Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: evey ID: 140014 Name: EVEY Age: 35
EVEY Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 28in (71cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 32in (81cm)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 120lbs (54kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: London
City: LONDON
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact eveyEmailView profile
skinz recommends evey
Added by skinz on 10 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

UPDATE: I just worked with Evey for the 4th (Nov 2013) and 5th(January 2014), and as always she is a joy to work with. Can't get enough of her great output and seriously sexy looks. A fine example of what a model should be like. Love working with her...and will continue to do so.
____
Worked with Evey for the third time, and like the 2 times before, she performed at the highest level. Obviously I can highly recommend her. Can't wait for the 4th shoot, hopefully abroad.
Blacklion recommends evey
Added by Blacklion on 29 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Evey is a model that has the full package. She has all the looks a photographer needs and can pose naturally. She was also very warm and welcoming and I got some top class images from our shoot. Absolutely highly recommended!
paulq recommends evey
Added by paulq on 27 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Another fab stills/video shoot with Evey, absolutely cast iron reliable model. Many thanks Evey!
Waterham recommends evey
Added by Waterham on 18 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a lovely day working with Evey, such a confident and conscientious model - a photographers dream. Totally exceeded my expectations, thanks Evey......
Titanivideo recommends evey
Added by Titanivideo on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

What a pleasure
To work again with a real model
Evey came out to portugal to work with us and I can not put into words how nice she is . She worked with us a few years ago in Amsterdam and she is just awsome
If she says she will be there she will
TJBphotos recommends evey
Added by TJBphotos on 29 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I did a shoot with Evey earlier today and she was an absolute star. She's easy to get along with and has a great personality. A very relaxed and enjoyable shoot with some great images - thanks Evey.
Rtthomas36 recommends evey
Added by Rtthomas36 on 26 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a lovely shoot today with Evey. Her communication before hand was great and during the shoot she had loads of ideas and poses.
OldMaster recommends evey
Added by OldMaster on 12 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Beautiful model, beautiful person. Flawless skin and figure. Professional and reliable and genuinely a joy to work with. Intelligent, charming and talented young lady.

Her husband is cool too! They make a great team (and coffee!) If you shoot from their home you will have the company of two gorgeous dogs and a very, very furry cat. (Never in your way though!)

Can't think of a better way to spend an afternoon shoot! Thanks Evey and Rob!
Imotion recommends evey
Added by Imotion on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Great model! Great attitude and the result...great pictures!
FlashHarold recommends evey
Added by FlashHarold on 08 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had the pleasure of working with a truly stunning model on Friday. Evey is a beautiful, friendly and talented model.
Evey is easy to work with, creative and takes direction well.
Evey is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful, versatile and effortlessly sexy models around.
I would not hesitate in recommending this lovely model to any photographer and look forward to our next opportunity to work together.
Thank you for your stunning work and for helping to create some amazing images!
Harry x
Arkadius recommends evey
Added by Arkadius on 22 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I worked with Evey 2 days. She`s fabulous, never complain, works very hard. Thanks Evey.
charlie09 recommends evey
Added by charlie09 on 15 July 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I met evey on a 2 day art nude course, my first attempt at modelling. Evey helped me achieve some great poses, she's a lovely person and very professional a pleasure to work with.
Melty19 recommends evey
Added by Melty19 on 11 July 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Evey was modelling on a Chris Burfoot course I attended. She was a star... great poses. Up for anything we asked and good fun. Definitely a pleasure to work with.
ohs recommends evey
Added by ohs on 29 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Evey is fun and easy to work with. She is polite, friendly, very natural and skilled with her poses, and she gives a picture a personality. For great results I recommend shooting with Evey.
GerryD012 recommends evey
Added by GerryD012 on 20 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had the pleasure of shooting Evey on a 2-day Glamour/Figure course held by Chris Burfoot. Evey is very easy to work with, thoroughly professional and showed great enthusiasm over the 2 days of shooting - even during outside shots when the weather was a bit cold and damp. True professional, will take direction or add her own ideas and fun to work with. I will defiinitely use Evey on a 1-to-1 shoot in the future. Highly recommended.
chrisburfoot recommends evey
Added by chrisburfoot on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Just worked with Evey on our 2day Glamour/Figure Course. I have to say she is a delight to work with. Great figure and very willing - even climbing on fallen trees for us! What a lovely girl, would definitely recommend to any photoggrapher looking for a great art/nude or glamour model. Also very reliable.
Thanks Evey will work with you again!
rhmatthews recommends evey
Added by rhmatthews on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Evey was one of two models on a Chris Burfoot glamour & art nude course in Hertfordshire.
Evey was great. Easy to work with, full of ideas and poses and worked hard no matter what scenario she was put in.
Evey is an awesome art nude model - i can thoroughly recommend her to anyone.
I'd love to work with Evey again oneday :-)
ArtB recommends evey
Added by ArtB on 12 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Evey, Thank you for an excellent shoot that exceeded all its objectives and brought out more ideas for future sessions. The pre-comms were excellent and you were the first model to beat me to the pick-up point. A beautiful, constructive and committed lady that seeks to please that I shall definitely booking for future shoots. Many thanks again - ArtB
tpryse recommends evey
Added by tpryse on 10 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Evey ranks as one of the top models on Purestorm. Well prepared, proffesional and hard working.
Evey has covered everything from Artists model through to Adult for me, with patience, skill and a dedicated attidude.
spookyg recommends evey
Added by spookyg on 01 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

