Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: lucy26 ID: 133379 Name: Lucy A Age: 36
Lucy A Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 25in (63cm)
Height70in (5' 10") (177cm)
Hips: 35in (88cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Weight:

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Lancashire
City: manchester
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Adult
Topless
Gothic
Contact lucy26EmailView profile
johntisbury recommends lucy26
Added by johntisbury on 05 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had the pleasure working with Lucy today and what a great shoot we had, the time flew by and we managed to create some awesome content and looks.
Thank you.
GrangeCourtPictures recommends lucy26
Added by GrangeCourtPictures on 15 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Lucy is a fantastic girl to shoot. She is drop dead beautiful, has a great figure and a lovely personality. I now shoot her every month as a Feature Girl on BillsHoneys so I put my money where my opinion is xxx
Hotdrj recommends lucy26
Added by Hotdrj on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a great shoot with Lucy. She poses so well and we achieved great pictures.The time went very quickly as the session was so much fun. Keep it up and hope to shoot again sometime.
acroshaw recommends lucy26
Added by acroshaw on 30 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

This was my first shoot with lucy, hopefully it won't be the last, she is a terrific model, totally professional yet really friendly!We had a two hour website content shoot and it was one of the most enjoyable Ive done, plus the results are exactly what I wanted, thanks Lucy, youre a star! 100% recommened, ant :)
gazbiker recommends lucy26
Added by gazbiker on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a brilliant two day video shoot this week with both Lucy and Amanda. As ever pre comms were great and both girls were relaxed and performed 100% in front of the camera. Lucy has a lovely figure, beautiful big brown eyes and a wicked sense of humour! Lucy worked hard throughout the shoot and was always willing to try something new. Thanks Lucy, I'm looking forward to working with you again soon. Gaz x
kwglamour recommends lucy26
Added by kwglamour on 28 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with the gorgeous Lucy, well what can I say!! Fantastic body, looks and personality.
Lucy is a very professional model which showed in her work and attitude towards her modelling, she worked hard to get the pics I needed.
Nothing was a problem and the time just flew by to quickly.
What a pleasure it was to work with Lucy and I cannot recommend her enough. I look forward to working with her again soon.
Thanks for a great shoot Lucy.

Ken :-)
bopguy2k8 recommends lucy26
Added by bopguy2k8 on 18 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Home video shoot with Lucy yesterday. She's a lovely person (one of the nicest I've met), great fun and a pleasure to work with. It was a long day but she was focussed and dedicated throughout to creating some great scenes. A top model - fantastic figure. You can't go wrong with Lucy. Look forward to shooting again.
2webmedia recommends lucy26
Added by 2webmedia on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Worked with Lucy a few weeks ago, then again yesterday and now rebooked to work again in a few weeks so surely the above statement says it all.
If not then my advice to anyone looking for the perfect all round model then look no further than Lucy Alexandra, perfect behind the camera and such a laugh to work with, turns up early ready to shoot and gets the job done with ease, nothing is too much trouble and the time just flies by, a REAL pleasure to work with ... VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! :)
fotomagic recommends lucy26
Added by fotomagic on 18 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Lucy on the 17th. Great fun to work with. Excellent results from a lovely lady. Very experienced model so little need for direction, but open to new ideas and direction when needed. Would heartily recommend.
Fuchsia1942 recommends lucy26
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 05 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

A second and equally highly productive and enjoyable shoot with Lucy. Very professional, very skilled and very friendly. It was again a great pleasure to work with LUcy and we will work again together. Don't wait. Book Lucy.
skinz recommends lucy26
Added by skinz on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

3rd Shoot:
I shot Lucy for a 3rd time on my recent trip to the UK. Well, I have nothing to add. Every inch of Lucy's body is mind-bogglingly (if that's a word) awesome. One of the best in the UK, no doubt. Once again, I can't recommend her enough.

2nd Shoot:
Worked with Lucy for the 2nd time this past weekend. I can certainly recommend her very highly. I intend to work with her again.

1st Shoot:
Wow...tall, stunning...simply sexy. I was in heaven shooting this goddess. My camera loves her. What a body, and a great personality to match. Again, wow. She needed no direction and I love the photos and videos I got from the shoot. Most highly recommended.
bailey_p recommends lucy26
Added by bailey_p on 14 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Lucy A Bailey

Great attitude and fun to work with, it’s not very often one finds a Model with a sense of humour as well as having a much wider range of ability than her port currently shows.

Very highly recommended.

I would have no problems in booking this Model in the future.

Shoot Location: Bodylines Studio in Nottingham
RowePhoto recommends lucy26
Added by RowePhoto on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Its been too long since we worked together and I really must say that Lucy is still great fun to work with and must be recommeded to all other photographers who want a superb model to work with. She was punctual, well prepared and ready to work as normal, great results obtained from the shoot and she enjoyed the shoot and our heaters at the studios. Happy to recommend her to any photographer who wants a reliable and stunning figure model.
rowephotographicstudios recommends lucy26
Added by rowephotographicstudios on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had the pleasure of Lucy's company today at the studios for a planned shoot, she was punctual and well prepared as normal and worked on the shoot with her usual efficency and expertise. Nice to see her back at the studios after a long break. Highly recommended and reliable young model.
CaptPugwash recommends lucy26
Added by CaptPugwash on 03 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a shoot today with Lucy. First time with a girl/girl shoot so very much a steep learning curve, but Lucy and Michelle B were both very patient and very helpful helping me to produce some great images. Both young ladies where exactly what i look for in a model, both extremely attractive and knowledgeable about photography to be able to assist me with the shoot. Would definitely like to book both models again,for another girl/girl shoot and individually for a shoot. Highly recommended to any photographer
Smiler recommends lucy26
Added by Smiler on 19 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Lucy at the Tally Ho Studio, Wigan. She is a real pleasure to deal with and she is highly recommended !
Grahampics recommends lucy26
Added by Grahampics on 18 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Shot with Lucy at Tally Ho club event last night.A great model with stunning looks,coupled with a pleasent personality.Would love the oppertunity to shoot on one to one basis with her in the future.Thanks for some great images Lucy.
tallyho recommends lucy26
Added by tallyho on 18 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Wow! Lucy did a group shoot for me last night, absolutely fabulous! fab figure, fab personality, fab poses, will definatley have her back. thanks lucy.
bigscottd recommends lucy26
Added by bigscottd on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I attended a group shoot tonight with Lucy, all I can say is what a great model and a pleasure to photograph. He has a beautiful body and she can create some amazing poses with it. I would recommend her and would love to do a 1on1 shoot with here in the future.
cedric recommends lucy26
Added by cedric on 03 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

