Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: roseanne_88 ID: 190555 Name: Model Age: 27
Model Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 25in (63cm)
Height68in (5' 8") (172cm)
Hips: 33in (83cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 118lbs (53kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Wiltshire
City: Swindon
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Hair
Contact roseanne_88EmailView profile
Brian_Brown recommends roseanne_88
Added by Brian_Brown on 30 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Worked with Roseanne (again !!) She is a wonderful model to work with !! Most of the day we laugh and giggle and then go for the images I am trying to create !! She works hard for each image and is a great professional model. Highly Recommended !!!
m_glamourphotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by m_glamourphotography on 24 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Had a great photo shoot today with Roseanne and I hope it will not be my last. I have worked with quite a lot of lovely models but she is one of the best by far, she have a real professional approach and puts a lot of effort in to her photo shoots.

She is so easy to work with and I think the references below say it all. So I will just say Roseanne you are brilliant thank you for today.
Irish_Rover recommends roseanne_88
Added by Irish_Rover on 23 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Last Friday I had my fourth shoot with Roseanne. She stepped in at short notice to help me out after a couple of let downs. Should have asked her first!
The consummate professional and gorgeous with it, Roseanne understood exactly what I wanted, posed perfectly, and provided coffee and chocolate biscuits to boot.

What more could any man ask. Chocolate biscuits AND several hours in the company of one of the most beautiful girls in the country.

The fact that probably for the first time ever I came away with exactly the pictures that I had envisaged before the shoot is almost incidental.

Thank you Roseanne.
Bright_Lights does NOT recommend roseanne_88
Added by Bright_Lights on 08 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
dalephoto11 recommends roseanne_88
Added by dalephoto11 on 13 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had a great shoot today with Roseanne and I hope it will not be my last. I have worked with quite a lot of lovely models but she is one of the best by a mile. She came with loads of changes and her make up was excellent. She is so easy to work with I think the references below say it all. So I will just say Roseanne you are brilliant thank you for today.
ziggypot recommends roseanne_88
Added by ziggypot on 22 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

This is the second shoot I have had with Roseanne. I have another booked with her in the New Year and I hope there will be more to come. She is beautiful, professional, talented and wonderfully photogenic but more than that she is a kind, caring and engaging person. Despite her experience and over 190 positive referenced [well deserved] she is totally unpretentious and genuine. Highly [times a zillion] recommended.
tardis1000 recommends roseanne_88
Added by tardis1000 on 29 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Roseanne's communication prior to the shoot (which was arranged over a short time scale) was exemplary. She found the house fine and bought a positive attitude and plenty of clothes. It's November and we struggled with falling light. But I am delighted with the results we obtained. Roseanne is a top lady and model and comes highly recommended.
Tony_WSM recommends roseanne_88
Added by Tony_WSM on 08 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Just had a great shoot with Roseanne at Upper Mills studio. Roseanne is a fantastic model, very friendly and easy to work with, who looked absolutely stunning throughout the shoot. She has a great range of outfits and worked really hard to ensure that I got the shots I was looking for. Definitely very highly recommended.
eebijeebi recommends roseanne_88
Added by eebijeebi on 01 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

The team all agreed that Roseanne was a pleasure to work with. Very professional, easy going and fun to be around. And I'm a sucker for the accent!
Recommended for sure.
wzwjwt recommends roseanne_88
Added by wzwjwt on 31 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne and a make-up artist. From the moment Roseanne walked in the room she was bubbly, fun and great company to shoot with. Roseanne is really laid back and nothing is too much trouble. Communication before the shoot was excellent and we knew what we wanted to do on the day. She came well prepared with a suitcase full of clothes and lingerie. We did three sets over a long day and Roseanne gave her all during the whole shoot. Roseanne is gorgeous and you can see why she is very sort after as a model – a true professional in every sense.

A big thank you Roseanne – really hope we can work together soon xx

Roseanne is very highly recommended
FYEO recommends roseanne_88
Added by FYEO on 27 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Roseanne is extremely professional on all accounts, well organized, requires no direction, is a true natural at producing fantastic images. Highly reccommended, would like the opportunity to work with her again on future assignments.
Mazza1967 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Mazza1967 on 22 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I Had a shoot with Roseanne last weekend and it was excellent shoot Roseanne is very relaxed good fun to be around and I am really pleased with the Images we made Roseanne is blessed with wonderful clear skin that requires little or no editing I would def would love to work with her again .
Knottinfocus recommends roseanne_88
Added by Knottinfocus on 14 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Well, what can I say that has not already been said? This was my first proper shoot with Roseanne having seen her at work whilst assisting at Paul's Studio Events in Wales and the Manor House and it was not disappointing.
She is a hard worker, dedicated to ensuring you get just the images you want and nothing is too much trouble. She is fun and entertaining as well and is truly a beautiful person inside and out.
More than happy with the images from today's shoot so thank you Roseanne. Highly recommended.
georgian_historian recommends roseanne_88
Added by georgian_historian on 12 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I’ve worked with Roseanne 8 times in 5 different studios and now at the Maunsel House shoot. On each occasion it is like freshly engaging with a dear friend as if seen only yesterday. I have experienced her pale blonde, radiant brunette and now a deeper, ravishing blonde again. Roseanne is like a comet entering the atmosphere with a blaze of light which must be captured before she moves on to charm other photographers with her beauty and modelling ability. I’m not sure whether she quite realises how stunningly beautiful she is – that cascade of hair, high cheek-bones, firm but softly modulated body, endless legs – I could go on! I swear she is lovelier each time I see her. Being with Roseanne is like being in the path of a whirlwind - I always leave reeling but happy! She remains hugely professional while relaxed and great fun to work with. She is confident yet retains a vulnerability that makes her pictures very special. Beneath the chatter and laughter is the heart of a kind and sensitive young woman, and she retains a delightful innocence and modesty. Does she grow more attractive and more professional? I’m biased but I particularly noticed the richness of her hair colour, her trim figure and a real refinement about her make-up. This girl is seriously beautiful and it required no effort to tell her frequently during the shoot. There is no doubt, Roseanne, you are still my favourite! See you again soon. Graham xx
Dangreenway recommends roseanne_88
Added by Dangreenway on 06 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I had my first shoot with the lovely Roseanne on Sunday in Wales.

She is a extremely friendly and chatty person. Very eager to work with the photographer to create great images. She also has a lovely smile that goes with her great personality.

Roseanne has a lovely figure and what also surprised me was the great make up skills she had. Even though we were out on location, she still managed to create impressive professional quality look that took the image automatically up a notch.

I look forward to working with her again and highly recommend Roseanne to other photographers.
stiffoak571 recommends roseanne_88
Added by stiffoak571 on 29 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

She is as gorgeous as everyone says and as indeed the pictures show.
Would book her again tomorrow and the next day if I could, might have to move to Wiltshire!
Beautiful smile and sparkling eyes along with fantastic attitude.
davemellarstog recommends roseanne_88
Added by davemellarstog on 25 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a great shoot with Roseanne Yesterday
great model knows how to pose and very attractive with a great body

Highly recommended

Dave
philhackettphotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by philhackettphotography on 02 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a great shoot with Roseanne - great pre-shoot comms, and Roseanne was ready with a wide range of outfits.

Roseanne needs no direction at all and poses superbly - she makes the photographer's life very easy by pulling off one great pose after another!

Roseanne's does her makeup meticulously and she is fun to be around - the shoot was an absolute pleasure.

Highly recommended!

