Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: brightonblonde ID: 111805 Name: Brightonblonde Age: 31
Brightonblonde Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 27in (68cm)
Height71in (5' 11") (180cm)
Hips: 31in (78cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 139lbs (63kg) (10st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: East Sussex
City: brighton
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Print Magazine
Parts Modeling
Contact brightonblondeEmailView profile
Matt1988 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Matt1988 on 27 December 2017, shoot arranged for April 2011

We had a shoot when I first started out.
Emma is great fun and makes the whole process stress free.
In 3 hours we managed a beach and woodland shoot and several changes.
Definitely knows far more than I do and can strike a thousand different poses.
Looking forward to the next one now that I have started shooting again.
oskaro recommends brightonblonde
Added by oskaro on 31 October 2016, shoot arranged for October 2016

This evening has happened something exceptional. I met this extraordinaire model. Crazy almost like me. Sticking out tongue We had a very intense, short and mad but excellent shooting.

We tried to cover as much as we could mixing both ideas and inspirations coming along.

Professional with great attitude, hard worker but above all she's full of fun. I will not stop to recommend her. Thumbs Up. It'll expect a lot of work for me Big smile

Thank you Emma again and again and again...


Second time with Emma Louise. Even better. As always when you find the right model for your projects you keep going to shoot with her. Emma Louise is the kind of model is able to give you excellent results.

This time we tried a lot of alternative and edgy stuff. With a lot of fun. No doubt we laughed so much.

She is very professional, prepared with the right attitude.

I love work with her. Totally and undoubtedly recommend from me.

Till next time. Thank you Emma.

This is my third time with Emma.
It went even better. This is because we know each other better and we are on the same page for all the ideas we like to develop. This time as all the time the shooting flew away. We had a lot of great pictures. I can't wait to start to edit them. A lot of lough, pouring a lot of tea, which is strange for me, coffee addicted.

She is one of the most hard working model I ever worked.

Determine to get the best pose and holding. Not complain once about it. I love work with her.

I can just give my thumbs up. She is great. Highly recommended.

Thank you again Emma
parafotos recommends brightonblonde
Added by parafotos on 01 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

This young lady sparkles with enthusiasm and she embarked on our beach shoot with a wonderfully positive desire to produce exactly the images I was trying to create. It was a longish approach along the shingle to the quiet end of the beach and, in spite of being well drenched by the surf, she simply laughed her way through the waves. She obviously enjoyed the shoot enormously and she contributed plenty of welcome ideas. It was all great fun - she was delightful company and the results confirmed my impatience to work with her again and my wholehearted recommendation as a model who strives for perfection. Thank you so much dearest Em - here's to the next time!
MrT recommends brightonblonde
Added by MrT on 03 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

What a Star! Once again Emma stepped up when I had received a short notice cancellation for a Camera Club Portrait evening.

Once again real joy to work with and made the less confident members feel at ease but worked to a high standard with all the levels of photographer present

Once again Thanks for helping out!
PompeyDel recommends brightonblonde
Added by PompeyDel on 08 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Emma came back for a second time to work on a catalogue shoot and was even more fun than two weeks ago!
She truly is hard working and an absolute delight to work with and know.
These shoots will be become very regular so just as well she is now part of the team in the studio.
Thanks Emma, it made a tough week have an enjoyable end!
trevorhope recommends brightonblonde
Added by trevorhope on 07 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

I needed a model at short notice and put out a casting call on Purestorm and was staggered with the response I received... so much choice.

I had worked with Emma in the past and knew she was 100% reliable.

Great model who works hard for her money.

So comes highly recommended
cymbal recommends brightonblonde
Added by cymbal on 14 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

All arranged at 2 hrs. notice. What a fab lass, so glad Ive met her, cant wait to have another shoot. 10 out of 10 for everything.
SouthDowns recommends brightonblonde
Added by SouthDowns on 14 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Emma you are a star turning up at very short notice for a shoot for a studio client today. As ever lively, bright and bubbly. Highly recommended - first class.
DaveinSurrey recommends brightonblonde
Added by DaveinSurrey on 23 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

4th shoot review
I shot with Emma last week for the 4th time in 8 weeks, yes she really is that good! We started with a dress by the classic fireplace, now with a mirror above it. Then it was onto a pink bikini in the lovely bay window that Emma has in her very nice flat. Then some classy art nude wearing just a pair of white bridal gloves, very sexy! And we finished our shoot with some art nude with a blanket allowing Emma to cover herself tastefully whilst at the same time pose in some more erotic ways, very nice! So all in all it was yet another excellent shoot and i really do enjoy my time with this very lovely lady. I'm looking forward to shoot 5 already, especially as I'm excited about the themes that we are going to cover next time! Dave.xXx

3rd shoot review-
For our 3rd shoot we started with a glitzy bikini in the well lit bay window. Then onto a short set in a playsuit. Then into the bathroom and Emma looking very sexy in white hold up stockings and basque. With Emma's long legs and trim body she really did look just great. And then onto a first for me - a bubble bath scene!. Lets just say it was HOT and by that i mean both the temperature in the room (my poor camera) and Emma herself. It was very different and great fun and i enjoyed it very much, as did Emma. And we finished out shoot off with a great art nude scene back in the living room, where Emma posed in many exciting ways. Emma is both a great model and a lovely person. I recommend her fully to all photographers looking for a fun shoot resulting in some great pictures. Dave.xXx

