Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: holbot ID: 149575 Name: Holly Boom Age: 29
Holly Boom Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 36in (91cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 124lbs (56kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Greater Manchester
City: Salford Quays
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact holbotEmailView profile
rowen16 recommends holbot
Added by rowen16 on 13 March 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

had the good fortune to work with holly back in july. holly is a real trooper and will try very hard in order to get the images that you require. i was very impressed by her efforts and would definately recommend her to photographers both professional and amateur alike.
canonboy_nuneaton recommends holbot
Added by canonboy_nuneaton on 25 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Bubbly ,funny,happy person and a joy to work with.
Full of ideas.Needs little direction.
neildavis recommends holbot
Added by neildavis on 16 January 2012, shoot arranged for August 2011

Did a shoot with Holly at short notice, and she was superb. Holly has an amazing natural body and needs no direction. I can wholly recommend shooting with her you will not be disappointed.
GrimeAndGlamour recommends holbot
Added by GrimeAndGlamour on 14 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

A year on from the last one and my second shoot with Holly. She was as vivacious and lovely as expected and great fun to shoot with again. Happy to try out ideas and has some great pose ideas of her own. Not afraid to have fun at her own expense. Great model and highly recommended.
marlowe97 recommends holbot
Added by marlowe97 on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Just had a shoot with Holly. Brilliant model. I would highly recommend Holly to all other photographers. It was a video shoot and Holly was really good at acting out the little scenes I came up with. It was such an easy and pleasant shoot with Holly. Fantastic natural figure. Great to chat to during breaks. Gave 100% throughout the shoot. Easy to set up the shoot with just a few e-mails. One of the nicest models I've ever worked with. Will definitely be wanting to do more shoots with Holly again.
WESTEND_PORTFOLIOS recommends holbot
Added by WESTEND_PORTFOLIOS on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

booked holly for when i was down in manchester.. although she couldnt do the time i was hoping for she did ask if she could do an early morning shoot the next day..this shows the commitment that she would want to work with me after a long night work.. pre shoot communication was excellant .even a phone call to see if i was up..(815am) which i was..arrived early with plenty of outfits .. and gave over 100%.. the 2 hrs flew in which means i need to come down again and rebook her..which means yes i would work with Holly again..next time im in manchester or northern england
WadeAndrews recommends holbot
Added by WadeAndrews on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Holly is very fun and proffesional. She is a lovely person and fantastic model. I enjoyed working with her and look forward to do so again in the future.
emmakatedawson recommends holbot
Added by emmakatedawson on 17 September 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Ive worked with Holly a few times now and she has turned out to be a good friend. Which is rare in the modelling world. A girl who is kind, considerate, chirpy and always willing to help. Beautiful images, beautiful girl with a cracking personality. I recommend her whole heartedly. xx
Ptay2005 recommends holbot
Added by Ptay2005 on 14 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had a fantastic shoot with Holly and Sara (Candie01). Althought they hadnt met before they immediately hit it off and worked really well together. Holly is great fun to work with, loads of energy and really throws herself into the shoot. The results were amazing and I will definately be working with Holly again.
mwpoc1 recommends holbot
Added by mwpoc1 on 08 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Holly has got to be one of the nicest models I have worked with. While it was only a brief session during a Group Night at Ariane I found her a joy to work with. She had plenty of ideas and she communicated very well indeed. I have already booked another shoot with Holly in July which I am looking forward to.
TerryTurner recommends holbot
Added by TerryTurner on 21 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a shoot today with Holly, great model, great attitude, good fun to work with, I really enjoyed the shoot. Definitely recommend her to other photographers.
frankow recommends holbot
Added by frankow on 21 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Just got back from a shoot with Holly, absolutely delighted.

Holly is fun, professional and needs no direction although reacts instantly to any input.

Will be arranging another shoot in the near future.
antc recommends holbot
Added by antc on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I shot with Holly as part of a group shoot a week ago. She is great fun to work with, has lots of ideas and poses and I got some great photos from the shoot! A very professional model indeed!

