Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: TillieModel ID: 203608 Name: Tillie Age: 27
Tillie Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height62in (5' 2") (157cm)
Hips: 30in (76cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 111lbs (50kg) (8st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: West Yorkshire
City: Leeds
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact TillieModelEmailView profile
david1500 recommends TillieModel
Added by david1500 on 29 March 2017, shoot arranged for January 2017

Another shoot with the very lovely Tillie , this time working with the very lovely Rosa Brigid at the wonderful barlow studios , to have two very beautiful girls with so much talent and fantastic personalities , this was a dream shoot , thank you David
swalsh58 recommends TillieModel
Added by swalsh58 on 04 November 2015, shoot arranged for November 2015

I had a four hour shoot with Tillie today, and I drove for two hours to get there, and two hours back afterwards. I would do it again at the drop of a hat - she was worth every second.
She is a brilliant model, one of the best I have worked with. She is a beautiful girl with a gorgeous figure, and she works hard to make sure you get the shot you want. Nothing is too much trouble, she is a true professional at her craft. If you want to work with one of the best, then look no further.
Even better, she is a lovely person too. Friendly, relaxed and just a joy to work with. I look forward to working with her again.
Iconoclast recommends TillieModel
Added by Iconoclast on 04 November 2015, shoot arranged for November 2015

I had an absolutely wonderful shoot with Tillie and Artemis Fauna this afrernoon. I had booked them for three hours and should have booked them for eight!

As always, Tillie is a sheer delight to work with, taking direction well and really doing her best to produce the image and expression that is needed. Tillie is the consumate professional: you literally cannot go wrong with her.

As always, the pre-shoot communication was clear and her commitment during the shoot was 100%. I cannot recommend Tillie highly enough. If you book Tillie, you will not be disappointed: she doesn't even get phased when a soft box catches fire!

Geoff Parker
Dirkus recommends TillieModel
Added by Dirkus on 26 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

Had a most excellent shoot with Tillie recently, and have to say she is a lovely model that knows her job, although Tillie makes the job become a pleasure as she is great fun to work with and the creative poses just kept on coming making for exceptional images, attractive, yummie bod, a brill sense of humour and dam good at what she does, recommended ?, need you ask..........
clarmike recommends TillieModel
Added by clarmike on 01 August 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

For a long long time I have wanted to do a shoot with Tillie, but unfortunately the opportunity did not occur, until yesterday.
I went to a joint studio day (s) by Artemis Fauna and Tillie. This took place in the absolutely splendid surroundings of Artemis's house of many delightful rooms near Bedford. The whole house is a giant photo set with each room (and there are many) given over to a particular style of decor.The two models posed beautifully together in a well choreographed manner and the shoot was over too quickly.Congratulations to them both on a wonderful performance.My expectations of a shoot with Tillie were fully realised.
jaejay recommends TillieModel
Added by jaejay on 07 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Tillie where have you been all my life. I know for two thirds you weren't even alive. I worked with Tillie at Ariane studio to-day. What a fantastic model. Works well with out instruction. Knows what works and knows what doesn't work, she has a really great repertoire. Happy to take guidance as well. If you get a bad picture of this lady you've got it wrong!! I look forward to working with this lady again, hopefully in the not too distant future. When she confirms her return to Ariane I already have booking.
pmeu recommends TillieModel
Added by pmeu on 29 January 2015, shoot arranged for January 2015

Tillie is all the things that the previous references state. Great communication, great wardrobe, lovely personality, flawless skin and extremely professional. And I mean that in a very very positive way. A very wide range of poses that she adapted upon request. And one thing that perhaps hasn't been added as much as it should - such an incredibly high standard of make-up and hair which were changed (very) quickly to perfectly suit the different sets I had. I cannot believe she didn't have a professional MUA in the changing room with her. I think every photographer needs to book Tillie at least once!
BarleyFields recommends TillieModel
Added by BarleyFields on 13 January 2015, shoot arranged for January 2015

What words can I use to describe my first shoot with Tillie yesterday - bowled over, knocked out, completely smitten - shooting with Tilley was a deeply spiritual and profoundly emotional experience. Virtually every shot was filled with emotion. I found the shots I have long sought and always wanted. When we reviewed the shots together afterwards - because on this occasion Tilley had the time - I was totally overwhelmed at seeing the final outcome.

Tille is beautiful - gorgeously proportioned and with superb facial features. She has completely mastered how to use them to achieve what she intends. I'm sure that she can take direction but I never intruded. I simply told her what I hoped to achieve and stood in amazement as she weaved - and I mean weaved (with the subtlety of her flowing limbs) - her magic.

Tille is so personable, so pleasant and friendly, and so totally without affectation. Diva is only a dictionary word to Tillie. She is of course totally professional in every way perfect communication, time keeping and readiness for the shoot. She brought all that I asked for - to the last detail.

I am sorry if this has been overlong but then again this was a very special shoot - in many ways for me unique. Thank you Tille from the bottom of my heart.
jonnar42 recommends TillieModel
Added by jonnar42 on 26 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

My third shoot with this 'STAR' of a model. As ever Tillie had brought with her what I had requested before the shoot, her make up was impeccable, her attitude warm, friendly, delightful, keen, willing and professional. Each time it is a pleasure to shoot with Tillie, certainly one of my 'favourites' to work with.
nige_nw recommends TillieModel
Added by nige_nw on 12 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

Tillie had been on my want to work list for a while, so when she posted a cancellation in her busy schedule that I was able to make I jumped at that chance,

I doubt if I can add much to what her glowing references already say. Tillie has a wonderful attitude to working with you to achieve fantastic images. She is very easy going and receptive to ideas and poses with consummate ease. She has a wonderful toned body that her dance background has clearly helped keep in shape and flexible. The only regret I have is that the day went far too quick !

Thanks for a wonderful shoot & making image selection from so may wonderful images such a difficult job !

Highly recommended
Norman_Allan recommends TillieModel
Added by Norman_Allan on 02 November 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

The first time I ever worked with Tillie was on the recent Photofinca holiday in Spain. What a real pleasure it was to work with such a beautiful young lady. Absolute professional yet at the same time has a great sense of humour and fun, stunningly attractive yet totally down to earth, a better model you would struggle to find to grace such great locations. I totally loved working with Tillie and can’t wait for the next time.
paulbatterbury recommends TillieModel
Added by paulbatterbury on 01 September 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

I worked with Tillie at Yorkshire studios last Friday, it was the first time we had worked together and I really have nothing bad at all to say, she is relaxed, knows what she is doing and generally a very nice person I have no second thoughts and doubts I will work with her again.
Knottinfocus recommends TillieModel
Added by Knottinfocus on 26 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Just enjoyed an exceptional shoot with Tillie. It’s been a long time since we’ve worked together although I’ve seen her at work numerous times at Paul’s Studio Events. I’d forgotten just how good she is. Not only is she the nicest person you could ever meet she is a truly great model. She poses effortlessly with endless variations and the most fantastic range of facial expression to accompany the poses. Nothing is too much trouble, she will happily offer advice – if it’s asked for but certainly won’t force it upon you. Her desire to create great images is 100% genuine and very clear to see. I certainly won’t be waiting so long to shoot her again and if you’ve not shot with her get you don’t know what you are missing.
LWalker recommends TillieModel
Added by LWalker on 09 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Myself and a second photographer had a shoot with Tillie. She turned up prior to the allotted time ready to go. Tillie is a pleasure to work with. She worked hard throughout the session to enable us to get the pictures we wanted including some physically demanding shots. I definitely want to work with her again.
Baldrick recommends TillieModel
Added by Baldrick on 04 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had my first shoot with Tillie 'wow' stunningly beautiful,gorgeous figure,
Her hair and makeup we're immaculate she has the most wonderful smile.
Pre shoot coms are excellent,very friendly,funny,and I had a great welcome to her fab house,she made me feel relaxed straight away,i do have one problem though...to many quality images! I carn't decide it's going to take forever lol.
Hope to shoot with Tillie again 10/10
Liteangle recommends TillieModel
Added by Liteangle on 12 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I had the great pleasure of an art nude shoot with Tillie on location (both inside and out) on Saturday at a weekend group event. She is an excellent model, elegant, agile, great figure and willing to try tricky poses. She is also down to earth and so easy to work with.
happysnapper06 recommends TillieModel
Added by happysnapper06 on 06 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I finally had the pleasure of working with Tillie as part of one of her studio days at Barlow Studios.


Tillie is a true professional with a warm and friendly nature, and made the shoot a sheer joy. The amount of pre-shoot preparation was obvious, and Tillie worked very hard to make the shoot a success. The time flew by yet we achieved some superb images that I hope we will both be happy with.


