Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: chanel_sphinx ID: 191970 Name: Theresa Louise Age: 30
Theresa Louise Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height62in (5' 2") (157cm)
Hips: 36in (91cm)
Eyes: Other
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 122lbs (55kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Buckinghamshire
City: milton keynes
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact chanel_sphinxEmailView profile
Timbavati recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Timbavati on 23 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

Lovely girl and a great model.

I had a great shoot with Theresa, she responds well to instruction and are similarly just as inventive with ideas to improve an image.

Fantastic personality and great fun to have around for company.

I will definitely recommend her for a photo shoot and hope to meet up again for another change to work with her.
Tintin007 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Tintin007 on 24 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

Had a truly fantastic shoot with Theresa. Excellent, proffesional pre shoot communications, Theresa was ready for the shoot when I arrived with hair, makeup and a wide selection of lingerie and jewellery suited to the theme of the shoot. Lovely poses from the off with varied subtlty so each frame was different.right through the shoot. Theresa made many suggestions to vary the theme making the best of her and the wonderful location. Great team work, great results from a wonderful model. Highly highly recommended. So much so we are arranging a follow up shoot in September.....

Note to Self: Its a good idea to make sure your camera batteries are fully charged before a shoot
IainT recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by IainT on 15 October 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

I've known Theresa since she started modelling and its great to see the way she has progressed and how her confidence has grown. Theresa really looks after her figure and I know she works hard on it...the results speak for themselves.

Always a pleasure to work with and has become a really excellent glamour model and is always beautifully presented and full of enthusiasm. I'm really pleased Theresa is doing so well as she really deserves it and I sincerely hope she continues to go from strength to strength.

Totally recommended.
smithmyster recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by smithmyster on 04 October 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Had a great first shoot with Theresa last week at her home, and i was very impressed and really happy with the results. Pre-shoot comunications where spot on, She has got lot of choice of clothes, shoes and accessorie couldnt have asked for more.

She's really easy to work with, very professional and work hard to help you to get the pic i want. Theresa was full of energy and ideas, during the shoot, and posed effortlessly throughout.

Great model, even makes a decent Coffee (and im picky) I highly recommend and hope to shoot again soon.
Glenn_Thyer recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Glenn_Thyer on 23 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

What more can I say about Theresa that has not been said already. Needless to say she was brilliant! I had not done a stills shot (I am a videographer and editor full time) for over a year however the results are the best images I have captured.. You get what you pay for in life and it was worth every penny.
Thank you I look forward to working with you again very soon. Glenn
davewilliams recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by davewilliams on 08 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Had a great home shoot today with Theresa Louise. Easy to get along with and good company. Brilliant wardrobe with plenty of matching outfits and some fantastic shoes, recommended.
DFI recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by DFI on 08 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

It was my pleasure to work with Theresa at the weekend and I was so glad I did. Communications beforehand were excellent and very professional and she was well prepared for the range of themes we had agreed to cover during the shoot. Theresa posed very naturally and was also ready to offer positive suggestions from her own experience during the shoot, adapting swiftly to changing conditions when the sun came out and our studio session suddenly turned to natural light. Highly recommended :)
bleens recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by bleens on 16 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had a home location photoshoot with Theresa at the weekend.
It was a relaxed, fun and enjoyable session, just how I like it.
She is friendly and welcoming, No pose is too much problem , taking directions very well, when requested. Could have done with a longer shoot, but there is always the next one, if she is not too busy with her Bookings.
Thanks for a productive and fun shoot.
digitalsugar recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by digitalsugar on 30 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Woah!

What a shoot! What a model!

Had the most awesome afternoon with Theresa yesterday, just couldn't have been better. Excellent pre-shoot communications, ready on time, really helpful, brought exactly the right outfits as requested, was happy to go along with every one of my suggestions and did it all with a smile on her face, a positive attitude and complete professionalism.

I think it would be hard to top what we achieved yesterday, but something tells me I'll be shooting with Theresa again in the future.

5 Stars *****
KissLondon recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by KissLondon on 22 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had a second shoot with Theresa earlier this month, and what a shoot - an absolute dream to work with, sexy outfits and poses, awesome body, lots of fun and so easy to get along with.

It's like we've been friends for years.. two shoots down and the images just get better and better, next shoot booked, and hoping to see lots more in the future.

Highly recommended
vickysglamorama recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by vickysglamorama on 20 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

First shoot with Theresa this weekend, and she was a fab model. Very professional and easy to work with. Lots of fun too. It was a creative beauty shoot which was very different for her and she was happy to model all the various looks and did a great job. She is a gorgeous girl with a great face! Would highly recommend her and am looking forward to working with her again.
AppleStudio recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by AppleStudio on 20 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I had my first shoot with Theresa this weekend. She was a fun, bubbly and great model to work with. The shoot was a little differenet for us both being revolved around a MUA, but it was taken in good spirits and had a lot of fun with the designs and shooting. She was a real delight to work with, if you have thought of working with her ... definatly do it!! Second shoot has already been talked about and will be booked soon!!
saracenhousestudio recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by saracenhousestudio on 12 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Another great shoot with Theresa - as always she's supremely organised, prepared and upbeat for her shoot.