This was my first meeting with Evey, and I'm very impressed ! I am certain that anyone working with her will be sure to get great results. One hundred percent recommendation !

Thanks Evey (from Graham).
cherryb recommends evey
Added by cherryb on 01 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Truly beautiful and amazing girl! Will go VERY far in the modelling industry! Even better than her pictures! seeing is believing! amazing body! Great personality! fab communication! Arrived on time! Great out fits and shoes! I will defiantly be booking Evy for my web site again! Don't delay book her today! Thanks so much! Will defiantly book you again! Cherry B XX
willows recommends evey
Added by willows on 28 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Fantastic lady and model. Very hard working and knows just what to do. Would highly recommend.
rogerholt recommends evey
Added by rogerholt on 21 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Evey is one of the best ! Totally professional and dedicated . We enjoyed our shoot together and the results are super. I have no hesitation in recommending her .
Tibby recommends evey
Added by Tibby on 19 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Evey was a lovely model to work with and we had a few good giggles!!! Lovely to finally meet you. Miss mary louise x
Victoria_Howard recommends evey
Added by Victoria_Howard on 07 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Evey stood in at short notice, when another model was unable to make it for a commercial job. Communication was excellent.I wish I had picked Evey first. She was wonderful, very hard working, it was the first time she had being body painted and was very professional and sat still. She has a lovely personality, clear skin, Flat tummy, slim toned body. I hope to hire her in the future.
ostudios recommends evey
Added by ostudios on 06 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Recently worked with Evey; she is very receptive to ideas, implements her own through discussion and direction, very professional and easy going. It was a very fluid shoot which she adapted to well. Shame we didnt get more time.
marksilvester recommends evey
Added by marksilvester on 30 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a great shoot with Evey and Natalie. Both looked stunning, had great interpretation of the sets and were great fun we had lots of laughs which made the whole shoot so easy.

I would highly recommend Evey (And Natalie)

First rate communication, Evey had with her exactly what I asked for props wise which will teach me to be careful what I ask for! (Sorry private joke)

Thanks Evey

Mark
arterotica recommends evey
Added by arterotica on 29 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I have wanted to work with Evey for a long time and was not disappointed. Fortunately, Eve has been "working out" at the gym because we tried some really ambitious poses which needed strength and suppleness. Eve was fantastic and I doubt many people could hae achieved those poses so succesfully.

Her attitude is a credit and refreshing, she,s great fun, very toned and a pleasure to work with.

