Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: sammijo86 ID: 179999 Name: Sammi Jo Age: 31
Sammi Jo Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 27in (68cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 36in (91cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Weight: 129lbs (58kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Surrey
City: (Surrey)
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact sammijo86EmailView profile
digitalsugar recommends sammijo86
Added by digitalsugar on 22 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

Super model!

I've been wanting to work with Sammi Jo for years so I was super excited to find out I was booked to shoot Sammi for some websites.

Not only was Sammi as stunning in real life as she looks in her portfolio pics but she was an ideal blend of professional yet fun to work with. She arrived on time ready to go and brought a selection of outfits requested by the websites.

Her posing is phenomenal but she can take direction easily. She had done her homework on the websites we were working for so knew what we were trying to achieve without me having to brief her too much which was amazing.

She was friendly and chatty and clearly wanted to get some good results and wasn't just going through the motions as is often the case when shooting website content. The photos are all the better for it so thank you Sammi!

I really really really hope to shoot with Sammi again soon.

***** 5 Stars
tonyf8club recommends sammijo86
Added by tonyf8club on 24 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

Hi Sammijo.
Many thank for a great shoot on Sunday 22nd March,we did have fun with some of the lighting sets one was able to use,I can say we all had a great time at Moments Studio and have come away wiith some great photos, also thank you for holding the fort on your own.you must come back again.
Tony f8 Club
DaveinSurrey recommends sammijo86
Added by DaveinSurrey on 23 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

Yesterday i shot with Sammi at Moments studio, and the F8 camera club. Sammi worked really hard and was very professional in all that she did. She was also good fun and really easy to get along with and i really enjoyed shooting with her. I look forward to us shooting together again one day. Thanks, Dave.xXx
the2ndsightphoto recommends sammijo86
Added by the2ndsightphoto on 28 February 2015, shoot arranged for April 2014

Nice morning shooting with Sammi last year, she was very professional and never give up until you get the right picture. She is highly recommended!!!
Legarius recommends sammijo86
Added by Legarius on 14 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

We've had countless shoots, and that says it all! But, I want to add a bit more. Sammi is everything you could ask for in a model. I could go on for some time but will stop at this: book her and watch your glamour photography jump to a new level.
jake_istvan recommends sammijo86
Added by jake_istvan on 29 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

We had a 3hr Photoshoot with Sammi Jo. And as an amateur hobby photographer it was a privilege to work with her. The three hours just flew by.

She is truly an amazing model. She is very beautiful and above all very reliable and a very hard worker and easy going and professional.

She didn't take a single break during the 3hrs and worked tirelessly and also gave her input in order help me create amazing creative images. Sammi looks amazing on her photos but even more amazing in real life. She can express different emotions easily for the different kinds of shots and looks great in each shot.

Other models should seriously learn from her if they want to become successful. Her awesome reviews speak for themselves.

I am very fortunate to have worked with her and very much recommend her to professional photographer and amateurs alike.

Thankyou Sammi.
lanesphotographic recommends sammijo86
Added by lanesphotographic on 29 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

Managed to get to work with sammi jo on an evening group shoot at mansion studios that just happened to be on my birthday and what an amazing treat to have as a shoot for the night.This was the first time i had ever worked with sammi jo and found her to be a very professional model with an absolutley friendly amazing personality to go with the good looks and the results were absolutley amazing in every way.Superb outfits cheeky fun poses made this one of the best shoots ive been on and everyone else that attended thought so also.All in all a fab shoot with a great model i would highly recommend to anyone to work with and look forward to our 1 2 1 shoot in the new year.Thanks again for a great night sammi and see you again in the new year xx stu
GirlsAtHome recommends sammijo86
Added by GirlsAtHome on 17 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

After probably about a year of juggling diaries, I finally managed to shoot with sammi and it was well worth the rate. She was great pre shoot and comma were spot on. It was the first official studio shoot I had done so it was nice to have a experienced professional to shoot with. Really easy to get on with and I achieved some great results. She really does look as good as her pictures suggest so stop reading and book her ASAP! Thanks again, and hope to shoot again soon! X
Norman_Allan recommends sammijo86
Added by Norman_Allan on 02 November 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Simply the Best I have just spent a week in Spain on the Photofinca photo holiday where Sammi was one of the models. This is the 3rd time we have worked abroad together all with a variety of shooting locations where she adapted to each with ease, cold mountain water streams or standing on the edge of a cliff didn’t bother her and we managed to produce some stunning images.

Sammi is a truly professional model who takes her job seriously but can also have great fun at the same time, her personality is outstanding and nothing is too much trouble, I thoroughly enjoy working with Sammi and cant wait to work with her again.
chris1000 recommends sammijo86
Added by chris1000 on 11 September 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

Of all the models I have worked with Sammijo is probably one of my favourites. She has a very expressive face, has a great sense of humour and is a fantastic model no mater what the genre. On this occasion we not only did fetish (latex wear) but also some fashion and art nude. I always enjoy working with her and can't recommend her enough. Needless to say I plan to do more shoots with her in the future
GuyDR1 recommends sammijo86
Added by GuyDR1 on 24 July 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

I had the pleasure and the opportunity to work with Sammi Jo for a glamour shoot in Portugal. She is a brilliant and high standing model, very professional and very easy to work with.

I highly recommend her as a model with high standards

Thanks Sammi
carshaltonkev recommends sammijo86
Added by carshaltonkev on 29 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

I am not sure what I can add that has not been said about Sammi in the previous 143 reviews! I have worked with a lot of models and Sammi really is one of the very very best. I have so many great photos from our shoot I am overwhelmed... and, as always, I did not have to try too hard to get such quality.
Not only is Sammi a super model, she is such a lovely, down to earth, fun, friendly, happy person- so working with her is always a pleasure. Sammi has a wonderful disposition it is lovely to spend time with her. My only problem is that I don't have the resources to work with her more often. VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
pb_photography recommends sammijo86
Added by pb_photography on 15 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I recently attended a shoot with Sammi Jo, the second time I've had the priviledge, and as before she didn't disappoint. Easy to work with and always happy. Beautiful on the inside and the outside!
markabel recommends sammijo86
Added by markabel on 15 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Worked with SammiJo for the first time today and it was an absolute pleasure. Terrific model, totally professional and very easy to work with. I loved the images we created and can definitely recommend to other photographers. Thanks Sammi.
gazbiker recommends sammijo86
Added by gazbiker on 29 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I just love working with Sammie Jo, not just because she is a stunning model with the most amazing body but because she has a lovely personality, she is easy to work with, she needs no direction and she is always reliable. This is the third time I have worked with Sammie and no doubt the last, I just can't wait to get some new coats in so I have an excuse to work with her again! Once again thanks for a great shoot Sammie. Gaz x
stu_art recommends sammijo86
Added by stu_art on 21 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Haven't had a chance to work with Miss SJ, for far too long. So had a really good fun and productive half day shoot with her at Franham.

