Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: victoriasummers ID: 115184 Name: Victoria Summers Age: 29
Victoria Summers Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 28in (71cm)
Height68in (5' 8") (172cm)
Hips: 32in (81cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 126lbs (57kg) (9st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Somerset
City: Ilminster ( Nearest town Taunton) But I travel anywhere!
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact victoriasummersEmailView profile
lanesphotographic recommends victoriasummers
Added by lanesphotographic on 16 March 2016, shoot arranged for March 2016

Yet another amazing shoot with the wonderful Victoria Summers This time at full moon studio in gloucestershire and Omg only my second with her ever(if we lived closer i would never have any money as i would spend it on constantly having shoots with this fantastic model)

I just cannot believe how beautifully she models. From Glamour Portrait to Glamour Nude - Victoria displays the skills of true professional modelling.

Needs very little direction so just set the scene and watch it flow for the wonderful photographs that you will capture.Victoria is so amenable to ideas - with plenty of her own - and is a sheer joy to work with.

I need say very little more that hasn't been written in her other references save only to say if you have yet to have a shoot with Victoria you do not know what you are missing.

Thanks Victoria for a wonderful shoot today - enjoyed every minute of your company and the 100% effort you put into your modelling which guarantees such beautiful photographs.A great trooper and stalwart also as we didnt know that until they day after our shoot that victoria had broke her foot in a mishap dropping something on her foot(not during a modelling shoot i will add) haha.Get well soon beautiful and see you alot sooner again than 2 years later almost,your a gem take care stu x
Bob recommends victoriasummers
Added by Bob on 21 February 2016, shoot arranged for January 2016

¤ 23 January 2016: Now into my third year photographing Victoria for commercial magazine and web publication. As always, our latest shoot was in the can in next to no time. If Carlsberg made models they'd have VICTORIA SUMMERS on the label!
¤ 17 April 2015: Fourth shoot with Victoria for newstand magazine publication. As always, Victoria was the consummate professional. Following first class communications she arrived on time, fully prepared for the shoot, and achieved the required results within half an hour. One of comparatively few 5-star models on the internet scene ... and a nice person too!
¤ 24 March 2014: Second product review photoshoot with Victoria for newsstand publication. The weather this time was no better than last, but Victoria proved herself to be just as versatile in the studio as she was out on location. Highly Recommended ... again!
¤ 14 December 2013: Victoria braved a cold and blustery December day on the Jurassic Coast for a product shoot for magazine publication. Her pre-shoot communications were excellent, as was her modelling on the day. Highly Recommended.
wistman recommends victoriasummers
Added by wistman on 06 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I had a fantastic shoot with Victoria at Blingshot Studio today. She is gorgeous, creative and professional, and a pleasure to work with. I will really struggle to pick out the best images - they're all superb. if you get the chance to shoot with her then grab it with both hands.

Thanks, Victoria, for the best of shoots - great fun and superb results.
Real_World_Stu recommends victoriasummers
Added by Real_World_Stu on 12 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had my second shoot with Victoria last weekend.

Victoria is tall, beautiful and hard working, with a sunny personality.

Victoria brought a great selection of clothes and lingerie with her. She is also a trained beautician, so her makeup looked great.

I definitely recommend Victoria and hope to work with her again.
Tigerman recommends victoriasummers
Added by Tigerman on 11 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had the privilege to shoot with Victoria a few days ago, although it was just an hour her natural beauty and elegance were there in abundance.
Hope to work with her again .
Highly Recommended
Tony
brettrothschild recommends victoriasummers
Added by brettrothschild on 26 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Worked with Victoria for the first time today, she is very stunning and we managed to get through loads and loads of sets.

Really enjoy working with her, she provides good poses and understands direction and arrived well prepared.

Will book again! Looking forward to next time!
Stevenieve recommends victoriasummers
Added by Stevenieve on 21 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Owing to reasons beyond my control, it was third time lucky when we finally got together for a shoot.

For a inexperienced photographer like myself, I found Victoria extremely easy to contact prior to the shoot and even easier to work with on the day.

Extremely happy with the 2 hour shoot we had and would have no hesitation in recommending Victoria to amateur and professional photographers alike.

Thank you Victoria and hope we can work together again at some point! :)
gazbiker recommends victoriasummers
Added by gazbiker on 20 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a lovely relaxed shoot with Victoria yesterday. Its nice to work with a model who knows the moves and poses and just effortlessly get's the job done. Totally professional throughout with good communication I would recommend Victoria to togs looking for a top draw model.

thanks Vic x
shelbyimages recommends victoriasummers
Added by shelbyimages on 21 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had an afternoon shoot with Victoria at a local Manor House. She arrived on time and brought plenty of outfits. We were able to capture a wide variety of shots.
Victoria is absolutely stunning, loads of poses, and really easy to work with. Very friendly. Thanks Victoria for a great day.
jonnar42 recommends victoriasummers
Added by jonnar42 on 20 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Another great shoot with the wonderful Victoria. Full of head cold she was as dedicated to the work as ever. A great range of sets in the 4 hours that flew by. If you are a tog & never worked with her, then you are missing working with an outstanding model. I do highly recommend and look forward to shooting with Victoria again.
ossies recommends victoriasummers
Added by ossies on 22 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Just worked with Victoria for the 1st time and Wow what a Stunning Classy Model.

As I am only an amateur Tog I was a little nervous but Victoria is very friendly , fun and soon put me at ease and we had a Great shoot and Laugh and she is outstanding with her poses and her natural beauty just excels .

Brilliant communications very Professional and lovely personality

The only small fault I could find is Her wings have not grown yet but when they do she will then be a Full fledged Angel

Highly Recommended and cannot wait to work with Victoria again .. Thank You Victoria

Des Osborne
georgian_historian recommends victoriasummers
Added by georgian_historian on 24 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

My fourth shoot with Victoria: the longest to date and after more than a year’s gap. Victoria is as beautiful as ever looking not a day older, and in fact her efforts to tone her body have paid huge dividends – well done! As soon as we met again we renewed all the old enjoyment and rapport for a good and successful shoot; it was great to be working with her again. Victoria is such a delightful girl – she has a cool serenity combined with a good sense of fun. We had a good laugh at our mutual inexperience with some of the dungeon equipment! The time passed all too quickly and we were thinking about future bookings. I whole-heartedly commend Victoria who is Somerset’s golden girl, a real treasure on our doorstep, though now more and more shared across the nation. The pictures speak for themselves: a really fine figure, even-tanned and flawless skin, a cascade of the new shade of dark blonde, and those big appealing eyes! It was lovely to be with you again, Victoria; not so long till the next time! x
NTN_Photography recommends victoriasummers
Added by NTN_Photography on 10 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I met with Victoria for the first time in Spain and out of my comfort zone, I need not have worried, I couldn't have been a more happier tog. Victoria is a wonderful, warm, professional and hilarious person to know and a perfect model. I could'nt have asked for a nicer person to work with Holly Locket as a funny and vibrant duo, great friends and such a joy to be with. Will definitely be working with Victoria again as soon as I can figure out a new location?
Thank you Victoria for a wonderful shoot. Love the Tan LOL xxx
RobYoungManchester recommends victoriasummers
Added by RobYoungManchester on 22 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had several shoots with Victoria in a week. She was always on time, well prepared with great poses. Lovely company and I would thoroughly recommend her.
GuyDR1 recommends victoriasummers
Added by GuyDR1 on 16 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had the pleasure and the opportunity to work with Victoria for a glamourshoot in Menorca. She is a brilliant and high standing model, very professional and very easy to work with. She is very social and a became a good friend
I very high recommend her as a model with high standards
Thanks Victoria
tonyf8club recommends victoriasummers
Added by tonyf8club on 04 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Hi Victoria.
Thank you for a great afternoons photo session at Moments Studio, had some great photos of the Ford Mustang in the drive-in studio, plus the ford truck gave us some great photos.
See you in Portugal then Ok.
Christmas dinner night 14th December. The Comfort hotel, all paid for.
DaveinSurrey recommends victoriasummers
Added by DaveinSurrey on 03 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had the pleasure of shooting with Victoria yesterday at the The F8 shoot at Moments studio. It was a gorgeous day and we were totally spoilt with not just the weather but also two lovely models and also two American cars for us to shoot with. Victoria worked really hard to ensure that we all got some amazing images. Her presentation, shape, eyes, outfits etc are everything that you could want for a great shoot (and to see Victoria stand right up on her tip toes, arch her back and stick her lovely bottom out is a real treat!). I was very impressed and am thrilled to have shot with Victoria. I hope i get the opportunity to do so again one day?. Thank you Victoria. Dave.xXx
donuts recommends victoriasummers
Added by donuts on 08 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

