Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: RaphaellaLily ID: 228784 Name: Arabella Age: 28
Arabella Bust: 38in (96cm)
Waist: 30in (76cm)
Height67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Hips: 38in (96cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Blonde
Weight:

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Derbyshire
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact RaphaellaLilyEmailView profile
Plymjack recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Plymjack on 09 November 2016, shoot arranged for November 2016

well pleased to be the 100th feedback for this amazing model.

Spent a very productive afternoon working with Arrabella whose profile is very accurate expect to say how much fun it is shooting her too.

Clearly knows what she is doing and does it superbly,
thanks.
geronimo recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by geronimo on 25 October 2015, shoot arranged for October 2015

After a very long gap I grabbed the opportunity to shoot with Arabella again while she was in Cardiff. Not a lot to say that’s not been said before about this stunning young lady.
Just superb sums it up nicely. Once again a thoroughly enjoyable shoot with a brilliant model.
Arcimages recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Arcimages on 14 December 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

I had a magic shoot with Arabella at her home, she is versatile, talented and confident with a happy and welcoming personality. Fortunately she also has vast reserves of patience, and her own skill & knowledge as a photographer (as well as a model) were of great assistance to me to get the shots I wanted.

I enjoyed our shoot tremendously, it was fun and highly productive, and can't wait to work with Arabella at some time in the future - very highly recommended!
Legarius recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Legarius on 08 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

I had my first shoot with Elle at Loft Studios in Battersea, London. My 4 hours flew by. Working with Elle was an absolute pleasure and she enabled me to get some very good images. She has a wonderful personality and is a fabulous model. She has a great look that works well in front of the lens and I can not recommend her more highly. A professional, articulate, knowledgeable and beautiful lady. I will be working with her again soon. Thank you Elle!
johntisbury recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by johntisbury on 13 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Worked with Raphaella today and she was great to work with. Good comms before the shoot, punctual and arrived organised and prepared. She has a great look, range of poses and ideas to feed into the shoot. We took some great images and we no doubt be working together again.
MattC recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by MattC on 25 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

With so many great reviews and images in her portfolio you would expect that Elle is an excellent model but it's not until you shoot with her that you realise just how good she is! We shot video for two hours, got through all the scenes I planned, better than I planned them, all thanks to Elle's modelling skill and suggestions. She was enthusiastic, creative and got what I was looking for straight away and delivered it perfectly. Really excellent in all respects, I will be booking another shoot soon!
renetti recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by renetti on 21 July 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Well done, absolutely fabulous shoot, great looks, very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommended to every serious photographer. Look forward to seeing you again.
DarrenB recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by DarrenB on 10 July 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Shot with Elle several times now and cannot recommend her highly enough!
Great communications leading up to the day and did part of the shoot at Elle's home and the second half outdoors. Make-up and hair was spot on, as were the outfits that Elle had chosen. Not only did I come away with some excellent content, as always, but had a great laugh as well and the time flew by.
Anyone reading this who has already worked with Elle will know exactly what I mean and for those reading this who haven't...well you should!
Thanks again Elle and see you soon.
Cliff recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Cliff on 04 July 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had a second amazing shoot with Elle when she was down in Bromley recently. As ever pre-shoot comms were spot on and on the day, well the time just flew by.
Elle is such a great person and obviously a superb model with fantastic looks and a figure to match.
Thanks Elle for superb shoot and here's to the next one!
Cliff x
timbham recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by timbham on 03 July 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

As many of the models I have worked with are very similar in stature and figure, when I decided that I should try to work with a greater variety of models Elle seemed an ideal model to work with.
She is very professional and has great looks, is fun to work with, poses very well, and is extremely knowledgeable about photography which I feel is always good in a model.
It's always good to work with a new model, and I would definitely work with Elle again, probably on location, as I feel that I could get some quite different shots for my portfolio.
Jimbob recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Jimbob on 30 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Worked with Elle at a group shoot in Manchester on Saturday, she is a delight to work with, with the ability to get the shot that you want to take with little or no direction.
will hopefully be booking Elle for a one to one shoot if we can arrange a suitable time that is convenient for both of us.
Prism recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Prism on 07 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had the pleasure of shooting Ellie again - wow! She's always great to work with, creative, well prepared, and location was perfect! Thanks Ellie, for a brilliant shoot.
Buddygb recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Buddygb on 15 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Elle asked if I'd like to work with her on some headshots and fashion images and once we got the diaries in synch we finally managed to shoot...

