Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: starsgoblue ID: 128629 Name: Starsgoblue Age: 29
Starsgoblue Bust: 30in (76cm)
Waist: 32in (81cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 38in (96cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 158lbs (71kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Glasgow
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Hair
Gothic
Contact starsgoblueEmailView profile
Matheson recommends starsgoblue
Added by Matheson on 19 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I have now worked with Caroline a number of times, the latest being January 2012, and have no hesitation in recommending her to other photographers.
Good communication leading up to the shoot, arrived bang on time, gave 100% during the shoot, and added her own creativity into the shoot plan. As well as all that she is great fun to work with, and very down to earth.
gerryquiff recommends starsgoblue
Added by gerryquiff on 21 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I've worked with Caroline 5 or 6 times now, and it just gets easier and easier, she's fantastic, in front of the camera, and so relaxed.

I'd recommend Caroline to all photographers.
donscott recommends starsgoblue
Added by donscott on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I commissioned Caroline to come along last week to our local camera club to assist me by modelling during a portraiture demonstration. Her comms leading up to the shoot were excellent and she arrived early on the night, ready to start, with makeup and hair already done.
During the demonstration she did everything that was asked of her and she contributed greatly to the success of the evening. Caroline is reliable, she has a bubbly outgoing personality and is easy to work with. I have no hesitation in recommending her highly to others.
luddite88 recommends starsgoblue
Added by luddite88 on 04 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Have just worked with Caroline for the first time today as part of a group shoot.
Witty, with a positive, can-do attitude willing to share her ideas as well as try yours ...
At home in both the studio and on location.

Looking forwards to working togther again in the future
EntropicTendencies recommends starsgoblue
Added by EntropicTendencies on 21 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

It took is close to two years to actually set a date, but it was well worth the wait.

Highly recommended and great fun to work with.
brucemcguinness recommends starsgoblue
Added by brucemcguinness on 16 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I don't know why I've never got around to leaving feedback for Caroline before now. I've worked with her numerous times over the last two or three years and have always been thoroughly impressed by her level of commitment to the project in hand. She combines her professionalism with an infectious desire to make every shoot fun, while most definitely always getting the job done.

Caroline is also one of the nicest people you could hope to meet.

I've worked in several different settings with Caroline: studio; flat; city lanes; waterside location and she was equally at home in all of them. She brings a wealth of ideas to a shoot (ideal for me as my creative juices don't always flow freely) and has a wonderfully varied wardrobe to couple with her versatile looks.

The only thing left to say is that I always look forward to my next shoot with Caroline. I would have hesitation in recommending her.
anggg recommends starsgoblue
Added by anggg on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had a second shoot with Caroline. She is such a lovely person. I would definitely like to work with Caroline again and I would recommend her to others.
vandamakeup recommends starsgoblue
Added by vandamakeup on 20 March 2011, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked with Caroline several times. Great to work with and bubbly personality. Very pleased we got together.
simonlee recommends starsgoblue
Added by simonlee on 07 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I was lucky enough to work with caroline , she was a star, she posed without direction and is a natural in front of the camera, she has a great look and plenty of confidence, I'd happily recommend her to other photographers
TamB recommends starsgoblue
Added by TamB on 30 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I have had the pleasure of several shoots over the last couple of years with Caroline and have always found her to be reliable,punctual and as all of her feedback comments indicate she is an excellent model who is always happy to adapt to the styles asked of her.
I throughly reccommend her to all Professional or Amateur alike.
noordinaryphoto recommends starsgoblue
Added by noordinaryphoto on 24 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Shot with Caroline yesterday at DP Studios, she's a fun girl to work with! She had an excellent grasp on the concept we were after, and some good suggestions, resulting in great shots. Excellent!
Mark_Time recommends starsgoblue
Added by Mark_Time on 21 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Met Caroline at the January meet up and along with a few others we had an impromptu shoot. Very happy with her and am looking forward to organising a more structured shoot where I can perhaps do her some justice.
halo1509 recommends starsgoblue
Added by halo1509 on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for November 2009

Caz is a star, she is lovely, great fun, takes direction well, full of ideas,looks amazing, beuatiful eyes and highly recommended, roll on our next shoot
John H recommends starsgoblue
Added by John H on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Have had the pleasure of working with Caroline on many occasions , she is always a delight to work with and happy to bring her ideas and adapt to any I have suggested . I look forward to our next shoot and have no hesitation in recommending her .
George56 recommends starsgoblue
Added by George56 on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Great shoot with Caroline, very easy to get on with as usual, Caroline takes direction very well, you wont be dissapointed booking her..
PUNKuate recommends starsgoblue
Added by PUNKuate on 09 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I love Caroline! She's so easy to work with, confident, experienced, gorgeous! Seriously, what more could you want in a model?! She's blooming awesome, great face, great figure, can't recommend her highly enough. If you've not booked her yet, hurry up and do so!
sw65 recommends starsgoblue
Added by sw65 on 16 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

I have worked with Caroline she is very good model and a really nice person and great to work with!