This is a highly recommended model, great sense of humour, extremely professional and versatile.
MKImages recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by MKImages on 31 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Had the most amazing time with Theresa - she is so full of confidence and needs no direction at all. Add to this her natural beauty, and Theresa, would be by far one of the best girls I've ever worked with. Can't wait to shoot with Theresa again soon.
Toby1984 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Toby1984 on 21 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Had another great shoot with Theresa at Unique Capture studios. She brought lots of fab outfits, posed effortlessly and was keen to get plenty done. She is always easy to get on with and a good laugh. We got loads of excellent shots. Overall a fab model who I would highly recommend.

Thanks Theresa

Toby x
Virtualimage recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Virtualimage on 21 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

I have just had a great shoot with Theresa Louise at Saracen House studio. I was shooting fine art nude, which was a little out of the ordinary for Theresa, but she understood exactly what was required and performed beautifully. I have included a couple of images from the shoot on my portfolio.
Theresa Louise is a delight to work with and highly accomplished as a model. I would be very happy to work with her again and can recommend her highly to any genuine photographer.
grahamh recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by grahamh on 19 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Had my first shoot with Theresa at my new home studio. Pre shoot comms were excellent and Theresa arrived bright and breezy for a morning shoot with masses of outfits. the shoot was brilliant, she posed without any direction as I fiddled to get the lighting correct. The images from the shoot are fabulous, and I would recommend Theresa to any photographer who is looking for a first class model.
ChrisCooze recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by ChrisCooze on 15 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

I had my first shoot with Theresa on her model day at Saracen House Studio, MK. Theresa had loads of outfits, needed little direction and always had a smile on her face. The time passed too quickly but we managed to produce some fantastic images. I would thoroughly recommend Theresa and look forward to working with her again soon.
spacestalbans recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by spacestalbans on 24 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had my first shoot with Theresa in the studio yesterday. Theresa responded a casting i had posted to shoot a new lingerie range for one of my clients. Her pre shoot communication was absolutely first class.

On the day Theresa, turned up nice and early and was raring to go. A she was early it gave us a chance to have a coffee and a chat and its clear to see that Theresa really enjoys what she does and has a real passion for it.

When it came to the shoot Theresa was a complete professional, and took any direction really well. She did an absolutely outstanding job. Both myself and my client were extremely happy. So much so the lingerie company wants to make her their regular model for future shoot. I think that says it all!
cardert recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by cardert on 19 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had a another fantastic shoot with Theresa this past weekend. She's a first class model who needs very little direction and always seems to have a smile on her face, even if the studio is a little on the cool side!

Thanks, Theresa.
wjb2us recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by wjb2us on 18 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I've had several shoots with Theresa, this was the first time for me at Unique Capture studios. Theresa is a very professional model, well prepared with an exhaustive wardrobe! The pre shoot communications were great. The shoot itself was a lot of fun, with Theresa providing poses that suited sets and outfits but also working with the photographers ideas. I would highly recommend this model to other photographers.
blade01uk recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by blade01uk on 18 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had my second shoot with Theresa at her model day at Unique Capture. Oh how I wished I had booked her for three hours instead of two. I knew it was a big mistake. Although only having two hours, we managed to produce some cracking images. It was fast paced action all the way. Theresa had loads of outfits as always, and brought some good ideas to the shoot. Theresa is willing to try anything so that you get the image you are after, and that includes stomach crunching poses :-)

Highly recommended, and hope to work with Theresa again in the very near future.

Thank you so much Theresa
jonnar42 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by jonnar42 on 17 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

My fourth shoot with this truly delightful young woman. Theresa has a friendly and professional attitude to her work, she is will to experiment, she brings a sense of fun to the shoot and great to work with. Today we had a 3 hour shoot to create a range of lovely glamour and elegant art nude images. Looking forward to the next time.
MikeRiot recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by MikeRiot on 12 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had my 2nd shoot with Theresa today and it was another pleasure.

Theresa is someone who I would recommend to both professionals and amateurs.

