Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: reserva89 ID: 129315 Name: rc
rc
Country: United Kingdom
Region: West Yorkshire
City: Leeds
Work Preference
Fashion
Swimwear
Lingerie
Nude
 
Contact reserva89EmailView profile
Timmins recommends reserva89
Added by Timmins on 26 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Had a great day with Raj today. A perfect gentlemen,very easy to work with,and we got some excellent results. I would be more than happy to work with him again.
xlauren28x recommends reserva89
Added by xlauren28x on 30 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had a great shoot with Raj - he is lovely, very easy to work with and offers endless cups of tea & biscuits!

Already arranging our next shoot and can't wait to see the shots. Highly recommended!
Security_Kat recommends reserva89
Added by Security_Kat on 28 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had a great day with Raj, made me feel comfortable after 8 years out of modelling, blown away by his professionalism and quality of shots! Thank you x
Jenna4809 recommends reserva89
Added by Jenna4809 on 17 May 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had a great shoot with Raj today :) Lovely genuine
guy and always makes you feel comfortable etc. Would love to work with him again. Thank you :)
Vee recommends reserva89
Added by Vee on 29 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Had an amazing shoot with Raj, very impressed with his professionalism. Felt completely at ease throughout the shoot and absolutely love the photos! Cannot wait for next time. Thank you!
chumpiz recommends reserva89
Added by chumpiz on 05 January 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

Just returned home from a shoot with Raj, fantastic photographer full of idea's, Raj was a real gent and met me at the train station, felt very comfortable throughout the shoot, and have another planned for Feb!

Thanks Raj!!
Louisa1992 recommends reserva89
Added by Louisa1992 on 18 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Was my first time in Leeds not knowing which way I was going, Raj met me at the station and called me to say where he was waiting. I wasn't nervous at all due to the fact the Raj is very friendly, polite and understanding. I really enjoyed the shoot and look forward to working with him again
jaybaby recommends reserva89
Added by jaybaby on 13 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Loved my shoot with Raj today, got some gorgeous photos, can't wait to see them!!! Made me feel very welcome and we both had the same idea as to what we wanted! His apartment is also a cracking place to shoot at! Can't wait to work with him again!!
mayjewell recommends reserva89
Added by mayjewell on 29 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I had my first shoot with Raj today. He has a stunning city centre apartment, which was filled with lots of natural light, making for some very lovely sets. He really looks after you, providing tea and biscuits, asking if I was comfortable and if I needed a break. Raj acted very professionally throughout the whole day. He is absolutely lovely, it was like meeting an old friend. I loved working with him. I would highly recommend working with Raj to any model without hesitation. Can't wait to set up another shoot with him!
Dani-Elle recommends reserva89
Added by Dani-Elle on 13 July 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

First and foremost, even the pre-shoot discussions with Raj leading up to our shoot were very inspiring and full of creativity - clear, concise with each detail nailed for what would be a fantastic shoot. :)

Working with Raj was an absolute pleasure, he has the most fun loving friendly approach yet a focussed eye for the perfect shot. His determination to get his work looking as lovely as possible is totally evident and he will bend over backwards to do so, we hit off with a brilliant rapport and before long the ideas were flowing both indoors and out!

I'm definitely looking forward to planning the next shoot with Raj and would not think twice about recommending him highly to other models. :)

