How to delete my own casting calls

How to delete my own casting calls

3 posts
11 April 2011
When I go to the tab Your Casting Calls I don't see the option to delete any of my previous castings I'd like to delete all of them please - How do I do this?

I know you can turn off your casting call but they all still shown on my page?!

Posted 11 April 2011
Edited by whosthatgirl 11 April 2011
Stibnite
Photographer
Stibnite
In the casting calls list you click view casting then click edit casting call and at the bottom is a tick box to make them inactive can't believe you didn't spot that........ Dave
Posted 11 April 2011
Bob
Photographer
Bob
whosthatgirl

 I know you can turn off your casting call but they all still shown on my page?!


They still show on your own page so that you can refer back to them when you need to, but I don't believe anybody else can see them. When I go to my profile and click on the Casting Calls link next to the clapperboard icon at the top right I can only see my active ones, but when I click on Your Casting Calls on the drop down menu I see the full list of both active and inactive with a red header above the inactive ones. I sometimes set them Inactive while sifting through applicants then Reactivate if I don't find anyone suitable.
Bob
Posted 11 April 2011
Edited by Bob 11 April 2011
To reply to this thread you must be a member. Click here to join