Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: amihannah ID: 189195 Name: Ami- Hannah Age: 25
Ami- Hannah Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 32in (81cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 121lbs (54kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Birmingham
Work Preference
Fashion
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Topless
 
Contact amihannahEmailView profile
macfotography recommends amihannah
Added by macfotography on 04 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I just had one of my most enjoyable shoots of 2012 with Ami.

Its great when a model exceeds your expectations and Ami certainly did this. Ami in her own way plays to the camera, well organised and prepared and her hair and Make-up skills are excellent. Ami worked hard creatively to get exactly the right results which I am now processing.

Ami gets my highest recommendation.
JohnChapman recommends amihannah
Added by JohnChapman on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a two hour shoot with Ami at the weekend. Her personality helps to make the shoot an enjoyable process and she has a great variety of poses and styles. I came away very pleased with the results and look forward to shooting with Ami again soon.
WGB recommends amihannah
Added by WGB on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a wonderful shoot with Ami Today, this is the second time I've worked with her and once again we've got some fantastic images from the shoot, Ami is a great model who poses without direction and always willing to try new ideas, I look forward to working with one of my favourite models again in the near future.
MikeRiot recommends amihannah
Added by MikeRiot on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Ami is one of my favourite models EVER!
This shoot had to be one of my favourite shoots I have ever done and I am so buzzed about shooting with her again in the future.

As a model, Ami is just stunning. She has the most beautiful face and gorgeous body. She poses well and listens to any little bits of direction you give (and not that you need to give much at all).
As a person, Ami really made me feel at ease when shooting with her. She is bright, fun, smiley and this made the shoot from start-to-finish all the more amazing.

I cannot recommend her enough and just 1 positive feedback doesnt seem enough.

Right, lets get sorting our next shoot and projects. :-)

Mike Riot
xxxxx
stimpy recommends amihannah
Added by stimpy on 07 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

had a couple of hours with Ami monday morning and what can i add that hasn't already been said,Ami is a cracking young lady with bags of talent really easy to work with having her own thoughts and suggestions on what works well,a stunning model who shines infront of the camera i can only sing Ami's praise and look forward to working with her again soon
,Ami many thanks really good shoot speak to you soon thanks .
jonasbee recommends amihannah
Added by jonasbee on 28 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

A lovely shoot with Ami today. Punctual with good coms. Commited to getting the best; she worked hard offering poses and ideas to the benefit of the project. Would like to work with her again in the future.

Thanks Ami.
rembrandt recommends amihannah
Added by rembrandt on 27 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Ami's a gorgeous lady with a fantastic trim body (Fitness instructor don't y'know.) yet she still somehow manages to have some great curves on her! She looked great on the day, very nicely turned out, with a good selection of outfits and subtle but professional looking makeup.

Good communication in the planning stages of the shoot. Great fun during it.

She's lively, friendly, vivacious, and daring, rising to whatever wacky challenge or weird idea that you might throw her way.

Ami's an absolute joy to work with.

Very highly recommended.
MG recommends amihannah
Added by MG on 17 December 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Everything you expect from Ami, she's double! I've never in my life created so many amazing images from one shoot! We waited a year until we got to shoot but it really was worth every second of the wait.

Once the shoot was booked I had endless texts to confirm she was coming and she even arrived early.