As always....Comms, make-up, etc etc, always excellent....

But its what you can create with the gorgeous Sammi-Jo and the change of style and look that she achives swiftly that makes it so productive....

Absolute pleasure to work with her again, feed her jaffa cakes and capture some lovely images.
JohnSt recommends sammijo86
Added by JohnSt on 25 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Sammijo did a fantastic job modelling at an art nude workshop run by Mick Payton in Walsall. A beautiful girl, excellent at posing, very professional and with a lovely personality.
visualSA recommends sammijo86
Added by visualSA on 22 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had the pleasure of photographing Sammi as part of a Jon Gray Glamour and Boudoir lighting class at Calumet Drummond Street today and it was great to work with her she made it easy for the whole class to try out the different set ups and approaches that Jon was covering. Very happy to recommend her.
acroshaw recommends sammijo86
Added by acroshaw on 04 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

This was my first shoot with Sammi Jo, what a fantastic model, professional, fun and so easy to shoot ! Sammi had some great outfits, plenty of ideas and input to the shoot, and was an absolute pleasure to work with, can't recommend her enough ,hope to shoot Sammi again soon :)
SMILESPHOTO recommends sammijo86
Added by SMILESPHOTO on 07 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Sammi is an event! Beautiful to the eye and beautiful to know, she has an aura and adaptability to grace any style of shoot and approaches everything with a professional but very easy-going attitude. She takes instruction without hesitation but can also add her own input through great poses and understanding - traits which mean I'd recommend her to photographers of all standards.
Thanks Sammi - love ya! xx
New_lens recommends sammijo86
Added by New_lens on 22 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

WOW, just had an amazing afternoon with Sammijo, what a fantastic person to be around? lively, friendly, patient but most of all a model that is highly recommended.Everything about today went so well with great pre shoot comms, ready when i arrived, great shoot input, listened to my imput BUT gave a great deal of her own input to make the shoot effortless.... Thanks Sammi can't wait to shoot again very soon.
gavrelle recommends sammijo86
Added by gavrelle on 15 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

We did an evening gothic shoot at a local location. As usual Sammi was well prepared with clothes and ideas. We worked the site over well and included Speedlites, Smoke bombs and levitation techniques. As usual Sammi was full of ideas and took on absolutely anything and we covered a range of dark gothic to beauty. I rarely book a model for a second shoot, I book models to do certain taskes. This was number 4 with Sammi Jo, totally versatile. Recommended.
AndyClark14 recommends sammijo86
Added by AndyClark14 on 28 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

My first shoot with Sammi Jo, the recommendation from Jodie Ellen and Marco Palmese proved spot on. Sammi was so beautiful, skin, hair, eyes, her communication was 100 per cent, the effort given to the shoot was incredible, despite some uncomfortable conditions underfoot. Not one complaint.

I will be seeking to work with her in the near future and have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone. Thank you Sammi it really was such a pleasure.
thestarglider recommends sammijo86
Added by thestarglider on 18 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had a fairly last minute unplanned location shoot with Sammi Jo yesterday at the beach, and as always she is an absolute pleasure to work with! She came prepared with a good variety of outfits, and even though the winds by the coast were strong, we still managed to capture some simply stunning images. She is also bags of fun and laughter and the time flew by!

I heartily recommend working with her, if you haven't yet then get on it!
andym65 recommends sammijo86
Added by andym65 on 05 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had the pleasure of spending the day with Sammi-Jo last Sunday at a Jon Gray workshop. She is a fantastic young lady, fun to work, going the extra mile to help me get the shot I was after. She has a great sense of humour and suggested poses for me to try so that I got the best results. I came away with so many good images it was hard to choose the best one. I can’t wait to work with her again soon. Highly Recommended
baby_green recommends sammijo86
Added by baby_green on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I have met Sammi a number of times but I finally got the opportunity too spend a week with her in portugal. Sammi is easily one of the best models I have ever met and worked with... she's unbelievably outstanding at what she does... every photo is flawless.... her personality shines through in every image... its impossible too take a bad photo of her... her figure is out of this world... amazing curves... beautiful facial expressions and such gracious poses... she's such fun too be around... she has a powerful presence and she knows how too put a smile on your face... I cannot recommend Sammi enough as a model and a person... lots of love... Charley xXx
Stoker recommends sammijo86
Added by Stoker on 26 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Finally got to meet and shoot the incredible Sammi Jo out in the Algarve. Unfortunately she is so good I now have over a thousand images of her to sort and edit.
Hope to see you again soon my sweet Sammi-Rose.
Skid2 recommends sammijo86
Added by Skid2 on 14 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a great day with Sammi at a Classic Glamour shoot organised by Jon Gray in Manchester. It is a pity that Sammi lives so far away as I would definately photograph her again.
mancpap recommends sammijo86
Added by mancpap on 14 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had the pleasure of shooting with Sammi during a group photoshoot at Calumet.
Sammi is an excellent professional model, extremely accomodating and full of poses.
Richard_Michael recommends sammijo86
Added by Richard_Michael on 12 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had the greatest of pleasure working with Sammi again, this time at Pauls Studio. Sammi works tirelessly to get the shot. She listens and works well under direction and is full of ideas herself. Sammi is also loads of fun and a lovely character. Can't wait to work with her again.
STP_StuartThomson recommends sammijo86
Added by STP_StuartThomson on 29 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Have shot with Sammi several time myself in the past and it's always been a pleasure :) which meant I had no hesitation booking Sammi for a full day shoot with a another model for a client, as always Sammi was on time, friendly, fun, and overall a pleasure to have in the studio, the client was happy with the results.

Look forward to many more visits by Sammi to the studio both to shoot for Clients and to shoot with myself.

Thank you Sammi for a great day.
Thunder_Photos recommends sammijo86
Added by Thunder_Photos on 22 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

As a birthday presennt to myself today I booked Sammi for a 4 hour shoot and boy am I glad I did.

Excellent communications and she turned up like an old friend, friendly chatty and with a beautiful smile which remained throughout the shoot. Some beautiful clothes and Sammi modelled effortlessly. She needed little direction and understood what I wanted from her. Beautiful face and figure ... and that captivating smile!! I've booked Sammi again for a shoot next month and hope to do more shoots with her in the future.

Beautiful birthday present for me and a beautiful model. What more can I say other than you HAVE to photograph Sammi
PhotoSimon recommends sammijo86
Added by PhotoSimon on 22 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I have been fortunate to shoot with SammiJo a number of times during 2012. This time were were shooting at DieselPunk Studio.

When I arrived at the studio is was nice to see the smiling face of SammiJo at the door.

