Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: emmawillis ID: 147025 Name: Emma_Willis Age: 31
Emma_Willis Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 33in (83cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Other
Weight: 106lbs (48kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Blaenau Gwent
City: Ebbw Vale, Wales
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact emmawillisEmailView profile
w4pictures recommends emmawillis
Added by w4pictures on 08 January 2016, shoot arranged for January 2015

Jan 2016. Had a very good shoot with Emma, she is just as expected from her portfolio - professional, talented and fun to be with. Her poses are very lovely, both graceful and passionate. This is yet another of the very many recommendations for her.
stevebray recommends emmawillis
Added by stevebray on 23 December 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

Had a great shoot with Emma back in July. Great fun to work with and I was very happy with the results.
TerryXX99 recommends emmawillis
Added by TerryXX99 on 17 November 2015, shoot arranged for November 2015

Emma is a wonderfully creative and beautiful model. I had the privilege of working with her on a glamour shoot and her ideas and input were integral to the shoot's success. She is very relaxing to work with and an excellent communicator. I explained the overall concept of the shoot at the start and she "got it" straight away! The results are outstanding and I would love to work with her again. Highly recommended.
mickmartin recommends emmawillis
Added by mickmartin on 02 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

Had my first shoot with Emma yesterday, Excellent pre-shoot communications and on the day she turned up with everything I'd asked for and more besides. She was very easy to work with, fun and chatty, so the time just flew by. Needed very little direction and took it well when it was given. All in all a really enjoyable shoot with a great model, and the images are glorious! I would recommend Emma to all photographers,
xtiggerx recommends emmawillis
Added by xtiggerx on 22 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

Shoot with Emma this afternoon on her trip up to bonnie scotland, She arrived on time,very organised and a superb model to work with.I wasnt at my best but she worked professionally thru the shoot.
Thanks Emma,Look forward to working with you again soon.
StNeots recommends emmawillis
Added by StNeots on 19 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

Emma came to our club for a group shoot. She got a bit lost on the way, but settled down quickly and was soon posing as if nothing had happened. She was quick to adjust her pose when directed and posed naturally without direction.
windowman9 recommends emmawillis
Added by windowman9 on 14 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

Emma is just a great model to work with ,her poses you will not fault ,Emma is very professional to work with but at the same time so very down to earth ,i hope to be working with Emma again next year when she finds her self in my part of the country .
BicycleRacer recommends emmawillis
Added by BicycleRacer on 03 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

Emma is a beautiful and confident model.
Lovely to work with, thoughtful input, works hard.
Top model.
We have worked together on several shoots over three years, every time she works hard and creates beautiful images.
I look forward to our shoots in 2015.
Thank you Emma for today's studio shoot X

Added by BicycleRacer on Friday, September 27, 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Emma is everything that I said in my previous feedback and just to add that she has a fantastic home with superb natural light for home shoots.
Enjoyed our four hour shoot today, superb images, great fun and I very much want to shoot with Emma again.
Quality model.
Very very highly recommended !!
Thank you for a lovely shoot Emma X


Added by BicycleRacer on Friday, December 16, 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Emma is an absolutely fantastic model and should be on every photographer's list to work with !!
Thoroughly enjoyed our shoot today, she has excellent contact prior to the shoot, is chatty and fun to work with, great body, killer looks, superb posing and body shapes.
One of my best studio shoots recently, I want to work with her again !!
The three hours went to fast, always the sign of a good shoot, thoughtful input by Emma resulting in striking images, I highly, highly recommend her.
Thank you very much Emma, look forward to our next shoot in the New Year X
NTN_Photography recommends emmawillis
Added by NTN_Photography on 25 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

Met with Emma at Nic Marchant's Studio near Duxford. Had a great time producing a new style of images in silhouettes and other lighting styles. I have captured some amazing photographs of Emma who is always such a pleasure to work with and will be booking Emma again for a workshop in October.
I can recommend Emma 100% as this is now the 4th time I have worked with her and will be doing so again. Thank you Emma.
kimsandman2 recommends emmawillis
Added by kimsandman2 on 14 March 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Emma and I had our first shoot together at the end of last month,I'm very happy to say that despite the short notice the shoot was a 100% success.
Emma was brilliant when it came to using her imagination. I was using a green screen background and will be putting other backgrounds in within the next few weeks.
To sum up Emma made looking good look easy she posed naturally and managed to keep her smile throughout. So once again many thanks Emmma I hope we work together again soon. Kim :0
kerandastudio2 recommends emmawillis
Added by kerandastudio2 on 27 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I could use a long list of superlatives to describe Emma, But this would only endorse the impressive galley on Emma's profile. Emma was introduced to Keranda by one of my regular studio clients "bicycleracer" I wasted no time in adding a profile to our studio Model Register since then Emma has helped me out following a late cancellations by other models not once but twice in three days. Keranda Studio has not only gained an excellent model acquisition but a lovely genuine person and good friend.
Thanks Emma your help and support is really appreciated.
Kevin
AKADenton recommends emmawillis
Added by AKADenton on 22 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I had my first shoot with Emma at Keranda Studio today, an absolutely superb shoot Emma was on time and came with the required wardrobe as per the brief, although 100% professional Emma is fun to work with poses without fault and not only takes direction well but also adds her own spin on things. I would recommend Emma to any pro or amateur photographer alike. Also a big thanks to Kevin at Keranda for organising the shoot and studio. All in All a great afternoon. I look forward to my next studio session with Emma..
A2TLT recommends emmawillis
Added by A2TLT on 19 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Have just had my first shoot with the amazing Emma, a natural beauty with looks that the camera just loves. Emma was full of ideas and poses so well, with or without direction. Nothing was too much trouble, Emmas is a joy to work with.

I can recommend Emma without hesitation, and am eager to work with her again.
PatrickTaylor recommends emmawillis
Added by PatrickTaylor on 03 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2013

Emma welcomed me to her home on a rainy day. I viewed her wigs and collection of clothes and I was able to shoot a range of photos in various rooms, using the brunette wig at one point. Emma has a good range of poses and some quite subtle expressions. I would not hesitate to recommend her. p.s. the year was 2014 but that was not available from the drop down menu!
bbncat recommends emmawillis
Added by bbncat on 05 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Emma is toned and beautiful and nothing was too much trouble for her even the wackiest of ideas was treated with amusement but carried off with aplomb. She is the model for the experienced and less experienced (me), taking direction yet forming stunning images with little help. I still can't get over her bag which contained a fabulous range of stunning clothing to choose from and get the creative juices flowing. Excellent in every respect, prompt and so well prepared - I highly recommend and certainly look forward to working with Emma again in 2013. Graham
marksilvester recommends emmawillis
Added by marksilvester on 05 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

We had a very enjoyable shoot with Emma today, such a natural figure and a lovely personality made Emma a joy to work with nothing was too much trouble and she worked hard to make every set work. Already planning the next shoot.

