Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: xxmrmthxx ID: 182610 Name: Melissa Tongue Age: 28
Melissa Tongue Bust: 30in (76cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height69in (5' 9") (175cm)
Hips: 32in (81cm)
Eyes: Gray
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 102lbs (46kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Oxfordshire
City: Henley-on-thames
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact xxmrmthxxEmailView profile
Photogenica recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Photogenica on 27 June 2017, shoot arranged for June 2017

I had a lovely shoot with Mel. Excellent pre shoot communication. Punctual arrival and a great photo-shoot. Mel Poses extremely well. Mel has great curves and looks sensational in anything tight fitting, or see through. A very enjoyable photo-shoot. I can certainly recommend Mel.I look forward to working with Mel again soon.
Biggles485 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Biggles485 on 10 October 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

Mel has been applying to go on one of my Cyprus photo-location shoots since I started them in 2012, the problem being at the time of casting for these shoots I was looking for a new and inexperienced model. This year I did the opposite, I gave Mel first option to be my established / experienced model for the first week and I am very pleased that I did. Mel and I go back a long time together, in fact I shot her very first art nude sets some years ago so know each other well.

Mel was totally at home on location spending her time when not shooting topping up her unblemished all over tan, in front of the camera Mel just comes alive, going from pose to pose effortlessly. Happy to have a go at all ideas and suggestions however silly they seemed, knows where the light is coming from to produce the best effect and utilising her vast experience of shooting on location

Add Mel's fun character and nature, interest in the culture and sites of Cyprus and her ability to "fit in" with all around her and here you have not just a great model but also a really nice young lady! Thank you for all your efforts Mel and some great images as well.. Best wishes Paul :) xx
keithmaherpics recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by keithmaherpics on 05 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

Have just done my 4th shoot with the wonderfull Melissa. She is absolutly brilliant and i just love working with her We have already made plans for our next 2 shoots including a trip to the south of France. Everything about her is perfect and we got so many amazing pics its really hard to choose what to put on my portfolio
steveo50 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by steveo50 on 29 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Had my 1st shoot with Melissa 26th sept 14, melissa is very Professional, friendly and gorgeous.Mel needs no direction and also willing to accept direction. Makes the photographers job very easy. Stand out model. Highly recommended to all photographers.
birthdaysuit recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by birthdaysuit on 05 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

I did another shoot with Mel this month....she is becoming my favourite model, but just lives too damn far away to be my muse. As usual, communication was clear and reliable. An all round excellent model and a pleasant person to work with.
SilverBox recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by SilverBox on 04 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

A great apartment shoot in Manchester with Mel today(14 August), excellent communications before the shoot, very easy to work with and posed well with very little direction, I would highly recommended Mel to any photographer.
Dandelion recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Dandelion on 17 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Just had my first shoot with Melissa, what can I say?
She is a delightful person and very experienced model.
All communication was superb, She has a unique look,
lots of input, and is a true professional.

Looking forward to working with you again Mel. :)
Bob recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Bob on 24 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Just back from shooting in Andalucia with Melissa over several days and completely shell-shocked by the quality and quantity of the images created, and by the inspiration she gave me.

xxmrmthxx is, quite simply, a dream to work with, professional in every aspect of her work ... and a very nice person too!
Bob
AdrianSpencer recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by AdrianSpencer on 27 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I just spent an amazing afternoon with the fabulous Melissa and enjoyed every moment. Mel is highly professional, works effortlessly in front of the camera and takes direction without missing a beat (even when it is to stand in front of a freezing cold fan for shot after shot) but she is just such a lovely person too.

Our comms before the shoot told me that we were going to get on really well and our little team of Shawn at Scarlet Door and the amazing Beckie Welfare as HMUA was a great combination.

I would definitely recommend Mel to anyone, she has a amazing figure, is incredibly versatile, fabulous to work with and I can't recommend her highly enough. Thank you for working with me Mel!
OldMaster recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by OldMaster on 16 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Mel had the idea for a fashion shoot by the river in Henley earlier in the year. The floods and cold weather put paid to that but when I saw Mel had put up a new casting call, I jumped at the opportunity.

As a bit of a novice at "fashion" I had clearly made the right choice. Her experience showed, her posing flowed fluently with grace, elegance and flexibility!

Her pre shoot comms were excellent. We met at her suggested location near the river and Mel was right on time, made up and ready to go!

Creative and talented, great company and an amazing figure, of course I would recommend Mel very highly to photographers. Whether you are a novice or on a professional assignment, Mel is the real deal!!
johnpeters recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by johnpeters on 07 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

First shoot today with Mel and hopefully more to come. Mel is extremely professional, friendly, and very pro-active towards getting great shots. Her expressions and poses are on a totally different higher level of expertise to most models. Oh yes and did i mention she is also stunning and has an amazing slim figure. Highly recommended. Thank you :)
PhotoSimon recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by PhotoSimon on 05 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I attended Paul Studio latest location shoot at the Manor House and was fortunate to be shooting Mel. My original intention for the shoot was to capture some traditional art nude location captures. After capturing some pleasing art nude images. However inspired by Mel's poses I decided to head off in a completely different direction which I will publish on PP for people to view and hopefully they will enjoy them as much as I did capturing them.

Stunning model would recommend.
Eirikkn recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Eirikkn on 06 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

I just had a great shoot with Mel. She was fantastic. One of the most professional models I ever worked with. I can highly recommend her to anyone who want to work with a professional model - who is a lot of fun and don`t need any direction.

Thanks Mel:)
paulsstudio recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by paulsstudio on 03 March 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Mellissa is a true professional model and has worked at my studio www.pauls-studio.co.uk many times always easy to book turns up early and well prepared. A delight to work with and produces some amazing work with little guidance. You need a superb creative art nude model look no further.
roundtheworld recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by roundtheworld on 26 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Had a lovely shoot with Mel this afternoon. First class all the way. Achieved some great results and Mel was very well prepared for the brief we had discussed. Time flew by.... looking forward to the next shoot soon ! Thanks Mel. Ben
paulfcm16 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by paulfcm16 on 18 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

second shoot with Mel, really great to work with and has such an instinct for making the most of any props and clothing. Picks up ideas so quickly its as though she's read your script. Thanks Mel will definitely shoot again.

