Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: kaiyee4 ID: 179965 Name: Kai Yee Age: 34
Kai Yee Bust: 36in (91cm)
Waist: 29in (73cm)
Height67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Hips: 34in (86cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Weight: 161lbs (73kg) (11.5st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Angus
City: Arbroath
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Hair
Gothic
Contact kaiyee4EmailView profile
Joceline recommends kaiyee4
Added by Joceline on 23 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I had a super shoot working with Kai for the first time during my recent Scottish tour. A lovely person to spend time with, and a creative, able photographer with a great ability to direct models well. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others or to work with her again myself. Thank you!
AlisterAberdeen recommends kaiyee4
Added by AlisterAberdeen on 29 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a shoot with Chris, and it was everything I expected. The pre shoot communications were simple. She is very organised and professional but friendly and easy to work with. She is very genuine and committed to allowing the photographer to get good shots. Highly recommended.
martinphoto recommends kaiyee4
Added by martinphoto on 28 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Kai Yee was a delight this morning-putting up with a 5am start, biting winds and cold sea water for a beach nude shoot. Good pre-shoot communication, a great personality and good posing. Recommended
Calandra_Images recommends kaiyee4
Added by Calandra_Images on 20 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a really great shoot with Kai. She is creative, versatile, adventurous, committed to producing something good and fun to work with. She pulled out all the stops to create something different for me. Kai took me to location which was amazing and just right for the ideas. An excellent shoot - thanks and would recommend without hesitation!
John H recommends kaiyee4
Added by John H on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Worked with the lovely Kai yee yesterday in my home studio, a delight to work with , she brought a great selection of clothing and time just flew by cant wait till our next shoot!
Angus61 recommends kaiyee4
Added by Angus61 on 04 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

[04 May 11] Shoot number 8! Into the ravine where few models would dare to tread...Chris excelled herself :-)
[19 Dec 10] Shoot number 7, winter wonderland madness with Chris and Sharon..best yet!
[15 Aug 10] Shoot number 6! says it all...clambering around a waterfall was no problem for lovely Chris...roll on shoot 7 :-)
[15 Jul 10] my 5th shoot with Chris, she just gets better and better! lots of ideas, great laugh. [28 APR 10] Chris is a joy to work with, and ready to try any ideas. Lots of fun on our 4th shoot together, this time at a ruined castle and a beach, top model!
[07 APR 10] 3rd shoot with Chris, she was brilliant again. She was full of energy and we had a great day out in the glens. Chris had a great selection of outfits, and stood in near freezing water so I could get a good photo. We will be working together again soon, book her now, you won't be sorry!
[07 MAR 10] Another fab shoot with Chris, this time with her friend Scarlet Stars as a model and make-up artist. Chris had developed as a model since the last time we worked together, and now has confidence to come up with her own poses. Her goth outfits were fantastic, and we did loads of pics, and had a great laugh too! Hope to work with Chris and her friend again soon!
{FEB 10} Had a great shoot in the studio with Chris today. Arranged at less than 24 hours notice, Chris was well organised and brought a nice selection of outfits. Although she has only done a few shoots before, she picked things up very fast, and took direction well. She has a unique look, and I predict she will be in demand soon. You will also get lovely conversation! Book her soon..already planning another shoot!
wrdmrn recommends kaiyee4
Added by wrdmrn on 30 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great time working with Kai, she was an inspiration and good fun to work with. I would recommend and look forward to working with her again in the near future :-)
Fox2006 recommends kaiyee4
Added by Fox2006 on 25 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Another crazy time with Kai Yee yesterday, rivers, waterfalls, rockclimbing and easter bunnies, this girl goes that extra mile to deliver. It's always a pleasure working with her on some madcap adventure. Highly recommended to others....in the meantime I must think up another adventure.
philhackettphotography recommends kaiyee4
Added by philhackettphotography on 02 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Chris was a star! Lots of fun to shoot with, huge selection of clothing, excellent at posing and very much recommended by me!
Kainine_photography recommends kaiyee4
Added by Kainine_photography on 26 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had an excellent shoot with this young lady, she's fun to work with and will go all out to get the shots that you want. She braved some pretty darn cold conditions to help us achieve the days shots. Her pleasant temprement and enthusiasm can not be faulted. Needless to say i'll be working with her again.
Mac351 recommends kaiyee4
Added by Mac351 on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had another fantastic shoot with kaiyee4 today, such a wonderful model always a pleasure to work with, great results every time and such fun, love her to bits.
chicarubia recommends kaiyee4
Added by chicarubia on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Another outstanding day with Kai Yee, I love working with her, she is a great model to work alongside, lots of fun and look forward to working with her once again. Thanks for your little nudge today looking forward to seeing the tapped up photos :-)
Bayley recommends kaiyee4
Added by Bayley on 12 January 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

