Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: digitalsugar ID: 126616 Name: SUGAR PHOTO
SUGAR PHOTO
Country: United Kingdom
Region: Essex
Work Preference
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Adult
Topless
Gothic
Contact digitalsugarEmailView profile
missbendy recommends digitalsugar
Added by missbendy on 25 November 2015, shoot arranged for February 2014

Definitely one of my favourite photographers!! I had an amazing shoot and i loved each and every one of the images we created together. I highly recommend him to all models and i would love to shoot with him again!!!!! Thanks for an amazing shoot x x x
sammijo86 recommends digitalsugar
Added by sammijo86 on 22 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

I shot with Carl for some website content. He said he had been wanting to shoot with me for ages, no pressure :) He was a perfect gent, greeted me at the door, carried my stuff in and was so good to shoot with. He is very expressive and goes for angles, which I love. He gave great direction and for this, I found him so easy to shoot with. Of the few shots I saw on the back of the camera I was impressed! His portfolio is sparkling and it was my pleasure to shoot with him. Highly recommended! xx
MissBrook recommends digitalsugar
Added by MissBrook on 26 April 2015, shoot arranged for April 2015

Just had an absolute blast of a shoot with Carl at my Home Studio! Very friendly and easy to work with! Full of ideas. Total Professional through out the whole shoot! We really did get some wicked pictures! Very fun shoot and was a total pleasure working with you! :)

Highly Recommend to all models! :)

Thanks
Brook Logan Xx
Anastasialux recommends digitalsugar
Added by Anastasialux on 16 February 2015, shoot arranged for January 2015

Im very pleased with the shoot I did with Carl today. He had great communication before/ during the shoot, his input & organization skills were spot on... He booked a professional studio & was easy going, polite, thoughtful, considerate and always respectful of my own ideas. We had loads of fun & such a laugh time flew away! I can't wait to see the pictures. AND WE MUST SHOOT AGAIN! He's 1 of the best Glamour photographers around and I LOVE his work. Cant praise him enough! x
AgataGrodek recommends digitalsugar
Added by AgataGrodek on 04 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

I was very lucky to have possibility to shoot with Carl.
To see how good photographer is Carl, better than use words is to look into his stunning portfolio.
Only great lighting knowledge, creativity, head full of ideas and big photography skills can give such great effect!
Besides this his great person to shoot and to spend time with!
He is reliable, punctual, easy going, positive and very nice person.
I can recommend shooting with Carl to every model :) Thank you for great shoot!
MaisieRain69 recommends digitalsugar
Added by MaisieRain69 on 23 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

Had the best shoot this afternoon with Carl, highly recommend him to anyone looking for a shoot, very professional and a lot of fun, came up with very good ideas that worked well, would definitely shoot again with digital.
xxxx
Gazelle recommends digitalsugar
Added by Gazelle on 08 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Just love working with Digital, he is extremely creative, and always a pleasure to work with. He is a true genius behind the camera. Looking forward to many more shoots together in the future.
Gazelle :)
Jodiethomas21 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Jodiethomas21 on 30 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Had the wonderful opportunity to shoot with Carl this evening. He is such a lovely guy to work with and clearly a very talented photographer. He never once tried to push my levels so big thumbs up for that. I felt very comfortable and relaxed in his company. I highly recommend him to any model and hope that I get the opportunity to work with him again soon.
Thanks Carl...loved working with you :)
Amberkay32 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Amberkay32 on 11 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

Had first ever pure storm shoot with Carl loads of fun really made me feel comfortable would definatly shoot again :)
ArubaJasmine recommends digitalsugar
Added by ArubaJasmine on 02 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

I had the most awesome shoot with Carl. He was warm and friendly and very easy to shoot with. He has a really creative energy that is contagious, I just wanted to shoot more and more with him, and to try any new ideas. I absolutely love the pics and have found it hard to choose any favourites. Carl is a great guy to work with, I give him top marks, highly recommended. :)
BeckyDee recommends digitalsugar
Added by BeckyDee on 01 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Shot with Carl today after months of planning to sort out a shoot we finally got to do a shoot together.