Phil
micb312 recommends roseanne_88
Added by micb312 on 24 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Booked Roseanne for a Mercedes Benz catwalk fashion show in Gatwick and wow glad i did !
turned up well prepared ,she is a stunning girl fantastic Body ,chatty,funny ,sexy and certainly knows how to perform on the catwalk ... thanks Roeanne you're a star ,hope to get u back for a studio photo shoot very soon ... x
Cheetah recommends roseanne_88
Added by Cheetah on 20 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Rosanne is an absolute delight to work with. Pre-shoot comms were good and she turned up on time with loads of outfits. She worked hard for two hours and the time flew by. Very professional and a lovely person, highly recommended.
trevorhope recommends roseanne_88
Added by trevorhope on 20 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

A professional model with a great attitude.
No body art no piercings,
just a lovely clear complexion.
Roseanne has an endless selection
of poses and looks.
Great images, very pleased.
Highly recommended.
MGeoff recommends roseanne_88
Added by MGeoff on 15 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a great shoot with Roseanne last week, good comms pre shoot, well organised and works hard to get the results you'd like. I enjoyed chatting and working together - time went by quickly. A pretty and interesting model, one of the best!
BmthPhotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by BmthPhotography on 13 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had a shoot with Roseanne last week at a Manor House workshop in Berkshire organized by Paul's Studio. Luckily for me Roseanne was our model for the morning and what a pleasure it was to work with her. She is amazingly beautiful but really down to earth and easy to get on with. She has a great sense of fashion and brought a beautiful dress to the shoot which suited the location perfectly. She has a great figure, is very elegant and posed naturally without direction. Overall a great model and, most important of all, we got some really stunning images. Highly recommended.
silver recommends roseanne_88
Added by silver on 08 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

A 1st.shoot with Roseanne today which went very well. A Truly professional model and some great images. Would highly recommend her and love to work with her again soon.

Thank you,
Brian Woollard
IRONBLOKEMAN recommends roseanne_88
Added by IRONBLOKEMAN on 05 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

A beautiful,friendly,and hardworking girl.Lovely complexion and skin tone.Easy to work with as she knows her poses but takes direction well.
paultyler recommends roseanne_88
Added by paultyler on 02 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I work with Roseanne on a regular basis, but it is even more reason I should leave feedback. She is an amazing model able to produce many different looks and styles from her case and make up bag. Great comms, reliable and fun too. Very professional and happy to take direction, or simply move through her poses with no direction at all creating great shapes.
fatcatfoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by fatcatfoto on 18 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Roseanne has a gift...rare and precious, of modesty! I don't think she realises how lovely she is and what a delight it is to work with her. Drawing from her fashion experience, she enhanced my glamour shoot with fresh, new insights.
Totally recommend this girl.
Bob
(Fatcat)
kt101 recommends roseanne_88
Added by kt101 on 11 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Roseanne filled a cancellation slot today and to be honest I'm glad the other model cancelled.
Roseanne is an absolute pleasure to work with. A pure professional who listens and takes on board everything that directed. Bearing in mind this was a last minute cancellation, Roseanne managed to get all the pre-shoot communications across easily and got to me as planned.
A thoroughly enjoyable shoot with a most pleasant young lady. I can very highly recommend her and would love to work with her again.
Davidharris recommends roseanne_88
Added by Davidharris on 09 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a shoot with Roseanne on the 4th April, she was an absolute pleasure to work with, she is a stunning model and so easy to work with I really can't recommend highly enough. I will definitely look forward to working together again in the future
tpryse recommends roseanne_88
Added by tpryse on 09 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Rossanne is a really dedicated proffesional model, who can pose without direction. Great outfits, a high level of preperation and a lovely hard working attidute, a real plasure to work with.
Very highly recomended
hannahsmithchilton does NOT recommend roseanne_88
Added by hannahsmithchilton on 04 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
bwallace87 recommends roseanne_88
Added by bwallace87 on 03 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

such an amazing model booked at late notice turn up with impeccable communication completely proficient at self direction and a pleasure to work with even text to say she was stuck in traffic and was running a tad late even though she was coming early so looking for ward to all work again thank you so much roseanne x
hugger recommends roseanne_88
Added by hugger on 25 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

This Girl is super on time ready to work and never hear her say a bad work or moan about anything.
If you want a really good model for the day and want some super looking photos book this young lady.
I hope to see her again soon.
Karl Hugger
stretchfinn recommends roseanne_88
Added by stretchfinn on 22 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I had a last minute shoot with Roseanne today. Roseanne is a total professional, Nothing is any trouble for her. She looks amazing and pose's perfectly every shot. Fantastic communications during the shoot very chatty and totally relaxed. I came away a very happy man with lots of amazing shots. I have no hesitation in recommending her. Fantastic Model!and a lovely person to work with. Plus the added bonus she lashed me up with lots of Diet Coke ;o) Thanks Roseanne
clarmike recommends roseanne_88
Added by clarmike on 21 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

One more super shoot with Roseanne. She drove all the way from her home in Swindon to a late morning shoot in the Sussex Studio. Despite the length of the journey she was , as ever, on time. We had a most enjoyable shoot.
flashysnapper recommends roseanne_88
Added by flashysnapper on 15 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had the pleasure of working with Roseanne after she replied to my short notice casting call,she is extremely pleasant,superb to work with,has a very professional attitude.I'm very happy to recommend Roseanne to anyone.I just wish she lived closer or traveled my direction more often.
Fairoaks recommends roseanne_88
Added by Fairoaks on 13 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I had my first shoot with Roseanne and she was a dream to work with. Very professional model who follows direction perfectly. A pure joy to work with and would highly recommend Roseanne to any photographer. She is tall, blonde and beautiful and I will be booking another session with her in the near future.
Rob77 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Rob77 on 24 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had a shoot with Roseanne today. Roseanne is kind, considerate, and completely professional - in short she is a total joy to work with. Luckily for me she is also a doddle to photograph, and I came away with a shedload of excellent shots. I can't imagine anybody not getting on with Roseanne, and I have no hesitation in recommending her. Top Model!
lumpyone recommends roseanne_88
Added by lumpyone on 24 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Roseanne kindly stopped by my place on her way to bristol today for a short wintery shoot out in the snow,a very brave lady out in the cold.She has a natural ability to stike a pose and always gives 110%.
I am very much looking forward to the next shoot in my home studio.
AlieN recommends roseanne_88
Added by AlieN on 22 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Roseanne was very confident in front of the camera a posed with an easy fluidity. A pleasure to work with.
Hollymoon recommends roseanne_88
Added by Hollymoon on 21 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Roseanne supported my workshop for eight photographers for a local Camera Club. She was very professional, very easy to work with people of varying skill levels. A pleasure to work with offering ideas and varied clothing options.

I will certainly have her on my re-book list for the future...
phphoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by phphoto on 11 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Roseanne is 100 percent AWESOME! Such a lovely bubbly girl, good poses and sexy wardrobe! Such a joy to work with her!
Sussex_studio recommends roseanne_88
Added by Sussex_studio on 10 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had a brilliant studio shoot recently with Roseanne.
She has a very engaging manner and was even taller that I expected:
A lovely Model,very focused with a superb figure/long hair - and a pleasure to work with. Hope to see you again. Highly recommended
Winbridge recommends roseanne_88
Added by Winbridge on 10 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had another great shoot with Roseanne. She's such a wonderful model to work with which is why we've shot together so many times.
Roseanne is professional, dedicated and poses with or without direction. Love shooting portraits and for me Roseanne is an ideal subject. Thanks for another wonderful shoot.
Fototim recommends roseanne_88
Added by Fototim on 25 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I had my second shoot with Roseanne a day or so ago and as on our previous shoot she arrived with a lovely smile (despite the awful weather) with her customary suitcase crammed with wonderful outfits and accessories.

Roseanne is a really lovely young lady with a bubbly personality, really chatty, a fine sense of humour All round a nicer person you couldn't wish to meet.

She has a great figure and poses with grace, elegance and ease, once again we got a great selection of lovely photos including some stunning headshots/portraits.

I cannot recommend Roseanne highly enough to all photographers, she is definately not a model to miss shooting and you most certainly won't be dissapponted.

Thanks again Roseanne and look forward to next time
philipJvernon recommends roseanne_88
Added by philipJvernon on 26 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Roseanne recently and it was a great shoot. Communications upto and including the shoot were excellent. She brought a variety of clothing with her in the style of the shoot that we had arranged and was well prepared from the start. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her to anyone else thinking of working with her.
OTM_Teresa recommends roseanne_88
Added by OTM_Teresa on 18 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Just had another shoot on Tuesday the 18th with Rosanne and what a day it was. We all had such a laugh but still got everything we needed to do done. She is such a hard working girl and is really good at what she does. Can't wait to do another shoot with her again.
Rscott360 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Rscott360 on 11 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Roseanne was such a lovely person and clearly had a lot of experience. Look forward to working with her again in the future
carlbeebee recommends roseanne_88
Added by carlbeebee on 05 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I booked Roseanne for a editorial shoot which we shot yesterday and she was excellent! She turned up with a variety of outfits, she was friendly and chatty, and she understood exactly what I was trying to achieve.