The shoot was at Lucy's home and from the moment I stepped through the door things looked good - what a fantastic couple of hours Lucy's house mate joined us for the last half hour which made the shoot even better - I would highley recomend either girl or even both together - top marks!!!
paul_turri recommends lucy26
Added by paul_turri on 20 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Lucy was the model at the fortnightly Glamour Evening at Bright Lights Studio last night and this was the second time I have worked with her. Lucy is a bright, bubbly and chatty model who worked extremely hard and got stuck in with the group shoot. She is a joy to work with and I would highly recommend her to any photographer and studio.
Tumo75 recommends lucy26
Added by Tumo75 on 12 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a great shoot with Lucy and Amanda.
Very friendly and pro. Great work and great fun.
Recommended!
Orca_photography recommends lucy26
Added by Orca_photography on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Lucy is a highly professional and dedicated model. Photographing her is fantastic.
She gies 100% and works with you to change and develop ideas that you have. Excellent communication, superb wardrobe and a great personality. Couldn't wish for better.
heidi01 recommends lucy26
Added by heidi01 on 24 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with lucy for first time yesterday.It was great to work with such an experienced model.
Turned up on time,hair,make-up done and ready to go.
I really hope to work with this 5 star model again!!

heidi x
Aonephotos recommends lucy26
Added by Aonephotos on 11 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Lucy on my first studio shoot, absolute amazing model, needs no direction, brilliant figure and a great laugh to work with while also been so professional, can’t recommend her enough book her when you have the chance.

Looking forward to working with Lucy again soon.
redgauntlet recommends lucy26
Added by redgauntlet on 12 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

A vastly experienced and highly capable model.
Arrived the night before our shoot and made herself at home and enhanced our break at a rented cottage.
We had a Good shoot busy and long.But managed to get all that My mates and I wanted.
A serious model but great fun to be with...
Recommended....
Incubus11 recommends lucy26
Added by Incubus11 on 11 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had a fantastic day's shooting with Lucy at a cottage location in Hamphire...she was a terrific model, professional, enthusiastic and very sexy, as well as happily accepting whatever bizarre pose/situation was thrown at her! Her earthy, Yorkshire sense of humour and total commitment were evident, from the great communications before the shoot and on the day itself. I would heartily recommend her and would love to work with her again. Special mention, too for her partner, Mike, who is a top bloke!
photographercarllewis recommends lucy26
Added by photographercarllewis on 10 October 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Lucy in Feb and she was really good fun to work with. She is very experienced and knew exactly how to get the best shots possible as well as taking direction and really going all out to get the best shots.

I was very pleased with all the shots I got with her and would very much recommended her for any shoot - you wont be disappointment!
Faye recommends lucy26
Added by Faye on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I worked with Lucy on a shoot at my home the other week. Everything was arranged easily and she arrived on time. I have never laughed so much in my life! She is such a great character! Not to mention she is stunning with a fab body! I'd love to work with her again!

xoxo
frankcowie recommends lucy26
Added by frankcowie on 02 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had another good shoot with Lucy today. Great fun bubbly personality, adds to the shoot. Very easy to work with. Again - highly recommend.
nakedambitions recommends lucy26
Added by nakedambitions on 25 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I've worked with Lucy a couple of times now and she continues to impress. Her glamour work is wonderful, very easy to shoot and full of great ideas. Her art nude/figure work (despite her own reservations) is superb. Great fun to shoot and a real gem of a model.
Denbo recommends lucy26
Added by Denbo on 29 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Excellent model, very bubbly and fantastic to work with.
TerryTurner recommends lucy26
Added by TerryTurner on 28 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a shoot with Lucy today, she is a lovely model, helful, great poses, friendly, I really enjoyed the shoot. Would certainly recommend her. Thanks Lucy
Kralington recommends lucy26
Added by Kralington on 22 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Lucy was fantastic, this was my first time in a studio and Lucy made me feel really comfortable. Very easy to work with, full of ideas and willing to try different things, would highly recommend. Hope to work with Lucy again :)
Ptay2005 recommends lucy26
Added by Ptay2005 on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

July 10 - I worked with Lucy and Candie01, they are both fantastic models and worked really well together. They both know exactly what works on camera and deliver amazing results.
This was the second time i've worked with Lucy and i will definately work with her again.

April 10 - Arranged a shoot at very short notice and communication was excellent. The shoot was something new to Lucy but she threw herself into it and the results are amazing. I would highly recommend Lucy, very professional, stunning looks and figure and lots of fun to work with.
Nik_Bryant recommends lucy26
Added by Nik_Bryant on 15 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Another fantastic shoot with Lucy again last night. Cannot recommend her highly enough.

Arrived on time with suitcase full of outfits and great hair and make up.

Second shoot with Lucy and will not be the last. great bubbly genuine girl and a great laugh in the studio. very little direction needed and great ideas. Only downside is her choice of music, Ha Ha.

look forward to working with Lucy again.
metro recommends lucy26
Added by metro on 10 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

was very impressed with lucy .not only did she travel a long time but was very good as a model i intend shooting her again thanks colby
markscottjohnson recommends lucy26
Added by markscottjohnson on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Just had a very successful shoot with Lucy and Mia.

Prior to the shoot, communication was clear and consistent, response to emails and texts was within 24hours.

Both girls were ready to start when I arrived and easy to discuss creative ideas with.