Always happy with a smile on her face, Theresa will make anyone feel comfortable and she will be sure to make you laugh too :)

Mike
Fatsammy recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Fatsammy on 08 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Superb second shoot, Stunning Smile, Great Figure & Fun to Shoot, looking forward to the next Shoot......
Would recommend to all photographers......
Timmbo recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Timmbo on 04 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

First shoot with Theresa today. Comms were excellent and she was brilliant. Relaxed, professional and a laugh.
I would recommend her without question.
Kevbee recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Kevbee on 01 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

102 people cant be wrong. Had a great time with Theresa at her home today and would endorse all her positive feedback. A charming, chatty girl who is good company and a very easy to work with. I don't think anyone could say a bad word about her. Many thanks Theresa.
Steve_G recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Steve_G on 01 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had another great shoot with Theresa yesterday. I agree with all the positive feedback she has received. Theresa is brilliant to work with. Highly recommended and I look forward to shooting with her again sometime.
mbphotography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by mbphotography on 28 October 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Shot with Theresa at her place last week and can honestly say it was a pleasure to work with her. Great personality and so easy to get on with. Great selection of outfits and ideas. Posed with little to no direction and produced some amazing images. Would definitely recommend and work with again with no hesitation.
warrenmarc recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by warrenmarc on 20 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had my first shoot with Theresa, What a pleasure to meet and work with. She has a fantastic personality, body and work ethic. Cannot recommend Theresa highly enough. Hire her, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you Theresa, hope to work with you again!
Tigerman recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Tigerman on 02 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

My Blue Day With Theresa
Tony xxx
Wow_Glamography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Wow_Glamography on 03 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Be honest with yourself Mr Tog. You've shot with lots of girls and quite often it's really dull, with a bored model just going through the motions.

Not Theresa.

She's a firecracker.

This lady knows how to pose, pout and ooze appeal. She's got the tightest body, stunning boobs and the prettiest face.

So, don't waste time with the also-rans. Book Theresa. Now!
Blacklion recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Blacklion on 18 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

My first shoot with Theresa Louise and hopefully won't be the last! Communication before the shoot went with ease. We shot at Theresa Louise's lovely house where she made me feel very welcome. There's plenty of natural light and nice settings which made the images look nice. Theresa Louise had her make up on before I arrived and has plenty of outfits to choose from. She can also pose with ease, with or without direction.

Was great to work with Theresa Louise! She's very chatty and bubbly and offers her own ideas. Very highly recommended by me and hope to shoot with her again sometime soon! xx
IanHCM recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by IanHCM on 18 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Theresa and I spent a very interesting afternoon taking photos in a derelict building. Quite alternative with lots of innovative ideas. Theresa had some brilliant suggestions and we tried them all to great affect. The venue was unusual and a bit problematic, certainly not a straight forward studio shoot, it was not a location for the feint hearted. Theresa, really threw herself into the project, really enjoyed it and we produced some fabulous images, which is testament to how professional Theresa is. We had a wonderful time, Theresa is so easy to work with and made it all seem so easy. She is highly recommended, which is why I work with her so often.
simpson_shoots recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by simpson_shoots on 16 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I had a fantastic shoot at the home of Theresa yesterday! Lovely, down to earth and very professional model to shoot with - would definitely recommend! The home location was pretty good and Theresa has a HUGE wardrobe of outfits available. Makeup was done to a high standard too by Theresa.
ptcimages recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by ptcimages on 28 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I've been very lucky this year shooting with a lot of new models all of whom have been very good. However every once in a while I meet someone who is truly outstanding and Theresa Louise certainly comes into this category. We shot at her home and I was very impressed with her professional but friendly attitude. She understood exactly the type of pictures I had in mind and came up with her own ideas, recommending the best selection of lingerie, clothing and shoes. She is a glamour photographers ideal model with a perfectly proportioned figure, beautiful face and has a bubbly fun personality backed up with loads of feisty attitude!
I have no hesitation in totally recommending her and look forward to our next shoot.
McArthur recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by McArthur on 23 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Theresa is a fantastic model to work with, extremely well organised and professional but is also able to incorporate fun whilst achieving great results.

Fantastic communication leading up to the shoot, an abundance of outfits and accessories and also has wonderful self awareness of her angles and poses, and knows what works and what doesn't.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Theresa to new and experienced photographers. She is a joy to work with.
ColinJackson recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by ColinJackson on 20 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had another fantastic home shoot with Theresa. Theresa has a great figure, beautiful skin and takes direction well, but she is equally good at posing without direction. She is an absolute joy to work with and I look forward to shooting with her again.

Thanks Theresa
clphoto does NOT recommend chanel_sphinx
Added by clphoto on 13 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
FotoCreate recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by FotoCreate on 29 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had an excellent shoot with Theresa today. Pre-shoot comms were business like and she delivered absolutely as promised. Theresa is an absolute delight to work with. She has an intuitive understanding of the mood the photographer is attempting to achieve and a good wardrobe to match. Photographers, leave your flashes at home, this model has a smile which could light up a football stadium! From lingerie to glamour, art nude to softly erotic, Theresa has a wide emotional range and a broad repertoire of poses. Great skin, wonderful curves, a million dollar smile and a colourful personality as well. Three hours flew by - book four! Hugely recommended!
raven60 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by raven60 on 27 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had my 2nd shoot with Theresa today at her home. Absolutely gorgeous looking, and fab figure well toned.
Theresa is very easy to work with, and knows her stuff poses etc.
A fun lady, very honest and open which is great to see.
This all adds up to a very professional model. That gives 100% on all shots.
I hope we can work together soon