Dani
jennykiss69 recommends reserva89
Added by jennykiss69 on 11 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Raj is a great guy, he's pointed that i put effort into that perfect shot, its fantastic to work with someone whos like minded. If something wasn't quite there we'd try again, and we ended up with some really great shots! His port is fantastic which is why i chose to work with him, and his passion for photography is ever present when shooting. Great shoot, great guy. Jenny James.
Elena1234 recommends reserva89
Added by Elena1234 on 07 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had a fab shoot with Raj in his Leeds apartment which had great areas we used for out shoot. A tog who knows what he wants, the images he created of our shoot were fab! He made me feel comfortable with his professionalism and sense of humour and he is full of great ideas! I highly recommend him and I look forward to working with him again! Thank you!x
Hazel_Ashton recommends reserva89
Added by Hazel_Ashton on 04 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had an excellent shoot with Raj today, found someone who talks more than me! :-). Raj has a very clear idea of what he is trying to achieve in his head and goes all out to make it happen, definitely would recommend him.
lisakelly1990 recommends reserva89
Added by lisakelly1990 on 07 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Absolutely great photographer who knows what hes looking for and puts 100% in to help you achieve Your best. Lovely images today and hope to work with you again. Thankyou!! Kelli.
pixielatham recommends reserva89
Added by pixielatham on 13 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Worked with Raj for the first time yesterday....He is extremely professional and maintains this standard at all times, he has some great ideas and also gives fantastic guidance. I will look forward to working with Raj again in the summer x
mickimiki recommends reserva89
Added by mickimiki on 10 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Excellent photographer! Really nice person indeed, extremely organised with the work and 100% recommended :) Lovely person to work with and also comes out with A+++ shoot :)
Thank You x
amelie_alden recommends reserva89
Added by amelie_alden on 19 November 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Met Raj at Hotel de Vie and despite having a very short slot, instantly got the feel for how creative Raj was - he has a great eye for a classy and beautiful shot and instantly made me feel comfortable :) Thanks Raj.
KatieStar recommends reserva89
Added by KatieStar on 14 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I met Raj at networking event a couple months ago - he came across as sociable, creative & passionate with lots of ideas. Indeed he is like that! We had a shoot at Hotel de vie last week and it was a great fun! Got the photos and they are nice! Like the fact that he is into fashion & editorial photography ;) Shooting again soon! Very recommended!
lucylulu recommends reserva89
Added by lucylulu on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Wow were do i start, met Raj at a photographers and models studio opening day! And had the pleasure of shooting with him at the Hotel de Vie last night and this morning! Raj is a great photographer, very friendly and professional and loads of great creative ideas, we are already in discussions of a few future shoots on the board, so watch this space!!!
Mercedees recommends reserva89
Added by Mercedees on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a wonderful session when working with Raj at the Hotel De Vie event.
He was extremely professional had a very good idea of what he was looking for with each genre and knew how to capture a great image.

I would work with Raj again and recommend Raj to all models.
Thank you Raj
Mercedees
meowxox recommends reserva89
Added by meowxox on 28 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had a great shoot today with Raj in a hotel close to my home, he had a lot of great ideas and produced some lovely photos. He directed me really well and was fun to work with, and hopefully we will work together again x
DareMeDD recommends reserva89
Added by DareMeDD on 14 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had an enjoyable shoot with Raj at a location not far from my home. He was very professional & seemed knowledgable in the world of photography - keen to get the shots just right! Raj gave some direction & showed me the images as he took them. Look forward to seeing some edits. Thank you : )
JadeL recommends reserva89
Added by JadeL on 05 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I met Raj at a studio networking day where we did a quick 20 minute taster shoot. Even though it was such a short shoot I'm looking forward to seeing the final photos. As I have noticed others commenting that Raj does not take endless photos but instead you get some striking images that have been carefully considered.

Looking forward to the photos and shooting again some time!
Darling recommends reserva89
Added by Darling on 16 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a great Fashion shoot with Raj. His camera didnt go off a hundred times but instead taking the image and going back to review it to see if we could improve it . Hes very dedicated in what he does, making it a very interesting to shoot.

Great sense of humour! but with a professional attitude towards his work and model . Its nice to interact with someone who has a strong interest in what they do.

Its been a very fun shoot! Hes now put in my good books of photographers to work with lol

Darling,
emmawillis recommends reserva89
Added by emmawillis on 01 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had an AMAZING shoot with raj in April. He's a highly competent and professional fashion photographer with a great sense of humour and is extremely honest. We worked quickly with his fun and fresh ideas and really made sure the make up and clothing were perfect. He has an amazing attention to detail and is really considerate. I'm really looking forward to seeing how the phtos come out, and would work with him again in a heartbeat.
NHafter recommends reserva89
Added by NHafter on 15 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had my first shoot with Raj this week and it was great, he came with lots of ideas but was also happy to work with mine! He made sure to keep checking I was happy with everything and to review the images with me as we went along. I can't wait to see the pictures full size!
Phillipa87 recommends reserva89
Added by Phillipa87 on 15 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had my first shoot with Raj today, was really good fun and Raj is a fantastic guy to work with. He knows what he wants and how to get it, he's also a bit of a perfectionist (but who isn't!). I would recommend working with him if you get the chance, a laid back fun dude to shoot with. Look forward to working with him again in the future.