I would definately recomend her!
stevo53 recommends holbot
Added by stevo53 on 21 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

had the pleasure of meeting holly at a shoot organised by steve at kc studios, although this was my first glamour shoot holly made me feel at total ease she has a fantastic personalaty and i really look forward to working with her again, many thanks holly
Stevedb recommends holbot
Added by Stevedb on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

worked with Holly at Paul Rowe studios
Amazing model worked hard stunning shots
truly proffesional full of ideas
2webmedia recommends holbot
Added by 2webmedia on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

It was a pleasure working with Holly today. Loads of great stuff i can say but basically all went well from start to finish. Holly turned up very well prepared, excellent and very professional model. Great looks and knows all the poses. All in all we got every set done very quick and had a laugh aswell, perfect, thanks! Lee
cjuk1999 recommends holbot
Added by cjuk1999 on 17 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Did a group shoot today with Holly. She is a great model to work with, lots of fun and very professional ( a bit mad too!!!) Got some great pics. Thanks again
back2basics recommends holbot
Added by back2basics on 16 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had that absolute pleasure of shooting with Holly at a group shoot today and she proved herself to be all her outstanding reputation would have you hope for. Stunning to look at, easy to work with and fearless, she is a definate on my "must book" list. Thanks Holly and hope to work with you again, Stu
pixelwizard recommends holbot
Added by pixelwizard on 16 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

had the pleasure of shooting holly for a glamor shoot held at Kingston studios 2/4/11 for the second time, and as ever she was fantastic and coped exceedingly well with a nervous photographer [ME!!) got some great shots of her posing all over some scaffolding despite her not liking heights !!!
she is not only just a model she has fantastic friendly and bubbly personality and willing to suggest ideas to the beginner. I look forward to future shoots with holly and highly recommend her, do not hesitate
Smilertog recommends holbot
Added by Smilertog on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had the pleasure of working with holly yesterday on a 6 hour shoot which absolutely flew by because we had such fun during the shoot!!Holly has a fabulous figure and a brilliant personality we got some great pictures her facial expressions were just brilliant we spent a lot of time laughing during the day and had a lot of fun with various props and especially the paddling pool!!! Holly is most definately recommended and if you have not worked with her you really do not know what your missing and will most definately but working with her again soon!!
Thanks for a great day lee x x
JohnM24 recommends holbot
Added by JohnM24 on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Holly on a glamour shoot organized by Steve of Kingston_ Studios. This was the second time I have worked with Holly, she is a great model to work with,figure, looks and a very nice person. I suggested a shoot on scaffolding wearing bra, pants and high heels Holly thought it was a good idea but insisted that I took them off so that she could wear them.
Great shoot
Thanks Holly.
Kingston_studios recommends holbot
Added by Kingston_studios on 02 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Holly was the model for out first full Glamour day today (2-4-11).

Whilst having a naturally bubbly, friendly personality Holly maintained a thoroughly professional attitude from arriving at 9.30am to leaving at 6.30pm, each of the 7 photographers who spent an hour with Holly today had nothing but praise for her and are already looking forward to working with her again, Holly was at ease with experienced photographers who gave directions and knew what they wanted and equally so with novice shooters, leading them through the shoot and offering excellent input to ensure they got shots they could be proud of..

Thanks Holly – despite doing your best to give me a heart attack with you scaffolding antics (I am sure she was some kind of tree dwelling mammal in a previous life) it has been a real pleasure working as your prop shifter today – I just hope you don’t have a sudden growth spurt and gain that extra inch of height the top fashion houses demand – or I feel the likes of us will loose your services – enjoy Barcelona. Steve.
Aonephotos recommends holbot
Added by Aonephotos on 28 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Holly at VIP studios, very professional and versatile model, excellent range of poses.

Top notch model, highly recommended, all round fun and nice girl.
MrJohn recommends holbot
Added by MrJohn on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

This girl was great! Not only gorgeous also brilliant fun, friendly, helpful and made the shoot really easy.
Will be a pleasure to work with her again. Highly recommended.
ZebraRosso recommends holbot
Added by ZebraRosso on 17 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Holly at a group shoot last Sunday at Barlow Studio. She was professional, hardworking, intuitive and full of fun. An excellent studio photography experience, highly enjoyable and with fabulous images. Thank you Holly, I hope that we work together again soon.
Aonephotos recommends holbot
Added by Aonephotos on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Holly for the first time yesterday, brilliant professional and so expressive, a real fun model to work, full of random and crazy poses.

Totally recommended.
Diane recommends holbot
Added by Diane on 14 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Holly at Barlow Studios - what a stunning girl, with bags of personality - she can be sexy, provocative and demure almost at the same time - great to work with, and I hope to do more work with her in the future. Thanks Holly for working so hard last night.
liquidcurves recommends holbot
Added by liquidcurves on 28 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Holllly --

Bubbly, Fun, Chatty!!!

