Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: tiptopphotography ID: 133061 Name: tiptop-photography
tiptop-photography
Country: United Kingdom
Region: West Midlands
City: Birmingham
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Hair
Adult
Topless
Gothic
Contact tiptopphotographyEmailView profile
SaraDutton recommends tiptopphotography
Added by SaraDutton on 05 August 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I've worked at TipTop Studios a few times now, the owners are lovely, and the photographers I've met there have also been great. The Studio has a good few sets which are changed up every so often which I think is fab. I was well looked after at my last group night there and hoping to be working there again soon :)
jonnar42 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by jonnar42 on 21 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I arrived at the studio with a punctured tyre and a 'no-show' model. Debbie & Steve were strait on to the task and quickly had a model coming for me, and a mobile tyre fitting service organised. What a friendly, helpful couple. Then I had a good shoot in a well equipped studio, well lit, with a range of sets, props & accessories. Help with lights & rolls as I needed a really good studio. Thanks guys.
ZombieCandy recommends tiptopphotography
Added by ZombieCandy on 05 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Me and a photographer had a shoot for this day at Tiptop photography studios but when we got there there had been a mix up with the dates. However they were so nice and made sure we had a place to shoot there even though the main studio was being used. They let us use what props we wanted and were very apologetic about the mix up :) The studio was well equipped and had great lighting. Would love to shoot there again :)
beckyh1871 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by beckyh1871 on 14 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Cant tell you enough how much i enjoyed working at tiptop photography last week for a group shoot. wicked studio with great sets and props and a fab pair of owners to work with! thanks again guys. cant wait till next time <3 xx
JRDPhotography recommends tiptopphotography
Added by JRDPhotography on 11 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

My First Studio shoot was at Tip Top Photography and I can't recommend Them enough, Beautiful Studio and Deb and Steve are the Nicest People You'll meet ... I will be using this Studio regular from now on,

Thank You both so much for the Help and Guidance and the Friendly Welcome ;)
SINderellaRockafella recommends tiptopphotography
Added by SINderellaRockafella on 07 December 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I <3 TipTop Photography, that is all <3
FlowerA recommends tiptopphotography
Added by FlowerA on 23 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I have worked with tiptop now for the last 2-3 years on many photo-shoots. Events & charity days. I cannot tell you how much I love these guys. They own the best studio I have been to in the UK.. They are always offering help.. They arrange many events & charity days helping many people around the country. They have helped me network from doing my 2/3rd ever shoot to now being a p/t model & promotional model. I recommend tiptop to any models, family's, friends just starting out to intermediate for any type of photographic aspects. They are the best xx
Added by Iveta on 16 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
63jian recommends tiptopphotography
Added by 63jian on 29 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Recently I had a shoot at Tiptop studios,

The studio is a well laid out, and is a good size, with various sets, props and lots of lighting to use.

Steve and Debs are great hosts, who provided help and advice throughout the time that i was present, making sure that everything ran smoothly.

Tip top comes highly recommended by me, and I will definitely be hiring the studio again in the near future.

Many thanks !
Jeff
JenSomerfield recommends tiptopphotography
Added by JenSomerfield on 22 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Shot for two hours at the studio last Friday, well equipped, spacious, with cool infinity cove! Great studio, highly recommended. J x
roseanne_88 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by roseanne_88 on 13 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had my first Studio Shoot at Tip Top, and what can i say. Deb really made me feel comfortable and such a lovely person! Had a fab shoot, studio has so many great props and great backgrounds! I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND tiptop and hope i get the pleasure of working there againxx Thanks Deb!!!! Sorry i didnt get the chance to meet Steve Hopefully if there is a next timexx
Samantha_Claire recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Samantha_Claire on 05 June 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had my first shoot at TipTop and absolutely loved it. I was booked as the Monday night night Model and got to work with 3 different photographers. The studios and dressing rooms are great and everyone is very friendly, I was made to feel very comfortable. Hope i'm booked again soon!
CharlotteKey recommends tiptopphotography
Added by CharlotteKey on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Managed to get a few shots between shoots, had such a laugh! The photos are beautiful, and I even got a copy printed off for me. I mean, can a girl ask for anymore? I think not. Cant wait for the next shoot x
ianjamesphotography recommends tiptopphotography
Added by ianjamesphotography on 25 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Tiptop studios (Deb & Steve) is a wonderful place to work.
The studios and sets are fantastic, many different backdrops, props etc. The model changing area is wonderful.
Tiptop strive to give the photographer and model the best possible conditions to achieve great results.
You want something and given the right amount of notice they will source the item.
I would recommend Tiptop to any photographer and model.
Tayla recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Tayla on 25 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