2nd shoot review-
Yesterday i had my second shoot with Emma and oh wow what a shoot it was! It was my first ever beach shoot and i loved every moment of it (well apart from when i slipped between the rocks-ouch!). We shot late afternoon/early evening and were very lucky in not having many people around so were able to really make full use of the sea, sand, rocks (ouch!) etc. Emma came along, as always, well prepared with a big bag of outfits, all of which i liked. We both worked really hard in getting exciting angles and poses and I'm certain that we have got many amazing pictures. I love shooting with Emma as we both have a laugh as well as getting great images. We have already spoken about things that we would like to do in future shoots and I'm looking forward to us shooting again whenever the time is right. Thanks Emma, your a star! x

1st shoot review-
I have wanted to shoot with Emma for many months now and yesterday i finally had the pleasure of doing so. And it was well worth the wait as it was an excellent shoot. Emma was very welcoming and was fully prepared for our shoot. She had a great selection of outfits and we made full use of her very nice flat. We shot 5 outfits in the 2 hours we had and although it was very hot we both worked hard and had lots of fun and laughter along the way. I'm very happy with the pictures that we got and am looking forward to putting some on my profile soon. I would very much like to shoot with Emma again and can fully recommend her to all other photographers. Thanks Emma.xXx
Jackass recommends brightonblonde
Added by Jackass on 22 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Friendly, down to earth, easy going, these just scratch the surface of this utterly charming lady. Combine with excellent comms, reliability, and a camera presence to die for, and you get a model who is truly well worth working with. Thoroughly recommended.
henryac recommends brightonblonde
Added by henryac on 14 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I had a great shoot with Emma and highly recommend her. Emma arrived on time and fully prepared. Pre shoot comms were clear and effective. Emma is fun to work with and a true professional. The time flew by and I'm looking forward to our next shoot, which we have started to plan.
Squirty recommends brightonblonde
Added by Squirty on 10 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Although I had loads of work to do, when Emma wanted to do a shoot, I couldn't refuse. We sorted out a location close to home and rattled out loads of shots in various outfits, in 2 different locations. All this in 2 hours.

This is why I love working with her, and this shoot took us into double figures for the number of times we have worked together.

I always have a great shoot with Emma, and will continue to do so for sure.

I can't recommend her highly enough for her professionalism and enthusiasm x x x

Did a beach shoot with Emma yesterday as the weather was nice.

This was our 9th shoot together (Which says just how good she is), and I can't wait to make our shoots into double figures.

Emma always has fun on our shoots and put a great deal of effort into them.

She is a true professional and well worth booking.

Thanks for another great shoot Emma.

Jeff x

Had my 8th shoot with Emma today.

This was a bit of a last minute shoot and was only for about 1hr 30 but we still managed to get plenty done in that time.

As always with Emma, she went seamlessly from pose to pose, leaving me to to 'just push the button'!!!

I ALWAYS enjoy working with Emma, and I know that anyone else who works with her will feel the same way.

Highly recommended A******

Had my 7th (Yes 7th) shoot with Emma yesterday.

We did a bridal snow theme shoot in and around a beautiful church we found.

As you can imagine, it was very cold, but Emma kept going and going, even though I wanted her to stop and get warm. Top girl...

Due to Emma's relentless energy and love of modelling, I love working with her, and have now become not only regular working partners, but close friends, and I can't recommend her highly enough.

If you don't believe me just check out her other feedback.

Highly recommended 5*****

Had my 5th shoot with Emma yesterday.

This was an all day bodypaint shoot with a MUA.

This type of shoot proves just what patience and professionalism is all about when looking for a model. By this I mean that the painting took around 5 hours to complete (That's the patience side covered), and when it was done, Emma just carried on as though she had just arrived at the studio as opposed to having been 'worked on' for 5 hours already (This in my eyes shows true professionalism).

As on all our shoots, we had a lot of laughs and giggles but still got the shots.

I class Emma as a VERY hard working model and a true friend.

From one tog to another, please consider working with Emma. You WILL NOT regret it.


Had my 6th shoot with Emma yesterday.

This was an idea of hers that was based on an autumn leaf theme.

The weather turned cold and wet, but as always, Emma was a true professional and worked through the difficulties we faced to get the shots.

I love working with Emma and will continue to do so.

Take my advice and book a shoot with her. You WILL NOT be dissapointed...
richardu recommends brightonblonde
Added by richardu on 09 July 2013, shoot arranged for July

It’s a common misconception that photographers make pictures, in my opinion this is a mistake, photographers take pictures. Having worked in film for the last few years I have grown to appreciate team work, making a film is the responsibility of many talented people. Not just a cameraman, but the 1st, 2md and 3rd AC. Grips, gaffers, the DOP, the director and that’s just a skeleton camera crew.
I had the opportunity to work with a model the other day that re established my faith in what it means to be professional. Not only did she go out her way to accommodate my shoot, but was totally responsive to direction and what it means to create pictures. When it comes to working with people, you can take pictures’ all day long but if you want to make pictures, then you need a model like Emma (Brightonblonde). Remarkable. Definitely going to be seeing more of her.
Fuchsia1942 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 06 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had my first shoot with Emma last week. The brightonblonde lives up to her billing. Emma arrived on time, was well prepared, was a delight to work with, changes quickly and makes the most of the time for the photographer. We have some excellent images, had good fun and will work again together. Recommend Emma without reservation.
Yellow_peril recommends brightonblonde
Added by Yellow_peril on 05 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

After about 18 months of wanting to shoot Emma, i finally got the chance today. We had a fantastic shoot at her house and then on the beach. She was great to work with, she is really easy to get along with which meant we took some great pictures, the time flew by. We've already discussed another shoot which we will hopefully get to do really soon.

