Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: thewizard123 ID: 167419 Name: Becky Blissitt Age: 45
Becky Blissitt Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 28in (71cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 38in (96cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 126lbs (57kg) (9st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Lincolnshire
City: grimsby
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Parts Modeling
Contact thewizard123EmailView profile
gaffer recommends thewizard123
Added by gaffer on 27 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

The weather might not have been so good but that didn't matter. The beautiful indoor location was perfect for our purpose. The model needed little direction, had a vast wardrobe and a wonderful relaxed attitude. Thank you Becky for a great shoot. Highly recommended.
Digipicman recommends thewizard123
Added by Digipicman on 20 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

What can one say about Becky that has not already been said.
I worked with Becky during the two day equestrian and beach shoot organised by Karen Boyle - camera workshop - covering equestrian, editorial, fashion and dance type posing. This tested Becky's dexterity to the full and she pulled it all off with such grace.
Lovely person to meet and work with. Hope I get the opportunity to work with her again.

Highly recommended.

Thank you Becky
dudekdude47 recommends thewizard123
Added by dudekdude47 on 19 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Becky, we had excellent communication before the shoot so both were well prepared and I was greeted with a cup of tea so we started off on a great footing. Becky is a stunning model with a beautiful look, an awesome arrange of poses, an easy smile and a great personality. Altogether an absolute professional to work with. She had a really good setup for shooting with lots of different chosen locations.
gminfocus recommends thewizard123
Added by gminfocus on 05 November 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had a lovely shoot with Becky, she looked terrific, great personality and hospitality, lots of outfits to choose from for our predominantly fashion shoot and it was great to share ideas together. A true professional who I recommend wholeheartedly.
AndyL111 recommends thewizard123
Added by AndyL111 on 03 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

My recent shoot with Becky was an absolute joy and she was a complete star to work with.

Becky has got the most fantastic approach to modelling that I have ever experienced, she has enthusiasm and passion for her work and it shows in every frame...

With a fantastic range of (quality) wardrobe as well as a multitude of accessories, and impeccable style to coordinate outfits, coupled with her stunning looks and figure, you are guaranteed outstanding results.
Boxy recommends thewizard123
Added by Boxy on 04 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had the pleasure of working with Becky recently, and I have to say she is not just beautiful but also knows all the poses you could think of. Very enthusiastic and lots of ideas making the togs job easy. I would highly recommend Becky to all you togs. Please book her asap, and get some amazing pics for your portfolio.
I will be arranging more shoots with Becky because she is a mega star. Probably Grimsbys best export!!
Thanks for an amazing shoot, and I look forward to other shoots.
LowSociety recommends thewizard123
Added by LowSociety on 16 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Becky is delightful to work with. My time with her flew by and she did everything possible to ensure that the photo shoot was as productive as possible. Communication prior to the shoot was excellent, including sending through samples of potential ideas that suit her.
She is very versatile and suitable for many styles, a charming hostess and so easy to get on with. I only wish I had worked with her sooner. I would have no reservations at all in recommending Becky. If you book her, you certainly won't regret it.
Thank you Becky for all your help. I look forward to working with you again.
PrettyPictures recommends thewizard123
Added by PrettyPictures on 23 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I went over to Becky's lovely country house to shoot her. This provided a really excellent location for what was an exceptionally enjoyable and productive shoot.

Becky is great to work with, well organised with an amazing array of outfits and a lot of imagination. The shoot couldn't have gone better really and I'm very pleased with the results and I hope Becky is to.

We hope to shoot again in the near future..;-)
renetti recommends thewizard123
Added by renetti on 26 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

10/10 Becky and many thanks for a fantastic shoot last week. You have great looks, great poses and a lovely personality. This lady is experienced and easy to work with. She also comes with a great range of outfits, for all occasions. A shoot with Becky will reward any serious photographer. Highly recommended!
michaelJ recommends thewizard123
Added by michaelJ on 11 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Becky who is not only stunning & professional as a model but is also a really nice person to work with, the day went far to quickly. Comms were excellent throughout and Becky had obviously spent a lot of time and thought on outfits for the shoot as well as working with me on ideas leading up to the day.