What a cracking studio and a cracking couple!
I went to the ST Georges Day party at Tiptop studios and it was great fun! The studio has loads to offer, different sets/props and Debbie gives a nice warm welcome.
I would highly recommend this studio to anyone and I cannot wait to work with Tiptop again!
xxx
venuswan34 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by venuswan34 on 17 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Steve & Deb were very welcoming and Steve explained everything clearly to me before the photoshoot started.The studio was amazing along with all the props that were avaliable made the shoot very flexible. I felt at ease straight away and Steve helped me to develop in my ideas. I would definately love to work with him again!
Bboy_Inspirit recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Bboy_Inspirit on 14 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a shoot with this photographer on Monday, and I have to say, that he had one of the best studio's I have ever seen, and he gave alot of freedom in what I wanted during my shoot. I would definately recommend this photographer, and I definately wouldn't mind working with this photographer again in the future.
Violet_Ecstasy recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Violet_Ecstasy on 24 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I worked with Deb & Steve at their studio on Sunday. This was the 3rd time I've worked with them, each time they are welcoming, enthusiastic and well prepared. This time it was for a shoot with their photography club. 27 photographers, 3 models and 3 makeup artists working together in an organised fashion is no mean feat, but the TipTop team did it so well, what a great morning :-)
I would definitely recommend them and hope to work with them again.
SarahInTortureland recommends tiptopphotography
Added by SarahInTortureland on 16 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I have just come back from a fantastic *understatement* day at tip top studios. Deb and Steve are both wonderful and accommodating people with a studio and set up anyone would be proud to have. The studio had so much space, sets and rooms it was a great place for the group shoot we did today. The group of photographers were all lovely and enthusiastic and the day was planned well and went smoothly. I really hope i will be seeing Deb, Steve and the studio very soon!
If anyone wants to book a studio book this one! you will NOT be disappointed!!!
skymodel recommends tiptopphotography
Added by skymodel on 29 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

What can I say I worked at steve and debs studio!
Never been treated so well and so welcome!
Steve and deb are wonderful people and so together!
I thought their was clean well put together and had lots
Of room and work in and great sets!
The way the shoot was run was totally perfect!
Fab people amazing studio!
MBJ recommends tiptopphotography
Added by MBJ on 24 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Invited down for another shoot atthe new studio and had the best time =) Steve and Deb always make you feel so welcome, very proffessional, Great with direction and produce amazing images, Many thanks MBJ
catherinewilliams recommends tiptopphotography
Added by catherinewilliams on 19 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a fantastic time working with Steve and Deb's camera club.The members were enthusiastic and friendly.
Steve and Db were both lovely and made me feel very welcome.
zoolander recommends tiptopphotography
Added by zoolander on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

done a number of shoots at tiptop now and working with both debs and steve is a plesure, my 1st shoot was at tiptop and was made to feel so comfortable and welcome so if you get the opportunity as a model to shoot here you have dropped lucky, can't wait to shoot again and thanks again for all your help and advise :)
HoneyJalaf recommends tiptopphotography
Added by HoneyJalaf on 17 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I would definitely recommend Tiptop Photography. I had an amazing shoot today, met loads of new photographers who was so enthusiastic and creative. Absolutely cant wait for my pictures. Thanks Steve for the shoot. I am 100% up for your next assignment.
amylou2007 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by amylou2007 on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I had Shoot with Steve, he was so welcoming extremely friendly , and i felt welcomed straight away, Briefly met Deb his partner and she was lovely also :) Had a great shoot, and got some fab pictures....Thanks Steve, hope to see u again soon xx
jdtate101 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by jdtate101 on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I've known Debs and Steve for a while now and they are both really friendly people with a wealth of knowledge and enthusiasm. Their studio is well equipped and a great place to shoot. Debs can also turn a mean hand to makeup. Best Birmingham studio, highly recommended.