One of the easiest models to get on with that I've met.....
Good range of clothing and varied looks to suit style of shooting ....

Fabulous experience, hope to see soon O))))

Cheers Hol XXX
Erosella recommends holbot
Added by Erosella on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Holly worked with me at the London Edge Fashion Show. She was brilliant, she great fun with a great personality. Holly is a very intelligent girl with plenty of ideas - you would not be disappointed. Looking forward to working again with this great looking model. See you soon, Brian
RichKemp recommends holbot
Added by RichKemp on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Holly has that rare combination of beauty and brains, and addds that to a remarkable work ethic and an utterly charming personality. Her main priority is to ensure that her client is able to fulfil any brief, and she is dedicated to "producing the goods". It was a great pleasure to work with Holly, and I cannot recommend her strongly enough - she is a true Professional, a complete delight and so much more than just a "Glamour Girl".
mfish00xx recommends holbot
Added by mfish00xx on 24 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Wow.... What a shoot!! Holly is bubbly and fun with a great figure and a personality to match!

Produced some great poses..we had many laughs and loads of fun building some strong (and sometimes crazy) images.

Highly recommended.
TonyHewick recommends holbot
Added by TonyHewick on 31 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Shot Holly at a group shoot organised by Steve at k_studios last night.

A true Professional Holly seems to know exactly what you want and makes sure you get it - nothing is too much trouble for her.

Thanks Holly - see you at the studio day on 2nd April.

Tony.
K_Studios recommends holbot
Added by K_Studios on 28 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Holly was the model for our January glamour group shoot.

Absolutely nothing is too much trouble for Holly, she led a novice through his first shoot and posed exactly as an experienced photographer directed her.

I highly recommend you put Holly at the top of your "must shoot" list now.

Holly is very enthusiastic and committed to making sure you get the shot you want - but injects a lot of fun along the way - I have rarely know 6 hours pass so quickly.

Thanks Holly, I am sure we will have many more group shoots and studio days in the future.
jimcarter recommends holbot
Added by jimcarter on 10 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Hol made a sterling effort to get here through the snow etc,she was a ray of sunshine,fab to work with,never shuts up,never moaned about the cold studio,just got on with it,would work with her anytime,makes my work that much better.Thank you Holly,from gaz xxxx.
mounters recommends holbot
Added by mounters on 11 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Mad as a box of frogs and great fun, really enjoyed the shoot. Holly is full of life and enthusiasm and lights up the studio.
Great shoot Holly, looking forward to the next one
Kizer recommends holbot
Added by Kizer on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Well what can i say about this young lady its all good good good,This is the second time i have worked with hollie and she is getting better as time goes on. One of my favorite models very confident great poses and plenty of them has input to a shoot, She is full of energy, chatty, very friendly, Should do very well in the industry. Thanks for the shoot
pmeu recommends holbot
Added by pmeu on 21 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had an amazing fun shoot with Holly today. Worked two hours solid without a break and what a professional! She looks great and knows what works. I've worked with some great models and Holly is right up there with the best of them, in fact scratch that ... she is the best full stop.
iparker recommends holbot
Added by iparker on 18 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Did a shoot with Holly today and the results are fantastic. She was a pleasure to work with, and had a great attitude. She brought everything as requested, and she did her own make up to a very high standard.
I can highly recommend booking Holly with out doubt, and hope to work with her again soon!
Thanks.
ashliecr recommends holbot
Added by ashliecr on 13 October 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Did last min glamour shoot togeather was such great laugh, such lovely lady. Thankyou, hope to work with her again. Janine
shooterjohn recommends holbot
Added by shooterjohn on 11 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

work with holly at barlow studio and her nite club great model will work with holly again and again thanks again holly
Paulybear recommends holbot
Added by Paulybear on 11 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Our 2nd shoot (9-Oct-2010) was as excellent as the 1st! Her personality and sex-appeal are second to none and she is determined to get great shots - even if it involves climbing into the rafters of the studio and making a tog with all the grace and agility of a hippopotamus mount a step-ladder that seemed to made of kitchen foil! Still highly recommended though!