Needless to say both worked professionally and took direction well and produced plenty of creative input of their own.
aprilscherz3 recommends lucy26
Added by aprilscherz3 on 01 June 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a very productive shoot with lucy. Even picked me upfrom the station! Would highly recommend Lucy to any photographer.
lennoxx7 recommends lucy26
Added by lennoxx7 on 01 June 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Lucy is a stunning model and a pleasure to work with. Great communication leading up to the shoot, came with plenty of outfits and ideas. My first and definitely not last shoot with her.
Studio5000 recommends lucy26
Added by Studio5000 on 30 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

What an excellent model, professional and charming, we will be offering Lucy a full day at our new studio very soon.
MIC recommends lucy26
Added by MIC on 12 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Excellent pre shoot communications, turned up early, highly professional, friendly, funny and she was simply gorgeous. I cannot recommend her highly enough. I am already looking forward to our next shoot. Thanks Matt
PDCPHOTOS recommends lucy26
Added by PDCPHOTOS on 18 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Finally managed to shoot Lucy today , What a pleasure . One good pose after another real glamour babe to shoot
Flipc recommends lucy26
Added by Flipc on 12 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a great shoot with Lucy yesterday, can say that it was a pleasure to work with her. She's honest, very funny and straight to the point and very professional model. Look forward to working with you again Lucy ... thanks
JohnG recommends lucy26
Added by JohnG on 09 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Worked with Lucy at wps today. had a good shoot time just flew by hopfuly got the images that I was wanting.
AndyMilne recommends lucy26
Added by AndyMilne on 07 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

What can I say about Lucy , honest , straightforward , practical , her word is her commitment ,excellent communications { Text and Email }, a trooper , even though she felt very ill the morning after the tuition shoot I organised , she carried on and fullfilled her agreements... and I'm very happy with teh results...
The tuition went superbly well... helped greatly by Lucy's willingness to help.
A northern girl , through and through...

God I love Northern Lasses... :-))
Paul_Jones recommends lucy26
Added by Paul_Jones on 06 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I enjoyed a very good shoot with Lucy. She was thoroughly charming and totally professional. Recommended!
Stylised recommends lucy26
Added by Stylised on 30 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Lucy was the model at a group shoot arranged by Paul Rowe at Rowe Photographics. She was very friendly and a super model. Very easy to get along with, just perfect when you're a beginner like myself. Thanks Lucy you were a star. Looking forward to working with you again, cheers Ian.
KentishPete recommends lucy26
Added by KentishPete on 24 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a great shoot with Lucy. She is a friendly easy going model who works hard to make the shoot a success. We got some great shots and with Lucy's help the whole morning was really productive. I would highly recommend working with her with her superb figure and personality to match. Thanks again Lucy, Pete x
hugger recommends lucy26
Added by hugger on 23 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Lucy as been to the studio a few times now and i must say it is so nice to have her come to the studio.
She is always on time really good fun to have in the studio and non of our members have never said a bad word about her. So if your looking for a let your hair down shoot and some super shots. Lucy is the girl to book .
She is very experienced and she will put you a easy the min you meet her .
Lucy your welcome at my studio anytime.
She always works hard and as some super poses
Never had a tog say a bad word about her.
Karl
Hugger studio
KadenCruz recommends lucy26
Added by KadenCruz on 17 March 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Have worked with lucy 4 -5 times now, always on time, always immaculatly presented, always a total professional, work extremely hard, poses are amazing, really stunning features and figure,is definately an amazing model to work with, always love shooting with lucy as she has a fab personality to match her skillz, cant wait to shoot again sometime, kaden "teejay"cruz
Teaseparty recommends lucy26
Added by Teaseparty on 16 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a great shoot with lucy...... Fun to work with and great sense of humour.
Worked without much direction although was willing to do whatever was needed to get the shots we wanted aswell.
Would definitely work with her again.
PETEFISH recommends lucy26
Added by PETEFISH on 13 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Had a 4 hour shoot with Lucy and Am1anda123 ( Amanda Jayne ) great fun to be around these two, once we got the giggles out the way, work well together and apart would reccomend them both, nice and relaxed got some great images cant ask for much more.
rawimage recommends lucy26
Added by rawimage on 12 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

well what can i say a stunning model' full of fun and cheek LOL a truly fantastic person to work with we got some cracking images today.
Lucy has a super figure and a personality to go with it happy to go with the flow but has some great poses they just kept coming.
Despite having a poorly foot she arrived on time and worked through the pain barrier. a trooper...

thank you for a great shoot Lucy you never know we may be able to shoot again some time...Rob
BicycleRacer recommends lucy26
Added by BicycleRacer on 05 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Lucy was good with keeping in contact, on time for the shoot and excellent at her work, what a lovely person to shoot with, great figure, stunning looks and such a nice chat, always the sign of a good shoot when 4 hours goes so quick !
One of my favourite shoots, I look forward to booking Lucy again and I would highly recommend her. Great photos from a fantastic model. Thank yoy Lucy x
DigitalG recommends lucy26
Added by DigitalG on 14 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Thanks for a great shoot today Lucy. I worked with Lucy at the group shoot at Rowe Photographic Studios, she is an absolutely wonderful model and has a great personality, great poses and certainly not afraid to have fun and try out different things. Her poses match her fun personality! Such a pleasure to shoot. Highly recommend this lovely lady.
pierus recommends lucy26
Added by pierus on 12 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Lucy was the first nude model I've photographed, at the Superfly Leicester group shoot, but I had some specific ideas that I wanted to get in our 20 minute slot, and she got them all, and then some! Wonderful figure and model, definitely recommended.
garymck recommends lucy26
Added by garymck on 11 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Thank you so much Lucy for the work you did at the worshop, so patient absolute star x
davajones recommends lucy26
Added by davajones on 10 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had a quick shoot with Lucy at the Superfly Group shoot on feb 6th. I have photographed a lot of models, and even though I didnt get as much time with Lucy as I would have liked, I quickly learnt how amazing a model she is. She ticks all the boxes in terms of looks and figure, posing etc - but she also has an amazing bubbly personality that soon comes out in her photos - adding a special quality that a lot of models just cant give you. I will definately be asking to do another shoot and cant recommend her highly enough
NJSphotography recommends lucy26
Added by NJSphotography on 08 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I worked with Lucy on Saturday at a group shoot in Leicester. What a great "lass". She has a wonderful sense of humor and turned out some great shots. I can happily recommend that you work with Lucy. You'll have a ball and come away with some excellent images.
Macman recommends lucy26
Added by Macman on 08 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Worked with this model at the weekend. A complete delight, thoroughly professional, very committed and offers up great images too.
DN3Andy recommends lucy26
Added by DN3Andy on 08 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Had the pleasure of working with Lucy at a group shoot in Leicester at the weekend, a lovely model to whom nothing was too much trouble, great fun to work with.
alfie recommends lucy26
Added by alfie on 07 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Enjoyed a great shoot at 2 King St Leicester. Really knows her stuff with a wide range of poses and clothing. Friendly and good fun to work with. All the best Tony.
GSC4X recommends lucy26
Added by GSC4X on 06 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had the priviledge of shooting Lucy in Leicester. Top model, great fun excellent results. A most accommplished and capable model.
arroncupid recommends lucy26
Added by arroncupid on 04 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Great to work with a professional model. Lucy knew exactly what to do to make my concept work. Fantastic look and versatility.
DannyDeSantos recommends lucy26
Added by DannyDeSantos on 03 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

