Blocked list?

7 posts
22 Oct 2011
If you block a member does this mean they just cant contact you or will your profile be hidden from them also?

Posted 22 Oct 2011
tarmoo
Photographer
tarmoo
They can't contact you, but can view your profile.

Posted 22 Oct 2011
Simon_P
Photographer
Simon_P
Don't think they can see your forum posts either, not 100% sure about that.

Posted 22 Oct 2011
Blocking a member merely prevents them contacting you.
Anyone with internet access can view portfolios - that is the purpose of Purestorm offering Portfolio Hosting.

Using the Ignore function only hides THEIR posts when YOU are viewing the forums.

 
Posted 22 Oct 2011
gerryquiff
Photographer
gerryquiff
If someone blocks you, can you tell, are you notified?

Posted 31 Oct 2011
Mark_Time
Photographer
Mark_Time
gerryquiff

If someone blocks you, can you tell, are you notified?

Who said that?  surprise
Posted 31 Oct 2011
Bob
Photographer
Bob
Mark_Time

Who said that?  surprise

Who said what?
Posted 31 Oct 2011
To reply to this thread you must be a member. Click here to join