Highly recommended

Mark
dbphotography recommends emmawillis
Added by dbphotography on 16 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had two beautiful hours with emma today and achieve some lovely images and some very interesting lighting effects , emma is a lovely to work with and need no direction her figure is all natural and curve . I would highly recommend her to other togs and we are already talking about other shoot some time in july next year when the weather is warmer so I will be bring her back to south wales so any togs interested let her know so she can do a mini tour of wales
gerda_babbii recommends emmawillis
Added by gerda_babbii on 13 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Worked with Emma a couple weeks ago and it was a pleasure, shes a lovely girl and easy going and I enjoyed shooting with her. Highly recommended :) xxx
strongnick recommends emmawillis
Added by strongnick on 13 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Emma and I have had this shoot on the books for some time as part of her Wales tour. He pre-shoot communications, like everything else were excellent. Emma has a fantastic figure and looks but so much better than that she has a real affinity with the camera. her poses are amazing and she makes the work of the photographer so much simpler. You don't need to spend an age explaining - she just gets it. She anticipates superbly and has a range of really good poses and expressions. You couldn't ask for better. Emma seemed to be coming down with a cold but pressed on regardless illustrating my point about her professionalism.
On top of all these excellent attributes Emma is great fun to work with, has a sense of humor as weird as my own and puts huge energy into her work. It was an outstanding shoot with an utterly professional model. I really hope I get to work with Emma again when she is next in Wales. Thank you for a great day - and sorry about the beans on toast!
clarmike recommends emmawillis
Added by clarmike on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

This was my second shoot with Emma and really it was even more successful. She really has a most beautiful and she poses with such composure. Her home has super places to shoot and I would thoroughly recommend her.
MarkDHoulton recommends emmawillis
Added by MarkDHoulton on 15 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I had an excellent shoot with Emma last month. She arrived on time, with everything we’d discussed, and got straight into shooting. Emma was immaculately prepared, and looked great throughout the shoot. She worked extremely hard to help get the images that I was looking for, and I was very pleased with the results. Emma has a very professional attitude to what she does, and was great fun to work with. I would certainly recommend her to other photographers, and I do hope to work with her again in the future.
timr01 recommends emmawillis
Added by timr01 on 20 August 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Sorry it has taken me so long to leave Emma a reference. Emma was an absolute joy to work with and I had some strange ideas for the shoot, but Emma gave 110% and we created exactly what my client wanted. So much so I can't wait to work with Emma again. 100% recommended book her you won't be disappointed.
cwill86825 recommends emmawillis
Added by cwill86825 on 13 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Just had my first shoot with Emma.
She us a very professional model with lots of ideas and knows how to pose.
Very willing to try many different styles.

A pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
j16studio recommends emmawillis
Added by j16studio on 12 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

A great first shoot with Emma at J16 Studio yesterday as part of her Northern Tour.

I would highly recommend her, good communication up to and even after the shoot, excellent wardrobe, and a very hard working model who brings a great deal of experience and style to the shoot.

Emma also did her own make up and styling on the day and this was also very good.

I therefore certainly look forward to working with her again.

Marc;-)
psm0114 recommends emmawillis
Added by psm0114 on 10 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I arranged for Emma to do a group shoot for us at JFYP Studio and she travelled up early and we also had a shoot in the afternoon. I was not disappointed for either event. I am pretty sure that Emma was tired by the end of the day, I know I was, but throughout the day she gave 100% and I know everyone went home happy. First rate communications and good images in the studio, what more can you ask for. Thank you Emma.
BrianAppleyard recommends emmawillis
Added by BrianAppleyard on 08 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

had a amazing shoot today with Emma, very natural model work hard to get the right shoot on location was even attack by insects on location but carried on working to get the shot, would reocmend her to any tog beginner or professinal would love work with her again
Stevedb recommends emmawillis
Added by Stevedb on 07 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Emma, beautiful, professional great sense of humour fun to shoot, a fantastic model with an amazing figure

Nailed every pose effortlessly added her twist to everything asked of her

Worked hard, gave 100% she made the group shoot a hit

Thanks Emma

Steve
camerawerks recommends emmawillis
Added by camerawerks on 03 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Very enjoyable shoot yesterday. Emma is very friendly but also has a thoroughly professional attitude. A lovely girl and a great
Gray52 recommends emmawillis
Added by Gray52 on 09 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

had a great shoot with emma, lovely girl, great figure, reccommended.
tocopubs recommends emmawillis
Added by tocopubs on 26 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had my first shoot with Emma outdoors and, despite the occasional inquisitive bee, she was an excellent and responsive model, with a sweet smile and figure and looks to match. Highly professional, in fact. Will be booking her again soon for a second such shoot (buzzing things notwithstanding!).
SimonPShaw recommends emmawillis
Added by SimonPShaw on 17 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a fantastic shoot with Emma at Cambridgeshire Works Studio. She was really easy and fun to work with and I got a great set of pictures.

I'm looking forward to working with her again in the future.
zap recommends emmawillis
Added by zap on 17 June 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a super shoot with Emma. We captured all the images I wanted which involved quite a bit of experimentation; Emma was very patient and happy to contribute ideas. Would definitely recommend Emma.
AlasdairEW recommends emmawillis
Added by AlasdairEW on 01 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Great shoot with Emma today. I hope to shoot with her again in the not too distant future.
Fox2006 recommends emmawillis
Added by Fox2006 on 18 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I had a wonderful shoot with Emma yesterday. She came very well prepared, she had a huge range of clothes and outfits, she got quickly to work and didn’t disappoint. With very little in the way of direction she got the job done with ease and fun.

We moved form the studio to a beach shoot in which Emma braved the chilly waters of the North Sea like a trooper, she even went back in again once warmed up. Very professional and good company on a shoot, highly recommended to anyone.
JamesLarkinPhoto recommends emmawillis
Added by JamesLarkinPhoto on 15 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I had my first shoot with Emma yesterday, and it was a delight from start to finish!

It was a 4 hour shoot from fashion to art nude, and Emma proved incredibly versatile, providing me with a multitude of different looks and poses.

She was very professional but also relaxed and fun to work with! I can't recommend her highly enough, and hope that we'll have the chance to work together again soon,

James.
Mcroshaw recommends emmawillis
Added by Mcroshaw on 26 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I was lucky enough to shoot Emma at a studio today. She is a fantastic model, very switched on ( spotted something wrong on our first set that I completely missed ) and very helpful. She is fantastic at posing without instruction, but equally has no problem following any guidance given. She has a fabulous face and figure and made it really easy to get some great shots. I would absolutely recommend Emma and hope I get to work with her again soon!
tob recommends emmawillis
Added by tob on 05 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a lovely shoot with Emma yesterday at her home in Newmarket.
I enjoyed working with her and this shoot was a perfect end for my UK trip.
Emma is a real pro, easy to work with and always giving her best to create the images the photographer wants.
Thanks Emma, it was a real pleasure to work with you.
Socialdisaster recommends emmawillis
Added by Socialdisaster on 17 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

What can I add to 141 feedbacks? Not much, except the 142nd!

Emma came over tonight for a super quick evening shoot that let me sort out a few long standing ideas (finally). She takes direction well, understands the ideas and adds to them and I would absolutely recommend her to any prospective photographers.
nunude recommends emmawillis
Added by nunude on 04 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I enjoyed a lovely shoot with Emma yesterday.
Though we unlucky with the traffic and got to our location later than planned, we found some good spots to shoot and and just got on with it. I'm really pleased with the results and Emma's efforts.
A great body that looks great through the lens!
Many thanks Emma!
Shaun
wpw007 recommends emmawillis
Added by wpw007 on 30 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Great 3D shoot with Emma today. She was a joy to work with, a beautiful well proportioned figure & happy to suggest ideas for poses.

She took direction well, was easy to get the best out of & I'm really excited to see the results.