We had an amazing shoot in a very unusual location and I loved every bit, just a shame we didnt have more time,,, Lucy is very experienced and has a professional attitude,,,Looking forward to work together again very soon!

DannyDNG
SFT recommends lucy26
Added by SFT on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Lucy was a STAR at the excellent Banana Workshop by Gary McK, worked tirelessly thro 6 hours producing outstanding shots for all togs present. Thanks Lucy, was a great day in Newcastle!!!
Dodgyfocus recommends lucy26
Added by Dodgyfocus on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Lucy was working all day today at GaryMcks training day and did a brill job. Very versatile and capable model:-)
XR473D recommends lucy26
Added by XR473D on 31 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

What can I saw such a great model six hours and never dropped a smile If your ever in the area again give me a shout I will without a doubt work with Lucy again.
GrimeAndGlamour recommends lucy26
Added by GrimeAndGlamour on 31 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2009

(2/2)Lucy was the only model at a lighting workshop today,and as expected she was a total star. 6 hours and she never stopped smiling---a true pro.(1/2)What can I say that hasnt already been said. Lucy is gorgeous,sexy as hell,fun,and a joy to shoot. Been wanting to work with her for a long time and can finally tick her off my "must shoot" list.
If you havnt shot Lucy yet then get her booked as she wont be doing this forever.
Highly recommended.
Paz recommends lucy26
Added by Paz on 22 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Thanks for another fab' shoot Lucy, absolutely adore your personality, very fun and think your figure is to die for! Punctual as before, the 3 hour shoot went fast as usual and liked how you had fun with my mad ideas near the end. Hope your hair didn't get ruined? Got some great images and look forward to the next time, my ideas may get madder lol. All the best xx Highly recommend this fantastic lady everyone.
Dom recommends lucy26
Added by Dom on 17 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Outstanding model, every bit as good as the 100+ pieces of positive feedback on her profile suggests.

Beautiful, amazing figure and great fun to work with, cannot heap praise highly enough on Carrie....fantastic.
I2Glamour recommends lucy26
Added by I2Glamour on 07 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Second shoot with Lucy after a group shoot on Sunday 3rd Jan. Lucy turns up with a massive case of clothes and communicates well to give the photographer the look he wants. Lucy just shines, start some music and watch her go, amazing snap the shot and she's in the next pose instantly. I highly recommend anyone in a similar situation to myself ie just getting accustomed to studio shooting to pay for Lucy and make life easy for yourself. Not only does she make the photography easy but she is great fun to be around. Shot at John Bamfords Image Taken studio where Lucy gets some great rates.
psm0114 recommends lucy26
Added by psm0114 on 16 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

December 2009

It is always a pleasure to work with Lucy, she is good, she is fun and she enjoys what she does. What more can I say? Look forward to the next one.
-----------------------------------------

Had a very enjoyable shoot with Lucy today full of fun and good results, what more can you ask for. We have already arranged our next shoot.
snappyuk recommends lucy26
Added by snappyuk on 11 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Very enjoyable shoot with Lucy last week. She's got an excellent figure, works well without direction and has a fun personality too. Highly recommended.
mark_e recommends lucy26
Added by mark_e on 25 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

What can you say about a model with so many positive, intelligent and informative reviews…

Lucy should come with a health warning: ‘Class ‘A’ Drug / Highly addictive.’

So I’ve had my first ’fix’. I’m hooked. This is one addiction I’ll be happy to feed!

I was going to say something about ‘crack’… (cocaine… what were you thinking!?) but I promised her I wouldn’t go OTT!!

Pretty as a peach (talking of peaches… what a beautiful bottom), reliable, professional, adventurous and an absolute hoot. What a pleasure to work with!
kerandastudio2 recommends lucy26
Added by kerandastudio2 on 16 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Always a pleasure to welcome Lucy to Keranda Studio.
63 RECOMMENDATIONS to date says it all.
Kevin xxx
BrightLights_Shaun recommends lucy26
Added by BrightLights_Shaun on 02 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Worked with Lucy recently at her home and would happily recommend her. Her contact before the shoot was great, her work ethic and attitude during the shoot was second to none, and nothing was too much trouble or effort.

Enjoyed it so much I booked her for two group shoots at Bright Lights Studio, where I am a partner, and all of the photographers that attended the two sessions were singing her praises at the end of the night.

Will certainly be working with Lucy again.
Kizer recommends lucy26
Added by Kizer on 31 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

worked with lucy on the 28th oct at bright lights studio lucy is a very nice understanding model with great poses Highly recommended
JohnChapman recommends lucy26
Added by JohnChapman on 29 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had a group shoot with Lucy last night, only my second time in a studio but really enjoyed it. Lucy is a great model for people like me to learn from and a fun person to spend an evening with too. Highly recommended. Thanks Lucy.