had a fantastic 1st shoot with this great model,shot outdoors and in room. great day was had. very highly recomended model to work with.
lumpyone recommends victoriasummers
Added by lumpyone on 02 May 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Last sunday i had the great pleasure of shooting the amazing Victoria during her studio day at Pixel-8.To say she is beautiful is a huge understatement.
We chatted the week before and she was more than happy to use a couple of my props to shoot along with her incredible warbrobe.
A joy to work with,a true professional at her craft.Hopefully we can shoot again soon.
look forward to it.
NeilTemplar recommends victoriasummers
Added by NeilTemplar on 13 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I recently had the absolute pleasure of meeting and working with Victoria. She's a superb model with a great personality and a very professional approach.
I would not hesitate in recommending Victoria to anyone wishing to work with a really outstanding model.
ps_photo recommends victoriasummers
Added by ps_photo on 09 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Spent a great 2 Hours with Victoria wonderful model would reccommend
arphotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by arphotography on 24 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a lovely afternoon photographing Victoria, she poses fantastically well, communicates well and we produced some fantastic images.

Victoria is open to a collaborative approach to creating images, which always generates the best photographs. She was well prepared for the shoot.

Excellent pre shoot planning and pre-shoot communications ensured some fantastic images. I’m looking forward to the opportunity to photograph Victoria again.

Go book her now… highly recommended

Andrew
160680girl recommends victoriasummers
Added by 160680girl on 10 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I shot with Victoria this weekend what a great model she is .amazing skin, flawless, pretty eyes , great legs ,but now a great friends.such a great shoot with her,we are the same hight and very alike and if you would like a gg shoot then book us .thank you and looking forward to working with you lots :) xxxx
paultyler recommends victoriasummers
Added by paultyler on 08 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I have worked with Victoria many times now, and she really has just got better and better - and she was great the first time we shot together. If you haven't worked with Victoria you really should I cannot recommend her enough, she is amazing!
windowman9 recommends victoriasummers
Added by windowman9 on 04 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

To day [4-3-13 ] I am one happy photo guy ,why ? have i won the lotto ? NO much better after some 18 months myself and Victoria got together for a photo shoot ,we have sent many messages to each other over some time but its some three hours drive away from each other ,but today we made it and we did that photo shoot ,what can i say ?? Victoria must be one of the top models not only on pure storm but in the country ,this young lady is just so perfect ,friendly , and professional ,it may be a short time before we can do a second shoot but it will happen ,i can recommend this model 100% PLUS
MikeRiot recommends victoriasummers
Added by MikeRiot on 02 March 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a shoot with Victoria at her studio day at Saracen House in January (Sorry for the late feedback)

We had a great shoot, was such a good laugh and we produced some fantastic images.

I would recommend Victoria to anyone that is looking for a high class model.

Thank you for a great shoot :)
Mike
x
Pasi007 recommends victoriasummers
Added by Pasi007 on 26 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had a great shoot with Victoria today. We had good clear communication before the day & she arrived at the time agreed. Victoria is quietly relaxed, easy to work with, her experienced approach meant she flowed from one pose to another smoothly. Willing to be experiment with ideas it was a great 2 hours. I am happy to recommend working with Victoria.
bannycam recommends victoriasummers
Added by bannycam on 23 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Just want to say Victoria is 100% top quality, excellent communications and very experienced. Shoot lasted 5 hours and nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended and will book again.
rhmatthews recommends victoriasummers
Added by rhmatthews on 15 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had my second shoot with Victoria on Sunday, 18 months since the first, and WOW what a shoot.
We shot for 4 hours and we got through loads of outfits and sets and throughout Victoria was hard working, professional and just as important, fun and chatty.
We produced some awesome images we both loved.
I can thoroughly recommend Victoria and i look forward to future shoots :-) xx
geronimo recommends victoriasummers
Added by geronimo on 23 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Once again another superb shoot. I cannot recommend her highly enough. She is one model you just must shoot with!!


Added by geronimo on Saturday, March 03, 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Victoria is without doubt one of the very top models in the UK and this was the first time I had the opportunty to work with her. Great sense of humour, looks fantastic and is just superb!! She worked for 6 hours with hardly a break with 2 other photographers and myself and the results were fantastic. A really lovely young lady!! Can't wait to shoot with you again Victoria, thanks for a great day. xx Bob
PJKphotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by PJKphotography on 15 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a great shoot with Victoria today. She was very well prepared. Great fun model, we had a good laugh all the way through. Very easy to work with stunning images great communication before and during the shoot. Will definitely recommend. :)
ChrisCobb recommends victoriasummers
Added by ChrisCobb on 29 November 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Having watched Victoria's profile for a long time I finally shot with her.

Had a great shoot. After easy, fuss-free arrangements made she turned up promptly with all the right outfits.

Very patient while I fine-tuned (fiddled with) the lighting. Poses well and worked very hard to help me achieve what I was aiming for.

A great looking model and she's good fun too. I'd happily recommend her.
kerouaq recommends victoriasummers
Added by kerouaq on 27 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Victoria, she worked really hard and didn't let the flooding, cold or my ramshackle studio get in the way of providing me with some brilliant modeling. Highly recommended. Thanks Victoria you were superb!
VicPics recommends victoriasummers
Added by VicPics on 11 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

A fellow 'Tog and myself have just had a super Shoot with Victoria. Victoria arrived early for the Shoot, bringing with her a vast selection of outfits, including exactly what I had requested. We achieved a wide selection of costume changes, all achieved in ultra quick time, including lots of MU 'refreshments ' resulting in a fresh look throughout the Shoot.
Thanks Victoria for helping to achieve many great images between us. Victoria is highly recommended, a pleasure to work with, helpful, and very professional . Totally recommended , hope we can Shoot again, Thanks, Martin.
Viva_La_Vida recommends victoriasummers
Added by Viva_La_Vida on 04 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

It was great to shoot with Victoria once again having worked with her some years ago. She was once again...perfect! She provided some really finky outfits and looks that were bang on the money and im really pleased with the results. She's a great girl to work with and I definatley wont be leaving it that long again to work with her again. Thanks Victoria...superb!
shaunhodge recommends victoriasummers
Added by shaunhodge on 21 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

it was a long wait to get a shoot arranged with Victoria. Was it worth it, hell yes. Great fun stunning looks and immaculate.
we had a nice chilled shoot which was very productive.
Hope to work with again in the new year, highly recommended. Thanks Victoria x
iankerr recommends victoriasummers
Added by iankerr on 21 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Second Shoot
I have just had the privilege of working on location, in Lanzarote, with Victoria, for a week. She is a real professional model, always working to the maximum to achieve the images. Superb at creating a series of poses with minimal direction. She changes from one set to the next so quickly that it is almost continuous shooting.
Away from the camera she is an asset on any shoot, friendly and fun to be with. Highly recommended and would have no hesitation in working with her again.