V happy to recommend her!
bradder recommends emmawillis
Added by bradder on 28 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I had a brilliant photo shoot with Emma at my studio. She is a very professional , beautiful and friendly model and an absolute joy to work with. She arrived with loads of outfits does her make up to a very high standard.She poses naturally and takes instructions very well. I highly recommend Emma to any photographers, you will not be disappointed. I would love to work with her again and just need to pursade her to visit the area again. Thanks Emma for a great shoot
AlanBooth recommends emmawillis
Added by AlanBooth on 19 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Worked on Group shoot with Emma. Emma produced a variety of modelling styles working from glamour to figure in a superb way. Highly recommended.
rhmatthews recommends emmawillis
Added by rhmatthews on 18 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I will be honest. I've always sat on the fence when it come to working with Emma, but having attending a PIXEL 8 group shoot where she was the model, i have been won over!!!
Emma is fun, friendly, hard working, gorgeous and has an amazing figure. Emma knows her poses and hits them everytime. She has a fun and varied wardrobe and comes equiped with a huge suitcase.
Many thanks Emma and look forward to working with you again sometime :-)
pixel8 recommends emmawillis
Added by pixel8 on 16 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Emma came to the studio today for a 4.5 hour group shoot with a varied skill level group of photographers, she is very able and capable working with the more experienced taking direction easily and she is patient and understanding with beginners posing and giving 100% the whole time. Even more impressive is her abilty to create a great many different looks. If you haven't got the message Emma is highly recommended. :)
jimnemer recommends emmawillis
Added by jimnemer on 09 June 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a delightful photo shoot with lovely Emma in a beautifully old and rustic cottage. What a pleasant girl she is. Amazingly versatile. She has got a gentle but challenging harmony in her stances. We produced some sensational images. I've got to work with her again when she is down my way.
VicPics recommends emmawillis
Added by VicPics on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just had a 'MUCH too short' studio Shoot with Emma a Gosh Studio. Thanks Emma for using the few outfits I took to the shoot, despite the great selection you had come with ! You asked how I would like the MU and you came up with exactly what I had in mind, thanks again, perfect !

I have some great images, had a most enjoyable Shoot and would of course recommend Emma, and hope we have the luck to work to-gether again. Martin.
Tony_WSM recommends emmawillis
Added by Tony_WSM on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just had a fantastic shoot with Emma at a studio day at Gosh Photography in Weston-super-Mare. Emma is a brilliant model, very professional, with a great range and variety of outfits. She looked stunning throughout the shoot and worked very hard to make sure I got the shots I wanted. Very highly recommended.
reserva89 recommends emmawillis
Added by reserva89 on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Emma stepped in at the very last minute to cover a cancellation that I had.
I just wish that I had approached Emma and planned the shoot around her instead!

This is a model who will literally get into any pose and shape that you ask of her, she will not moan, just make sure that she has a heater to keep her warm!

Thank you very much for filling at the very last minute, I'd say that we achieved some good results.
pontius584 recommends emmawillis
Added by pontius584 on 15 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I had an excellent shoot with Emma at Pathway Studios. Emma is a very beautiful and talented model who went to great lengths to get the desired results. Emma is highly recommended by me. Pete
Shotbygrant recommends emmawillis
Added by Shotbygrant on 09 April 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

what is there to say. Very pretty, punctual and totally at ease in how she goes about her modelling. One of the most professional people I have worked with. Working along side two male models she also helped to make them at ease at the same time. Will look forward to working with this lovely young lady again. Grant
AlexJ recommends emmawillis
Added by AlexJ on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

An amendment to previous reference, apologies to Emma, it was not her first nude shoot, again sorry .... X
Artist recommends emmawillis
Added by Artist on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I worked with Emma for the first time last weekend on her Barlow studio day and a great experience it was too!
Working with the likes of Emma is what all this is about for me...a very enjoyable, productive time shooting with a model who is simply excellent at what she does! I could go on and on but enough said really...first class :)
CaptPugwash recommends emmawillis
Added by CaptPugwash on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I have just had the pleasure of providing accommodation for Emma during her recent photo tour of Nottingham. What can i say, Not only is Emma an extremely attractive young lady she is also a stunning model, full of fluid grace and willing to put in that extra bit of effort to enable the photographer to get his shot.
I cannot rate Emma highly enough and have no hesitation in recommending other photographers to book Emma A.S.AP.
MrTim recommends emmawillis
Added by MrTim on 18 March 2012, shoot arranged for December 2011

Shot with Emma at her home at the end of December (yeah, I'm rubbish at getting round to leaving feedback!). Nice spacious location, and she's a great model to work with; patient and willing to give her own ideas and input for make-up, outfits etc (which is very helpful considering my method of shoot preparation was "turn up with my gear and wait for inspiration to strike"!). Highly recommended.
quicklad recommends emmawillis
Added by quicklad on 18 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Shot with Emma at Barlow studio at very short notice

Emma is a very good art nude model needed no direction knew her stuff

got some fantastic wet shirt/soapy shots in the shower there

Emma is well worth working with
Nick_Edinburgh recommends emmawillis
Added by Nick_Edinburgh on 17 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I'd the pleasure of shooting with Ems during her visit to Scotland, and dragged her out to shed her clothes around an abandoned mental hospital grounds on one of the coldest days of the year. That alone should tell you she's a real trooper. She's also a fabulous model, and great company to boot. Thoroughly recommended. Thanks Ems!
EntropicTendencies recommends emmawillis
Added by EntropicTendencies on 14 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had fun and productive shoot with Emma. She's easy to work with and you'll get some great images.
PavilionStudio recommends emmawillis
Added by PavilionStudio on 14 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

This is the feedback from Alistair and Don's time with Emma in the studio:

"Had a great time with Emma. She was very easy to work with and produced some great looks . Really appreciated all the outfits she had .

Would love to work with her again if she is back up next year."
jbassett recommends emmawillis
Added by jbassett on 13 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had another a great shoot with Emma at a Stuart House Event on Sunday. It was a pleasure and fun to work with Emma and we produced some great shots despite working outside in March. Emma is highly recommmend
Tregonning_Photos recommends emmawillis
Added by Tregonning_Photos on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Emjay joined us for her second Stuart House Event Today. As always Emjay proved to be a bundle of fun, creative and well worth having at the shoot. She is classically beautiful and possesses the fantastic ability to create unique images with ease and confidence. I look forward to every opportunity to spend time with Emjay both as a fellow artist and now too a friend.
nigman recommends emmawillis
Added by nigman on 09 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

My second shoot with Emma , and now already thinking
about the third. A relaxed afternoon session with a mixture
Of outfits and settings. Emma is great to work with and contributes
Well to ideas and themes in mind. Looks great in any outfit
and poses without needing direction , but happy to try ideas
Looking forward to a warmer location shoot soon. Also makes a great
Cup of tea. Book her now as not to miss out on a great model.
djorge31 recommends emmawillis
Added by djorge31 on 05 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

i worked with Emma in a studio it was in intimate implied nude shoot, she was absolutely amazing, looked out of this world, very confident, sexy, took direction very well. Also put me at ease. i would highly recommend Emma to all photographers and fellow models, had a great shoot and look forward to working alongside her again soon. xxx
stu_art recommends emmawillis
Added by stu_art on 03 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Finally got a full shoot in with Emma today, excellent comms before and during shoot, works really well with and without direction.