August 17 2013
Had a great shoot with Mel on Thursday, a great look and endless energy and great with or without direction; picks up and interprets ideas so quickly. Good fun to work with as well. Thanks Mel - highly recommended.
drphotography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by drphotography on 12 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Melissa was a fabulous model, with a wide range of interesting poses in her repertoire and a positive can-do attitude. In all a pleasure to work with, and highly recommended!
photostevo recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by photostevo on 14 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Fantastic shoot with Melissa, she was bang on time and stunning. Nailed every concept with beauty and style, and was a joy to work with. Highly Recommended. :)
JonLee recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by JonLee on 19 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Melissa two weeks ago. Pre-shoot communication was excellent. She arrived on time. Melissa is tall with an amazing figure. She needed no directions. She was full of ideas on poses which made it easy for me. She was fun to work with and she has a great sense of humour. All the shots are wonderful. I will definitely work with her again when she is up here in future. I would recommend any photographers to work with her. You would not be disappointed.
Knottinfocus recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Knottinfocus on 05 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

After first meeting Melissa over two years ago at a group shoot I finally got to shoot with her properly last night – and it was definitely worth the wait!
Melissa is a wonder, warm friendly and amusing person who works extremely hard to achieve great results. Her ability as a model is unquestionable as is her ability to interpret ideas and execute requests faultlessly. Thank you Paul (Paul’s Studio) for making this opportunity possible and thank you Mel for an excellent shoot.
andmolliethedog recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by andmolliethedog on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

First studio shoot in about a year, so a bit on the rusty side.. should not have given it a second thought, Mel is the most enthusiastic and entertaining model to work with, outstanding to work with and has boundless enthusiasm...If you want a stunning lady to photograph and make the shoot produce so outstanding images then look no further...Also if you need a studio try scarlet door run by a very helpful owner who is on hand if you need an extra pair of hands.....highly recommended.
flashysnapper recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by flashysnapper on 14 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Just had my second shoot with the lovely Mel, What can I add other than to say I've got yet another headache, it was a harlequin themed body paint shoot with MUA beckie (beckiewelfare7) who did a superb job
Thank you both
15th august 2013
What can I say about this young lady,she is a super model with great pre-shoot coms, a lovely personality, legs that go on forever,and
she has given me a headache(lol)as I've got so many flawless images to choose from its going to take me days. I would recommend this young lady highly.
Jake41 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Jake41 on 12 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Second shoot
This is an amazing young lady. I collected her at 7.15am in the morning to travel 2 hours by car for an all day shoot. She had already been on two trains after leaving her house at 5.10am to catch the first. This is the total commitment you get from Melissa. She has a great attitude of " I need to be there at that time how do I achieve that ". It goes without saying that her modeling abilities are about the best you can expect. Outfits to compliment the rooms we were shooting in. Poses that just made you sit back as say "wow". She has a real excitement about what she does. Worked tirelessly throughout the day and I doubt she would not have stopped had it not been for my requirement for coffee. This was my second time with Melissa and the images are even better than before. A real pleasure to shoot and I cant wait to do it all again. My highest recommendation.


First Shoot
Not sure what to add to these amazing references. I had a brilliant shoot with Mel. So professional, really helped with the lighting. Adjusted reflectors when the sun had moved, changing her pose, to get the best effects. She has a body and a personality that are both awesome. Toned and tall. Amazing features, some of the longest legs I have ever seen. But Mel is so down to earth. She is working with you to get the best images possible. She has to be one of the nicest models I have shot. I loved working her and cant wait to do it all again. If you ever get the chance to shoot with her grab it with both hands. Thank you Mel.
Thunder_Photos recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Thunder_Photos on 29 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Another great shoot with Mel today. She just gets better & better. When I first worked with her in February 2013 from the start I realised she was a "must work with again " model and we have.

Beautiful looks and body, fluid motion between perfect poses and just as important a joy to work with. Inspirational , friendly, instinctive. Great pre comms and brought the clothes discussed beforehand.

Already booked Mel for 2 further shoots in the coming months plus 2 being discussed so book this amazing model while you have the chance xxx
SPSPhotography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by SPSPhotography on 19 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had a third wonderful shoot with Mel this week, and what a lovely time it was. We did something totally different for both of us, and got some excellent and funky images.
Mel is a true professional, and is a very good friend too.
Thanks again Mel, and very much hope to work together again
xxxxx
jay64 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by jay64 on 05 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Just finished an excellent half day shoot with Melissa! What could be better ,a beautiful warm spring day, a lovely model and a stunning location. It is the first time I have worked with Melissa and she is a joy to work with. She has lovely poses and works very hard, interpreting all the ideas you give her.
If you haven't shot with her I would thoroughly recommend her and I am looking forward to processing my images from todays shoot.
Thank you Melissa ,hope to see you again soon
Dinah
steven1 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by steven1 on 03 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a wonderful location shoot with Melissa this week. She was great fun and very easy going, also highly professional and was well prepared for the shoot. Highly recommended and I look forward to working with Melissa again soon.
Sacredo recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Sacredo on 22 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

For me, Mel is the prefect model to collaborate with ... great personality, easy to talk to, great to discuss ideas with ... *and* she photographs really well!

Perfect :)
David_Ballard recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by David_Ballard on 20 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a short but excellent shoot with Mel yesterday. She is a professional model in every sense and an absolute natural in front of the camera. Given a brief she can pose with little direction. We have already arranged our next shoot. My only regret is I haven't photographed her before! Thanks again Mel x
Brian2008 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Brian2008 on 11 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a excellent shoot again with the stunning Melissa today! Give 200% on the shoot! Looking forward to the next shoot with Melissa Book her!
TravellingToast recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by TravellingToast on 01 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

So what do you do if you want to try shooting art nude and have never doneit before? My answer was to get an experienced and brilliant art nude model and Mel certainly was that for me.

This shoot was a few months in the making, but definitely worth it. Great pre shoot comms, fun friendly personality and she was able to offer advice on various poses and just what works and what doesnt.

Highly recommend!
andrevansanz recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by andrevansanz on 21 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Phenomenal model. Very easy to communicate with and the photos are amazing. Highly recommended
garbyrd recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by garbyrd on 20 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Mel is a delight to work with. She's punctual, prepared and has an astounding array of poses.

Highly recommended

Gar
eire recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by eire on 20 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Melissa came to a very nervous photographer with a very small studio who taught it may not be suitible for model and shoot. But how wrong was i. As she soon put me at ease and reasured me it would suit both concerns. She soon had a calming influnce on me with her approach to the shoot.
Nothing i asked was any trouble as i asked for some arkward poses. Mel has a varied selection of poses and flowed from one to the next so smooth. Now i could go on and on about how good she is but im sure it has already been said a thousand times before . All i can say is do not miss out on this model if you want good photographs.

Thanks Mel for a great day,

Anthony.
Presence recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Presence on 18 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

xxmrmthxx came over to Ireland on a 5-day tour and I was lucky enough to be able to spend the day shooting with her.

It was snowing when she flew in so I was a bit nervous about the shoot happening. But xxmrmthxx was amazing and we shot 2 sets at the beach and in a forest in almost zero degree temperatures.

We spent the afternoon shooting indoors and she was very inventive with her posing. And patient. I couldn't ask for a better model since my studio work is quite experimental (i.e., lots of mistakes on my part,lol)

10/10 from me! Thanks xxmrmthxx
Liteangle recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Liteangle on 25 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Although she was not feeling well Melissa popped over to my place for a 30 minute shoot to help me out with an idea. It all went like clockwork and Mel had some great ideas to make this one shot work. Thanks once again, Mel.

December 2012
Melissa and her boyfriend PJ joined me on a trip to Fuerteventura for a week. We all got on really well and with PJ doing the cooking Mel and I were very well fed! We shot outdoor location art nudes at sites I had researched on a previous visit and I am delighted both with her efforts and the results achieved.