Thanks Caroline :)
craigmcguire recommends starsgoblue
Added by craigmcguire on 20 August 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

This feedback is a bit overdue!

Worked with Caroline last year on a quick shoot, and was very impressed by her attitude, ability and experience. Very keen to try and produce good work, open to out-the-box ideas (just as well with me and Erica Von Stein there at the time!) and very professional too.
Wouldn't hesitate to work with her again.
Thoroughly recommended.
Craig
SWP1979 recommends starsgoblue
Added by SWP1979 on 13 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had my second studio shoot with Caroline recently. Turned up well prepared with, in plenty of time (was at there before me haha)and was a pleasure to work with.
tristand123 recommends starsgoblue
Added by tristand123 on 28 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Great model to work with. Turned up in plenty of time with a varied wardrobe and models confidently. Highly recommended.
Alan_T_1970 recommends starsgoblue
Added by Alan_T_1970 on 25 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Starsgoblue (Caroline) arrived in plenty of time, with a varied wardrobe, was very well presented and had an excellent attitude.

I would whole heartedly recommend her to anyone.
Happysanpper61 recommends starsgoblue
Added by Happysanpper61 on 27 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Simply the best! Great fun, great ideas, great poses, great pics, slightly mad, Caroline is a wonderful model, can't wait for our next shoot, would recommend to anyone.
Just finished my second shoot with Caroline and the images just get better and better as do some of the ideas we come up with, book her now!!
tomthomson recommends starsgoblue
Added by tomthomson on 11 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Caroline is just a superstar, she was willing and able to do all the odd things i wanted for my shots and her sister is just as gorgeous.

WOuld happily recommend Caroline for anyone looking for a reliable model and i will definately be working with her again soon.
Pixeland recommends starsgoblue
Added by Pixeland on 27 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Super girl to work with, turned up well dressed and full of energy. Nice and looked the part ... one of the first I photographed and the image quality was a bit on the poor side.

All in all was a good experience for my first time.
billhume recommends starsgoblue
Added by billhume on 04 December 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I had a studio shoot with Caroline recently. I picked her up in Glasgow, drove to Ayrshire through some appalling weather. In the studio....I'm a wreck. Caroline is profesionalism personified. What a wonderfull person to work with. Beautifull, vivacious, fun, lovely.........I'm running out of superlatives. Thanks Caroline, the pics (2D and 3D are great). Lets do it again (on location next time?....)
Bill H.
pictureworks recommends starsgoblue
Added by pictureworks on 27 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Fun and funny. A gem with whome I plan to do a more extensive shoot asap. Highly recommend.
mattboydphotography recommends starsgoblue
Added by mattboydphotography on 11 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Starsgoblue ..... what an excellent model, a beautiful girl who is so much fun, she enjoys what she does and does it with a smile on her face. A credit to the modelling world.
Huge thanks from me ..... oh and i got to see the best shoulder shimmy ever :)
photage_images recommends starsgoblue
Added by photage_images on 27 September 2009, shoot arranged for October 2008

Worked with Starsgoblue last year i THINK approx October. Was at a Group Shoot at Contrast in Glasgow. Only had a short time to shoot but had a great shoot and would highly recommend :)
Desova recommends starsgoblue
Added by Desova on 20 September 2009, shoot arranged for June 2008