First Shoot

Victoria is an exceptional model, as well as being superb in front of the camera she has a great personality. I have already started making arrangements to work with her again. If you haven't worked with her you should do so before she goes to Ibiza for the summer.
markho recommends victoriasummers
Added by markho on 28 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Amazing second shoot with Victoria. It's been far too long since we worked together and Victoria again proved what a terrific model she is - fabulous looks and an ability to strike the right pose for the shot. I've worked with Victoria both as a raw starter and now that I have a bit more experience and in both settings she is absolutely brilliant. I definitely won't leave it so long for the third time.
Robinsky recommends victoriasummers
Added by Robinsky on 04 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I met up with victoria in Ibiza in August and did my first shoot with her,Victoria is very professional in every way,from makeup,clothes and her posing is top quality...she is lovely to work with and fun as well,nothing was to much trouble...So if you have a chance to shoot Victoria go for it,she is quality and Quality Counts..
anochecer recommends victoriasummers
Added by anochecer on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just had my first shoot with Victoria, and I am very pleased I did. Victoria is one model that everyone should try and have a shoot with. She arrived early, very easy to work with and turned up with more than enough clothes to keep shooting for days (Only wish I could have). I hope to arrange another shoot with her later this year.
Picmog recommends victoriasummers
Added by Picmog on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just had my third shoot with Victoria, she is an exceptional model. She is very easy to work with, her range of poses just keep coming and she knows instinctively what will look good. All this on top of being very reliable, punctual and well prepared. Obviously there is no need to mention that she is very beautiful you can see that yourself on her Profile. She is a Star!
MartinP48 recommends victoriasummers
Added by MartinP48 on 16 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Victoria travelled some distance to the studio for the shoot today but arrived early in plenty of time. Despite the journey she was soon ready to shoot. In the studio she was a fantastic model. She looks amazing, has a great range of poses and was fun and friendly too. It's been a year since I first spoke to Victoria about doing a shoot. Certainly won't leave it as along before our next shoot!
AndreiaC recommends victoriasummers
Added by AndreiaC on 15 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just came back from a shoot working along side Miss Summers. She has a great figure stunning features and is a really nice genuine person, would highly recommend her as she is worth what you pay for. Look forward to doing many more shoots with her
clarmike recommends victoriasummers
Added by clarmike on 04 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

So finally at last I got to shoot Victoria. Her small mini tour to Brighton had been planned for some time. During her stay she did a studio day at Brian Kimbers studio near here and then yesterday we did our shoot.
Victoria was everything a tog could expoect and wish for, she was exactly as it 'said on the tin' In this case her profile.

Tall ,slim, blonde and beautiful. She arrived with enough clothes for the summer, in fact too many as she is soon off to seek the sunshine. At our next shoot (inevitable) we must be careful to change the wooden background as if she is any browner she will
disappear.

Thasnk you very much for a very pleasant relaxed shoot and very best wishes for a wonderful summer in the sun.

Highly recommended
russellthill recommends victoriasummers
Added by russellthill on 04 April 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I worked with Victoria earlier in this year; I’d wanted to shoot with for a while and wish I hadn’t waited so long! Victoria is a stunningly gorgeous model and great to work with. She is really easy to work with has a great idea of how to work with photographers to make shots look better. She is also incredibly versatile and can do a variety of looks. I am really looking forward to working with Victoria again and would happily recommend working with her to anybody.
redgauntlet recommends victoriasummers
Added by redgauntlet on 02 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I took part in a one two one shoot at The Cottage studio with Victoria.She had had a long day but soon was buzzing through a series of poses.Professional and very able.The hour we had was just a drop in the ocean but a good shoot.
Recommended to all
TeddyB recommends victoriasummers
Added by TeddyB on 02 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

My 2nd shoot with the lovely Victoria, today at the woods at The Cottage Studio. It's easy to see why she has 144 positive feedback!

STUNNING!!! Very professional, well worth booking. Shot Victoria on a 1-2-1 tuition shoot with Chris James. She was very patient, a lovely person, excellent figure.
AtkinRJ recommends victoriasummers
Added by AtkinRJ on 30 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

A fabulous model. Beautiful, attractive, young, very professional in her talents. With every click she would naturally adopt a different pose . A true professional, in every way.
I would thoroughly recommend Victoria to any photographer; she is a gem in anyones portfolio.
Tony_Cade recommends victoriasummers
Added by Tony_Cade on 28 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had the pleasure of a 2 hour shoot with Victoria at her studio day at Pixel 8 Studio. This was the 4th time I have worked with Victoria each time producing great results .
A beautiful model and a nice person,Victoria is very easy to work with.
Thanks Victoria
anotherphotographer recommends victoriasummers
Added by anotherphotographer on 19 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Great shoot with Victoria. Good friendly personality making it very easy to work with and has an extremely classy look which comes through in everything that she does.
Look forward to future working opportunities.
nikonman recommends victoriasummers
Added by nikonman on 18 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a excellent shoot yesterday with Victoria on her modelling day at Arianne studios.
She was great to work with and I look forward to working with her again.
I would highly recommend her to other photographers
JANN recommends victoriasummers
Added by JANN on 17 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a lovely shoot with Victoria on a Model Day at Ariane Studios, Tamworth. We got some really good results. Hope to work with her again soon. Thank you Victoria. x
stretchfinn recommends victoriasummers
Added by stretchfinn on 14 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

What can i say. victoria is a stunning and an amazing model, i had booked her for an outdoor beach shoot. unfortunatly it turned out to be a very very cold day. Victoria still gave it everything during the shoot even though she was suffering with the bitter cold, So i could still walk away with the images i wanted. Excellent pre coms and make up was perfect. Highly recommended. Would not hesitate to work with again. Hope you warmed up ok. :-)
Tregonning_Photos recommends victoriasummers
Added by Tregonning_Photos on 13 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Victoria joined us for her second Stuart House Event Today. As always Victoria proved to be a bundle of fun, creative and well worth having at the shoot. She is classically beautiful and possesses the fantastic ability to create unique images with ease and confidence. I look forward to every opportunity to spend time with Victoria both as a fellow artist and now too a friend
jbassett recommends victoriasummers
Added by jbassett on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I worked with Victoria for the umpteenth time at the Stuart House Event yesterday; it is always a pleasure and results in stunning photographs. I have hesitation of recommending Victoria as she is as skilled a model as she is beautiful
Plymjack recommends victoriasummers
Added by Plymjack on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

B O O K T H I S M O D E L.. while you can...She is fantastic!
ajocelot recommends victoriasummers
Added by ajocelot on 10 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a shoot with Victoria yesterday. Victoria is a beautiful model, extremley professional in both her modelling and communications and she was a pleasure to work with. Victoria is also a lovely person, fun and easy to get on and in addition to getting great images, I had a nice time working with her. I hope to work with her again in the future!
themunchkinbear recommends victoriasummers
Added by themunchkinbear on 09 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I just had a shoot with Victoria today. She is fun to work with, the entire shoot was relaxed and easy going. She did her makeup to a very high standard and I came away with some very nice shots. I look forward to possibly working with her again in the future.
tarmoo recommends victoriasummers
Added by tarmoo on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I shot Victoria at a studio day today. She is a very versatile model and easy to work with. Highly recommended
wjb2us recommends victoriasummers
Added by wjb2us on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a shoot with Victoria today at Saracen House studios. The shoot was a delight, Victoria is a pleasure to work with and I got some great images.
ChrisY recommends victoriasummers
Added by ChrisY on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a session with Victoria as part of her studio day at Saracen House.
Got exactly what i was looking for in the short space of time and really pleased to have the chance to work with such a diligent model!
Thanks a lot!
ChrisY
markabel recommends victoriasummers
Added by markabel on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Worked with Victoria today and would highly recommend to anyone before she leaves these shores for the summer: flawless skin, great cheek bones and terrific figure. Thanks Victoria really enjoyed working with you.
Cefni recommends victoriasummers
Added by Cefni on 03 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Enjoyed a studio shoot with Victoria which had been set up in conjunction with two other photographers and even though she had three togs shooting at the same time she somehow managed to engage eye contact with all three of us and gave us hundreds of images each.

Professional as always, she came with an amazing array of outfits and the shoot flowed easily, going through all levels from fashion to art nude.

And even though the shoot lasted six hours the poses at the end were just as fresh as at the beginning.

I would highly recommend Victoria to any photographer out there, from beginner to experienced.

A pleasure once again to work with you Victoria :) x
eosfan recommends victoriasummers
Added by eosfan on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Victoria yesterday. Despite giving her a very tricky location to find she arrived exactly on time, beautifully made up/prepared. and with a good selection of clothes.

The shoot itself was very good. Victoria was very patient while I moved furniture around, repositioned lights, and asked her to change outfits several times.

Victoria is a lovely model, very professional and lovely to work with. I can certainly highly recommend her and look forward to working with her again.