I cannot recommend Tillie highly enough, and hope to work with her again.
Artist recommends TillieModel
Added by Artist on 05 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

After easing off model photography (big time) for quite a while now, I've recently started shooting again.
Well yesterday I finally got to work with the amazing Tillie and it was everything I hoped it would be (& then some). I've always admired her work, she looks stunning in every image I've seen. She's very easy going, gorgeous and an absolute joy to work with...altogether a top drawer model putting in maximum effort!

....just a little note....she looked at me at the end after saying I was 'a bit disappointed' :) but then I finished with 'a 2 hour shoot is nowhere near enough time, I could have gone on all day'....it won't be long before the next time, she's brilliant!
Stevedb recommends TillieModel
Added by Stevedb on 05 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Finally got to shoot Tillie

stunning young lady,professional, hard working,chatty with a fabulous sense of humour and very flexible

loved every minute of the 2 hour booking got some amazing images.

every portfolio needs Tillie I will be booking her again asap

highly recommended

Thank you Tillie

Stevedb

Shot yesterday
georgian_historian recommends TillieModel
Added by georgian_historian on 10 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

It was lovely to have a second shoot with Tillie, nearly a year after the first encounter. A more varied selection this time, but as always she was highly professional and full of ideas and determined to accomplish our suggestions. I had the added pleasure of putting her up for the night and taking her to the train in the morning. More chance to chat! My wife summed her up well: ‘A very happy girl!’ Thanks x

Added by georgian_historian on Wednesday, May 29, 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013
I was pleased to offer last minute hospitality and transport to Tillie during her recent trip to the SW. She is a delightful girl in every way. We were able to have fit in a very short shoot; and her modelling ability and great looks were quickly evident. She is lovely! This could only be a ‘taster’, but to echo Oliver Twist: ‘Please, Miss, I want some more!’ Tillie come back to Somerset soon where you will receive a warm welcome from me and many other photographers. At least half a day next time, please!
SMILESPHOTO recommends TillieModel
Added by SMILESPHOTO on 24 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

After good pre-shoot communication, Tillie was punctual and immaculate. Despite the cold and damp weather, she posed without fuss and I was very happy with the resulting images.


Tillie is professional but easy-going and someone I'm glad to call a friend. I have no hesitation in recommending her to both professional and amateur alike.


Thanks Tillie xx
Kevnorth recommends TillieModel
Added by Kevnorth on 23 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Worked with Tillie today, fabulous model so easy to work with! Nothing was too much trouble for her. Great range of poses and outfits and no direction needed!

Already have the next shoot with this fab model booked
S1im recommends TillieModel
Added by S1im on 15 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

What an absolute pleasure it was to shoot with the beautiful Tillie today. Totally professional and so easy to work with. Tillie is so charming and friendly. A really lovely shoot, just as it should be. Thank You Tillie, i hope we can shoot again soon. Steve
Thunder_Photos recommends TillieModel
Added by Thunder_Photos on 14 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I first worked with Tillie last month & wrote
*********************

Had my first shoot with Tillie today on her London trip with Rachelle Summers. Booked half day and wish I'd booked longer. Terrific model , beautiful body and looks, energetic , friendly (and she makes good coffee too ) great poses
Look forward to working with Tillie again when she comes down South
Highly recommended x

******************
Just had my 2nd shoot and it was even better. Again I booked a half day and then regretted not booking longer (though she had a booking after mine anyway) though next time ........

Tillie is a warm friendly model - a "must shoot again" one. Apart from her looks and superb figure she "emotes" with great facial expressions

Looking forward to more shoots with her

xx
Hotfrog recommends TillieModel
Added by Hotfrog on 29 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Tillie is a real pleasure to work with; she was professional, polite and great fun.

I shot her with Joel Hicks for a commercial / advertising campaign. I can fully recommend Tillie to anyone requiring a stunning model and great images.

Thanks for a great shoot !
Steve57 recommends TillieModel
Added by Steve57 on 27 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Why have I not shot with Tillie before? I keep asking myself! There is really nothing new to add that others have not said before me, Tillie IS beautiful, she HAS got a great figure, she is very professional but at the same time, fun to be with. I met her at The Factory Studio in London's Docklands, along with Rachelle Summers, whilst they were on their London Tour. We had a great day together, the time just flew bye and, considering this was the last day of their stay and were looking forward to going home later in the day, they couldn't have worked harder to get the images I was looking for.

Tillie's range of poses and facial expressions is huge, as are her different looks and styles. You won't need an MUA or hairstylist as she does her own to a very high standard.

This was my first shoot with Tillie......It won't be my last!

Thanks
Steve xx
dibbies recommends TillieModel
Added by dibbies on 25 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Well what could I possibly say about Tillie after our shoot ? Well looking at her other feedback comments, nothing new because all her previous comments are all true. I set out this year to photograph some of my favourite models, that I have not been able to photograph so far, and Tillie was my first one for the year, and a no better choice could I have made, the only down side, kicking myself for not working with her sooner. So to add my small much appreciated opinion of Tillie is she is a perfect, professional, so easy to work with, happy model. That just happens to be stunning in front of the camera, and as a person. And any photographer can not fail to great a great set of images of her, due to her hard work and dedication. Oh and she has a fantastic sexy smile too.
AlanW recommends TillieModel
Added by AlanW on 25 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had my first shoot today with this charming young lady. Beautiful selection of clothes, looked absolutely stunning and a fabulous personality, I don't know why I waited so long to shoot her.
Hoping this will be the first of many. Fantastic
PhilipRyalls recommends TillieModel
Added by PhilipRyalls on 20 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I had a lovely day shooting with Tillie and Rachelle on their recent South East tour. We had a theme for the day and both Tillie and Rachelle followed it very well and exceeded my already high expectations.
Colinm recommends TillieModel
Added by Colinm on 20 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Tillie was great. Very attractive lady .Great figure and superb personality. I can definitely recommend Tillie and I look forward to shooting with her again. I got some great shots of this personable model. Thanks Tillie
robflet recommends TillieModel
Added by robflet on 20 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

This was my second shoot with Tillie and she again proved a most excellent model.
Very professional, totally prepared and completely understanding of what was required for the shoot.
Can't recommend Tillie enough.
aprilscherz3 recommends TillieModel
Added by aprilscherz3 on 14 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Tillie is a fantastic model and a nice person to work with, too. \nothing was too much trouble and pre-shoot communications were excellent, too. Hope to work with Tillie again soon.
Bex_H recommends TillieModel
Added by Bex_H on 11 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I worked with Tillie for a studio day at my studio in Congleton she is a true professional. She always turns up looking absolutely stunning to perfection. No task is to much she even dangled upside down on the pole and held me in the air by my feet. I always enjoy working with Tillie as it runs so smoothly from the pre communication to the high level of professionalism on the shoot. defiantly recommended by me xxx
indolent recommends TillieModel
Added by indolent on 27 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Tillie is a delight and fun to work with. The 2 hours flew by with Tillie adding great creativity and fatnastic poses.

I look forward to shooting with her again.
daveken recommends TillieModel
Added by daveken on 09 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Had my first shoot yesterday with Tillie who is a most personable and attractive model. She posed effortlessly with a minimum of direction but was very keen to interpret suggestions to achieve the desired result. She brought a good range of lingerie and presented herself extremely well throughout. Tillie is an accomplished model with whom I would always be interested in working. Apart from her physical attributes she was great fun and made the whole shoot both entertaining and fruitful. I am sure that we will have got some great results. Thanks Tillie x
Dangreenway recommends TillieModel
Added by Dangreenway on 02 December 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had my second shoot with Tillie last week and still just as impressed with her positive attitude she brings to the shoot.
Great outfits, Stunning looks, endless array of poses.
I can highly recommend Tillie for great results and a fantastic shoot.
Antony13 recommends TillieModel
Added by Antony13 on 29 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a great shoot with Tillie at Image Red Studio, Tamworth, the only regret was that we only had a one hour shoot and the time went too quickly. However, I have some fantastic images from the shoot, and Tillie
is an absolute delight to work with. She is highly professional and a lovely person and I look forward to working with her again. Highly recommended
screenhours recommends TillieModel
Added by screenhours on 29 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Tillie at 'Image Red' studio in Tamworth. Tillie poses well and takes directions easily. She is professional and a pleasure to work with. I look forward to working with her again. Highly recommended. Thank you Tillie.
coturnix recommends TillieModel
Added by coturnix on 18 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a very enjoyable and productive shoot with Tillie.
Easy to get on with and very little input from the photographer needed to get great results.
One of the easiest and most carefree shoots that I'd done for some time.
Highly recommended.
Carl_Grim recommends TillieModel
Added by Carl_Grim on 30 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

My second shoot with Tillie - this time half a day Boy/Girl with Joel Hicks.
She was totally relaxed with Joel and the twop of them worked well together.
Tillie is a lovely model with a beautiful body and demeanour to match.
What impressed me most was that she had clearly studied my brief for our shoot and brought along exactly what I asked for. Her grooming was immaculate.
I will definitely work with Tillie again.
ChrisRphoto recommends TillieModel
Added by ChrisRphoto on 25 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Yet another fun filled day with Tillie, as said previously she is simply just wonderful to get on and work with, just a top girl who just gets better and better! thanks Tillie!