Thanks Emma for a great shoot. x
razor5 recommends brightonblonde
Added by razor5 on 10 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Emma turned up at very short notice full of enthusiasm , and a very big bag! She has wonderful, positive attitude and made the whole shoot a very enjoyable experience.
paulfcm16 recommends brightonblonde
Added by paulfcm16 on 06 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

What a star, stood in the last minute but you'd never guess, well prepared, totally professional and an absolute joy to work with. Got some great pics. unreservedly recommended.
bdfoto recommends brightonblonde
Added by bdfoto on 05 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Emma and I have been communicating by email and phone for about three years but have never shot together before today. Why have I waited so long? Emma is superb - great pre-shoot communications, arrived on time with a big smile on her face, brought loads of things with her along with a great "can do" attitude, worked hard and responded brilliantly to direction. An A1* model. Thank you.
NTN_Photography recommends brightonblonde
Added by NTN_Photography on 07 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had an excellent shoot with Emma at her flat, trying with some low light photography, single light.

Emma was ready to do the moment I turned up. We discussed different ideas and styles, the time went nicely by and I have some really great images, which I will post as soon as they ready.

I recommend Emma 100% to all photographers who want someone who can adapt so well and is highly professional at all times. I will be working with Emma again in the future. Thank you Emma.
JamesHedley recommends brightonblonde
Added by JamesHedley on 31 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had my first shoot with Emma this weekend and it was everything you hope to get from an arranged model shoot. Relaxed and productive, the ideas kept developing and together we achieved a huge amount in a relatively short space of time.
Communications before the shoot were spot on too - all in all you know you're dealing with someone who cares about what they're doing, approaching it with a 100% professional attitude. Highly recommended, and I'm sure we'll work together again.
horizon recommends brightonblonde
Added by horizon on 21 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Arranged a shoot with Emma, who as usual is very professional and fun to work with, even with this being our 22nd shoot together, still full of ideas and valid suggestions producing excellent images flawlessly.
Highly recommended
nigel recommends brightonblonde
Added by nigel on 14 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

It's taken a long time for me to get my arse in gear and get down to shoot Emma Louise, now I wonder why I waited!
She is a great girl, great comms prior to shoot, she lives in a great little flat for shooting in, she is great at posing without direction, she is great company & makes a great cup of tea.
oh did I mention how great she is?
Can't wait for a second shoot!
johnlp recommends brightonblonde
Added by johnlp on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

It seems like years in the planning, with neither of us being able to tie down a date, and then Emma was able to fill in on a cancelation. She has a totally positive attitude to her work from the initial communications to the delivery of the shoot. She is calm, charming, funny and hard working. She arrived on time and ready to start work immediately. She produces elegant poses without direction and yet she cheerfully followed my directions also. I obtained some great images, and I can strongly recommend her to photographers of all abillities.
Dave19 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Dave19 on 27 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Emma stepped in at the last moment was so helpful and made every effort in the cold and windy surroundings of Brookland motor museum .. Thank you it was a pleasure some amazing shots in the can and here,s to future shoots Dave
micb312 recommends brightonblonde
Added by micb312 on 22 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

been a few months since we worked with Emma, but nothing changed.Turned up on time looking stunning and 100 % comitted to work for the next 2 hours.. was given short brief of what was required and wow produced the goods with very little direction...this girl knows what it,s all about , one of the most professional models we have worked with ..shes the one if you want an easy photo shoot with stunning results.. thanks babe your a star. x
AlexJ recommends brightonblonde
Added by AlexJ on 18 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Emma is a marvellous and very friendly lass, she is a great art nude model, but also very versatile and creative in her poses, a face is very expressive, it really did feel like we had known each other for ages, a super model !
swalsh58 recommends brightonblonde
Added by swalsh58 on 21 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

This is my third shoot with Emma, and they are always great fun. She is a lovely girl, full of ideas and willing to try anything! We made some great images and its a lot to do with Emma's professionalism that they are as good as they are. She is enthusiastic, works hard, is very easy to get along with and, to my mind, one of the best.
If you want a 5 star model, I can recommend her whole heartedly.
Westcott recommends brightonblonde
Added by Westcott on 21 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I worked with Emma for the second time, early this week.
Emma helped me out with a no-show by another model.
Although Emma was only booked 12 hours before the shoot, Emma turned up on time and communication was fantastic from start to finish.

A great model with the right attitude and a fantastic figure.

Tim S
photo39 recommends brightonblonde
Added by photo39 on 28 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Another great studio day with Emma. Always a pleasure to work with, with her bubbly personality and professional attitude she always impresses all the photographers who come to shoot her.
A great model, highly recommended.
DarrenF recommends brightonblonde
Added by DarrenF on 26 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Worked with Emma Louise for the first time yesterday in a new studio I was trying out (Cottage Studio is amazing and would recommend it to anyone). A very relaxed shoot from start to finish and Emma is a natural in front of the camera. Managed to capture a wide range of image styles and Emma was a perfect for them all.

Pre shoot communication was excellent and she brought a wide arrange of clothing for the shoot. Emma’s make up and hair was done to a very high standard.

