Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: emmajayne ID: 127231 Name: Emma Jayne Age: 30
Emma Jayne Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 25in (63cm)
Height70in (5' 10") (177cm)
Hips: 35in (88cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Light Brown
Weight: 117lbs (53kg) (8.5st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: West Sussex
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Hair
Gothic
Contact emmajayneEmailView profile
GerryH does NOT recommend emmajayne
Added by GerryH on 31 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
reserva89 recommends emmajayne
Added by reserva89 on 30 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

One of the finest and most beautiful models that I have had the pleasure to work with; good communications, hair and make up perfect, I think an all round perfectionist!
cziiki recommends emmajayne
Added by cziiki on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had a short last minute shoot with Emma today and she's a delight. Very easy to photograph, with a figure that falls naturally into great poses. She seems to be able to adapt easily to new thing and puts her enthusiasm into a project, while staying laid back and pleasant company.

Emma has a great figure and lovely 'english rose' features when she's made up properly, and she is also very capable of other looks from fashion to nude. I have to recommend her lots! I know I'll be doing a longer shoot with her as soon as I have the chance.
pwphotography recommends emmajayne
Added by pwphotography on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Wow had the absolute pleasure of shooting with Emma. The shoot was arranged at very short notice and the communication to sort ideas and travel etc for just excellent. The shoot just rolled by... what you get with Emma is not just a stunningly beautiful model but one who actually knows her stuff too, from fashion to edgy nude she just rocks!
That ability combined with a fabulous sense of humour and a keenness to really get involved in how to get the best images is both great and effortless.
Smiles, chat, fun, love of great music, fab looks and figure, great ability... it goes without saying (though obviously I will say it!) that Emma comes totally recommended from me and I can't wait for more shoots with her!!
tarmoo recommends emmajayne
Added by tarmoo on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Emma is a stunning and very classy fashion to art nude model. Good communications, lovely to work with. I hope to work with Emma again soon. In a word, fantastic.
Taylor_Images recommends emmajayne
Added by Taylor_Images on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I've had a brilliant day to day and it is all down to Emma. Blessed with an amazing smile, beautiful looks and a great body, plus, being body confident makes Emma a photographers delight!

On top of which, Emmais a genuinely nice person to be around! Working Fashion to Art Nude the results speak for themself.

A real fun shoot made all the easier with Emma's "give it a go" attitude and one hundred percent effort. Communications were very good from start to finish. Without any hesitation I totally recommend Emma to all. Pete
David_Ballard recommends emmajayne
Added by David_Ballard on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had a very enjoyable shoot with Emma yesterday. She is a terrific model and the time flew by! She arrived on time, good on communication and brought a large wardrobe with her - a very reliable model. I am already arranging my next shoot with her. Definitely recommended. Thanks again Emma
exposedbeauty recommends emmajayne
Added by exposedbeauty on 25 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

A professional agency standard model. Great looks, good at posing and easy to work with. A five star model!! Highly recommended!!
tiamatvenger recommends emmajayne
Added by tiamatvenger on 18 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a fantastic shoot with Emma this week. Comms were great and was punctual which is always a good start and a lot to be said for. Easily one of the most versatile models I have ever worked with has a fabulous figure, confident and very professional. Very easy to recommend, has a lovely personna and was very pleased with the results which is what matters. Can't stress enough just how good she can fit a shoot requirement from fashion, editorial to glamour and will remain on my list for any future work.
supaveg recommends emmajayne
Added by supaveg on 20 August 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Seriously good face, perfect fashion figure, great skin and a fantastically easy model to shoot with - one of my favourite shoots of 2009 so far...and I can't speak more highly than that...
dinesh recommends emmajayne
Added by dinesh on 29 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Emma has fashion model written all over her, her strong looks & height makes her an amazing model to work with !!!!
RayLiu recommends emmajayne
Added by RayLiu on 08 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

WOW, what can I say? Emma is an excellent fashion model, with the height and look to match. Really enjoyed working with her and love her attitude towards her work. Communicative, and full of ideas. Highly recommended for fashion and lifestyle work. Hopefully will be shooting with her again soon.
Follyhouse recommends emmajayne
Added by Follyhouse on 25 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Worked with Emma at Superfly bar. She has a great fashion figure and knows how to work the poses. Pleasant, professional and easy to work with, and comes recommended.
Kaosrox recommends emmajayne
Added by Kaosrox on 28 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Had a brilliant session with Emma last Saturday even though the weather was freezing with no complaints and some excellent shots produced.
Would recommend her to anyone
Looking forward to the next one i'll just make sure its warmer next time.....
isphotos recommends emmajayne
Added by isphotos on 01 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Emma is an excellent model - she has the figure and looks and work ethic to give you many striking images !! She takes direction well when needed but has plenty of poses , outfits and ideas to take up most of a shoot (or two) !! My only complaint is that we ran out of time and had so many more ideas we wanted to do !?!? Highly recomended !
aimeenicole19 recommends emmajayne
Added by aimeenicole19 on 22 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Brillant model. Very professional and bubbly personality. She did a fashion show for me and was open to anything without any complaints, despite most! Highly recommended!
Lizzie_P does NOT recommend emmajayne
Added by Lizzie_P on 21 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
Creat comms until day of the shoot when model failed to reply to my calls/texts and emails to confirm meeting time. Never returned my calls on the day and only apologised the following day due to personal problems. Not professional, she only had to say.
Two_stops recommends emmajayne
Added by Two_stops on 13 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Great comms, On time,Works hard. What more could you ask for. Can certainly recommend to anyone wanting a really good fashion, commercial or editorial model. Thanks for a good days shoot, Emma.
Added by Charlotte_Elizabeth on 22 September 2008
Recently worked with Emma promoting a new club. She’s a really lovely girl and easy to get along with, completely stunning and a great model. Highly recommended x x x
Added by PaigeRyan on 20 September 2008
She did some promo work for me! She was fantastic and gave it her all i'd definatly recommend booking her!
Added by c h r i s on 04 January 2008
Nice port.