19 August 2013,

Had a fantastic time with Tillie, she is so relaxed and easy to get on with and very well organised, Even though Tillie had not done a lot of commercial work previously she took to it like a duck to water.
A delightful girl with a professional attitude who is down to earth and just gets on with it without any drama or fuss, the day just flew by and really looking forward to working with Tillie again very soon, well recommended!
PhotoSimon recommends TillieModel
Added by PhotoSimon on 02 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

My second shoot with Tillie again at Paul's Studio Wales Weekend.

Perfect weather and a perfect model for the four different sets. Tillie is fun to work with and the time passed quickly however we achieved a lot in the available time.

Tillie thanks for a great morning.
bob22 recommends TillieModel
Added by bob22 on 16 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a successful shoot with Tillie on Location had very good communications arranging the shoot.
Tillie is a excellent model very professional , was good being directed and improvising without direction, with great results . Highly recommended
roman_b recommends TillieModel
Added by roman_b on 06 August 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I was part of a group shoot last week with Tillie in Preston & found it a pleasure working with her.

She was professional, relaxed & easy going & wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone considering her for a shoot. Her portfolio pretty much speaks for itself in terms of her great figure & versatility of looks & styles.

I had been aiming to shoot with her for a while & now I have, definitely hope to arrange something with her again in the near future!
Hobbers recommends TillieModel
Added by Hobbers on 01 August 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I attended one of Bry's (Stillshot) group shoot's at his studio in Preston last night, where I had the joy of working with Tillie for my first time.

There isn't really much I can add to what has been said previously, except to reinforce comments re her professionalism, her stunning looks and figure as well as her focus and determination to work with the photographer to achieve that killer look, on every shot!!

An outstanding model - Thanks Tillie! hopefully I will get to work with you again.......
sgphoto1 recommends TillieModel
Added by sgphoto1 on 01 August 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Group shoot Preston at Brian's Studio
Tillie is easy to work with, nothing is to much trouble for her, does her very best to get the image that you want
Aesthetique recommends TillieModel
Added by Aesthetique on 14 July 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Tillie modelled during my two day workshop at Yorkshire Studios. I am glad that Steve chose her as she was excellent, especially considering we had not worked together before. Normally before using a model for a workshop, I would like to build a rapport and make sure that she could follow my style of direction. Tillie was expert at following my instruction and also able, by the end to read me enough to anticipate what I wanted her to do.
She is extremely flexible, hardworking and clearly loves modelling. She was punctual and immaculate, friendly and professional. She had the workshop delegates eating out of her hands! If she ever wants to do a location shoot with me, I will jump at the chance!
rhmatthews recommends TillieModel
Added by rhmatthews on 14 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I worked with Tillie for the 1st time yesterday and all that comes to mind is .................... why did I leave it so long :-(((
Tillie is so friendly and chatty from the minute you meet her which immediately puts the photographer at ease. Tillie was hard working, professional and great with feed back and input to the shoot.
Tillie is absolutely gorgeous and we managed to create some awesome images even though it was baking hot in the studio.
Many Many thanks Tillie, I can't wait to work with you again xxx
imagesse recommends TillieModel
Added by imagesse on 13 July 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

All to often life can be a frenetic pace, rushing between meetings, under pressure to meet deadlines…, so it was a real delight for me to spend a day of pure creativity, escaping into a world of beauty with Tillie. She is someone I instantly took to, her natural warmth enough to melt a glacier.

Tillie brings energy and elegance in abundance; confident and comfortable in her own skin. Add to that a dancer’s poise and a thoughtful approach to modelling and you have an inspiring combination. Most of all, Tillie is the real deal, a very genuine person, great company and someone who I wholeheartedly recommend.
EMJEM recommends TillieModel
Added by EMJEM on 09 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had a three hour photoshoot with Tillie last Sunday and it was a really enjoyable, productive shoot. We shot some indoor and outdoor nudes.

It was the first time that I had worked with Tillie and she exceeded my expectations. She was full of enthusiasm and had lots of great ideas and made a really positive contribution to the shoot.

Being a trained dancer and gymnast she was incredibly flexible and produced some great poses and helped me obtain some lovely images. In fact, some days later, I am still struggling to decide which ones are the best as there are so many to choose from - all thanks to Tillie's ability as a model.

I thoroughly recommend working with Tillie and I hope to work with her again soon.

Thanks Tillie! All the best.

Mike
pontius584 recommends TillieModel
Added by pontius584 on 30 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had my second shoot with Tillie (on location this time) As well as being a beautiful and creative model, Tillie cheerfully put up with the cold, paddling in cold water, the midges and all the other hardships of a location shoot and we got some excellent images. Once again, Tillie is highly recommended by me. Pete
owen recommends TillieModel
Added by owen on 29 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had full day shoot with Tillie.I last worked with her just over two year ago when she was just starting out in modeling and she has developed into one of the best models going about.
She is stunning looking model and has great personnality.
Here communication os good and brought everything to shoot i had asked for.She gives 100%+ during shoot and the images from shoot are great working through different styles.
look forward to working with again.Thanks for great shoot
WoodleyPhoto recommends TillieModel
Added by WoodleyPhoto on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Another excellent shoot with Tillie. She is a wonderful model with a wide variety of poses with or without direction. Highly professional in her manner and a lovely person to work with. We got some really top class images I would recommend her to all photographers.
flowerman recommends TillieModel
Added by flowerman on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Another fantastic shoot with Tillie on location. Excellent communicator, ready on time. Bubbly, cheerful personality and the time just flew by. She has a gorgeous figure and is full of inventive ideas. She worked very hard under arduous conditions with no complaints. I cannot wait to work with her again. Thoroughly recommended.
raven60 recommends TillieModel
Added by raven60 on 08 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

At long last got to shoot with Tillie today. At DanDee studio in Wokingham.
Last minute arrangement, which went 100% good with communications etc.
Tillie is an amazing gorgeous pretty model, with a classic toned body.
Great personality and very friendly during the shoot. Loves to see and give feedback on the images during the shoot. A total professional in all ways. Oh I forgot a beautiful sexy smile, which made me smile lol!
Tillie shots right through to fashion/glamour and art nude. Her art nude poses are amazing, just get the lighting right and shot away.
Needs hardly any direction, this makes working with Tillie so easy. With amazing results!

Book and work with this amazing model. You will not be disappointed trust me.

Wishes Tillie
Allan xx
alfinn recommends TillieModel
Added by alfinn on 05 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a fantastic shoot today with Tillie on her visit to Scotland,arrived in plenty time,with a huge case full of lovely clothes so together with a great variety of poses and a wonderful personality I was well pleased and would defiantly have no hesitation recommending her to others.
Fox2006 recommends TillieModel
Added by Fox2006 on 04 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked for the first time with Tillie yesterday and have to say the experience was a pleasure.
Communications were good, turned up on time and worked very hard to deliver. All the things you'd want from a professional model.

She arrived with a huge bag of clothes and accessories, very well prepared for any theme.

This was a joint shoot with another photographer but this didn't phase her when it came to remembering previous poses or body positions, very versatile indeed.

Would certainly work with Tillie again, already looking forward to it. Very Highly Recommended.
PeterB4712 recommends TillieModel
Added by PeterB4712 on 03 June 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I have just had my second shoot with this very talented young lady on location at a waterfall in Yorkshire. To say that she went the extra mile is an understatement and I have to say that I now have an even greater admiration for her. She worked tirelessly and in very cold conditions in the rock pools and running water and remained totally professional at all times. She always had a smile on her face and she can pose with little direction but also takes direction and adjusts very well when it is given. She is undoubtedly a great model but is also very genuine and hardworking and we ended up with some awesome images that I am so proud of.I cannot wait to work with her again. Very highly recommended and one of the best models in the business.

Thank you Tillie you are a star
Peter
Focalpointimaging recommends TillieModel
Added by Focalpointimaging on 31 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

had the pleasure of Hosting a Studio day with Tillie at image Red Studios
Tillies communication was first class and she arrived on time and with more outfits than most togs see in a lifetime
She is friendly and professional and above all beautiful I had reserved some time for myself and as soon as i had stared wished i kept her to myself the whole day
The images are stunning and I cant wait to have her back
orsoncarter recommends TillieModel
Added by orsoncarter on 28 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I had the pleasure of an all-day shoot with Tillie today. And what a pleasure it was. She's experienced, enthusiastic, creative, versatile, hard-working, has a lovely toned figure, is good with make up, and arrived with a Tardis-like suitcase of clothes and accessories. On top of all that she has a sparkling personality and a great sense of humour. She was an absolute delight to work with. Recommended? Not 'arf!
Boobster recommends TillieModel
Added by Boobster on 26 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had the pleasure of working with Tillie yesterday at Image Red. Captured some great images.

