My first ever feature video!!!!

15 posts
13 March 2012
BaileyK
Model
BaileyK
So I just got my video back from the videographer and here it is:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7jiKeYtyvw

I've never done anything like this before and hope to do it again!
Massive success for me as I've always been told I'll never be able to do stuff like this.

Posted 13 March 2012
Tibby
Model
Tibby
You look great darling
Well done! Xx

Posted 13 March 2012
NMP
Photographer
NMP
Well done. I especially like it when you're just waking up - the beat of the soundtrack fits the scene perfectly!

Posted 13 March 2012
N_A_Photography
Photographer
N_A_Photography
Brilliant great work song really works with the video

Posted 13 March 2012
Love it
Posted 13 March 2012
BaileyK
Model
BaileyK
Tibby

You look great darling Well done! Xx

Thanks hunny...
Hope baby is cooking well<3333

Thanks guys means A LOT
Posted 13 March 2012
TheShinyOne
Photographer
TheShinyOne
Excellent video, classy and cool
Posted 14 March 2012
BaileyK
Model
BaileyK
TheShinyOne

Excellent video, classy and cool

Thank you muchos<3
x
Posted 14 March 2012
shapeman
Photographer
shapeman
Really good all round fantastic video very natural, however being a sad git would love to know Camera? (SLR) Lens and were light used etc all the Tech stuff.

thanks for sharing.

Posted 16 March 2012
BaileyK
Model
BaileyK
shapeman

Really good all round fantastic video very natural, however being a sad git would love to know Camera? (SLR) Lens and were light used etc all the Tech stuff. thanks for sharing.

The camera used was a RED EPIC 5(I think)
I know its RED's new camera.

Cannot explain about lens as I have no idea and I know we weren't able to borrow one from Red in time.

Lights used...Jesbus I can find out I know arri lights were used to create the daylight through the blinds x

Posted 16 March 2012
Andi_Martin
Photographer
Andi_Martin
shapeman