
malakainites recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by malakainites on 08 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Whar can I say about Chrissy.but wow...today did my first shoot since coming back to Scotland and it was great,had so much fun with her and got some great images.would def recommend her to anyone and would love the opportunity to shoot her again and again and again.Thanks for a great day hunny.xxx
Schneider_Photo recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Schneider_Photo on 06 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Chrissie is funny, very creative and most of all has the perfect body definition for artistic nude. There isn't really a lot I could say that hasn't been said by other photographers. Thanks for a great shoot!
foto2xh recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by foto2xh on 12 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Wow! Warm, intelligent, wonderfull personality - we could have spent the whole shoot just talking! I gave her free rein to do what she wanted and she didn't let me down. Great repertoire. Highly recommended.
kenp recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by kenp on 05 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I can keep this short, because I agree with all the positive comments left by others. Very versatile and competent art nude model. Highly recommended.
scott recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by scott on 04 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Chrissie works very hard to make sure you get the best possible pictures even if it means getting up at 2.30 in the morning for a location shoot as we did when she came down to Dorset from Scotland.
I was so impressed by her attitude and dedication to her work I am planning to travel to Scotland one day to photograph her in The Highlands. It will be a journey well worth making.
Chrissie stayed with Sue and I for two nights and we enjoyed her company so much she will always be very welcome in our home.
Need I say it but Chrissie is VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by me as a top class model.
barone recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by barone on 28 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

What can I say about Chrissie that hasn't already been said...when I met her it was like meeting a long lost friend I never knew I had... Chrissie worked hard thoughout the the day to make sure you get the best shot possible & should you run out of ideas she has plenty...Easily one of the top tier art nude models on the curcuit & definately worth booking...HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
lesj recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by lesj on 01 July 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Spent a few hours shooting with Chrissie today, and would very highly recommend her. Great comms leading up to the shoot, easy to make arrangements with - friendly and fun on the shoot, and good company if you have a long drive.
twentytwenty recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by twentytwenty on 03 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2008

I have just had the absolute pleasure of working with Chrissie, She is one of a very rare breed of models, Highly professional, hard working with a fantastic sense of humour, She is totally reliable, and brings her own Artistic flare into the Studio, I Honestly cannot recommend Chrissie highly enough. Thank you for a fantastic afternoon and a brilliant shoot. Miss Red. Allan

Worked with Chrissie again (Jun 09), Totally convince she is a very special lady indeed. She put so much effort into everything, although I was away from my normal box, she produced some awesome poses, that made the whole shoot work, Another fantastic shoot, that without her would never of happened, so highly recommended
Lifescapes recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Lifescapes on 27 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

I wanted to work with Chrissie because as an experienced model, I felt I could learn a lot from from her. We spent an enjoyable evening driving through the Perthshire countryside, seeking out suitable locations. Chrissie appreciates the photographer's position and is endlessly creative, suggesting poses and backdrops and effortlessly moving between poses. When we discovered an old stone circle in the woods, she insisted on climbing on top of the biggest stone to get the best pose. Excellent images and advice. Hope to shoot with her again.
Faerie_Emma recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Faerie_Emma on 21 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

My first attempt at artistic nude was a duo shoot with Chrissie. I had a great time working with her and everything was so relaxed I almost forgot I was nude. She has excellent ideas and poses.
Richardl21 recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Richardl21 on 02 May 2009, shoot arranged for December 2008

Its never too late to add a great reference is it? Just shows how often I am on PS

Had a most fantastic few days with Chrissie in late December 2008, we burned some wood! ate some smoked salmon, pringles and lots of toast OH and we took a few snaps as well, they turned out rather well !

What a star, Chrissie is now going from strength to strength, its always a pleasure to see her new work.
limetreepictures recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by limetreepictures on 18 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Spent a couple of hours in the company of Chrissie today, and would very highly recommend. Very communicative beforehand and leading up to the shoot - friendly, fun and with some good ideas on the day, Chrissie has a great attitude to complement her lovely personality- I can certainly see why she is in demand, - Do not hesitate to book if possibe!!
Simon_J recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Simon_J on 07 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Fantastic Model really contributes to the shoot with ideas and a good sense of humor. She takes direction very well, a joy to work with. Our next shoot is already booked.
ifotou recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by ifotou on 13 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Chrissie is an awesome model and comes loaded with a huge amount of fun :)

She can do a number of great looks and is very versatile.

Loved workign with you and will do more more more
culturalquarter recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by culturalquarter on 08 January 2009, shoot arranged for October 2008

Superb model fantastic look and winning personality!
Trixta recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Trixta on 06 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Having just spent an amazing time with Chrissie in Glencoe, I can only be in awe at the dedication Chrissie shows to her art. So many great ideas of her own to create shapes that you will not think are possible, but artistically work so well. We worked in some of the coldest conditions I have taken photos in, yet Chrissie, was happy to jump into any scene to create the perfect image. Without doubt, Scotland's best art nude model! Highly recommended if you are fortunate enough to be able to shoot with her and can't wait to work with Chrissie again. Rx
NST recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by NST on 24 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Chrissie is a brilliant model who can add that something special to a shoot. As far as I'm concerned I think everyone should work with Chrissie at least once!
Robinphoto recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Robinphoto on 24 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Chrissie is more than just a model she is an artist in her own right with loads of ideas and enthusiasm. She brings a genuine sense of warmth and personality to a shoot. I couldn't recommend her highly enough.
monkeytwizzle recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by monkeytwizzle on 13 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Chrissie is a star! A joy to work with every time :-) She really brings something special to a shoot and you're bound to get some great images when you work with her :-) She's fun, professional. friendly and everything you could hope for - book her now if you can! :-)
Simon_P recommends Chrissie_Red
Added by Simon_P on 09 October 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

I have worked with Chrissie on a number of occasions, her communication skills prior, during and post shoot are excellent, punctual, polite reliable and enjoyable to work with. I would have no hesitation at all recommending Chrissie and would be happy to offer written references.
Added by sonofthesea on 02 May 2008
I cant' recommend Chrissie enough. Open, creative, responsive, brave and of course good looking! BOOK NOW! And boost your folio.
Added by deviantphotos on 07 April 2008
Lovely Girl. Had a great shoot. Looking forward to working together again soon!
Added by perfect on 04 April 2008
Babes! you look great and love to have you in our agency and will keep you busy, feel free to came to us perfect models (london) www.perfectmodels.org.uk