... and what a shoot!

Elle is everything her references and portfolio notes suggest and more: versatile, stylish, creative and tremendous fun work with. From the start Elle's communications have been exemplary; concise, informative and timely. we discussed a few ideas and Elle interpreted them wonderfully arriving fully prepared to shoot in the dying London sunshine.

After lots of fun in the sun we moved indoors to do a little formal studio work and I was continually impressed by Elle's enthusiasm, flair and professionalism. She moves from fashion to lingerie to portraiture with no apparent effort and knows how to present herself to best advantage in every shot.

I'd go so far as to say his was one of those shoots where you want to use virtually every image... each one better than the last. It'll take days, weeks, months maybe even yonks to narrow down the best ones to edit :)

I can do no more than recommend Elle very highly indeed. If you keep well supplied with tea you are in for a fun and productive shoot and your portfolio will be very glad you made the booking. So, go and book her now... right now!

B.
HowardJ recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by HowardJ on 16 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I worked with RaphaellaLily for the first time today. Pre-shoot communications were good and complete. She's very easy to communicate with and follows through on what she says she'll do. We shot at her very well styled house complete with lots of vintage furniture. She has a good curvy figure and is very good at posing and at smouldering looks to the camera. I'd happily work with her again in the future as she has a good eye for detail in everything she does.
stiffoak571 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by stiffoak571 on 16 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

One of the most genuine and interesting models I have ever worked with.
Arrived at her excellent house perfect for shoots and she looks immaculate and makes a great tea.
So much experience which comes out in the shots and the superb choice of outfits.
Perfect attitude and I was amazed at how quickly the time went.
I left happy and will be back again certainly.
Steve__ recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Steve__ on 26 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had a fantastic shoot with Elle yesterday 25th March, she's like a breath of fresh air, she's a real joy to work with, is a great actress and gives 100% to achieve the look you want... oh and she makes great tea!
I have no hesitation in recommending her to any photographer and am looking forward to working with her again...thanks Elle :-)
lumpyone recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by lumpyone on 11 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Chatty-Charming-Chilled out, just three of the many things that make Raphaella an incredible model, and of course not forgetting her curves too.
During her short stay down south I was lucky enough to shoot with her yesterday. With the studio lights already in place and a huge selection of underwear to choose from,I was spoilt for choice.
The time flew by(and the aircraft) ever so quickly. Thanks a million for a very informative/learning experience. Looking forward to the next time.
Orca_photography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Orca_photography on 29 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I have to agree with the previous comments made about Elle. She is a highly professional model with a great personality. Her knowledge of photography is obvious and her ability as a model is sublime. Her wardrobe is extensive and she wastes no time in changing and reapplying make up to the highest standard. You can't fail to be impressed by her.

Elle is an absolutely stunning model and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.
paqui recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by paqui on 26 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had another excellent shoot with Elle yesterday. She was, as always, an elegant, professional, and outstanding model. I look forward to working with her again.
Supernova recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Supernova on 06 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had fab shoot with Elle last Friday.Elle looked amazing on the day,was well prepared provided a great venue for the shoot and makes great tea too. Looking forward to the next shoot : )
Morph recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Morph on 31 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I had a great shoot with Raphaella today. She's a lovely girl with a good sense of humour. She's also a very good actress who acted out the scenario she needed to perfectly.
A top model and great girl.

Morph
Mansell recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Mansell on 29 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Recommended without hesitation. Worked with Elle for the first time time today and found her welcoming, helpful, professional and a sheer delight. Good comms, great attitude, superb posing ability - a true pro who can truly deliver and a very friendly, pleasant person into the bargain. I shall be looking forward to the next time.
gazamon recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by gazamon on 17 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I have a very productive shoot with Elle yesterday. I have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking to shoot her.