Prior to the shoot SammiJo and I had discussed the outline for the day so after a quick catchup we started with the first set. Working with SammiJo is always fun and relaxed.

As with the other shoots it always feels as though I am working with a partner in crime rather than a photographer model relationship. Bottom line SammiJo is on my list of go to models.

Happy XMas and New Year. Looking forward to further shoots in 2013.
mickeylake recommends sammijo86
Added by mickeylake on 22 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Great to see sammi in studio again sure to be seeing her again very soon in new year always a very popular model with all of the togs who work with her,mickey
EvieSmithPhotography recommends sammijo86
Added by EvieSmithPhotography on 18 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Just had a shoot with Sammi at Eye for an Image studio. She is extremely professional and a lot of fun to work with. She came with a variety of outfits and with her lovely black hair she has a very distinctive look. Her poses were great and she also does some absolutely stunning makeup. I'm really happy with the shoot and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sammi in an instant. Would hope to work with her again.
Tony_Cade recommends sammijo86
Added by Tony_Cade on 31 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I have shot Sammi Jo briefly at a couple of group shoots but this is my first serious shoot with her,really enjoyed the shoot got loads of great images.

I cannot recommend her highly enough and definitely want to work with her again.
David_Ballard recommends sammijo86
Added by David_Ballard on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had my second shoot with Sammi today at a photographic seminar in London. She is a great model and a lovely person. She is one of those few models who has a natural ability to pose in front of the camera. She came with a vast array of clothing, her make up was superb and her modelling was great. I can only agree with the other references photographers have made. I am definitely working with her again and if you haven't worked with her I strongly suggest you do. Thanks again Sam.
Digitalelegance recommends sammijo86
Added by Digitalelegance on 08 October 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I've had 3 shoots recently with SammiJo. One at her home on the 21st June, another on location at a lovely natural woodland near her home on the 5th July, and another home shoot on the 31st July.
That in itself should say enough!
But to be specific SammiJo is a truly professional model, she glides effortlessly from pose to pose, it's as though she reads your mind as to the next pose you had in mind. She's also extremely helpful and takes direction superbly and generally enhances your ideas. Nothing seems too much trouble to ensure you leave with the images you want. In my opinion she has the perfect body for the Artistic Nude genre; she also looks great in Fashion or Glamour outfits, and she has lots and lots of outfits. Every time she was beautifully made up, hair and nails to a superb standard.
Add to that, the fact that she is one of the sweetest, good natured girls one could ever meet, not only is the shoot highly productive but also a lovely day out.

The only negative I can think of is that this young lady is seriously bad news if you are trying to keep your shutter count down! One great image leads to the next.

It's really a no brainer - she must be one of the 10 models you need to photograph before you die!
Paul_Tooth recommends sammijo86
Added by Paul_Tooth on 30 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Having worked with Sammi many times over the last couple of years and never having a bad shoot, she was my first choice when sourcing a model to take to the Algarve for a week long shoot. There are not enough positive words in the English language to describe how good Sammi really is, we shot many genres over the course of the week and she exceeded my expectations in all of them. Sammi is one of a kind, a very creative professional model who always delivers the shot you are looking for.

I really cannot recommend Sammi highly enough, if you have not worked with Sammi yet, you are really missing out on one of the best models on Purestorm.

Thank you Sammi for a fabulous week of shooting, already looking forward to the next one...
TheShinyOne recommends sammijo86
Added by TheShinyOne on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Lovely lady and a fabulous model, Sammi is a true professional and a pleasure to work with. Good make-up skills and amazing wardrobe too, working with her was effortless and I'll be booking again before the year is over. Thanks Sam !
peterasimmons recommends sammijo86
Added by peterasimmons on 15 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a very enjoyable and productive shoot with Sammi Jo. She is fun, easy to get on with, and one of the most professional models I've ever worked with. She is great at suggesting ideas and poses, and seemed to instinctively understand the sort of look I was after. I would thoroughly recommend Sammi to all photographers.
AndyHornby recommends sammijo86
Added by AndyHornby on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Wow - SammiJo is just a dream to work with.

I turned up at Sammi's house, pretty much unprepared (sorry Sammi) and looking to shoot off-the-cuff.

Sammi puts other models to shame. She is so focused she goes from one pose to the next without a thought or direction, and each pose is so proffesional - I took more images than I have ever on any shoot.

I have worked with many models, but I think Sammi is in a class of her own.

Very Highly Recommended!!!
rhmatthews recommends sammijo86
Added by rhmatthews on 02 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Sammi Jo stepped into the breach yesterday at the last minute and i'm so glad she did. It had been nearly a year since we last shot and Sammi just gets better. We had a completely unplanned shoot that ended up being lots of fun, very relaxed but very productive with lots of great images produced.
I can recommend Sammi highly enough and it won't be a year before our next shoot.
rhmatthews recommends sammijo86
Added by rhmatthews on 02 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Sammi Jo stepped into the breach yesterday at the last minute and i'm so glad she did. It had been nearly a year since we last shot and Sammi just gets better. We had a completely unplanned shoot that ended up being lots of fun, very relaxed but very productive with lots of great images produced.
I can recommend Sammi highly enough and it won't be a year before our next shoot.
djwilby recommends sammijo86
Added by djwilby on 27 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had an excellent shoot with Sammi, she was very friendly, helpful and hard working. She has an amazing figure and a wonderful natural smile. Sammi knows how to pose and takes direction very well when I had to give it.
Many thanks Sammi for a great shoot after a not so good night before! I have no problems recommending to all and would be happy to work with her again.
occasionalimages recommends sammijo86
Added by occasionalimages on 18 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I spent yesterday afternoon photographing SammiJo at Riverside studios and had a splendid time both in the studio and surrounding boat yard. SammiJo is very professional about her work and brings both experience and fun to the shoot. She poses well both with and without direction, the wardrobe she brought with her was comprehensive and her care in getting the look right is evident in the resultant photographs.

I would definitely want a further session with SammiJo so look forward to returning to Kent next year and another grand afternoon.

I would certainly recommend SammiJo to other photographers out there, she is a joy to photograph.
DarrenF recommends sammijo86
Added by DarrenF on 11 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

My second shoot with SammiJo, this time at Dieselpunk studios in Essex. SammiJo is a great model to work with, the 5 hours flew by and I managed to get all the images I required and loads more.

Pre-shoot communication was excellent and she had brought a vast array of clothing for the shoot including everything we had discussed. SammiJo really does do her makeup to a high level - makes post production a lot easier and saves on a MUA.