Tillie is professional, down to earth and above all else a joy to work with.

It's been said already but if you've not worked with her, what are you waiting for. You'll not be disappointed!! Can't wait to work with Tillie again.
MartinP48 recommends TillieModel
Added by MartinP48 on 25 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a great shoot with Tillie this morning as part of her studio day at Image Red. She is a friendly, easy to work with model and she looks great. Tillie came with loads of outfit choices and was happy to work through quite a few sets. Recommended. I’m really happy with the results and when can we shoot again?
iankerr recommends TillieModel
Added by iankerr on 20 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I've just got back from my 3rd overseas location shoot with Tillie. She is superb both as a model and as a companion. Hard working is an understatement, she is determined to get the right image and is extremely creative.
You would struggle to find a better model for either location or studio work.
nik_guy recommends TillieModel
Added by nik_guy on 04 May 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I recently attended a lighting course at Yorkshire Studios where Tillie modelled for the day. I must admit to being so impressed with Tillie. She worked all through the shoot without a break and was totally professional.

On top of this the poses she created were amazing. Tillie is certainly a top class model who I'd love to work with again.
darrenguy recommends TillieModel
Added by darrenguy on 02 May 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

We had an excellent shoot with Tillie, she worked very hard all day and never stopped smiling. She is a fantastic model that I highly recommend. We are looking forward to working with her again very soon.
photo39 recommends TillieModel
Added by photo39 on 25 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Tillie has just had a studio day at mine and went down a storm. So much so we already have enough interest to do it all again later in the year.
Her pre-shoot communications were first class and her engaging personality impressed all who attended.
I have no hesitation in highly recommending her.
scubie recommends TillieModel
Added by scubie on 22 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I worked with Tillie for the first time last week,and have to say that I hope it won't be the last time!
Tillie has to be one of the most professional, Models I have had the pleasure of working with. Couple that with the fact that she is a beautiful girl with an oustanding figure and personality, that, equals the complete package.
She need no direction but is very happy to accept when required
Very highly recommended to photographers of all levels.
Eyepi recommends TillieModel
Added by Eyepi on 16 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I recently had a shoot with Tillie and her friend Coral in central London.

The two of them were absolutely fantastic. They were really friendly, very relaxed and always open to trying new ideas.

At the same time I found them to be both extremely professional and needed very little direction.

Plus they were really understanding when I got lost trying to find the tube station!

All in all I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to get really good shots of beautiful models.
Jessica_Scarlett recommends TillieModel
Added by Jessica_Scarlett on 07 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Did some tickling with Tillie - really beautiful model, perfectly presented, really sweet girl would definitely recommend
DG_Images recommends TillieModel
Added by DG_Images on 24 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a really great shoot yesterday with the fantastic Tillie at Saturn Studios,
Although a little 'last minute' from my side and the less than brilliant weather...
We got some really great images; Very confident & professional model who poses brilliantly, also willing to take direction when required > very highly recommended.
youngman41 recommends TillieModel
Added by youngman41 on 23 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I worked with Tillie today and I can honestly say she was fantastic. It was thick with snow but she got to the shoot on time. She was very easy to work with and had lots of ideas. A real pleasure.
Dav2449 recommends TillieModel
Added by Dav2449 on 23 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I had a very successful studio day with Tillie today…Great pre shoot communications, she arrived under some of the worst weather conditions, I had a job opening the studio door due to the deep snow…
She turned up well prepared with more than enough outfits for each set..a lot of models would not have turned up today.
All of the photographers that photographed her were more than impressed….You cannot take a bad photograph of this girl, the camera loves her.
if I could sculpture my perfect model it would look like Tillie …She has it all with her stunning looks..She's is incredibly bubbly and fantastically easy to work with, Tillie has endless natural Poses.
We will be working together again in the near future. Definitely recommended.
Many Thanks Tillie you made it a great day.
Andy (Saturn Photographic Studios)
mwproductions recommends TillieModel
Added by mwproductions on 09 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Great model to work with and full of ideas a model not to miss!
pixelpals recommends TillieModel
Added by pixelpals on 09 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Very experienced and reliable and has lots of ideas. Your never disapointed with Tillie.
ChrisNewton recommends TillieModel
Added by ChrisNewton on 09 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I worked with Tillie at Pixal Pals studio in Derby today a good shoot was had by all.
bras0978 recommends TillieModel
Added by bras0978 on 09 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Fantastic shoot with Tillie today - she was chatty and easy to work with, willing to try unusual poses and full of her own ideas too! Great fun but very professional - I hope to work with her again soon!
cjr316 recommends TillieModel
Added by cjr316 on 04 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Just finished a fantastic shoot with Tillie, I cannot speak more highly of her, she is absolutely stunning. Not only is she a great model but a real delight to work with. Her communication leading up to the shoot was excellent and informative while she input her own ideas throughout. The 2 hours just flew by, highly recommended.
KeithP recommends TillieModel
Added by KeithP on 04 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

It's difficult to add to the glowing reports Tillie already has. Worked with her yesterday. Was well-prepared, looked great and very easy to work with and loves trying new ideas. I look forward to more shoots & experiments with her in the future.
JoelHicks recommends TillieModel
Added by JoelHicks on 04 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I'm proud to give Tillie her 100th positive feedback... She is an absolute dream to work with! Tillie shot for two days at my studio and location, as well as in the Leicester area, working across all genres from art-nude to glamour, to commercial, to fetish - as well as couples work. She is one of the most versatile models on the freelance scene. Stunning to look at, with a sensational figure, your guaranteed to produce some high quality imagery when booking Tillie - images that will enhance any photographers portfolio. Not only is she the complete package to look at, Tillie is also an absolute delight to be around - and the hours just flew by when we were shooting together. Always smiling and laughing between shots, have a good pot of hot tea at hand and you can't go wrong! Photographers, book this girl now - no matter what you're looking to create, Tillie has everything you'd expect from a professional model and more! A real superstar!...
Tklr2002 recommends TillieModel
Added by Tklr2002 on 03 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Tillie is a fantastic model - beautiful with a great figure, easy-going, bubbly personality and a pleasure to work with. She came well prepared and we shot some great content - I'd highly recommend her! :)
skinz recommends TillieModel
Added by skinz on 26 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Shot with Tillie last week while I was in the UK and the shoot went smoothly. She was prepared with make up and outfits and performed the shoot excellently...so much so that I didn't need to give directions. I'd recommend her to any photographer, and hope to work with her again myself.
skymouse recommends TillieModel
Added by skymouse on 26 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Tillie contacted us while touring London recently. She had clearly done her research and we happily accepted her offer, arranging a shoot a few days later. A great model, excellent comms and a pleasure to photograph. Great results.
digitog recommends TillieModel
Added by digitog on 26 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had a great shoot with Tillie and Coral. The apartment they were staying in was perfect for a 'at home style' shoot and has the bonus of having lighting available.
Both girls worked really extremely well together, looking very natural and needed little direction from me.The two hours soon flew by and I'm looking forward to working with them again on their next visit.
markho recommends TillieModel
Added by markho on 24 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

SECOND SHOOT - Lucky enough to be able to shoot with Tillie again - this time a g/g shoot with the lovely Coral-May Hall. Everything I have said about working with Tillie remains completely accurate - I couldn't have hoped for a better or more enjoyable shoot. Looking forward already to working with Tillie again and again.

FIRST SHOOT - Tillie is an absolutely fantastic model. I had been hoping to work with her for a long time and so my expectations for our shoot were very high - Tillie exceeded them and blew me away with her looks (sensational), creativity (brilliant) and professionalism (total).
Tillie braved a snowstorm to get to our location - for me it a stand-out highlight from all my shoots.
Really looking forward to working with her again very soon.
CoralMayHall recommends TillieModel
Added by CoralMayHall on 23 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Worked with my beautiful girl Tillie all this week in London! We had the most amazing time and were fully booked for the whole week in girl/girl shoots! She is absolutely stunning, she has a beautiful natural figure and she has the best personality! She is bubbly, fun and we had such a laugh! She is awesome to work with and we worked so well on girl girl shoots that the photographers were even questioning whether we were a couple! She has sex appeal and poses effortlessly! Precious Gem! Can't wait to work together again. Love Coral xxxxx


First Review July 2012:
I shot with Tillie in Yorkshire yesterday and she is an absolute star. We had a great location shoot in the dales and it was full of surprises! The water was freezing, there were bugs crawling all over our hair and we were filthy by the end of it but this didnt fase Tillie one bit! She is absolutely stunning and an absolute gem in this industry. We instantly got along and she was very chatty and lovely to work with! She is very versatile and knows how to work her perfect body!I cant wait to work with her again! Love Coral xxx
BrianJCollins recommends TillieModel
Added by BrianJCollins on 23 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had the pleasure of working with Tillie and her friend Coral on Thursday. I have shot with Tillie before and it is always a pleasure to work with.