Thanks again man :)
QuietAsAMouse recommends reserva89
Added by QuietAsAMouse on 09 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Today's shoot with Raj was fantastic to say the least. In an unfamiliar city and in interestingly different locations he was able to find beauty in all surroundings to produce some amazingly unique images. He works very very hard to get the right look, gives excellent direction and has a boundless imagination for original shots.
Thankyou so much for a wonderful day, i look forward to collaborating with you in the future.
krystal11 recommends reserva89
Added by krystal11 on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

enjoyed shooting with raj today
he has some great ideas and cant wait to work with him again!
nicoleeee recommends reserva89
Added by nicoleeee on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had a great shoot with Raj yesterday. He had planned the shoot to the finest detail and came prepared with (gorgeous) outfits for me to wear. Raj explained his ideas very carefully to me and gave good direction. I recommend working with Raj and we are already planning our second shoot.
Kazzagg recommends reserva89
Added by Kazzagg on 23 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a brill shoot at the weekend and got some excellent images. Very well prepared and knows exactly what he wants from the shoot. Great direction and ideas. Look forward to working with you agin. Def recommend and happy to answer any questions anyone may have..thanks for great day :o) x
LindseyRhodes recommends reserva89
Added by LindseyRhodes on 21 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Raj is a pleasure to work with. Great communication before the shoot, he made sure I knew exactly what to bring. He has fantastic concepts and really communicates ideas well. I hope to work with him again soon!
girlwithyellowhair recommends reserva89
Added by girlwithyellowhair on 17 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Working with Raj is an absolute pleasure. Everything is well planned and well thought out! Pre comms are wonderful and the shoot was relaxed and lovely. Would recommend to anyone :)
MissD1989 recommends reserva89
Added by MissD1989 on 01 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Raj - man with a plan. As he says he is planning well ahead which I found very helpful - before the shoot I knew exactly what to expect. Raj is incredibly nice person, I felt really relaxed with him, he is very talkative and fun to be around. And obviously - he has great skills in photography, I love his work.

We are going to have another shoot in October - I can't wait.

D.
Lady_Noctis recommends reserva89
Added by Lady_Noctis on 13 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a shoot with Raj today, and what a delight it was. Communication prior to the shoot was professional and informative. Raj gave me a clear idea on what he wanted; and was great fun and professional to work with.

Would gladly work with Raj again, and would highly recommend him to anyone.
SaxonWit recommends reserva89
Added by SaxonWit on 01 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Great shoot yesterday. Raj was easy to get on with, but proffesional. He gave great direction, and put my chaperone to good use! Looking forwards to what already sounds like it'll be a fantastically interesting shoot around Christmas!
Slinky86 recommends reserva89
Added by Slinky86 on 30 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I've had two shoots with Raj and both were very productive. A fantastic fashion photographer.
Miss_P recommends reserva89
Added by Miss_P on 02 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a great shoot with raj yesterday he is professional easy to get along with and gives great direction. Reccommended
HannahAshlea recommends reserva89
Added by HannahAshlea on 22 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I worked with Raj in March and had a lovely time. Raj is a professional and very genuine person with some great ideas. He made the shoot feel incredibly relaxed and fun and I'd definitely work with him again.
:)
Madeleine_138 recommends reserva89
Added by Madeleine_138 on 17 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

wonderful photographer to work with! good direction, knows what he wants. had a grand old time, would definitely recommend and love to work with again :)
Loubylou85 recommends reserva89
Added by Loubylou85 on 10 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great home shoot this afternoon with Raj.
He is a really nice guy and has a good eye for a shot. His communication before the shoot was brilliant and he really 'got' the ideas I had. Would definitely work with him again. Highly recommended
Tansy_Blue recommends reserva89
Added by Tansy_Blue on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Raj is absolutely fantastic. He's got a lovely little flat down in South London, is friendly and welcoming, provides quality images promptly, and is perfectly willing to accomodate my silly suggestions. :) And has biscuits! Yum biscuits.
brunutty recommends reserva89
Added by brunutty on 23 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Raj was professional and had lots of ideas he wanted to try. I can't wait to see the images.
FrancescaAnne recommends reserva89
Added by FrancescaAnne on 18 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Raj was very professional and organised with lots of pre-shoot communication and good clear ideas, the studio was a great location and he had also organised a brilliant mua
Lenss recommends reserva89
Added by Lenss on 11 January 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