She has natural poise and on the rare occasion I gave direction she followed it perfectly. Elle is a pleasure work with and chat to.The shoot flew by and I look forward to our next shoot.
phphotoimages recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by phphotoimages on 17 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a really excellent shoot with Elle after she fitted me into her very tight schedule whilst she was down south. Good pre shoot comms, an absolute delight to work with, took direction brilliantly and found some really wonderful poses which were exactly what I was looking for. I've got some really great images to work with and I can't wait to sort out another shoot . Definitely recommended!
DannyKane recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by DannyKane on 13 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I shot with Elle on her recent London tour at a lovely Victorian apartment. Elle was great to work with, she knew exactly what I was hoping to achieve from the brief and delivered in top notch form, never short of poses and always ready to finesse the shot we were going for. 5 star model! Not only a great model, but an extremely nice person to boot, which I believe is really important in this industry, cheers Elle!
lanesphotographic recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by lanesphotographic on 09 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

This was my 3rd shoot with elle in the last 4 months and this model never fails to aim to please as regards giving you an amazing image.Great hair,beautiful eyes a nice natural pout, great curves,this amazing young lady has it all and gives 100 percent effort everytime.A sure favourite of mine and im sure it wont be the last time we shoot together as im always thinking of something to get my mind working over time as regards a great shoot we can do again with each other.Highly recommended by me and sorry about the exploding light lol.see you again soon stu xx
Gently_Erotic recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Gently_Erotic on 28 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

A first shoot with Raphaella, at her place.

She is amazing - definitely unfashionable curvy, combined with a beautiful face and glamorous makeup and presentation.

Utterly professional: we did some exacting erotica, requiring a combination of difficult poses with exact angling to the light. No problem at all.

And, as the holder of a photography degree, she UNDERSTANDS, better than most togs.

Plenty of space to shoot at her place, and lights available: they worked well, too.

Unless you demand beanpoles, she's a must.
aprilscherz3 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by aprilscherz3 on 17 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

To say that Elle is a fantastic model would be an understatement. Due to her background she also fully understands the photographic process, and was a pleasure to talk to throughout the shoot. Thanks also for accommodating an extra hour on 12 h notice!
MDYPhotography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by MDYPhotography on 15 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

We had our second with Elle this week and, yet again, we found ourselves over the moon with the results. It is so refreshing to throw any idea at a model and have a positive response. We are already planning our third shoot with this delightful lady
roger forrester recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by roger forrester on 09 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Yesterday I had the great pleasure of working with Elle for the first time at her home in the Derbyshire Dales. A beautiful young woman in every way; easy to talk to, intelligent and professionally accomplished, I can honestly say that Elle is one of the best models I have worked with for many a year. She is a stunning young woman who has a gorgeous womanly figure who has the natural ability to move from pose to pose effortlessly, producing some strikingly erotic images. Whether I did her total justice in the pictures I took is for others to judge! Thanks Elle for an enjoyable and memorable afternoon. I look forward to maybe working with you again in that other location, working on sets focusing on the various 'vintage' type lingerie we talked about. All the very best.
RogerF x
zane11 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by zane11 on 02 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a really good shoot with Elle. She's certainly a pro at what she does and fun to work with. We got some ace shots and I'm looking forward to our next shoot.
acroshaw recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by acroshaw on 28 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I did a glamour shoot with Elle a few days ago and it was great fun, as well as productive. Elle is a true pro, as well as a genuinely nice person to work with, and the shoot flew by. Got all the shots I needed, and would 110% recommend elle to any one, pro or amateur:)
jayceephotos recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by jayceephotos on 26 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

It was a great pleasure and creative experience to work with Elle for the first time today. Blonde and beautiful with a gorgeous figure, this most experienced and accomplished model moved gracefully from shot to shot with a wide and pleasing range of expressions and poses. Shooting both with stills ands vids we achieved many outstanding and memorable images. With excellent communications and a professional, yet friendly and relaxed approach to her modelling Elle was a great joy to work with, and the time simply flew by. Thank you again Elle for a great shoot and one which I look forward to repeating very soon.
michael_cameraman recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by michael_cameraman on 17 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

It's taken some time to set up a shoot with Raphaella but well worth the wait.

Not only is she a very good looking, friendly and chatty girl, she's also a very talented model who did an exceptionally good job with the project we shot.

I'd expected good results but they turned out even better.