Emma is a joy to work with as she understands the images you’re trying to create and poses beautifully without the need for direction. When direction was give she follows in flawlessly.

Hopefully we will work together on a full day shoot in the New Year.

I highly recommend Emma Louise to everyone – a joy to work with!
Paulie10 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Paulie10 on 16 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I'd put up a casting call late on a Thursday evening, after 'non-contact' from my planned, Friday shoot ... always annoying, however, I had 2 contacts via Purestorm and another via Facebook all within a half hour ... 'Remarkable' ... To be honest, Emma was so far away I was really surprised she was prepared to endure the two and a half hour journey ... How could I possibly resist ... We collaborated on her idea of a 'Life in a dead girl' shoot ... Believe me, she's even more lovely than her pics first indicated ... Highly recommended and can't wait to work with Emma again very soon, despite us both getting fits of the giggles ... I'm so pleased we met plus I think this could be the start of a great working relationship ....
chloe89 recommends brightonblonde
Added by chloe89 on 09 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

i finally met brighton blonde yesterday,beautiful down to earth young lady!
as she arrived we got on straight away and i highly enjoyed her company.
as you can see from her work she is stunning in every way :)
lovely to meet you emma,hopefully see you again soon.
highly recommended to all other models and togs!

chloe89 XxXxX
jknphotography1 recommends brightonblonde
Added by jknphotography1 on 07 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

This was my first photoshoot with Emma.
We got on really well like i have known her for years.
Emma had a nice range of fashion cloths what she bought with her for the shoot.
Pre shoot contact was very good.
I have a lovely day with Emma.
I will be booking more shoots with Emma.
Sussex_studio recommends brightonblonde
Added by Sussex_studio on 06 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

It was great to see Ems once again at her shoot today, with a new photographer: They worked outdoors by the log cabin ,and inside the studio itself.

A lovely model, easy going yet very focused, who is now very busy with shoots right across the UK. If you haven't worked with her before I can vouch for her- she comes highly recommended.
Sussex studio
MrJohn recommends brightonblonde
Added by MrJohn on 30 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Five shoots with Emma, A relaxed afternoon session with a mixture
Of outfits and settings. Emma is great to work with and contributes
Well to ideas and themes. Looks great in any outfit
And poses without needing direction, but happy to try ideas
Book her now as not to miss out on a great model.
JenMUA recommends brightonblonde
Added by JenMUA on 28 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I worked with Emma louise on a tiger body painting shoot.

From the beginning, Emma was friendly and bubbly, and I felt very comfortable painting her. It's a very long day for a model, but Emma took it all in her stride and was wholly professional.

During the photos being taken, she adapted admirably in order to display the body paint at its best.

I would not hesitate to recommend Emma, and hope very much to work with her again in the future. Thank you so much, Emma xxx
UWtog recommends brightonblonde
Added by UWtog on 12 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had the great pleasure of shooting with Emma today, this was the second time she had applied for a casting call I had made but seeing as she lives in Brighton and I am in Shropshire it seemed too far to me for her to travel. Well she was undetured! Pre shoot communications were fantastic and she let me know how she was doing on the trains which entailed 3 changes and 4hrs of travel either way!
She arrived looking as fresh as a daisy and at the location we had discust previously made no complaints about the chilly and sadly damp conditions due to all the rain the night before.
She was a real professional and got on with the job in hand and moved seamlesly from pose to pose.
We worked around a few ideas and she never complained at all about getting a bit grubby (she knew I had prepared for a post shoot clean up)or cold.
This young lady was a real trooper and came with plenty of outfits.
I can not praise her highly enough!
Thanks Emma for a great shoot.
Dickymint recommends brightonblonde
Added by Dickymint on 07 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a great morning shooting with Emma today. She turned up early, bright and ready to go! Emma poses really well and dosn't need direction. I will be more than happy to work with Emma again, and look forward to our next shoot.
Recommended if your looking for a great model with a great personality.
carshaltonkev recommends brightonblonde
Added by carshaltonkev on 07 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had another shoot with Emma two days ago. Our second of the summer. As always Miss Brightonblonde was inventive and creative in her posing. We got great results with real variety, both in some gardens and on the beach.

I think Emma brings something different to a shoot compared to most models. In fact, although she mostly shoots glamour, Emma must be one of the best fashion models on this site, with perfect height and shape. She takes my photography in other directions.

Emma is very pleasant to work with- down to earth, with no diva tendencies whatsoever and very easy to get along with. She will do whatever is needed to get the pic. I would regard her as a perfect model for beginners. Her communication is always excellent.