Many, many thanks,

Paddy
BNMedia recommends evey
Added by BNMedia on 20 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had Evey along for her first shoot with us recently. A fab model and it would be a pleasure to work with her again sometime!
wendylouise recommends evey
Added by wendylouise on 11 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Worked with Evey at a Training event in London, she is a stunning model and a lovely person to get on with. Was lovely to meet you Evey and i hope to work with you again in the future. xx
jayce103 recommends evey
Added by jayce103 on 08 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I booked Evey to work on a Workshop that was to take place in London. Good communications before and through out the day. Evey was polite to my clients, who seemed to enjoy working with her. I will be working with Evey again, and have no problem using her for more workshops as I know she is reliable and professional.

Thanks Evey.
Regards,

Jayce
birthdaysuit recommends evey
Added by birthdaysuit on 26 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had wanted to arrange a shoot with Evey for some time and finally arranged it at long last. I regret not having worked with her before as she is one of the most professional and "natural in front of the camera" models I have worked with. offering little direction Evey achieved some excellent and inspired poses and the results are high quality. Pre-shoot communication was excellent. Will certainly work with Evey again.
Dangreenway recommends evey
Added by Dangreenway on 13 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had the great pleasure of shooting with Evey yesterday. I can without a doubt say that she has been one of the greatest models I have ever worked with.
My reasons: Great, clear communications from first email right up until shoot. Turned up exactly on time with full make-up, beautiful tan. She is really a professional model from head to toe. Great hair, just the right make-up, perfect nails.
She is also a joy to shoot with. Very patient, friendly and smiling all the way through. Highly recommended.
shinywear recommends evey
Added by shinywear on 10 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a great shoot with Evey & Shay. Evey worked very hard & did everything asked of her. They worked together very well. Would definitely recommend.
shayhendrix2 recommends evey
Added by shayhendrix2 on 09 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Worked with Evey for a 3rd time yesterday. She's funny, sexy, professional and just such a top bird! Highly recommended. xx
TonyHucks recommends evey
Added by TonyHucks on 08 March 2010, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a great shoot with Evey over the christmas period. She was fun, creative and very professional throughout. Would not hesitate to recommend her to others as she photographs so well and is professional throughout. Great model.
For_Arts_Sake recommends evey
Added by For_Arts_Sake on 15 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Thoroughly professional and very enjoyable to work with.

I was impressed too by the way in which Evey clearly takes care of the business side of modelling and the things like organising her wardrobe and keeping herself in shape - all the things that make the difference and show why it makes sense to work with a professional model.
digitalsugar recommends evey
Added by digitalsugar on 12 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Evey is the BEST model I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Nothing was too much trouble - hair, make up, outfits, poses etc I even had to rearrange the shoot a couple of times and Evey was accommodating at all times. Evey was full of enthusiasm, full of helpful suggestions and was eager to please all the way along. Great communications leading up to the shoot as well.

Can't wait to work with her again in the future!

So stop reading and start booking this model!
Lottie21 recommends evey
Added by Lottie21 on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I worked with Evey in Germany on a fetish shoot and had a great time she really is a lovely girl and was really helpful and supportive when I was unsure as well as being so down to earth and on top of that very pretty and a great model!! Highly Recommended :)
EmilyRoseMakeupArtist recommends evey
Added by EmilyRoseMakeupArtist on 29 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Evey
A wonderful model :) great fun to work with, very professional and confident! Evey takes direction extremely well and works fantastically with everyone.Highly recommended!