J
Screamostu recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Screamostu on 15 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a cool shoot with Steve today. He's a laugh and we got some awesome shots. Really good, relaxed atmosphere.
Looking forward to my pics.
Stu
emzilou_69 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by emzilou_69 on 19 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a shoot with steve yesterday and it went really well. Although we were concentrating on portrait shots it didnt get boring! It was alot of fun and the pictures look amazing. Would definately recommend steve and deb ( as deb did get a few cheeky shots in :) and their studio. They are both very friendly and gave me some great advice. Thanks guys
Lil_jess recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Lil_jess on 06 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had a location shoot with steve from TipTop photography today and also met his partner Deb who seemed really nice! The shoot went very smoothly, steve had his ideas set out well and communication was brilliant, he was very posotive and friendly throughout, it was really relaxed and I love the fact that he explained what effect he was going for with each set of shots- one of the most posotive experiences I have had so far in modelling. Would reccomend to any model and hope to work together again in the future. I have also been to Tip Top studio and would reccomend its use to models and photographers. Thanks again Steve!
ickleh recommends tiptopphotography
Added by ickleh on 15 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Had a shoot with Tip Top on sunday, as a fill in last min through Safari, had a great time, Steve was brilliant, he was really helpful and supportive, would highly reccomend working with them. ickleh
Safari recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Safari on 13 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Worked at TipTop for a studio group shoot and managed to get some shoot time in with Steve. Had a great time and got some great images! Highly recommend and would love to work with again. Thanks Steve
Katie_G recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Katie_G on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Another fantastic shoot at Tip Top! Thanks again Deb and Steve for being such lovely and professional people! See you soon :o)
Loudavis recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Loudavis on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had the great pleasure of attending a workshop at Tiptop yesterday. Deb & Steve are the most hospitable hosts you could wish to find. A warm and comfortable atmosphere combined with superb facilities, Tiptop is the place to give your images the edge. I would heartily recommend them to any model or tog wanting to expand their portfolio. Looking forward to next time guys, thanks again xx
AdrianC recommends tiptopphotography
Added by AdrianC on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I went to a group shoot at TipTop's studio and found the team to be very professional and well organised, as well as friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
PrincessD recommends tiptopphotography
Added by PrincessD on 01 July 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I did a shoot with Steve and Deb's photography group a few days ago, i had a lovely time with everyone they were all very friendly and knew what they wanted me to be doing, i also took along a friend as well which they were more than happy about :)
Travle was paid which was very handy and im sure i will have some beautiful images from these guys :)
would highly recomend anyone building up their portfolio to go along to one of their photography clubs :)
Thanks for a great day xx
hayley24 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by hayley24 on 09 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

this was my first shoot with these and i had a fantastic time very relaxed enviroment and wud defo work again wit u both!!!

thank u

hayley
alexbrowning recommends tiptopphotography
Added by alexbrowning on 07 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Second shoot in as many weeks at Tip Top. Relaxed atmosphere, well planned and thought out group shoot, making great use of the building the studio is housed in with its unusual features and some choice furniture accessories.

Pretty much says it all that I travelled from North London a second time to shoot there.

Hope you get your black spray paint sorted ;)

Alex.
NikiPuri recommends tiptopphotography
Added by NikiPuri on 24 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a great wedding themed shoot with the guys at Tip-Top. Deb and Steve are very accommodating and friendly people, I loved working with them and had a really fun time. I can't wait to work with them again in the future, not only because I like their work and their studio, but also because they're just great guys to be around.