What can i say such a lovely guy an sure nos what he wants to achieve from a shoot We came up with some amazing ideas to shoot in my new flat an must say after looking through the back of the camera i cant wait to see the final images truly talented guy.

Highly Recommend 100% would shoot with again :) an hoping we will soon :) Xx
EliseModel recommends digitalsugar
Added by EliseModel on 23 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

I'm posting a little late but I had an amazing shoot with Carl a couple of weeks ago. Everything was really professional but also laid back and I felt relaxed straight away. He gave brilliant direction and overhear we achieved some brilliant work!! Would love to work with him again! Would definitely recommend!

xxxx
Morganlees recommends digitalsugar
Added by Morganlees on 03 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had a fantastic shoot with Carl this week! He's easy to work with, gives great direction and a pleasure to work with. He gets brilliant images, highly recommended!
Goldee recommends digitalsugar
Added by Goldee on 04 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Shot with Carl and he is so relaxing and easy going but is totally on it, works fast and hard. A total pro and extremely easy to shoot with..i would be totally honoured for him to book me again. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
chanel_sphinx recommends digitalsugar
Added by chanel_sphinx on 02 April 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Well what can I say...
Fantastic shoot, fantastic photographer and fantastic images
Had my first shoot with carl on Saturday at Space studios
Pre shoot communications were spot on, all images carl had in mind were amazing. Carl is a young, outgoing photographer that likes shooting upto date styles.
Can't wait to shoot with him again
Highly recommended
Thanks
Theresa louise xxx
luanndanielle recommends digitalsugar
Added by luanndanielle on 14 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Carl made me feel at ease straight away, picked me up from the station which was a bonus.

Polite, friendly, knows what he's doing! Would love to work with again.

Thanks for some amazing pics x
RebekkaRaynor recommends digitalsugar
Added by RebekkaRaynor on 03 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Excellent photographer (clearly!), very easy to work with and good communication.
MissVeilside recommends digitalsugar
Added by MissVeilside on 07 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Worked with Carl on the first month of my calendar yesterday, was a very warm day but got a few good shots regardless, will be working with Carl next week to complete another two months, lovely guy with a genuine desire to get the perfect shot! Would totally recommend!
Gems :) x
Frankie_Lily recommends digitalsugar
Added by Frankie_Lily on 16 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I have wanted to do this Barbie-themed shoot for a while and nobody could have pulled it off better than Carl, he nailed the theme better than I ever could have predicted and went way beyond what I had imagined for this shoot.
He seemed to just effortlessly create these moody magazine-style shots that looked like they'd already had days of editing put into them!!
Because I'm new to modeling I still need help posing and he managed to direct me into the perfect shapes that made my legs longer and the overall look much stronger.
I am absolutely honoured to have worked with Carl because the experience and the images are beyond professional from beginning to end but I still felt as relaxed as if I'd known him for ages!
what can I say... I would recommend him any model. He's out of this world!!!
haileylou recommends digitalsugar
Added by haileylou on 31 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had yet again a real awesome shoot with Carl! Always worth the travel... Pics have turned brilliant. now for the hard part, choosing the ones I like best ;)
jodieF recommends digitalsugar
Added by jodieF on 28 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had my long awaited shoot with Carl at the weekend and it was well worth the wait! Carl is a great guy to work with - professional, with a laid back and relaxed attitude to working, making me feel comfortable and at ease throughout the whole shoot. He is a very talented guy with lots of creative ideas - Ive already looked through some of the undedited images and most of them look like they dont need much touching up at all! I would definitely work with him again and would reccommend him to any model xx thanks carl for a fantastic shoot x
Vickyfinch recommends digitalsugar
Added by Vickyfinch on 09 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Thank you Carl for a amazing shoot!!!... Definitely the most fun !! Carl is a excellent photographer and gives great advice,direction and re assurance.
A shoot I will never forget and will laugh when I do... Completely at ease with carl and comfortable to try new and messy ideas!!
Sarah_Widdowson recommends digitalsugar
Added by Sarah_Widdowson on 31 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a great shoot with Digital Sugar, He had lots of ideas, good at home studio area and lots of props.
Would definatly recommend him.