Emma is a model who always wants another shoot with me! (Some are not that bothered!)
stephen5908 recommends brightonblonde
Added by stephen5908 on 17 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

My first shoot with Emma, good communications and arrived early for the shoot ready to go. Great sense of humour, engaging, personable and produced great poses with no direction especially with the props that I wanted to use. One of the most professional models I have worked with and hope to do so again in the near future. Highly recommended and thanks Emma for a great shoot :)
Platslee recommends brightonblonde
Added by Platslee on 10 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Great shoot. Arranged at very short notice, Emms was so easy to work with. She has a lovely sense of humour, is very patient and her experience is obvious; set changes were quick and unfussy and she understands how photographers work with light. Highly recommended and I we will work again soon!!
MJPhotographic recommends brightonblonde
Added by MJPhotographic on 10 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Emma is a fantasic model, came well equipped with plenty of outfits. Great model to work with. Had a fantastic time. Easily recommend Emma to any good photographer. Good communication, good ideas, good all rounder. Would be more then happy to work with Emma again.
hoodoo recommends brightonblonde
Added by hoodoo on 09 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a great shoot with Emma, not my usual style of photography, but she got my vision quickly and helped me source locations to shoot in and around Brighton, a great few hours spent with a really friendly professional model, who I will be in touch with soon for another shoot.
tlophotography recommends brightonblonde
Added by tlophotography on 25 July 2012, shoot arranged for October 2011

I have had many many enjoyable & productive shoots with Emma Louise over the last year & a bit. She is the ultimate professional and one of the nicest people you could ever wish to meet. Thoroughly recommended
johndt recommends brightonblonde
Added by johndt on 22 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Well what can I say, I've just had fastest 2 hours go by during a shoot ever. Emma receives direction as well as provides insight and concepts through the shoot, a real professional model.

If know what you're doing, not a problem...don't know what you're doing and her creativity guides you as ideas flow from her allowing you to reach your goal.

She's punctual, resourceful, hard working and has a creative mind. If you book her you get all that and a taste of her wonderful personality.
Adored recommends brightonblonde
Added by Adored on 01 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a great shoot with Emma yesterday. She was really easy to work with and obviously loves her modelling. Would highly recommend working with her!
jaydee recommends brightonblonde
Added by jaydee on 26 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I had the real pleasure of working with Emma this week for the first time. A lovely model and a lovely person. The usual first shoot nerves soon disappeared and the 3 hours flew by and at the end we had loads of great shots in the camera. Thanks Emma. Would highly recommend
Jim (Jaydee)
Winbridge recommends brightonblonde
Added by Winbridge on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

For a long time I've wanted to do a shoot with Emma Louise and the wait was well worth it. Emma Louise is a true delight to work with, has what seemed to be unlimited poses and showed a real interest in the images and how to improve them. We created some great images and choosing will be difficult.
I defiantly want to try and work with Emma Louise again. Thanks Emma Louise for a great shoot.
Elle_Black recommends brightonblonde
Added by Elle_Black on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

A very lovely and beautiful girl with a wonderfully tall yet shapely figure. We were recording a music video together and she played wonderfully to the camera.
Imotion recommends brightonblonde
Added by Imotion on 15 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Another great Shoot with Emma - Good for film work aswell as Photography!
Alister recommends brightonblonde
Added by Alister on 13 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Been lucky enough to shoot with Emma six times now! Emma is an absolute joy to work with, not only is she a beautiful model but she is great fun and a brilliant person to work with.

Tall, striking and a model professional there really is nothing not to like about Emma. Loved every one of our shoots together and hopefully there will be many more to come in the future. Really can't recommend her highly enough and I'm honoured to be able to work with her and call her a friend.

Alister x
duncanjames recommends brightonblonde
Added by duncanjames on 30 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Made the right choice with Emma today, so pleased. What an absolute treat.
lensman100 recommends brightonblonde
Added by lensman100 on 27 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a great fun shoot with Emma.
Well prepared, well turned out and well equipped, good comms prior to shoot. Nice poses & confident.
Good sense of humour and easy to work with.
Certainly recommended.
wainwrightm recommends brightonblonde
Added by wainwrightm on 26 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Dont you just love it when a model communicates well before a shoot ... ... turns up exactly on time without any fuss or bother and then perorms her magic and the ideas simply spark of each other. Thank you for making it so easy to produce great images from start to finish ... defintely recommended. You can come again. Thank you Marc
DSMPhotography recommends brightonblonde
Added by DSMPhotography on 23 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Why cant all models have the same attitude as Emma. What a star arrived early, great attitude and worked hard throughout the shoot. A real pleasure to work with and it is no surprise to me that she has received such positive feedback in the past and I am sure this will be the same for the future. I do hope to add some shots from Cyprus in the future.
Best wishes ;-)
brownnwhite recommends brightonblonde
Added by brownnwhite on 20 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

After a break of two years I managed to shoot with Emma again. Even better than last time, she is a great model and fun to be around. Worked hard to get the shots I wanted after a 3 hour train journey. Planning another shoot, hust not going to leave 2 years this time!
TomG1989 recommends brightonblonde
Added by TomG1989 on 19 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Done a Calvin Klein themed duo shoot today with Emma on the beach.
She is a very good professional model, reliable, and very nice to work with :)
Makes your feel comfortable with her nice personality and sense of humour.
Would definetly work with again, and hope to see you soon x
girlwithyellowhair recommends brightonblonde
Added by girlwithyellowhair on 17 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I worked on a music video shoot today with Emma and she was wonderful! You can tell she's an absolutely fantastic model, and super stunning! She was so much fun to work with and we had lots of giggles pretending to exercise together!
pvfb recommends brightonblonde
Added by pvfb on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

An excellent shoot with Emma Louise, organised at short notice, when a gap appeared in my diary. Good communication and organisation her part allowed us to complete a Sunday afternoon shoot in good time. I look forward to our next shoot.
shufflevideo recommends brightonblonde
Added by shufflevideo on 28 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Emma Louise replied to a very late casting call and I am so pleased that she did as we had a really productive shoot together. She has to take most of the credit for this as my initial idea was not really successful. She thought of alternative types of shot using different locations and because she was so well prepared with outfits and lingerie we were able to adapt and achieve some very positive results.