Edit: My second shoot with Lucy was even better than the first. A very relaxed atmosphere helped me get some really good results. Thanks again Lucy. Great working with you.
pmeu recommends lucy26
Added by pmeu on 28 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Very beautiful model, good communication pre-shoot and followed ideas and instrcutions very well. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this fantastic model!
BlueSapphire recommends lucy26
Added by BlueSapphire on 28 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Just got back from a shoot with Lucy and have had so much fun just didnt stop laughing
Shes absolutely stunning and beautiful and a real lovely girl, hopefully to get to work together again
Sarah xxx
matthewbrownphotography recommends lucy26
Added by matthewbrownphotography on 23 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

I did a shoot with Lucy last friday. She turned up on time and ready to shoot, was a great to work with, very friendly and works well with the camera, no direction needed. Got some great shots and looking forward to working together again. Matt
shooterjohn recommends lucy26
Added by shooterjohn on 22 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

did a group shoot with lucy great model would say work very hard for all what was there thanks for a great nite lucy hope to work with you again thanks john
Antony13 recommends lucy26
Added by Antony13 on 17 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Again, I can say little that has not been said before. Great model, with superb figure and brilliant sense of humour. Had a home shoot, but still managed to get some great shots. look forward to working with Lucy again.
birthdaysuit recommends lucy26
Added by birthdaysuit on 07 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Other reviews say it all, so nothing new to add..... she really is as hard working, pleasant, professional and fantastically attractive as everyone says she is. I am delighted with the results of my shoot with Lucy and would reccommend her to photographers of all levels of experience. She is very helpful, has some useful contributions and also makes a spiffing cup of tea. Virtually perfect.
lke recommends lucy26
Added by lke on 03 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

These days none of my shoots are easy, many are physically or mentally difficult, sometimes both, I rarely do 'pretty glamour' these days. Lucy's shoot was hugely demanding of her taking her way out anybody's natural comfort zone.

Lucy has the focus, determination and capacity to take an exceptionally difficult shoot and challenge herself to make it a success. Her ability to then to apply herself, develop the concept and impose herself upon it was hugely impressive. Her work was intense, focused, committed and unlike most models Lucy moved the concept and thinking in the images forward.

Lucy is very very good, her work and skills go way beyond attractive glamour at which she superb.
TonyBro recommends lucy26
Added by TonyBro on 02 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

What can I possibly say about Lucy that hasnt already been said, except she is the best model I have had the pleasure to work with and I will definatley be doing more work with her in the future. Plus she makes a great cup of coffee, bit tight with the biscuits though ;-)

Thanx Lucy x
IainT recommends lucy26
Added by IainT on 27 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

They say good things come to those who wait...well, I had to wait a good couple of years to shoot with Lucy!

What a figure! what a model! Up there with the best, absolutely no question. Great attitude and personality and willing to make whatever effort necessary to get the best shots.

I loved working with Lucy and would do so at any opportunity, she needs no recommendation from me, buts she's getting it anyway..;-)
steverobertson recommends lucy26
Added by steverobertson on 26 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Fantastic model, really enjoyed my shoot with lucy.. very hard working, well presented and a good laugh to be around. Would highly recommend Lucy to anyone. Get her booked!
Keith1812 recommends lucy26
Added by Keith1812 on 23 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Lost count of the number of times I have shot with Lucy but as always she is great fun to be with. Her ever growing army of fans prove that not only is she very beautiful but also very professional.
paulhuk recommends lucy26
Added by paulhuk on 16 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Fantastic figure, great work ethic. The quality of Lucy's feedback should tell you not to dither but to book her for a shoot :-)
Another shoot with Lucy. She's as good as ever plus she now has a bigger house with plenty of shoot possibilities.
squodge recommends lucy26
Added by squodge on 16 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Lucy's communications from pre-shoot to the day of the shoot were excellent. As a model, what can I say that hasn't already been said about her - absolutely sublime model, doesn't need any directing at all, pulls off poses effortlessly, extremely easy to build a rapport with, and has a delightfully sweet/innocent face & an amazing figure. Without any hesitation whatsoever, I'd recommend her at the drop of a hat!
looksphotography recommends lucy26
Added by looksphotography on 15 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a great shoot with Lucy today. Fun and easy to work with, great figuire, great poses etc. Lucy comes highly recommended.
nhg recommends lucy26
Added by nhg on 15 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Lucy has all the moves, is happy to try new poses in crazy positions. Great fun! Thoroughly recommended.
supaveg recommends lucy26
Added by supaveg on 13 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Incredible physique, great attitude and fantastic features. And 5'10" as an added bonus...ridiculously easy to work with, true professional. Recommended without hesitation.
knockoutpixs recommends lucy26
Added by knockoutpixs on 26 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

i have worked with lucy several times , she was an absolute joy , very professional , can't wait to work with her again
mac recommends lucy26
Added by mac on 23 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Shot Lucy today.She was great,doing a fantastic job !!!!.
She did everything ask for with style and a professional attitude.
Shooting with Lucy was easy and good fun ( i wish all jobs were this easy
Imageatthemill recommends lucy26
Added by Imageatthemill on 21 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Just had a six hour shoot with Lucy at Greengate studios today. She is an excellent and very hard working model! A very enjoyable shoot with lots of end results.
TSflashpuppy recommends lucy26
Added by TSflashpuppy on 17 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

lucy is one of the sexiest most hardworking models around, fantastic figure, totally fantastic at posing, would recommend anyone booking her as she produces stunning images, have worked with her now about 6 times and she gets better every time, fantastic model x x teejay
dannyrich recommends lucy26
Added by dannyrich on 14 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Worked with Lucy on Saturday, a 3 hour shoot. The feedback doesnt lie, Lucy is gorgeous, has a great body and a vast array of poses. Her work ethic is unrivalled and also came forward with ideas. Great girl, friendly, funny and professional. As a newcomer to studio she was a pleasure to work with.
PHOTOGARY recommends lucy26
Added by PHOTOGARY on 11 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Lucy is a definate ten - tall, perfect figure, striking eyes - and a great attitude and pleasing personality - in my 10 years as a glamour photographer I cannot think of a more photogenic model I have worked with - Lucy has it all!!!!
jessicalee recommends lucy26
Added by jessicalee on 11 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I worked with lucy today and WOW what a fantastic model. Lucy is a very experienced model and fun to work with!!! I hope I get the opportunity to work with Lucy again on g/g shoot. Xx
motty1 recommends lucy26
Added by motty1 on 10 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Shot with Lucy this week. She is stunningly beautiful, good company and a great model. I urge all photographers to book her up. Thanks Lucy for a great shoot, I really enjoyed it.
francois34 recommends lucy26
Added by francois34 on 02 June 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Lucy is AMAZING : she is the most sexy, photogenic, clever, dedicated and funny model i have been working with!! professional, so friendly and absolutly stunning !
Hobbers recommends lucy26
Added by Hobbers on 02 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