I'll be happy to work with Raphaella again anytime and can recommend her as an excellent model.
JBC recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by JBC on 09 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a great shoot with Elle, and would certainly recommend her. She's friendly, organised and professional, has a stunning look and a load of clothes / accessories. I'd happily work with her again.
markscholey recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by markscholey on 07 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Just had a fantastic shoot with Elle, she's very professional and very down to earth. She worked hard all through the studio session and struck some great poses. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Rich77 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Rich77 on 29 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Once again Raphaella tuned up trumps. A girl/girl shoot with Morgan on Thursday proved to be not only a good laugh but also a great shoot. Both girls pre-communication was excellent, everyone knew exactly what was going on, and at what time. Hair and make-up all done,outfits,well tons to choose from! She is very professional about everything she does, there is little for me to do except point the camera, Raphaella knows the angles,lighting,and best poses. The girls had a good laugh and plenty of tea, time went so quickly but we still shot loads of stills and video.
True professional worth every penny , will be looking to do another shoot in July.
Rich x
Morganlee recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Morganlee on 27 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked with Raphaella today for my first g/g shoot, I was a nervous weeks before and on the day i were terrified, Until i met her....

She made me feel comfortable straight away and seemed to be on my wavelength.
She has a great home to shoot from, Professional, Beautiful and can make a great cuppa tea :)

I couldn't have asked for anything else! I will look forward to working with her more in the future..


xxx
JayJayFoto recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by JayJayFoto on 27 June 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a Great Time shooting with RaphaellaLily
Shes a great person and a really good professional model . Really fun and easy to work with helping a lot during the shoot .
I would thoroughly recommend her to all Photographers to work with and I look forward to working with her again in the future .
TheUnknownArtist recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by TheUnknownArtist on 27 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I worked with Elle last friday and found her to be not only a very talented enthusiastic model but also a very warm friendly down to earth and chatty young lady. she worked well with and without direction and responded well to all my crazy little ideas. i think together we got some stunning pictures. As you can see from her portfolio; Elle has a lovely pretty face, bright blue eyes and fantastic curvy figure that photographs extremely well. she has the type of curvy figure that seems hard to find these days.

this is a good indication of how fun and down to earth she was. Normally during a shoot as your changing the lights around from one set up to the next you'll take a glance at the model and see her looking at her reflection or else uploading a picture to a social site or doing one of them tweet things. in between shooting while i was messing with the lights Elle was doing a little dance to the music i was playing.

Brilliant

Great work Elle, i hope to work with you again in the future!
Sneaky recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Sneaky on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Excellent shoot with Elle in central London recently while she was down south on one of her trips away from home.

I had a tricky journey getting to her but it was worth the effort. She'd never done this stuff before but had perfect choice of outfits for the sets, took direction well and really delivered some good scenes.

Even when she fell with a heel malfunction which left a deep bloody gash in her knee and grazing all down her leg she was determined to finish the shoot. What a trooper; no diva here!
jimnemer recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by jimnemer on 30 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I had the most fantastic photo shoot with wonderful RaphaellaLily yesterday. She is fun to be with and a joy to work.

The long journey and the most awful climatic conditions did not stop me to keep to the appointment. And it was all worth the effort. I simply Love working with her. She is artistic, creative and visually adventurous in helping out to get that unique special capture. Had lots of cups of tea, laughs and superb pictures as well. Please hurry back to London Elle. When you do that I'm gonna book as many slots as possible to work with you again.Thank you and thank you.
grahamh recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by grahamh on 18 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a great shoot with Elle. Pre shoot comms and preparation were excellent. She can pose to a brief or can interpret ideas artistically. She is a well organised, intelligent young woman who is a real delight to work with
gavinwhitelaw recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by gavinwhitelaw on 16 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I’ve now shot with Elle a couple of times over the last few months. Elle is fantastic to work with, she is friendly and professional, creating a very relaxed environment. We got on really well and produced some great results – she works with your ideas and adds her own input too. I’ve shot with her at her home, which is also great, loads of natural light and different rooms to use. I can highly recommend booking a shoot with Elle and look forward to future shoots with her!
baby_green recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by baby_green on 16 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Got too work with amazing Ellie rose yesterday for a video shoot... Great communication prior the day... Really friendly and polite... Chatty and confident... Fabulous at what she does... Beautiful facial features and a beautiful
Curvaceous body what more could you want? I look forward too seeing her again in a couple of weeks for our next job together ;) lots of love... Thanks... Charley xXx
hymerman recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by hymerman on 15 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had the pleasure of shooting with Elle yesterday at her lovely home. Here is a lady with a pleasant personality, wonderful hospitality, and full of patience. We had a great shoot together, her skill at interpreting my ideas was super and she has a great sense of humour. Really good to work with I would have no hesitation in working with her again and in recommending her to others.

