Created 2 Jan 2013 by dynamo
(661 Views)

Availablility for Jan/Feb 2013 - Fetish/Nude/Alternative - Own studio

Payment can be by money or goods, as mutually agreed

Member types required: Photographer
So 2013 is finally here and I have a new diary :-) so its time to fill it!

I have my own studio in Wokingham, Berks or I am happy to travel or work on location.
I have a huge range of fetish and alternative clothing along with ballgowns and evening dresses,
happy to work to nude levels. I also have a fully equipped dungeon so lots of props and equipment available.

My fees are reasonable at £25 per hour (£30 per hour including studio) or £90 for half day (£110 including studio)

I currently have the following dates available but can do weekday evenings aswell after 6pm.

Sunday 13th Jan - Booked
Saturday 19th Jan
Sunday 20th Jan
Saturday 26th jan - Booked
Sunday 27th Jan
Sunday 3rd Feb
Saturday 9th Feb
Sunday 10th Feb
Saturday 16th Feb - Booked
Sunday 17th Feb - Booked
Saturday 23rd Feb
Sunday 24th Feb

Or if your a photographer who already has a model and just wants to use a well equipped studio
then my studio is available for hire at just £15 per hour, £50 half day and £100 for a full day.
United Kingdom
Log-in to reply to this casting call