Model
Age: 25
United Kingdom, England, London

Yenguo

Follow
One moment please..
United Kingdom, England, London
Images (4)
Stats
About
Recommendations (0)
Worked With (0)

References for Yenguo

Yenguo has no recommendations yet

Stats for Yenguo

Bust
34in (86cm)
Cup Size
C
Skin Color
Olive
Waist
25in (63cm)
Eyes
Black
Weight
110lbs (49kg)
Hips
35in (88cm)
Hair Color
Black
Hair Length
Very Long
Height
67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Dress Size
8
Shoe Size
4in
United Kingdom, England, London
Model, Female, 25
Last Login:
22 Jan 2018
Date Joined:
13 Dec 2017
Last Updated:
13 Dec 2017
Levels:
Non-Nude only
Experience:
Advanced
Will Accept:
Paid work only
Fitness
Stock Photo
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Parts Modeling
Hair Modeling
Gothic
About Me
A published Fashion and Beauty Model
I work both freelance and through agencies

Please check my website for more works, can't put more on here:-(
My Website: http://yenyen.carbonmade.com/projects/3115388#13


Paid work is what im looking for so please dont hesitate to ask.
I will only do very limited tfp depending on the project.
Message me for direct bookings and for my rates depending on assignment.
My E-mail:REMOVED IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE TERMS OF USE
Thank you for taking the time to look at my page :-D All the best~

Experience
Credit Notes
Designer:
K.Brat (www.kbrat.co.uk)
Jade Wei

company:
Ginger Group Hair Salon
London college of fashion

Photographer:
Zhanna Malaya (www.zhannamalaya.com)
Bruce Smith (http://www.modelmayhem.com/brucesmithphoto)
Sumeet Ballal
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/sumeetballalphotography)
Tang Wei
(www.tangweistudio.com)
Sam Fisher
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/samfisher )
Carlo Nicora
(http://www.modelmayhem.com/carlonicora)
Yoshi (http://www.yoshiphoto.com)

Hair:
Natalie Guest (www.natalieguest.com)

Make-up:
Mia Yang (http://www.miayang.co.uk/)
Keiko Nakamura (www.keikonakamura.com)
Anca (http://www.modelmayhem.com/anca)
Oonah Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/OONAH )
Sky Anderson (http://www.modelmayhem.com/skyanderson)
Aga Dobosz (http://www.modelmayhem.com/agadobosz)


Wardrobe Stylist:
Ghazal k (http://www.modelmayhem.com/ghazalstylist )
Jolly

Model: Jessica De Core(http://www.modelmayhem.com/1275646)
Haruka A (http://www.modelmayhem.com/harukiharuka )

Other members Yenguo has worked with

Yenguo has not listed anyone at the moment. Give them a nudge if you've worked with them.
< Previous Image
Next Image >
Comments are not enabled for this image