Thankyou
sophiasmith recommends digitalsugar
Added by sophiasmith on 29 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Shot with Carl twice now for my website, he just gets it! Really great working attitude, proactive, great personality!
liquidkitten recommends digitalsugar
Added by liquidkitten on 24 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had an awesome shoot yesterday, sometimes you just come across that one photographer that makes you go wow.
we went through lots of themes, his house is brilliant to shoot in and I love the angles and the ideas he had, everyone needs this guy in their portfolio. cant wait until the next one, best sunday ever :) thank you for your time xxxx
lucie_jae recommends digitalsugar
Added by lucie_jae on 16 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a wicked shoot with Carl today, very easy going & fun to work with. We got lots done in 3 hours & I'm very excited to see the pics :)
Would be happy to work with Carl again in the future. Recommended :)

Lucie-Jae xX
LauraJayneKisby recommends digitalsugar
Added by LauraJayneKisby on 01 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had one hell of a shoot with Carl! What a fantastic & creative individual he is!! Its taken me over a week to choose the images I want as there are soooo many good ones!
I wanted to bring some difference to my portfolio and Carl has certainly helped me do that. He gave great pre shoot ideas and sent me some images that he thought would suit me, giving me time to prepare for the day.

The shoot itself was relaxed, professional and creative - but most of all enjoyable. We worked together well and gave ideas and thoughts as we went along to make sure we both came away with the results we wanted.

I cant wait to get the images into my portfolio and am already thinking of new ideas for our next shoot! Top class photographer - you MUST have one of his pics in your portfolio xx
JLeighFG recommends digitalsugar
Added by JLeighFG on 28 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

great guy to work with! awsome ideas with great comm. cant wait to shoot pt 2 as we ran out of time having so much fun! love the results and highly recommended :)
x
xlollyx recommends digitalsugar
Added by xlollyx on 21 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

had yet again another fun filled awesome shoot with carl. very relaxed atmosphere and workied at a good pace. we both had great ideas and got fantastic images. highly recommended!
emmakatedawson recommends digitalsugar
Added by emmakatedawson on 06 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Stayed with Karl on a recent trip to Essex. He was warm and weloming, considerate and as far as I know harmless:)
We did a fanastic shoot full of energy and I enjoyed it as he has the same ideas and look that I normally do naturally!
Funky photographer with wacky angles and a cool style! Definatly recommended in my eyes!!!!!!! Thank Karlxxx
LucyDevine recommends digitalsugar
Added by LucyDevine on 04 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Im so glad to have found the amazing digital sugar. highly recommended 10/10 all the way. he is very professional and gives 100% leaving me always so happy with the results and already looking forward to the next time. Thanx again
lindzi recommends digitalsugar
Added by lindzi on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a a great shoot what a lovely guy :))cant wait to see the images and will defo be working with him again :))thanks x
VICKIMCK recommends digitalsugar
Added by VICKIMCK on 05 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a great few hours yesterday shooting with Carl.Was very friendly and professional.We both worked well together to get the shots we wanted!!! Highley recommended and looking forward to seeing the Images x
VictoriaClaire recommends digitalsugar
Added by VictoriaClaire on 05 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a great shoot wirh Carl at my home yesterday. Hes a fabulous photographer with amazingly well styled and thought through shoot ideas. Knows what he wants to achieve and provides excellent communications.
Very fun, creative and unique style that really "pops" out and even had me in the back breaker position!. A great addition to a models portfolio. Recommended and would certainly work with Carl again. Thankyou xx
Sophie2011 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Sophie2011 on 04 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Great Photographer,very professional throughout the shoot.