From freezing cold waterfalls to factory floors. From a derelict town to a Seaking Helicopter, we found them all and she was an absolute star. Best shoot in as long as I can remember. Thanks Ami, you are the very best I've found to date!:-)
TristanK does NOT recommend amihannah
Added by TristanK on 29 November 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
Jessica25 recommends amihannah
Added by Jessica25 on 10 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had another fabulous shoot with Ami this week! She was fully prepared and was enthusiastic, lots of fun and an absolute natural in front of the camera!
I look forward to working with Ami again, I would recommend her to anyone! xxx
DaveC007 recommends amihannah
Added by DaveC007 on 07 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had another fantastic shoot with Ami today, very professional, arrived on time, excellent at taking direction, and a genuinely lovely girl to work with. Can't wait to work with Ami again. Thanks Ami
Focalpointimaging recommends amihannah
Added by Focalpointimaging on 07 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Absolutely stunning
I would recommend this girl to anyone
mwpoc1 recommends amihannah
Added by mwpoc1 on 07 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had my second shoot with AmiHannah last Sunday and the first at MI Studio. Had a great shoot with Ami modelling some football shirts for me one of which is now on my wall!! Like last time Ami was joy to work with and full of ideas and poses. Thanks Ami. Look forward to working with you again soon.
Newchapter recommends amihannah
Added by Newchapter on 07 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Booked two hours at MI Studio to photograph Ami on a Model day. Fantastic girl who knows how to get the best out of her self. She needed no direction and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Would fully recommend anyone to use her
JoelHicks recommends amihannah
Added by JoelHicks on 06 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Shot with Ami once again... just an absolute dream to work with - hits fantastic poses, very easy going and fun to work with, and brings out the best in other models that she works with and whoever is behind the lens. This girl is the real deal, a stunning figure and jaw-droppingly pretty - photoshop not needed!
Bright_Lights does NOT recommend amihannah
Added by Bright_Lights on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
MarkP recommends amihannah
Added by MarkP on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a great shoot with Ami recently. As her profile states, she is a professional model who is also bubbly and fun. The recommendations and complimentary feedback is all well deserved. Thanks Ami, hopefully will get to shoot again soon x.
woody2007 recommends amihannah
Added by woody2007 on 17 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great shoot with Ami. She is a very beautiful model with great posing skills and a very pleasant personality. She was easy to direct and had some great ideas herself I would highly recommend this model
zuikene recommends amihannah
Added by zuikene on 16 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a briefly shoot with Ami couple weeks ago and can highly recommend her to all photographers and models to work with !
Beautiful girl with lovely personality to match, experienced, professional and friendly attitude, adaptable, flexible working in couple, easy and pleasant to work with !
Keep good work comming in darling and hope to shoot with you some time again.

Tina.xxx
grisey recommends amihannah
Added by grisey on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Work With Ami the other day and she was a pleasure to work with and has a massive range of poses.

Ami's communication before the shoot was fantastic and turn up ready to start shooting, Already working with Ami again next week can't speak highly enough of Ami's work rate and make up skills.
dani3115 recommends amihannah
Added by dani3115 on 01 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Meet the lovely Ami today at a shoot with messyjessie. Ami was great to shoot with and I would highly recommend her, would be great so see her again. A++
x
IainT recommends amihannah
Added by IainT on 01 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I just had one of my most enjoyable shoots of the year with Ami.

Its great when a model exceeds your expectations and Ami certainly did this. It was a short notice shoot but Ami was well organised and prepared and her hair and Make-up skills are excellent. She also worked hard creatively to get exactly the right results.

Ami gets my highest recommendation.
MBJ recommends amihannah
Added by MBJ on 24 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Ami is a beautiful model, very proffessional and works very hard,A pleasure to work alongside, highly recommend Many thanks MBJ
Clickrshots recommends amihannah
Added by Clickrshots on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I would like to thank Ami for the shoot we recently had, she stepped in at short notice and drove to Cheshire, she arrived on time, immaculate and ready for work.
Over many years, being a photographer I have worked with many top class fashion and glamour models but Ami is up there with the best. Her makeup and hair is second to none, she needs little to no direction but if direction is given follows it without question. Her skin is fantastic, her eyes are so expressive and her pose is that of a natural beauty. She is absolutely stunning and fun to be around. As you can see I was well impressed and will be booking her soon. Thanks Ami
Darren27 recommends amihannah
Added by Darren27 on 19 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Great girl and a real pleasure to work with, works very hard to get the desired results. I wouldn't hesitate to use Ami-Hannah again in future.
Hannah_B recommends amihannah
Added by Hannah_B on 05 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Ami-Hannah is beautiful, fab personality, great face and figure! I had so much fun shooting with her! She is very down to earth and a lovely girl. I really hope and look forward to shooting alongside her again.
Great stuff Ami-Hannah!
Hannah B xx
colinc recommends amihannah
Added by colinc on 05 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Ami was very punctual (first to arrive!) for group shoot with photographic society. Very friendly model with varied change of clothes and needed minimal direction for poses. Will definitely book her again.
liquidcurves recommends amihannah
Added by liquidcurves on 28 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Great model...

nice look, great body, fabulous model. Worked with Ami twice now and well pleased both times.