May 2012
Melissa has a unique physique, tall with the narrowest waist I've encountered, coupled with unusually long arms and legs and not an ounce of excess flesh. Skin quality is very good too. She is a skilled and experienced art nude model, full of ideas, and moves easily and thoughtfully from one pose to the next, taking direction well too to refine the pose. It is obviously something she enjoys immensely and it is very sad that she is stopping modelling full-time shortly. Communications and organisation are top notch and I enjoyed spending time with her. I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again, given the chance.
Morph recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Morph on 04 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had a great shoot with Melissa today. A lovely girl with great communications before the shoot who turned up and did the shoot exactly as required. Definitely recommended.
LimHolmes recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by LimHolmes on 03 February 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a brilliant first shoot with Melissa last week, despite the very cold weather we made some great images. Preshoot comms where excellent, looking forward to a warmer shoot next time.
cowgummy recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by cowgummy on 31 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I organised a shoot with Melissa at Studio Blanco in Oxford for a book cover artwork brief. Mel was super prompt in her replies and communication before the actual shoot and conducted herself in a very professional, yet relaxed manner on the day of the shoot. We all had a great time, productive but informal atmosphere and would recommend Melissa anytime. Thanks again Mel!
tardis1000 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by tardis1000 on 11 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Like Models, we Photographers occasionally suffer from 'first shoot' nerves. Mel immediately put me at my ease with her kind nature, joy of life and interest in photography. Was nice to get back into the swing of a shoots with a very special lady who, I hope she won't mind me saying, has a figure to die for all kinds of photography.
gorgeous recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by gorgeous on 07 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had the pleasure of my first shoot with Mel last week. After some excellent pre shoot communication I feel we instantly gelled and our two hour shoot passed by in no time. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she immediately got to work. Even though we where slightly limited on space (as I was shooting from home), we managed to achieve good results. No doubt we will work together again on the near future. I would thoroughly recommend working with Mel to anyone who is serious about their photography and expanding their portfolio.
CallmeKev recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by CallmeKev on 06 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Having finally worked with Mel I now realise what every model needs to aspire to! Her preshoot comms were excellent and she arrived at the studio with hair, make up and clothes ready to hit the ground running. And didn't she just!

So relaxed and chatty around the studio but a true professional as soon as I pointed my camera at her. I could have let her pose for 4 hours without uttering a word, and each image would have been unique and perfect. Only my interuptions spoilt the graceful flow of the shoot and we achieved some remarkable images that I would find diffult to recreate with any other model.

Mel is unique, an excellent model and a lovely person to work with. Can I recommend her? If you need to ask, sell your camera... now!
MikonUK recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by MikonUK on 31 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had another fab shoot with Melissa. She responded to a last minute cancellation call and was in studio in two hours from posting.

As a model she's great to work with, good fun and the results speak for them selves - from the very first shot. Highly recommended.
digtog recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by digtog on 25 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had my second shoot with Mel 2 weeks ago. I decided to work with her again because she is very professional and a real professionist: so much careful to details (they always make the difference) and really devoted to work. She's a very versatile model, suitable for any style. Helps a lot with suggestions and ideas. And (last but not least) she has very reasonable rates.
Can't wait to have my 3rd shoot with Mel.
ziggypot recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by ziggypot on 25 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Mel is a seasoned professional who has not lost her enthusiasm and creativity. Her work ethic is fantastic, her poses are stylish and sometimes bordering on contortionism but always great. Above all Mel is a lovely person with a great sense of humour and is so much fun to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone.
Daveb recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Daveb on 28 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I recently worked with Mel & PJ. Both were easy to work with and they took direction well. The shoot was light hearted and the experience was very enjoyable. Thank you both.
FYEO recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by FYEO on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

A beautiful professional model to work with, this model requires no direction as she is a natural when it comes to posing for a photo shoot, great character and fun to work with. Highly recommended for professional photographers. Would take the opportunity to work with again on any future assignments.
photo_phil recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by photo_phil on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had a shoot with Mel and her partner a couple of days ago and very happy I did.
Communication was brilliant, turned up exactly when they said they would and worked hard to ensure I got the shots I was after.

Definitely happy to recommend.
lambiepie71 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by lambiepie71 on 11 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had My first Shoot with Mel yesterday, and it was fabulous, Mel is very creative and enjoys throwing ideas around,

this is nice as i enjoy the way ideas spring out of the air through conversation, she is superbly professional with her approach, hard working and attention to detail is excellent, Mel's communication is spot on, She totally got the ideas i was throwing around and achieved them effortlessly,i would highly recommend her for a shoot, and i will certainly enjoy working with Mel again...
Digitalelegance recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Digitalelegance on 06 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

After our really sucessful shoot on Location at the end of August I rebooked Mel for a home 'studio' based shoot on the 5th October.
As before Mel was on time, immaculately turned out, hair and makeup as requested - looking stunning.
Mel is a totally professional model able to generate countless superb poses.
She also has a trully delightful, kind, personality and is genuinely interested that you get the shot just right. She's also very patient if you run into technical issues with the camera or lighting system.
Can't recommend her highly enough, and to top it all she has a fabulous body; and legs that go on for ever. If you like elegant models you will love Mel.
She is also a true sweetie, so the shoot is always enjoyable.
I was pretty saddened to hear she is giving up modelling for a year. Apparently she has been let down by a lot of photographers just cancelling at the last minute. Well I guess we all lose out!
Looking forward to when she comes back on the modelling scene.
yorkiephotographer recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by yorkiephotographer on 03 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I can't recommend Mel highly enough. She is so "cool" i have run out of superlatives. From the offset so polite, friendly, helpful and darned speedy with emails.

Arrived for shoot in plenty of time, already prepped, made up and looking sensational. Art nude shoot in a wonderful studio - got the best images i have ever taken. Such a lovely and easy girl to work with but with a figure that is just too insanely good to be true and perfect for beautiful art nude. Add to that the fact she poses and moves so effortlessly and I think it would be impossible to capture a bad image with her full stop. Even her fingers are graceful.

Time flew and cant wait to work with the lovely and talented Mel again.

If you get a chance to work with her please dont hesitate. And please dont mess her about (!!!) she is simply the most incredible model and friendly person, gifted, beautiful and an absolute bargain...