Another great shoot with Deb and Steve. Lots of fun again and looks as though there are some awesome photos from the shoot! Looking forward to the next time.
Doma_Nikki recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Doma_Nikki on 03 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I had my first TFCD shoot with Deb today and it was brilliant!!! Being my first shoot I was very nervous but she made me feel comfortable as the shoot went along and helped me with direction which was fab!! Would def love to shoot with you again Deb, thank you so much for today and I can't wait to see the end result! Woould def recommend :o)
Einstein recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Einstein on 22 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had to miss a whole tutorial series due to a bereavement at the other end of the country. Steve and Debs have bent over backwards to accomodate me and have been super helpful to the extent of lending me their personal teaching materials. I can't say how much I recommend them. Please give them your support. Oh, and the studio is a cracker!
Alexa_star recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Alexa_star on 20 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a shoot with deb and co at the loft today....fab people to work with...full of chat and great fun to work with..gave good direction, great comms b4 the shoot..would highly recommend anyone to work with these guys... A*******
zara123 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by zara123 on 26 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Had a workshop shoot with Deb and Steve today and had such a brillant, relaxed and enjoyable shoot! They made sure i felt comfortable though the morning and even picked me up from the station and dropped me off afterwards! Hope to be able to work with them again soon x x

Had my 2nd group shoot with tiptop . . . once again i had such an enjoyable shoot. A very professional company but also they are great funny to work with, many thanks x x

Had my 3rd work shop with Tiptop on the evening of the 25th feb . . .its always a pleasure working witht his studio . . shoot went really quick and as always they looked after me really well! x x
jskazza recommends tiptopphotography
Added by jskazza on 22 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Worked with Deb and Steve on the 21st after getting invited to one of their Club Meetings (Art Nude Theme). Had a great time ...they are both very welcoming and friendly and I cant wait to find out what they have up their sleeves for next time LOL. One of the best and relaxed club meets I have ever been too...thank you both
nanettemccrone recommends tiptopphotography
Added by nanettemccrone on 22 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

February
Worked on art nude again at tip top. Loved every min! it all went so quickly I cant wait for the oppertunity to do it all again! xxxxx thanks debs and steve

---------------------------------
January
Best Studio I have ever been in! Thoroughly enjoyed my day at Tip Top, what a beautiful place! I was made to feel very welcome. The Studio was clean and tidy, and there was plenty of space for me to get ready for the shoots. A lovely pleaseant working enviroment, and Deb & Steve are just wonderful people!

I would highly reccomend this studio to anyone! full of inspiration! I cant wait to go back!
emigrant recommends tiptopphotography
Added by emigrant on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Was going last Saturday with a model to the studio as a friend. It is a lovely studio and Debb and Steve are very friendly people. It was nice to be there. They let me do some snaps too. Very kind of them... :-))

Please if you like to have great pictures taken at a studio... book this studio. It is just brilliant.

Thanks again!!

Carsten x
purkleprincess recommends tiptopphotography
Added by purkleprincess on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I had a fantastic shoot with Deb and Steve last Thursday. Made me feel so at ease. The studio was perfect, lots of different furniture and props to use. Im looking forward to recieving my images. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
kittyminx recommends tiptopphotography
Added by kittyminx on 31 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

My third shoot with tip top photography. Had another fantastic moment to work with these people and met other great photographers too on the day. I would recommend to anybody without a doubt!!
***********************************************************************************This was my second shoot today 24/01.07 for Tip top photography! I just had to come back and do another shoot. Another enjoyable day and fun shoot. Always felt comfortable even when surrounded by 6 or 7 photographers! Cant wait to see more images.
butterflykisses recommends tiptopphotography
Added by butterflykisses on 31 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had the absolute pleasure of working with Deb and Steve at there great studio. Had a large shoot with myself being painted head to foot in ice and fire. Fabulous hosts, Great togs. Such a pleasure to be around. Definitely recommended.