She showed great patience including waiting for me when I was delayed from my previous shoot but particularly when I was having to constantly alter settings etc. it has been said before that she is very helpful to novices and I can really vouch for this as I learned a lot from her.

In addition she was great fun and company and I thoroughly recommend her to all. I know I shall shoot with her again regularly.

Many thanks Emma
Garethc976 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Garethc976 on 11 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Carlsberg dont make models, but if they did Emma Louise would be it!!!!!truely amazing to work with, and a really refreshing change!!!
Would love to work with again.
SH1820 recommends brightonblonde
Added by SH1820 on 25 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

What an absolute fantastic model, a pleasure to work with, hit it off the
Moment we met, what a great model for amateurs, you have to give her no direction as she will do it all for you and help you create some amazing shots and helps out from start to finish as much as she can we will be working together again soon xx
dreambhug recommends brightonblonde
Added by dreambhug on 14 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

My wife and I had a great shoot with Emma Louise today. Emma is full of fun and enthusiasm and I look forward to working with her again. Oh, if you are in two minds about working with Emma, all I can say is "Go for it!"
zzdigital recommends brightonblonde
Added by zzdigital on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Great to see you at the studio today and as always it was a pleasure working with you and Amy - if only briefly-due to your other shoot.

You're are going from strength and your success is well deserved ; come highly recommended by me to all phototographers:
comms excellent- 'on the dot' time keeping-and 100% reliability over many months!
Thanks Ems.
JohnB63 recommends brightonblonde
Added by JohnB63 on 23 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Absolutely brilliant!! what a shoot I had with Emma today, we got some fab images for sure.
She was a dream to work with, full of ideas and energy. I would definitely recommend her 100%. She has alovely personality and so easy to work with.
I shall be working Emma again in the future for sure.
Thanks Emma you're a star xx
SGK recommends brightonblonde
Added by SGK on 26 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I have worked with Emma Louise on many occasions, covering many genres. Not only is she a total professional who gives everything but she is one of the nicest people you could wish to meet. You have to book her now
Mauri recommends brightonblonde
Added by Mauri on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had a shoot with Emma yesterday. She was a pleasure to work with. She was very open to try different things and was very collaborative during all the session. During the 2 hours, she was with a big smile and full of energy. I will love to work with Emma again, highly recommended.
kevinuk recommends brightonblonde
Added by kevinuk on 11 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

AMAZING ! This young lady Is just Amazing
Arranged this shoot we had a plan the plan went out the window as soon as we started. I felt like I had known Emma for ages she was just so relaxed and I think we spent more time talking than shooting . Emma Is someone that just has the talent and I've made a new friend for life not just for the shoot. We're talking about working together again. and I hope this will be the start of along working relationship. Emma thank you for a fun shoot with loads of amazing images. If I could Bottle Emma's raw talent I would be rich. Your a star .

Thanks again Emma HIGHLY recommended 100%

See you soon
ozzie recommends brightonblonde
Added by ozzie on 04 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a great shoot with Emma - very professional and she worked hard for the whole three hours. She has a great natural look and was a pleasure to work with and a great sence of humour - highly recommended her
abinitio recommends brightonblonde
Added by abinitio on 01 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Emma Louise was a pleasure to work with. She is punctual, easy going and very keen to work hard. She was even happy spending the shoot in a disused clay pit and had not a single complaint. A true star and highly recommended to anyone seeking a talented, reliable and stunning model.

Look forward to next time, whenever that may be.
Fragiled recommends brightonblonde
Added by Fragiled on 28 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Emma is just pure class ;-0 Excellent communication, very well prepared with a suitcase packed full of outfits and great company too. I am very happy with the images we achieved together and definitely look forward to working with Emma again. Thank you so very much ;-)

canoncan recommends brightonblonde
Added by canoncan on 25 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

emma had made a journey of some 5 hours round trip for a short shoot time.

she arrived on time and with a big smile , she is certainly a top professional in my eyes

hard working,with an easy going manner just the type of person you want to work with

i had a technical problem with my camera but emma was not phased at all.

thank you emma for all your effort i really appreciate it.

tonyhaz recommends brightonblonde
Added by tonyhaz on 24 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a great shoot with Emma, she is very friendly, and easy to work with, we had a good shoot and a laugh as well, very hard working and did what ever we asked and did not moan, and could always get a smile from her,we are very pleased with her work, and would shoot her again.

Thanks you Emma

Tony xx
mark_roe recommends brightonblonde
Added by mark_roe on 22 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Emma Louise this afternoon. She has a real lively bubbly personality which makes her a joy to get a long with. She is open to ideas, takes direction very well but can also pose herself and gives her own bit of personality to the images.
A great shoot, definitely will work with Emma Louise again :)
thebudwiser recommends brightonblonde
Added by thebudwiser on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