Best Wishes Theresa
Allan x
Antony13 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Antony13 on 27 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had my first home shoot with Theresa today. An absolute pleasure to work with. Very engaging and just gets on with it without direction, which made the shoot very easy and relaxed. Have some fantasic images from the shoot, and look forward to working with Theresa in the near future.
Thanks Tony
stuphipps recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by stuphipps on 06 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

First shoot with Theresa today and she was absolutely adorable. Professional, funny and mega easy to work with, she can easily take the lead if needed and really knows how to pose, great wardrobe and ideas too. Lovely model, reliable, honest and highly recommended. Will definitely work with her again.
Chris1957 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Chris1957 on 21 May 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a shoot with Theresa at the Windmill Art Studio and found her to be an excellent model to work with who understood my brief and acted on it perfectly as well as incorporating her own twist on the theme. Would I work with her again, yes, very much so. I look forward to that opportunity. Confident model, a pleasure to work with.
frankfoto recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by frankfoto on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had the great opportunity to work with Theresa at Windmill Art Studio. Theresa is professional, cheerful and stunning. Came with a great wardrobe and really knows how to make it easy for photographers to get outstanding images. Time flew by. Thanks for an outstanding shoot!
johnradford recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by johnradford on 25 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

This was my second shoot with Theresa and it was even better than the first - we are planning a third shoot too which tells you all you need to know. Theresa is a brilliant model, thoroughly reliable, very professional, a lovely person and great to work with. I have no hesitation whasover in recommending her to others.

Thanks again for another very successful day!
skymouse recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by skymouse on 27 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I had an excellent shoot with Theresa. Everything went right, and I'm delighted with the content obtained during the shoot.

As well as being efficient and effective, Theresa is enjoyable to work with and makes time fly by, without any of it being wasted :)

I'm looking froward to our next shoot.
fionajane recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by fionajane on 25 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Ive had 2 great shoots with Theresa now. She is such a lovely girl with a great figure, amazing wardrobe and a great place to shoot from. Shes so much fun to work with, im looking forward to working with her again next month! xxx
Stuart7603 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Stuart7603 on 25 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had the pleasure of a fantastic shoot with Theresa yesterday, who braved the cold for some location and then studio work. She arrived on time and had a great selection of cloths. We managed to get some great shots despite the current cold weather. Her communication is excellent, even sending texts to say she was on route. She has a striking look with her hair down, great attitude and personality, she is a total professional.
Highly recommended, get booking people.
Many Thanks Stuart
samhayward recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by samhayward on 16 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had a 3 hour shoot today at Theresa's home and I can honestly say she is wonderfully easy to work with. She has great communication beforehand, as you know, this is all to often not the case. She is relaxed and happy to work with or without direction.

I will happily recommend Theresa and will be working with her again... when the Sun comes out!
GMcPhotos recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by GMcPhotos on 07 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had my first photoshoot with Theresa today and I found her an absolute joy to shoot.

Theresa is a fantastic model with a genuinely wonderful personality and she knows how to pose and get the best out of the shoot. Theresa's range of poses were highly adaptable and she fell into poses with ease, requiring no direction at all but was happy to follow direction when provided.

Theresa has great communication, both before and during the shoot.

I would recomend Theresa to all photographers and I look forward to our next shoot.
Bugsy recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Bugsy on 31 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had a 2 hour shoot with Chanel_Sphinx at her home to shoot boudoir style images. Her communication beforehand was great and we discussed my ideas when I arrived, her imput being very helpful. We then chose lingerie from her extensive wardrobe.

During the shoot we worked really well together. She poses naturally and with only an occasional, little direction from me we shot some great images. She was patient and keen that I got the images I wanted.

I would confidently recommend Chanel_Sphinx to any photographer, novice or experienced. She can pose beautifully so you just need to frame and shoot, and she works really well with specific ideas and direction.
MeB2020 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by MeB2020 on 31 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had a very good shoot with today. Theresa is a real professional. Theresa made the shoot easy I was able to get all the shoots I wanted. Theresa takes direction really well and made some value creative suggestions. She has a warm and friendly personality which made my job easier. I have no hesitation in recommending Theresa.
glam2k recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by glam2k on 30 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Theresa is a lovely model who needs very little direction. She knows what works, and works hard during the shoot to get the images wanted.

Definitely recommended!
bras0978 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by bras0978 on 30 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Shot Theresa for a second time yesterday, this time in a studio environment, and she was great fun to work with as ever. She brought a wide selection of clothes, had a head full of ideas and was prepared to try some rather wacky make-up styles. I would definitely recommend working with her!

