If I send a message to someone who has blocked me, would I get a message back telling me I am blocked?
I sent a message to a model, who replied to a casting call, telling her that I would like to book her for the shoot. But it has sat in her Inbox unopened since Wednesday morning. I sent her another message yesterday - changing the title to "shoot offer" - and another message this morning and it looks like all of them are sat in her Inbox unopened!!
I know that she has logged in every day since I sent the first message and is logged in at the moment. So do you think there is a problem with the messages getting through to her or is she just trying to tell me she has changed her mind and doesn't want the paid shoot?
#ff0000;">Comment : If a member has Blocked you it will be impossible to send the message and you will receive an alert telling you that you have been blocked.