It is always fun to work with Tillie; we had a really relaxed, enjoyable shoot that has resulted in some images that I am really pleased with.

Tillie is so easy to shoot with, great communication and totally reliable. I look forward to shooting with Tillie again sometime really soon.
TonyBrook recommends TillieModel
Added by TonyBrook on 21 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Tillie is a little minx and a delight to work with! She really is great fun. Unusually, I agreed to do a two-girl “fun” shoot with her and Coral-May and, for anyone who has ever tried one of these, it is expensive, challenging to shoot well, and the models often lack the body-confidence to role-play convincingly. Well, half-way through the shoot, I had to check that Tillie and Coral weren’t “an item”, as they were very convincing! Seriously, Tillie has yet to reach her peak as model and I hope she has the opportunity to work with more experienced professionals, who can help her meet her full potential, as a commercial, glamour and art-nude model. Highly recommended.
bodycouturestudio recommends TillieModel
Added by bodycouturestudio on 17 February 2013, shoot arranged for February

Tillie model held a studio day @ Body Couture Studios on the 16th Feb, She was a true pleasure, great communication before the shoot and she worked really hard to help the studio fill the slots by inboxing photographers and promoting on castings and twitter.Tillie arrived early and got straight to work, I can see why so many photographers love working with her, shes very friendly and bubbly and easy to chat to, I could tell she made the photographers feel at ease and had superb ideas. xxx
tommy139 recommends TillieModel
Added by tommy139 on 16 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Shot with Tillie today at Bodycouture in Congleton and it will most definitely not be the last time that we work together.

Tillie is a lovely person and a very professional model, able to work on her own initiative and can also take direction too.

I was experimenting with a few ideas and Tillie also had some really useful input and ideas that worked well. Tillie is dance trained and her muscle tone shows this clearly. A great sense of humour and a lively personality made for a great few hours. An all round great shoot, one that I want to repeat very soon.
IMM_Photography recommends TillieModel
Added by IMM_Photography on 13 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I worked with Tillie last night at a local studio to where I am temporareliy working, as soon as I knew I was going to be in the area I contacted her in relation to arranging a shoot and her communication was second to none.

Prior to the shoot Tillie was open to the ideas that I suggested and was happy to bring everything I requested.

During the shoot there was just the right ratio of working and chatting and we had a good laugh throughout.

She was more than willing to work through the ideas that I had and was patient while I was getting the lights set correctly.

The images I got of Tillie on the shoot are of a high standard and the proffesionalism and effort that she puts into the shoot shows throughout.

The only bad negative thing about Tillie is that 4 hours was not enough, so we are already speaking about a follow up shoot, when that is the only bad thing then you know she is an excellent model.

I would highly recommend Tillie to anyone who asks.
bron_photo recommends TillieModel
Added by bron_photo on 09 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I contacted Tillie to arrange a shoot at her home from the casting call and she replied very promptly and was able to arrange a shoot with me. Tillie kept in touch on the lead up to the shoot and communicated extremely well and was well prepared for the shoot. Tillie is extremely welcoming and friendly and co-operative during the shoot. She was very easy to work with and had a variety of poses which she moved through coming up with ideas throughout the shoot and was welcoming to suggestions and ideas during the tome I worked with her. I am looking forward to arranging another shoot with Tillie as soon as I can. Thank yoy very much Tillie.
expressionbox recommends TillieModel
Added by expressionbox on 31 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I got to shoot with Tillie a couple of weeks ago :) What an outstanding model - we sailed through a few ideas so effortlessly thanks to her skill and easy to get on with personality. Beautiful looks and beautiful person - it's a dead cert she will be back at Pathways in the New Year :)

My previous ref:

Now I know why Tillie is so popular and why some regulars to Pathways rave about her. She is one of the nicest and most talented models I've had at the studio. We've just had a Tillie Model Studio Day and every photographer who booked said what an awesome shoot they'd had. Tillie is absolutely professional, hard working and great company. I didn't get to actually shoot with her myself today, but I am now twitching to do so after seeing how excellent she is. Totally recommended.
Grimbo recommends TillieModel
Added by Grimbo on 20 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I had a brilliant shoot with Tillie yesterday.

She is such a lovely, laid back girl - so friendly and chatty, she's just a joy to be around!

As for the modelling, well - she's pretty close to perfect. Beautiful, toned, able to do anything you ask.

There's no question that I'd recommend her and I really hope that I get to shoot her again!
IanParker1 recommends TillieModel
Added by IanParker1 on 15 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I shot with Tillie yesterday in Pathway Studios, Chester.
Tillie (as can be seen from her photos) is a very photogenic model and is very good at posing She is very easy to work with and is a very confident model. .
I had a few ideas for the shoot that I wanted to try and achieve and we managed to get them all done and more.
I would highly recommend her and hope to shoot with her again in the not too distant future.

Ian
looksphotography recommends TillieModel
Added by looksphotography on 15 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Worked for the first time today with the extremely photogenic, and exceptional model Tillie.

With her goods looks, great figure, and skin complexion, lovely personality, and a large suitcase bulging with outfits ( making you spoilt for choice ), made for a very enjoyable shoot.

The very versatile Tillie took everything in her stride, and posed to perfection without any direction. A really first rate true professional.

Would certainly work with Tillie again, given the chance.

Exceptionally Highly Recommended.
Claypaws recommends TillieModel
Added by Claypaws on 14 December 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I shot with Tillie at Yorkshire Studios in September. She is a truly fabulous model and a lovely person to work with. She was aware that I would normally be working to much more explicit levels and she more than compensated through the use of a great repertoire of facial expressions and poses within the limits of art nude. Working with her was a delightful experience and we had lots of laughs as well as getting some great images.

Tillie moved effortlessly between poses and took direction perfectly too. Above all this, the most important thing is the bucket loads of personality that come across in her face and body language.

If I could afford to shoot other than for adult publication, I would be booking Tillie all the time for the sheer pleasure of working with such a charming person!

Thank you Tillie

Stephen xx
Hywel recommends TillieModel
Added by Hywel on 12 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

We just had an excellent two-day shoot with Tillie for our websites. She was well-prepared, had brought everything we had asked for and had read through the shoot plans and was totally engaged in the shoot. Her hair and makeup were excellent and she was very efficient on set changeovers as well.

It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. She was bright, cheery and enthusiastic for every set and every idea, and the results are stunning.

One of the best shoots we've had all year, very highly recommended!
Joceline recommends TillieModel
Added by Joceline on 11 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I've just reached the end of a two-day shoot with Tillie, for RestrainedElegance.com. I really couldn't recommend her more highly; she arrived at the shoot incredibly well prepared, with flawless skin, hair in great condition and with a wide selection of beautiful clothes. She's gorgeous in person, and truly photogenic too; the pictures are fantastic. She's also tremendous on video. Tillie was super company throughout the shoot and I can't imagine anyone being less than delighted with her. Thanks, lovely Tillie!
pvfb recommends TillieModel
Added by pvfb on 10 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Short shoot will Tillie at Paul's in Reading, the two hours flew by and I'll certainly be shooting with her again.
PaulP_60 recommends TillieModel
Added by PaulP_60 on 07 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I saw Tillie's profile on Purestorm a few months ago and knew that I had to arrange a session with her. After a few e-mails between us it finally happened this week and I was not disappointed. She is a beautiful model with a great figure and a lovely personality. She knows how to pose and put photographers at ease. A top model who fully deserves the positive feedback on Purestorm. The one disappointment was that the two hours flew by too quickly. I am already saving hard for a longer session early next year. Thumbs up also to Yorkshire Studios on my first visit there. Both model and studio top quality.
PHOTOCHAPS recommends TillieModel
Added by PHOTOCHAPS on 26 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Tillie is extremely adorable, great fun and 100% professional and reliable.

She brings gorgeous looks, elegance and sophistication to any shoot, and just oozes class.

She is without doubt #1 on my model list and I would recommend her to anyone professional or hobbyist alike.

Working on location she is a dream and knows her art. Just look at those beautiful eyes.. wow! You won't need much direction as she has an instinctive feel for your photoshoot needs. Just relax and enjoy working with her and you'll soon find yourself grinning back at her as she smiles her charming smile at you through your lens. Wonderful!