Thanks Elle xx
MG recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by MG on 09 May 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a brilliant shoot recently with Raphaella. She's energetic, full of life and full of ideas. What you see is what you get.A pleasure to shoot with, not only an experienced & creative model, an absolutely lovely personally & sooo sexy in front of the camera! Thank you :-)
BustyBritain recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by BustyBritain on 07 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had the pleasure of working again with the lovely Ellie at her home. As before she was great to work with, needed very little direction, looked stunning and we shot some great content. Ellie is very easy to get on with and has a great sense of humour.

I'd highly recommend her to anyone out there who wants a top notch model to work with and I look forward to shooting her again in the near future
cris171 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by cris171 on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I recently completed my first shoot with Raphaelle. She is every bit as beautiful and curvacious as her profile pictures indicate. The camera loves this gorgeous vision of womanhood, Raphaelle turned up in good time, had lots of outfits to choose from, and was a joy to work with as well as being truly professional. Elle has an instinctive understanding of what the potographer is looking for. I highly recommend her to pros and amateurs alike, and look forward to our next shoot.
2webmedia recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by 2webmedia on 25 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a great shoot with Elle, really hard working model willing to try out different ideas. Really easy to get along with and helped me to the car with my gear after the shoot! :)
Aquarius does NOT recommend RaphaellaLily
Added by Aquarius on 24 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
banloma recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by banloma on 17 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Elle-Rose is truly a great model; she has the looks, the body, the outfits and knows how to pose. Added to which she has a degree in photography and can talk about and understand light, correct exposure and even how to develop black and white colour film! All this makes for a great professional shoot experience and a thoroughly enjoyable time with a great lady! Thanks Elle!
cjr316 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by cjr316 on 16 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Just completed a fantastic shoot with Elle, I must say what a lovely girl. Elle's pre-shoot commuication was excellent and gave me every confidence things would go to plan. She is an excellent and enthusiastic model with lovely natural curves who worked hard to get every shot right. Great easy going company as well yet always professional. I would definately recommend her.
Mr_Tim recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Mr_Tim on 16 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a really great shoot with Elle today, I can't recommend her highly enough. She's really easy going, great to work with, knows how to pose and looks fantastic.
MarkWPhotography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by MarkWPhotography on 15 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had a very enjoyable shoot today with a very lovely model, I would not hesitate in recommending Elle to anyone. She really made me feel comfortable and was so easy to work with I can’t wait to work with her again. If you are thinking about booking this girl don’t think any longer just booked her straight away you will glad you did Thanks Elle i had a wonderful shoot you are a fabulous person and a wonderful model to work with can’t wait for the next shoot
AlanW recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by AlanW on 05 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

My first shoot with this charming young lady and hopefully the first of many, lovely, great personality and the time just flies by. Highly recommended
StGeorge recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by StGeorge on 30 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Elle is one of the prettiest and loveliest models I have ever had the pleasure of working with.Great face, great range of expressions and beautiful skin. She is absolutely fearless, full of ideas and takes direction well. If she lived locally I would work with her every week.
JamesB99 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by JamesB99 on 18 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I had an absolutely amazing first shoot with Elle-Rose the Friday before last, at her new home, great comms before and up to the shoot and a very professional attitude great posing and patience during the shoot, nothing was to much trouble. Elle was very friendly and has a great sense of humour and just lovely to work with. The fours hours was just not enough, the the time just flew by.
Thanks Elle-Rose for a great shoot and I do hope to work with you again in the very near future. xx James
blade01uk recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by blade01uk on 17 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had my first shoot with Elle on her tour down south, and what a great shoot it was. Elle was ready to go when I turned up, and had loads of outfits. Pre shoot coms were excellent. Elle has a great personality, and fun to work with, which made the shoot nice and relaxed. She has loads of patience, and went the extra mile for me to get the shot I wanted while bringing ideas to the shoot. I have some amazing images which I have been after for ages, and Elle finally made them possible. Highly recommended, and will definitely be working with Elle again. Thank you so much
gabby_d recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by gabby_d on 10 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