Had an immensely enjoyable and productive shoot with Holly today (29-Sep-2010). You can see from her portfolio how great she looks and how talented and versatile she is. Also you can tell from her reviews what a great personality she has and that she is wonderful to work with. And I can promise you it's all absolutely true. Highly recommended.
mark44 recommends holbot
Added by mark44 on 04 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had my second shoot yesterday with Holly at Liquid Nightclub in Rotherham. Fantastic venue for creative shots, got some brilliant pictures, great girl to work with, shoot went quickly look forward to next shoot, thanks again Holly see you soon Mark.
ClaireShipman recommends holbot
Added by ClaireShipman on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

So very easy to get along with, very professional and totally beautiful. Hope to work with again in the future x
Glynn recommends holbot
Added by Glynn on 29 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Holly stepped in to the shoot at the last minute and she was absolutely superb. Extremely professional in every sense. Add to that a great personality, beautiful looks and a superb figure and you have the all round model package, a girl who puts 110% into the shoot and who can produce the right look exactly when required.
In short, a wonderful girl and a superb model. Booking Holly will give you a terrific shoot and great results. Thanks, Holly.
LEGENDACB recommends holbot
Added by LEGENDACB on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Holly is a real trooper she helped me out at short notice with a car shoot!
Really easy to get on with and very photogenic to boot!
xx
Bob recommends holbot
Added by Bob on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Yet another publication shoot with my favourite Range Rover chauffeuse. Highly recommended. :o)

Wednesday, August 25, 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010
I've said it before and I'll say it again: Intelligent, articulate, takes direction well, works hard ... and cuter than a basket of Andrex puppies. Hol may jokingly try to portray herself as just a dumb blonde, though she is anything but. A pleasure to work with (again) for newsstand publication, as Hol delivers everything she promises. Recommended.
johnjac recommends holbot
Added by johnjac on 21 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a great shoot with Holly at the Rowe Photographic studio, she is great fun has lots of energy works hard to get the image that you want and brings a lot of clothes. Highly recommended.
supaveg recommends holbot
Added by supaveg on 21 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I enjoy pretty much all my shoots, but some stand out more than others. Shooting with Holly was *definitely* one of the more memorable ones. Total little bundle of energy, listens to your direction then delivers it back to you with icing on. I'd have her back in the studio anytime, which is the highest recommendation I can give any model...

(Oh, and she also comes complete with a great selection of clothes, just in case you need them...)
DN3Andy recommends holbot
Added by DN3Andy on 16 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Just had the pleasure of a solo shoot with this wonderful model, having previously worked with Holly at two group events. What can I say, pre shoot planning was easy, the outfits shea rrived with, spot on, on the day turned up early and ready for the shoot. The shoot was excellent, lots of different poses and lots of fun, could have worked with Holly all day, very much looking forward to another shoot.
donnydave recommends holbot
Added by donnydave on 16 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

worked with holly as part of a recent group shoot. got some great images in a really short time, lovely model highly recommended.
happysnapper06 recommends holbot
Added by happysnapper06 on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Worked with Holly today and found this stunning lady a joy to shoot. A lovely model who will make any shoot fun. highly recommended.
JohnG recommends holbot
Added by JohnG on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Worked with Holly today at a group shoot, she is very hard working giving 100%, with a great attitued. Look forward to working with her on a one to one
bish recommends holbot
Added by bish on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

What a truly stunning model who is easy to work with. I cannot rate her highly enough, book her, you will not be disappointed with her fantastic attitude towards modelling! Highly recommended and thank you, Bish xx
stusav3 recommends holbot
Added by stusav3 on 09 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

HOLLIE IS A DELIGHT TO WORK WITH .GIVES 110% TO EVERY SHOOT .THE TIME PAST SO FAST EVERY PICTURE CAPTURED THE WARMTH OF HOLLIE THAT SHE BRINGS .IF YOU GET THE CHANCE SEE FOR YOURSELF.LOOK FORWARD TO OTHER SHOOT WITH THIS LADY.
grisey recommends holbot
Added by grisey on 08 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a shoot with holly today she turned up very early with tons of bags of outfits and had a very large selction of clothes. Holly worked well through out the shoot and did some great face expressions for what was required, will hopefully be working with her again very soon.
barlowstudios recommends holbot
Added by barlowstudios on 08 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