I had a fantastic shoot with Theresa today - she braved the cold for some excellent location shots and was able to recommend good nearby locations to shoot. Very welcoming, friendly and chatty - great fun to work with! I hope to work with her again soon.
uniquecapturestudio recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by uniquecapturestudio on 28 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

A true professional. Chanel is a regular at the Uniquecapture studios and is very popular with our photographers. Having worked with Chanel personally for more than 2 years I can definitely recommend her to any photographers. She is great fun to work with and is currently in better shape than ever. Please feel free to call us at the studio if you need any more info
manos_si recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by manos_si on 27 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had a rope fashion based shoot with Theresa in January. She was extremely reliable and professional before, during and after the shoot. Theresa is naturally stunning, takes direction very well, but is also more than capable of posing without prompting. A natural beautiful model. I would highly recommend her -- all pictures from the shoot look stunning.
David_Ballard recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by David_Ballard on 25 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had a really enjoyable shoot with Theresa yesterday at Saracen House studio. She is terrific and bought loads of clothing with her. She is enthusiastic and needed little direction. I will definitely be arranging another shoot with her soon. Thanks again Theresa x
GMGilbertTography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by GMGilbertTography on 10 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Superb shoot with Theresa today. Pre-comms was excellent, she was happy to take my ideas and give her own views.

On arrival she instantly made me comfortable, and was ready to start shooting straight away. She had props ready, and outfits sorted that we had previously discussed.

Got some great pics, and would definately reccomend her to any photographer. Hope to work with Theresa again soon xx
Kevin_M recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Kevin_M on 06 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Got round to my second shoot with the lovely Theresa yesterday and what a fun, energetic and amazing shoot it was. This young lady delivered shot after perfect shot. I forget how many times we virtually nailed it on the first shot of each set. I cannot recommend her enough, and thanks again Theresa for a fantastic and rewarding afternoon.
Norman_Allan recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Norman_Allan on 24 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Theresa was an absolute joy to work with, loads of fun and totally relaxed. This was my second shoot with her and we just had a laugh and produced some really nice images. I was very impressed with her attitude, ability and thought that she put into the shoot, her wardrobe was spot on and she was amazingly professional while shooting.
jump_the_wall_photog recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by jump_the_wall_photog on 19 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Just back from a fantastic shoot with Theresa. All coms before the shoot were spot on, including a text to say that she had put the kettle on, when I called to say I was running 10 minutes late!
Theresa works hard and knows which poses suit her frame. Theresa is not only a beautiful model, she is also friendly and chatty and an absolute pleasure to work with.
Do yourself a favour and make a new year resolution to book Theresa for a shoot

andy b
FotoRetro recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by FotoRetro on 28 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I had the enormous pleasure of working with this totally professional young lady at last yesterday. We have been talking about this shoot for over 6 months. Was it worth the wait? You bet it was...communication second to none through the whole booking process up to shoot day.
Arrived early with a wardrobe on wheels! Great outfits, great professional attitude & also had the magic ingredient fun in bucket loads.
I cant wait to start processing the images & even more cant wait to work with this super young lady again.....
flashysnapper recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by flashysnapper on 14 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had second shoot with Theresa today(14th)at Unique capture studios, great shoot got some very good images,It was a 3hr shoot that could easily have gone on a lot longer, as Theresa was posing so well I kept having fresh ideas for shots.I would definitely recommend anybody who is serious about photography to work with her.
Rob77 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Rob77 on 21 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had a superb home shoot today with Theresa. Theresa is a true professional with a brilliant attitude and work rate. She also has a very photogenic home with excellent natural light. Theresa is a joy to work with, and I happily finished the shoot early with everything accomplished. Very highly recommended by me, and I will shoot with Theresa again soon. Top model!
JustinMorgan recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by JustinMorgan on 15 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a great shoot with Therasa yesterday, Therasa is a great model and also proved to be great company.

Therasa poses naturally and always seemed to know what I wanted before being asked. I would highly reccomend her and am looking forward to working with her in the future.
philhackettphotography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by philhackettphotography on 15 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a really good shoot with Theresa today. Nothing was too much trouble including up-ending her sofa to give me room for a studio backdrop!

Theresa looks great, poses naturally and she is both friendly and professional - highly recommended!

Thanks! Phil
Russb recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Russb on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Wow what a super model, as others have said Theresa has great pre-shoot communications and she worked her cotton socks off during the shoot. Accomplished very friendly but professional we had some laughs and got some great shots. As with others a model I wholeheartedly recommend: top drawer.
DSPhoto recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by DSPhoto on 11 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Great shoot with Theresa today. A beautiful model with a very professional outlook, who took time to understand the shoot then worked hard to deliver - definitely not afraid to try different stuff.

Excellent communications before the shoot & was happy to work with or without direction.