From the time I picked Elle-Rose up from the station, and sadly had to drop her back, we had a great laugh. Highly recommended.
comemodelling recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by comemodelling on 02 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had A Fantastic Week with this Lovely young Lady . Full of Fun , Laughter and shoots.
This Young lady is a Fantastic Model , very professional and easy to get on with .
Extremely popular and will get bigger very soon in my opinion. One of the best models ive ever worked with and I highly recommend her .
Looking forward to working with her again in the future . Thank You :)
simpleharmonicmotion recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by simpleharmonicmotion on 01 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I was fortunate enough to secure a shoot with Elle when she was down south on tour.Pre shoot communication was excellent and she turned up early with a large suitcase of clothing.I was really spoiled for choice.Although this was our first shoot,she was such a professional and easy to work with,the shoot was such fun and she managed to produce some really eye popping results.I shall certainly keep my eyes open (not too close to the TV) for her next tour down this way.Thank you Elle.
Eyepi recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Eyepi on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Elle is absolutely amazing to work with.

Personality wise she is incredibly friendly, easy-going and fun to shoot.

Work-wise she needs very little direction, has great instincts for what is required and produces one great pose after another.

Good communication too. I hope we can work together again in the future.

All in all: Exquisite.
robflet recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by robflet on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Working with Elle was a dream. Enthusiastic, professional and having a real interest in producing the best results possible. Totally recommended.
richardw recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by richardw on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Elle is a lovely model to work with.
Very patient and easy to direct, although no direction needed as she is such a professional - loads of own poses and ideas too.
Good time and really pleased with the pics, highly recommended
MrJohn recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by MrJohn on 27 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Oh Elle what a character. We had an amazing shoot; it was such a good laugh. The images came out very relaxed and thus produced some stunning shots.

I would recommend working with Elle, she is bright, fun, enthusiastic and produces stunning poses. A true artist of her own body.
FreemanProductions recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by FreemanProductions on 25 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had the pleasure of working with Raphaella Lily in early February. We had a very enjoyable shoot and whilst most of the time was taken up with discussing our mutual liking for old films - we still managed to take some great photos and shoot a good amount of video. I would highly recommend Raphaella Lily to all photographers/videographers. I am very much looking forward to working with her again in March.
kaz58 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by kaz58 on 20 February 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Worked Elle for the first time seemed Like We've been friends for a longtime so easy going yet very professional beautiful poses and acting for video amazing. I rate her very highly and will be working with her very soon. She's going to be my website's sareebabes.com regular model. Thanks Elle .
Tisign recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Tisign on 15 February 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a great shoot with Elle in Holland the end of january. She is a wonderful model to work with. We had fast and clear communication in the weeks before, she always responds immediately, love that! And she is a delight to work with: she is very professional and at the same time very nice, funny, relaxed, easygoing. We had a great time. And without doubt she is a stunning model! Dear Elle, thanks again for flying over and shoot together. I loved working with you! take care! x
BicycleRacer recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by BicycleRacer on 15 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

RaphaellaLily was my first shoot of the New Year and I was very lucky to have her booked, faultless contact, early on the day, chatty, fun, gorgeous looks and superb posing.
The four hours went far to fast, an absolute pleasure to work with, helpful, interested in producing the best images possible and I am highly delighted with the resulting images.
She is high on my favourit's list and I will be working with her again.
Very very highly recommended to other photographer's.
Thank you for a great start to 2013 !! Steve X
Robinw recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Robinw on 14 January 2013, shoot arranged for December 2012

Another successful shoot with this wonderfully curvaceous and extremely sexy young lady. I've said this before, but it needs repeating, I am very pleased with the maturity and apparent experience Raphaella-Lily demonstrates in the shoots. You would think she had been modelling for a decade .. a total natural.
Highly recommended.
Robin x
JRDPhotography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by JRDPhotography on 20 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a Lovely Shoot with Elle at My Home, She was so Professional and Friendly, Can't wait to Work with Her again, Her Posing, Expression and Clothing was A1, Many Thanks Elle :)
Regards
John
Paul_J recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Paul_J on 18 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

had a fantastic shoot today with elle. i just love working with experienced models who know their craft & elle certainly fits the bill!

an absolute pleasure to shoot with, not only an experienced & creative model, an absolutely cracking personally & sooo easy to get on with. thanks so much for today.
thebigyin recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by thebigyin on 13 December 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Raphaella recently.