Have worked with Steve and Deb at a few group shoots now, The latest being a vampire themed shoot for Halloween. They are fantastic people. Very warm and welcoming. I'm always at ease when i work with these lovely people. They are very proffesional in there approach to work while maintaining the fun factor. Highly recommended. :-))))




Oh my goodness these guys are great. Deb and Steve so warm and friendly. Had the pleasure of working in a group shoot at there studio. What an experience. I'd highly recommend them to anyone :-))))



Had the great pleasure of working with and meeting Deb and Steve for the first time at the custard factory. Deb and Steve are GREAT. Both warm friendly people. Fantastic to work with, fun and very proffesional.:-)))
Secondskin recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Secondskin on 31 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I had the complete pleasure of working with Deb and Steve yesterday at one of their photography workshops. Id heard on the model grapevine what they were like to work with and i certainly wasnt disappointed. AMAZING! The loft studio is the business!!! The most comfortable spacious studio iv had the pleasure of working in and Deb and Steve made me feel so welcome! Deb even came to save me from the middle of nowhere!! They were patient throughout the paint and professional through and through. Cant wait to see the images. A great day (other than the panic stricken 30 mins before i got there..lol), didnt even feel like work!! Thanks both of you. :)
LoneEagle recommends tiptopphotography
Added by LoneEagle on 30 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had another fantastic shoot today at Deb & Steve's studio for which the theme was bodypainting and all 3 models were made up to look awesome. The images I now have from this are my best yet thanks to Deb & Steve's assistance throughout the shoot. I have learnt so much from working at TipTop and eagerly awaiting the next themed shoot!!
*****************************************************************************

Had a excellent shoot today at Deb & Steve's studio as they had arranged a workshop which I attended. The whole day was a plaesure with a professional and relaxed atmosphere and gave me some teriffic guidance as it was my first studio shoot. Can't wait to work with them again and would recommend
LinziBooth recommends tiptopphotography
Added by LinziBooth on 19 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I had a shoot with Deb & Steve on Sunday and they are just fantastic..
As soon as I walked through the door they made me feel comfortable, I couldn't recommend them highly enough! If you get the chance to work with these guys then go for it, You wont be dissapointed.
Linzi xx
BluVision_Lee recommends tiptopphotography
Added by BluVision_Lee on 24 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Deb and Steve are a brilliant couple to work with, I have participated in group shoots/workshops with these and hiring the studio more and more regularly
Their studio is amazing, and would highly recommend anyone, model or photographer to check these out, their images are inspirational!
kenhudson recommends tiptopphotography
Added by kenhudson on 22 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

I was part of a group shoot at tiptopphotoraphy Deb and Steve made me very welcome.
The shoot was very well organised and the models were great.
Highly recommended, thanks for a great day
ev0 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by ev0 on 22 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a great shoot at Tip Tops studioon Saturday 22 Aug. The location was very easy to find when I arrived I was offered drinks. The shoot and the models were all grate. This was my 5th shoot at Tip Top studio and I look foreword to shooting there again.
Deb & Steve are always on hand to help and are very friendly and helpful.
Darren Dean

New shoot

What can I say Tip Top photography are fantastic!
I've worked with Steve and Deb a few times now and they are both professionals.
They both have extensive knowledge and are always willing to lend a helping hand.
Highly recommend Steve and Deb.
Darren Dean
jess_andrews recommends tiptopphotography
Added by jess_andrews on 20 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

I had a group shoot with TipTop Photography today, and what a pleasure it was! I felt nervous as I was trying out a Gothic style for the first time, but with excellent pre-shoot communications, and a warm welcome, I felt totally at ease! Deb did a great job of my Gothic make-up, and we achieved some incredible results! It just shows what a great team they really are. Thank you for a lovely afternoon! Highly recommended :) xx

I attended a Christmas themed group shoot with TipTop Photography yesterday, and had such a fun time! It's so cosy and comfortable, and Deb and Steve really make the shoots an amazing experience-thank you again guys :) xx
marklloyd17 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by marklloyd17 on 16 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Where to start.... Tip Top photography are fantastic!
I've worked with Steve and Deb a few times now and they are BOTH brilliant, both prefessionaly and sociably.
They both have extensive knowledge and are always willing to lend a hand if needed.
Their studio is very well equiped and its a pleasure to work there and with them.
Highly recommend hiring the studiio to anyone!
Mark
HeatherEmily recommends tiptopphotography
Added by HeatherEmily on 14 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Deb and Steve are brilliant. Felt comfortable as soon as I walked through the door!... The studio really is amazing, lot's to work with, a treat for models and photographers who work there

xxx
kelz87 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by kelz87 on 14 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I worked in this lovely studio today and what a great few hours i had there, deb and steve are great made me feel very comfy at there place and made me laugh.
I no if i need a fab studio again this is the one i will be going to.