Highly recommended & will look forward to working with her again soon:)
robotworks recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by robotworks on 09 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had my thrid home shoot with Theresa today, each shoot gets better and beter, she is full of fun and our 4 hour shoot flew by, she is always up for a challange and just gets on with it and produces the goods, as always her comms are good and she adds her own interesting input into the shoot, it is always a great pleasure working with Theresa, well done and well recommended...xx
peterasimmons recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by peterasimmons on 25 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a great shoot with Theresa today. We used her home, which made a refreshing change from using a studio.
Theresa was very easy to get on with, and seemed to instinctively understand the "look" I was after. She takes direction well, and came up with helpful suggestions and poses. She is a very photogenic and likeable model, and I would certainly recommend her to other photographers.
shutterman recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by shutterman on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I shot with Theresa for my website today at her home and the shoot was pure delight. Not only is she a stunningly beautiful girl but a truely professional model. She made me very welcome in her lovely home and ensured we achieved some great images. She also makes a great cup of coffee!! Thank you so much Terri. Looking forward to the next time, Tony xxx.
RedChecker recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by RedChecker on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a fantastic shoot with Theresa. I originally intended to brush up on a couple of lighting techniques that had been bugging me but instead ended up conjouring a couple of new ones (as you do) and the results were amazing. She was well prepared for my arrival and had plenty of outfits to choose from, I look forward to working with her again in the future. Highly recommended.
photo_phil recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by photo_phil on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I worked with Theresa earlier today and I'm so glad I did. I've had a quick review of the shots and I'm really happy with them.

She has great communication, arrived early and had a huge selection of clothes to choose from.

Very expressive and photogenic.

Great figure, great make-up and great model.

VERY happy to recommend.
StNeots recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by StNeots on 22 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Theresa was great fun to work with and very professional. Did I say she was very photogenic as well? Definitely recommended.
LimHolmes recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by LimHolmes on 17 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had another great shoot yesterday with the gorgeous Theresa. She is the most cheerful person I know and it's always a pleasure to work with her. I'm so glad your back.
emu_photography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by emu_photography on 15 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had a fantastic shoot with Theresa today. It was fun, professional and we got some really great results despite the setbacks with the weather & location. Theresa's communication was superb and her willingness to try out new ideas excellent. Braved cold conditions with superb results.

I really look forward to working with her again soon.
SandyCamel recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by SandyCamel on 08 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Today's photo-shoot with Theresa was perfect. Theresa is extremely photo-genic, professional and easy to work with. She is also a very interesting young lady. The resulting photo's exceeded my initial high expectations. I will certainly be asking Theresa for further shoots in the near future.
deckard recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by deckard on 05 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a first shoot with Theresa today and have to say it was excellent. Theresa is a great model, lovely looking and has a briliiant personality. She worked hard to get the shots I wanted - thoroughly reommended.
Tin recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Tin on 04 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had the pleasure of a photo shoot with Theresa today. She was very easy to work with, able to bring good ideas to the shoot and was very well prepared. I would have no problems in recommending Theresa to other photographers.
kpg recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by kpg on 30 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I had a great shoot earlier today, an impressive model. She has a great attitude, willing to work on a shot, and takes direction very well. A great figure, very capable. Definitely a model to consider booking.
PaulR recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by PaulR on 30 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had my first shoot with Theresa today, it certainly won't be the last! She's a beautiful model, and nothing is too much trouble for her. She works hard to get great images, but is great fun at the same time. Thanks Theresa!
happy_clicker2 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by happy_clicker2 on 20 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Just had a shoot with Theresa, what can I say, a beautiful young woman with a stunning figure, she needs no direction, very professional during the shoot and with her coms before the shoot, the time just flew by, would definitely recommend shooting with her and I look forward to working again with her again. I can certainly see her being a very popular model on here.
Thanks for a great shoot Theresa,
mwalimu recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by mwalimu on 15 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a brilliant shoot with theresa yesterday. A superstar and so easy to get along with. The location of the Warehouse she uses is fantastic too.
keith_g recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by keith_g on 13 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Booked Theresa's 8 hour bargain deal not really expecting to use all 8 hours and didn't need to. In fact took a lot less time as the great pictures just kept coming until we ran out of outfits, including nude.
Very friendly and enthusiastic and well worth shooting. Highly recommended.
Keith
BeautyWorks recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by BeautyWorks on 30 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I just had an excellent shoot with Theresa today. She is a brilliant model, hard working, open to ideas, flexible, very professional. She's friendly and funny, has a great look and I'd recommend her to any photographer, experienced or not.