I recommend SammiJo to anyone from starting out to Pro – a great personality and a natural in front of the camera.
ozzie recommends sammijo86
Added by ozzie on 22 June 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

worked with sammijo in May at a camera club and found her to be a great model with loads of experence.sammi was early and brought plenty of changes with her.thought she had a fantastic smile with a wicked look.I would highly recommend her.
tlophotography recommends sammijo86
Added by tlophotography on 22 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Sammijo is in a word..... Incredible.
Not only a beautiful creative model but someone who is a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended
merlin29 recommends sammijo86
Added by merlin29 on 31 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I have had an amazing shoot with Sammi. Besides being totally professional, she is great fun to work with and I would wholeheartedly recommend her. I am looking forward to our next shoot!!!
Stuart_Thomson recommends sammijo86
Added by Stuart_Thomson on 07 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Well once again had a stunning time shooting with Sammi, and as alway was a pleasure, we spent a weekend shooting in Wales on location, and Sammi was a true Star even though it was cold :)

Thanks for a great weekend Sammi.
Stu.
frankfoto recommends sammijo86
Added by frankfoto on 29 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

It was great working with SammiJo at Pixel8's outdoor event. SammiJo adds her upbeat personality and charm to her great looks and insures good results. I look forward to working with her again. Thanks!
pixel8 recommends sammijo86
Added by pixel8 on 24 April 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Sammi and I have worked together loads of times now on location and in the studio, but I wanted to update to say that on Sunday we had a large outdoor location shoot where it was wet and cold. Sammi was as always totally professional, posing and working with the photographers and at the same time, laughing and joking no matter how wet and cold it became. I don't need to say great comms and very professional because that is Sammi 100% Professional, with a great personality and great with amateur photographers too. Just book her! :)
AlanBooth recommends sammijo86
Added by AlanBooth on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Whilst working on a group shoot in not the most desirable location due to the attrocious weather conditions, Sammi Jo gave a sparkling modelling performance. Recommended.
NATKINS recommends sammijo86
Added by NATKINS on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a wonderful creative shoot with Sammi Jo at Jon Gray's studio in Marylebone. Sammi Jo was full of enthusiasm, talented and worked hard throughout the whole shoot. I'd love to work with her again... Highly recommended.
jimnemer recommends sammijo86
Added by jimnemer on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a great studio shoot with lovely Sammi Jo. Managed to capture some amazing expressions and stances. She is full of energy and enthusiasm. a delightful model to work with. Undoubtedly we will have the happy opportunity to work together again.
Fraggle101 recommends sammijo86
Added by Fraggle101 on 18 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a great shoot with Sammi last night, she was a pleasure to work with, she turned up with lots of great outfits and was keen to mix & match when asked for something a little different.

I would recommend her to any photographer that need a versatile model.

Many thanks for working so hard Sammi.. the results are excellent.
MrJohn recommends sammijo86
Added by MrJohn on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had Second shoot with Sammi Jo last week
She's such a nice model
Friendly and sincere and will talk to anyone. She's very professional and has a great attitude which shows of her experience as a model,

February 2011
Had a great time working with Sammi Jo she is beautiful, professional model, easy to work with and a lovely, welcoming person. Highly recommended to all photographers to work with her!
para recommends sammijo86
Added by para on 22 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

My first shoot with this stunning young lady and I sincerly hope the first of many more to come.I can really understand why the other photographers have shot Sammi more than once

A wealth of amazing poses,looks and a model who plays her part and puts her spin into the shoot and more.Fours hours went far to quickly.Not only a very productive shoot in terms of content with a quality model,but also four hours with a wonderful person.

Thoroughly,thoroughly, recommended
prophotonut recommends sammijo86
Added by prophotonut on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Second shoot with Sammi, this time in Maidstone. As before, we had a good shoot, Sammi's chatty, funny, totally professional, highly recommended. Thanks again, Sammi.
Scarecrow recommends sammijo86
Added by Scarecrow on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

This is my 3rd shoot with Sammi Jo, which says quite a bit without further embellishment. However, I will just reiterate that she is a fun model to work with, turns up on time with a good selection of outfits, is fully capable of posing without direction, but is happy to respond to suggestions and comments. I have no doubt that I will be working with her again.

Thanks Sammi for another fun shoot.
markho recommends sammijo86
Added by markho on 13 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

It's been well over a year since I last worked with Sammijo and I can't believe I've wasted all that opportunity to shoot with her.

Sammijo is seriously gorgeous and an absolute star as a model. Can't wait to book her again - she has my highest possible recommendation.
Woods_Photography recommends sammijo86
Added by Woods_Photography on 10 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Wonderful shoot with Sammi Jo at Photopia Studios, Kent. Sammi is so friendly and helpful and had a great selection of outfits for this fetish shoot. The 2 hours just whizzed by leaving me wanting more! Sammi Jo gets a highly recommended from me.
FlashBangPicture recommends sammijo86
Added by FlashBangPicture on 08 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Would i recommend Sammi Jo ? absolutely i would. An gem of a model that seems to be a complete natural with subtle changes in poses and a variety of poses and outfits to blow your mind. If you only ever book one model in your life make it Sammi Jo
Meek_Photography recommends sammijo86
Added by Meek_Photography on 01 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had the most amazing fun shoot with Sammi today, she has a stunning face and has the most amazing figure, her make-up was done to a very high standard, soooo many outfits to choose from, Sammi’s posing is stunning, so elegant and beautiful, very highly recommended, I will be working with her time and time again, I could not be more pleased with the images. Thank you Sammi
danneu recommends sammijo86
Added by danneu on 12 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a really good shoot with Sammi.
Great communication beforehand, came with a lot of clothes, all as requested.
Great pics, and so easy and fun to work with.
Highly recommended !
carlosw recommends sammijo86
Added by carlosw on 04 January 2012, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had another quality session with Sammi. The theme was (broadly) burlesque and she had a fantastic range of kit, poses and expressions apropriate to the brief. Great model I will use again.
Steve57 recommends sammijo86
Added by Steve57 on 30 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Apart from being a very beautiful young lady and fun to work with, she is also very professional in her approach and has good ideas of her own. I only had a short shoot with Sammi today but I will definatly be booking her again for a longer session. Highly recomended.
eyeforanimage recommends sammijo86
Added by eyeforanimage on 22 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

What can I say. Here are 10 great things about working with Sammi:

1) Beautiful figure
2) Beautiful hair
3) Wonderful eyes
4) Wicked sense of humour
5) Creative and open to ideas
6) Gives 100% all the time
7) Excellent communication before a shoot
8) Brilliant with beginners
9) Have I mentioned her amazing figure
9.5) Works well without direction
9.75) Hair, makeup and wardrobe top notch
10) Thoroughly professional.