Great comms and a nice genuine person.... fantastic results...

come back soon Ami :)
MrJohn recommends amihannah
Added by MrJohn on 27 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Ami is a pleasure to work with and has an endless amount of facial and figure expressions, Brings an added grace and style to her work, her own creative thinking to a shoot. A wonderful model
PeteC recommends amihannah
Added by PeteC on 22 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a boudoir type shoot with Ami today and what can I say, great figure, great wardrobe and great personality. Would definitely recommend her and would like to work with her again some time. Thanks Ami!
thebudwiser recommends amihannah
Added by thebudwiser on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

We booked Ami for a professional Glamour shoot at a resort in the UK and we were not disappointed! She is a realiable, professional, friendly and an all round brilliant model. She worked hard, with no direction, to produce some amazing images. I would strongly recommend using Ami and we will definitely be working with her again!
Thanks Ami! x
shauncardy recommends amihannah
Added by shauncardy on 19 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

had a shoot with ami, on 13th july. turned up on time even with the early start time. we worked well together. she takes direction well when given. but also is very capable of posing herself. for the time we worked together, we got some very good images.

i would certainly would recommend ami, and hopefully be working with her again in the future.

thanks for a great shoot

shaun
daveydude recommends amihannah
Added by daveydude on 19 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had an excellent shoot with Ami today. Communication was great from start to finish, and she was well prepared & very professional on the shoot. Ami is an absolute cutie and I'd recommend her wholeheartedly.
lenspoynter recommends amihannah
Added by lenspoynter on 18 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Shot with Ami today. What an absolute gem she is and does the camera love her? Such natural beauty and a personality to match will ensure that she is going to be one busy lady. So glad I had the opportunity to get some great shots and hope I will have the pleasure of doing so again in the future.
chrian recommends amihannah
Added by chrian on 15 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

All I can say is what a star Ami is she is totally at ease and comforable with what she is asked to do. She knows how to and poses well, She gave 100% to the shoot. Although this was our first shoot she was totally relaxed and we obtained somè stunning images. I hope we can shoot again thanks for your time ami. Any tog who wants to get great images ami's your model Ian
joshcruz recommends amihannah
Added by joshcruz on 10 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Just finished a de-constructed lollipop shoot with Ami and WOW can she deliver ! Highly recommended !
HowardJ recommends amihannah
Added by HowardJ on 10 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Fourth Shoot:

I had my fourth shoot with Ami-Hannah on Friday. It was good to see her new blonde look and as in the previous shoots she did a good job. Pre-shoot communications were easy and clear and she was ready to go when I arrived. She has a great location which worked well for the shoot. I always enjoy shooting Ami-Hannah as she has a great attitude to her work, a fun personality, great looks and a fantastic smile which makes for good images. I'd be happy to work with her again in the future.

Third Shoot:

I did my third shoot with Ami-Hannah today at a location she'd arranged access to. She arrived on time and ready to go. She did a good job and worked well with the various settings and props we had available.

Ami-Hannah might be relatively new to modelling, but she's full of confidence, good with her poses, easy to communicate with before the shoot and easy to work with on the shoot. She works at the level I'd expect of a model with twice her experience. I'd happily work with her again.

Second Shoot:

I worked with Ami-Hannah again today. Once again she was very good with her poses and was easy to work with. She has a very professional approach to her work and her enjoyment of modelling really shows in her work. I'd be happy to work with her again.

First Shoot:

I worked with Ami-Hannah today on a shoot and I was very impressed by her. She has a polished look and is good with her posing. She's easy to work with and has a fantastic natural smile which really adds energy to her work. I'd be happy to work with her again in the future.
skymouse recommends amihannah
Added by skymouse on 27 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had a successful shoot with Ami Hannah yesterday. I found her to be friendly and enthusiastic, easy and fun to work with. Her marvellous natural smile and attractive looks will have my customers loving her. Much recommended.
jcphoto recommends amihannah
Added by jcphoto on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had the most amazing shoot with Ami-Hannah. She is a really friendly, bubbly, approachable and helpful model. Nothing was too much trouble and she put 100% into the shoot despite not feeling very well!

She has a great wardrobe, lots of ideas and needed little direction.

Ami-Hannah thank you so much, we got some fantastic images. I am really looking forward to working with you again soon!
paulbatterbury recommends amihannah
Added by paulbatterbury on 17 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Great to work with, great pictures great model very photogenic.
Shutter21 recommends amihannah
Added by Shutter21 on 26 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Great shoot today with Hannah. Arrived early, ready to shoot and enthusiastic.
Fun to shoot with and would recommend without hesitation. Looking forward to the next shoot.
Thanks again...
hotrodsnapper recommends amihannah
Added by hotrodsnapper on 22 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Ami today. Turned up early, was equipped with enough outfits to sink a battleship, and we had a great laugh to boot. An absolute pleasure to work with you Ami. Highly recommended :)
tiamatvenger recommends amihannah
Added by tiamatvenger on 16 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a great shoot with Ami this week, would like to say a big thank you for saving the day filling in for a no show, jumped in her car and amazingly enough was even able to bring some of the fashion reqs I asked for. Absolute star, would definately recommend.