Just be warned.. you WILL want more of her. A pleasure to work with. Stunning!
quicklad recommends TillieModel
Added by quicklad on 15 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Shot Tillie over the weekend
cracking girl needed very little direction & put her own ideas into the shoot

got great images & she will be getting wet again

well worth a bash
WPNPHOTOIMAGES recommends TillieModel
Added by WPNPHOTOIMAGES on 31 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Met Tillie for the first time at Pathway Studio recently. Wow! The first impression is of a stunningly beautiful lady with gorgeous long blond hair and flawless tanned skin. She has a natural ability for modelling with an endless variety of looks and needs little or no direction. Combine these attributes with a warm and pleasant manner and you have the ultimate professional. I cannot speak too highly of Tillie. She is great fun to work with and I look forward to our next booking. Thanks Tillie for a great shoot and some fantastic images.
Clickrshots recommends TillieModel
Added by Clickrshots on 21 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

This was my first shoot with Tillie, WOW it won't be the last, she is a stunning model and great fun to be with.
I would recommend Tillie to any one pro or amature. She was ready and waiting from the word go. She does not require direction but if given follows it well. I had a most enjoyable shoot and have got some first class images. Thanks Tillie you are amazing. x
frankfoto recommends TillieModel
Added by frankfoto on 17 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Fantastic to work with! Tillie's professional and cheerful demeanor, stunning looks, and superb posing ability are a winning formula for success. I look forward to working with her again. Thanks! -Frank
photonortheast recommends TillieModel
Added by photonortheast on 11 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

second shoot with tillie, she worked to the same high standard as the first time, we had a good shoot and had an enjoyable afternoon,plus some very nice images.
BILL.
aphotostylegeek recommends TillieModel
Added by aphotostylegeek on 08 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Brilliant shoot with Tillie at Paul's Studio UK. She was friendly, professional and looks stunning in the resulting images (some examples in my portfolio). I arrived with a big list of ideas and she was happy to study and try them all. Great fun!
KevPhoto recommends TillieModel
Added by KevPhoto on 07 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Worked with Tillie on 6th Oct at a group shoot. I enjoyed working with Tillie immensely. She's very friendly and bubbly, a great natural look and works with little direction. Her poses were varied and excellent and considering it was a group shoot, Tillie was very patient and made sure everyone got the best from her. I'm looking forward to shooting with her again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone. A lovely model.
websterphotog recommends TillieModel
Added by websterphotog on 24 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Tillie is a superb model. Was very friendly and professional. Ideas were given and taken throughout the shoot and we came away after 3 hours with some very nice images. She works hard and is very good. I would recommend working with her 100%.
MGeoff recommends TillieModel
Added by MGeoff on 22 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Sometimes leaving positive feedback isn't quite enough....had a really excellent shoot with Tillie at her place. Good comms beforehand, great place to shoot, nice chat & cuppa and good wardrobe - whats not to like? That, of course, is not all....Tillie is bubbly and intelligent, hardworking, and really very pretty. Already working on ideas for another shoot :)
stretchfinn recommends TillieModel
Added by stretchfinn on 11 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

A Fantastic shoot today with Tillie.
She was well prepared for the shoot and looked amazing, hair & make up immaculate, fantastic figure.
Tillie is so easy going, but has a very proffesional attitude which made the shoot all the more enjoyable.
She takes direction very well but also knows how to get the best from her own poses and surroundings.
We managed to get time out on location and the sun shone for once.
Tillie also gave me some very sound advice on where to take my photography next, to get me to another level.
Overall a down to earth intelligent hardworking fun and stunning model. I would 110% recommend her. A*
Antz recommends TillieModel
Added by Antz on 11 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I worked with Tillie yesterday for the first time after hearing many great things from other photographers and had such a fab shoot.
Organized from start to finish, great comms, wonderful clothes which really made the shoot and incrediably easy to work with, created some lovely poses and shapes but took direction when offered while on our little outdoor adventure and she is gorgeous just to top it all off :)
Thank you for a great shoot Tillie
Anthony x
chymera recommends TillieModel
Added by chymera on 10 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Just on my way home from a very good shoot with Tillie she's a very happy and fun model to work with I would recommended her to anyone she's a absolute gem
gazbiker recommends TillieModel
Added by gazbiker on 09 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Worked with Tillie yesterday for the first time and enjoyed every moment of it. Hard working and not afraid to get stuck in and quite happy to take direction Tillie was a delight to work with. Great comms, very reliable. Thanks Tillie for a wonderful shoot.
Gaz x
leighr76 recommends TillieModel
Added by leighr76 on 04 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Tillie as part of Pauls Studio shoot at Glynhir Estate in Wales on Sunday morning for 3hrs. What a star, either working with another model or solo. Tillie is charming, bubbly, beautiful and fearless (climbing on the rafters in the old building we stayed in with more concern for our happiness with the shots than for her own safety!) Glad to say we got her down from the ceiling without incident and I'm sure she will go on to delight many more photographers with her brilliance.

Tillie, thank you for all your hard work and patience as we tweaked our cameras and got you to stay for 'just one more' shot in a chilly window. Leigh x
bernardlynch recommends TillieModel
Added by bernardlynch on 29 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had my fifth shoot in four months with Tillie today, yes she is that addictive.

This time I shot her at the home with her friend LoraJay.

Tillie is a photographer's dream.
She will take direction and then throw in a few suggestions to help you get a better shot.
She is fun to work with and has energy and enthusiasm that wears me out but I laways leave her with a massive smile on my face and loads of fantastic images on my camera.

Would I recommend her?
We are already planning our next shoot. What more can I say?

Thx 'Tillie Mint' for yet another great shoot
BrianAppleyard recommends TillieModel
Added by BrianAppleyard on 29 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

had amazing second shoot with Tillie on location with model friend Lorajay had plenty of ideas for the shoot and worked hard to get the right shot, didnt think twice about working in freezing water and being nude outdoors, would definety recomended her to any tog and are already in talks for the next shoot
occasionalimages recommends TillieModel
Added by occasionalimages on 28 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I worked with Tillie and LaylaJ this morning at a double shoot in Keighley, two more effervescent and fine young ladies you could not find any where. Relaxed and professional, they worked so well together, suggesting poses and outfits that really worked and so enabled me to get good photograph.

I would thoroughly recommend working with either, or both, of them if you get the chance you will not be disappointed.

I look forward to further shoots with them both in the future.
toonsnapper recommends TillieModel
Added by toonsnapper on 21 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I shot Tillie on Sunday just gone. Working with her was an absolute delight. She was dam sexy while posing for glamour shots, flexible and acrobatic while posing for art nude and patient and engaging while being body painted. The only problem I have found is that we produced so many great images, my short list of images to work up is really long. An absolute delight to work with Tillie and unreservedly recommended.
SteveDPhoto recommends TillieModel
Added by SteveDPhoto on 18 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Well, where to start, i was offered the chance to shoot with Tillie on her trip to newcastle, i leapt at the chance having looked through her portfolio, i didnt know what to expect from such an experienced model, diva maybe? Nope. Tillie was ready to meet me at the station, vast suitcase at the ready with outfits etc., the shoot went incredibly well, my mental ideas were taken in her stride, not so much as a raised eyebrow! In the following 12hours of shooting and chatting ive decided ive got a new favourite person! Im not blessed with sufficient superlatives to explain how incredible Tillie is, a sweet, intelligent, adventurous, unparalelled beauty and any photographer wanting someone new with an open mind and physical perfection... you've found her!

And if you get to shoot with Tillie, i'll be incredibly jealous!
sammy1990 recommends TillieModel
Added by sammy1990 on 18 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

shot with tillie today,shes a stunning girl,with a fab personality,had such alaugh ,got on great,poses with ease,and just overall such alovely girl:):)!!!xxx
AlanBooth recommends TillieModel
Added by AlanBooth on 15 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Worked with Tillie for the first time today, superb model with natural ability and excellent wardrobe. Flawless skin and wonderful hair styles which worked in studio lighting and natural light. Very highly recommended.
hugger recommends TillieModel
Added by hugger on 15 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Tillie
Was super on time loads of stuff to shoot and the tog was very happy with how the day turned out.
We had a chat after the shoot and is just lovely to talk to.
If your looking for a super model this girl is the noe you want.
Very happy girl and very easy going .
Many thanks tillie
The Hugger
Glamourshotz recommends TillieModel
Added by Glamourshotz on 12 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

AMAZING! What a wonderful model, Tille is not only Beautiful with a fantastic figure but also a genuinely lovely person and someone I could quite happily shoot day in day out Tille has so many attributes that I could write pages about her, but to just name a few – “STUNNING” “ELEGANT” “DARING” “GRACEFUL” “PROVOCATIVE” “FRIENDLY” PROFESSIONAL” “BUBBLY” and much much more if you have not yet shot with Tille then you are truly missing out and I would strongly recommend booking a shoot with her, you will definitely not be disappointed and I for one will certainly be shooting with her a lot more at every opportunity. Thanks for a fantastic Shoot Tille.
Williamw recommends TillieModel
Added by Williamw on 10 August 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

So much has been said about Tillie its gets harder to find the words to describe a shoot that haven't been said before. She is a utter gem , allowed me to bring another model along to the shoot as we were shooting later and it just worked out easier for us all. In the end I have to say I have got images I have not got before and further shoots are planned. She took us to a lovely location near her home in stunning Bronte country and a pleasant few hrs were spent in and out of the water. Thanks again for today the intro to Steve and for a stupendous set of images
paulsstudio recommends TillieModel
Added by paulsstudio on 02 August 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Tillie exceeded all my expectations by a long way after being wowed by her portfolio images and feed back booked her for 2 studio's regretting now that I did not book for 3 days.