I can't recommend Becky highly enough and will definitely look forward to working with her again.

If you want class and experience in a stunning setting, then this is where you need to be.

Can't finish this off without a mention going to Herbie the lab who was the biggest poser on the day, a star in his own right!
dibbies recommends thewizard123
Added by dibbies on 05 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Becky today, It was a home shoot at short notice. And it turn out to be a fantastic shoot, with no small part going to Becky, and a small mention for Herbie !
Becky is a real professional, stunning, stylish model with grace & enthusiasum and such a friendly attitude. I could not fault her in any way. Her comunication was exceptional, and willingness to work and help me get the images I wanted was perfect. The shoot flew by and we had to finish all to soon. So I will be booking another shoot with Becky, and urge any photographer, if you get the chance to shoot with this beautiful lady, take it.
Lensmaster recommends thewizard123
Added by Lensmaster on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Becky came to the studio on time and well prepared, Becky kept the same high level of Modleing from start to finsh and all the photographers (5) were really happy with the shots Becky helped them get.
Highy recomended you shoot with her and for someone new to shooting a model you carnt go wrong with this girl.
Rob
ImagoImagery recommends thewizard123
Added by ImagoImagery on 22 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Travelled down to Grimsby today to work with Beck and it was definitely worth the journey. Becky's preparation, both in terms of communication and putting together different looks was excellent. She is a great model to work with, has a huge range of elegant, classy poses with expressions to match, add to that the fact she is a creative and talented stylist / MUA means you get a great all round package when you work with her. Really enjoyed shooting with Becky, highly recommended. x.
Fox recommends thewizard123
Added by Fox on 09 December 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Working with Becky is one of those times when you know you have met an exceptional model. She is immensly comfortable in front of the camera - comes with a wide range of high quality clothes and accessories. Does her own hair and make-up to professional standards. Has a constant stream of ideas. All in all a dream to work with.

If you are new to this she will give you images of the highest standard. If you are experienced, you can depend on her reliability and skill and response to direction. Apart from all that, she is great fun to be around - always sees the funny side and always cheerful.

Book her now :)
vin recommends thewizard123
Added by vin on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a location shoot with Becky 27/09/2010... Pre shoot communications were excellent. Becky arrived on time and with a vast wardrobe at the arranged location which she sourced herself ( Thanks was a fantastic location ). Becky is a great professional paying attention to fine detail and needed no direction. A most enjoyable and fun shoot where the time flew by. A fantastic model and lovely girl. Already arraning a second shoot. Thanks Becky x
SteveCheshire recommends thewizard123
Added by SteveCheshire on 20 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Shot with Becky at the weekend and had a wonderful time. Becky is a very professional model and the day just flew by. I hope my images did her justice.
A wonderful day which I'd love to repeat, I can't recommend Becky too highly.
Thank you Sweetie.
PS......she makes a great cuppa too.
silverfox recommends thewizard123
Added by silverfox on 19 August 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

We had a shoot with Becky in June and have to say that she is a great model and very easy to work with and highly recommend her. Will be organising another shoot soon.

Martin & Steve
mounters recommends thewizard123
Added by mounters on 15 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Wow, wow wow, what more can you say about Becky, professional, hardworking and great fun what more can you say!
Thanks Becky I loved the shoot and got some great shots
smooth_image recommends thewizard123
Added by smooth_image on 31 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Arranged to work with Becky on a location shoot, good communication pre shoot and Becky was punctual, weather conditions were far from ideal with cold strong winds, but Becky still made the journey and gave 100% effort throughout and some great images obtained through good teamwork and perseverence when it would have been easier to call it a day. Becky is friendly, easy to work with many thoughts and ideas of her own, I would highly recommend working with Becky. I hope we can shoot again soon under more favourable conditions. Graham
SteveSav recommends thewizard123
Added by SteveSav on 12 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

This lovely lady is a joy to work with, she is creative, imaginative, expressive and a true professional. She is stylish, elegant and shows considerable empathy with the nature of the shoot, and demonstrates exceptional talent.