Came up with some fab ideas, communcation was great before and throughout, Felt at ease even though i hadnt had a shoot for many months.

Would highly reccomended!
Thanks for a great shoot hun, hope to work with you agein :)

Sophie xx
TillieModel recommends digitalsugar
Added by TillieModel on 29 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

WOW! Had my first trip to Essex this weekend and stayed with the Lovely Carl. Had such a fantastic weekend. He put me up for 3 days and I must say he was a brilliant host. He went out and bought fresh bed linen for me, new towels, food and drink and even allowed me to use his home studio for a shoot. But most importantly my trip down was to shoot with Carl, I was so excited because I know how good he is. He had prepared me some inspiration images to use as a guide and my gosh we ended up doing all 139!! Now thats some effort!
Carl, is Creative, Imaginative, Professional and just Awesome all round. Such a nice person to have spent my weekend with. We got on so well we have spoke about arranging a 2nd shoot as we just didnt get round to doing all the shots we want. Thanks Carl, See you Soon Tillie xxx
cathfazaxxx recommends digitalsugar
Added by cathfazaxxx on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a great shoot with Carl at his home shoot on 20/4/12 whilst down in Essex!

What can I say! Carl was very professional throughout the shoot, came up with great ideas, communcation was great before and throughout shoot.

Photos looked great and can't wait to see more!

Highly reccomended!

Would be great to shoot next time I'm down!

P.S. don't slip to much on the floor ;)

Cath Faza.
EmmaHeron recommends digitalsugar
Added by EmmaHeron on 09 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a awesome shoot with Carl yesterday!
His pre communication was great, he provided me with images of the styling he was looking for which made outfit selection much easier, on the day he picked me up right on time and even drove me to our location, what his small home studio lacks in size Carl makes up for with enthusiasm and fresh ideas, he provided images of specific poses and gave good clear direction making the shoot flow easily and effortlessly, we produced some great funky shots and I cannot wait to see the finished results.
Highly recommended to all models, would work with Carl again in a heartbeat. Thanks for a top afternoon!
coco35 recommends digitalsugar
Added by coco35 on 30 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had really good time! I'm sure we have produced some great photos! Carl is very professional! It was worth travelling! Highly recommended!!!
coralleigh recommends digitalsugar
Added by coralleigh on 29 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a brilliant shoot today. Felt completely comfortable and was so pleased to try new things. He gave great direction and knew what he wanted out of the shoot.
Definitely would recommend and can't wait to see all the pics :)

Thank you
KandiKiss recommends digitalsugar
Added by KandiKiss on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a great shoot with Carl at his home,have just had the pics through and they are fantastic! I felt totally at ease with him, he is totally professional and hope to do something more adventurous next time! Highly recommended :)
jessi311 recommends digitalsugar
Added by jessi311 on 11 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

worked with Carl yesterdayy.. such a fun guy to work with very proffessional, and made me feel at ease!
Absolutly loved my shoot got very wet, and sticky with syrup milk and moree cant wait to see the photos...hopefully shoot again and reccomend anyone to book him!!!
Thanks Carl Jessi-ann x
Jemo24 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Jemo24 on 13 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

awesome shoot with Carl the other day. his pre-shoot communication was excellent and i knew exactly what to expect as he emailled through loads of ideas. there was lots and lots of MESS, which was really good fun. i got covered in syrup, champagne, ketchup, you name it !! the shoot was something completely different to what i usually do, i cant wait to see the pictures :-)

i highly recommend working with him if you want something exciting for your portfolio !! x