She is a very confident model who needs very little direction.

I'd recommend hiring Roseanne to any photographers and I'm really looking forward to working with her again in the near future.
daveken recommends roseanne_88
Added by daveken on 05 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

It was a great pleasure to work with Roseanne yesterday. Her communications before the shoot were excellent and she was very flexible with regard to the arrangements. Roseanne has a great face and figure and came with a good selection of clothes and lingerie. She modelled well and is a very personable young lady with whom it is very easy to build a rapport. I would be very happy to work with her again and I have every intention to do so.
GirlsAtHome recommends roseanne_88
Added by GirlsAtHome on 01 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had the pleasure of shooting Roseanne for the first time today and she did not disappoint! Great pre shoot comms and was very friendly and managed to achieve some fantastic results! Very good at all the styles she offers, from fashion style to sexy glamour, she has it all. Thanks again! X
JamesLarkinPhoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by JamesLarkinPhoto on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Roseanne on a taster session at Tip Top Photography Studio before I joined Purestorm.

She was extremely helpful and accomodating on what was only my third studio session, and together we managed to capture some really great images!

I'd definitely be interested in working with Roseanne again in the future!
Gymstar recommends roseanne_88
Added by Gymstar on 15 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Finally shot with Roseanne... An absolute joy to work with. As you can tell from my port I'm more of a brunette man but Roseanne's blonde hair, figure and most of all face is brilliant. Very accomplished with posing and takes direction so well. Got some stunning shots! Loved working with her.
screaming_images recommends roseanne_88
Added by screaming_images on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

had the pleasure of a little time with the lovely Roseanne, such a natural model, easy to work with and i would love another shoot.
Thank you Roseanne
Dave J
Johnny124 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Johnny124 on 10 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

My second shoot with Roseanne, and it went superbly. Roseanne again posed with ease, both directed and on her own, was friendly yet professional, and was a joy again to work with. Presentation on arrival was spotless, and we were able to start shooting straight away. A great shoot due to a great model.
CliveLawrence recommends roseanne_88
Added by CliveLawrence on 10 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Roseanne drove over at short notice despite her car breaking down the previous evening. Roseanne is a lot of fun to shoot pictures with and to spend a pleasant hour or so. She is chatty and charming, and to top it all, she is a beautiful model.
Very, very recommended!
Richard1967 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Richard1967 on 09 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

This was my Third shoot with Roseanne, and did we have fun.
Roseanne is an amazing Person and model to work with. Her face loves the lens. I am very Happy from another great shoot.
Once again fab communication, before the shoot, on time, nothing a problem.
This young lady is worth booking for a shoot.
Roseanne you are a star. Thank you for a great time. :-)
pjg recommends roseanne_88
Added by pjg on 08 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had my first shoot with Roseanne yesterday. Have to thank her for a hastily arranged booking due to a late cancellation i had,
Great communications, and arrived ready to shoot, although she had car problems on morning of shoot. She is very pretty young lady, and a great model to work with. The 2 hour booking passed to quickly, and hope yo have the pleasure of working with her again.
Highly recommended,
Thank You Peter
johnlp recommends roseanne_88
Added by johnlp on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012
roseanne_88 turned up for the arranged shoot and is recommended by johnlp
Captain recommends roseanne_88
Added by Captain on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a second shoot with Roseanne. Really good model, would highly recommend!
BMJ recommends roseanne_88
Added by BMJ on 24 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Recent shoot with Roseanne proved to be excellent fun. I found her to be really friendly, relaxed and patient whilst I moved lighting - even offering to help.
I would certainly recommend her to any tog.
Thanks Roseanne
Morph recommends roseanne_88
Added by Morph on 22 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had another great shoot with Roseanne on Monday. Such a beautiful girl and really nice person.
sirspread recommends roseanne_88
Added by sirspread on 18 July 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Wow!! what can i say.
Roseanne is a beautiful lady who was so pleasant to work with. Poses flow beautifully, with or without direction and she clearly she has a real passion and ability to contribute 100% to the final result with good humour charm and complete professionalism. A star and a real pleasure to work with.
Very highly recommended!
Kai14 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Kai14 on 17 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Recently had an excellent shoot with Roseanne .
She is a stunning model, easy to work with, and would certainly recommend her to all photographers .She brought a wide selection of clothes with her and I am looking forward to our next shoot in August
Steve57 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Steve57 on 08 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Roseanne stepped in as a last minute replacement due to a cancellation (weather related and nobodys fault) and I very glad she did! She arrive with bags full of outfits and looking beautiful even without makeup! Roseanne works very hard to help you get the shots you want, with a great range of poses and ideas. She has a bubbly personality, is very enthusiastic and professional in her work and I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone.

Thanks again
Steve x
Bloom recommends roseanne_88
Added by Bloom on 23 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I had a fantastic studio shoot with Roseanne on 10 June. We had planned to do some outdoor work also but the weather intervened (creating a great reason for shoot #2!)

Roseanne was an absolute delight to work with; the 3 hours slipped away like 30 minutes.

In many respects Roseanne surpassed my expectations. Not only is she tall and beautiful she is also now a brunette - this was superbly complemented by her fantastic personality which meant the shoot was great fun also.

Roseanne offered variety, versatiliy, confidence, experience and integrity; I cannot recommend her highly enough. xx
Newchapter recommends roseanne_88
Added by Newchapter on 21 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Roseanne was the model for this shoot as mentioned by the previous review. She needed no direction and was a pleasure to shoot. Would throughly recommend her to any other photographer
1919_Images recommends roseanne_88
Added by 1919_Images on 21 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Roseanne modelled at a studio night I helped organise, she has a fantastic array of expressions & poses and a great look, everyone went away happy, she's also a very friendly and sociable model which made our evening a big success, I'd happily recommend her to others.
SandyCamel recommends roseanne_88
Added by SandyCamel on 20 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

To say that today's photo-shoot was successful would be an under-statement. Yes, Roseanne is a charming, complex, interesting, polite young lady: she is also truely professional, very photo-genic and open to creative ideas.

But there is something else, something unusual, something very special: all of these aspects (and more) combine and the result is that she has 'presence' - a genuine kind of 'Wow factor', both on and off camera.

There is only one Kate Moss - but similarly there is only one Roseanne. Really. The number of recommendations she has and the associated comments reflect this view.

I very much hope to shoot with Roseanne again but Reading is a very long way-away - where-ever Reading actually is lol !

Essentially, in all seriousness, Roseanne, makes you 'stop and think' - in a very positive way, for so many different reasons.

Shoot with Roseanne at your descretion - it may take your breath away.

Finally, in a kind of unusual way, and if I may say, and with the utmost respect, I am unsure as to whether Roseanne actually realises how very special and unique she is as a model.
GSC4X recommends roseanne_88
Added by GSC4X on 01 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I recently did a location shoot with Roseanne. Despite the fact she was caught in the most horrendous traffic, she got to the shoot and I am glad she did. She arrived ready to shoot, had a great attitude and was a delight to work with. We did about 5 sets and Roseanne worked each one brilliantly.