The bad things about working with Sammi are:

So there you go. If you want to work with a real gem, get in touch with Sammi. She'll be back at my studio next year :)
wildcard recommends sammijo86
Added by wildcard on 19 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had wanted to work with Sammi for a while on the strength of shots I had seen from others and was not disappointed when I had the chance to shoot with her at a local studio. Every pose was a winner and she took what direction I gave very well, as you would expect from such an experienced and professional model. Good fun and amiable with a fantastic look, I hope to work with Sammi again any time she is in my neighbourhood.
Baden187 recommends sammijo86
Added by Baden187 on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Worked with Sammi today for the first time and after todays shoot hopefully it won't be the last :)
She came well prepared with a number of outfits and was very creative and confident in front of the camera. Behind the camera Sammi is very friendly and good company and a pleasure to work with.
I would highly recommend Sammi and she be sure to bring your concept to life and make your images stand out.

Looking forward to working together again in the very near future! :)
nickskinner recommends sammijo86
Added by nickskinner on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Totally brilliant shoot today with Sammi Jo. Fun, relaxed and totally professional. Highly recommended
GMcPhotos recommends sammijo86
Added by GMcPhotos on 07 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had another fantastic shoot with Sammi - This was my seventh shoot with Sammi.

What can I say about Sammi that has not been said before? Sammi is gorgeous, with a stunning body and she is great fun to work with. Her makeup was perfect throughout the shoot and produced stunning poses without the need for direction. Sammi even made her own costume for a christmas shoot - there is no end to her talents!

I'm looking forward to working with Sammi again for shoot number eight.
Simon_Jon recommends sammijo86
Added by Simon_Jon on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had the opportunity to shoot Sammyjo at a workshop this weekend and what an exceptional model, full of energy and great fun to work with, I would highly recommend.
Rogerio recommends sammijo86
Added by Rogerio on 29 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had my second shoot with Sammi which was just awesome. I wanted to try a completely different type of theme and it was made successful thanks to Sammi's professionalism and hard work throughout the shoot. Sammi is so good to work with and has a fantastic personality which all helps to make things run smoothly. Sammi's pre shoot comms are first class and she came well prepared even though the main part of the shoot was based around nude work. I know it's all been said before but it doesn't hurt to reiterate all those positivee comments once again and I would have no hesitation in recommending Sammi to any photographer who is looking for the very best in a model. Looking forward to another shoot with you in the New Year.

Once again, many thanks Sammi and I will get some images to you very soon.

Rog xxxx
Headshots recommends sammijo86
Added by Headshots on 24 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Sammi is a great model, easy to work with, well worth booking. David
WoodleyPhoto recommends sammijo86
Added by WoodleyPhoto on 23 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had an excellent first shoot with Sammi today at MWM studios. Sammi is obviously a very versatile and talent model. Excellent communication, posing , wardrobe and make were all of the highest standard. Lovely personality, I would highly recommend Sammi Jo for any photo assignments.
DavidN recommends sammijo86
Added by DavidN on 22 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Sammi was our model for a group session that I arranged. Communication was excellent before the shoot, she arrived on time and brought all the things we had discussed, plus much more.
She coped extremely well with all the ideas we had discussed, took direction well and was always able to pitch in with great ideas of her own, on the occasions when we dried up.
She has a terrific, professional attitude to modelling, good sense of humour and it seems it's virtually impossible to take a bad picture of her.
Just what everybody else said, really.
Taximan recommends sammijo86
Added by Taximan on 15 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Shot Sammi yesterday for the 1st time and endorse all that has been said about her ! I found her an absolute joy to shoot with, you could not call it work as this is not work, it is pure enjoyment and fun. Fantastic model with a genuinely wonderful personality. She knows how to pose and get the best out of the shoot as her experience shone through. She had a long, long train journey and was her punctuality was totallt spot on. Any tog booking Sammi will come back many times. Highly recommended. Thank you Sammi. xx
PhotopiaStudios recommends sammijo86
Added by PhotopiaStudios on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Sammi is an absolute joy to work with! As well as being punctual, reliable and beautiful she is really enthusiastic about her work and put 100% in through the whole shoot. I could not have asked for a better result, the photos look amazing! Thank you Sammi and look forward to seeing you again soon xx
jbassett recommends sammijo86
Added by jbassett on 02 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with SammiJo at a recent Stuart House event and it was a real pleasure. SammiJo is a superb model worked really well in the cold and windy conditions of the garden. I definately recommend her, and hope to work with her again in the future.
gillyworld recommends sammijo86
Added by gillyworld on 26 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I was so pleased that Sammi decided to do the Stuart House shoot, I haven't worked with her for ages which is very remiss of me. All the shoots I have had with Sammi have been really great fun and this was no exception as well as true beauty she is genuinely excellent company. If Carlsburg made models............thanks Sammi the pics look great too! xx
Tregonning_Photos recommends sammijo86
Added by Tregonning_Photos on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Sammijo was booked for the Stuart House Artnude Event and was an absolute delight to have join us. Sammijo is a chilled out, friendly, bubbly model who is more than capable at posing and producing cracking shots.
Sammijo is a great model with a fantastic personality along with a very professional approach to her modelling. Well recommended to all those who wish to produce amazing photographs.
kevinuk recommends sammijo86
Added by kevinuk on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I've been waiting to shoot Sammie jo for a while and at long last the Day arrrived. And boy this model has been worth the wait. Sammie is ready to work as soon as she enters the building She has amazing Eyes and a lovely smile and I just wish we had more time to work together. Already got a few ideas in mind to work on the next time I shoot her. We got some amazing photos. I think Sammie jo has a Great talent and she does everything to a Very high standard highly professional but also a great person to have a laugh with .
She made the weekend at the group shoot for me. AMAZING!

Thanks again Sammie see you soon for a longer shoot. HIGHLY Recommended !

From Kevin
Plymjack recommends sammijo86
Added by Plymjack on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

What a great fun, great value, great all round model. Shot with SammiJo at Stuart house today and had a blast of a shoot. next time your in town call me...thanks.
theglovenor recommends sammijo86
Added by theglovenor on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