Had some fun doing some 'glam' style fun stuff as well as her excellent art styles. Great shoot and have some brilliant pictures. Highly recommended
pmeswani recommends emmawillis
Added by pmeswani on 25 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Just had my first shoot with emjay6. She helped me out as very short notice, for which I am eternally grateful. The preshoot communication was fantastic. Emjay6 is able to pose effortlessly and was willing to try some ideas as we went along. Thank you for saving my day, and hope to do a shoot with you again soon.
luddite88 recommends emmawillis
Added by luddite88 on 24 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Booked Emma following a co-op shoot with Simon Pole.
Great model, willing to get on with it, your ideas or hers.
Good comms priot to the shoot, brought a good wardrobe to the shoot.
Would recommend and would book again if down in her patch.
Simon_P recommends emmawillis
Added by Simon_P on 24 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I recently worked with Emma on her recent visit to Scotland, from the offset her communication was excellent with prompt replies.
We shot on location at night and as per usual for me, in far from ideal conditions, Emma took it all in her stride despite the working conditions, she is also friendly and easy to get along with and would recommend her to anyone interested in working with her.
Calandra_Images recommends emmawillis
Added by Calandra_Images on 20 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a fantastic location shoot with Emma despite the cold February conditions. Emma worked so hard and put up with distinctly chilly conditions, delivering some great images. She brought great clothes and was able to deliver graceful beauty and edgy glamour with ease. Emma has the perfect figure and was such a wonderful person to work with, being charming, friendly and so easy to get on with. Would I recommend her? Unreservedly! I can't wait to see that casting call to say she is coming back to Scotland (hopefully in warmer conditions!)
clarky recommends emmawillis
Added by clarky on 20 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Emma arrived with a great amount of enthusiasm and was a treat to work with throughout. As beautiful on the inside as out I can safely say she is the finest model I have worked with amazing.
LudaPix recommends emmawillis
Added by LudaPix on 12 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had my first shoot with Emma yesterday. It's easy to see why she has so many recommendations and is so popular. Emma turned up on time, was really friendly, chatty and a real trooper as it was freezing in the studio (inbetween shots Emma could be found in front of the heaters, warming up) She was fantastic to work with. Emma needed almost no direction and came up with quiet a few interesting poses of her own. A true professional and a real credit to her field. I highly recommend Emma to any and all togs out there. Look forward to potentially working with her again, in the future.
DannSmith recommends emmawillis
Added by DannSmith on 08 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Emma is fantastic at what she does. She is very helpful and takes direction brilliantly. If Emma has an idea that can help you find a great shot, she will voice her opinion and that really counts for something. I found Emma to be very knowledgeable and I feel that I learned from working with her. She is both easy to get along with and to work with. A natural beauty that always has something to offer and the camera simply loved her. I will definitely be working with her again.
bobkittens recommends emmawillis
Added by bobkittens on 05 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a really great shoot with Emma at Blackburn Studio. She is lovely and easy to to work with. She work really hard and well inspite of the cold temperatures. Time went very quickly and got loads of great shoots before we ran out of time. Yes I would recommend Emma and I would love to work with her again in the future
trida recommends emmawillis
Added by trida on 24 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Second Shoot

Emma is tireless and committed. A true natural with a superb figure and delivers results you can depend on. Emma is a real joy to work with.

Tuesday, October 04, 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Emma is a delight. Emma has great poses and looks. We paced to fill the few hours we had and achieved more than I could have hoped. Emma is engaging, marvellous comms and prep and we covered new ground for both of us. Highly recommended but then the 84 prior feedbacks are impressive enough. Would love to work with Emma again soonest.
David_Ballard recommends emmawillis
Added by David_Ballard on 20 January 2012, shoot arranged for October 2011

I have worked with Emma a couple of times now and she is a great model as well as being a lovely person. I think all her references reflect that and I am certainly looking forward to arranging another shoot with her very soon. Thanks again Emma.
CliveLawrence recommends emmawillis
Added by CliveLawrence on 19 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Emma and I have shot pictures together since the dark ages - 2009, and as always, a fabulous model in every respect: beauty, fun, sense of humour, reliability and timing you can set your watch to. Recommended with no exception
Talkingdrum recommends emmawillis
Added by Talkingdrum on 19 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a great shoot with Emma. Poses very naturally needs very little direction. Emma was patient and focused on what was a long shoot. Very professional model and highly recommended.
Biemm recommends emmawillis
Added by Biemm on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

A great pleasure to shoot with a model who has so many poses and who is so accommodating. She provided a whole series of great poses and added considerably to my portfolio. Great comms, very positive attitude - highly recommended.
MrJohn recommends emmawillis
Added by MrJohn on 17 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had another great shoot with Emma
January 2011
Highly recommended professional model! Charming, good attitude, she was a pleasure to work with and she made getting great images easy. Any photographer would love to have a model like Emma
I look forward to working with Emma again and would recommend her to all.
SteveTyrrell recommends emmawillis
Added by SteveTyrrell on 16 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I have had a great shoot on Friday with Emma. Emma has natural beauty and a beautiful body to photograph, natural curves and a perfect shape. Emma is a wonderful model to work with and her experience means she does not need a lot of direction. We did lots of poses and lots of ideas were tried, Emma is a dream to work with has a great sense of humour and makes a great cup of tea.

I would highly recommend Emma for Paid work, as I really do believe it would be money well spend.
I look forward to working with Emma again really soon.
toula1949 recommends emmawillis
Added by toula1949 on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had the pleasure in shooting Ema with here pal Shaz in a studio shoot just before Christmas. A total pleasure working with 2 profesional models,would recomend to any Tog.
Lenscap recommends emmawillis
Added by Lenscap on 06 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Brilliant afternoon. Her house has lots of space. She knows her art well, posing and showing her superb figure at its best, whether draped or nude. Very welcoming, confident and professional, giving superb value for money. Oh, and she's a lovely person to spend time with.
Highly recommended.
BrianE recommends emmawillis
Added by BrianE on 27 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had an excellent art-nude / fetish shoot with Emma at her lovely home in Newmarket. Very friendly and professionall and a fantastic figure model.
Hope to work with her again.
Highly recommended.
agoodrum recommends emmawillis
Added by agoodrum on 27 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a excellent shoot with Emma at her home in Newmarket today.

Emma is very professional, versatile model who got into great poses and is a excellent art nude model.

Many thanks and highly recommended.
MonochromeSet recommends emmawillis
Added by MonochromeSet on 22 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Not sure I have anything new to add to the previous positive reviews for Emma apart from 'all of the good things said previously applied completely in my enjoyable and productive shoot with Emma today'. A true delight to work with and a model who effortlessly delivers to a concept/project (or that's how it seemed to me). Very pleased with the results and would thoroughly recommend Emma
girlsinframes recommends emmawillis
Added by girlsinframes on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Shot with Emma for the first time today. She is a beautiful model and really lovely to work with. She needs absolutely no direction... interpreting and capturing exactly the poses and look I was after... but happy to accept it when given. Very highly recommended. Very!
nikondave recommends emmawillis
Added by nikondave on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

2 great shoots with Emma, easy to work with plenty of communication, nothing too much trouble, posed with ease. On time and prepared, pictures look good< good luck with your career and look forward to seeing you agan sometime
Rhadamanthus recommends emmawillis
Added by Rhadamanthus on 19 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I've been promising myself a shoot with Emma for some time now and today I finally got the chance. But what can I say that that has not already been said other than to add my name to ever growing list of recommendations? I fear there is not much I can, but I will offer one piece of advice if I may. Book her guys, and soon

Once again thank you Emma.
IMM_Photography recommends emmawillis
Added by IMM_Photography on 17 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Worked with Emma recently and all I can say is how brilliant the shoot was, she worked hard to get the shots required in a variety of sets within the studio we used, including no notice of getting into a working shower (which wasn't exactly the warmest either).