We did some moody erotic art images just experimenting with light and poses, and the images are stunning in my opinion.

Raphaella is an incredibly beautiful young lady, with an amazing body for art and erotic nudes, but what sets Raphaella out from the rest is her lovely warm and friendly personality which comes across in the photos.

Would totally recommend Raphaella to any other photographers, and I very much look forward to working with her again in the very near future.

Thanks for a great shoot.

Alister
MPinkus recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by MPinkus on 22 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Worked with Elle a few days ago,
Really good shoot. Good pre shoot communications, A real joy to work with, totally approachable and down to earth, no divaness. A good laugh, totally open to suggestions but happy to pose away on her own too.
motty1 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by motty1 on 21 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I had a brilliant shoot with Elle last week. We worked on some location images and some indoor sets.

Elle is a beautiful young lady with a great peronality, but she just seems to come alive in front of the camera. She is able to pose with or without direction and has a great array of outfits to suit all possible shots.

Overall I have to say that Elle is one of the best models I have shot with and I would urge anyone seeking a fun yet professional shoot to contact her immediately to set up a shoot. You will not be disappointed as she is a fantastic model.
garethreed recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by garethreed on 20 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had another fantastic shoot with Raphaellalilly, you'll never get board working with this model, always happy to see you always gives you 100% and always brings something new to the shoot. We did a home shoot this time and it felt like two old friends catching while taking pictures so thank you for such a fantastic and relaxed shoot can't wait till our next shoot
Somers recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Somers on 08 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Great model to work with, met me with a much needed coffee :-)
Very patient and easy to direct, loads of own poses and ideas too.
Lovely time and really pleased with the pics, highly recommended.
dudman recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by dudman on 27 October 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Opps, just noticed that I hadn't left feedback on our shoot - I thought I had, sorry!

Raphaellalily is an attractive model who is very easy to get along with and who is very comfortable with what she is doing. She is a pre joy to work with and will always give you the reusults you are looking for. The shoot seemed to fly by and I can recommend her 100% to other photographers.

Promise I won't leave it so long next time, ! :)
Toby1984 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Toby1984 on 10 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a great shoot with Elle at Bodyline in Notts. Very professional and easy to get along with she poses with ease and is keen to help you get the best shots. She brought along a great selection of outfits along and had some fab ideas too. Would definitely recommend her. Thanks Elle x
PhotoGraphicsStudio does NOT recommend RaphaellaLily
Added by PhotoGraphicsStudio on 09 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
magpie1 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by magpie1 on 09 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Excellent shoot with Raphaella, a lovely and versatile model, who works really hard and totally engages in the shoot. We shot a range of styles, indoors and out ( and still fitted in a few cups of tea!) and Raphaella clearly enjoyes what she does and it shows in the results. Thoroughly a pleasure to work with, hope not too long before doing so again as I think she is quite an inspiring model!
boc recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by boc on 05 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Fabulous girl and fabulous model. Very easy to work with and takes instruction easily and professionally. Great......

boc
LunarCaustic recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by LunarCaustic on 02 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Raphaella is a great model, confident, easy going and fun to work with - I cannot recomend her enough!
marlowe97 recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by marlowe97 on 27 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a really good shoot with Raphaella and
would highly recommend her to all other
photographers.Raphaella was very pleasant to
work with and chat to in between scenes. Raphaella
was very good at acting out scenes on video,
making up her own dialogue based on ideas I
gave her. Raphaella also took an interest in
all the scenes I was filming which made it nice
and easy for me to get the type of content I wanted.
I'll look forward to another shoot with Raphaella
later.
glasgowboy recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by glasgowboy on 26 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Met Raphaellalily and did a shoot at her home recently. The results are amazing!