Jen xx - www.jenmorgan.co.uk
FrancescaAnne recommends digitalsugar
Added by FrancescaAnne on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Carl yesterday at the garage, we were really lucky with the weather so got a couple of car wash sets in too :-) We got some brilliant shots, he does some great stuff with angles and had lots of ideas for sets and it was a good laugh too, completely recommend for a fun shoot and great shots and would definitely work with again :-)
lissaaires2011 recommends digitalsugar
Added by lissaaires2011 on 19 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a fab shoot with carl ! Would defitnetly recommend
And work with him again x Lissa
Keira2085 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Keira2085 on 17 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had an AMAZING shoot with carl yesterday. Shot for the whole day and every single image i LOVED! I would love to work with him again and cant recommend him enough! ACE! x
lel recommends digitalsugar
Added by lel on 12 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

had a great shoot with carl yesterday we had good pre shoot communication i love his work and was really pleased that i had chance to work with him he made the shoot fun and he was very professional cant wait to see the finished master pieces i would highly recommend carl he is a top tog and i would defo work with him again !!!!!!!!!!!
LeanneMakeUp recommends digitalsugar
Added by LeanneMakeUp on 11 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Fabulous photographer with amazingly well styled and thought through shoot ideas. Knows what he wants to achieve and provides excellent communications.
Very fun, creative and unique style that really "pops" out. A great addition to a models portfolio.
Professional, relaxed and great shoot, recommended and would certainly work with again!
KimberleyMarch recommends digitalsugar
Added by KimberleyMarch on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Not long got home after an awesome shoot with Carl (& Jay) today :) which lasted hours!! Trust me, you'll give up before he does :) they're very professional guys, a good laugh & easy going. Definitely got some amazing shots & can't wait to see them! Would recommend these guys to any model. I can't wait to work with you again soon :) x
casey_b recommends digitalsugar
Added by casey_b on 09 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

had my 3rd shoot with carl today :) on the beach was great fun as were the other 2. i do love working with digital sugar he is brilliant, very talented and im a big fan of his work, thanks xxxx :)
Fallenangel21 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Fallenangel21 on 24 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

had a brill day with carl very imaginative and professional , would definately work with carl again cant wait to see the outcome of my day mwah xx
princess_carly recommends digitalsugar
Added by princess_carly on 01 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

loved my shoot with Carl at the garage, got some wicked, different pics, its hard to pick my faves!

Carl is easy to get on with, very laid back but also very professional.

I have already arranged my next shoot which im really looking forward to.

:) xx
Jadegreen1 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Jadegreen1 on 18 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had one of my favourite shoots with Carl last week. He is such an amazing photographer as well a real nice, genuine guy. We had a good laugh on the shoot and got some truly amazing shots at the same time!! Carl has great ideas and is awesome at creating pop out the picture lighting and real edgy unusual angles!! my god did he make my legs look long!! 4 hours was just not enough with this genius, I am extremely happy that we have arranged another shoot :) Thank you so much Carl it was a real pleasure working with you, definitely worth the wait! Looking forward to our next messy shoot :) xx
EmmaJBlack recommends digitalsugar
Added by EmmaJBlack on 08 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Finally shot with Carl today after a long long time of planning. Was totally worth the wait. I had a great time and i think we got some awesome shots. I wasn't very well but Carl was really understand, he's a lovely guy and good tog. Hope to work with him again soon :) Highly recommeded!
toontastic recommends digitalsugar
Added by toontastic on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Lovely Man , Great with accepting The models Poses :D Good to work with & Will be working with again in Future No Doubt Highly Reccommend X
Jemsie recommends digitalsugar
Added by Jemsie on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had the delightful pleasure of shooting with Carl on a garage shoot...the shoot was sooooo much fun!!! I did warn carl that I was up for getting dirty and we certainly did that!!!...The images are hot, hot, hot and the car wash shoot was just something else. A truely fantastic, super talented photographer who is also a complete gentleman and a lovely guy. I would love to work with you again...soon!! ;) xx
xlilxmissxmodelx recommends digitalsugar
Added by xlilxmissxmodelx on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great shoot with Carl over the weekend. Great guy to work with. Knows excatly what he's doing. Happy to listen to my ideas aswell and we got some fantastic results. Hope to work with Carl again soon.
krystal11 recommends digitalsugar
Added by krystal11 on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

