Just wondering, I've had a few messages disappear from my inbox and my sent box - when the other person deletes a message, does it go from both parties inboxes / sent boxes#ff0000;">*?
#ff0000;">*Comment: No. Once a message has been Sent it cannot be Unsent. Deletions only apply to the user's own mailbox. #ff0000;">First check that your missing messages are not in your Trash or other folders and Force Refresh your pages #ff0000;">If you cannot find them use the [Contact us] #ff0000;">to give the webmaster To/From and Date details to allow investigation.