A true pro, Roseanne has been a hidden secret to me even though she is just down the road....A very highly recommended by me and I hope to work with Roseanne again.
markconnell recommends roseanne_88
Added by markconnell on 30 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Roseanne is a lovely model with a great personality. She comes across as a person who really enjoys her work, she is very professional and can be directed or happy to arrange poses that she think would make a better image, she is great to work with and booking a shoot with her is very highly recommended
davestuart recommends roseanne_88
Added by davestuart on 28 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I count myself extremely fortunate to have had the opportunity to do a shoot with Roseanne. She is a lovely girl with a superb figure and is great in front of the camera - either taking instruction from me or creating shots or striking a pose herself.
A real pleasure to work with and I certainly hope and plan to do so again - I'd certainly recommend her.
greggsy recommends roseanne_88
Added by greggsy on 28 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

4th shoot with the amazing Roseanne. One of the loveliest and sweetest models she will ever meet. It's hard to actually stop chatting and start shooting at times! Without fail Roseanne arrives with flawless makeup and wonderful wardrobe. Needs no direction at all but takes any direction well. Constantly moving and looking for great angles and poses, a true pro. She's arrived early for early morning shoots and stayed late in evening even when long drive home follows. Think it would be impossible to regret shooting with such a charming and engaging lady or working with a truly beautiful model.
MissBrook recommends roseanne_88
Added by MissBrook on 24 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked with Roseanne yesterday in a studio in London, What can i sayy....:D Such a loverly girl!!, very stunning and a tru natural at posing! We had such a laugh :) And got on great toghether! Hope to work with you again soon sometime:D

Thanks
MissBrook
xx
GreenLion recommends roseanne_88
Added by GreenLion on 21 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Roseanne was the model on a training course I attended organised by Pixel 8 Studio. A perfect choice as Roseanne is a superb model as well as being very friendly and has great patience. A joy to photograph and highly recommended.
Digipicman recommends roseanne_88
Added by Digipicman on 16 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

As an amateur I feel very lucky to have had two consecutive days working with Roseanne. She is an excellent very professional model. Cannot thank her enough for the help she has given me over the last two days to improve my studio work. Communications before and during the shoot were excellent. An absolute joy to work with and chat to. 100% recommendation and look forward to working with her again. ( see also http://www.purestorm.com/forum/readThread.aspx?id=238108 )
granite_and_grace recommends roseanne_88
Added by granite_and_grace on 15 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I had a great shoot with Roseanne yesterday. She is a very beautiful and accomplished model able to take direction as well as incorporating her own poses into the brief. Despite the weather being dire, she carried on regardless and helped produce some cracking images. Highly recommended and we are already planning our next shoot together.
AndyWyatt recommends roseanne_88
Added by AndyWyatt on 14 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Roseanne is a superb model,from her communications before hand,to arriving for the shoot on time.An absolute joy to work with, full of energy,stunning figure and lovely personality.I am very keen to work with her again and highley recommend booking roseanne.
100% pleased with our first shoot.
cgwebster recommends roseanne_88
Added by cgwebster on 12 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had an excellent shoot with Roseanne the other day. Communications beforehand were spot on, with no messing about, but we had to abandon the location plan as the weather turned absolutely foul so we had to retreat indoors. Fortunately she brought a huge bag full of outfits so we were able to try out some impromptu ideas in my little studio. Oh, we did manage to go out for a short while in between downpours on a very windy hillside!
To sum up: Professional, organised, hardworking, friendly and very chatty :)
I would welcome the opportunity to work with Roseanne again in the future.
WillGraham recommends roseanne_88
Added by WillGraham on 04 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Roseanne was great to work with & I got lots of great shots with minimal direction. Highly recommended
asokophoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by asokophoto on 03 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Roseanne always responded promptly since the first contact and arrived to the shoot with a clear understanding of the theme. I consider myself lucky to have worked with Roseanne as the shoot resulted in a rewarding experience. Because of the way she was able to follow my hints and my indications we could go smoothly through all the various ideas of mine. The pictures I came home with gained a lot from the beautiful poses she can pull out. Definitely recommended.
DenHelderStudio recommends roseanne_88
Added by DenHelderStudio on 01 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Roseanne is a great girl. Positive, confident and works well with the camera. Takes direction well when needed and has a great look that captivates you in camera. Roseanne was a pleasure to work with.. Pele
mattharper recommends roseanne_88
Added by mattharper on 22 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

What a girl! Charming and a great laugh and then there was the modelling. A very long day, flat out all day until 9 in the evening, we crammed two days into one. It was a lingerie shoot, changing outfits at speed and literally rattling off twenty shots and then a quick change while I shot the other model who was here. Roseanne was superb, worked her socks off. Well, thankfully, stockings, not socks, after all, they look so much better on her. I can't recommend Roseanne enough and have already asked for another shoot for ourselves, as the shoot we have done was for a web site, not us. Can't wait for our shoot Roseanne.
SarahJaneMUA recommends roseanne_88
Added by SarahJaneMUA on 22 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

worked with roseanne yesterday what a gorgeous girl very sweet and lovely to work with, made my job very easy. x
DGP recommends roseanne_88
Added by DGP on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a very quick shoot with Roseanne today, we had a very specific timeslot organised and an equally specific brief. I'm glad to say it went very well and I was very please with Roseanne; very professional, great comms and very punctual. I would definitely work with her again in the future.
john_artist recommends roseanne_88
Added by john_artist on 18 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

A superb first shoot with the stunningly gorgeous Roseanne today. She stepped in after a model had cancelled at the last minute! She was absolutely brilliant. So relaxed and very professional. She came up with her own wonderful poses when my ideas dried up!
I would recommend her to photographers everywhere and hope to book her again soon!
Thank you Roseanne for helping me out at such short notice! xxx
MamboPhoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by MamboPhoto on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a great first shoot with Roseanne and I hope it's the first of many! She is bright, bubbly and hardworking, always doing her best to get the shot. She has a broad range of poses but can also take direction when needed, and I came away with loads of great images. Thanks Roseanne, hope to see you again very soon! :-)
NeonValley recommends roseanne_88
Added by NeonValley on 15 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Roseanne is a star!! We worked together for the first time this week and quite honestly I couldn't have wished for a better shoot. Roseanne is so switched on to fashion with a look and attitude to match, she seriously impressed me. Her versatility and edginess working very well with the inspiration and ideas. I've always loved Roseanne's look, her beauty and elegance is perfectly devastating, she's also utterly professional, completely charming and lot of fun too, it shows in the shots. Thank you so much Roseanne, definitely work together again soon, more fashion adventures!! xx
phoenixpics recommends roseanne_88
Added by phoenixpics on 14 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Roseanne and I worked together as a replacement after I had another model cancel at the last minute. All I can say is that fate was shining on me. Communication was excellent and despite frsutratingly being held back by another photographer, she arrived with a positive attitude and bags of enthusiasm.

We got some excellent work done in a short time and Roseanne no doubt was a significant factor in the success of the shoot. Great posing, stunning looks, great figure and a real "can do" attitude, even offering to help tidy up after the shoot despite the late hour.

What a find. I am in no doubt we wll be working together again. Can't recommend her highly enough.
tiamatvenger recommends roseanne_88
Added by tiamatvenger on 12 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had Roseanne on my favourites for awhile and finally got the opportunity to work with, and what a lot of fun. Of particular note, is Roseanne was excellent with coms, I really hate email ping pongs and changes at the last minute and all my correspondence with Roseanne has been excellent and responded to quickly. So a big thumbs up and she really helped me out of a bind late notice and was great for the shoot, thanks Roseanne.
jaydee recommends roseanne_88
Added by jaydee on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Roseanne was a great substitute model for the model I should have been shooting on the day. A lovely model and a really nice person as well. Got some great shots. It goes without saying that I would highly recommend Roseanne
Jaydee
Legion recommends roseanne_88
Added by Legion on 01 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I absolutely loved working with this woman. Beautiful, fun, a consumate professional. She is fabulous. I would definitley recommend working with Roseanne. She has lots of ideas, and always works hard to help you get the best image. Thanks hun, looking forward to working with you again and again.

Phil White
ROG recommends roseanne_88
Added by ROG on 29 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I booked Roseanna for a Camera Club Shoot, and i must say, i can higly recommendend her, with excellent communications and very professsional.
She worked very well without any directiion, she was great fun to work with.
Club members went home well please with lot very good images, she has been booked for the next shoot
promopix recommends roseanne_88
Added by promopix on 27 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had another fantastic shoot with Roseanne at the weekend. What can I say, absolutely incredible model who is always full of ideas and a great person to work with. Always turns up on time and with lots of outfits and a real creative mind who loves working with the photographer to get the right shot.