Emily-Rose
julienlesage recommends evey
Added by julienlesage on 29 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Evey, come today in France for a shooting day.
I recommend Evey for your shooting, she is professionnaly, follow the instruction
She is fantastic and it s a pleasure to working with she.
DON T HESITATE
modelkatymoore recommends evey
Added by modelkatymoore on 26 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Worked with Evey on a GG shoot on Monday and she is FANTASTIC. Great fun to work with (the time flew by) and also great fun off set. A real star. Can't wait to see the finished product!
adamnottstog recommends evey
Added by adamnottstog on 08 January 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

i was a little unsure when i booked evey i met her at a networking party and loved her look but as i didnt know her i was unsure if she would turn this girl got on a train at 530am an was amazing model she is hard working and looks amazing in pictures cant go wrong with this girl 100% a must book adam
Tomcat recommends evey
Added by Tomcat on 05 January 2010, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a fantastic shoot with Evey a few days ago she was great fun to work with, I can not wait to work with her again
pvfb recommends evey
Added by pvfb on 03 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Jan 2010: I left it far too long to have that second shoot with Evey, a mistake I will not be making again! Everything I said about the fisrt shoot is still true, she's a reliable & professional model and is highly recommended. Our third shoot will be much sooner.

Sept 2008: Evey is a throughly professional model. She turned up on time for a combination of a shoot and mentoring session and gave a 100% throughout, will be booking Evey again!
chriskxxx recommends evey
Added by chriskxxx on 22 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Had a great shoot with Evey last week. Great communication prior to the shoot and was very punctual. She brought along a lot of outfits and costumes and contributed to the shoot with suggestions and ideas.
Also, a very pleasant person with a good sense of humour. A very fun afternoon and would definately book this model again. Highly recommended.
MrJohn recommends evey
Added by MrJohn on 12 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Evey is an absolute star. She takes direction with ease and has all the poses you would expect from a model of her calibre, making any shoot a breeze and lots of fun. I hope to work with her again in the future. Thanks Evey
bogfrog recommends evey
Added by bogfrog on 30 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Had a brilliant shoot with Evey today, excellent comms, punctual and prepared. Evey worked really hard with only minimal direction, and delivered exactly what was requested and best of all the shoot was fun. I cannot recommend her highly enough and I will definitely be working with her again.
shotwithdesire recommends evey
Added by shotwithdesire on 17 August 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Evey is professional and reliable and photographs very well.. She is great with coming up with lots of poses and takes direction well.. She was prepared and looked great, the shoot was a breeze with no hiccups. Thanks Evey!
Charlieboy recommends evey
Added by Charlieboy on 14 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I had my second shoot with the gorgeous Evey today. Unfortunately the weather put paid to our location shoot, so we switched to a home shoot
- and Evey was her usual beutiful, sexy, dedicated and professional self. As always highly recommended. Hope to do the location shoot soon x
IainT recommends evey
Added by IainT on 05 July 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

I just read the feedback below from SimonD and it sums up my opinion exactly.

Everything about Evey is "right" The shoot gets arranged, Evey turns up with all the outfits needed, the work gets done quickly and easily with no drama. Exactly the way it should be. Top marks from me and a big thank you for making my day so easy!
SimonD recommends evey
Added by SimonD on 05 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I really enjoyed working with Evey, everything was right, communication, timing, clothing, presentation, makeup, attitude, work speed, posing and good fun.

Made for one of my fastest and easiest shoots this year.

A well polished pro model and highly recommended.

Thanks Evey :)
Cyanimages recommends evey
Added by Cyanimages on 28 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Thanks for your great work yesterday. I've reviewed the Polas and I'm very pleased with the results.

I felt that we worked very well together and I'd welcome the opportunity of working with you again in the future.

Cheers
David
blackmask recommends evey
Added by blackmask on 09 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Evey turned up on time and looked stunning. Made me feel at ease straight away.

Was a pleasure to learn some new things from Evey.

Would recommend to novices (like me) and professionals alike.
tony1971 recommends evey
Added by tony1971 on 08 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Evey is a fantastic model to work with, had a really great shoot with her today, infact she is one of the best models I have worked with, Thanks Evey for a great shoot Love and kisses Tony xx
cameraguy recommends evey
Added by cameraguy on 17 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

had a shoot today went really well she is a real stunner a pleasure to work with cant recommend enough book her now
phoenix2309 recommends evey
Added by phoenix2309 on 07 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Had another great GG shoot with Evey & Sian yesterday,and can only echo Bill Johnsons comments.Already looking forward to next shoot with Evey.
continuum recommends evey
Added by continuum on 06 April 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

I've shot with a lot of glamour models but Evey's proven absolutely outstanding, combining reliability and great communciations with complete professionalism and great imagination in shoots. One of London's outstanding modeling assets, and highly recommended.