Can see she has a good work ethic and when filling a no show you can never be to sure what to expect on such short notice, but she was absolutely lovely and I thanked my lucky stars.
vickiej recommends amihannah
Added by vickiej on 10 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a shoot with Ami last week :) she's great to work with,has a wicked personality and truly stunning would definately recommend x
scarletduggan recommends amihannah
Added by scarletduggan on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

workd with amihannah the other day, this girl is a real laugh!! stunning, professional and knows what shes doing I would deff recommend her!! x
Moskiman recommends amihannah
Added by Moskiman on 20 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Same as Nick below, took part in the group shoot Tues Feb 15th - Ami was a fantastic model, beautiful appearance, great attitude and a fantastic smile! Really pleased with my evening and I'd strongly recommend her
ntsiatinis recommends amihannah
Added by ntsiatinis on 16 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a great group shoot yesterday with Ami Hannah. Lovely model, really easy going and she's a really nice girl too. Thanks Ami, Would recommend :)
pplphoto recommends amihannah
Added by pplphoto on 04 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Ami-Hannah was great at our latest shoot at Peppermints Studio in Wolverhampton and I'm sure that she will be appearing here again soon. Nice to have someone with a first class attitude whilst being fun and professional all at the same time. Marks out of 10............ 10 (same as she marked my tea making) ;)
asnphotography recommends amihannah
Added by asnphotography on 03 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Amy at my Studio. Good communication up to shoot date and she turned up on time and well prepared. She is a stunning model that gave 100% throughout the shoot. I would highly recommend her to other photographers. I look forward to working with her again in the near future. Thanks Amy.
dopey_darlin86 recommends amihannah
Added by dopey_darlin86 on 24 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Worked with Ami a couple of weeks ago, she's a fab model, very professional and absolutely gorgeous too! Would definitely recommend her x
nineo recommends amihannah
Added by nineo on 19 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a great shoot with Ami on Sunday, Ami is very friendly and great to shoot. Ami came well prepared to the shoot and gave 100% into getting the correct images needed... Ami is very professional and look forward to working again soon =) xx
stusav3 recommends amihannah
Added by stusav3 on 19 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

this lady is a true delight to work with. her joy of modeling comes across ,she put 110% into achieving the shot you want ,look forward to working with Ami again.
2webmedia recommends amihannah
Added by 2webmedia on 18 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I got some great images working with ami this weekend. Ami turned up early, came well prepared and her make up was absolutely perfect. Ami has a great look, is bubbly and has a great figure. We had a good selection of outfits and Ami looked great in all of them. Even though Ami is only 18 she is one of the most professional models i have worked with so comes highly recommended! It was a pleasure. Thanks Lee
Kacie recommends amihannah
Added by Kacie on 17 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I worked with Ami for the first time last week. She was very professional as well as being alot of fun to work with :-) would definatly work with her again x
LadylikeMedia recommends amihannah
Added by LadylikeMedia on 15 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Ami was enthusiastic and cheery at our shoot this week, delightful to work with and amazingly pretty. I would highly recommend to other photographers and hope to work with again soon!

Megan x
AndrewThomas recommends amihannah
Added by AndrewThomas on 30 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Ami is a superb model. Great communication, well prepared, works well without direction, and stunning!! Would highly recommend to anyone, and look forward to working with her again :)
Stilettoimages recommends amihannah
Added by Stilettoimages on 01 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Had a great shoot with Ami today. She is stunning to look at and has a great personality. Her pre shoot communication was excellent and she has a great attitude.
I'm looking forward to another shoot already.
pwphotography recommends amihannah
Added by pwphotography on 30 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Wow, wow and wow again. I has the absolute pleasure of working with Ami recently and it was a fab experience.. fun, dynamic, beautiful, fab figure and a model who wants to contribute to every image and look and who can adapt too... just perfect. This was the first of what will I am sure be many shoots together. Ami is just top class and I predict a very bright future for her. Top of my recommendation list!
BlueSapphire recommends amihannah
Added by BlueSapphire on 29 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Ami is absolutely gorgeous and I was lucky enough to get the whole weekend working with her at erotica this year
Shes ambitious and confident and her stunning looks compliment her fun personality
Hope to work with her again and definitely recommend her
Thanks
Sapphire
xxx
Erosella recommends amihannah
Added by Erosella on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