Jay
willwhite recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by willwhite on 27 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Shot with Mel this week, who was great fun and worked very hard for me to get the picture I was after. And despite the cold floor didn't complain once. I would recommend her, for her hard work and good spirit. Thanks very much and look forward to shooting again. She's a good soul.
-Will
cziiki recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by cziiki on 19 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Mel did a shoot with me and posed for an art class in the evening. She's tireless even when tired and has that lovely slender figure. We did some pictures on different body art themes and I found it easy to be creative as Mel is patient and helpful. And when I posted samples online I got an immediate and unusually large positive feedback. She's popular with artists in my class, and she's popular with me! Hope to work with Mel again.
CWPhotos recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by CWPhotos on 16 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I shoot an outdoor set with Mel (and PJ).
A lovely couple to work with. Very good communications and cooperative.
Very pleased with the photos.
kbrowne45 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by kbrowne45 on 13 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

My second brilliant shoot with Mel, but my first location shoot. Although I nearly didn't make it and got a bit lost, Mel was there on time. Mel is very professional, very confident, friendly and cooperative. She has a unique and beautiful body shape and knows exactly how to make the best use of her wonderful shape for the camera. She has fantastic grace, poise and elegance and a lovely personality to go with it. I know she is quitting soon, but I hope she will be back.
saracenhousestudio recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by saracenhousestudio on 13 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

As always it's a pleasure to have Melissa at Saracen House - very easy to get on with, friendly, chatty and talented.
PhotoGraphicsStudio recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by PhotoGraphicsStudio on 11 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Great Model! Totally relaxed with a good sense of humour.

Tall, slim and no tattoos! Very competant and easy to work with. Great pre shoot info through her partner when she was abroad.

Up to date info supplied on arrival time for shoot at Saracen House Studio, Milton Keynes.

Good with her 'rehersed' poses and easily adapts to instructions.

Highly Recommended.
Richard1967 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Richard1967 on 10 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Melissa is a wonderfully, professional Model, and an Amazing person to work with.
The communication before the shoot was top notch.
The shoot it’s self was Fantastic. Melissa works without direction, but is more than happy working to direction also. All I can say about the day is GREAT.
I highly recommend working with her.
Thank you so much Melissa I had a great time.
Yellow_peril recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Yellow_peril on 08 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a great outdoor shoot with Mel yesterday, after she answered my last minute casting. She was very professional and great fun to work with and had a fab location for us to use. Mel is a warm friendly person, which made the shoot very relaxed and helped produce amazing images. I would highly recommend Mel to anyone that wants to work with her. I will certainly arrange to work with her again. Thanks Mel.
foto2xh recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by foto2xh on 02 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a short shoot with Mel today. Great pre-shoot comms,arrived on time and prepared. Professional, pleasant and highly recommended.
SteveH32 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by SteveH32 on 28 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Melissa last week.
After driving a long way here she performed faultlessly, a pleasure to work with and brought loads and loads of clothes and enthusiasm.
One of the nicest people around and I would have her back without hesitation.
Thanks Mel, ;)
Take care.
Steve
xx
schotz recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by schotz on 26 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Just had my second shoot with Melissa and once again she was brilliant. Pre-shoot comms are always excellent, Mel turned up exactly when she said she would and worked her socks off to make sure I had the pictures I wanted. If it's a professional model who can pose with and without direction I can thoroughly recommend Melissa. Without doubt she is one of the very best.
lumpyone recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by lumpyone on 19 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had the pleasure of doing a shoot today with Melissa at her fabulous house.Before i even arrived she had set up two rooms in the house with lighting equipment for us to use.Being quite new to this type of set-up Melissa was well versed in sorting out the setting etc.. We enjoyed a very relaxed and productive shoot,she was very kind and suggested we try a different approach to some of the sets and as we looked at the photo's i think with her help we achieved some very good results.Her choice of outfits for each set where spot on.There was just enough time to do a quick set outdoors as well in the huge garden.
I am i wonder at Melissa's amazingly long legs.Very much looking forward to our next shoot.I recommend her 110%.
Bigfish3311 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Bigfish3311 on 18 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had my third shoot with Mel yesterday in my home studio. Mel arrives supurbly turned out and ready to go. She poses effortlesly, you just give her your idea and she runs with it, but also happily takes direction. This was an Art Nude shoot, so clothes were not an issue, however she did arrive with a selection, just incase.
Mel is also very friendly and very easy to work with I am sure that we will work together again.
nigel recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by nigel on 10 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Wow what a girl, We arranged a last min shoot after my other model went AWOL and I am extremely glad it happened now!
Good comms to get things arranged in such short notice, arrived on time, fully prepared and worked hard.
Posed without direction and joined in with any stupid ideas I had.
She is extremely flexible and pulls of some great poses which makes for fun filled shoot
designerhugh recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by designerhugh on 26 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

2nd Shoot OUTSTANDING MODEL

As before but even better, quite simply one of the best models I have had the pleasure of working with and her boyfriend is very help on shoots thanks to his help this time as well.

1st shoot

March 2012 have be wanting to shoot Melissa for a while I was impressed with her portfolio but never got around to it.

Melissa she is more than very good poses well and little direction if any is required. Communication is excellent and is a true professional comes with all accessories required. I knew she was going to be good her portfolio and refs already had shown this but she is even better in life.

Melissa is very well groomed and has stunning legs, yes she has legs and go on for ever.

First time on a location shoot I have used a chaparone again this was very positive and her boyfriend is friendly and helpfull another added bonus.

Highly recommended, and worth shooting not to be missed if you get the opportunity

Oh and doesn't mind getting her bum dirty if needed, sorry about the leafs.
Vicky5918 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Vicky5918 on 09 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I had a fantastic shoot with Melissa today!!!
A true professional to the core with amazing pre communication, she arrived at the agreed location for travel all ready and raring to go.

A friendly and bubbly model with maturity well beyond her years, Melissa was a joy to shoot with, having only shown her the look we were going for once, she needed practically no direction and after only 20 minutes of shooting we had all of the specific shots we needed which left time to play with some other shots too!

Victoria x
Double13 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Double13 on 08 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Melissa was the star of a challenging shot and body painting yesterday - recreating a painting by Gustav Klimt. She is the consumate professional, enthusiastic, friendly, completely in tune with what we were trying to achieve. Painting the costume on her was definitely 'gilding the lily'. I only hope I did justice to such a lovely 'canvas', I certainly got some cracking images.
RobinCaddy recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by RobinCaddy on 06 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

What can I say? Great pre-shoot communications, really positive attitude.
A fantastic shoot conducted in a brilliant manner. Full of great poses and takes any small direction well. Loving the results we've seen so far, can't wait to get them processed. Will definitely be booking again, and so should you. A truly great model.
stephen5908 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by stephen5908 on 02 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

First shoot with Melissa and found her to be extremely friendly and professional which led to a very relaxed but productive shoot. Melissa was happy to pose to my ideas but also contributed her own ideas.
Hope to have a studio shoot with Melissa soon and would highly recommend Melissa to all aspiring or professional photographers.
houseofcole recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by houseofcole on 21 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Mel is a beautiful Model with a lovely easy going attitude... Nothing I asked was too much bother and we got some fantastic shots. I would definitely work with Mel again.
Russb recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Russb on 20 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Following my taster session at an eye for an image groupshoot I had my eagerly awaited 1 to 1 shoot with Mel today. I was delighted with Mel's posing and interpretation of the fashion nude and art nude themes that I had chosen. The time flew by and I have a mass of super images: thanks Mel you were a star. Here's to the next one.