Ive now booked her for the Wales Glamour and Nude Shoot www.pauls-studio.co.uk/wales.htm and for another special event later this year,

I think that says all about Tillie's ability skill and personality.
Bernard_lynch recommends TillieModel
Added by Bernard_lynch on 24 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I had my fourth shoot with Tillie today and I have come home with a massive smile on my face and a camera full of amazing images.
This young lady is a tonic to work with and is a photographer's dream.

Highly recommended.

Thx again 'Little Tillie Mint'

---------------------------------------

Tillie is simply amazing.
I have worked with Tillie three times now and her enthusiasm, energy and commitment just exhausted me every time.
She is all you want in a model and will give you 200% efort for the images that you want to achieve.

Recommended? If you don't work with her you are missing out on a very special young lady.


Previous comment:
I had a fantastic shoot with this stunning young lady today.

After great re-shoot communication she arrived fully prepared and with some ideas of her own that made the concepts that we worked on better and we created some fantastic images.

She is a joy to work with, easy to talk to, has the most wonderful smile and a reet mucky Yorkshire laugh.
I cannot reccommend her highly enough.

Thx once again Tillie for an amazing shoot.

B xx
denisc recommends TillieModel
Added by denisc on 23 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had a brilliant shoot with Tillie at Paul's Studio in Reading. She has lots of enthusiasm and energy. Pulls off pose after pose effortlessly.

Highly recommended.
PrettyPictures recommends TillieModel
Added by PrettyPictures on 01 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I had a really excellent and very productive shoot with Tillie. She has bags of enthusiasm and its clear she really enjoys modelling and the creative process.

Her attitude is exlemplary, her hair and make-up skills excellent, great figure and poses well. Its actually pretty hard to take a bad image of Tillie.

I couldn't have been happier with the shoot and would absolutely recommend Tillie.
BadBear01 recommends TillieModel
Added by BadBear01 on 26 June 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Tillie is an absolute star. We had a great location shoot in the heart of the Yorkshire Dales on Monday.
You could'nt ask for a better model as Tillie is very versatile, takes poses easily and is really friendly and outgoing.
However rather than recommending her I would rather keep her all to myself(selfish I know, but hey) as I would love to work with Tillie on all of my future projects, i rate her that highly...Thank you for a great day...Max :)
j1mmylad recommends TillieModel
Added by j1mmylad on 26 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Would I recommend Tillie ? Probably the easiest of question I've ever been asked , without a shadow of a doubt , she's is fantastic get her booked. Looks wise she's absolutely beautiful , and figure wise what a body........ And she knows how to model it too :D
Really chatty and keen to get the images I was after made the shoot fly by , just wish I had booked her longer , in all she's probably responsible for the best, most enjoyable 4 hours I've ever had behind a camera .... And it's shown in the results , she's perfect . Tillie thank you from the bottom of my heart xxx
Truedefinition recommends TillieModel
Added by Truedefinition on 25 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Tillie was recommend to me for a Model Day, and i'm so glad she was. Great personality, organised, hard working. A fantastic flexible figure which she uses to pull a variety of poses and styles. 100% recommended. I will hopefully be seeing her back at Hallam Mill soon
gminfocus recommends TillieModel
Added by gminfocus on 22 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a great shoot with Tillie at the weekend and not surprisingly she was able to try a number of new and different styles and pull them off so well. Bags of potential, great personality, lots of fun to shoot with. Tillie is on my highly recommended list, I'll look forward to our next shoot which I hope will happen sooner rather than later.
vharri2001 recommends TillieModel
Added by vharri2001 on 19 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Although I should have been in bed quite a while ago I just keep wanting to process the next image from today's shoot with Tillie. She's lovely to work with and the results are just terrific.

She poses well with little direction needed and she seems genuinely concerned that you get the result your looking for. She's also patient and interested in what you're doing as the photographer which helps when you're experimenting with kit.

Tillie's complexion and figure photograph well and I have have had little problem pushing sharpness and clarity in processing the day's shoot. Looking at her other images and chatting away with her throughout the shoot my only concern is that I've just scratched the surface of what she's capable of. I'll just have to find an excuse to book her again!
PhotoGraphicsStudio recommends TillieModel
Added by PhotoGraphicsStudio on 19 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Crossed the Pennines today for a shoot with Tillie at Yorkshire Studios and in (a second choice field) as the preferred location was inhabited by some frisky Cows and a not too friendly looking Bull!!

It was well worth the 2hr trip.

Tillie is a Really Great model! Clear skin, no tattoos works well on her own and with intstruction. Fun to work with, well organised in pre shoot planning and has ideas and suggestions for studio which really worked out well.

Was at studio made up and ready to shoot when I arrived two minutes late!!!!

Game Girl! Not afraid to get into a cold stream!

Some of the 'hikers' may have seen more beauty in the Dales than they expected!

Would luv to work with Tillie again.

Think this rates as a 5 star Recommendation!!!

Thanks Tillie
iparker recommends TillieModel
Added by iparker on 02 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Tillie came over to York today for a very last minute shoot, and I'm so glad that she did. She worked very hard to produce some great shot's, came well prepared, did her own make up to a very good standard, brought all of the wardrobe requirements, and kept me up to date with her travel times.
She has a great work ethos, easy to get on with, and I would recommend shooting Tillie without doubt. Hope to work with her again soon.
anotherphotographer recommends TillieModel
Added by anotherphotographer on 14 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a good constructive shoot with Tillie. She was enthusiastic and welcoming with excellant hospitality. Works well with and without direction, and had excellent styling. Would definitely want to collaborate further and recommend her to all.
Martin_03 recommends TillieModel
Added by Martin_03 on 14 May 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I have worked with Tillie on 3 occasions and found her to be extremely professional, reliable and well organised. She is a dream to work with, with her warm friendly nature, bubbly personality and stunning figure.
She is easy to direct and always has plenty of helpful ideas so I cannot wait till our next shoot, which is booked later this month
kwamea recommends TillieModel
Added by kwamea on 13 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked with Tillie for first time today. Great shoot was had and we both had fun. Had great pre shoot comms and was always quick to respond to emails. She arrived with all aspects of clothing we had discussed, and was very receptive to all ideas on the day. Just glad I remembered with not much time remaining to get 'the shot' that I really wanted to get. Would highly recommend this lovely bubbly young women to all.
Donald recommends TillieModel
Added by Donald on 06 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I had the great privilege today of working with Tillie. She is a very special model and a very good one topped off with a most pleasant personality, a great sense of humour and well just lovely.

We worked a series of themes and she demonstrated great style, poise and elegance. I am loving many of the images we made. Thank you Tillie and I hope we get to work together soon to finish off

Donald
tony7thheaven recommends TillieModel
Added by tony7thheaven on 01 May 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Thank you so much Tilley for a brilliant, great fun, shoot yesterday at Yorkshire Studios. Tilley is a beautiful girl, a great model is very versatile, with a loveable fun personality. xx
monaco777 recommends TillieModel
Added by monaco777 on 30 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had the privilege of meeting Tillie yesterday and I can honestly say this was one shoot I wish had never ended ! Ha ha!! Tillie is an absolutely stunning young lady and a dream to work with. Her gorgeous beauty is matched by her charming personality which is totally adorable. I can highly reccomend Tillie to all photographers. She definately has all of the WOW factor !! I very much hope to meet her again on her next visit to Essex. (Nearly forgot.....She has a gorgeous accent too !!) Thanks Tillie xx
Jay_G recommends TillieModel
Added by Jay_G on 29 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

ABSOLUTELY AWESOME!
I ts a bold statement but this is probably the easiest way to describe her attitude and the results.
Tillie was great with pre shoot communication, happy to talk about the up and comming shoot at the garage and enthusiastic to try something new.
As it was her first trip to Essex and that much organising was needed on her 3 day trip I had expected something to go wrong but instead her determination to arrange her shoots ( not just with me ) was a credit to her determination to be a succesful and proffesional model.
Tillie came well prepared for the shoot, very enthusiastic and full of energy.
She is naturally a very enjoyable model to work with, she loved the location, more than happy to try new things and could not resist dancing away to the radio all day.
Its Tillies relaxed and fun charcter that shines through in her images and creates great results.
She is absolutely beautiful model, great figure, lovely skin, excellent poses with little direction needed and of course a face that connects so well with the camera.
I cant help but praise her as Tillie fully deserves it, cannot fault her and a must for any photographer needing a quality model.
I look forward to watching her career develop further in this industry and I will certainly be booking with her again.