Bill Johnson / Continuum Studio, London
paphotouk recommends evey
Added by paphotouk on 26 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a great shoot with Evey this week. She was enthusiastic, fun, professional and of course, absolutely stunning. Evey comes highly recommended. Book a shoot today!
eosfan recommends evey
Added by eosfan on 24 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

I can't say anything that hasn't already been said - Evey was ready on time, well prepared, and a pleasure to work with. She kept in touch right up to the day of the shoot - all in all a very professional model. Highly recommended.

Dave
mysatin recommends evey
Added by mysatin on 22 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a shoot with Evey over the weekend and she was pleasure to work with. A lovely bubbly person with a great figure, not to mention a great performer in front of the camera
Hope to work with Evey again in the future and would recommend her to others
charris recommends evey
Added by charris on 03 March 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

I had a lovley shot with Evey last week, lovely to work with. She is attractive and very enthusiastic.

Would highley recommend her
Linnear recommends evey
Added by Linnear on 02 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

We have just finished our second shoot with Evey and once again, she didnt dissapoint. If you are considering booking Evey for a shoot do it right away. You wont regeret it.

Evey was in constant contact, which gave us confidence in the booking, but also took the time to talk to our other model (Monica Haze)which I felt was a professional gesture.

Evey arrived exactly as planned with everything she needed for the shoot.

Thanks very much Evey, you were fantastic. AGAIN!

Linnear
Creative Director
Hot Ninja Babes.
MonicaH recommends evey
Added by MonicaH on 01 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Did girl/girl with Evey today and had a good time - she is fun, reliable and enthusiastic as well as gorgeous. Recommended!
OTM_Teresa recommends evey
Added by OTM_Teresa on 11 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Shot with Evey yesterday. Great model, great attitude and very professional and hard working. Highly recomended!
squeels recommends evey
Added by squeels on 23 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Evey took on the challange of our most difficult level of work with complete professional ease and skill, this adult level requires a real pro. attitude - and once again Evey delivered, can't thank you enough poppet, excellent work - Neil. posted on behalf of Helen.
TimHaylock recommends evey
Added by TimHaylock on 17 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Evey is an excellent model, very professional and superb at posing, even in difficult and uncomfortable positions. She's also friendly, easy going and fun to work with. If that wasn't enough, she even turned up three quarters of an hour early! I'd highly recommend her to anyone.
Trouble72 recommends evey
Added by Trouble72 on 08 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

As always Evey was a joy to work with, so much so I have booked a regular shoot with her.
ShackledMaidens recommends evey
Added by ShackledMaidens on 03 January 2009, shoot arranged for December 2008

