Revise or delete feedback

Revise or delete feedback

It seems this conversation has now been locked
3 posts
3 May 2012
Millzy82
Photographer
Millzy82
If you've left feedback for somebody then you go on to work with them again, is there a way to revise your feedback without creating a second post? If not, being able to delete your own feedback post then create a new one would be nice.

I've had two brilliant shoots with the same model and I'd like the feedback I left for her to reflect this, not just the first shoot.

Posted 3 May 2012
nige_nw
Photographer
nige_nw
If you leave feedback I think it overwrites what you left first time. I usually leave what is there and put a date  against that and the new bit. I have done this several times

Posted 3 May 2012
Edited by nige_nw 3 May 2012
To revise feedback just copy the existing text (highligh then Ctrl +C) then click on Add feedback
then paste (Ctrl +V) into the dialoguue box (Positive Recommendations only) then edit the text.
Posted 3 May 2012
Edited by WebModerator 3 May 2012
It seems this conversation has now been locked