Thank you Tillie
digitalsugar recommends TillieModel
Added by digitalsugar on 28 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Wow! What a model!

Absolutely awesome shoot, one of the best ever. Excellent pre-shoot communications, we discussed ideas before hand and Tillie came more than prepared.

Tillie's a really hard worker, happy to try out all my mad ideas and fully capable of posing away on her own too. She has a wide range of expressions and great connection with the camera.

She's one of the nicest, friendliest people you could ever hope to meet, so she's an excellent model to collaborate and develop ideas with.

And she even encouraged me to try out some art nude shots which I've never tried before, we got some great results that might end up on my portfolio.

Needless to say she's also absolutely stunning, her profile pics don't lie, her body and skin really are that good!

Unfortunately Tillie doesn't venture down South much but if she's ever back in the area again I would definitely jump at the chance to shoot with Tillie again.

Thank you so much Tillie

***** 5 Stars
MattButlerPhoto recommends TillieModel
Added by MattButlerPhoto on 22 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

All round excellant model. Fantastic pre-shoot communication, very good time keeping and an amazing look, nice personality and importantly creative work ethic. Would defintly reccommend Tillie to others. Will be working with again.
Rob recommends TillieModel
Added by Rob on 22 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had my first shoot, and hopefully not the last, with Tillie yesterday at Yorkshire Studios. Tillie was already there when i arrived, so well on time, and she had a fine selection of items to choose from. Tillie is not only a beautiful model but has a lovely manner,very chatty and easy going and models with confidence. She knows all the poses and also came up with some ideas herself.Have already discussed a future shoot with her and already is one of my favourites after one shoot. 10 out of 10.
Michaelangelo recommends TillieModel
Added by Michaelangelo on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Collaborated with Tillie yesterday the 20th.
I’ve looked at my lexicon and there isn’t enough words to eulogize Tillie.
What a lovely, LOVELY young woman.
With Tillie you get what is says on the tin – no additives or preservatives. Just pure talent.
With a wonderful face and eyes that shine like diamonds plus the ability to convey any expression you wish added to a dancers physique (and ability) makes Tillie an Artist / Photographers dream model.
Would I recommend Tillie?
It’s 4 yes’ from me.
Thank you Tillie.
Mike :-)
andy_g_323 recommends TillieModel
Added by andy_g_323 on 11 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Second shoot.

Tillie is definitely one of my favourite models. Turns up on time, brings a wide selection of clothes and lingerie. She’s an excellent model and her enthusiasm and lovely personality make it so easy to work with her.

First shoot
Added by andy_g_323 on Sunday, March 18, 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had my first shoot with Tillie yesterday.

She was ready to start shooting on time, had brought all the clothes and accessories (and more) that I had requested. Hair and makeup were also as requested.

Tillie has a lovely personality which makes her easy to work with and talk to. She arrived smiling and was still smiling when I left. She also has a tremendous enthusiasm for modelling.

Tillie was able to work on my ideas, incorporate her own suggestions and produce images which were better than I had hoped for.

She can also produce poses which incorporate her knowledge of dance and gymnastics.

I hope to work with Tillie again very soon and am happy to recommend her to photographers of all levels of experience
dannyrich recommends TillieModel
Added by dannyrich on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Tillie came to the studio last night for a fashion/beauty shoot. Communications were excellent pre-shoot and she arrived on time with an array of outfits styled around what we discussed.

Tillie is hard working and creative, poses herself with ease and gets some great results. She is keen to ensure that you get the image exactly right.

I shall certainly be wortking with her again in the future, well worth booking. Superb model and lovely girl all round. Highly recommended.
jonnywoo recommends TillieModel
Added by jonnywoo on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a great shoot with Tillie last night in the studio. A very pleasant lady, she came well prepared with plentry of outfits. She's great to work with, highly recommend her, and look forward to shooting with her again.
PhilWinterbourne recommends TillieModel
Added by PhilWinterbourne on 29 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a fun shoot with Tillie this week. She's very bubbly and enthusiastic, came with a great variety of outfits, and got fully engaged in the creative process. Recommended :D
shotbybilly recommends TillieModel
Added by shotbybilly on 27 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

What can I say that everybody has not already said,Tillie is very professional,hard working,needs very little direction,easy to work with and full of ideas.We got on very well from the start and will be working together again in the near future.
Billy
Holmax recommends TillieModel
Added by Holmax on 26 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Just had the fabulous please of working with Tillie.
Communication and time keeping were excellent.
She poses with no direction needed and works like a seasoned professional.
Her poses go from one to another with an effortless grace that is a pleasure to photograph.
We did a mixture of fashion, glamour and portraiture and she is highly competent at all.
Also a very very nice person, full of laughs and very chatty.

Thanks Tillie, one of best best shoots ever, really hope to do it again soon.

Rich.
dfletcher4images recommends TillieModel
Added by dfletcher4images on 22 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Booked this model and I'm so pleased i did. She arrived on time and from the first shot to the last we had a absolute ball. she posed her socks off followed direction instinctively . Will be booking this model again for sure , a real gem in the making
leander recommends TillieModel
Added by leander on 17 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

It's always very satisfying when a shoot runs very smoothly and Tillie contributed so much to the success of my shoot with her. Stunning figure and looks, outgoing and confident, she really got into the proceedings helping to make it very enjoyable.
Great location at the Worth Valley and for the most part wonderful natural light all helped to make it a rewarding shoot.
Would have no hesitation in recommending Tillie, she is superb and has the perfect figure to excel at art nude photography.
Thanks Tilly! xx
AndrewThomas recommends TillieModel
Added by AndrewThomas on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Tillie is a superb model. Great communication, well prepared, works well without direction, and stunning!! Would highly recommend to anyone, and look forward to working with her again :)
LGI recommends TillieModel
Added by LGI on 10 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Lost count of how many times i've worked with Tillie so far!
It's a testament to how amazing she is.
Tillie can just about adapt to any style of work with the minmum of effort (at least she makes it look that way!)
100% reliable and always puts everything into the shoot,as well as being fun and absolutely gorgeous :)

Daniel
Kitaeru recommends TillieModel
Added by Kitaeru on 24 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had an amazing day's shooting today with Tillie, I can't possibly say enough good things about her to do her justice! Excellent pre-shoot comms, fantastic selection of outfits, wonderfully hospitable hostess (shoot was at her beautiful home). With and without direction Tillie was simply excellent. The whole package was fantastic and the day just flew by! We've already arranged our next shoot, which I'm really looking forward to!

Thanks again Tillie!
texpix recommends TillieModel
Added by texpix on 25 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had the greatest of pleasure in working with Tillie today. A wonderful model, enthusiastic and a joy to work with.Comes highly recommended from me and can't wait for the next time. Thanks Tillie your a star.
Neil_P recommends TillieModel
Added by Neil_P on 21 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had a very enjoyable shoot with Tillie. Tillie is so easy to work with and requires no direction at all. She is very attractive and has a great figure. Highly Recommended. See you again soon Tillie??
Jeff1photo recommends TillieModel
Added by Jeff1photo on 08 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Tillie's pre shoot communication is excellent and on the day of the shoot she was on time.
You get the feeling, after about a minute, that you've known her for years, and that makes her very easy to work with.
We did a variety of styles, fashion, glamour and implied nude, and she is amazing at everything.
She needs no direction, she has great ideas which make great images. She also brings enough outfits to last a week.
If you've not worked with Tillie, you really, really, should!

I would work with Tillie anytime... Thanks for a great shoot... Jeff
CERE08 recommends TillieModel
Added by CERE08 on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I worked with Tillie for the first time in march. she is a great model, bubbley personality and very easy to talk to. I highly reccommend her, especially for art nude shoots as her dance experience puts her way above half of the models on here!
penny recommends TillieModel
Added by penny on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I recently have done a couple of shoots with Tillie , she is stunning , working with her is brilliant , she is easy to get along with and even though we had just met it was like working with a friend , Tillie is the kind of girl who can get on with anybody , I really enjoyed working with her and hope to do so again

penny
chrisuttley recommends TillieModel
Added by chrisuttley on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I have worked with Tillie a few times now , and I think its fair to say she is one of the best , naturally talented and beautiful models I have ever worked with , she always arrives on time , is always immaculate and always ready , communication before any shoot is first rate , Tillie always works hard , is fun and a pleasure to work with ..... BOOK HER NOW !!!!!!

chris
Aiimes recommends TillieModel
Added by Aiimes on 01 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

what an absoloute pleasure to work with during the shoot :) as this was my first shoot with other models i am so glad i got to work along side tillie!! :) she is beautiful, and great to work with and would definetaly recommend photographers to work with this smoking hot lady !! thank you for making it such a great 1st experience Aiimes..x