Worked with Evey in December for Ninpo World

Very fun to work with

Reccomended

Matty + Monster
scarlett_uk recommends evey
Added by scarlett_uk on 29 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Evey is a gorgeous model to work with. Easy going, professional and very relaxed. A real star!
TobyJ recommends evey
Added by TobyJ on 24 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Booked a shoot with Evey. I arrived a she was already prepared and made up having read my notes for the shoot. Evey is excellent, takes direction and is able to provide her own input. A fantastic shoot and I plan to work with her again and I recommend any photographer to do likewise.
BigEarsPix recommends evey
Added by BigEarsPix on 08 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Lovely young lady who takes a great photo and doesn't seem to mind travelling halfway across the country.
BobtheBoulder recommends evey
Added by BobtheBoulder on 14 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Fantastic model - this is how it should be! Evie is delightful to work with, friendly, vivacious, and totally enthusiastic and hardworking. She arrived with exactly the the right outfits, and put 100% into the shoot. Thank you Evie for a superb shoot. Top Model!
DiscreteStudios recommends evey
Added by DiscreteStudios on 13 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Evey is a diamond. A natural model who poses without thinking about it. Excellent wardrobe and knew exactly what was required of her. Had a bit of a differing of opinion with her as she thinks she has a big bottom. It's probably one of the most fantastic bums I've seen.
awomanatwork recommends evey
Added by awomanatwork on 07 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Evey is exactly what you'd expect of a professional model. Presents herself very well indeed, pays close attention to detail, plays her part fully in getting the best possible results for her (in my case) videographer. Thank you Evey.
sarahscott recommends evey
Added by sarahscott on 03 November 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Evey is a fab model. Puts 100% into her work and is lovely to work with, great skin!!! I would recomend her 100%.
31charlie recommends evey
Added by 31charlie on 28 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

I worked with Evey a few weeks ago and she was absolutely fantastic. Good communication beforehand, punctual and professional on the day and I would highly recommend her.
stiffoak571 recommends evey
Added by stiffoak571 on 18 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Great shoot - really enjoyed working with Evey - she moves well gets into good positions naturally and is great company as well - very enjoyable session!
GSC4X recommends evey
Added by GSC4X on 14 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Evey is amazing! Great figure, superb look and a never-ending stream of poses. She is a natural and I was amazed at her range, style and ability. She was keen, enthusiastic, well prepared and photographs beautifully. Already thinking about the next shoot. Evey is a must for any portfolio.

Thanks Evey, can't wait 'till the next shoot!
TaniaClaireMakeup recommends evey
Added by TaniaClaireMakeup on 14 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Worked with Evey yesterday and she was brill, she made my job so easy as she has gorgeous skin.
sconnor99 recommends evey
Added by sconnor99 on 13 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Simply stunning, great communications, arrived on time, worked very hard and looked incredible. I would recommend her 110%
Pete_S recommends evey
Added by Pete_S on 10 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Excellent shoot with Evey. Very professional and incredibly hard working. Evey understood what I was trying to achieve and worked with me to achieve some great results. Would definitely like to work with her again.
onthecouch recommends evey
Added by onthecouch on 10 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

a great shoot with Evey, pretty, chatty, fabulous figure and simply stunning. David.
franeaton recommends evey
Added by franeaton on 07 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Evey! What a great professional to work with. (Perfect comms, punctual, polite etc. etc.); a lot of fun, highly skilled, tolerant, upbeat and with a self-aware, creative stock of poses and ideas of her own, as well as understanding totally the requirement of a shot. Book her: she cannot disappoint!
Lewis_Taylor recommends evey
Added by Lewis_Taylor on 28 September 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

Evey is a professional model. She is a really friendly and flexible model to work with. She turned up on time and gave it 100%. She was exactly what I was looking for and it worked. Any prospective photographer would benefit from using Evey.
hk500 recommends evey
Added by hk500 on 25 August 2008
Superb pre shoot communication and 100% professional. Evey did a great job on the shoot and is super sexy and confident and did everything she promised and more. I cant wait to shoot her again. RECOMMENDED!
phatti3878 recommends evey
Added by phatti3878 on 25 August 2008
Worked with Evey today, a fantastic model to work with, knew her posses and facial expressions etc. Look forward to our next shoot.
ChrisD recommends evey
Added by ChrisD on 08 August 2008
Why book Evey? ...... Excellent communications, punctual, serious about her work and dedicated too. That's why I've had Evey model for me 5 times so far.
oldbloke recommends evey
Added by oldbloke on 08 August 2008
Location shoot with Evey. A most attractive model; wonderful to work with. Good communication before the shoot. And good and chatty during. Highly recommended.
Brookheath recommends evey
Added by Brookheath on 26 July 2008
Great to work with and really connected with the camera. Evey responded to messages very quickly and was easy to arrange a shoot with