I highly recommend Roseanne and can't wait to work with her in the future again.
Maxargent recommends roseanne_88
Added by Maxargent on 24 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Roseanne is professional, witty, consumately competent, endlessly patient and utterly charming - she is, in short, a brilliant model. Anything else to add? Oh yes! She's brain-damagingly beautiful!!!
stevarnol recommends roseanne_88
Added by stevarnol on 22 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Great girl loads of fun and some fab poses a complete natural really looking forward to shooting with Roseanne again *****
Digitizer recommends roseanne_88
Added by Digitizer on 22 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Roseanne had fantastic timekeeping and a great selection of poses, a brilliant model, the fashion shoot went well and I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for professional images - thanks Roseanne! :) x
paulanthonyphotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by paulanthonyphotography on 20 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

This was my 1st shoot with Roseanne. I'd heard excellent things about this talented young lady, but to be honest I wasn't prepared for HOW talented she was.
Roseanne is one of the most genuine models I have come across. She has a plethora of poses, but is equally at home being directed (sorry if I pushed you too hard.... I can be quite demanding). I would highly recommend this professional and astonishingly beautiful young lady (and her personality is just wonderful.. with a Capital W).
Roseanne you truly deserve to be successful, and I hope we have the chance to work together on many future projects.
Thanks
P;) xx
trida recommends roseanne_88
Added by trida on 13 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Roseanne has an exemplary and professional approach that makes working with her productive and fruitful. A can do attitude makes working with Roseanne a delight. Immaculate hair and makeup and a superb figure. I would welcome working with Roseanne in the very near future and was delighted in her attitude and approach to her work. Thank you Roseanne - truly exceptional.
MikeRiot recommends roseanne_88
Added by MikeRiot on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

This young lady is amazing! After a few teething problems due to traffic, she arrived very well prepared! Fantastic chatter while we set up and then when it came down to the shoot she was just amazing! Her posing was great, she was very relaxed from the word go and she produced shot after shot after shot.
Her communications before the shoot, during the shoot and after the shoot have been fantastic.

This is a star, a genuine talent and I recommend that every photographer on here works with her. Stunning

Mike Riot
xxxxx
Kevin_M recommends roseanne_88
Added by Kevin_M on 10 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Roseanne is a great pleasure to work with, very attentive to what is trying to be achieved and gives her all to deliver the required results. I would recommend Roseanne without hesitation and look forward to our next shoot, because there definitely will be one. Many thanks Roseanne for an extremely productive evening.
Hexpictures recommends roseanne_88
Added by Hexpictures on 29 February 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Roseanne is a superbly talented model and an absolutely lovely girl to boot. So easy to chat to yet very professional. Full of enthusiasm and ideas and very flexable with her style and poses. I can't wait to work with her again and I would reccomend her to anyone.

Roseanne, thank you for today.
bjsphoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by bjsphoto on 28 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had a photoshoot with Roseanne earlier this month. She is friendly, easy to work with, Poses herself well as well as takes direction. We had limited time for the shoot and she worked quickly to get some great images.
shinywear recommends roseanne_88
Added by shinywear on 25 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Roseanne. Was a last minute shoot as she was local & had some free time.

Was a pleasure to shoot, looked fantastic, great attitude, couldn't ask for more.

Will hopefully be shooting with her again soon.
nsw1982 recommends roseanne_88
Added by nsw1982 on 24 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had my first shoot today with Roseanne. Traffic was an absolute nightmare for her to get here, but she battled through to make sure the shoot went ahead and communications throughout were fantastic.

Roseanne is an absolutely gorgeous girl, professional, chatty and very easy to get along with. It was a pleasure working together and hope that this is the first of many shoots.
fatalphotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by fatalphotography on 24 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

This is the third time I have worked with Roseanne, and EVERY time she is the consummate professional. A beautiful, stunning and fantastic model. I hope not too many others book her as Inwant herro available for mE ME ME !
Minna recommends roseanne_88
Added by Minna on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

One day I'll probably learn photography properly just to be able to shoot models like Roseanne. Whatever your style, I doubt you could not thank yourself for booking her after working with her. I've worked with her last week and I can assure you that poise and intriguing beauty you see on her pictures aren't photoshopped in. She's also a friendly, laid-back and helpful person to work side by side with, and she seems to pose well effortlessly. If you like shooting someone beautiful, genuine and interesting Roseanne's your girl. I hope I'll get to work with her again sometime!
David_Ballard recommends roseanne_88
Added by David_Ballard on 13 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I worked with Roseanne for the third time last week and has to be one of the best models with whom I have had the pleasure to work. She is a lovely person as well as being a great model. She is good on ideas and is a natural in front of the camera. I will be arranging our next shoot soon. Thanks again Roseanne. Definitely recommended. x
KevPhoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by KevPhoto on 11 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a shoot with Roseanne at Paul's Studio recently. Roseanne is an excellent model, very professional with a bubbly personality. She had a excellent selection of clothes and was very keen to achieve the look I was after. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Roseanne to anyone and look forward to working with her again. Kev Brett.
kitters recommends roseanne_88
Added by kitters on 06 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Being local, my shoot with Roseanne was certainly well overdue. Roseanne's sense of humour combined a prfessional and collaborative approach made for a highly productive session. No hesitation in recommending.
Jake41 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Jake41 on 06 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had the chance to shoot Roseanne and a studio day at www.photovibestudio.com. After a long day I was her final photographer. Roseanne proved to be an absolute star. Really enthusiastic, understood what was required and duly delivered a great range of poses. With only a short time to shoot, Roseanne was also very quick in getting changed. Usually she was ready before I had set the lights. Very easy to work with. Great figure, great smile, great eyes, great model. Highly recommend.
kph recommends roseanne_88
Added by kph on 05 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Despite some dodgy weather on the horizon, Roseanne made extra plans to make sure she could make our studio day at www.photovibestudio.com and she was a total star. Highly recommended. Kev.
tarmoo recommends roseanne_88
Added by tarmoo on 04 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Roseanne was at a studio day in Essex today. She is a lovely model and very easy to work with and direct. Highly recommended.
dopey_darlin86 recommends roseanne_88
Added by dopey_darlin86 on 28 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had the pleasure of working with Roseanne on a shoot last week. What a stunning girl with a fab body :) would definitely recommend her 100%. She was very professional and her pictures look amazing!! Get booking guys :) xx
mfahim27753 recommends roseanne_88
Added by mfahim27753 on 27 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had the great opportunity to work with Roseanna on a Studio Day at Oxford, and isn't she a joy to work with? Funny, very friendly and professional, and I don't want to miss the word "Gorgeous". Work with her, she'll make your day.

Thank you Roseanne.
Basil Nedean recommends roseanne_88
Added by Basil Nedean on 26 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had my fourth shoot with Roseanne who performed with another model Chelsey-Louise in a scene set. Rosanne was quite superb providing a great performance with splendid facial expressions manipulating her body into great poses. She is a very versatile model and simply looks wonderful. I again would highly recommend her to any serious photographer who wants an excellent performance.

Basil Nedean
Mr_Trompie recommends roseanne_88
Added by Mr_Trompie on 23 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had an excellent shoot with Roseanne at Studio Blanco in Oxford. Not only was she very professional but I found her to be great company and would highly reccomend her
MaoZhu recommends roseanne_88
Added by MaoZhu on 11 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Just had my 3rd shoot with Roseanne, she just gets better and better, a real delight to work with. I am looking forward to working with her gain in the future.

2nd shoot feedback:

Had another shoot with Roseanne today. Roseanne is pure joy to work with, very friendly, professional, capable which makes photographing her so much easier. I would recommend working with Roseanne to all Togs.
Carpe_Diem recommends roseanne_88
Added by Carpe_Diem on 06 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

First contacted Roseanne almost a year ago but due to unforeseen circumstances we weren't able to arrange anything until earlier this week. Can assure you, Roseanne was worth the wait!

A genuinely lovely young lady and an excellent model with a lovely figure who I can highly recommend. I would most certainly work with Roseanne again in the near future
pvfb recommends roseanne_88
Added by pvfb on 03 January 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Ist Shoot:
Had a short notice shoot with Roseanne, good communications from the start. She's an accomplished model with a great look, highly recommended.