Russ
PeterB4712 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by PeterB4712 on 11 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I worked with Melissa on a week long shoot in Spain and together we have achieved some amazing images. Not only does she have a great figure with the longest legs that I have ever seen , she has a great personality and poses so easily that you get great shots every time.She is a complete professional and a grafiti wall shoot , that she styled and chorographed is one of the best set ups that I have ever shot so if you want an all round stylist and model then she is the one !!!.
Highly recomended
Thanks Melissa
Peter
jaydee recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by jaydee on 01 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Once in a blue moon you are lucky enough to work with a model that is perfect in every way for that days shoot. Today I had the great fortune to meet and work with the lovely Mel. To say we were on each others wave length would be an understatement from the moment I collected her from the station to the moment I dropped her back there 3 hours later we didn't stop laughing or chatting. It goes without saying that I would highly recommend her and look forward to further shoots with her in the future. Thankyou Mel
Jim
denisc recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by denisc on 25 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a brilliant location shoot with Melissa on Wednesday. First class model - fantastic posing -
very relaxed but productive couple of hours. Pity she's giving it up - she will be sadly missed. Good luck with the job
Excellent comms especially as it was a short notice booking.
raven60 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by raven60 on 21 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had the pleasure to work with Mel today. Location in woddland area for art nude shoot. What a trooper Mel is, and models/poses fantasic.
A first rate pro model, knows what is required with no fuss. I can't speak highly enough of Mel a first rate model.
Hope you will be back soon. wish you luck Mel.
You know where i am, if you return to modelling.

Kind Regards
Allan ~~
sirspread recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by sirspread on 20 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Yesterday i managed to fit in a shoot with Mel before she stops modelling, and i can only endorse what all the other photographers have said before.
Good luck with the job, you will be truley missed as you are not only a great model but a really nice person.
parafotos recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by parafotos on 17 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Suze and I had to postpone a couple of shoots with Mel because of fearful weather - in each case she was patient and understanding. But yesterday it all come together with Suze and I having a wonderfully creative shoot with this enchanting young lady. She was very easy company and she played a very full part in the whole creative effort. It's so sad that she's giving up modelling, but we're top of the list to shoot with her again if she decides to give another go. Bless you, Mel, and we wish all the very best of good fotune in whatever you do in the future. Love, Charlie & Suze
Mr_Trompie recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Mr_Trompie on 13 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Mel for the 6th time on location

She just gets better and better and came up with some superb poses despite it being on the chilly side for May

Mel is so professional and accomplished and always great fun to work with
pmeswani recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by pmeswani on 13 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I had my first photoshoot with Melissa today, and I hope it won't be the last. The 4 hours flew by and wished I could have done a shoot for the whole day. Melissa is a professional and hard working model with plenty of poses and ideas on offer. I can't wait for her to return to modelling full-time, or at least be able to book her when she is next available. Highly recommended.
Richard_Michael recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Richard_Michael on 07 May 2012, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had the greatest pleasure of shooting with Melissa last September. She has an amazing style and I got some images to be proud of. Melissa worked hard to achieve this and was great fun to work with. I can't recommend her highly enough.
kpg recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by kpg on 04 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

A great model; the shoot was easy to plan and even easier on the day. A very aware and elegant model. Moves well, listens to directions, very good input. A pleasure to work with, well recommended.
MrJohn recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by MrJohn on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Melissa is a genuinely outstanding model. Her pre-shoot communications were excellent She was happy to embrace my quirky ideas for the shoot and delivered exactly the looks and poses I wanted. She is thoroughly professional and an exemplar of the best qualities of modeling. She has amazing looks and figure and was so easy to shoot. She is also a genuine and lovely person who is a lot of fun to work with. I highly recommend her and if you are lucky enough to get the chance to shoot with her don't pass it up.
Scarecrow recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Scarecrow on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

This was my second shoot with Melissa, and she was just as friendly, helpful, creative and accommodating as the first time. Noting that she has indicated that she intends giving up modelling at the end of June, I'm glad that I have had these opportunities to work with her and feel that such a talent will be sorely missed when she goes.

Thanks for another wonderful shoot Mel.
TheShinyOne recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by TheShinyOne on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Lovely girl and a fine model, I'm very lucky to have worked with Melissa this year and wish I'd done it sooner. Thanks Mel, for an enjoyable and very productive shoot.
Follyhouse recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Follyhouse on 07 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I attended the recent group shoot at Eye For An Image Studio. Melissa is an exceptionally skilled model who combines grace and fluidity of movement with a lovely personality and complete professionalism. I am very pleased that I took the opportunity to work with Melissa.
artisticglamour recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by artisticglamour on 02 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a shoot with Melissa, she had good communication beforehand and was very professional on the day - despite our plan was changed by unpredictable London road works! She took direction well and put in her own effort to make the shots better. Highly recommended!
clphoto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by clphoto on 28 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Worked with Melissa at Eye For an Image group shoot. What a great model highly recommended .
spphotography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by spphotography on 20 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a brilliant shoot with xxmrmthxx on 19th March 2012, she is very professional with lots of experience making the shoot simple but professional in very way, her direction, style, poses were great and look forward to working with her again in future for other projects.

SPPhotography
martinmacchina recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by martinmacchina on 20 March 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Melissa is a superb model.
She is hard working, dedicated and professional.
She has a sweet and easygoing personality and a beautiful natural body.
Highly recommended.
shaunhodge recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by shaunhodge on 19 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Melissa came for a shoot at short notice. What a great surprise. Communicates well, was prepared and all round a great person.
Poses flawlessly, contributes well, takes instructions well. All round top model
Further shoots on the horizon. Highly recommend
BeautyWorks recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by BeautyWorks on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Melissa last week. She's funny and professional, able to get lots of good poses without much direction from the photographer, hard working.

Highly recommended.
TerryTurner recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by TerryTurner on 21 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had a shoot with Melissa today, really enjoyed it. She is a great model, good poses and fun to work with. It was a very productive shoot. I recommend Mel to other photographers.

Thanks Mel.
vharri2001 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by vharri2001 on 19 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Melissa was great to work with. She's perfect for artistic shooting and seemed to naturally create shapes with her body that just result in gorgeous images.
doodyone recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by doodyone on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Mel is a better model than I am photographer. She just gets it. Great to work with, enthusiastic etc. etc. Lovely.

+1 (as they say) to what's below here

As Peter D said - it wont be the last time I work with Melissa.
Peter_D_Photography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Peter_D_Photography on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had an excellent shoot with Mel on Monday and it won’t be the last time either because she is such a versatile model who has a long repertoire of poses and is also eager to follow direction if required :-)
Mel has excellent communication skills and is totally professional in every way and is highly recommended by me :-)
Beckie7Welfare recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Beckie7Welfare on 13 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Another awesome shoot with Mel - she's fun, professional and is extremely fluid with hundreds of different poses to offer! I highly recommend this model.
RocketMan recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by RocketMan on 12 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Mel is a very good model, Knows lots of poses and works extremely well. Has lots of confidence and experience.Great figure which is a plus.
Many thanks. Paul
skinz recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by skinz on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I worked with Melissa on 3 hour shoot in Milton Keynes during my recent trip to the UK. She was on time and performed the shoot above my expectations, seeing as though it was glamour style shoot, and not fashion or art nude. She needed very little direction if any at all. This proved to me that she is versatile. She has natural good looks that translate very well onto video and photo. In fact, I am surprised she isn't experienced with video because it certainly didn't show whatsoever. I highly recommend her, and look forward to working with her again.
Nick_Edinburgh recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Nick_Edinburgh on 31 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

In a couple of hours with Mel I came away with more good shots than I'd normally expect from half a dozen shoots. She's endlessly inventive, flexible (literally, as well as metaphorically) and her enthusiasm for helping to create good images shines through.