This is the second time I have worked with Amihannah.
This time she did a fantastic job modelling and working on my stand at the Erotica Show.
She is a beautiful girl. Fantastic, reliable, hardworking, really friendly and helpful.
She was great fun to work with and I would recommend her for any modelling or promotional work.
I will certainly be asking her to help again.
Thanks for all your hard work and help.
Brian xx
Nitelife-Footwear
JoAnnaMontana recommends amihannah
Added by JoAnnaMontana on 22 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Worked with the gorgeous AmiHannah @ The Erotica Show for Nitelife footwear and I would totally recommend her if you want to book her for any promo work or modelling work. She is very professional, friendly & always looks immaculate. Hope to work with Ami again sometime soon. x
dani1234 recommends amihannah
Added by dani1234 on 22 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

i worked with amy at erotica on the afta dark stand shes really good model super pretty very professinol id work with her again and will be soon hopefully thanks babe:)
xx
iankai recommends amihannah
Added by iankai on 14 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had a fantastic shoot with Ami, very bubbly and extremely professional...if any of you want great results she will be the model to book.

thanks Ami

Ian
PETEFISH recommends amihannah
Added by PETEFISH on 29 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Ami was a delight to work with and i am already planning to shoot with her again, she is very professional for someone of her years and i predict she will be a star in the future,i would reccomend her to anyone without any hesitation.
Till the next shoot Ami.
photorama recommends amihannah
Added by photorama on 29 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a great shoot with Ami last night who came to our rescue with a very last minute booking. Ami was well prepared even at short notice and really applied herself to the shoot. Was a complete pleasure to work with & can't recommend Ami highly enough. We will definitely be making another booking. Thanks Ami.
photochroma recommends amihannah
Added by photochroma on 28 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Worked with Ami for a charity calendar. Ami was very enthusiastic and a delight to work with. The day went easily and I am sure we will get some great shots. Posing was easy and natural for Ami, and understood my complete lack of being able to explain ideas well! :)
JamesDavis recommends amihannah
Added by JamesDavis on 21 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Worked with Ami for the first time recently on a location shoot which was booked from one of her castings.
On my arrival she was ready to shoot with hair & make-up ready to go and also had a good variety of outfits to choose from.
Ami has a great personality and can work under instruction as well as having her own creative poses.
I would definitely recommend Ami to photographers of all levels and hopefully we will work together again sometime in the future.
James
Goimages recommends amihannah
Added by Goimages on 01 October 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Ami is a delight to work with as she is punctual, communacative and above all else a dammned good model. She is both versatile and fun to work with and I would recommend her for professional paid work in both the Fashion and Glamour genres both of which she models beautifully and with ease. A real pleasure to work with and such a beautiful lady with stunning face and body. Thanks Ami.
viages recommends amihannah
Added by viages on 23 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Ami is a stunning looking young model that I would highly recommend.
She is versatile and polished in her modelling poses.
I am looking forward to working with her again soon.
Pete7890 recommends amihannah
Added by Pete7890 on 17 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Ami is a diamond model!
If you need a model who is immaculate, fresh and stunning here is the star you are looking for!
We had a super shoot today! Bang on time and ready to go from start to finish! She is top of my list for talent and beauty!
Got the best pix today!....Love your look and chic style!
This model is outstanding! highly recommended and just super! 10 gold stars is for her! Definately shoot with her again! Pete.
Fototim recommends amihannah
Added by Fototim on 13 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Ami-Hannah came for a part Girl/Girl and part solo shoot at short notice, with loads of outfits,great poses and blue eyes to die for.
The shoot was varied and great fun with loads of looks and ideas tha she happily threw herself into.
We got loads of good photos and would definately recommend her to all, shoot her now before she moves on to bigger and better things.
Tayla recommends amihannah
Added by Tayla on 13 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Wow, what a a gorgeous girl!
Ami came down to Gloucester last night for a shoot and was so much fun to work with!
She had lots of outfits and was very good at poses.
You would be crazy not to shoot this girl! x
CJSPhotography recommends amihannah
Added by CJSPhotography on 29 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Superb first shoot, posed naturally, awesome figure, smile and bubbly personality. Takes direction well and also has numerous poses in her repetoir. Highly recommended and looking forward to working together many times in the future :)