Thanks for the hard work and hope to work with you again soon!
mbimages4u recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by mbimages4u on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

This was my second shoot with Theresa, which was even better than the first 5 weeks ago. We just managed an outdoor shoot before the rain, and had great fun with a bubble-bath shoot indoors afterwards! Such a lovely girl, honest, reliable, great body, and great to shoot.........loves new ideas and brings her own along the way. Need to book a third shoot, soon!! 9.16 and counting (down).... ;)
matt_n recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by matt_n on 25 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

what a great shoot with Theresa today. Was supposed to do a home shoot but went out on location instead. got great pics with a great model. it was fun really fun shoot. I would highly reccomend Theresa to anyone. She is FAB!!!!
MG recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by MG on 24 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Pre-shoot communications - excellent. Nice easy to model to work with... but more importantly a very very cute chaperon called Milly was present at the shoot.. A gorgeous little 6 month old puppy! :-) Both puppy and model were great! :-)
AdamJonesPhotography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by AdamJonesPhotography on 24 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I have just had a fantastic shoot with Theresa, and what can I say (well in her own words - Oh My God!)

Even though the idea behind the shoot was new to both of us she tried everything that was suggested and I definently feel that I came away with some great pictures.

I would definently recommend her to other photographers and I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Adam
aoxomedia recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by aoxomedia on 20 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I had a wonderful shoot with Theresa who is a focussed, intelligent and very beautiful model. Theresa's communications were exemplary and she conducted herself in a very professional manner. Just as importantly, she was a lot of fun to shoot. I would highly recommend working with this model.
Winbridge recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Winbridge on 17 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a second shoot with Theresa today and what a pleasure it is to work with a model with a professional attitude who seriously tries to help your create outstanding images. With input from both of us we did indeed create some stunning images. I would recommend Theresa to any tog for she is truly an outstanding model. Thanks Theresa for a great shoot.
marksilvester recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by marksilvester on 17 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

At Last a model who understands this is a business and treats it with a very professional attitude! You could not ask for more in a model, excellent communications, not just easy to work with but a real pleasure to work with. A real star. If thats not enough her figure is excellent.

Thank you very much, a really enjoyable and productive shoot.

Mark
camerawerks recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by camerawerks on 11 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Theresa has a great attitude to modeling and this afternoon's session was thoroughly enjoyable (for me anyway).

Theresa was very easy to get on with and willing to do whatever I asked (get your mind out of the gutter - you know exactly what I mean!).

Oh, and she's quite nice looking too!!!

I'd be more than happy to work with Theresa again and I'd definitely recommend her to any photographer looking for a glamour model.
HowardJ recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by HowardJ on 11 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Second Shoot:

I had my second shoot with Chantel today. Booking and pre-shoot communications were quick, easy and very clear. Chantel is very easy to work with and down to earth. We got some good shots from our shoot and I'd be happy to work with her again.

First Shoot:

I worked with Chantel on a quick shoot today. She was ready to go when I arrived at the location. She's good with her poses, has a good fun character and has a great smile. We got some great results. I'd happily work with her again in the future.
Double13 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Double13 on 21 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Theresa is a starina. We had a really good shoot this afternoon, worked though lots of ideas and I came away with masses of fantastic images. She is bursting with fun and enthusiasm. You'll have a great time trying to keep up with her!!
Nifty555 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Nifty555 on 19 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I cannot recommend her highly enough. Great communication, well organised and took direction very well. Will be working with her again, very shortly.
steves recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by steves on 12 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had a very enjoyable shoot with Theresa in Aylesbury - she has a sparkly personality, lots of outfits and is a joy to work with. A lovely model who can be recommended with confidence.
johnr recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by johnr on 08 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Theresa is a beautiful girl who gives her all nothing is too much trouble.Do not miss any opportunity to shoot her.
Alastair2010 does NOT recommend chanel_sphinx
Added by Alastair2010 on 07 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
penfoldpc recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by penfoldpc on 05 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

A shoot yesterday with Theresa. I would not hesitate in recommending her to any photographer who wants to capture professional and creative images. She arrived early for the shoot and was well prepared, bringing with her clothing that exactly matched the brief of bright colours. At every stage of the shoot she was a delight to work with. Working very hard to get the image I was after, had an input about taking the image adding her personality to it, making a photographers job very easy. I will be working with her again in the very near future. I have found she can do sound effects!!!
CliveLawrence recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by CliveLawrence on 03 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a shoot with Theresa in Aylesbury today and wow! she is a model of the highest calibre, also very friendly, fun and welcoming
Diverze recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Diverze on 17 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a good shoot with Theresa. She had strong ideas on what she wanted from the shoot, and provided the location and backdrop to use also.

Good communication before the shoot, answering all the questions I needed answering.