Dave
Richard1967 recommends victoriasummers
Added by Richard1967 on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Victoria at Studio Blanco on saturday, Victoria is wonderful to work with. Got some fab photos a very happy TOG. Hope to work again with Victoria. Thank you Richard
Carrillo recommends victoriasummers
Added by Carrillo on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

We had a studio day with Victoria....! With so many photographers attending and all agreed she was a great model, easy to work with and all highly recommended Victoria... Thanx again and we would love to organise another date soon! :)
VNPhotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by VNPhotography on 11 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

After seeing Victoria's work several times I finally had the opportunity of a shoot with her today.

She was amazing, all the usual.. arrived on time, well prepared, great make-up. Absolutely stunning model with a sense of humour as well.

Posed very well with no prompting, gave me some stunning shots and I would love to book her again soon. I can not recommend her highly enough.
bradder recommends victoriasummers
Added by bradder on 29 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Have been wanting to work with Victoria for along time and finally got the opportunity tonight and was not disappointed. Victoria is a stunning model and I have ended up with some excelent images. I highly recomend Victoria to all photographers and already looking forward to arranging another shoot with her.
JohnChapman recommends victoriasummers
Added by JohnChapman on 28 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had the pleasure of a couple of hours shooting with Victoria today. I found her to be an absolute professional with a seemingly endless array of poses. Her delightful personality helped make the two hours fly by in no time at all. I will definitely be working with Victoria again. Highly recommended. Thanks again.
macfotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by macfotography on 28 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

My first shoot with Victoria today, even the bed biting her knee did not put her off - a true professional who was a joy to work with - Mark
pixelinspirations recommends victoriasummers
Added by pixelinspirations on 26 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a great shoot with Victoria!! she's totally awesome :-) cant wait to work with her again soon! ;-))
UKBorgs recommends victoriasummers
Added by UKBorgs on 22 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

This was my fourth shoot with Victoria and I have to be honest, she is my favourite. Her comms are fantastic, her make up perfect, hair beautiful (short at the moment which is a nice change) with outfits and a body to die for.

Normally I only use one memory card in a shoot, but this time I had to use two and a half because the photos were so hot. Full of ideas and outfits, she has many looks but oozes beauty and sexiness at the sound of the first shutter.

Intelligent, whitty, helpful and easy to talk to and still manages to produce poses and looks that will look great in anyone's portfolio.

Victoria is going out of the country for a couple of months, so opportunities to work with her are running out fast. Get in there before I take up all her time....you will not be disappointed.

Victoria is still on the road home but I had the pleasure of her company and professiona modellingl skills for a second location shoot today.

Whilst the weather was not the best, Victoria was professional and pressed on with my requests without a complaint or moaning. She was professional, immaculately turned out with perfect make up. She was attentive and not afraid to help me out with lighting suggestions or poses.

This girl is as good as they come!

Though I now have to process the pictures this should give you all time to book her for your shoots; you will not be disappointed and I have already discussed booking her again and again.
JadeCreanMUA recommends victoriasummers
Added by JadeCreanMUA on 23 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a lovely shoot with Victoria recently, she is a great model, very professional and lovely person! Would definitely recommend.
davestuart recommends victoriasummers
Added by davestuart on 22 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had a great shoot with this lovely young lady. She was highly professional and was totally at ease in front of the camera. She made me (something of a beginner) feel like a professional too!
She's a lovely person, very easy to work with and I am delighted with the results.
I have no hesitation in recommedning her and am looking forward to another shoot with her soon.
eymc275 recommends victoriasummers
Added by eymc275 on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Finally had the opportunity to work with Victoria a few days ago and she did not disappoint in the slightest. Although the shoot went pretty quickly we made good use of the time to try a variety of ideas and I believe we got some cool results.

Given the chance, I'd work with Victoria any time and I suggest you do so too.
portfoliome recommends victoriasummers
Added by portfoliome on 29 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

What a pleasure to work with someone so reliable and professional. Victoria was brilliant and clear in her pre-shoot communications, she turned up punctually, well prepared and worked non-stop. I had a very enjoyable shoot - got some great photographs and had the fun of working with someone who really knows their business. She makes the shoot so easy for the photographer. A genuine star.
Mykul_M recommends victoriasummers
Added by Mykul_M on 26 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had very high hopes for my shoot yesterday with Victoria and she far exceeded them. An intensely capable model who's able to deliver on every shot - whilst also being an absolute delight to work with. Many thanks Victoria.
clphoto recommends victoriasummers
Added by clphoto on 24 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Second shoot with Victoria, a great professional model. Top class highly recommended, just gets better and better.
NeonValley recommends victoriasummers
Added by NeonValley on 23 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Fantastic shoot! Victoria is awesome, very welcoming and easy going, which made the shoot a lot of fun. Her very professional attitude meant we tried out a few ideas that may have been outside of the norm, but her approach was always positive and enthusiastic. I couldn't have asked for more, we got some great shots. Thank you Victoria, look forward to the next time :)
cziiki recommends victoriasummers
Added by cziiki on 23 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I already knew Victoria from a short shoot in spring, but it was nice to do a longer shoot and try new things. She's such a nice girl, and pretty, with a nice tan at the moment. pleasant company and lovely flexible model, as I suppose any photographers and models from around Somerset and Devon know anyway! Sorry she had such a horrid day driving, and hope to shoot again.
DKCAPTURE recommends victoriasummers
Added by DKCAPTURE on 21 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

DK Capture Held a model day with Victoria on Sunday, she was fantastic . Victoria is able to work with amateurs / beginners through to experienced photographers and allowed the photographer to capture some great images I’m sure.

Looking forward to booking in another day in the new year
PjPhotos recommends victoriasummers
Added by PjPhotos on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked with Victoria in the middle of Oct. It was my very first shoot and as you can imagine I was quite nervous. However Victoria put me at ease straight away. She is very natural and comes up with some great poses. Victoria read the shoot really well and came up with great poses and then also took guidance by me. Her communication when organising the shoot was great not over the top but kept me in the picture and kept in contact. She turned up early which was good. I dont need to recommend her to anyone the 100+ recommendations speak for themselves. Overall Victoria was fantastic gave me great outcomes and was happy to work with some of the ideas I had which might not of been the norm. I am proud to say I've worked with her, and look forward to working with her again sometime soon.
allsorts recommends victoriasummers
Added by allsorts on 04 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had the chance to have Victoria at the Studio,what a great model and a great personality,great pose knows what she is doing,I got some very good and different pictures,trying out new ideas,Victoria was up for it and gave great results,have no hesitation in recomending Victoria,hope to get you back soon, take care, thanks again,Sandy xx
Mipod recommends victoriasummers
Added by Mipod on 31 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I booked Victoria for a rather hectic lingerie shoot which involved a lot of changes in a very short space of time. Thanks to her professionalism the shoot went very smoothly, we got great results and I have a happy client!
kevinxt recommends victoriasummers
Added by kevinxt on 31 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Photo shoot at the Manse Studio Bleangarw with Victoria. Victoria is an absolutely stunning model. No need to say more.

Many Thanks to David Radford for his help with the lighting.

Looking forwards to the next time.

Thanks once again Victoria
Hotdrj recommends victoriasummers
Added by Hotdrj on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

No wonder Victoria has over 100 recommendations! Had a great session last week. We worked on some lighting ideas and I got great images. Hope we do this again.
PaulinUK recommends victoriasummers
Added by PaulinUK on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had an outdoor shoot today with Victoria, precomms excellent and turned up bang on time etc.

Being October we were subject to changeable weather and being half-term there were many people around, but Victoria took all in her stride and we ended up with some very satisfactory images.