2nd Shoot
Couldn't leave it at that so when the opportunity arose, during the Christmas break, booked Roseanne again with equally impressive results.
Tintin007 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Tintin007 on 03 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Super shoot with Roseanne yesterday, clear good communicaions pre shoot. Roseanne arrived ready to shoot with a varied wardrobe and perfect makeup and hair. Positive communication throughout the shoot enabled us to get some great results. Highly reccomended.
GMcPhotos recommends roseanne_88
Added by GMcPhotos on 03 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had my first shoot with Roseanne today at Paul's Studio in Reading.

Roseanne is stunning model with a lovely personality and is great fun to work with. Roseanne works with the photographer to get the best result from every shot.

If you get the chance to work with Roseanne you will not be disappointed and I would highly recommend her to all photographers.

I hope to arrange another photoshoot soon.
iparker recommends roseanne_88
Added by iparker on 31 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Shot this stunning model Roseanne on location in S.E London yesterday. She has many great qualities including.. Great pre-shoot com's, turned up in good time, brought a case full of the required wardrobe items, and did her own make up to a very high standard.
We had a chat about the shot's that I was looking for, and the styles, then she just busted every move, with out much further direction.
I definitely rate Roseanne very highley, and recommend her without doubt.
kwglamour recommends roseanne_88
Added by kwglamour on 24 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had the pleasure of working with the stunning Roseanne today. She arrived on time and came with an excellent array of clothes. Roseanne is a very bubbly, lively, chatty girl and has a lovely persona about her. Roseanne has a great figure and is a very beautiful girl. She is a hard working, dedicated model and we got some great images. I would highly recommend her and if you haven't had the chance to work with this lovely model then book her now!!!!
Thanks for a great shoot
Ken :-)
Alister recommends roseanne_88
Added by Alister on 23 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

What can I say but wow! Not sure I could describe someone with so many references as 'Purestorms best kept secret' but I really don't think the wonderful Roseanne has the profile she deserves.

Roseanne answered a late casting call and I'm so glad I chose her. A true delight to work with I even extended the shoot to maximise our time working together. She's obviously gorgeous but she's so adaptable to the variety of styles we shot, has amazing posing and she was able to sell the appropriate mood for the theme we were shooting. A top class young model.

Working with people like Roseanne is what makes me love this business and I can't wait to be able to work with her again.
robhillphoto recommends roseanne_88
Added by robhillphoto on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Did a shoot with Roseanne this past weekend - she was great to work with and very willing to work to get what I wanted from the shoot. Has a great variety of looks & expressions.

Will definitely be shooting again - soon!
dbphotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by dbphotography on 20 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

meet up up with roseanne on her studio day at Daydd Radford studio in bridgend had two wonderful hours with roseanne we have goood comm before the shoot she brought what i asked for and i got some great shoot in my two hours i would highly recommend this model to fellow tog she pleasant and friendly to work with and i can wait to work with her again
ManseStudio recommends roseanne_88
Added by ManseStudio on 18 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Held a studio day for Roseanne and it was completely sold out. Every photographer was very happy with the day. I found Roseanne to be good with communications and very professional in attitude. I'm sure I will hold another day in the future.
paulsstudio recommends roseanne_88
Added by paulsstudio on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Roseanne has worked at the Studio a few times now, she is an experienced and fun Model to work with and is hard working too.
I will be adding her my Studio Model list and booking her for courses and Studio days plus courses.
Roseanne is Professional with delightful personality So don't hesitate to book her.
www.pauls-studio.co.uk
bartman11 recommends roseanne_88
Added by bartman11 on 07 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had my first shoot with Roseanne today and have already arranged second one.She is a dream to work with , professional , fun and enthusiastic with some great input.
bninja recommends roseanne_88
Added by bninja on 06 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne last week - not much that I can add to the glowing feedback below, other than to say that I can't recommend her highly enough. Roseanne is a true professional who worked extremely hard during a long shoot - absolutely beautiful, and a great figure with legs that go on for miles and she can pull off a wide range of looks.

To top it all she is a great person to shoot with, endless enthusiasm and a great sense of humour - simply stunning!
jake_istvan recommends roseanne_88
Added by jake_istvan on 03 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Roseanne. She is lovely, reliable,very bubbly and fun to shoot with and takes direction well. I hope to work with her again.
nicmarchant recommends roseanne_88
Added by nicmarchant on 21 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I booked Roseanne for a studio tuition day at my studio near Cambridge.
She has good communication skills. Turned up early despite a long drive.
She was lovely to work with and exceeded expectations, the students were more than impressed with her abilities and attitude.
She is stunning as well as being a very capable and approachable professional model, I will be keen to work with her again.
Nic.
Twodogs239 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Twodogs239 on 20 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Roseanne was the model for a studio lighting tuition event I attended, very patient, chatty and beautiful model who helped us produce some fabulous images. Highly recommended and I would certainly love to work with her again :o)
uniquecapturestudio recommends roseanne_88
Added by uniquecapturestudio on 19 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

We booked roseanne88 and sue hutson for one of our Uniquecapture studio group shoots this month. The event was sold out so roseanne was kept very busy. She was excellent. Got great freed back from all of our customers. We will definately book again. Probably the nicest model you will meet too. Great work Roseanne. Looking forward to having you back at the studio very soon

CHRIS.
Prgh recommends roseanne_88
Added by Prgh on 16 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Used Roseanne on one of my Buxton training weeks this year. All I can say is that she is a stunning looking and really hard working professional model. Book her without hesitation.
Wow_Glamography recommends roseanne_88
Added by Wow_Glamography on 14 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Stunning on the outside,
Gorgeous on the inside,
Funny,
Organised,
Expert,
A joy to spend time with,
Will be re-booking asap (a rarity for me)
The End,
Jon x
GaryWallace recommends roseanne_88
Added by GaryWallace on 12 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

What a girl! Fabulous figure and a lovely face, chatty, keen, able and talented Roseanne is simply lovely to work with. Turned up with a vast wardrobe and a ready face, she hit the ground running and didnt slow down all day.
Determined to get the best shot possible she had a superb attitude, I couldnt be more impressed!
I'd work with her again in a heartbeat, she really is rather good
nicoleeee recommends roseanne_88
Added by nicoleeee on 09 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I worked with Roseanne at a shoot the other day. She kindly provided me transport to the shoot in London and back. She looked fantastic the whole way through and worked the camera amazingly. She also offered me great advice which I really appreciate. I hope I get to work with Roseanne again in the future! x
kinofist recommends roseanne_88
Added by kinofist on 06 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Roseanne is one of the very few models I have worked with 3 times -- she is a lovely girl, very friendly, reliable and professional, and very strong on fashion/glamour posing. You will get beautiful photographs with Roseanne. Also, she brought me some chocolate buttons.
suehutson30 recommends roseanne_88
Added by suehutson30 on 05 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

forst time working with roseanne at a group shoot... shes so lovely, gorgeous, professional and easy to work with!! will defo work with her again xxxx

highlyb recommended xxx
susie xxxx
TerryTurner recommends roseanne_88
Added by TerryTurner on 04 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a shoot with Roseanne today, I have had her saved on my favourites for some time, it was brilliant to finally get to shoot with her.

Superb model, nice person, friendly, great poses, really enjoyed the shoot. Thanks Roseanne.
MarkLF recommends roseanne_88
Added by MarkLF on 03 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Worked with Roseanne again and it was a real pleasure. She comes on time with a great attitude and look. It was fun and I would have no hesitation in recomending her. Thanks Roseanne. :)
Mipod recommends roseanne_88
Added by Mipod on 31 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I booked Roseanne for a rather hectic lingerie shoot which involved a lot of changes in a very short space of time. Thanks to her professionalism the shoot went very smoothly and we got great results and I have a happy client!
adi_dewey recommends roseanne_88
Added by adi_dewey on 31 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a great shoot with Roseanne recently. She is great at posing without direction and is pretty with a great figure. All this makes her easy to shoot with great results. Roseanne is also fun and bubbly and i'd highly recommend :)
TonyBrook recommends roseanne_88
Added by TonyBrook on 30 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Roseanne is a delight to work with! Her communication is excellent, she arrived on time after a long drive, maintained a fun and supportive attitude throughout a long shoot, and brought an excellent selection of clothes. Roseanne has yet to discover her full modelling potential, but is well on the way to a successful career. Keen to work with again.
bradder recommends roseanne_88
Added by bradder on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a fantastic shoot at my studio with Roseanne yesterday.She is extremely professional and freindly model arriving with loads of outfits and excelent make up. Roseanne poses natually and also takes direction well.I would highly recommend her to any photographer and will definitely be working with Roseanne again.
sandymaya recommends roseanne_88
Added by sandymaya on 28 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne today and got the results I was after. I would recommend her to any photographer as she is extremely professional and easy to work with, hardly needs any directions and switches from one pose to another easily without having to be asked. Thank you for a fun shoot. Would definitely work with Roseanne again.
louisamarie recommends roseanne_88
Added by louisamarie on 27 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked alongside with Roseanne at a shoot in bristol the other day for an online boutique, shes a very lovely kind freindly girl and i would love to work and meet her again....shes very stunning with lovely long legs definately book her you wont be dissapointed, highly recommended.... was really nice to meet you Roseanne.