Emma knows her poses and what looks good on the camera, but is also fully capable of following direction and moving the minute amounts as directed.

I can highly recommend anyone to work with Emma and I fully intend to arrange to shoot with her again.
More_M recommends emmawillis
Added by More_M on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had an absolutely superb 5hr shoot with Emma yesterday. Having had a quick look through the images, this has been my best shoot ever. Emma is an excellent and thoroughly professional model. Her natural ability to pose, plus her perfect figure and ability to hold awkward body shapes, make her my ideal art-nude model. We shot at her place in Newmarket which is a really good location (large rooms, uncluttered, wooden floors). She was very kind & patient with me, especially I was taking rather a long time to set up some shots which left her in uncomfortable positions (thinks Emma). We also took some lingerie & fully clothed shots - all of which I knwo will become firm favourites of mine. Added to all of the above, you couldn't meet a nicer person. Of course I want to work with her again
anotherphotographer recommends emmawillis
Added by anotherphotographer on 06 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a great shoot with Emma. We was able to settle into the shoot very easily with her straight away.
Emma has a good varied closet and was also willing to try outfits supplied by myself.She had natural pose and also responded well to direction. I was very pleased with the results and look forward to further collaborations.
deckard recommends emmawillis
Added by deckard on 28 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had an excellent shoot with Emma today at her great place in Newmarket. Emma look fabulous, is friendly, chatty and excellent at posing, and not phased by unusual shot requirements!

Will definitely shoot with again.
willysmb recommends emmawillis
Added by willysmb on 19 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had another great shoot with Emms at her place ..
some great images and so different from the first shoot in terms of style ..
ThanXX again Emms..
BeachView recommends emmawillis
Added by BeachView on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Emma is pleasure to work with. She is very professional, hard working and highly recommended. When it's comes to posing nothing is too much for her. Her pre-shoot comms are perfect, no long ping-pong emails. I have shot with Emma three times and look forward to our next shoot. I have created some of my best images with her help and guidance.
gillyworld recommends emmawillis
Added by gillyworld on 26 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Great to work with Emma again albeit for a short session at the Stuart House shoot. I had some wacky ideas for this shoot that Emma totally bought into. She was fun to shoot and good company on the journey there and back.
kevinuk recommends emmawillis
Added by kevinuk on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had the pleasure of working at the group shoot with this lovely young lady. Emjay is fun outgoing and has the most amazing shoes.( The red ones ) We had a few ideas before the shoot but as with everything I do I got sidetracked and we moved away from the plan and just had a fun hour got some lovely photos. I seriously recommend Emjay will be arranging another shoot with her sometime in the next few months. She is another great model from the group shoot who just blew my socks off Highly recommended

Thanks again Kevin
Plymjack recommends emmawillis
Added by Plymjack on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

All the other feedback on here seems richly deserved. A real pro and a joy to work with...many thanks.
nige_nw recommends emmawillis
Added by nige_nw on 20 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a wonderful shoot with Emma today :) Emma is down to earth and hard working who clearly puts a lot of effort into her career. Happy to work on quirky ideas as well as willing to input her ideas. Time flew by. Thanks again for a great shoot. Highly recommnded.
Blacklion recommends emmawillis
Added by Blacklion on 11 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

2nd shoot with Em. This time an outdoor shoot on a mild and windy night in the West end of London. Em is very professional, poses with such ease. She's also bright, bubbly and a lovely model. I would highly recommend her. A very fun and productive shoot!
Mr_Nick recommends emmawillis
Added by Mr_Nick on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had an excellent first shoot with Emma, everything was perfect. Emma is very professional and is very easy to work with and together we shot some really great images. I'm very happy. Thanks Emma. A highly recommended model.
GSC4X recommends emmawillis
Added by GSC4X on 28 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

September 2011 - I did another beach shoot with Emma with some lovely results. Emma is a true pro and great to work with. Emma is most highly recommended.

May 2010 - Emma is just a brilliant model and I thoroughly enjoyed my shoot with her. Emma was flexible and adaptable and braved the cold extremely well and I am delighted with the images.

I asked Emma to make suggestions as we went through the shoot and she had some fantastic ideas which translated into great images. Emma is a pro and an absolute delight to work with. A definite for future collaborations, I cannot recommend Emma highly enough, she is a star.
Twodogs239 recommends emmawillis
Added by Twodogs239 on 14 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a lovely productive few hours with Emma on location in cambridge and at my home studio. Very professional, easy going, lots of outfits and poses beautifully. Would certainly work with Emma again and easily recommend to others :o)
rqphoto recommends emmawillis
Added by rqphoto on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had a shoot with Emma recently and she was excellent, great at taking direction and with ideas to contribute. A lovely model very easy to work with. Highy recommended to any photographer. Thanks again Emma :)
PRDPhotography recommends emmawillis
Added by PRDPhotography on 17 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Emma today. We chatted about ideas and she readily provided the clothing/makeup to help me create the images. She poses with ease, was patient whilst I worked the equipment, and made me most welcome. I would highly recommend Emma and will definately be shooting with her again.
manos_si recommends emmawillis
Added by manos_si on 14 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Emma is a wonderful model and collaborator. She was very patient while I was rigging, and a good communicator. I would recommend her.
MelPet recommends emmawillis
Added by MelPet on 11 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I can only reinforce all of the good things said about Emma. I shot at her home today and had a thoroughly enjoyable time. Emma was simply fantastic moving from genre to genre with ease, using her obvious experience to guide me through the shoot. A stunning young woman,I found Emma friendly and easy to chat to with the ability to pull off a terrific range of poses and with a total commitment to the shoot. I have no fear in recommending her to photographers. If you don't book her you are missing out. Thanks for the shoot Emma, and the tea, of which there was plenty!
ptcimages recommends emmawillis
Added by ptcimages on 09 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Emma for the first time today and was really impressed by her friendly attitude and professional manner. We shot at her house and she made me feel very welcome,allowing access to all the rooms and making constructive suggestions about where to work based on her past experience.She has a huge selection of clothes and shoes and happily works up to art/nude,expertly moving from one level to another as required.The time passed too quickly and I look forward to work with her again in the near future.
Photomachine recommends emmawillis
Added by Photomachine on 07 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Emma is one of the best models I have worked with. She poses naturally, with barely any direction needed. With every shot, she knew exactly what was required. This job was for a mail order catalogue and website - not the most exciting kind of work, but Emma proved to be excellent in every way. Prior to the shoot, Emma couldn't have been more helpful, with superb communication.