Highly recommended and very much looking forward to doing a studio shoot in the future.
Tony839 recommends victoriasummers
Added by Tony839 on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I recently had the pleasure of working with Victoria at a Model day shoot.She is a very pretty girl a beautiful figure.I obtained some great images which I am very pleased with.She needed no direction whatsoever and has a vast collection of superb outfits. I highly recommend her to other photographers and will certainly be working with her again.
ajfar recommends victoriasummers
Added by ajfar on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Victoria is a great model works hard but is still fun to shoot with jusr book her and find out, you wont regret it.
JonathanMacauley recommends victoriasummers
Added by JonathanMacauley on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Anyone who has to cope with me when I'm wired on coffee so I can plan and execute a shoot in 30 minutes with a bag of random props, in a studio I haven't been to before, with an unsuspecting model, just HAS to be fabulous, calm and professional. That would be Victoria. In reply to Victoria's question as to what colour she should wear, I believe I said, 'all of them.' Being an absolute star, she interprets this lunatic comment, sanely. On top of this she didn't even complain that she couldn't shoot me with the spinny disc gun prop I had broken, when there was probably no doubt I deserved it. Great looking, versatile and recommended. :)
roseanne_88 recommends victoriasummers
Added by roseanne_88 on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked alongside Victoria on a Lingere shoot. Victoria was very proffesional, firendly and great to work with. Would definetly recommend. And hope to meet and work with Victoria againxx
cardert recommends victoriasummers
Added by cardert on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a great shoot with Victoria on the 14th. She was a real sport and great fun. Hope to do it again soon.
louisamarie recommends victoriasummers
Added by louisamarie on 22 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked along side with victoria yesterday at a shoot for a online boutique, she's a lovely girl, very pleasant to work with, beautiful girl, Hope to work with Victoria again,
and i highly recommend all photographers too work with this talented young lady!

lovely to meet you

Louisa xx
David_Ballard recommends victoriasummers
Added by David_Ballard on 18 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had a really enjoyable shoot with Victoria at Saracen House last week and agree with the previous references. She is a professional model, beautiful as well as being a lovely person and has a lovely sense of humour. We had been trying to arrange a shoot for ages and it was great to work with her. We will be arranging another shoot soon. Thanks again Victoria x
JamieFuller recommends victoriasummers
Added by JamieFuller on 16 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Victoria was a fantastic model and I thoroughly enjoyed our short shoot at Saracen house, I wish I had booked a double slot!

Victoria was super friendly and really helpful.

Highly recommended.
Mchafs recommends victoriasummers
Added by Mchafs on 15 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Just to repeat what Saracenhousestudio has already said.I had a great shoot with Victoria have some great images and hopefully get to work with her again.Thoroughly recommend.
saracenhousestudio recommends victoriasummers
Added by saracenhousestudio on 14 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Victoria Summers and Livvy Langdon held a studio day here at Saracen House Studio, and throughout the process both models showed exceptional professionalism, answered emails quickly, were flexible and accommodating throughout.

On the studio day itself, they arrived half an hour before the first booking, came prepared with several wardrobes full of options for the photographers to shoot them in, and they both kept smiling for what was a very long day - and their last shoot had every bit as much energy and effort and the first of the day.

Both of these models are highly recommended and of course are welcome back to Saracen House any time!
ThomasJamesDean recommends victoriasummers
Added by ThomasJamesDean on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Victoria was professional before she walked through the door, to the moment she left.. Gave me so much to work with .. Extremely versatile and easy to direct. Weather you're an experienced photographer or just starting out, Victoria is an all round great model to work with :) I think her versatile portfolio shows that anyway.

I'm over the moon with the results .. Plenty to choose for my portfolio..

This was my first proper nude shoot and Victoria made it very easy for me .. Again the results where awesome...

All around legend :) We will shoot again .. for sure ... :)
Yellow_peril recommends victoriasummers
Added by Yellow_peril on 09 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Just had an amazing shoot with Victoria today at Pixel 8 studio. She is a fantastic professional the 2 hours we had went by so quickly, we got some great pictures together. It was a pleasure working with Victoria and I hope to again in the future x
kevinuk recommends victoriasummers
Added by kevinuk on 09 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I find myself leaving yet more GREAT feedback for Victoria.Had the most amazing location shoot with Victoria. Once again Victoria was ready to get to work we drove round looking for some good locations and we found this amazing old factory sight, after talking to the security guard and then ringing the owner of the sight we had permisson to shoot. It was just amazing loads of places to shoot and were planning to revisit the sight soon. Victoria was amazing we had so much fun shooting there, the images are just fantastic .
As I have said before when you book Victoria your getting 100% talent. this is my 5th shoot in less than a year and we still have more to come before she sets off next year for the summer. So If you havent shot with Victoria yet then you got about 6 months to shoot her while she is in the uk .

Thanks again for a great day its always a pleasure spending the day shooting with you.
see you in November.

kevin




Group Shoot

Once again I've had the pleasure of this amazing model again .
I can't say enough about Victoria she is the such a great person to work with need's no direction can pose 100% I have never known anyone like Victoria . It's a pleasure to call her a good friend. I know she has been a instant hit at the group shoot in liskeard.
See you soon in september

Thanks again Victoria.


Third shoot.
It has been about 8 months sinse I last worked with this amazing young lady.
This time it was location it was all planed apart from the weather which was over cast.

I met up with Victoria as normal she was on time and ready you get going , It felt like we had only shot last week not 8 months ago. We just work so well together. When you work with Victoria your not only getting a very professional model your getting very nice person. I'm glad to call Victoria a very good friend. She is very hard working and very talented What I've said about Victoria before still stands true to this day She is an amazing young lady.

It was a pleasure working with her again
Working with her again soon got a few things in the pipeline .

So anyone whos not worked with Victoria before and looking for a great model then look no further this is the model.
Victoria your one hell of a person

Thank you once again see you on the group shoot

kevin

second shoot.
Just had the most amazing time with Victoria again doing another great shoot this time we had a Delux room to use at an amazing hotel near bath with four-poster as well
Once again Victoria came well prepaired with a wide range of outfits . Once again the plan went out the window and we just worked as we went we got some amazing photos. Victoria was 100%on the ball she is such a lovely person she is a very talented person
we already have another 3 shoots in mind .

If you need a model who can bring to life your ideas then Victoria is the model you need to book .


thanks again Victoria and see you soon

from Kevin

First shoot

Just had an amazing time working with Victoria
This young lady is softly spoken very photogenic and a delight to work with she is punctual ( got to the studio before me) fun and hardworking we worked all levels from headshots to art nude just amazing I've worked with lots of different models and just like others Victoria makes the shoot her own and brings something to the shoot in her own style we even done some dungeon work with mirrors and some fetish stuff which gave us some amazing photos . Even though Victoria had a cold she is a true professional I can't praise her enough .
Thanks again Victoria looking forward to working with you again .
Highly recommended 100%
numptymcpillock recommends victoriasummers
Added by numptymcpillock on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a fun shoot with the lovely Vic yesterday. Thankfully the weather held out so we could make the most of a very varied outdoor shoot...And she got to top up her tan! :)

She made life very easy for me to shoot, and is extremely relaxed & pleasant company. Highly recommended :)
SDR1000 recommends victoriasummers
Added by SDR1000 on 29 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

2nd Shoot -Absolutely stunning model. Victoria is still one of the best, brilliant shoot fantastic model. Book her and be amazed.
Thanks Simon.x

.................................................................................................................

1st Shoot- What can I say about Victoria that has not been said before.
A truly professional model that will make you a better photographer no matter what standard you are, just follow her lead and be amazed by what she can do.
Really worth booking Victoria for the enthusiasms and encouragement given by surely one of the South West top models.
Thanks.x
jaejay recommends victoriasummers
Added by jaejay on 28 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I travelled a long distance to shoot Victoria at her "Model Day" and I'm glad I did. She is a young model who is mature in experiance. She is happy to work of her own volition but is more than happy to take direction. She is keen to work outside her her experiance box and learn new moves/poses. Her keenness in the studio is infectious and I feel we worked well together. She has indicated that she wishes to work in the Midlands sometime and I look forward to that, as I will definatly be at the front of the que to book her if she heads my way. If she doesn't then it's another trip this time into the deep South West of England for a remeet and possibly some outdoor work.
nynexPhotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by nynexPhotography on 28 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I'm an amateur when it comes to portraits but Victoria made it very easy to get some great shots. She works really hard to get some nice poses and she's very easy to talk to so it was a lot of fun working with her.
She is extremely beautiful and I know the photos I took don't do her justice because she really is stunning.
I'm looking forward to our next shoot.
promopix recommends victoriasummers
Added by promopix on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Victoria is an absolutely fantastic model, great communication, arrived with an amazing array or outfits, very easy to get along with and we had a great shoot :) I would thoroughly recommend Victoria and would love to work with her again :)
adieuk recommends victoriasummers
Added by adieuk on 11 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Just had my first shoot with Victoria today, and it she was an absolute pleasure to work with. Extremely friendly, chatty, thoroughly professional in her attitude to the shoot, and she has a absolutely stunning figure. If you haven't already, then Victoria is a definite to shoot with. Highly recommended.
desyek recommends victoriasummers
Added by desyek on 09 September 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Absolutely brilliant and I can't believe I didn't leave feedback earlier - I do apologise Victoria.