spent a week photographing sammi along with other models in the algarve and what a pleasure it is to spend time shooting with her.She has a wonderful personality which just captivates all around her....fantastic figure....enthusiasm and natural flair for modelling....i could go on but just book her for your own shoot and be amazed! OH AYE!!!
andy2020 recommends sammijo86
Added by andy2020 on 07 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Just had the great pleasure of working with Sammi again, but this time for a period of a few days in the different environment of the Algarve. I know i've said it before about Sammi, but 'WOW'. As usual, not only was she beautiful - great figure, face, eyes and looks etc - but with an ever growing range of poses, and great outfits. Sammi is hardworking and professional, but is also great fun to work with, given her bubbly personality and humour.
Her enthusiasm is boundless, and she inspires you to work harder yourself and challenges you both to keep up and search for/try new ideas. I highly recommend you find the time to work with Sammi.
paul_brown recommends sammijo86
Added by paul_brown on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Would I recommend this lady ?...totally this model has such a wide range of looks and styles and a real passion in front of the camera ..and one of the wackiest sense on humours I have ever known which makes shoot a sheer and happy experience....fantastic pics and I hope to work with her again very soon ..I can only thank Sammi for her hard work and dedication to her job and for putting up with me ......Much Regards ...Aye !! Paul .
Blacklion recommends sammijo86
Added by Blacklion on 12 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great shoot with the lovely Sammi today. Communication before hand was excellent. She arrived early with a range of wonderful outfits. She's full of confidence, hard working and had energy from start to finish. Highly recommended and hope to work with you again sometime. Thanks Sammi x
BexWhite recommends sammijo86
Added by BexWhite on 07 September 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had the pleasure of working alongside Sammi at a group shoot in Wales last weekend and she blew me away. Sammi is one of the most versatile models I have met, and has a range of expressions second to none. Hope to work with you again :)
DRowley recommends sammijo86
Added by DRowley on 06 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Yet another great shoot with Sammi over the weekend. She never seems to loose enthusiasm or energy. Always great fun and easy to work with. EAsily one of my favourite models.
paulsstudio recommends sammijo86
Added by paulsstudio on 06 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Superb, Hard Working, Fun, beautiful, loads of stamina,Creative what more could you ask.
Sammi just did 3 full days at Paul's Studio Glamour and Nude Workshop in Wales including shooting in the Waterfall and River.
Thanks Sammi Your a Star.
gesuati recommends sammijo86
Added by gesuati on 31 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Shooting again today with Sammi was a pleasure as always. She is a delight to work with and much of my photo glamour work success is due to our mutual collaboration. She has integrity and a just sheer sense of fun which is infectious. Long may our shoots continue! Thank you Sammi, you are an inspirational model.
paultyler recommends sammijo86
Added by paultyler on 27 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Ive worked with Sammi now on lots of occasions now and she really is the ideal model. Well organised, very easy going, totally professional in all aspects, but likes to have a laugh as well. Highly recommended and I will be working with her again soon. Paul
Gerry99111 recommends sammijo86
Added by Gerry99111 on 21 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I have just had my second shoot with Sammi and she was a joy to work with. She helped me to turn a few concept ideas into work I am really very happy with. She showed true collaboration on the posing to help give the image the finishing touch.

She has great natural beauty and an awesome body shape, ideally suited for sculpting the light around - particularly for shots that appeal to me. I will be booking Sammi for further assignments and I would recommend you book her also.

Gerry
keithspix recommends sammijo86
Added by keithspix on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Sammi is a superb model. Very versatile, fun to work with - highly recommended.
nik300 recommends sammijo86
Added by nik300 on 06 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

3rd shoot with sam ..this model is one of the best brought loads of enthusiasm to shoot ''she has a fantastic figure a great sense of humour .her personality is awesome professional in every way'thanks
JamesDelta recommends sammijo86
Added by JamesDelta on 04 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

What can one say about Sammi that hasn't been said already. I agree with everybody: she is a great model, has a fantastic figure, doesn't need much direction, a true professional and an absolute pleasure to work with.
The end result was that I now have some fantastic photos despite ant's nests, creepy crawleys and various other woodland creatures.
outdoorglamour recommends sammijo86
Added by outdoorglamour on 30 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I booked Sammi for a shoot which was to be a mixture of some indoor and outdoor photography. But within 30 minutes of working with her i knew that i wouldnt be able to fit in all that i had planned. So a second shoot for just a few days later was booked and it was a very good decision to make. No only did i get all the images i was looking for from both shoots but thanks to Sammi`s determination i got many many more.
I say that i enjoyed both shoots with Sammi would be a vast understatment. Aswell as being a great model shes also great company to be in and i can see a great working relationship forming which hopefully will lead to me and Sammi working and producing great images together for sometime to come.

Steve.
ODG photography.
rickcharles recommends sammijo86
Added by rickcharles on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had an outstanding first shoot with Sammi on 4th July, I couldn't have wished for a better model; natural, professional and fun. I would definitely recommend and work again with Sammi
nigeljohnson73 recommends sammijo86
Added by nigeljohnson73 on 17 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I have just had another great shoot with Sammi. I think most things have been said about how great she is to work with, but after the 4th time, I can definitely say it's all true. She really does throw herself into any shoot and she is so versatile in her styles... a true pleasure to work with.

Both car and model were unharmed in the making of today, and great photos to boot :) Book Sammi now!
kt101 recommends sammijo86
Added by kt101 on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Second shoot with Sammi and nothing has changed my previous oppinions of her.
A highly recommended model to work with.
Thankyou once again Sammi.
63jian recommends sammijo86
Added by 63jian on 08 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a brilliant shoot this evening with Sammi Jo

And what do you say about a model with so many glowing references already that hasn't been said before? Loved working with Sammi Jo, very easy to get on with and works well in front of the camera with little or no direction needed. Sammi Jo, also coped admirably at interpreting my off the wall ideas.

I will definitely be looking to work with Sammi Jo again, and as result, she comes highly recommended.

Thank you for a great shoot !

Jeff
asianmodel recommends sammijo86
Added by asianmodel on 01 June 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great shoot with SammiJo, great model to work with very professional, highly recommended ;) xx
engineer1 recommends sammijo86
Added by engineer1 on 23 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a full day shoot with Sammi at Farnham Studio, I've just reviewed the results, wow totally amazing, Sammi has the ability to get so many different looks into one shoot, I could have been shooting several models, totally professional in all manners, would highly recommend her to anyone, I can see why many have booked Sammi over and over again, looking forward to working with her again soon x
ChrisD recommends sammijo86
Added by ChrisD on 22 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Arranging my shoot which took place today ( Friday 22nd April ) with Sammi was a walk in the park, clear concise but detailed communications all relayed promptly and efficiently. Good start.

We were blessed with a beautiful day today, and I had the added bonus of a beautiful model to photograph.

Timekeeping was absolutely spot on, Sammi arrived bright and early looking all chirpy, and good to go.

Out in the field Sammi was the consummate model for my photographic needs of the day. Worked very efficiently, and only needed minimal "fine tuning" by way of direction now and again. We visited a number of locations, and shot several small sets at each one. Sammi can drop seamlessly into pose after pose after pose.

Sammi has a lovely figure thats toned and ink free, clear smooth skin and demonstrated to me she has poise, good posture and a supple body overall.

No airs n graces, just totally unassuming. Sammi has beauty and the personality to match, great fun to shoot, be around and to chat to as well. In conclusion, a really good model and one I will be booking again as soon as I've time.