It's also worth mentioning the good pre-shoot comms, friendly and easy going nature, and terrifically sculptured figure... All round top model. Thanks Melissa.
martinphoto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by martinphoto on 30 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Excellent and varied shoot with Melissa today in the studio. Pre-shoot communication was simple and straightforward. She was perfectly punctual on the day and worked hard contributing well to the execution of ideas. A very productive shoot (my highest rating) and I look forward to adding her to my to do list for more work.
WESTEND_PORTFOLIOS recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by WESTEND_PORTFOLIOS on 30 December 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

had the pleasure of doing a hotel photoshoot in manchester in september.. shoot was arranged at short notice and although she a full day studio shoot before me she still gave 110% throughout..arrived on time and with plenty of outfits..had a good laugh andchat during shoot and got photos which i was after.. would recommend melissa
Trixta recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Trixta on 30 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had an excellent last minute shoot with Mel. Comms between us was great and she turned up at the shoot early with everything we discussed. She is really professional but also good fun. THe final images look great!

I would highly recommend her to any photographer and look forward to working with her when she is next up in Scotland.
alfinn recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by alfinn on 29 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a wonderful shoot today with Melissa,pre shoot communication was excellent ,she has a huge selection of cloths ,lovely attitude and a very professional approach ,what a great way to end 2011 so I would highly recommend her to others.
si_mo recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by si_mo on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I worked with Mel a couple of weeks ago in London.
She is a great model, excellent posing ability, takes direction well, and has great ideas of her own.
Shoot was sorted easily, no fuss, pre shoot comms clear.
Would definitely recommend, and I can't wait to work with her again.
Thanks for a great shoot Mel
cheers
si
ph_oto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by ph_oto on 06 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I have worked with Mel today and making the arrangements for the shoot was just about as fuss free as it gets, A few quick mails and everything was done.
The shoot itself was magic, she is a very talented and beautiful young woman who interpreted my brief to perfection and her posing skills and imagination are second to none.
Definitely amongst the very best models I have worked with and a 5 star recommendation from me.
I will most certainly be working with her again.
Thanks Mel for a most enjoyable (and productive) shoot.
Frankie_Bites recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Frankie_Bites on 28 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I arranged a 4 hour shoot with Mel, and she was fantastic. Turned up on time, with exactly the outfits that I had asked her to bring. She is easy to work with, pleasant and energetic. She was up for anything, including the crazy shoot ideas that I had.

Clearly she has a fabulous figure, and her ability to create interesting lines and compelling poses sets her apart.

I'll definately shoot with her again, should I get the chance.
JBC recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by JBC on 28 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Fantastic model, great looks and personlity. Loads of clothes and poses, perfect communication prior to shoot, book her now !
RJA_Photography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by RJA_Photography on 20 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a brilliant shoot with Mel. Good communication prior to shoot, Mel was easy to work with and posed beatifully. Great model highly recommended to all photographers.
skphoto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by skphoto on 10 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

On the chilliest day of the year so far, Mel soldiered on bravely, posing well and listening to direction, all the time keeping cheery and involved. Highly recommended.
nige_nw recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by nige_nw on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a great shoot with Mel at the weekend. Great poses flowed easily and very willing to adjust to the minor tweaks to 'make' the image.

She manages some amazing body contortions to make wonderful shots and more than willing to repeat over & over whilst I played around adjusting the lighting. I really admire her stamina to hold some tricky poses :)

Very easy to work with and willing to take on ideas. Highly recommended
vinman30 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by vinman30 on 07 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had a 2 hour 1 to 1 shoot with Melissa on a Studio Day, and i have to say, she was fantastic. She is so relaxed ( and Patient while I played with lights ), happy to pose with or without direction, and can produce some amazing angles. The only downside was the 2 hours went by, far too quickly. I certainly hope i get too work with this talented young lady again, thanks again Melissa.
Sarnian recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Sarnian on 01 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Worked with Mel today, and I am glad that I did. She is a very professional lady, the communication was excellent. This lady is fun to work with, works hard to ensure that you get the best images, and I would highly recommend that you work with her.

Thanks Mel for a fun day :) x
clivebaker recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by clivebaker on 31 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

We had a brilliant shoot yesterday. As has been said before her comms are fantastic and her attitude is perfect. She is a very relaxed focused model that needs little to no direction.

She has a great variety of poses and beautifully long arms an legs. She can twist herself to get some really fascinating images.

I would live to work with Mel again and would recommend her highly
MightyWhite recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by MightyWhite on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Can only add to what has already been said about Mel. Everything you'd like a model to be. Great communication before the shoot, I had to rearrange things and she didn't get stroppy, and you can talk to her on the phone. She is great fun to work with and has a great figure for art-nude. Best of all though; she lives not very far from me. Recommended
ChrisD recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by ChrisD on 15 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Did a days worth of figure work with Mel today. Communicates effectively and promptly.

Punctual with her time keeping, and has a very good work ethic.

Mel is not afraid to get herself dirty or one to complain about the cold, she even waded out into the river so I could get some shots.

We had several interuptions of the unwanted variety but Mel works quickly and efficiently so the lost time was not really an issue.

Being tall, willowy and very supple makes Mel a good choice for art nude work.

Great day, great model, great fun.
Calandra_Images recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Calandra_Images on 06 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

If you are looking for an enthusiastic, bubbly, highly creative model with an amazing physique who is able to deliver natural, confident poses with a unique twist look no further than Mel. In a short time she has developed and reached an amazing standard. She is a pleasure to work, is hard-working, chatty and deserves to do well. Highly recommended - I guarantee you will not be disappointed with the results if you get the chance of a shoot. Thanks Mel!
arty recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by arty on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