Louisa xx
victoriasummers recommends roseanne_88
Added by victoriasummers on 26 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked alongside Roseanne at a lingerie shoot in Bristol. She is a lovely model very friendly chatty and worked so hard. Hope to meet you again :) xx
MichelleHush recommends roseanne_88
Added by MichelleHush on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Ive just spent 5 days shareing a room with roseanne in buxton on a training/group shoot. I wasnt sure what to expect with sharing along side other girls but im glad it was roseanne, shes a breath a fresh air. Shes a very demure and gracefull model with a heart of gold. There is a child like innocense abouth her which is very endearing. Her work is great and so is her attitude, i have a good feeling this young lady is going to go far..and she deserves to. We will be definately staying intouch and ill be bringing her up north to stay with me to give the photographers up in yorkshire the opportunity to work with this beauty. x
Sarnian recommends roseanne_88
Added by Sarnian on 13 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Roseanne, Last Friday, and I have to say that even though her shoot overrun we still managed to meet up, and get the images I was looking for. She is very professional, and is wonderful to work with. Communication was excellent at all time, and I look forward to working with her again soon.
ClaireShipman recommends roseanne_88
Added by ClaireShipman on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Roseanne today and she is Bloomin lovely and a stunning canvas for my make up, I loved working with her! my only critisism is that she lives too far away from me! :) I want her in my portfolio! I hope to work with her again soon. Claire - Mua xx
london_toggy recommends roseanne_88
Added by london_toggy on 06 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

People in this world often heap feint praise where it is not deserved. Positive reviews are oft not all they are cracked up to be. Like tripadvisor Purestorm is littered with reviews that bear little semblance to reality.

However for Roseanne you should believe every single word and syllable of the praise.

I have been using Purestorm for 6 years. Roseanne is not the nicest model i have met in the last 6 years. She is probably the nicest person I have met anywhere full stop. This lady is an angel twice as beautiful on the inside as the out. And trust me. Until you work with her you cannot possibly understand how beautiful she is on the outside....

Insanely great to work with. Such wonderful professional comms. Travelled huge distance late at night. Great make up and outfits. So easy to shoot and work with. Not a single moan or gripe. Great chat and company. And more modest and self effacing than I can begin to describe. How could one fail but to get sensational photos? Hell. Leave the lens gap on and this girl would probably still wow you!

So. If you think this review is over the top, then you haven't worked with Roseanne. She is simply one of this world's most beautiful and wonderful people in every way. Thanks for working with me, and I really hope you give me the privilege of working with you again.

Jay
martinchivers recommends roseanne_88
Added by martinchivers on 03 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Roseanne has just left the studio, after being here for 6 hours. She was working with a studio hire client & I shot a few images at the end. It was her second shoot here with him & he was again delighted with her (and so was I)

I have done shoots with a lot of models, and will say that, she is truly fantastic.

She did her own makeup, which was done to a high standard.

If you want to work with a reliable model - look no further!!!
ChrisY recommends roseanne_88
Added by ChrisY on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Roseanne traveled up some distance to the shoot today in Milton Keynes.
Excellently prepared, a versatile model who has a great understanding of concepts for the shoot.
Seamless styling and excellent complexion.

Enjoyed working with Roseanne and captured some great shots!

Thoroughly recommended, would like to work with Roseanne on future concepts!

Thanks - ChrisY
themunchkinbear recommends roseanne_88
Added by themunchkinbear on 28 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

This was my first shoot with Roseanne. She was very polite and professional, Not only could she take direction very well, but she also brought some of her own ideas and was able to do some really good poses on her own. I would not hesitate in recommending her for a shoot, and look forward to working with her again!
stu_art recommends roseanne_88
Added by stu_art on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Worked with Roseanne last Sunday at a location event, it was a long day for the models, but she stayed charming and poised througout the day.

Has a real poise and style to her poses, which make for great pictures and she is friendly and a nice person too.

Am sure we will get to work again in the future
ianfrazer recommends roseanne_88
Added by ianfrazer on 21 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Excellent model, looking forward to working with her again when the right assignment comes up.
bobkittens recommends roseanne_88
Added by bobkittens on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I worked with Roseanne at the Pixel8 location shoot at the weekend. She is a very beautiful and sophisticated model. She had a good repporture of poses but also took direction well. I remember shooting her at the end of a long 6 hour shoot and she was still looking fresh and putting everything into her work. I hope I get the opportunity to have a longer shoot with Roseanne in the future.
Yellow_peril recommends roseanne_88
Added by Yellow_peril on 19 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I worked with Roseanne at pixel 8's studio day. She is a truely stunning model with a very unique look. Roseanne is very professional at what she does i would recommend her to anyone. I hope to book a full shoot with her in the near future.
baby_green recommends roseanne_88
Added by baby_green on 19 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I met Roseanne yesterday at group shoot at Pixel 8... Roseanne was friendly... Bubbly... Fun... Chatty and is passionate about her work... she takes on direction and does it perfectly shes a fabulously gorgeous model and it would be silly not to take the oppotunity to work with her... :) Charley X
woody2007 recommends roseanne_88
Added by woody2007 on 17 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great shoot today with Roseanne.
A very beautiful model with great posing skills and a very pleasant personality. She was easy to direct and had some great ideas herself I would highly recommend this model
Mcroshaw recommends roseanne_88
Added by Mcroshaw on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Roseanne came for a shoot at very short notice and did a fantastic job. She is a very professional model with a wonderful face and figure and I would certainly recommend her! Thanks Roseanne, hope to work with you again soon.
nynexPhotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by nynexPhotography on 12 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had my first shoot with Roseanne, I'm also new to portrait photography so she is the first experienced model I have worked with. We had a great shoot and got some lovely pictures.
She is a lovely lady and very easy to talk with and makes it a pleasure to photograph her so I very much look forward to next time.
Thanks Roseanne.
RJA_Photography recommends roseanne_88
Added by RJA_Photography on 09 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great shoot yesterday. Roseanne is a lovely model, who communicated well, came to shoot with a good selection of outfits and worked really hard for the whole time.
Highly recommended to other photographers.
mrbpics recommends roseanne_88
Added by mrbpics on 06 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne. She's a lovely lively chatty model, very professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, highly recommended. I'd definitely shoot with her again.
saracenhousestudio recommends roseanne_88
Added by saracenhousestudio on 26 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Roseanne was back at Saracen House Studio today for another shoot. As always, she arrives on time looking amazing!

She's so easy to get on with and works well with all photographers.

Highly recommended, looking forward to our next visit from her.
LaurenceJPower does NOT recommend roseanne_88
Added by LaurenceJPower on 21 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
gorgeous recommends roseanne_88
Added by gorgeous on 10 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Roseanne comes highly recommended although we had a late shot she was warm and friendly and immediately focused on helping me create some strong images. This is especially useful if like me you are slowly learning all the aspect of photography. I would certainly work with her again.

Mark
oldbloke recommends roseanne_88
Added by oldbloke on 05 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had my first shoot with Roseanne today. Very hard working and professional despite the very hot studio. Posed without direction and was absolutely first class. Would recommend 100%
redbaron recommends roseanne_88
Added by redbaron on 24 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Excellent pre shoot communications and despite terrible holiday traffic Roseanne still managed to make our shoot with composure intact.