I have been lucky enough to work along side Kai Yee for both my shoots, she has offered my gr8 guidance and I continue to learn from her :)
Aberotica recommends kaiyee4
Added by Aberotica on 11 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Once you get over the mild shock of a Chinese girl with a Scouse accent, you'll be just fine. :) Chris is a lovely girl, helpful, energetic, takes direction well. It may not be the direction you intended, but you'll still get a great picture. Nothing is too much bother, and I thoroughly enjoyed my shoot with her. She talks almost as much as me. :)
Sion52 recommends kaiyee4
Added by Sion52 on 11 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had my third shoot with Chris on 4th January. I see a great improvement in her presentation and preparation over that time. She has become a popular model because she is dependable. Her professional approach to her modelling work makes it a pleasure to work with her.
lilybaby recommends kaiyee4
Added by lilybaby on 04 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

2/1/11 worked with chris she took me and the others to a beutiful waterfall and woods. i highly recommend her to anyone.
lily xx
StudioPix recommends kaiyee4
Added by StudioPix on 03 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Yet another great shoot with this lovely lady (who I have also the privelidge of calling my Muse) - I cannot speak highly enough of Kaiyee, she worked in the most difficult of conditions and kept me going when my resolve was at it's lowest - Marks out of 10 = 50!
Thank you once again for a great shoot
alfinn recommends kaiyee4
Added by alfinn on 31 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Just finished a wonderful shoot wit Chris, great range of clothes ,very professional in her approach fantastic poses, and to add ,she brought a friend with her so that was a bonus,I must recommend her to others.
gmmg recommends kaiyee4
Added by gmmg on 10 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

excellent model fun and chatty.
SarahTakahashi recommends kaiyee4
Added by SarahTakahashi on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Worked with Chris twice now :)
Amazingly versatile, very confident and great fun to work with! Recommended!
ZombieSazza recommends kaiyee4
Added by ZombieSazza on 26 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Worked with Chris for a second time now and highly recommend this stunning lass. Versatile and full of ideas Chris is highly recommended xx
szmytke recommends kaiyee4
Added by szmytke on 25 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Third time working together and its always a pleasure.
Hard working, punctual and a great communicator, she comes highly recommended
Dazzaldo recommends kaiyee4
Added by Dazzaldo on 20 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had a great time with Chris, she was full of enthusiasm and was patient during the shoot. Time just flew by and 4 hours felt like 4 minutes!
I will look forward to working with Chris again.
bobf recommends kaiyee4
Added by bobf on 26 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I don't think Chris needs another recommendation, she has a list as long as your arm and that says something. Great fun, working with Chris is a pleasure and I would recommend to anyone.
halo1509 recommends kaiyee4
Added by halo1509 on 19 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

A star, Chris is a joy to work with, the camera loves her and she is a scream to be around, highly talented and highly recommended this bundle of scouse madness should be in every portfolio. T:)
frankmac recommends kaiyee4
Added by frankmac on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had my first shoot on here with Chris. This lady is absolutely brilliant and utmost professional. It really felt like she guided me through it all. Amazing person and a definite for anyones casting calls. Thanks
ABZ_Loon recommends kaiyee4
Added by ABZ_Loon on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had the pleasure of working with Chris again on a fashion shoot. Good fashion choices, great poses and a wicked sense of humour - made for another memorable shoot and I'm sure we'll be arranging more soon. Highly recommended!
Maloby recommends kaiyee4
Added by Maloby on 19 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

The weather was not great but I am delighted with the shots! Chris brought loads of experience and variety to the shoot. Hope to meet up again soon to develop more ideas. My only headache is choosing from the mountain of shots I like. Great fun, great shots and great coffee. Prepared and spot on what I was looking for. Highly recommended x
Mog recommends kaiyee4
Added by Mog on 19 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a studio shoot with Chris and she was fantastic. No need for direction and very creative with posing (she even gave me tips on directing models) a wonderful model to work with in every way! Added to this she has a wicked sense of humour which made the shoot incredible fun.