I really enjoyed working with Raj. The photo shoot was great. And He gave me good direction.I recommend him. Thank you.
Dido_Wend recommends reserva89
Added by Dido_Wend on 31 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a great shoot with Raj today. He really 'gets' fashion and is full of creative ideas, on top of being super-nice to work with :)
Gillian_Marie recommends reserva89
Added by Gillian_Marie on 23 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a really good shoot with raj last week. He had great ideas. Would definately work with him again. Thankyou for a great experience.
Strawberry_Venom recommends reserva89
Added by Strawberry_Venom on 02 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had such an amazing shoot with Raj in August i London. His ideas were fantastic and we got some amazing results from the shoot!!!!

Seriously hope to work with him again..
keep in touch hun!!!
Fayezell recommends reserva89
Added by Fayezell on 07 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Raj is great to work with, really creative and considerate. Looking forward to shooting with him again.
Flawless_finish recommends reserva89
Added by Flawless_finish on 26 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Really enjoyed working together, everything went very smoothly and I think we had some fun creating and combining our ideas. Highly recommend him :)
Alexa_star recommends reserva89
Added by Alexa_star on 24 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked with Raj on an artistic style shoot at the weekend with the best MUA a girl could ask for...came up with some fab ideas which worked well with what we wanted to create..hope to work together again soon :)
amieboo recommends reserva89
Added by amieboo on 18 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Raj and I had a 2 hour shoot in Chesham at the weekend. He had great pre-shoot comms. It was a pleasure to work with him. he came well prepared with lots of ideas and knew exactly what he wanted to get. I would highly recommend any model to work with Raj, he is a great guy! x
nicolakindred recommends reserva89
Added by nicolakindred on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

had a shoot with Raj on the 16th jan he was fab to work with, made me feel at ease and we had a laugh, pics were good thankyou x
Elizabeth87 recommends reserva89
Added by Elizabeth87 on 16 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Worked with Raj on a shoot today at cherry pop studios. I found him to be a very polite, helpful and professional photographer who is also funny and i cant recommend him highly enough to any other model. Hope to work with him again sometime in the future if our paths ever cross again. Had a great shoot Raj thankyou very much.
AndromedaX recommends reserva89
Added by AndromedaX on 25 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Raj was great to work with: he's friendly and fun, and really puts you at ease. He's full of good ideas and really takes the time to plan a shoot properly... I would recommend him 100% and hope to be able to work with him again soon!
catgon23 recommends reserva89
Added by catgon23 on 24 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Raj was great to work with very professional.... knows exactly what he wants and how to get it..... worth the wait... I had a great 2 hours!!! would love to work with him again!!
Lottie21 recommends reserva89
Added by Lottie21 on 10 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Finally made my shoot with Raj happen after a long wait :) I am so glad we finally got the shoot together and that I had the chance to work with him! Really lovely photographer, took some really lovely images and had a great idea for the shoot! Throughly enjoyed the shoot and hope to be working with Raj in the future again!x
Alice_Kemble recommends reserva89
Added by Alice_Kemble on 19 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