had another great shoot with carl and again enjoyed it and had a laugh, i would def recommend to work with him!!
katexpink recommends digitalsugar
Added by katexpink on 28 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a great shoot with carl,very talented photographer with great ideas. Would definitely recommend, very friendly, lovely and professional guy. Definitely bring something new and exciting to your portfolio
adora_belle recommends digitalsugar
Added by adora_belle on 27 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Carl is a great photographer, a real gent and true professional. I felt at ease, welcome and comfortable around him.
Had a great shoot with some amazing ideas, producing some outstanding shots, and I would love to work with him again in the future.....
SaraWillis2 recommends digitalsugar
Added by SaraWillis2 on 06 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a brilliant shoot with Carl on Monday.
Got some great shots and felt very relaxed throughout the shoot
Would definitely work with him again!
AvaBray recommends digitalsugar
Added by AvaBray on 19 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Def in my Top 3 shoots ever so far! Carl's a really great photographer, knows how to create exactly what what he's after and has a great mind full of ideas. Soo looking forward to seeing the pics as saw a few mini previews and they look amazing!! Def wouldn't hesitate to work with again even if i did go home smelling of milk and cream!
chloeNlovelace recommends digitalsugar
Added by chloeNlovelace on 18 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

i had a fantastic shoot today, such a lovely guy and very down to earth.. i love the pictures they are brilliant... we had such fun had lots of laughs and he made me feel really relaxed... Very professional ..would recommend to everyone. Cant wait to shoot again !!
Thanks Again ..ChloeNlovelace xxx
Kera_Kane recommends digitalsugar
Added by Kera_Kane on 10 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Carl was an amazing photographer. Very professional and allot of fun to work with.

He made me feel very confutable and gave good direction during the shoot.

I hope to work with Carl again in the near future. I only had a quick peak at the photos taken during the shoot and i must say i was a very happy lady with the outcome.

Thanks Carl x
MsDavis recommends digitalsugar
Added by MsDavis on 13 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

what can i say, probably some of my favourite images so far! fun, fresh clean images, and whats more i had so much fun making them!
Carl is kind, easygoing and knows his stuff
Would recommend most definitely xx mwah xx
Sarah_Kawaii recommends digitalsugar
Added by Sarah_Kawaii on 07 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

My shoot with Carl was fantastic! Without a doubt the best one yet! I was very excited about the shoot and it was well worth it as the images are amazing. I love the way the pictures are very bright, fun and incredibly sexy through Carl's skill and direction so that I could really make the best of it.
He's a real gentleman and helped me climb up to things and help me down from things and such and I just had so much fun the time flew by!
Would without a doubt work with Carl again.
odette recommends digitalsugar
Added by odette on 10 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Carl is absolutely lovely, really professional & helpful, fantastic ideas, and a great kitchen to shoot in...10/10 for his milkshakes too! 100% recommended x
Mayfield_C recommends digitalsugar
Added by Mayfield_C on 27 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Hiya!! It was good meeting you the other day at the ''''Group Shoot'''''/Southend meetup/social.
Like your ideas and colourful shooting styles. Would be interested in collaborating in the future.
HannahLou694 recommends digitalsugar
Added by HannahLou694 on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

well what can i say, carl was a fantastic photographer, he made me feel comfortable and at ease straight away. we worked really well together and got some fantastic shots.
hes very kind and friendly.
I would definately recommend carl to anyone.

Cannot wait to work with him again soon :)

Thanks Carl!xx:)
JoAnnaMontana recommends digitalsugar
Added by JoAnnaMontana on 12 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Carl is a very friendly, easy going, welcoming photographer who makes you feel at ease at his shoots.