I am really looking forward to more shoots, hopefully next time, something a little more creative!
cgwebster recommends emmawillis
Added by cgwebster on 03 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had my first shoot with Emma recently and all I can say is that she surpassed my expectations. Not sure what else to say without repeating all the other previous positive comments :)
She really is a pleasure to work with in every respect. Highly recommend and would love to work with again
djwilby recommends emmawillis
Added by djwilby on 01 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I've wanted to work with Emma for a little while after meeting her at a studio open day and she didn't disappoint.
Emma is a great model to work with, lovely personality and we managed to get some great images.
Definitely recommended and would book her again myself.
CallmeKev recommends emmawillis
Added by CallmeKev on 25 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I recently met Emma at a 'Meet the Model' event and the decision to work with her was very easy indeed. We arranged a shoot at her Nemarket home and pre-shoot communications were excellent. Shooting both indoor and outside Emma braved the cold wind, mud and wasps before we worked our way around her home.

Emma is a lovely person to know and a true professional in how she conducts herself, her poses and endless selection of clothing. She was happy to work to my suggestions but also more than capable of putting forward ideas of her own which always resulted in excellent images.

I learnt a lot from working with Emma and can not recommend her highly enough to other photographers, and models too.

Looking forwards to our next shoot already Emma!

Kev
Stibnite recommends emmawillis
Added by Stibnite on 23 July 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

June 11
Had Emma over to my studio recently for a second shoot, was a great day got some fantastic images at the studio and on location. Emma works really hard, superb posing with a fantastic figure, and Emma is great fun to have around the studio. Look forward to working with her again in the future.

Dec 10
Great Model, fantastic figure; shot Emma recently at my studio, bit of a last minute shoot after I had been let down. Was easy to set the shoot up, Emma turned up and really nailed the shots. Even though the shoot was not her usual style Emma really worked at getting some great shots, look forward to another shoot sometime soon. Highly Recommended.
Buddygb recommends emmawillis
Added by Buddygb on 18 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

So what could I possibly add to the 71 positive recommendations Emma already has?

Emma responded to a casting call and, having admired much of her work for some time, was delighted to have an opportunity to shoot with her.

She far exceeded all my expectations...

Charming, polite and articulate, Emma's communication was excellent and in person she is great fun to work with. Her posing is creative, fluid and confident and she worked tirelessly to achieve the images based on the concepts we'd discussed.

Huge wardrobe, great look, great fun... I was delighted with the results and I'm sure several images will soon be gracing my portfolio.

I would welcome Emma back to my little studio anytime and would enthusiastically recommend her to everyone reading this.

B.
para recommends emmawillis
Added by para on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a very good shoot with Emma today.Emma is very talented,imaginative,a wealth of poses and ideas

A very productive,pleasing day and got more than I could have hoped for.Some gorgeous images

I can thoroughly recommend Emma and you would be hard pushed to find better
Hobbers recommends emmawillis
Added by Hobbers on 30 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I also attended the group shoot at ARC studios in Preston last Saturday, where I had the joy of working with Emma.

I found Emma to be truly professional, working to achieve the images I was seeking, even when that caused her discomfort, (getting in bendy positions whilst wearing a corset - sorry Emma!!!) as well as using her experience to provide poses I hadnt even thought of.

I thoroughly enjoyed my day with Emma, and I an very happy with the images we produced. Thanks Emma......
Antz recommends emmawillis
Added by Antz on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Emma at the weekend where she was the model at a group shoot at Arc studio.
She was ace to work with through out the day, brought some cracking outfits from classic lingerie to some really fun and geeky clothes.
Kept us on our toes and was willing to try out the idea's we came up with, was great at posing but also took direction very well.
All I can say is highly recommended and a superb model.

Anthony
trevski recommends emmawillis
Added by trevski on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Worked with Emma at a group shoot in Preston at the weekend.
She is professional and fun to work with, great poses, very imaginative and it was a pleasure working with her and I hope to work with her again in the future
tag7 recommends emmawillis
Added by tag7 on 25 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a great couple of hours of shooting at Emma's model day at Village Studios, Bexley , got some great results and I'm looking forward to working with her again when I get the opportunity..
tonyf8club recommends emmawillis
Added by tonyf8club on 07 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What a great shoot the F8 Club had with you on Sunday 5th June,sorry about the weather,but then we did carry on inside. very nice person to work with, so if you are thinking of booking her then do so now.
Tony f8 Club
drawyah recommends emmawillis
Added by drawyah on 05 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Great shoot with Emma very easy to direct and got some great pictures
sparky_1010 recommends emmawillis
Added by sparky_1010 on 03 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I booked Emma for a shoot today and she was excellent.

She is co-operative and easy to work with plus has a professional approach while the planning shoot as well as on the day.

I recommend her.
johnlp recommends emmawillis
Added by johnlp on 22 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I've just finished my second shoot emma, and under difficult shooting conditions, she produced some really memorable images. It was an absolute pleasure and delight working with her, as she is totally committed to her work. I really hope that we can make it three shoots. And next time I hope that they don't close half the rail network which made emma's journey just short of heroic.
PUNKuate recommends emmawillis
Added by PUNKuate on 19 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2010

Emma stayed with me for a week last year, and I never killed her once, which must mean she's lovely.

She is highly organised, reliable and welcome back any time.
aprilscherz3 recommends emmawillis
Added by aprilscherz3 on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a very relaxed shoot with Emma today. She has a stunning figure, pulls off poses effortlessly, brought a good sellection of outfits and was spot on time - highly recommended. Hope to work with her again soon.
Pepy recommends emmawillis
Added by Pepy on 22 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Third shoot with Emjay today and each time I'm more and more impressed with this hard working young lady
Yellow_peril recommends emmawillis
Added by Yellow_peril on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I worked with Emma at Farnham’s studio day, as a new photographer she was very patient with me, good fun to work with, and posed really well without direction creating some good images. Hope to work with her again sometime.
dpbphotography recommends emmawillis
Added by dpbphotography on 06 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Booked on very short notice, communication under a tight deadline was perfect.

Emma ability to pose is breathtaking, instinctively knowing what you want while tweaking her movement with every shot - makes shooting a breeze and the day all too short.

highly recommended
Paul_Tooth recommends emmawillis
Added by Paul_Tooth on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Well if I had to sum Emma up in one word, it would have to be 'Awsome!', pre shoot communication was excellent and Emma was very easy to work with, flowing effortlessly from 1 pose to the next. I could not believe how quickly the time went, highly recomended and certainly someone I would love to work with again.
kinofist recommends emmawillis
Added by kinofist on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Emma is 100% professional in her communication and preparation for a shoot, but also great fun to work with -- she hits just the right balance between doing the job as directed, and having a bit of friendly banter while working. A very nice girl whose abilities helped me to get exactly the shots I wanted - you can't say better than that.
Andrew_Appleton recommends emmawillis
Added by Andrew_Appleton on 26 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Emma recently worked with me on one of my studio lighting workshops and as any model will tell you working with 4 students who are under instruction is no easy task. Emma did a fantastic job and all the delegates went away with some great shots.

From my point of view she was very organised, did her own hair and make-up to a good standard and delivered lots of variety in poses and expressions. Pre shoot communication was excellent, we even managed a pre workshop shoot.

Highly recomended.
JamesDavis recommends emmawillis
Added by JamesDavis on 18 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Emma on a recent location fashion shoot in London.
From our first contact she with extremely helpful with information and suggestions.
On the day of the shoot she turned up promptly with hair and makeup ready to go and although the weather was cold she was happy to work without complaining!

Emma has a great personality and that is reflected in the images.She can work under instruction and also has an array of poses to work from.

I would not hesitate in recommending Emma to photographers of all standards.