I'd recommend Chris in every way :)
Mark_Time recommends kaiyee4
Added by Mark_Time on 15 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had my first of what I hope will be many Shoot's with Chris Yesterday the 14th August, And I have nothing but praise for this flexible and beautifull young lady. We visited a couple of out door locations and her home (where she make a mean chicken dinner) and despite my Naieve attempts to pose her she still managed to help me get some great shots. Really look forward to a couple of projects we discussed and hope to get them going soon.
DaveRe recommends kaiyee4
Added by DaveRe on 25 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a nice shoot with Chris yesterday and she was fantastic to work with. She posed well without directions, was patient when I was working on the lights, and she even had a perfect location at hand. Looking forward to working with her again soon, highly recommended
Hercules_Images recommends kaiyee4
Added by Hercules_Images on 22 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a fun shoot with Chris down by the sea, she has a great sense of humour and is very creative and is terrific fun, highly recommended! Looking forward to the next shoot!
Highdefinition recommends kaiyee4
Added by Highdefinition on 13 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Fab time and great shoot. Very easy going and managed to take some images I needed for my portfolio. Kaiyee has many looks and very original.
Scotography recommends kaiyee4
Added by Scotography on 07 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a great impromptu meet and little shoot with Chris, arranged within 1 hour. Excellent communication before during and after the shoot. Chris has vitality and versatility and fun to work with. Well recommended and look forward to arranging a planned shoot in the near future. How about 30 mins warning next time? haha.
dundeephotography recommends kaiyee4
Added by dundeephotography on 20 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a great shoot with Chris with great results, She is amazing to work with and has a brilliant attitude towards her shoots. Cant wait to do another shoot with Chris and we have an idea in mind.
donmack recommends kaiyee4
Added by donmack on 07 June 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Chris arrived early, was great fun throughout the shoot and was superb and enthusiastic. Thoroughly recommended to all togs. Hopefully arranging a second shoot soon.
Matt_Cain recommends kaiyee4
Added by Matt_Cain on 01 June 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Shot with Chris yesterday.

Good communications prior to and during the shoot. A great laugh all the way through the shoot too.

Recommend to others: Definitely!
stav969 recommends kaiyee4
Added by stav969 on 19 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had another great shoot with Chris last week. Really good fun to work with again and I'm so impressed with her dedication to her art! Honestly, above and beyond the call of duty; not even a complaint when shivering while lying in freezing cold mud!
Flyingphotographer recommends kaiyee4
Added by Flyingphotographer on 11 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had my First shoot with Chris today.
Turned up well prepared, with several ideas A little nervous as we shot her first nudes, but soon relaxed!
Completely at home in front of the camera. I Would recommend her to anyone looking for a model bubbling over with enthusiam.
Hope to work with her again very soon
MarkDavid recommends kaiyee4
Added by MarkDavid on 10 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

9/4/10 Had a studio shoot with Katy and Chris and was not only fun but also very productive and creative. Both models arrived with a great selection of outfits and worked well to find the pose and look we were all happy with. Both Models also showed off their skills as a stylist and helped with the direction. Chris showed her skills with the rope work and I get the idea she has much more to offer! I really had great fun and laughed so much, and I ended up with a big smile and some great images of both Models! Would work with both again and already have a few projects in mind for the future! MDA


Had a complete blast with this model! She arrived ready to shoot with outfits as required and was full of beans the whole shoot, took the very little direction required well and covered a whole range of poses and looks, real pleasure to work with her and would expect to work with her again on lots of projects! MDA
Scarlet_Stars_Photographic recommends kaiyee4
Added by Scarlet_Stars_Photographic on 17 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Chris was really fun to work with, has great ideas and takes direction well. Couple this with her unique look and perspective on things and you've got yourself a future star here!

I'm looking forward to working more with her in the future as I'm sure we will be working together for a while... ;)