I worked with Lucy on a home shoot yesterday. On meeting Lucy you’ll discover she is not only a beautiful girl, but also very friendly & approachable. (you get the feeling you’re an old friend, such is Lucy’s personality). This sets the scene for a relaxed environment in which to shoot.
Though I went to the shoot with my own ideas, Lucy’s experience & professionalism enabled me to expand these further – Thanks Lucy!!
I highly recommend working with Lucy, whether professional or like me an amateur photographer – you’re guaranteed to get stunning images.
ReflexImages recommends lucy26
Added by ReflexImages on 26 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Worked with Lucy today and had a very enjoyable shoot. She's a very professional model but also fun to work with and very chatty. Lucy is an ideal model for both amateur and professional photographers as she works well with or without direction and always gives 100% to help you achieve the images you require. I'd thoroughly recommend Lucy and hope to work with her again soon.
Markspics recommends lucy26
Added by Markspics on 22 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Worked with Lucy and she is a highly professional model and an absolute pleasure to work with. Lucy is a natural in front of the camera and she needs no direction. She also makes a great cup of tea:)
SimonConroyPhotography recommends lucy26
Added by SimonConroyPhotography on 17 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Had a shoot with Lucy yesterday along with her friend Danielle. Lucy was fantastic to work with. We had lots of fun and got some great photos. Lucy is very professional requires little direction and was a delight to photograph. I cannot recommend her highly enough and I look forward to working with her again soon
tkingsley recommends lucy26
Added by tkingsley on 16 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

met lucy for a third shoot and first as brunette, good images and really friendly. Had a good laugh but produced some quality images too. recommended.
timmaw recommends lucy26
Added by timmaw on 16 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Had a fantastic shoot with Lucy, good communication before the shoot, reliable and hardworking model. A pleasure to work with , highly recommended
Artist recommends lucy26
Added by Artist on 09 May 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009
lucy26 turned up for the arranged shoot and is recommended by Artist
SoulPhotographic recommends lucy26
Added by SoulPhotographic on 06 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Lucy was on time and ready to shoot, she was happy to work with and contribute to my ideas. She is easy to work with, funny and friendly and a stunning model. thanks...!!
BodyBragging recommends lucy26
Added by BodyBragging on 21 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Mentalist attitude, hilariously funny, bonkers and slightly mad as a hatter. Should add though that this is on top of her being a very professional model with a great attitude and lovely personality. I’d definitely work with her again. In fact I think she has already demanded a rematch on her turf.
willsnapper recommends lucy26
Added by willsnapper on 19 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

I had a great shoot with Lucy last week. She's funny, keen to get involved, an excellent poser and good value. Highly recommended. Will
Kantaka recommends lucy26
Added by Kantaka on 14 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

We had an outstanding shoot with Lucy today. She gave 110%, needed barely any direction at all and seemed to instinctively know which poses would be best for each set. Full of enthusiasm and humour, making for a very enjoyable and successful shoot. Highly recommended!
DanielleVictoriaXXX recommends lucy26
Added by DanielleVictoriaXXX on 13 April 2009, shoot arranged for August 2008

Lucy is one of the most GORGEOUS Girls you will ever meet! I Have known her for quite some time now, We had a shoot together in 2008 And she is a perfect model, She's a bril poser, Funny, Veryyyy Attractive! Would highly recomend he to anyone! TOG'S GET BOOKING NOW!! Xxx.
the_hairdresser recommends lucy26
Added by the_hairdresser on 09 April 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Beautiful personand body to photoagraph and a very nice person to get on with. Poses with and without direction and has clothes and props to help photographers out, and was happy to be shot at her home. Would recommend anyone and everyone to book a session with Lucy from pro's to amateurs..
asnphotography recommends lucy26
Added by asnphotography on 26 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

I worked with Lucy earlier this month, She was highly professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, a natural in front of the camera. She is a stunning model that needs no direction - I managed to get some fantastic shots.

This was definitely a memorable visit, full of fun & surprises - experienced lesbian Dogs and a close encounter with a window cleaner :)

I definitely will be working with Lucy & her lesbian dogs again. It was a pleasure Lucy - look forward to seeing you again.
Gregory_Mason recommends lucy26
Added by Gregory_Mason on 24 March 2009, shoot arranged for November 2008

Lucy is a true professional, welcoming and friendly worked very hard although a little under the weather, discussed the basic idea for the the initial poses and improvised easily.
r1chardbwrn recommends lucy26
Added by r1chardbwrn on 15 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Today I had the great pleasure of shooting with Amanda and Lucy at Worksop Studio. Lucy was excellent as always, and whilst it was my first time with Amanda it certainly will not be my last. Both girls worked very hard to bring my ideas to life, had great ideas on their own and needed very little direction. Thanks girls, your true stars. If you get the chance book them now. Well worth it!
Michael1958 recommends lucy26
Added by Michael1958 on 14 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a great shoot with Lucy today - I can't remember having a better day! She has a wonderful personality and made me feel completely at ease. She has loads of poses but also takes direction with enthusiasm.

Whether you are a seasoned pro or complete beginner, I would strongly recommend Lucy.
JoeJackson recommends lucy26
Added by JoeJackson on 10 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a shoot yesterday with Lucy and although she was feeling very much under the weather, I still saw 100% from her, very professional. Thank you.
RODP recommends lucy26
Added by RODP on 06 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a shoot with Lucy 6/3/2009 stunning looks great figure, but best of all what a poser no direction needed in fact you cant stop her she pulls one amazing pose after another got some ace images what a easy shoot she so bubbly too, great fun if you havent booked lucy yet do so well recommended enjoyed ever min of it. thanks Lucy x oh and if Tim comes welcome him what a smashing chap.
daveconners recommends lucy26
Added by daveconners on 04 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Fantastic Model. Very professional and polite. Turned up on time and took direction very well. Would recommend Lucy to anyone.