We booked Emma for a professional Glamour shoot at a resort in the UK and we were not disappointed! She is realiable, professional, friendly and an all round brilliant model. She is one of those rare breeds who produces high class sophisticated glamour images. She requires no direction and is very versatile with her modelling. I would strongly recommend booking Emma as you'll see, the images you get from her are fantastic! We will certainly be using her many more times in the future!
Thanks Emma! x
Klouise1992 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Klouise1992 on 16 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Worked with Emma for the 2nd time the other day... man she is wikid.. really rocked the catwalk.. looking forward to our baths crossing again x
Matthew1988 recommends brightonblonde
Added by Matthew1988 on 14 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had a great shoot with Emma today on the beach and in the woods.
She turned up before I did and had a huge wardrobe packed into a small suitcase.
We had a good 3 hour shoot and got through lots of outfit and location changes. I came away with lots of shots that I am very pleased with.
Emma is a fantastic model and I hope to work with her again.
StevieK recommends brightonblonde
Added by StevieK on 07 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Worked with Emma Louise for the 5th time today & I'm certain there will be many more shoots to come. Emma Louise is a beautiful, very professional model with a magnetic personality. Her stunningly long legs worked fantastically well for the bike shoot we did today. Full of energy, fun & dedicated to helping get the right images. I can't recommend you highly enough Emma. You're a star. Thanks again. Steve x
ohkan recommends brightonblonde
Added by ohkan on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Worked with Emma-Louise to-day for the first time, I was very impressed with her approach to modeling and her liveliness enihusiasm to please the hotographer.
Well worth shooting again.
Post shoot comm's very good.
crad1970 recommends brightonblonde
Added by crad1970 on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Great shoot with Emma. Great communication before the shoot and on the day. Stunning lady who has great experience. Brought many changes of outfits to suit and very relaxed with a professional attitude.
Rogerio recommends brightonblonde
Added by Rogerio on 22 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had my second shoot with Emma at her home and as always Emma was a true professional through and through and is great fun to work with. Emma is always ready on time and has a massive selection of clothes as well as some great ideas for a shoot. I look forward to working with Emma again and would have no hesitation in recommending her to photographers as she's just fab.. . .

Thanks again Emma

Rog xx
artistoli recommends brightonblonde
Added by artistoli on 24 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Fantastic model; very enthusiastic, friendly, takes direction well and is stunning! Certainly would recommend and hope to work with again.
pauldunmall recommends brightonblonde
Added by pauldunmall on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Emma comes with a very big positive yes. Had great comms before the shoot and duly arrived as planned. The shoot arranged was for a small group from a camera club with a mix of completely new and those who had done some before. Emma was great with the new people striking pose after pose with very little or no direction, but also took direction with those who knew what they wanted. She also brought along a her bubble personality and sense humour. If you are new to portrait and need a model who can help you build your port then I would highly recommend booking Emma.
I shall be setting another group shoot in the next few months and Emma will be top of the list, if she is free that is.
LimHolmes recommends brightonblonde
Added by LimHolmes on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a wonderful shoot this morning with the gorgeous Emma Louise on the wind swept beach at Selsey. Can't wait for our next shoot. Emma is not only beautiful but she has a great bubblely personality, after a few minutes it felt like we had been friends for years. If you get the chance to work with Emma you won't be disappointed.
Taximan recommends brightonblonde
Added by Taximan on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Shot emma-louise after a 4 year absence - what a difference time and experience make - she was the complete professional, the confidence and control all through the shoot enabled us to produce some great images. As well as all that she has a lovely cheerful personality - emma hun, a real pleasure. Thank you, Neil x
mysatin recommends brightonblonde
Added by mysatin on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great shoot with Emma Louise over the weekend. She travelled a fair distance to the shoot and turned up on time well prepared.

She was easy to work with and I am sure that we will get some great shots from it.
liquidcurves recommends brightonblonde
Added by liquidcurves on 23 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Lovely dedicated, friendly model, excellent communications, fun to work with and plenty of outfits.

Tall and slim and great for fashion and glamour....

Emma has made a welcome addition to list of dedicated PS models and I hope to work again soon O) .....
Iconimage recommends brightonblonde
Added by Iconimage on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Emma is true professional and very easy to work with. She can both create poses without direction and work with the photographer to develop their ideas. Emma has a very positive, creative attitude and was also brought some fun to the shoot.
Highly recommended model with a great look and figure.
MIKKI_KING recommends brightonblonde
Added by MIKKI_KING on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Location shoot with Emma Today.
Excellent pre-communications, Punctual and well prepared.
Emma braved the cold and can pose both with and without direction.
The shoot was a success and I gained excellent images.
I highly recommend Emma Louise and would definitely work with her again.
tiamatvenger recommends brightonblonde
Added by tiamatvenger on 24 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a lovely shoot with Emma this week and must say she was a delight to work with, full of enthusiasm and her communication is absolutely first rate so much so you wish all models were that good, a pleasure working with.
jmotbey recommends brightonblonde
Added by jmotbey on 09 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Emma Louise is a genuine pleasure to shoot with - both professional and fun.

Her communication is excellent, she arrives well prepared with a wide range of outfits, she works hard, she offers suggestions and is happy to work with or without direction.