I worked with Caroline a while ago now and have only positive feedback :)
Simon_P recommends starsgoblue
Added by Simon_P on 18 September 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I attended a shoot between Gavin Hamilton and Caroline to help with studio lighting and set-up, Caroline is a lovely and polite young model, very easy to get along with, listens to and takes direction well, although it wasn't my shoot, I did get a sneaky shot in at the end.
monkeytwizzle recommends starsgoblue
Added by monkeytwizzle on 18 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I've worked with 'Starsgoblue' several times - and each has been really wonderful. She is very easy to work with and a lovely person to boot. She takes direction very well and brings her own character to the shots. We've done lots of different styles - from glamorous to art nude to weird experimental stuff - and she's been able to carry every idea off. I've got another shoot with her in a few days and I really can't wait.
littlemissbunny recommends starsgoblue
Added by littlemissbunny on 18 September 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

have worked with caroline on 2 occasions, very fun and versatile model. professional, patient and has great ideas. will hopefully work again in the future. great gal x
SDouglas recommends starsgoblue
Added by SDouglas on 17 September 2009, shoot arranged for August 2008

I worked with Caroline in August 2008 on an outdoor shoot,she is great model and works hard very easy to get on with and I am hoping to work with her again very soon,if you have not booked her for a shoot yet then you should:-)

Steve Wilson.
Flame_ recommends starsgoblue
Added by Flame_ on 17 September 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Caroline - the best model ever to grace this planet. She will turn up, with a huge suitcase, bang on time, first thing in the morning, cheery as ever and ready for a hard days shooting. she puts 100% into her modeling, she's very passionate about it and aims to create great images. she's fantastic to work along with, i would know. very friendly, funny, and full of banter. she's one of these people everyone can get along with unlike these weird awkward models out there. you won't get that with caroline, she'll arrive and leave with a smile. BOOK HER RIGHT THIS SECOND. :)
x
smcphotography recommends starsgoblue
Added by smcphotography on 02 September 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

I have only shot with Caroline once, once isnt enough! This young lady is a delight to have in front of the camera.
alfinn recommends starsgoblue
Added by alfinn on 05 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a wonderful shoot with Caroline at my home studio,she is a fun loving,easy going wonderful young lady. Thank's Caroline.
pval recommends starsgoblue
Added by pval on 27 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

A versatile and attractive model, carolines experience is invaluable to photographers and other models alike and i look forward to collaborating again in future projects!
Jay_Gall recommends starsgoblue
Added by Jay_Gall on 27 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had a shoot With caroline and was great fun to work with
Faerie_Emma recommends starsgoblue
Added by Faerie_Emma on 25 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Met Caroline for the first time on Sunday and she was great. Good fun to model with and a lovely person.
rickyw recommends starsgoblue
Added by rickyw on 24 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Brilliant model to work with. Caroline is so easy to work with, and she's great fun too. Highly recommended.
lesj recommends starsgoblue
Added by lesj on 23 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Shot Caroline at a group shoot, she brought lots of fun to the shoot and was great to work with, happy to try anything, and a bit mental! really lovely person!
echocolat recommends starsgoblue
Added by echocolat on 14 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Worked with Caroline today for the first time, great girl and up for different ideas. Looking forward to working with her again sometime! xx
abtannock recommends starsgoblue
Added by abtannock on 20 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Yet another great shoot with Caroline,Works very hard.Reliable.Fun to work with.
Would work with her again anytime.
d_elle recommends starsgoblue
Added by d_elle on 16 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

done carolines make-up for shoot, she was great to get on with and i would recommend working with her.
Solaris recommends starsgoblue
Added by Solaris on 08 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

We had a nice and casual outdoor fashion type shoot. Caroline is
enthusiastic and easy to work with. Recommended.
Inesperado recommends starsgoblue
Added by Inesperado on 04 November 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

great model to work with, good laugh, fully recommended
gfindlay recommends starsgoblue
Added by gfindlay on 06 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Shot with Caroline as part of a group shoot and she was a total star. Stunning eyes, very sexy smile, great figure and happy to freeze her bum sitting on silly bits of furniture to get a cool shot. Definitely recommended and hoping to get more shoots with her for myself.
aplusphotos recommends starsgoblue
Added by aplusphotos on 01 October 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

From a secluded wooded glen, to an almost deserted hidden harbour, and on to the dramatic ruins of a castle, Caroline was a magnificent model to work with.
Added by photos24 on 22 July 2008
Caroline is a very professional model who is realistic in her approach and has so much to offer and is great fun to work with.
Added by jadams on 22 July 2008
Caroline filled in after another model dropped out of a shoot last minute. Was brilliant fun to work with and am already planning another shoot with her.


Added by rightangle on 01 May 2008
Had a great shoot with Caroline the other night. Very happy to try out new ideas and was a pleasure to work with.
Added by duncan_1 on 09 April 2008
Caroline was great to work with. Has plenty of ideas for different photographic themes. Hope to do some more photo sessions