Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: noordinaryphoto ID: 198210 Name: No Ordinary Photography
No Ordinary Photography
Country: United States
Region: California
City: San Francisco
Work Preference
Fashion
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Topless
Gothic
Contact noordinaryphotoEmailView profile
LuciferFallen recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by LuciferFallen on 24 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Our photoshoot went great, I would definitely recommend Stuart to other models. Super professional and an over all enjoyable experience. I would definitely work with Stuart again
KatieJane18 recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by KatieJane18 on 07 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

worked with Stuart couple days in a row on his visit to london, i was late due to london transport but he was very understanding of this and he was very lovely, he gives good direction and he knows what he wants :)
highly recommend :D
lauraskuce1 recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by lauraskuce1 on 30 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

had a great shoot with this photographer, very relaxed and professional. highly recomended.
EllieSmithy recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by EllieSmithy on 23 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had another fantastic shoot with Stuart. It may have been raining and I may have got drenched but with Stuart and Simon it was all good. Always recommend him! Images are great too! as always =] x Ellie x
Alex30 recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Alex30 on 05 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

For completeness I'd have to say Stuart has significant experience in photography and amazing sense of taste. He can catch the' moment' perfectly.
I hope to continue collaborating with him in the future.
Neonpink recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Neonpink on 27 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Stuart was very friendly and a pleasure to work with, made me feel very comfortable throughout the shoot and came up with very good ideas. Overall very pleased with the photos and hope to work with him when he visits manchester again, thank you!
BonnieFlockers recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by BonnieFlockers on 20 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

My first shoot of 2012 and what a shoot it was! Stuart put me at ease and had a great time. He was great at instructing me and also letting me do my own thing. Definitely recommend you get a shoot with him! xo
Chowdeen recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Chowdeen on 18 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

First shoot of 2011 with Stuart.
What a fabulous photographer! So professional and full of ideas.
I cant recommend him enough!
Thanks again Stuart, I had soo much fun! :)
FeeOhhNah recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by FeeOhhNah on 13 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a second shoot yesterday with Stuart, first was jewellery and this one was make up, was a fab shoot.. Stuart is very easy to get along with and has a great eye for good poses for photo's, enjoyed working with him and Tayyibah and hopefully will be working together soon with more jewllery and make up! :) Go team!
Dannsair recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Dannsair on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a really good shoot with Staurt today.
We were doing a shoot for Linda Mcdonald Jewellery. We had another photographer, another model and two make up artists working woth us.
We all managed to work really well together and the photos looked really good, can't wait to see the final results.
mccallumk recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by mccallumk on 03 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

First shoot with Stuart was a fantastic shoot. Made use of every aspect of location with some great ideas. Very creative and easy to work with. would recomend to any model!
Ayla_Stryder recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Ayla_Stryder on 01 July 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had my second ever photo shoot with Stuart, was excellent and really enjoyed it, had fantastic backgrounds to work with as well as he gave me a great direction to start in and once I got a bit more relaxed into it, he let me experiment with a few of my own suggestions :) its was a fabulous shoot and I thoroughly.enjoyed it :) highly recommend
Ayla
HannahStrickland recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by HannahStrickland on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I have worked as a Hair and MUA and a model for stuart.

On both occasions he was very polite , easy to get along with and full of ideas.

When I was modeling I was put at ease and felt very relaxed (as I haven't be doing it long) . He gave me good direction when it was needed.

When I worked he was very patient when things had to be fixed and when things were being changed. Again I felt comfortable etc and was very happy with the pictures !

I will be working with him again shortly and would recommend him :)

xx
KimberleyG recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by KimberleyG on 17 June 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I have worked with Stuart now on two occasions and can not fault him on any aspect of his work. Being a beginner i was made to feel comfortable and at ease, stuart gave great direction and helpful ideas. I am very happy with the shots produced and am looking forward to working with him again.

I would highly recommend working with this member!!!
BenaHarry recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by BenaHarry on 05 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

This guy is cool. Friendly, interesting and imaginative. Uninhibited by anything, his creativity is boundless. It's not often you'll hear a sentence like this: Let this guy shoot your face ;)
harleychickvic recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by harleychickvic on 29 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I would love to work with Stuart again. The whole shoot, from start to finish, was full of amazing ideas for shots and locations and the pictures have been so beneficial to my portfolio.
Stuart is a great guy and even better photographer! Highly recommended.
chloewright recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by chloewright on 28 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

i had my shoot with stuart on monday i had a really good time and i am very happy with the pictures! stuart is friendly and very proffesionaly i look forward to hopefully doing a shoot with him again. highly reccomended :) x
anggg recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by anggg on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had a great third shoot with Stuart yesterday, he is a lovely guy. I was late due to getting lost but he was very patient and understanding. I would definitely like to work with Stuart again and I would recommend him to others.
jemmak recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by jemmak on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Stuart was is a professional guy who takes his time to make sure you get what you want from the shoot. Got some great additions to my portfolio the very next day. Thank you Stuart.
Liam1992 recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Liam1992 on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had my first shoot with stuart, excellent photographer, would reccomend to all. Liam
Claire_Forrester recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Claire_Forrester on 10 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a double shoot with another male model and stuart was fantastic to work with, his on location shots are brilliant. I would definatley reccomend any model to work with him & hopefully i will be again soon. Thanks stuart :)
Lolitachick recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Lolitachick on 06 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had an amazing shoot with Stuart, the whole experience was very easy-going and comfortable, and we managed to get some brilliant shots! Very highly recommended and I would definately work with him again :)
gilliansarah recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by gilliansarah on 28 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Stuart is a lot of fun and also willing to try lots of different new ideas. I had a great time shooting with him in all of his trains and got a load of great pictures out of it
NeAngeliukas recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by NeAngeliukas on 17 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

had a great day with Stuart on Saturday. He gave excellent suggestions on posing and was easygoing, fun and incredibly easy to work with. And I am happy with the pictures.
x_eb recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by x_eb on 05 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

just had a shoot with stuart, pictures are amazing. hes a lovely guys and made me feel as ease. has great ideas for photos and i would defo has another shoot with him.
gilliansarah recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by gilliansarah on 28 February 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

great photographer. i hope to work with him again in the near future :)
Robyn_Dow recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by Robyn_Dow on 07 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

had first shoot with stuart at saphire rooms on the 30th.
very down to earth and funny, gives good directions and shoots brilliant pics.
highly recomended.
x
sexililshaz recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by sexililshaz on 06 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had my first shoot with stuart at the sapphire rooms group shoot on 30th january, realy nice guy great fun to work with :) highly recommend him, thanks stuart xx
sarahhouston21 recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by sarahhouston21 on 05 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

was a laugh working with him would definiely worknwith him again as long as there was no FREEZING barrels in sight or im running!! good funny guy thanks for a god shoot :)
laurenbennie recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by laurenbennie on 26 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a great shoot with Stuart! was very easy going and a complete gentleman, would recommend him to any model! Cant wait to see the pictures!!
starsgoblue recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by starsgoblue on 23 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had my first shoot with Stuart today of which he had arranged a lovely hair stylist & fab MUA. The day went well, Stuart is a cracking guy (who has an uncanny resemblence to Jimmy Nail!) Can't wait to see the photos!!
kdreilly recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by kdreilly on 23 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Did a shoot with Stuart today. He was great to work with, gave lots of direction and had lots of ideas. I can't wait to see how the pictures turn out!
kaida recommends noordinaryphoto
Added by kaida on 24 December 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

i loved working with stuart it was great fun and we did silly poses at the end :)