A FANTASTIC model, excellent communications and a joy to work with. Poses like a dream, needs no direction, but responds very well to any direction given. I can't fault her.
I have already booked my next shoot with her, book now you won't be disappointed!!!
twentytwenty recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by twentytwenty on 03 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Just how good is it to be able to work with such a first rate, highly professional model. Only a short sharp very laid back shoot, but really productive, the results are amazing. Mel must be one of the very best up and coming art nude models on the scene at the moment, absolutely Superb. Thank you Dimples. Very highly recommended in all respects,
lahuretz recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by lahuretz on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Extremely professional and dedicated. Am glad I got a chance to work with Mel!
passaro recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by passaro on 21 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Mel is brilliant - highly creative, with a stunning physique and very easy and fun to work with.
Truedefinition recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Truedefinition on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Melissa had a Model day here, and proved very popular, she has a fantastic abiity to pose, and all the Photographers attending enjoyed her company and modelling ability. Reliable, organised and hard working.
SPR recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by SPR on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had the pleasure to work with Mel at Hallum Mill, a shoot arranged at very short notice.
Mel worked hard to give what I asked for and can make some nice shapes.
It was good to work with her and I would certainly recommend her
Mcroshaw recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Mcroshaw on 16 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Mel is a great model, poses brilliantly and was very easy to get along with, making for a really fun shoot. I would certainly recommend her and hope to work with her again!
nhg recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by nhg on 29 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Mel is amazing. Definitely recommended. Great figure, great limbs. Thanks for our shoot today.
Biemm recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Biemm on 17 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Mel is strikingly elegant, photogenic, at home in front of the camera and is able to keep producing interesting pose after pose after pose. She really puts her all into a shoot and the results speak for themselves. She is very down to earth and puts herself out to save people from being stung by wasps - should the occasion arise! Very highly recommended.
Rob77 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Rob77 on 17 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had the pleasure of shooting with Melissa today. Although she had suffered a personal setback and a poor night's sleep, Mel stepped up to the plate without hesitation - and delivered some fabulous (and I'm sure exhausting) poses time after time. Mel has the effortless elegance of a Modigliani sculpture, is delightful to work with and is totally professional in every way. I'm so glad I got to work with her and hope very much to do so again in the future. Thank you Mel for a great shoot!
K_Art recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by K_Art on 17 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Mel was easy to work with, she is a very energetic model.(quick with her changing and make up) Awesome :)
She has got a great body for artistic nude and fashion. Highly Recommend :)
tarmoo recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by tarmoo on 16 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

K_Art and I did an art nude shoot today with Melissa in a house just house of Maidstone.

Melissa is an exceptional art nude mode. Good communications before the shoot. She was very easy to work with. Highly recommended.
kitters recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by kitters on 16 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Thoroughly enjoyable relaxed location shoot with Mel. With a specific shot in mind Mel totally understood what I was looking for with her input making for a very collaborative session. She was patient whilst having to deal with ever changing and challenging light conditions. Total professional and highly recommended.
sebart recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by sebart on 15 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Highly recommended, versatile, professional model. A very early start on Sunday morning with no complaints. Works hard and pulls off that look that you just know will look great in shot.
ashleycameron recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by ashleycameron on 11 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Fantastic shoot with Melissa, I was playing about with new techniques and she was fun to work with, gave me lots of help and never tired of my experimental approach. She has a fantastic body and brings a wow factor to any shoot - HIghly recommended.
Tansy_Blue recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Tansy_Blue on 08 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Am I allowed to do this?

I haven't technically worked with Mel, but I did spend a few days sharing a hotel room in Paris with her - she's fantastic, has the BEST selection of clothes you will ever see, and is truly dedicated to her job. Not to mention being absolutely lovely. :) Work with her! Go go go!
ArcticTern recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by ArcticTern on 08 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Great model and great shoot. Easy to work with, took good direction and gave good poses etc when needed. Great series of shots. She has so many different looks as well. Am planning more shoots.
I also should mention that she was feeling unwell and without calling it off etc, which would have been fair, got her boyfriend to drive her to the studio.
This girl deserves a lot of work and will certainly get that from me. thoroughly recommend.
sideline recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by sideline on 04 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Think Mathew described it well and certainly makes shoots much more enjoyable. Had a great evening shoot at location she had suggested. Mel enjoys art-nude shoots and shows in her enthusiasm and posing. Would definitely recommned her and look forward to working with her again.
c_desir recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by c_desir on 03 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had a great shoot with Mel she was an absolute pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend her.
eosfan recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by eosfan on 19 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

An excellent first shoot with Melissa. Despite the chilly, occasionally wet weather, Melissa was happy to work outdoors at all of her levels without complaining.

She had a comprehensive selection of clothes, was nicely made up and all in all, was exactly as wanted.

A good shoot resulting in a varied selection of images.

Thanks Melissa
Matthew1988 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Matthew1988 on 10 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Mel is a girl who can walk through a field of thistles and sheep poo with no shoes on! She can climb tress naked! She can not only put up with my sense of humour, I actually think she enjoyed my jokes!
All in all a great shoot, the first of many.
quad1 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by quad1 on 29 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a great shoot with Mel today. She has a great look and puts 100% into every pose. Would definatly recomend to any photographer and will definatly be shooting Mel again. Thanks, Steve
Lee2008 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Lee2008 on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Mel has the kind of look which lends itself perfectly to both art nude and fashion. This combined with her ability to strike the right pose made for an extremely strong set of imagery. Excellent communication skills, good preparation, very professional. A thoroughly enjoyable shoot. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Mike103 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Mike103 on 26 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

This morning I and a group of artists, had the pleasure of having Mel sit for us at our bi-monthly Life Drawing session. From initial contact, right through to a drink in the pub afterwards, Mel was perfect. She is, without a doubt, one of the best Life models we have worked with … Cheers. See you soon.
billphoto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by billphoto on 05 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a studio shoot with Mellisa - she is a super fine art nude model with many very arty poses. She has great ideas and is very easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Cyanimages recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Cyanimages on 03 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Just had a shoot today with Mel.

She arrived a few minutes early (always a good sign) and was a pleasure to work with. I asked her to hold some difficult poses for a long time and all were held without complaint or movement.

I try never to work with the same model twice -but Mel and I are alredy talking about our next shoot together.

Great model, reliable and reasonable. When was the last time you met one of those?
inspired recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by inspired on 02 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

The weather got in the way of our concept for the shoot, so back to my place to improvise. Mel took it all in her stride and adapted well to turn it into a very productive shoot. I will happily shoot with her again :0)
lke recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by lke on 28 May 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I try to make my references relate to each other. It is difficult to compare individual models because every model is different and every genre is different. But within each genre their are models who through their innate strengths put them at the very top of their area. Mel must be considered to be one of the top art nude models about, physically she is unique, intellectually she is a treat. She's bright, capable and soaks up everything you say to her like a sponge. She is one of the best of the best.

In terms of being the best of the best she should be ranked alongside Raphaella and Ivory Flame as uniquely skilled, popular and a treasure to work with.