I look forward to working with her again very soon.
mtkxproject recommends lucy26
Added by mtkxproject on 27 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

I cannot recommend Lucy highly enough. She's down to earth, fantastically sexy and an incredible poser! I challenge anyone to take a bad photo of her! Book her now - you WILL regret it if you miss your chance!
adamrobertsonphotography recommends lucy26
Added by adamrobertsonphotography on 14 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Had my first shoot with Lucy, and hopefully it won't be my last, she was just as described on her profile. Very Professional, great person to build a rapport with, once we'd found common ground for ideas the shots were amazing, i'd definitely recommend her to professionals amateurs and those in between. Great Comms and Hard Working... Highly Recommended!
Sweepman recommends lucy26
Added by Sweepman on 26 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Just had my second shoot with Lucy and like the first, it was a cracker. She is a fantastic model, pleasure to work with and has a dry sense of humor that cracks me up. Amateur or Pro, you cant go wrong booking lucy. Thanks for another great shoot sweetheart.xx
Pixel_Sensation recommends lucy26
Added by Pixel_Sensation on 06 January 2009, shoot arranged for August 2008

Sorry for the delay in the reference, changed my screen name. Worked with Lucy last year. Great communication, great body and a real bundle of laughs. :-)
Was a joy to be around and got some great shots. Highly recommended :-)
AndrewThomas recommends lucy26
Added by AndrewThomas on 25 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Lucy is a true gem, stunning, poses with no direction, bright fun - just a dream to work with, and would recommend her to anyone... stunning images every set!!
CatMat recommends lucy26
Added by CatMat on 24 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

In a word fantastic! Professional, amazing looks/figure and perfect results with both stills & video. Plus a good sense of humour which is always a bonus.. See you agian in Jan 09!
kerandastudio recommends lucy26
Added by kerandastudio on 19 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

So pleased that I booked Lucy for our Christmas Group & themed shoots.Stunning looker,great figure,plus legs right up to her armpits.Lucy is a SUPASTAR MODEL.
looking forward to booking you again in 2009. xxXxx
UpClose recommends lucy26
Added by UpClose on 18 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Looks great and performs great in front of the camera, great to be around and great to work with, I would love to work with Lucy again, and hope to book her soon, 10+ xx
AGL25 recommends lucy26
Added by AGL25 on 15 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

I worked with lucy today she is just amazing ,relaxed and fun to work with
Exodus recommends lucy26
Added by Exodus on 10 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Out of this world. Gorgeous, relaxed and fun which made for a great shoot. Requested that she modelled without direction and she reeled off great poses effortlessly. Many thanks Lucy xx
nik_guy recommends lucy26
Added by nik_guy on 20 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

I've worked with Lucy a number of times before and she is just an amazing model. This week I did a joint shoot with Lucy and Natalie (DemiScott), together these two will provide the best shoot you are ever likely to do.
yorkshirebloke recommends lucy26
Added by yorkshirebloke on 19 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

What a great shoot with Lucy. A great girl, superb model and just knows what to do with no direction. Got some great pics for our website and wil be back for more soon :). Highly recommended. x
Titanivideo recommends lucy26
Added by Titanivideo on 19 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

What a pleasure to work with great wardrobe,comunication figure and attitude. Funny yet still professional highly recomended
dudekdude47 recommends lucy26
Added by dudekdude47 on 18 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Lucy got me out of a fix and arranged a shoot at short notice. great communication prior to and during the shoot. Great looks and personality, I can only echo what everyone else has said. If you don't book her it will be your loss.
fully recommended, and I hope to work with her again.
actualpixels recommends lucy26
Added by actualpixels on 18 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Worked with Lucy on a commercial project - She's highly professional and works hard to get the required shots. Great personality and good for a laugh too. I will look forward to working with her again.
thegingertwins recommends lucy26
Added by thegingertwins on 17 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Just had another great shoot with Lucy, this time with Demi. Cant recommend her highly enough!!!

great shoot earlier with Lucy, very chilled and professional as well as a lot of fun, highly recomended
disturbia_Images recommends lucy26
Added by disturbia_Images on 14 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Worked with lucy26 today and was absolutely astounded by the results, really professional model and her yrs of experience really show.Stunning in every way, works flat out 110% to get the images you want, personality amazing, bubbly fun, chatty, will hopefully be working with her again in the future..teejay
BustyBritain recommends lucy26
Added by BustyBritain on 08 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Worked with the gorgeous pair of Natalie Stevens and Lucy26 today on a girl/girl shoot, as advertised on the forum. Both were very professional, did a great job and were great fun to work with. Cant recommend either of these girls highly enough!
shauny261 recommends lucy26
Added by shauny261 on 05 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Had a home shoot with lucy today....she worked well in front of the camera and made me feel welcome she has a great personality and a true professional and is a natural in front of the camera..i look forward to working with her again soon...
stiffoak571 recommends lucy26
Added by stiffoak571 on 01 November 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

A great shoot - all aspects worked perfectly and Lucy looked amazing. Great pics in between our chats. Really enjoyable experience working with her and I will shoot with her again very soon
alexiacarrie recommends lucy26
Added by alexiacarrie on 31 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

i have worked with lucy over a period of two years she is wonderfull xxxx sexy glamorous and trust worthy and cant wait to get to do ashoot with you huni xxmwah
pete1360 recommends lucy26
Added by pete1360 on 30 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Had a great shoot with Lucy. Fantastic model, really easy to work with and needs no direction at all. Would highly recommend and can't wait to work with Lucy again.
leander recommends lucy26
Added by leander on 26 September 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

Felt really comfortable with Lucy even though it was our first shoot.Her experience shows,slipped into lots of poses effortlessly and considering she wasn't feeling at her best made every effort to help make the shoot a success.stunning figure! The dogs enjoyed it too! Howard x
bamfordphotography recommends lucy26
Added by bamfordphotography on 23 September 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