Thanks a million Sammi for such a great day!, you're a little sweetie :-) Chris xx
blade01uk recommends sammijo86
Added by blade01uk on 15 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Finally go to shoot with Sammi, and let me say, the wait was worth it. She is an absolute professional. Pre- shoot communication was excellent. Arrived on time with a huge range of outfits (I didn't know where to start).
Sammi is gorgeous, with a great body. Makeup was perfect throughout the shoot (6 hours). Poses without direction, and elegant with it. I promise you, you won't be able to stop pressing the shutter button when she is in front of the camera. Highly recommended.
I can't wait to shoot with Sammi again

Thanks Sammi
Yellow_peril recommends sammijo86
Added by Yellow_peril on 01 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Sammi was great to work with, very hard working full of lots of ideas. Hope to shoot with her again soon.
Silong9936 recommends sammijo86
Added by Silong9936 on 28 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Sammi was a pleasure to work with. She made me feel comfortable from the outset. Many thanks.
steve581 recommends sammijo86
Added by steve581 on 19 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a second shoot with Sammi today. Great results and great model
shorts recommends sammijo86
Added by shorts on 16 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

this young lady is fantastic,the whole shoot was a joy .she is able to achieve many different looks all to a stunning standard.i would recommend sammie jo to anyone,you wont be disappointed.thanks for your patience sammie jo
arcphotography recommends sammijo86
Added by arcphotography on 11 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I worked with Sammi on my first shoot and she was fantastic! Professional, full of ideas and great fun with superb results and really knows how to work the lense!!!! highly recommended would love to work with her again
kpg recommends sammijo86
Added by kpg on 20 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Just had a shoot with Sammi and am very impressed. Despite it being early Sunday she turned up bright-eyed and buzzing so we started even earlier. Very easy communication throughout the whole process, well prepared, and a very capable model.

I would have no hesitation recommending Sammi to anyone.
liquidcurves recommends sammijo86
Added by liquidcurves on 19 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

WOWA..WEE..WA

wot a babe - gorgeous looking, great kit and easy to shoot and contact .... do not miss Sammi... O)))

thanks sammi.... XXXO)))
momentsstudio recommends sammijo86
Added by momentsstudio on 17 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Sammijo is a regular model at Moments Studios Redhill. A joy to work with, nothing to much trouble, lovely nature and very professional.

Axl Stone
Halcyon_Daze recommends sammijo86
Added by Halcyon_Daze on 26 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I Shot with Sam at Farnham recently and she is a real pleasure to work with.Sam knows her stuff and looks great its hard not to take a good image of this girl.I would highly recommend her as a model and i hope to work with her again in the future.
Mikehemmings recommends sammijo86
Added by Mikehemmings on 01 January 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

Arrange a shoot with SammiJo just before Christmas. She turned up before time with prop's to use by the Christmas tree. She had a great selection of clothes to wear together with good poses and her make-up was excellent. I would recommend SammiJo to other Photographers and will be booking her again in the future.
MdS recommends sammijo86
Added by MdS on 13 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Been fortunate to book Sammi on a studio day in Farham Studios and had such a fabulous shooting there! Sammi is a wonderful model. She has very beautiful eyes and very nice curves, and her hair had marvelous curls that day. She's sweet and friendly and always doing her best to help get the best results. I left the studio with SO many good images. I definitely and warmly recommend Sammi to any photographer !
clarmike recommends sammijo86
Added by clarmike on 25 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Second shoot with Sammijo at the Cottage Studio near Farnham. Good lighting an a warm room contributed to the success of the shoot. Sammijo is blessed with great beauty and she adopts beautiful poses. thank you for a wonderful shoot
daveken recommends sammijo86
Added by daveken on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had my first shoot with Sammi today. She is a charming and very personable young lady with whom I enjoyed working very much. She has a good sense of humour, an attractive face and figure and a mature and confident approach to modelling. I am very pleased with the images and have every intention of working with her again. I can recommend her strongly to other photographers. Thanks Sammi. Dave x
peter1234 recommends sammijo86
Added by peter1234 on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had a productive and very enjoyable shoot with Sammi. She is a real professional with a delightful personality who is punctual and committed to modelling. She is well organised and it is a pleasure to work with her.
Thank you Sammi.
crispy recommends sammijo86
Added by crispy on 10 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

18/03/10 - An immaculately presented, bright-eyed young model with whom I had the pleasure of working with yesterday. Her makeup was exemplary - flawless in fact. I admire any model who invests in herself & Sammie does that to a 'T'. Sammie is a natural poser who comes highly recommended by me!

Nothing much to add from my re-shoot with Sammie yesterday. OK, I'm a fibber! She's even better than before. Book her!
flowerman recommends sammijo86
Added by flowerman on 04 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Great shoot today with Sammi. She was excellent in liasing over the detail of the shoot.
She was well prepared and arrived in good time for the shoot. She was very patient whilst I explained my ideas and she was very intuitive in the creative process.
I would recommend her unreservedly and hope to work again with her.
DCox recommends sammijo86
Added by DCox on 31 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Sammi Jo was part of a weekend shoot.......it was outdoors.....late October......lots of pictures and she worked her socks for everyone on the shoot.

She was an outstanding professional and good fun too. Great eyes and fun hair which kicks with the right light. Noticebly her make up was flawless and needed next to no post processing..........I was grateful at the time to shoot her and grateful afterwards for little post processing work
Geminiphotographic recommends sammijo86
Added by Geminiphotographic on 26 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had the pleasure of shooting Sammi at the Pixel8 group shoot last weekend. Sammi is a great fun model to work with, always smiling and having a bit of a giggle whilst working hard to achieve the unique image. It's such a shame that she's not living nearer to me, she would without a doubt be one of my regular models.
Thank you Sammi for a great weekend's shooting.
Paul
JuliaD recommends sammijo86
Added by JuliaD on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

What a lovely friendly model, great personality and very easy to work with. poses beautifully, thank you for a lovely shoot Sammi
would love to work with you again.

Julia D
screaming_images recommends sammijo86
Added by screaming_images on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had the Pleasure of shooting Sammi Jo, a very professional model who even when the jokes were flying kept the poses.
great personailty, easy to work with.
would love another shoot
Pict recommends sammijo86
Added by Pict on 16 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Great communication from the outset including texts to confirm she was on her way. Given it was a short set Sammi came more than prepared and ready to go from the off. She has a great figure and a flawless complexion along with the ability to adapt and pose naturally. I'll definately be shooting with her again. Thanks Sammi!
3Bee recommends sammijo86
Added by 3Bee on 15 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Worked with Sammi today 15th Sept. What can I say that hasn't been said? She is a lovely person and contributes her own good ideas to a shoot. I look forward to working with her again.
sjames recommends sammijo86
Added by sjames on 13 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

An absolute pleasure to work with Sammijo at Pixel 8 Studio. She is fun, friendly, versatile, hard working and has a fabulous smile. I am very much looking forward to working with Sammijo again. Steve :0)
Liteangle recommends sammijo86
Added by Liteangle on 28 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Sammijo is an excellent model with a fabulous body. Her breasts are perhaps the best I've seen. Skin quality is great. She is completely relaxed when nude and says she prefers being nude to being clothed.