He has some great ideas for photos and is happy to help guide you in the shoots or just let you try out ideas of your own too.

Would definitely recommend Carl. I've only seen the shots on the camera so far, but some of them looked amazing ! Really can't wait to see them after the finishing touches have been added !

Will hopefully get to do another shoot in the autumn (as you say Carl...when it's a bit cooler!!)

Speak soon x x x x
misspixie recommends digitalsugar
Added by misspixie on 11 July 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I worked with Carl at a ringflash workshop. Carl was professional and friendly and got some brilliant pics from the day. Highly recommended.

Thanks
Pixie
Minimohtia recommends digitalsugar
Added by Minimohtia on 08 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I had a shoot with Carl and had a chance to try out a few more unusual themes and ideas,
Carl was very patient and enthusiastic and hopefully we achieved what we intended,
I look forward to seeing the results.
Thank you Carl.
Kiki1991 recommends digitalsugar
Added by Kiki1991 on 07 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a fantastic shoot with Carl, was quick and efficiant and the pictures turned out great.
Would definatly recommend to any other model
Thanks again
Kiki x
kelley_f recommends digitalsugar
Added by kelley_f on 26 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a delightful shoot today; it was very relaxed and comfortable. we achieved what we wanted to and hopefully got some good results.

hope to work with him again soon on some future projects of his. thanks again.

kelley.
Chacha recommends digitalsugar
Added by Chacha on 20 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

i worked with Carl at fast eddies glamour ring flash workshop. Carl was very polite and friendly and had some great ideas for certain shots. Carl is a confident photographer and it shows in his work. Would definately work with Carl again, great guy and great tog.

chacha
xx
DollyCarrots recommends digitalsugar
Added by DollyCarrots on 17 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a really fun shoot with Carl! He is very artistic and imaginative. We both complimented each others weird and wonderful ideas. He made me feel very comfortable and welcome, even picked me up and dropped me off. Highly recommended and hope to work with him again someday.
ESheref recommends digitalsugar
Added by ESheref on 21 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

My favourite shoot, it was really professional, he listened to my ideas and made them better, so much fun with all the candy and actually baking cakes! I look forward to working with him again, we already have another shoot planned, amazing! 100%! <3
PrincessPixie1 recommends digitalsugar
Added by PrincessPixie1 on 04 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Myself and my friend Angel did a shoot with digitalsugar and he was wiked .. it was my 1st ever shoot and it was so much fun, he made me feel right at ease and he was a laugh .. I got so many pics for my portfolio and im so pleased with the quality considering it was my 1st time .. Thank you so much and i cant wait to shoot again .. xxxx
angellara2010 recommends digitalsugar
Added by angellara2010 on 01 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Myself and my friend Pixie had a photoshoot with Carl and he is everything you would want your photographer to be, his very pleasant with a good sense of humour, creative and patient, he devoted his whole day and night to us and we got so many amazing shots, am definitely gonna work with him again xxx
evey recommends digitalsugar
Added by evey on 12 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

We had an amazing shoot at my place!Carl planned the shoot very well, so it made it easier on the day! He is very good photographer and I had great fun to work with him!One of not many photographers who likes "full on glamour" look rather then often boring "girl next door", so I had a chance to glam up and i absolutely loved it!!! Cant wait to shoot with Carl again!
mieowchi recommends digitalsugar
Added by mieowchi on 14 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Did first shoot today with Carl and a total star. Very professional and easy to work with and had excellent communication. Gave me the raw images so I could look through and decide on ideas for what I wanted and totally loved all the ones he took. Some really gorgeous shots from today. Hope to be able to work with you again hun and thank you for a wicked shoot. Alex xx
jennybadeau recommends digitalsugar
Added by jennybadeau on 21 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

A really sweet and rather young and sexy photograper. With some good ideas!!