Look forward to working with her again in the future.

James
Ayad77 recommends emmawillis
Added by Ayad77 on 05 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Emma is a great model! Genuine, reliable and willing to try new things. Don't miss her because she's a great girlie :)
peteb recommends emmawillis
Added by peteb on 21 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had the great pleasure of shooting with Emma yesterday....a fantastic model with a great personality and a superb attitude. Emma arrived early for the shoot with everything that i'd asked her to bring along, and possessed a great range of poses and put 110% into everything asked of her ! ! !
I have no hesitation in recommending Emma to all photographers looking for a fun filled shoot. Already planning my next shoot with her.
Thanks again Emma.....see you soon Pete Xx
LeanneMajor recommends emmawillis
Added by LeanneMajor on 12 December 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Did the make up for a joint shoot with aimee and emma and they both were friendly, relaxed and lovely to work with! Lots of fun was had and got some great pictures at the end of it. Thank you emma and hope to work with you again in the future!
KPSsteve recommends emmawillis
Added by KPSsteve on 06 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Emma was a star, fantastic model didn't need direction, turned up on time in fact early and great communication with phone calls and texts, would recommend her to any photographer pro or amateur she is first class.
Thank you Emma :)
Photogenic recommends emmawillis
Added by Photogenic on 25 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Hi My first shoot with Emma was in February 2009, and a follow up was long over due.

That happened today and it was a really good shoot, Emma is fun to be with and really cares about getting the best possible shots.

She is very well known as an art nude model, but that is not really my thing. Lucky for me then because she is great at headshots and fashion too.

Thanks Emma, looking forward very much to our third shoot.

Tone.
_Aimee_ recommends emmawillis
Added by _Aimee_ on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I was really looking forward to meeting and working with Emma, as she has a brilliant reputation as a model. She didn't disappoint- Emma is such a versatile model, and a lovely, fun person to work with. I think Emma would bring value to any photographer's portfolio, and I'm very pleased to have her in mine now! Looking forward to shooting with Emma in the future, book her now! Aimee x
acroshaw recommends emmawillis
Added by acroshaw on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I did a joint shoot last night with emma and aimee, and it was great fun, emma turned up with the worlds biggest suitcase, and had us all in fits of gigglers most of the shoot, lovely lovely girl, great look , and can pose really well! Emma is a fantastic model, really lovely girl, and I can't wait to shoot her again! thanks emma, ant x
jquinnphoto recommends emmawillis
Added by jquinnphoto on 17 November 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Absolutely great model to work with. Needs no direction. Can work with any photographer of any level. Beautiful body.
AndyH1 recommends emmawillis
Added by AndyH1 on 02 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I was lucky enough to grab a quick shoot with Emma on Saturday. She's great fun to work with and very quick to pick up on ideas and bring her own ideas and personality into them. And all this while suffering from a nasty chest infection and cough! Hope you're feeling better!
Highly recommended, just hope she makes it up to this neck of the woods again!
kyoob recommends emmawillis
Added by kyoob on 01 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Emma is a star, patient and a dab hand with bizarre requests. Good with balls. ;)
Impulse recommends emmawillis
Added by Impulse on 30 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I managed to get a hour's shoot with Emma. She really knows how to model & we got some really good images together. Nothing was too much trouble. My only complaint was that 1 hour was to short but hope to book Emma for a longer period next time.
JGPhotography recommends emmawillis
Added by JGPhotography on 29 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I worked with Emma this afternoon and had a superb couple of hours in the studio with her. Results are excellent - choosing the few images I want is being a really hard job. Very professional and a she had a great wardrobe with her!
Taylor_Images recommends emmawillis
Added by Taylor_Images on 21 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a shoot with Emma the other day and what a real pleasure it was. Very professional, brought plenty of different outfits with her - a suitcase full of clothes that was nearly bigger than my car boot and no doubt weighed more than her!. A lovely person to work with which made the time fly by.

Very highly recommended without any hesitation. Book her while you can. Pete
Peter_D_Photography recommends emmawillis
Added by Peter_D_Photography on 09 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I am so pleased that I arranged a shoot with Emma because she is very talented, has a lovely personality, and such good fun to work with :-)
She very kindly put up with all my quirky ideas. The shoot was very productive and we have another shoot planned for later in the year … thanks for a great shoot Emma :-)
expressionbox recommends emmawillis
Added by expressionbox on 08 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Emma is lovely and superb to work with. She's very professional and an extremely skilled model. She worked her socks off despite having a nasty chest infection. She's reliable, good fun (she kept laughing at me unexpectedly ??) and very creative. I definitely would love to do more stuff with her.
demdrys recommends emmawillis
Added by demdrys on 01 June 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Emma was cool to work with and very professional. I do recommend her!
asnphotography recommends emmawillis
Added by asnphotography on 27 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a fantastic first shoot with Emma a few days ago. Emma is a delightful and professional model, creative, expressive and great fun to work with. Great communication up to time of shoot. Emma is a warm and friendly person who gave 100% to the session. I am very pleased with the results and would highly recommend her to any photographer.
I do look forward to working with her again in the near future.
rojose recommends emmawillis
Added by rojose on 23 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I worked with Em in May on a shoot to try and re-create some helmout newton style images - worked exceptionally well and got some real keepers. Em was a fab model through the day - willing to improvise and add her own ideas and creativity to the shoot - would definitely recommend!
sniffer recommends emmawillis
Added by sniffer on 10 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a fun shoot with Emma today .She's very easy to work with and communicates well.Looking forward to working with her again.
Sion52 recommends emmawillis
Added by Sion52 on 08 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

After good communication beforehand, we met as planned at the train station. Thoughtfully and professionally Ema does not wear undergarments to attend nude shoots, and the lack of bra strap marks were appreciated. I wanted a natural look and I could not have wished for better. With hardly any direction she posed well and the shoot went quickly. I highly recommend her.
tomhl recommends emmawillis
Added by tomhl on 07 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Emma is a fantastic model ,who I was lucky enough to have a location shoot with whilst she was visiting Scotland.
Perfect comms, fab figure & look, killer poses ,and a great selection of outfits.
We shot mainly on the beach ,and Emma was up for any challenge - Standing in the freezing cold sea, climbing big rocks and rolling about in the sand.
Not once did she complain - A true star!!