Highly recommended.
clivewelch recommends brightonblonde
Added by clivewelch on 25 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked with Emma Louise today, she is a beautiful model, interesting beauty, reminiscent of John Keats (you know, the poet) A very polite, supportive and charming girl, and with perfect communication. Totally recommended
IFOTO recommends brightonblonde
Added by IFOTO on 27 April 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

EmmaLouise and I worked together recently and she is a great sport. Very natural in front of the camera and open to taking direction as much as coming up with her own ideas. If you get the chance book her, you will not regret it.
Coolcamel recommends brightonblonde
Added by Coolcamel on 10 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had a shoot with Emma Louise at Lowford Studios. She was really great to work with, an absolute natural who clearly enjoys what she does as well as being good at it. Emma Louise was professional throughout, extremely friendly and I'm really pleased with the images I shot of her. Not only would I love to work with her again in the future I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending her to others.
globalimage recommends brightonblonde
Added by globalimage on 03 April 2010, shoot arranged for May 2007

I have had the pleasure of working with Emma Louise many times when i was modeling and it's gotta be said she is wicked, so easy and fun to work with and over the years we have become good friends. I hope that now I've swapped being in front of the camera for behind i get the chance to work with each other again as i know the results would be amazing! (& yes it is me in the twister picture with her....Ahhh good times).
chloeuk666 recommends brightonblonde
Added by chloeuk666 on 22 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had a shoot with Emma Louise this morning, Whilst staying at Michael (zzdigital) for a long weekend he decided to get some amazing images of us together. :)
Emma is Beautiful, She has an Amazing figure and I wish I had her long legs!!!
She is really friendly and a sweet girl, hardworking and professional. She is dedicated to modeling and arrived ready to shoot at 8am, She poses well and also had alot of good ideas, It was a fun shoot and we worked really well together. I enjoyed working with her & I look forward to working with her again :)
I highly recommend working with Emma Louise.

Thanks Emma :)
TonyS recommends brightonblonde
Added by TonyS on 16 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Worked with Emma today, she`s great. Killer smile :) Enthusiastic too! Would very much recommend. Hope to work with her again. T.
jakey675 recommends brightonblonde
Added by jakey675 on 27 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Confident, organised and easy to get on with. Aside from her personality and great look she takes direction well and isn't afraid to make suggestions or change poses. Although this was only a very short time-frame for a shoot she came well prepared with a selection of appropriate clothing. Highly recommended and would happily work with again.
Diabolik recommends brightonblonde
Added by Diabolik on 08 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a great shoot with Emma Louise. I found her to be very positive and confident - experienced but also a good listener. Her pre-coms were helpful and clear and everything happened in a professional manner. Plus, Emma Louise is completely gorgeous and a pleasure to photograph! Very highly recommended.
studioface recommends brightonblonde
Added by studioface on 25 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Emma was a joy to work with, she came from Brighton to the studio in London at the said time.
She was conscientious and observant of what had to be done in the shoot, she worked professionally from start to finish.
A very lovely girl would highly recommend.
Look forward to working with her again soon.
pawphotography recommends brightonblonde
Added by pawphotography on 17 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Emma helped me out with a last minute booking ,very easy to get along with and a joy to work with ,had a great shoot and got some lovely images,Emmas a hard working and reliable model ,i would def recommend a shoot with Emma to any other photographers
imagetaker recommends brightonblonde
Added by imagetaker on 19 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had the please of working with Emma today on a paid shoot at Lowford Studio. Excellent communication skills, very well organised. She is sensible, has realistic goals in modeling and is a pleasure to work with. Her professional attitude and sense of humour is a credit to her and she follows instruction very well and is willing to put that bit of extra effort in for the shoot. I hope we will be woking together again very soon.
crispy recommends brightonblonde
Added by crispy on 19 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

A very last minute booking with the usual hiccups of getting everything sorted in a couple of hours. On meeting, I found Emma to be a friendly & enthusiastic model. I'd happily work with her again.
NikkiF recommends brightonblonde
Added by NikkiF on 12 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Emma did a promotional job for me, her communication was excellent, and she arrived on time looking great.
She is bubbly and enthusiastic and i will definetly use her again!
Orkadia recommends brightonblonde
Added by Orkadia on 05 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Emma Louise was a professional in every sense.

She communicated well, turned up on time and gave the shoot 150%!

She gave me the opportunity to broaden her portfolio which I thoroughly enjoyed. Working with my female assistant Destiny we achieved a beautiful Dominant look very suited to her fine, tall and elegant stature. She took direction very well, and posed naturally and effortlessly.

Destiny and I both look forward to sharing some of the highlights of the day with you on here and working with her again. We would recommend her highly as a 'star in the making!' so do book her for a paid shoot.
photomania recommends brightonblonde
Added by photomania on 05 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Did a beach& field shoot with Emma Louise today.
Charming, young and fresh character. Very helpful with locations since I didn't know that area very well and fab with poses.
Very easy going and a dream to work with.
Hopefully I have another chance at some point.
Oh and b4 I 4get - brilliant pre shoot communication (a must for any pro tog)
I can only recommend Emma Louise :O
Neil_H recommends brightonblonde
Added by Neil_H on 08 December 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Emma Louise is professional from start to finish-great communication (hate to think what her word per minute rate is on a text message) stunning figure and looks, is easy to direct for poses and generally makes the shoot fun and enjoyable.

p.s even had some chocolates left at the end of the shoot!
GregBrown recommends brightonblonde
Added by GregBrown on 30 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Good 2 hour shoot in Docklands on a windy day. Turned up as arranged and a willing worker. Hope to use her again in 2009.
Added by duncs on 11 September 2008
Punctual, professional and hardworking; Emma was a delight to work with and made my job seem easy. Highly recommended!
Added by AndyT on 14 July 2008
Had a fantastic shoot with Emma today. On time, loads of clothes, ideas and full of fun. Stunning model. Highly recommendable! Will definately work with Emma again.
Added by Pooma on 19 May 2008
Wicked photo shoot with Emma on Saturday. Pictures came out great, and Emma was great to work with.