I had a great shoot with Raj: he was creative, inventive and intelligent in his composition. He is also funny and considerate.
LuluOR recommends reserva89
Added by LuluOR on 16 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Raj was really great to work with - he was clear about his ideas (which were very good) and demostarted what he wanted me to do to the point where I started to think maybe he should start modeling too! Only joking Raj :) On a more serious note, I had a great three days and am already happy with what I've seen on the camera playback, I'm sure the shots will turn out great. I'm sure I speak for Tom aswell when I say I would definitely recommend. Thanks Raj.
xKeZax recommends reserva89
Added by xKeZax on 05 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had an amazing shoot with Raj today, extremely professional and would highly recommend him. Saying the shoot was good is an understatement, it was awsome!
Very happy to be working with Raj again soon, looking forward to it.
miss_nikkala recommends reserva89
Added by miss_nikkala on 22 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

had an absolutly amazing shoot with raj yesterday made me feel very comfortable and is very easy to talk to, came up with some great ideas that look fad in the pictures cant recommend this photographer enough brilliant day on location and would love to work with raj again ||HIGHLY RECOMMENDED||
BettieBlitz recommends reserva89
Added by BettieBlitz on 14 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

I had a shoot today with Raj, it went really well & he put me at ease. He was well organised with his ideas and I was great at keeping me in the loop before the shoot.
Raj has creative ideas which he visions how he'd like them & it makes him stand out. I hope to work with him again. Highly recommended.
bulky recommends reserva89
Added by bulky on 06 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Had a shoot with Raj today. Tho i had to travel 360 miles in total to shoot with him (lol) - i have to say - it totally worth it!!! Apart from being charming young man he is fantastic tog!!!! Very professional and very relaxed:)
Thank you for everything, Raj. Hope to see you soon :)
And yes, ofc, recommended to everyone!:)

Yulia x
Notonix recommends reserva89
Added by Notonix on 04 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

I had a really great shoot with Raj! Really lovely person, very creative! Definitely knows what he's talking about. Had a really nice day, beautiful location! Good communication before hand. Hope to work with him again! Definitely recommend!
nkb5 recommends reserva89
Added by nkb5 on 04 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Had a great shoot with Raj today, very professional and very creative, with the use of make up and props we came up with a fantastic and creative shoot. Would reccomend to other models and will certainly be working with again :)
linda_r recommends reserva89
Added by linda_r on 19 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

I had a wonderful shoot with Raj yesterday. He has great ideas and I cannot wait to see the final product! He made me feel very comfortable and was very professional with the communication before the shoot and arranging everything during the shoot. Would recommend him to anyone and would be glad to work with him again. Thank you!
JuliaClaire recommends reserva89
Added by JuliaClaire on 11 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Raj was a complete professional. He had loads of ideas and pictures he wanted to try. I had a very enjoyable afternoon working with him to achieve some images. I would love to work with him again and would recommend him to other models without hesitation.
Sasha34D recommends reserva89
Added by Sasha34D on 28 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Seemed we had problem after problem arranging this shoot but Raj's professionalism and quick thinking meant we managed to achieve something rather than the day going to waste! Knows what he wants with many ideas and is a complete gentleman.
Charley1986 recommends reserva89
Added by Charley1986 on 29 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Had a fantastic shoot with Raj yesterday, He is very plesant to work with knows what he wants out of each shot and could see more in me than just a glamour model.
Look forward to working with him again on the ideas he has come up with thanks again raj x
KirstyP recommends reserva89
Added by KirstyP on 03 January 2009, shoot arranged for December 2008

Raj was a pleasure to work with, great communication before and during the shoot.
i am looking forward to seeing the fimal results. Highly recomended. Thankyou
Added by Niki_Flynn on 07 September 2008
One of the most daring shoots I've done! Raj is a real pro - creative, easygoing and fun to work with.
Added by laurajaynemiles on 21 July 2008
well what can i say Raj is a total pro and a great guy felt comfatible all through the shoot and had a great shoot xxx
Added by karen_c on 06 July 2008
had a very entertaining day with raj yesterday (public kept following us) was well funny. had a great shoot, the pics were really nice, as he is a genuine lovely down to earth man. thank you
Added by giagia on 16 May 2008
We had a really fun, casual shoot together!
He's professional and gentlemanly - with great talent. I'm really looking forward to seeing the photos! ^_^
Added by bexibee on 28 March 2008
Very nice photographer, reliable, good fun to work with and made me feel comfortable.
Added by louisereed on 27 March 2008
fun to work with, talks you through everything great person. Cant wait for the photos!!!
Added by Gperu on 26 March 2008
Great photographer, very professional and fun to work with. Very relaxed and chatty, makes you feel comfortable!