Highly Recommended! - A fab reliable model

Many Thanks x
click_gotcha recommends emmawillis
Added by click_gotcha on 05 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I shot Emma today during her world tour of Scotland. She was a pleasure to work with and I can highly recommend her.
TheShinyOne recommends emmawillis
Added by TheShinyOne on 27 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

A delightful model, Emma is very organised and responsive when planning a shoot and answered any queries/questions promptly and professionally. She arrived as arranged and was ready to shoot straight away, with a fine selection of clothing options and accessories. Also a good complexion and range of expression, I'll be working with Emma again in a couple of weeks. Recommended, and wish I'd booked her sooner !
carlbatson recommends emmawillis
Added by carlbatson on 23 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Emma sat for my regular Camera group evening at very short notice.
Emma is a wonderful model. Great attitude, prompt , prepared, excellent communication and easy to talk to from the off. She gave lovely poses and expressions throughout the whole evening and was relaxed and good humored throughout. Everyone present was very impressed with her and loved the results she helped achieve.
I would love to work with Emma again and recommend her to everyone.
outdoorglamour recommends emmawillis
Added by outdoorglamour on 15 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Emma on an outdoorshoot yesterday. Her communications before the shoot were first class, even going as far to contact me the night before the shoot to ask if it was okay for her to change the colour of her hair. Even with a cancelled train Emma still arrived at the prearranged meeting point on time. The only thing Emma couldnt do anything about on the day was the cold weather which we had to endure during the shoot. Even with the cold weather Emma done all that was asked of her and need little if any direction. I wouldnt have any hesitation in booking Emma again for another shoot in the future and would HIGHLY recommend her to all amateur/professional photograhers.....Steve.
andy00 recommends emmawillis
Added by andy00 on 15 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Emma is a great model and I had a great shoot with her. We arranged our shoot at the last minute, but her excellent communication and organisation made the whole process quick and utterly painless. She arrived on time well prepared and just got on with it - no need for any cack-handed directing from me - and had bags of patience. I came away with some great images, and will be looking to book her again in the future. Highly recommended (if it's not already obvious)! A+
phc recommends emmawillis
Added by phc on 05 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a very good shoot with Emma. She's friendly, relaxed and her charming body is perfect for art nude work.
tpryse recommends emmawillis
Added by tpryse on 31 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Worked with Emma a couple of days back.
She is a proffesional art nude model of the highest calibre.
Highly recommended
TonyNutley recommends emmawillis
Added by TonyNutley on 27 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Emma is great she does exactly what you ask her to without any fuss. She fixes well, turns up on time, she is the epitome of what a good model should be. She laughs at my jokes even when they're not funny. Oh yes, and she can model well, a good natural art nude figure that she can use well. I've just spent one pleasant afternoon with her I'll do it again!
Mike103 recommends emmawillis
Added by Mike103 on 15 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I had a long shoot with Emma yesterday – and I loved every second of it.
She is a beautiful woman and a real joy to work with. This is the way a shoot should be.
I can’t recommend Emma highly enough!
Book this young woman – you will not regret it!
krackers recommends emmawillis
Added by krackers on 10 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Emma battled through the snow to get to me for a shoot and was determined to make it here. She has some great poses and will twist and bend every way she can to get what you want. She comes with my recommendation.
blipdesign recommends emmawillis
Added by blipdesign on 09 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had a great shoot with Ems today and would recommend her heartily. Punctual, professional, personable, perseverent (and other words beginning with P). It was a hard full shoot and Ems worked like a trojan and delivered on the poses each time. I can add that she is serious (about her job) but light hearted and fun to work with. Thanks for piling in the energy hun. 'Til next time ...
janmurphy recommends emmawillis
Added by janmurphy on 31 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2008

This is long overdue. This model is amazing and definitely going places. I have worked with her on several occasions, firstly my book shoot and since then, she has become my muse. She is an excellent communicator, turns up on time, works well with or without direction and is easy to work with.
Very professional indeed... work with this lady, shes fab
Scorpio0798 recommends emmawillis
Added by Scorpio0798 on 04 December 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Have worked with Emma now on 4 occasions and always find her very easy to get on with. She is so natural and has the ability to flow from one pose to another. She will always listen to what is required and has a wonderful sense of humour. Casn't wait till the next shoot.
clivewelch recommends emmawillis
Added by clivewelch on 19 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Emma is a VERY beautiful woman and model, entirely reliable, having changed plans because of train problems and arrived here early! and totally recommended
cobrakev recommends emmawillis
Added by cobrakev on 08 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Worked with Emma for the first time on a group shoot and found her ability to pose was excellent. She's a very pleasant model which i would definitely recommend to any photographer. Hopefully i'll have the chance to work with her again sometime, thank you.
jeffemerson recommends emmawillis
Added by jeffemerson on 05 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

I recently worked with Emma. it was a changable day on location, our plan went out the window, one strobe died, and a camera started playing silly buggers..And you know despite the inevitable chaos, I couldn't have enjoyed myself more -Emma was versatile and unflappable. One look at Emma's portfolio will tell you she is a superb figure model with an innate sense of self, of poise and pose.

What i didn't see, but found when I worked with her was the ability to open up to the camera. There was vulnerability and edge, there was a sense of joy and sadness in turn. And more over knowing this was a departure for her I feel we got some great shots- that in the end were pretty close to what we set out to get despite the weather!!!

A talented model.... you should really work with her, I am very glad I did and hope to again...soon!!!.....
Mr_Trompie recommends emmawillis
Added by Mr_Trompie on 16 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I had an excellent location shoot with Emma. Her communications beforehand were great and I found her really easy to work with. Emma has a good range of poses and worked with great enthusiasm in dirty surroundings. Highly recommended
zana86 recommends emmawillis
Added by zana86 on 11 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I did hair and makeup for Emma on a shoot with Eddie aka EYMC275. Emma turned up with pink hair, which was fabulous and great features for me to work with! I thoroughly enojoyed working with Emma, she was VERY patient with me while I was doing what I had to do! Thank you so much!It would be nice to work with you again!! Highly reccommended! zana xx
eymc275 recommends emmawillis
Added by eymc275 on 10 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Emma came for a shoot today. After good pre-shoot communications, she arrived on time, with a good selection of outfits. Working tirelessly through a very long day, Emma really helped to create some excellent work. Thank you, Emma.
Indian_tog03 recommends emmawillis
Added by Indian_tog03 on 09 March 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Thank you Emma for a great shoot. Emma is an excellent model, very friendly & professional. One of the best models I have ever worked with. Her posing is exceptional and she needs no direction. Would highly recommend her. Book her and you will surely have great pictures from the shoot. Will be working with her again soon.
arterotica recommends emmawillis
Added by arterotica on 03 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Had my third shoot with Emma. The impressive thing about Emma is the photographs...........it is only after that you can appreciate how impressive she really is. Emma has a photogenic quality that is quite extrodinary. a class act!

Many thanks, I could not recommend Emma highly enough!

Paddy
cziiki recommends emmawillis
Added by cziiki on 22 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Emma has a really great facility for posing and a really lovely figure. She has patience, is helpful and works hard. A natural for art nude - very much recommended and I'm looking forward to our next shoot!
phenomenaphotography recommends emmawillis
Added by phenomenaphotography on 08 January 2009, shoot arranged for November 2008

Was a pleasure to work with, took direction well, and overcame the cold weather to produce the goods.

Highly recommended
DaveQ recommends emmawillis
Added by DaveQ on 02 January 2009, shoot arranged for September 2008

Great art-nude/fetish model. Look forward to working with again.
spikeyfa recommends emmawillis
Added by spikeyfa on 18 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

I recently had the pleasure of working with Emma,twice now,both times excellent communication both before and leading up to our shoot.
Emma is a beautiful women,professional and bright in her approach to work but with an obvious passion for what she is doing.
Emma listened to everything as explained and carried instructions to the T, resulting in a relaxed and productive shoot with some beautiful images.
I look forward to working with Emma again and would recommend her 100%
TimHaylock recommends emmawillis
Added by TimHaylock on 13 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

I had a great shoot with Emma today - she's friendly, happy to try difficult shots and very photogenic. The images look great and I'd definitely recommend her to anyone.
squodge recommends emmawillis
Added by squodge on 02 December 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Communications with Emma were brilliant from the beginning, and she turned up on time. Emma is an exemplary model - requires little direction, very confident with her poses, and chatty too. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to photographers.