She's a brilliant model and definitely worth booking!
DesD2 recommends victoriasummers
Added by DesD2 on 05 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had the great pleasure of meeting with and shooting Victoria yesterday at a New Studio open day. I had 3 sets with her and every shot is spot on. If posing was an Olympic sport she would win hands down. To top that Victoria is really natural, great fun and, need I say it, a gorgeous lady with beautiful eyes.
Fxworks recommends victoriasummers
Added by Fxworks on 04 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I worked with Victoria this week, she's a lovely girl, very beautiful,has amazing eyes and stunning figure, I would highly recommend.
rsg7500 recommends victoriasummers
Added by rsg7500 on 30 July 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a studio shoot with Victoria. Very professional. needed no guidance.

Very easy to work with. Hoping to fix up my next shoot with her. Thanks.
David_Shortland recommends victoriasummers
Added by David_Shortland on 26 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had an excellent shoot with Victoria at Gosh Studios. Very easy to work with and is both enthusiastic and professional. Highly recommended.
donnydave recommends victoriasummers
Added by donnydave on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Finaly got to shoot with Victoria on her recent studio day at hallam mill. a truly beautiful model who needs no direction, the 2 hour shoot just seemed to fly by making me wish i had longer. Can highly recommend Victoria and will be booking her again on her next trip up north.
thank you victoria
flash_sparky recommends victoriasummers
Added by flash_sparky on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Did a commercial fashion shoot with Victoria yesterday. As has been stated many times before, Victoria was a delight to work with. She arrived in plenty of time, totally prepared and took the many clothing changes in her stride - sorry about that! Victoria is a VERY capable model, I would not hesitate to recommend or work with her again. Thanks Victoria!
billphoto recommends victoriasummers
Added by billphoto on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a great shoot with Victoria at Hallam Mill. What a wonderful figure and we got some super images. Many thanks.
SPR recommends victoriasummers
Added by SPR on 18 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Great to meet and work with you Victoria, many thanks for your hard work and some good outfits too.
Antz recommends victoriasummers
Added by Antz on 18 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a shoot with Victoria yesterday at Hallam Mill and was very impressed with her.
Amazing figure and a fantastic person to get along with, came prepared with some great lingerie for the shoot. I came away with some wonderful shots for the shoot. Thank you.

Anthony
Truedefinition recommends victoriasummers
Added by Truedefinition on 17 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I was very pleased to have a successful Model day at my Studio with Victoria and her friend Bonno. Victoria worked tirelessly through out the day, she is a very able model with a personality to match. All the photographers who worked with her were delighted.
Donald recommends victoriasummers
Added by Donald on 17 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had the privilege of working with Victoria this morning at Hallam Mills. The time past so very quickly that only a fraction of the material I;d have liked to have covered was shot.

I can highly recommend Victoria and hope to have the chance to work with her again in the future.

Donald
pontius584 recommends victoriasummers
Added by pontius584 on 17 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I worked with Victoria at Hallam Mill in Stockport. Victoria is a very beautiful and talented model who puts a lot of effort into getting the shots required. She has lots of excellent poses of her own as well as the ability to take direction. Victoria is highly recommended by me.

Pete
brackett recommends victoriasummers
Added by brackett on 15 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a first shoot with Vic today, and I'm sure it won't be the last - a delightful, charming model with a superb figure. Her pre-shoot communication was second to none and her response to what I asked her to bring could not have been better if I'd personally ransacked her wardrobe! Her input to the shoot itself was marvellously creative, yet she took direction like the true pro she is. Very highly recommended.
NeilScott recommends victoriasummers
Added by NeilScott on 13 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

A lovely lady. I had an hour at a studio day with Victoria and it was far to short a time. Great fun to be with good input and easy to work with. Can't wait for the next time I can shoot with her. Very highly recommended. Thanks
Victoria
Badger recommends victoriasummers
Added by Badger on 13 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Victoria for the second time at her studio day here in Weston. She is an absolute stuuner, great comms, lovely to work with and great fun. No doubts about highly reccommening Victoria, her modelling is second to none and she is a fabulous shape. Looking forward very much to working with her again soon. Thank you Victoria, I thoroughly enjoyed the shoot, Trev x x
RedzCo recommends victoriasummers
Added by RedzCo on 11 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Victoria at Gosh studios. Very easy going and just stunning, happy to try different things and makes the photographers life easy as she is very profesional. hope to work with Victoria in the future and would highly recommend her.
Martin_M recommends victoriasummers
Added by Martin_M on 10 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Victoria at her studio day at Goshphotography. Victoria's pre-shoot communications were excellent and she had all the required items on the day of the shoot. Her attitude throughout the two hour shoot was professional and I now have the task of editing numerous quality images (and I mean numerous). Highly recommended.
Tony_WSM recommends victoriasummers
Added by Tony_WSM on 09 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a fantastic studio day shoot with Victoria yesterday. What a stunning model, truly beautiful, great figure and those eyes are just amazing. Very highly recommended.
perfectedimagedevon recommends victoriasummers
Added by perfectedimagedevon on 16 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Fab Fab Fab, such a great girl and an excellent model, fun to work with, very flexible in her work and a consumate professional, made my job so much easier...
Geminiphotographic recommends victoriasummers
Added by Geminiphotographic on 13 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I worked with Victoria at the Stuart House group shoot, such a shame that we only had an hour and the atrocious weather put a damper on working in the Garden. But we still achieved some great images that both Victoria and I like. This young lady is definately on my to work with again list.
Thank you Victoria.
Paul
gillyworld recommends victoriasummers
Added by gillyworld on 13 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Victoria was one of the models at an event in Cornwall she is a very professional, great looking model and a real pleasure to work with and we got some excellent images. I am already looking to shoot with her again in September.
kflashm recommends victoriasummers
Added by kflashm on 12 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

a fantastic hour in the company of this superb model, so many images and so many great ones, right model, right attitude, super figure, cannot praise high enough
girlswithfilm recommends victoriasummers
Added by girlswithfilm on 09 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Victoria is a lovely girl and a fantastically natural model, she seems completely at ease in front of the camera and is a stunning girl! And lovely and friendly! Thanks for the shoot Victoria, look forward to seeing you again soon I hope!
Brian_Brown recommends victoriasummers
Added by Brian_Brown on 09 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I went to Newton Abbot doing a seminar for the British Institute of Professional Photography. Some of the seminar was to show how to photograph some female nudes and it was great to work with Victoria who was amazing to work with. She takes direction very well and was happy to work with so many people watching her.

Victoria is a lovely person to work with, she is good at communication, and works very well indeed. She is highly RECOMMENDED and I hope to work with her again.
ianj recommends victoriasummers
Added by ianj on 27 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

had a shoot on sunday with Victoria. excellent pre shoot communication.
As for the shoot itself, i couldn't have hoped for a better person to work with. always striving to get the right images and lots of fun to work with.
Highly recommended and cant wait to work with her again.
bursar_3611 recommends victoriasummers
Added by bursar_3611 on 24 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Shot lady V for the second time,
She showed up on time with a full kit bag ready to work
Gave 100% on the shoot and was good fun to work with and would use again.
Stu
mattharper recommends victoriasummers
Added by mattharper on 20 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I really cannot speak highly enough about Victoria, we have shot so often, she is like a best mate now. She is always on time, totally reliable, arrives looking immaculate, such fun, so good at what she does, you just won't get better. I am biased but she really is all I say and she is a must shoot model. One minor thing, she has a body to die for and knows how to pose too. Absolutely recommended.
Krycis_Photos recommends victoriasummers
Added by Krycis_Photos on 16 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Absolute star. Travelled up without complaint, worked hard without complaint. Brought loads (and I mean loads) of clothes.