This girl did me a group shoot at the studio for 6 photographers. I can honestly say every one was very happy she just works works works!!
A stunner of a model who will be invited back for another shoot. I would highly recomend her to anyone. brilliant
xmp recommends holbot
Added by xmp on 07 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Holly is great to shoot with has a very bubbly fun personality, takes direction well and is excellent with her poses.
Thank you holly and just need to start arranging the next shoot with you :-)
Cheers
Rob
Niaomi recommends holbot
Added by Niaomi on 06 September 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked with Holly doing promotional work for Liquid nightclub and also on a photoshoot for the clubs new night, gorgeous model inside and out would definatly recommend! x x
Callear recommends holbot
Added by Callear on 02 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Did a shoot today for a bands album cover. Turned up on time and took direction well. Easy to work with and professional. Also very good communication while arranging the shoot.
mountainview recommends holbot
Added by mountainview on 30 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Worked with Holly on a group shoot at Liquid & Envy, she's absolutely full of energy and made the whole event both enjoyable and productive. Holly needs no direction at all when it comes to poses that create great images, but she also takes direction very well when it's given. All in all a great model to work with. Thanks Holly for a great shoot, looking forward to the next one :-)
dibbies recommends holbot
Added by dibbies on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Also shot Holly on the group shoot, and as the others have fed back, a great time was had by all, in no small part thanks to Holly. My first time shooting in a nightclub, and Holly made it a dream come true. Thank you Holly
JonWHowson recommends holbot
Added by JonWHowson on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a great workshop shoot in Rotherham with Holly this evening. She was very pleasant and friendly and was fluid with her posing.

I would love to work with Holly again. I would recommend her to other photographers!
caoli recommends holbot
Added by caoli on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I met and worked with Holly at a groupshoot last evening, and I have to say it was an absolute pleasure. A wonderful modcel, she really is, and I look forward the oppertunity of working with her again at some stage in the not too distant future.
Thank you for your efforts Holly

tony
asnphotography recommends holbot
Added by asnphotography on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Worked with Holly at Liquid Club in Rotherham today on a group shoot. Not the first time I've worked with Holly and won't be the last. She organised a fantastic venue for the shoot and as always was stunning in front of the camera. No direction needed. It was a fun shoot, she worked well with 2 other models. Shw seems to get better and better everytime I work with her. Thanks for a great evening Holly.





Monday, August 23, 2010,

I have worked with Holly on 2 occasions over that past few weeks, an amazing & beautiful model with some fantastic ideas. Needs no direction and takes direction well when required. Very Highly recommended. I am looking forward to working with her again in the next few weeks. Thanks for your time and effort Holly - You're a Gem!!!


Monday, August 09, 2010,

I worked with Holly at my studio today, What a Amazing & Beautiful model!!!! She was highly professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, a natural in front of the camera. She is a stunning model that needs little direction - I managed to get some fantastic shots. Holly is full of ideas and creativity. She came well prepared for the shoot. I definitely will work with her again - I cannot recommend Holly highly enough. She is a drop dead gorgeous model that is must to work with. It was a pleasure Holly - I look forward to seeing you again.
glittersteph recommends holbot
Added by glittersteph on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a group shoot alongside holly tonite what a great model very proffesional and easy to work with, and a big thankue for sorting such a great venue out, would recommend workin with her u wont be disappointed thanks holly x x :-)
Leading_Imagery recommends holbot
Added by Leading_Imagery on 19 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a second shoot with Holly yesterday. Everything I said first time round still stands.

Goes from pose to pose without needing direction, great attitude and figure and fun to work with aswell. What more do you want.

If you don't book her now you will miss out on a great model.

Thanks Holly.
Visuals_studio recommends holbot
Added by Visuals_studio on 11 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Holly came to my studio today for a shoot and what a lovely model she is
punctual , very easygoing and a lot of fun
she moves well and has plenty of poses of her own
she will be very popular and I would recommend her to all photographers
rowephotographicstudios recommends holbot
Added by rowephotographicstudios on 10 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Holly will shortly be joining the model register at the studios and has agreed to take part in a group shoot here in September time. She was punctual and well prepared for todays shoot and shows a great deal of talent and prospects for the future being keen to get a varied selection of images for her photographers. I would have no hesitation in recommending Holly as a fantastic model whom we will no doubt see again in the not too distant future at the studios.
RowePhoto recommends holbot
Added by RowePhoto on 10 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Holly attended for a shoot with me today and its been some time since we last worked together. She has greatly improved since then, very organised, co-ordinated with a wide range of outfits and ideas for the shoot. Really enjoyed the session and we got some superb images as a result. I would highly recommend her to all as a superb model.