I did over 2 weeks preparation for our shoot, and I still did not touch the fullest extent of the Mel's capacity - and for P/S models this is unique, with the amount of thought and research I put in before a shoot that is saying something considerable about her ability and potential.
stolenfaces recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by stolenfaces on 27 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

It was straightforward to arrange a shoot with Mel; she turned up and was a pleasure to photograph. What more do you need from a model.
spphoto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by spphoto on 19 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Mel is a great model, and excels in figure art nudes.It was a pleasure shooting her,and I'd recommend her highly to anyone looking for a dedicated, interested and involved model.Great pre shoot comms as well.
PJAPhotography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by PJAPhotography on 15 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Great studio shoot with a top class model. Very versatile and perfect from fashion through to art nude where she excels.
Great to work with you Mel and look forward to another shoot soon.
femphoto recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by femphoto on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Melisa is a cool confident model she takes pride and time in her work I found melisa to be an enjoyment to work with, I have vary good result’s from the shoot .
I would highly recommend melisa .
Thank you melisa looking forward to our next.
Ian.
Tango1 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Tango1 on 08 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I work with Melissa on a photo shoot in Spain last April. It was great to see such enthusiasm
and unique ability to pose with ease. The images were stunning, What a Star. from Tango1
Aesthetique recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by Aesthetique on 06 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I could not be more impressed with Melissa than I was. She has an INCREDIBLE figure and astonishing flexibility and a true love of modelling, as well as being a lovely person. I cannot wait to work with her again!
tpryse recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by tpryse on 04 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Mel is talented and hard working model. She turned up early, well prepared and good natured.
She performed effortlessly and gracefully producing lovely images.
One of the new top art nude models in the UK.
infinity1 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by infinity1 on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had the absolute pleasure of being given the opportunity to model alongside Mel ,she’s a lovely person easy to work with ,it was a great fun shoot ,lovely to meet you Mel hope we a get another chance to model together soon x
2020 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by 2020 on 31 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

It was a pleasure to shoot with Mel. Great poses and creative too. Equally important easy to work with and keen to “work”. Highly recommended.
xxannabellex31x recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by xxannabellex31x on 27 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Mel came to a group shoot at my house last week and it was an absolute pleasure. Ive just seen some of the images from the shoot and they look fab. She has a very welcoming and open personality and is also very professional!! I hope to work with her again!! x
spikeyfa recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by spikeyfa on 25 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Mel at a recent group shoot, what an extraordinary lady graceful, beautiful and very flexible, no pose was too much trouble and such a fun person too. Would love to do another shoot some time, highly recommended thank you xx
clairebear1989 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by clairebear1989 on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

What an awesome girl!!! Met mel at a group shoot on sunday and she was quality! a beautiful girl and sooo flexible its scary!!! Hope to see you again soon x
clarmike recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by clarmike on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Todays shoot with Melissa had been planned for quite some time. But the wait was certainly worth while. I am not sure if I managed to capture images as beautiful as those already on her profile. But if I did not then it was entirely my fault. Melissa who is best described as slim and elegant, posed with natural grace. The poses were most beautiful. Did I manage to shoot them well ? We will have to look at the results , but I have every hope.

Thank you Mel for such a pleasant and productive shoot.
DSMPhotography recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by DSMPhotography on 22 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Mel is a super model with the x factor she is different to so many models in shape and she uses it very well.
Love what she can do with her body and a lovely person as well.
Thanks for another great shoot Mel
Yours Danny
EmmaMayCops recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by EmmaMayCops on 21 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a group shoot with Mel yesterday.. Wow blown away with the quality of her modeling! She is absoluely stunning with a personality to match.. I hope this girl goes all the way because she deserves it. If you get a chance to work with her take it!
See you soon
Emma x
dani3115 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by dani3115 on 21 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I met Melissa today for the first time at a shoot with Tartanheart. Melissa arrived looking stunning, and was really bubbly and friendly. I wish her all the success in the world with her modelling, she is a gorgeous girl with a great personality!

D x
garth01 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by garth01 on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I took the opportunity to arrange a shoot with Melissa while she was in the northwest visiting family and Im so glad I did,Melissa has a fantastic figure for art nude and is very creative with her posing working hard to make sure that the pose is perfect.I would recommend Melissa to any photographer looking for a reliable,friendly and hard working model.
kevinuk recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by kevinuk on 19 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

WOW this young lady is a life saver It was a short notice booking after i had a cancelation
1 phone call 2 emails and we had the shoot sorted
What can i say apart from amazing fun professional easy going polite and thats just for starters. We worked for 2 hours working upto artnude and wow so slender and tall will deffo be doing another shoot at some point So Highly recommended .

We got some great images thanks again

see you soon kevin
DragonGraffix recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by DragonGraffix on 07 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I had a thoroughly enjoyable experience photographing Mel. This young lady needs very little direction and works the camera well. The poses she can maintain are incredible. She is extremely professional, really fun to work with, and is totally committed to her work.

I fully recommend her without reservation!
crispy recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by crispy on 07 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

06/01/11 - I had a wonderful shoot with the fantastic Mel last month. She's naturally tall & slender, and with the benefit of a 3 month old holiday tan, had a very alluring presence. Mel is able to work with/without direction & a suitably accompanying wardrobe more than made this a successful shoot. I would happily work with Mel again. Thank you! :)
lensman100 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by lensman100 on 30 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Mel is a joy to work with & has a warm & friendly personality.
Tall and slim with legs that go on forever.
Has a wide range of outfits and accessories and knows how to show them off.
Highly recommended.
barbersstudio recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by barbersstudio on 19 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had the pleasure to meet and shoot with Melissa on Sat 16th Oct While she and her partner Nick (great Guy & chaperone) were attending a wedding in Sunny Cyprus.
Melissa is Professional, Dedicated and amazing to work with. I look forward to working with her again when she returns with Nick next year.
Roll on next year, more great shots and many more locations to get round. thank you.

I would recommend Melissa to any photographer.
3Bee recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by 3Bee on 21 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Worked with Mel last night. She is a lovely person and a lovely model. Good comms before the shoot and good ideas during it.Highly recommended!
minxy34 recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by minxy34 on 28 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I did a photo shoot with Mel last night,she is a very lovely girl,friendly and great to work with and is very professional.Had a fantastic evening and I would recommend her to any photographer or model that wishes to work with her.
kev1n_l recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by kev1n_l on 21 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a relaxed and enjoyable shoot with Mel, who was very patient during the body painting !
jprimaging recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by jprimaging on 20 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had the priviledge of working with Mel last week. Not only is she highly professional, but great fun to work with. Mel had plently of ideas and needed little direction. Her pre-shoot comms were excellent. I can't recommend Mel highly enough and look forward to working with her again soon. :)
bninja recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by bninja on 24 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a great shoot with Mel on 23 April - wonderful comms before the shoot and she turned up with a huge selection of outfits and ideas for the shoot.

Mel is an absolute delight to work with and has a fantastic figure - I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone and look forward to working with her again.
DiscreetPhotographics recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by DiscreetPhotographics on 12 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I had a shoot with xxmrmthxx on Saturday.
She came equiped with several outfits that she wanted photographed wearing.
She was very professional throughut and needed no or little input from myself.
I Will be working with her again and would suggest her to anyone her.
Chris Barber
DiscreetPhotographics
woodens recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by woodens on 26 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a photo shoot with Melissa last night, Good communication before the shoot. Arrived with a good selection of outfits, took directions very well, and had some good ideas. It was a very sucessful shoot, and I will definitely be working with her again. Dave
roxirose recommends xxmrmthxx
Added by roxirose on 21 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

i worked with mel today she is a very down to earth girl with an amazin cat walk figure and striking look highly recommended :)