Lovely lady, needs no direction, knows what works well for her too.

Only shame is that she lives so far away!
imagesse recommends victoriasummers
Added by imagesse on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I was able to work with Victoria at long last on Friday and was left wondering why I haven’t done so before? Victoria is a superb advert for a professional model; her communications were brilliant beforehand, she arrived fully prepared and looking immaculate; her portfolio doesn’t lie – she really is that stunning!

Naturally confident in front of the camera, Victoria was enthusiastic and readily embraced the concept of the shoot. She has a lovely, easygoing nature that makes the whole experience of making pictures very relaxing. All in all a real pleasure to work with and someone I would wholeheartedly recommend.
zuikene recommends victoriasummers
Added by zuikene on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a brief shoot with Victoria on a group shoot in Oxford yesterday and can strongly recommend her to work with !
Great model and a lovely person, good attitude, adaptable, easy and pleasant to work with.
It was lovely to meet you, keep doing great work girl!

Tina.xxx
Norman_Allan recommends victoriasummers
Added by Norman_Allan on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Victoria on Saturday at one of Stuart Thomsons group shoots.
Victoria is an absolute gem with a beautiful personality, stunning body and sense of humour.
Nothing was too much trouble for her even after a long days shooot.
I would certainly recommend her to anyone and I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
Paul_Tooth recommends victoriasummers
Added by Paul_Tooth on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I worked with Victoria yesterday at Stuart Thomsons group shoot. Victoria was an absolute pleasure to work with a great sense of humour and worked hard all day to ensure you got the shots you wanted.

If you are currently thinking of booking Victoria, stop thinking about it and just do it, you certainly will not be disappointed. I would whole heartedly recommend Victoria to all levels of photographer and will definitely be working with her again.
Stuart_Thomson recommends victoriasummers
Added by Stuart_Thomson on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Victoria worked for me on my Group Shoot yesterday, communication before the event was great, she gave 110% to the shoot, providing all the photographers with the opportunity for some great shots, she worked hard for the whole day, never once missing a beat.

Had the chance to shoot with her myself as well at the event, and can whole heartedly say she is a great model, I have been meaning to work with her for awhile on a one to one basis, look forward to working with her again.

Stu.
TYPHOON09 recommends victoriasummers
Added by TYPHOON09 on 01 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Victoria is a fantastic, very versatile model, she is extremely professional and very easy to work with. Virtually every image taken was perfect (and that was all down to the model). I would thoroughly recommend her for all projects.
Perry_Reynolds recommends victoriasummers
Added by Perry_Reynolds on 22 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

It was Victoria's first work at the studio (STUDIO 11 photography in Poole, Dorset). She turned up on time and fully ready to work with beautiful self-done make-up.

An exceptional model with a great look, fantastic body and even skin tones (and a great sense of humour too).

I was very happy; the studio hire client was very happy; and her fees were very reasonable... what more could you want?

A pleasure to work with and very highly recommended!
FotoCreate recommends victoriasummers
Added by FotoCreate on 16 March 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I worked with Victoria earlier this year and it was a real treat. Pre shoot comms were excellent, she was punctual and came prepared as agreed. Victoria has an excellent physique for art nude - grace, poise and is able to maintain awkward poses for long periods of time. Great skin (requiring very little photoshopping) and perfect curves for light and shadow-play. I'd recommend Voictoria without hesitation to intermediates and pros alike. 4 hours in a studio with her just flies by! Thank you Victoria and I hope to work with you again soon!
granite_and_grace recommends victoriasummers
Added by granite_and_grace on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Victoria yesterday. Although the weather was awful with a strong freezing wind, she still got the job done with no complaints.
Fantastic figure, beautiful face and a natural in front of the camera what more could you want?
Highly recommended and I look forward to working with her again.
amber20 recommends victoriasummers
Added by amber20 on 14 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

In all honesty Victoria is one of the nicest models i have had the pleasure of working with!

She has a proffesional attitude and even though she wasnt feeling a 100% she still did the very best she could to get the best results possible.

Hope to shoot again very soon.

Highly recommended.
Jonkers recommends victoriasummers
Added by Jonkers on 07 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked recently with Victoria. Communication was excellent pre-shoot. A STUNNING model who poses with great ease and elegance. A real joy to work with and Im already looking forward to our next shoot. Thanks for a great day Victoria.
timbham recommends victoriasummers
Added by timbham on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Victoria was one of the models I booked for a shoot that I did with some friends at a country house. She was enthusiastic but professional, and was able to follow direction as well as produce poses when requested. We all had a fun but productive day. Highly recommended and I will be working with her again.
Gosh recommends victoriasummers
Added by Gosh on 03 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a very good shoot with Victoria, she's a really nice girl and a very good model with lots of experience. She looks exactly like she does in her pics, has excellent skin and a great figure.
CStGPA recommends victoriasummers
Added by CStGPA on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Victoria on a theme not normally required of her, being 50's pin-up. She was a star, working hard and taking it all in her stride. Her pre-shoot communication was excellent. I was pleased with our results and would definitely work with Victoria again. If you haven't, you should.
acroshaw recommends victoriasummers
Added by acroshaw on 01 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Victoria drove 2 hours for this shoot, and I'm so glad she did, what a terrific model, amazing figure, lovely blue eyes and a really great person to spend a few hours with! Victoria has been modelling for a few years now, and it shows, her posing is exceptional and a shoot with her is so easy the hours fly by. I am so pleased with the results we got, and really cannot wait to work with her again! Thanks Victoria, ant x
LensMonkey recommends victoriasummers
Added by LensMonkey on 04 October 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I worked with Victoria for the first time. She was professional in every respect - well prepared, punctual, excellent communication throughout. She's a stunning girl, pleasant manner with bags of enthusiasm, great ideas and poses, taking direction well. She makes it effortless - wish I could post all the good pics but there's hundreds!!!. 'Til next time.
SAD recommends victoriasummers
Added by SAD on 29 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a great shoot with Victoria yesterday.... She's one of a few totally professional models that I've had the pleasure of working with recently ~ which really makes it all worthwhile :-)

Victoria looks absolutely amazing and has a stunning look and personality to match ~ I really hope to work with her again and cannot recommend her highly enough.
Jadeeeyx recommends victoriasummers
Added by Jadeeeyx on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Done a shoot with victoria, she made me feel very comfortable and i really enjoyed doing a photoshoot with her. i would highly recomend victoria to so a shoot with :) x
stu_art recommends victoriasummers
Added by stu_art on 15 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had my second shoot with Victoria yesterday, it was an absolute pleasure. She was very patient whilst I got a bit of coaching from paul at Pixel8 and worked hard to ensure I got some great pictures.

Was very sporting in testing some outfits for me too (dresses), later I wasn't sure whether to take pictures or just admire the incredible shapes she can create.

She is gorgeous and very shapely, but still such a really nice person too. Thank you again and look forward to working with you again sometime. :-)
kwglamour recommends victoriasummers
Added by kwglamour on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had the pleasure of working with the truly stunning Victoria today. Victoria is very professional, needed no direction and came with an amazing wardrobe. A truly perfect model and I cannot wait to work with her again.
Ken
FastEddie recommends victoriasummers
Added by FastEddie on 25 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had a fantastic shoot recently with Victoria. Victoria is simply delightful! She is natural and perfectly presented in every way. I've not worked with such a calm and easy going model for a long time. Victoria has loads of enthusiasm and was right on my wavelength from our first shoot idea discussions which meant we flowed well during our shoot and she had a few nice ideas and surprises of her own and she's loads of fun. Can't wait to work with her again. Victoria you're a star :)
DraigTX recommends victoriasummers
Added by DraigTX on 21 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

What can I say about Victoria?

Truly a breath of fresh air and a newly found treasure!
On time, excellent communication, quick study, 101% professional, wide wardrobe, boundless enthusiasm, and stunning!

Not great with Photoshop? Hire Victoria, she has THE best skin I have EVER seen (on a model or not) and the clearest/bluest eyes!