Always a pleasure working with models who know what they are doing and Roseanne was clearly in that class for me. A few brief instructions and Roseanne was pulling all the poses I could possibly need for my sets.

Will of course work with Roseanne again. Hopefully on a project that makes fuller use of her abilities.
JamieFuller recommends roseanne_88
Added by JamieFuller on 16 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne, I honestly couldn't ask for a better model, so friendly, helpful and easy to direct.

Roseanne worked tirelessly all day, and was a pleasure from start to finish. She has an amazing look and a great personality too, You cannot go wrong with her!

Hope to see you again soon Roseanne.
lke recommends roseanne_88
Added by lke on 04 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Roseanne is a sweetie, strong look, works hard and is immensely patient, I can not and did not pretend to know what I was trying to do on the shoot we had – it was one of those where you throw yourself into it and every time you do something you are trying to solve the problems you know will land in the editing 3 steps down the line. On shoots like that you need someone who knows what they are doing, has the patience of a saint and a huge amounts of enthusiasm – that is Roseanne.

I'm very happy to recommend and will be happy to have her back here.
Shutter21 recommends roseanne_88
Added by Shutter21 on 02 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Today was my first shoot with Roseanne and it will certainly not be the last. Even a quick glance through the shots shows her attention to detail which is seldom achieved by other models.
Simply put, trying to narrow down todays shoot will keep me busy for some time. Many thanks again.
Highly recommended.
carlbatson recommends roseanne_88
Added by carlbatson on 22 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I don't say this about too many models and I've shot a few, but Roseanne was such a pleasure to work with. She is a beautiful girl with great skin, cares about her appearance, does her make up wonderfully, she was punctual, fun to work with, up for all and any ideas, she is is proportioned with a fantastic body and great bone structure. I'd work with her again in a heartbeat. You'd be crazy not to book her and is worth every penny.
pixel8 recommends roseanne_88
Added by pixel8 on 20 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Roseanne contated me in response to a casting I put up in an emergency when another model had let me down. There wasn't much time for communication, however she turned out to be a fabulous model and everything I could have hoped for. Dead keen to to work with the team to acheive everything we required plus more. So much so I have already offered her more paid work and intend to fill her diary up. :) Highly recommended.
andypearman recommends roseanne_88
Added by andypearman on 17 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a great afternoon shoot with Roseanne who was a superb model and adapted well to all the styles I required. Her communication ahead of the shoot was superb and she came with all the required costume changes and more. It's worth saying that if you have been let down in the past, you will know how much you appreciate someone who makes the extra effort to turn up to a shoot despite problems. Roseanne had her fair share of problems ahead of our shoot but managed to sort everything for the booking to go ahead as planned.
adieuk recommends roseanne_88
Added by adieuk on 17 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What a truly wonderful and thoroughly professional model to shoot with. Roseanne had with her a really good amount of outfits, was extremely easy to work with, needing no direction at all,very attractive, very friendly and easy going, and was even prepared to shoot fo longer despite the bad weather. A real joy to work with, and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to others to shoot with. Thanks Roseanne for a really enjoyable shoot.
portfoliome recommends roseanne_88
Added by portfoliome on 15 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Roseanne travelled a long way for todays shoot. She arrived on time and was a pleasure to meet.
She has a great look and a natural in front of the camera. She was what a professional model should be. I hope to work with her again.
Added by heidi01 on 11 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
galaxypro recommends roseanne_88
Added by galaxypro on 06 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Roseanne at a group shoot last weekend, and although her arrival was unfortunately delayed and I did not therefore get my full time with her I still managed to get some great shots.

Thanks Roseanne x
AndyMilne recommends roseanne_88
Added by AndyMilne on 30 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Hard working , BRAVE , committed , dedicated , honest , did i mention hard working./???? trustworthy , Stunning Figure.
If Roseanne ever does out door work again , It was a Chilly breeze :-(( , She will bring the dressing gown & warm boots...:-))

Roseanne REALLY worked to get the best , in very challenging conditions ... really out of the comfort zone...

andy
tgphotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by tgphotography on 29 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Roseanne was excellent, very professional, good pre-communications and stayed for a little longer than booked for. Natural expression and poses - highly recommended! :)
joshcruz recommends roseanne_88
Added by joshcruz on 27 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Roseanne is an absolute life saver ! She filled in a last minute gap and managed to produce absolute wonderful imagery !
jbassett recommends roseanne_88
Added by jbassett on 22 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I've now had the pleasure of working with Roseanne at 2 groups shoots and achieved some amazing results. I'd highly recommend Roseanne as a versatile model with a great look.
Cherry_Blossom_Media recommends roseanne_88
Added by Cherry_Blossom_Media on 20 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Roseanne is a lovely model, I feel she has a stunning look and particularly amazing jaw structure, natural figure and legs. Would recommend booking her!!

Justin
ibri4ever recommends roseanne_88
Added by ibri4ever on 01 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

It was really nice shooting Roseanne! She is a excellent at modelling and knows how to pose in front of the camera! all outfits looks great on her and I have had so many nice killing pics from the shoot! Recommended!
RedzCo recommends roseanne_88
Added by RedzCo on 15 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Shot Roseanne at the Farnborough group shoot - amazing model very natural in front of the camera and truly stunning. Was so much fun and easy to work with very professional and will go a long way in modelling. Would highly recommend Roseanne, book her and you will not be disapointed - Dean
DSMPhotography recommends roseanne_88
Added by DSMPhotography on 14 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

WOW

Thsi girl is just great. she take great pride in her work and takes a super photograph. She is fun to work with and nothing is too much bother, a real gem. My only problem was that the shoot was far to short. Will need to do it again soon but longer this time. GREAT MODEL - Danny from Tartan-Heart Photography
WESTEND_PORTFOLIOS recommends roseanne_88
Added by WESTEND_PORTFOLIOS on 08 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne, brilliant pre-shoot communication, incredible poses which flow frame to frame, and a professional attitude. Roseanne had an extensive set of clothing and really knows what she's doing. I've come away with a beautiful set of photos from a stunning model, I recommend Roseanne. Thanks
Buddygb recommends roseanne_88
Added by Buddygb on 04 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

If you're reading this then you may be on your way to arranging a great shoot... I had the pleasure of working with Roseanne when she responded to a recent casting call.

Her pre shoot communication was excellent - detailed, germaine and articulate. She provided constant updates before the shoot and arrived with a wide selection of outfits and ready to go.

Moreover what she bought to the shoot, apart from a great look and very engaging personality, was an ability to pose fluently, creatively and easily. Direction was received with enthusiasm and Roseanne's ability to interpret and improve on my suggestions made for a fluid and memorable shoot.

I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a productive and enjoyable shoot with an accomplished, and charming, model. I would welcome Roseanne back in a heartbeat and very much hope we will collaborate in the future.

Bud.
JNSfotos does NOT recommend roseanne_88
Added by JNSfotos on 04 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
bursar_3611 recommends roseanne_88
Added by bursar_3611 on 13 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Roseanne yesterday on her first fetish shoot with us, she did very well taking direction, and worked hard to give me what i needed including working past the agreed finish time
ProMakeupMichelle recommends roseanne_88
Added by ProMakeupMichelle on 03 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I was MUA & Hair stylist for Roseanne for a fashion shoot with photographer Paul Gent.
Great to work with Roseanne, lovely model, enthusiastic & patient, friendly & passionate about modelling. Lovely skin, & her hair was in good condition to work with too.
Lovely Professional Model, looked stunning for the look we shot.
perfectpic recommends roseanne_88
Added by perfectpic on 30 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had a fantastic shoot with Roseanne yesterday. Not only did she travel over 3 hours to get to me, her appearance was flawless when she arrived. Being an agency signed model, Roseanne was able to follow direction very easily, and also added some individual creativity to the sets. If you are looking for a commercial, fashion editorial model, then look no further. The results of the shoot speak for themselves. I cant recommend Roseanne highly enough. Thanks Roseanne and I look forward to working with you again.
regentimages recommends roseanne_88
Added by regentimages on 12 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had an early morning shoot with Roseanne in a damp field with mist all around us and she was brilliant to work with. Let nothing put her off and she was great from start to finish. An absolute dream to work with and a good person to chat to. Book her now, she's fantastic.