I would highly recommend a booking, Many thanks, Steve...x
Sweepman recommends thewizard123
Added by Sweepman on 02 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

After what seems like ages of trying to sort out a shoot I finaly got to ballet shoot with Becky today.. Becky was definately worth the wait.. Great pre shoot coms, she turned up early with all the outfits I had asked for and we had a very relaxing, laid back shoot and created some stunning images.. When it comes to dance orientated shoots Becky does exactly what it says on the tin..Great model, lovely lady.. Get her booked, you wont be dissapointed...
Richardl21 recommends thewizard123
Added by Richardl21 on 12 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a really first class shoot with Becky. Comms were excellent and her preperation was completely superb
Would that we had twice as many hours in the day ! We will work again in future to persue some ideas.
I look forward to the next shoot with great anticipation
Breezeimages recommends thewizard123
Added by Breezeimages on 29 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Had a boudoir themed shoot with Becky earlier this week.

Becky graciously gave us the use of her home which really added to the feel we were aiming for.

Becky's many years of modeling experience came to the fore and was a natural, able to get the look and mood I'd requested.

Aside from the obvious well toned physique, one of Becky's prime attributes is her age, she's not swayed by America's Next Top Model and all the so called posing it seems to instill in new models. What do you get is someone who, through her dancing background, understands how to pose so that her body is photographed flatteringly, a real time saver when working with a model.

As a result I'm sure I'll have many images to choose from when selecting advertising images for my new boudoir service.

Highly recommended.
Phill_84 recommends thewizard123
Added by Phill_84 on 22 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I worked with Becky today, other than having a great personality, fantastic
figure and an amazing photogenic look, Becky was a pleasure to work with and i really hope i have the chance to again. Five stars isn't enough! Thankyou for a great shoot.
Applephoto recommends thewizard123
Added by Applephoto on 19 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I've worked with Becky twice now, the first on a dance themed shoot and then a studio fashion session. She is one of the most graceful and elegant people I have been lucky enough to photograph, her enthusiasm is infectious and we now have a long list of ideas we will be collaborating on over the next few months.

Andrew.
PinkladyMUA recommends thewizard123
Added by PinkladyMUA on 07 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Becky is a very versatile model with exceptional poise and grace. She’s also a warm and friendly person with lots of inspiration, so absolutely ideal if you want someone to help you realise an image from a concept. We have worked together a couple of times now and she proved a pleasure to make up and style, really getting into character for each new look we went for. Working together again soon and I know we’ll get something different again!
photostevo recommends thewizard123
Added by photostevo on 03 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Becky may list herself as an amatuer, but has far higher abilitiy and modelling talent than many of this site's so called pro's. Totally dedicated to excellence, highky skilled in horse riding and ballet and an absolute joy to work with.
Prior to today, the oldest model I have photographed was 26. Now I need to re-assess my position, as Becky has the experiece and maturity of her age, yet the looks of someone 10yrs her junior, a perfect combo. Highest Recommendation Possible.
Gbaby recommends thewizard123
Added by Gbaby on 01 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Becky is an amazing model to work opposite with, stunning ;looks and a great body, is an excellnet dancer and brings a great character to the shoot, was a really fun time and worth the trip to Lincolnshire to shoot with her, one id happily do again any time. Hope we get the chance to work again together sweetie xxx
stevarnol recommends thewizard123
Added by stevarnol on 05 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

This girl is execeptional, she is so professional it has been a pleasure to photograph her, she is hard working needs little or no direction and puts 100% into everything she is asked to do. I have no doubt that she will not disappoint anybody lucky enough to shoot with her. She is the someone I cannot recommend highly enough. I look forward to our next shoot with anticipation and know I will be very happy with the results if they are anything like the ones we have produced already.. 5 STARS RECOMMENDED thanks Becky
tidled recommends thewizard123
Added by tidled on 04 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a fantastic shoot with Becky on Sunday, she's a stunning stylish model with grace & elegance in abundance.Needed no direction,we went with the flow & got some fabulous shots. I can highly recommend Becky & hope to work with her again real soon. Think she's going to be a very busy model real soon