Victoria is one of the nicest, most relaxed, most professional and stunning ladies I have ever met!

I don't tend to shoot with the same model continuously but Victoria and I are already planning our future endeavors!

Watch this space as this model deserves to go FAR!
oldbloke recommends victoriasummers
Added by oldbloke on 16 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I hadn't worked with Victoria for a long time but after this great shoot I wonder why I waited so long. She is still a lovely as ever. Excellent model; certainly knows what it is all about. Highly recommended.
mysatin recommends victoriasummers
Added by mysatin on 10 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had a great shoot with Victoria over the weekend. She turned up precisely when arranged and worked well throughout the day, looking as fresh at the end of the shoot as at the start.

I got some great photos/videos, and I hope to book her again in the future.
Cherry_Blossom_Media recommends victoriasummers
Added by Cherry_Blossom_Media on 03 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a great shoot with the ultra modest Victoria. Will be booking this model again very soon, stunning figure and lovely model!!
MattLowe recommends victoriasummers
Added by MattLowe on 01 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Worked with Victoria yesterday and had a great shoot. She is a highly experienced model,and that is evident form shot 1, consequently then she makes a photographers job very easy ....
With a faultless figure and professional attitude a you will be hard pushed to find anyone else in her league.
Looking forward to shooting her again over the next few weeks.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED .... BOOK THIS MODEL NOW!
ardbrand recommends victoriasummers
Added by ardbrand on 27 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had a great 2 hr+ studio shoot with Victoria at Martyn's studio today-totally blown away by the outfits and poses she produced!
a pleasure to work with,and very talented,I am thrilled with the images I've got of her...
Thanks Victoria for a really varied and enjoyable shoot:-)
Magicscoob recommends victoriasummers
Added by Magicscoob on 27 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I also worked with Victoria at Martyn's studio day. Great model, great look and produced great results. Very patient while I faffed about with flowers and lights and cameras etc... and then straight into it with the same enthusiasm when called upon!
martynrussellphotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by martynrussellphotography on 27 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had Victoria at the studio for a model day today, took the first hour myself and should have taken longer, an hour is definatly not long enough to shoot this woman. excellent poses, excellent choice of outfits, communication was top level and i can't rate her high enough. will definatly be bringing here back for a 2nd studio day and a one on one
photosareu recommends victoriasummers
Added by photosareu on 22 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

21st May 2010

Once again Victoria was quite excellent. We had a very productive and enjoyable morning in perfect conditions. She is certainly very good at her work and clearly enjoys what she does. Her interaction with the surroundings and with the camera is as good as it gets. I look forward to another shoot in the near future. Thank you Victoria.


September 2009

Victoria is an absolute delight to work with. Her mature and professional approach to her modelling work is second to none. She arrived for the shoot exactly on time and fully prepared. Her makeup and hair were perfect and demonstrated a high degree of technical skill. - She is a real ‘breath of fresh air’. Her communications before the shoot have been excellent and showed her obvious commitment to, and enthusiasm for, her modelling work. Add to this her great natural beauty and versatility and we have here someone really special. I look forward to an opportunity to work with her again soon.
orsoncarter recommends victoriasummers
Added by orsoncarter on 19 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had an all-day shoot with Victoria yesterday. I came away with a huge variety of pics; that is a testament to her versatility and experience - she can do glamour, lingerie, fashion, beauty, art nude and fetish, and she does all those styles very, very well indeed. Her attitude before and during the shoot was highly professional; she was a sheer delight to work with in every respect. Very highly recommended.
HarleyPage recommends victoriasummers
Added by HarleyPage on 03 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a girl/girl shoot with Victoria a couple of weeks ago. She is friendly, hard working, professional and has an amazing body! had a great laugh and would love the opportunity to work together again xxx
fishy recommends victoriasummers
Added by fishy on 03 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a great shoot with Victoria. Pre shoot comms were excellent and she arrived on time with lots of outfits. We had fun and the shots are exactly what i was looking for. I hope we can work together again soon. Thanks Victoria
pixel8 recommends victoriasummers
Added by pixel8 on 20 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Victoria on her journey to me today had to battle against a motorway pile up making her divert her route, a flat tyre and then a rogue satnav and even after all that she arrived with a big smile had a quick coffee and started modelling like nothing had happened and provided one of the best shoots. Not only is she a lovely model and friendly and fun she is a true professional in the truest sense of the word. Very Highly recommended.
Sonny recommends victoriasummers
Added by Sonny on 20 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a very positive shoot with Victoria today. I had become a little disillusioned with all of this malarchy! however, Victoria has restored my faith during a quite experimental shoot. She was patient, professional, hard working and responded to direction very well; as well as having a very pleasant personality. Highly recommended.
mbphotography recommends victoriasummers
Added by mbphotography on 14 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a shoot last week with Victoria. Lovely girl turned up on time with outfits requested. Pre shoot comms were excellent and some lovely images achieved. Would be happy to recommend.
TheRedDoveProject recommends victoriasummers
Added by TheRedDoveProject on 05 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Victoria did a shoot for my project and I must say what a fabulous model she is. I have no hesitation in giving her the highest recommendation possible. She is a professional and this shows through her attitude to her work. Turned up on time and was "shoot ready". It was a long assignment and she lends herself to art photography extremely well. Do not overlook this girl she will not fail to impress!
PrettyPerfect09 recommends victoriasummers
Added by PrettyPerfect09 on 15 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Victoria was a great model with amazing skin and great facial features which made my job a pleasure to do. She was friendly and confident and looked stunning in the end result. Def recommended, and I hope to work again with her very soon!!
Thanks doll xxx
GSC4X recommends victoriasummers
Added by GSC4X on 22 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Victoria stepped in a short notice for a shoot. Excellent comms, she was well prepared and had lots of great outfits and accessories. She has a great look, poses well and has a stunning figure. A top model all things considered. Very highly recommended.
xmp recommends victoriasummers
Added by xmp on 25 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Booked Victoria on the basis of her profile and feedback here and can pleasantly report that she not only meets the expectations but exceeds them. Would definetly recommend to any photographer, and hope that we can work aagin with Victoria in the future. Thanks again.
Rob
scott recommends victoriasummers
Added by scott on 16 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Victoria is a very professional model who can pose with or without direction. I thoroughly enjoyed the shoot which lasted 4 hours and in that time we managed to achieve some excellent results. I would definitely work with Victoria again in the future as I feel she is a model who is versatile and capable of bringing something different to each shoot she does.
nicktolley recommends victoriasummers
Added by nicktolley on 06 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Victoria produced for me some of the best and imaginative shots I have done for a long time. A girl with poise, grace, elegance and a dynamic presence when in front of the camera.
Very professional approach to modelling and is always immaculate. I would highly rfecommend Victoria without reservation to any good photographer looking for a girl with brains, beauty and a style to grace anyones portfolio.
Further shoots are planned and I am really looking forward to working with Victoria again.
ChrisJames recommends victoriasummers
Added by ChrisJames on 17 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

She's good.
Real good.
NeilHartley recommends victoriasummers
Added by NeilHartley on 03 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Victoria is a fantastic model, poses well and is a pleasure to work with... Look forward to working with her again :)
tattoo recommends victoriasummers
Added by tattoo on 31 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

A great model who was extremly professional and helped produce an outstanding set for me. I would throughly recommend
Chris_G recommends victoriasummers
Added by Chris_G on 05 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Victoria is very a professional model in every repect.Book her,she will not disappoint!
ilancphoto recommends victoriasummers
Added by ilancphoto on 23 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Had a cracking shoot with Victoria. She is really professional with a great wardrobe and lots of ideas. I'm already trying to arrange another shoot!
Basil Nedean recommends victoriasummers
Added by Basil Nedean on 25 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Had a very good shoot today with this lovely model. Despite turning into an iceicle doing an outside shoot she did brilliantly despite the cold northerly wind. She is a must for anyone to do a shoot with.
Basil Nedean
Added by C_Rage on 18 December 2007
Reliable and hard working. One of my favourite shoots of this year. Would recommend her totally to new photographers or experienced ones alike
Love her to bits

Craig