kelz xxx
accenti recommends tiptopphotography
Added by accenti on 26 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Highly recommended!!! Deb and Steve are fantastic people and also have a great sense of humour which is a must! did a workshop Sunday and i enjoyed myself a little too much! cant wait to work with you both soon!! thanks again!! Sophie xxxxx
******************************************************************
Again was booked by Steve and Deb and again loved it! have had a further 2 shoots and I WANT MORE - not only have they amazing ideas and concepts - they are amazing to work with - when i am booked for another shoot its like going home - Love them! amazing people to work with and laughs and giggles along the way!!! see you soon guys - mwah mwah - Sophie xxxx
Penny_Campbell recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Penny_Campbell on 25 October 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Oct 09 - Had another 2 fantastic shoots with this wonderful couple at their truely fantastic studio. I love working with these guys and couldnt possibly disappoint so book them now, I couldnt recommend anyone (or place) more highly :o) xx

Worked with Deb and Steve at one of there workshops at their fantastic studio! I can only second what I have already said! lovely place, fantastic people, wonderfully great photography and produces stunning images!... Deb, Steve, thanks so much for a wonderful shoot... cant wait to work with you again! xx

Had the pleasure of working with Deb and Steve at the weekend and they are truely fantastic... lovely people and great photographer's who are fun to work with and produce fantastic images... cant wait to work with you guys again!... book them now... come highly recomended! xx
Nikki666 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Nikki666 on 25 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

WOW what a team deb and steve are!. they are such professionals and so easy to work with, they put you stait at ease and are so helpful. i couldnt recommend them highly enough. many thanks cant wait to work with them again xx :):)
Lucy_88 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Lucy_88 on 17 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Worked with Deb and Steve twice now and I don't think that'll be the last. Couldn't praise them enough for being such professionals, brilliant photographers and most importantly lovely, down to earth people. Can't wait to be back at their studio soon!!!! Thanks again both :) xxx
emma_louise88 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by emma_louise88 on 26 August 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

************I worked with Deb and Steve again at a themed workshop at their fantastic studio, this is the 3rd time ive worked with them and I have to say I ALWAYS look forward to working with them, Deb and Steve are soooo lovely and amazing to work with, I always leave their studio smiling :-) They have been so good to me and have helped me loads which I am extremely grateful for. Anybody who has had the pleasure to work with them will agree with me, they are fantastic photographers and I would DEFINATELY recommend them!!!! Really hope I get to work with them again xxxx Thanks again Deb and Steve you ROCK!!!! xxx **********************************************************************************

I worked with Deb and Steve today at one of their workshops, what an amazing shoot! I was a little nervous about this shoot as it was with four different photographers but from the outset with telephone communications before the shoot and up until the moment I left Deb and Steve were great and helped me relax and made me feel really comfortable. Really enjoyed working with them and would love to work with them again very soon! :-) I cant thank them enough for their comments and kindness. Would defo recommend them!!!xxx
duane recommends tiptopphotography
Added by duane on 23 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Deb and Steve booked me yesterday for a themed shoot/workshop and i thouroughly enjoyed my time with them! very hospitable, fun, friendly and professional and they also create a wonderful working environment! totally recommended and i would love to work with them again!

cheers guys! :-)