Looking forward to working with her again in the future.
NSCPhotography recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by NSCPhotography on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Theresa was an absolute delight to work with. Dreamy indeed :-)!! She was very relaxed right from the beginning. Gave me lots of confidence to get the shoots I wanted. A great laugh too, kept the whole afternoon very light hearted. A natural in front of the camera, great smile :-). Great at receiving instructions but also equally great with her own ideas. Wicked personality, would put any photographer at ease. A True Professional! Can't wait for the shoot in May. (Hope to add more to my own dictionary by then!:-))
wrighty recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by wrighty on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a test shoot with Theresa today for kandygirlz.com. And what a fantastic model great comms upto the shoot. great personality good laugh. Very professional attitude gave 100% to the shoot and we got some brilliant images what more could you ask for i'm sure she will be very popular on my website and look forward to working with her again soon
Thanks again theresa
Wrighty xxx
isphotos recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by isphotos on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Theresa yesterday. She arrived with hair and make-up ready to go and plenty of outfit choices. She has a great attitude and will work hard for what you want and also has plenty of ideas/poses of her own. If you want a fun shoot and plenty of good images then work with her :)
Hope to work with you again soon and thanks Theresa !
pvfb recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by pvfb on 20 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Theresa is an organised, reliable and professional model and a joy to work with... when you book her, leave some time to shoot her eyes, they are amazing.
Mr_Trompie recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Mr_Trompie on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a super shoot at Theresa's new flat. I found her very professional and easy to work with and would highly recommend her
Fotog4her recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Fotog4her on 02 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a test shoot with Theresa this evening in order to hone a few shots.

She has a very relaxed but professional approach and was willing to try and achieve the images I was looking for.

She displays very good communication and is good fun to work with. I would recommend Theresa without hesitation and will work with her again.
Neill5409 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Neill5409 on 01 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a great shoot with Theresa today at her flat. She is a true professional willing to work with you to get the images you are looking to achieve.

Highly recommended!
Photogenica recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Photogenica on 28 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I had a great shoot with Theresa. The shoot was easy to set up and pre shoot communication was good. I arrived early, but Theresa was ready. Excellent shoot, good conversation, cups of tea and modelling. Thersea worked well taking direction and improvising. A good photoshoot with a charming model.
galaxypro recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by galaxypro on 16 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Err....WOW!! What a fantastic afternoon I have spent with Theresa at her flat in Aylesbury.

This model knows how to enjoy a shoot, is hospitable, charming, funny and gorgeous. Oh, and always has a smile on her face, even when you don't necessarily want one!!!

This model must be booked, you won't be disappointed. My only advice....if shooting in her flat then wear as little as possible, it's as hot as hell :)

Thanks Theresa, I look forward to working with you again soon x
depprm recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by depprm on 15 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a great shoot with Theresa at her Aylesbury Flat. Being a brand new Flat with clean walls, new bathroom, and kitchen etc. plus excellent decor it was a great place to shoot. It was actually like 3 or 4 mini studios. Theresa was her usual excellent and friendly self always willing to please and go the extra mile. I would recommend Theresa to any photographer.
Andy_B recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Andy_B on 15 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Theresa today. She's a fantastic model, immaculately turned out, with a great attitude and fun personality. Arrangements for the shoot were very clear and well communicated.

I would recommend Theresa without hesitation.
Westcott recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Westcott on 08 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Theresa today.
Great shoot, good fun and an infectious laugh.
Turned up early with a large wardrobe of clothes and accessories.
Good communications from start of the booking to the end of the shoot.
I cannot recommend Theresa enough.
Sion52 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Sion52 on 30 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

What a delight and honour it was to photograph Theresa in her first nude shoot. Thank you Theresa. Within minutes after a long introductory chat, she was relaxed and posing comfortably. She is a lovely bubbly young woman, who brought a sense of true enjoyment into being NATURALLY nude. A fantastic achievment for her, for her first time. Stratospherically recommended.
MikeQuintana recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by MikeQuintana on 07 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Had a great shoot with Theresa. She was on time and keen to get going. She is an extremely confident model with bags of personality. I got some great shots, a real success. I would strongly recommend her.
Jenna_KandieLuv recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by Jenna_KandieLuv on 27 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had a fab shoot with Chanel this week, felt instantly comfatable with her, she is a stunning model, with a fantastic smile! Really enjoyed working with her, and we are very similar in our opinions, which was halarious!
Look forward to working with her again soon :)
Highly recommended, Chanel has a great attitude, and suitcase!!!! x
uniquecapture recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by uniquecapture on 13 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Chanel, worked at our Uniquecapture Studio in Milton Keynes yesterday. Great communication before the shoot, turned up on time and ready to work despite feeling ill. A true professional. Chanel has a great look, so we hope to shoot with her again soon.

Need a studio, Why not come and check out the facilities. Rental from just £20 per hour including 2 shooting areas and top quality Bowens/Lastolite equipment.
BigFlashStudio recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by BigFlashStudio on 11 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Chanel was working at the studio today. Polite, professional and a very good look. Cant wait till she comes back again. Thanks Chanel.
dirk_99 recommends chanel_sphinx
Added by dirk_99 on 15 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Such a great shoot with Chanel today. She is very professional and yet terrific fun. Excellent communication before the shoot and a lot of effort into bringing the outfits for the sessions we discussed (she has a big selection of clothes). She is absolutely gorgeous and has a wonderful personality - just an absolute pleasure to work with. Her smile is infectious! I definitley want to work with her again very soon. Very highly recommended.