She can pull off the glamour look but she has a lovely natural smile and classic art nude expressions too.

She was very patient standing knee deep in cold stream while I was adjusting my setup. Nothing was too much trouble.

Organisation and communications are great so that when I arrived to pick her up at 7am she was ready to go.

If that weren't enough she is terrific company. I'd very much like to work with her again.
poacher67 recommends sammijo86
Added by poacher67 on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

As a new photographer Sammi was amazing. She helped me with the shoot no end. To say i was nervous but keen to get it right is an understatement but she helped me every step of the way. Her rates were extreamly fair for a model like her. Thanks i had a great time.
Beemer2009 recommends sammijo86
Added by Beemer2009 on 15 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had yet another great shoot with Sammie at Folkestone yesterday.
I highly recommend Sammie, she gives 110% to the shoot and I got some great images.

Thank you again Sammie.
Alister recommends sammijo86
Added by Alister on 04 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

What can I say about Sammi? FAB-U-LOUS!

Had a great shoot with Sammi at my home studio yesterday. Beautiful, friendly, professional and she put everything into the shoot. Brought loads of clothes and I don't think she could ever run out of poses.

This was my second shoot with Sammi after a training shoot in April and I will definitely be working with her again, I'd be a fool not to.
tarmoo recommends sammijo86
Added by tarmoo on 26 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

SammiJo is a fantastically good glamour model. One of the very best I have shot. A pleasure to work with. Very friendly and easy to direct.

Totally recommended and I will almost certainly want to work with her again.
MarkG recommends sammijo86
Added by MarkG on 26 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I've worked with Sammi Jo twice now, once in the studio and once on location. She is a delightful model - chatty, great sense of humour, fabulous figure and nothing's too much trouble. Very professional and reliable with plenty of outfits in her wardrobe. Recommended without any hesitation whatsoever....Mark
charles310 recommends sammijo86
Added by charles310 on 24 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

What more can be said about Sammi jo, 100% Beautiful, Hardworking, Intelligent, a great model in the making, Takes direction well, she brilliant at helping to develop a shot, I am fortunate to have worked with some great models, Sammi Jo is up in the premiere league. I would happily work with her again.
Taylor_Images recommends sammijo86
Added by Taylor_Images on 22 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had my first shoot with Sammi Jo and what a fantastic model, she was punctual,lovely personality,very professional,and absolutly stunning. Has a wicked sense of humour, always a good thing for a model.

Hope to work with her again in the near future.
Would recomment her 100%.

Thank you Sammi Jo.
Casteaux recommends sammijo86
Added by Casteaux on 20 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Did Sammi arrive on time? yes (CHECK)
was she looking gorgeous? yes (CHECK)
WOW!! What an afternoon, Sammi is fantastic! The results you can see for yourself.
I've been waiting for this shoot for a little while, she has a super personality and so versatile, what a lovely natural figure, her make-up was flawless, she's outstandingly beautiful and a pleasure to work with, (work's too hard a word it was more of a fun session, even the scorpion enjoyed it.. !)
I can't wait to get another shoot booked, I'm already looking forward to it.

A million thanks Sammi xx
REEDesign recommends sammijo86
Added by REEDesign on 15 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Sammi is a fantastic model! she was great to work with and made the shoot very easy and relaxed. She came well prepared, was open to our ideas and did a great job on her make-up. I would definitely recommend her as a model and look forward to working with her in the future.
farnham recommends sammijo86
Added by farnham on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Sammi wowed the day, I have never thought she could shine anymore, the skin was perfect, make up amazing and her confidence was shining through.
VI can hand on heart say, Sammi is my top model, gets here early, works without any issues, it's amazing to see a beautiful young lady with all the qualities a model needs. A role model for others i would say. well done Sammi and see you very soon.
nickydancer recommends sammijo86
Added by nickydancer on 07 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I meet up with Sammi jo beginning of June for a location beach shoot was the first time we had meet. Sammi is professional friendly and really easy to work with. she worked really hard on the shoot and even helped me out by net letting me full in the when the waves was hitting hard haha crazy day but with her i defo would do it all over again or any other time she is a blinder to work with defo recommend :o)
RobColman recommends sammijo86
Added by RobColman on 06 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Perfect ! First time I have worked with Sammi and it was an absolute pleasure, took direction & listened well, but had to be given very little of it as she moved her own, came well prepared with the short notice of the shoot timing, worked very quickly and has produced a set of fantastic images. I cant think of a first time shoot that has gone so smoothly, Sammi had really been thrown in the deep end literally, as even the strong waves couldnt knock her concentration off in the water of Brighton beach, Very well done and cant wait to work with you again.
ollyhearsey recommends sammijo86
Added by ollyhearsey on 05 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Sammi is AMAZING. She has brilliant movement that makes photographers lifes very easy. I have no doubt that she is going to be a very successful model indeed. She's also a very relaxed and all round lovely person to be around. Look forward to working with her again in the future. Cheers Sammi! Olly :-)
willows recommends sammijo86
Added by willows on 03 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a great shoot with Sammijo today. Arrived early and worked hard the whole shoot. Works well with and without direction. Recommended. Thanks for the shoot.
BobtheBoulder recommends sammijo86
Added by BobtheBoulder on 08 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

How wonderful it is to shoot with a naturally talented model! SammiJo has a superb look, does her own makeup to a very high standard, and clearly loves what she does. She models effortlessly, and has a delightful enthusiasm and energy that make her a joy to work with. Thank you Sammi for a superb shoot - I look forward to working with you again!
jimbojetset recommends sammijo86
Added by jimbojetset on 06 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had my 4th Shoot with Sammi.
Lovely poses in the ballet shots.
Well done again. xxxxxxxxxxx
AlieN recommends sammijo86
Added by AlieN on 29 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a great shoot with Sammi Jo today. She was quite happy to try my themes but also had some interesting ideas of her own. Her dance background helped create some images that are a bit different and I'm very happy with what we achieved. I wouldn't hesitate to shoot with Sammi Jo again.
houseofcole recommends sammijo86
Added by houseofcole on 09 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Sammi Jo is a really nice model to work with...very professional yet full of fun. Easy to direct and willing to give even the most awkward of poses a go. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who reads this and look forward to the next time I can work with her.
clivewelch recommends sammijo86
Added by clivewelch on 17 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Sammi is very special, a beautiful model and a lovely person; her accent towards gothic makes things more interesting and fun. Perfect communication and entirely recommended.
garysilver recommends sammijo86
Added by garysilver on 10 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had the pleasure of doing Sammi's first proper glamour shoot and she was a delight to work with. Very natural in front of the camera and easy to direct. Pre shoot communication was excellent so i have no hesitation in recommending Sammi !