Model
Age: 29
United Kingdom, England, County Durham

Lucrecia_Munster

Follow
One moment please..
United Kingdom, England, County Durham
Images (6)
Stats
About
Recommendations (0)
Worked With (0)

References for Lucrecia_Munster

Lucrecia_Munster has no recommendations yet

Stats for Lucrecia_Munster

Bust
-
Cup Size
-
Skin Color
White
Waist
-
Eyes
Hazel
Weight
-
Hips
-
Hair Color
Auburn/Red
Hair Length
Very Long
Height
60in (5' 0") (152cm)
Dress Size
0
Shoe Size
-
United Kingdom, England, County Durham
Model, Female, 29
Last Login:
27 May 2017
Date Joined:
5 May 2017
Last Updated:
8 May 2017
Levels:
Non-Nude only
Experience:
No Experience
Will Accept:
Paid work or TFP/CD
Fashion
Gothic
North-East England based model.

I do not currently have tattoos (but I am working on designs for them); however I do currently have 10 piercings with plans for more.
My current piercings are:
*each ear lobe (1.2x8mm barbells, with 3mm balls);
*each tragus (1.2x8mm barbells, with 3mm balls);
*each daith (1.2x10mm horseshoe barbells, with 3mm balls);
*left eyebrow (1.2x8mm curved barbell, with 3mm balls;
*right nostril (1.2x6mm ball-closure ring/3mm flat disk stud/3mm clear gemmed flat disk stud);
*middle of bottom lip (1.2x10mm ball-closure ring/1.2x8mm horse-shoe barbell with choice of 3mm or 4mm balls/labret stud with choice of 3mm or 4mm ball);
*navel piercing (selection of bananabell bars).

At the moment, all piercings are removable, except for the eyebrow & daiths, which are still in the process of healing (although I can unscrew both balls from the eyebrow to hide it), if necessary for the aesthetics of a shoot.

My main style is gothic & alternative.
My specialism are:
*traditional-gothic
*romantic goth
*romanticism
*neo-romanticism
*elegant/ethereal gothic
*fantasy
*deathrock/post-punk
*rock
*metal
*vintage/gothabilly
*horror
*cosplay.

I am, however, open to suggestions.
No requests for lingerie/underwear/boudoir, bondage, or nudes (implied or otherwise)- no matter how tasteful or artistic you may believe them to be!
I work in schools & social work, so it's not an option.

I currently do my own hair & make-up, but will also be happy to use your artists.

At present, I am unable to drive & reliant on public transport-so I will mainly be interested in shoots in & around the north-east.

I will be bringing a chaperone with me to shoots- I value my own safety over your ego.

I am interested in doing TFP/TFDC to boost my portfolio, and gain experience.
I would also be interested in receiving mentoring/tutoring.

Thank you for taking the time to read all of this, and if you've gotten this far, I hope to be hearing from/working with you soon!

Other members Lucrecia_Munster has worked with

Lucrecia_Munster has not listed anyone at the moment. Give them a nudge if you've worked with them.
< Previous Image
Next Image >
Comments are not enabled for this image