***********************************************************************************

i met Deb and Steve today on the 60s shoot! Awesome people, and i cant recommend them highly enough! They even gave us the use of their studio too which just goes to show how genuine and lovely they both are! p.s they are damn good photographers too! book them, you wont be disapointed!
simonburgess recommends tiptopphotography
Added by simonburgess on 23 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Attended a Fashion-themed Shoot at TipTop y'day. The superbly equipped studio is a great place to improve technique, learn new ideas and get some great images. Deb and Steve are friendly, professional and massively helpful - the studio space is flexible and has everthing you need for a successful shoot.
Anyone thinking of either attending a workshop or booking the studio won't regret it and I would recommend TipTop 100%. I look forward to a return visit soon.
Butterfly88 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Butterfly88 on 09 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I had a shoot with Deb@Steve at the 60's Group shoot.They are amazing couple to work with.Absolutely love their work,great result.Looking forward to work with them again. Love ya xx
MrJohn recommends tiptopphotography
Added by MrJohn on 03 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Met Deb and Steve today on the 60s shoot, making me feel at home hope to work with tiptop photography again and would definitely recommend! The studio thank you - John
miawyatt recommends tiptopphotography
Added by miawyatt on 01 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a fantastic 60s shoot at the Custard Factory in Birmingham today, these two are amazing toggs! Lot's of fun and I believe they got some awesome pic's! I would highly recommend!
Marvin recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Marvin on 01 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Deb & Steve - TipTop Photography, what an excellent team, worked with them today on 60's theme Shoot at their Studio and at the Custard Factory. Felt so welcomed by them both, such great personalities and good manners. Definetely look forward to working with them again soon. TipTop the name tells it all, Tip Top Quality, Book them!
babymorgan recommends tiptopphotography
Added by babymorgan on 21 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Had a brilliant day yesterday, shoot was fab and managed to work with a range of togs, was well recommended and even got to look over a session which helped me with ideas.
Loved the shoot and hope to work with tiptop photography again and would definately recommend! x
katyleanne recommends tiptopphotography
Added by katyleanne on 21 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

My first Group Shoot at Tiptop. Thank you Deb & Steve for making me feel at home. I really enjoyed the day and also enjoyed meeting the other Photographers in the Group. Thank you also to models Zara, Eisha, Steph & Emma. I got some great shots. xx Katy xx
EishaJade18 recommends tiptopphotography
Added by EishaJade18 on 21 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Had a great shoot today the shoot location was very easy to find when I arrived I was offered drinks and made to feel really relaxed...the shoot ran like clock work it was great organisation and the time flew by also the direction and ideas were explained really well all the other togs that were present at the shoot were great and they were very friendly to work with....I would 100% work with team again as it was a really stress free friendly studio to be in :) thanks for having guys
bassetts recommends tiptopphotography
Added by bassetts on 05 April 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Deb and Steve are both Fab!! Great to work with and always get some amazing shoots. Would deffinatly reccommend to anyone. Their creative and perfessional outlook reflects in their work.
Added by Gilly_m on 25 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Spent the day with Deb + Steve and they were very friendly. We enjoyed the workshop and it was nice to meet other togs as well.
If your ever in Norfolk !! pop in to see us.
Good luck for the future.
Fleur_du_Mal recommends tiptopphotography
Added by Fleur_du_Mal on 05 November 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

Deb and Steve are both lovely and talented. I attended a themed shoot with them, which was both fun and productive. They maintained a friendly and relaxed atmosphere whilst staying professional at all times, putting me at ease immediately. They have also shot me at performances several times and the results are always outstanding.
Added by glow51_2007 on 14 July 2008
Had a shoot with steve and Deb and enjoyed every moment of it. They where very friendly and professional as well as helpful. the shoot was relaxed and fun but we still got some amazing images from the shoot. thanks alot Steve and Deb.
Added by roxy66 on 13 June 2008
had a fantastic shoot with Deb and Steve, really lovely people, they are friendly and chatty yet very professional, they had lots of great ideas..would definatly recommend them! cant wait to work with them again!
Added by carlan on 01 June 2008
Great togs very ease to get along with, made the shoot enjoyable. Highly recommended, hopefully working together again very soon, thanks
Added by fayejudge on 31 May 2008
Great people to work with, very professional and made me feel so comfortable. i definetly would recommend tiptopphotography to anyone and would definetly work with them again.
Added by davidrannphoto on 02 May 2008
Deb & Steve just get better and better. Lovely folk and extremely professional attitude.