First shoot with lucy today.Great person and wicked model.Will shoot her again i hope at some point.Top girl.
skphoto recommends lucy26
Added by skphoto on 23 September 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

had a fun shoot with lucy, laughed all the way through and got some cracking shots
ingridthompson_makeup recommends lucy26
Added by ingridthompson_makeup on 21 August 2008
really enjoyed working with lucy, she is gorgeous with a stunning figure and has a lovely personality too
Ecstasy recommends lucy26
Added by Ecstasy on 21 August 2008
I did a photoshoot with Lucy on 20.08.08 and she is a lovely model to work with. Has a gorgeous body and very adaptable and fun to work with and I would recommend her to anyone who wants a beautiful, fun woman to shoot with. - Phil - Ecstasy
pauldowker recommends lucy26
Added by pauldowker on 19 August 2008
Worked with Lucy on location, it was a great shoot, she was very professional, and we had a good laugh during the shoot. Great model to work with.
ijgoulds recommends lucy26
Added by ijgoulds on 05 August 2008
Lucy's captivating eye expression, combined with that great figure and technique will always make for a great shoot.
Andyphotography recommends lucy26
Added by Andyphotography on 03 August 2008
work with lucy today on country mansion shoot 3rd august 08 was awesome and we got the Shoots we will work again soon x :)
truespirit recommends lucy26
Added by truespirit on 26 July 2008
Lucy was my second studio shoot and was wonderful, she took my direction (me being new to photography) well and indulged me on my creative whims. Hope to have the pleasure of working with her again.
phatti3878 recommends lucy26
Added by phatti3878 on 21 July 2008
Had a superb shoot with Lucy on friday 18th. Its been a while since i have worked with such a great model, adn such a lovely person, Can't wait for our next shoot.
imarge recommends lucy26
Added by imarge on 20 July 2008
Worked with Lucy at Barlow Studio's session - she was fantastic - nothing was too much trouble and she made being a photographer so easy !! Would love work with her again anytime
mountainview recommends lucy26
Added by mountainview on 20 July 2008
Worked with Lucy on a group shoot earlier this week and would recommend her without hesitation, poses naturally, and takes direction very well. Hope to work with her again soon.
nikonman recommends lucy26
Added by nikonman on 19 July 2008
I have just returned from a great shoot with Lucy and her friend Am1and123 (on here)and would recommend togs to get booking them NOW when they post on here either solo or together
I certainly will be looking for another shoot.
Highly Recommended
Ffour recommends lucy26
Added by Ffour on 18 July 2008
I worked with Lucy on a group shoot at Barlow Photographic Studio on16th. of July. She displayed a professional approach, yet was fun to work with, poses very well without direction and a genuine photographer's dream. Thank you Lucy, Terry.
ArtB recommends lucy26
Added by ArtB on 16 July 2008
Had a session with Lucy yesterday and found her very easy to work with, very professional and a joy to work with. Looking forward to the next time.
basil recommends lucy26
Added by basil on 13 July 2008
I had a 3 hour shoot with Lucy. Lucy was very easy to work with, posed well, and I got a lot of good pictures.
usha13 recommends lucy26
Added by usha13 on 13 July 2008
Wonderful and fun to work with, one of the best.
mia recommends lucy26
Added by mia on 04 July 2008
wokred with lucy yesterday, wow what a model, absolutely gorgeous,great personality and one hell of a poser!! im sure wel be working together again soon xxx
greengate recommends lucy26
Added by greengate on 03 July 2008
Worked with Lucy Last week.
Fantastic Model nothing to much trouble 100% reliable,puts 110% into her job,looks sensational,and yet down to earth with a great personality and sense of h
WildWork recommends lucy26
Added by WildWork on 27 June 2008
Lucy did some great work for us, knows exactly what she is doing in her work, great figure, personality and lots of legs :)
Am1anda123 recommends lucy26
Added by Am1anda123 on 26 June 2008
Lucy is the most beautiful girl I have ever met. She has a body to die for and a personality to match. Amazing model, down to earth and so much fun! love her to bits x x x
Antz recommends lucy26
Added by Antz on 26 June 2008
Worked with Lucy today, had a great time and was so much fun, superb model and very easy to photograph that you can't help but get ace images
robart recommends lucy26
Added by robart on 23 June 2008
Worked with Lucy and her friend Amanda. Both are gorgeous girls, full of fun and willing to try hard to get the best shots.
stevepl recommends lucy26
Added by stevepl on 20 June 2008
Worked with Lucy and her friend Amanda earlier today. Both great girls, gorgeous and great fun too. Less than ideal conditions but both worked brilliantly, highly recommended :-)
Glynn recommends lucy26
Added by Glynn on 17 June 2008
Lucy is a superb model, fabulous looks, super personality and a great professional. The ultimate modelling package.
Paulybear recommends lucy26
Added by Paulybear on 02 June 2008
Lucy is gorgeous, very experienced and a lot of fun to work with. She's also reliable and has a great attitude. Highly recommended.
blondebeauty2uk recommends lucy26
Added by blondebeauty2uk on 01 June 2008
worked with this stunning model this afternoon and had such a laugh dressing up as fairys she is so easy to work with and highly recommended would love to work with agin xxxxx
mwproductions recommends lucy26
Added by mwproductions on 29 May 2008
Lovely bubbly and fun model carnt wait till next shoot!!!
MissRace recommends lucy26
Added by MissRace on 17 May 2008
Lucy Is a stunning model!! She really is amazing to work with, She Ooz'es Sex appeal! Shes Bubbly ,Fun And Stunning! Loved every Min Of our shoot :) Beautiful!
DarrenB recommends lucy26
Added by DarrenB on 17 May 2008
Did a photo/video shoot with Lucy and she was excellent.Fabulous face/figure and terrific personality.Delighted with the material and would definately recommend this girl.
YorkshirePortraits recommends lucy26
Added by YorkshirePortraits on 13 May 2008
Spent an 2 great hours with Lucy. Great looks, great body, fun and professional. Looking forward to working again! BOOK HER! ASAP! :-)
PHIL recommends lucy26
Added by PHIL on 11 May 2008
Lucy is a stunning model, she also has a fantastic personality, works extremely hard for you and deserves to be very successful. 10/10 Lucy xxx
ron recommends lucy26
Added by ron on 08 May 2008
lucy is a great girl to work with,knows her stuff and easy to work with,recommended
marlowe recommends lucy26
Added by marlowe on 12 April 2008
Lucy is a wonderful model to work with. Highly recommended. Oozes sex appeal more than any other model that I've filmed. Very friendly and pleasant to work with. Hope to do many more shoots with Lucy.
chicimages recommends lucy26
Added by chicimages on 06 April 2008
Hi - Lucy has been working at our studios on a regular basis - very reliable and professional would highly recommend you work with her and her twin sister carie 26 - you will not be dissapponted. =- keith