It was a very 'easy going' shoot Raphellalily is very friendly we worked together with plenty of ideas for the images that we wanted to produce with good results.

Would I like to work with Raphellalily again: absolutely and I hope it is not too long before we do.

Would I recommend to others: 100% yes.
Fosteve recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Fosteve on 24 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a great shoot with Raphaella today. Pre-shoot communication was excellent and it was very straightforward to organise. She braved some truly dreadful, very wet weather and we continued with the planned outdoor shoot, despite the conditions. It was at my suggestion that we eventually retreated indoors as I didn't want her to get too cold. I'd definitely like to work with her again.
hkfuk recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by hkfuk on 13 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

had an amazing shoot with Raphaella, her pre shoot communications are excellent, she needs no direction and will happily come up with brilliant ideas, hair and make up are outstanding and she looks simply stunning no matter what angle you shoot her from and as if that wasnt enough she has to be one of the nicest people ive met in ages and her tea is great too !!
Thanks for making me feel so comfortable and welcome and for one of the best shoots ive had in a long while
I look forward to working with you again very soon
if you can only book 1 model this year make it Raphaella you wont be disapointed, Highly recommended
Bright_Lights recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Bright_Lights on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Raphaella was a delight to work with. She communicated before the shoot to discuss ideas and arrived in ample time to prepare. The photographers working with Raphaella all enjoyed the evening and it was a great success thanks to her friendly professional attitude.
Tklr2002 does NOT recommend RaphaellaLily
Added by Tklr2002 on 06 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
JohnDuder recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by JohnDuder on 28 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Raphaella - she sounds like a classical artist, and that's the sort of work we produced.

She's unfashionably and wonderfully womanly in figure, with an acute and astute mind, and great physical sense: elegant and poised. Two relaxed hours produced a great variety of art nudes and portraits, all work of which we can both be proud.

Good communication, ready to work as soon as I arrived - and she makes a fine cuppa, as well. We have plans for more pictures soon...
Johnmphoto recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Johnmphoto on 09 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a very enjoyable shoot with Raphaella, a lovely model who is a pleasure to work with.
Produced some stunning poses, as well a lovely, friendly person thanks Raphaella.
I would definitely recommend her.
robotworks recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by robotworks on 06 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had my first home shoot today with Raphaella, her comms were excellect, she worked hard throughout the shoot and took direction well and added her own ideas into the shoot. It was a pleaseure working with Raphaella and I would recommend her. Thanks Raph..
CLIC_Photography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by CLIC_Photography on 05 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

i had a studio shoot with raphaella on 2nd august. Communications before the shoot were excellent and raphael arrived on time. Raphaella is very easy to get on with and after a cuppa and a chat we went into the studio. All i can say is i have worked with a lot of glamour models and raphaella is right up with the best of them. Posing effortlessly and confidently, she has that elusive connection with the camera, a fantastic glamour model with sultry, smouldering looks that many models simply cannot achieve. We also did some implied nude, arty shots and again raphaella excelled.
With respect, this girl is better than she appears in some of her portfolio pics, although i'm sure it will quickly get stronger. I will definitely be working with raphaella again, a real gem with great potential. Thank you for some great images Raphaella x
BrianAppleyard recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by BrianAppleyard on 03 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

had a amazing outside location shoot yesterday, Rapaellalily, great girl work really hard to make sure got the right shoot, was fun and chatty, great map reader, cant wait to work with her again, and would recomended to any tog beginner or professinal
grisey recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by grisey on 21 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I worked with Raphaella the othe day she arrived at the time she said she would with a huge bag of clothes giving us more options then i originally planned.

Raphella worked very well thought out the shoot giving a very good variety of poses and her video work was pretty good for a girl that has just started.

Wayne
frankow recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by frankow on 12 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Conducted a shoot with RaphaellaLily, a very pleasant and professional model.
Make up was done to a high standard (no orange face here ;-) accompanied by a large range of outfits.
A thoroughly enjoyable and productive shoot, highly recommended.
Modelimaging recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by Modelimaging on 12 July 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

What can I say, Absolutely Gorgeous! RaphaellaLily arrived on time, Pre-shoot coms were excellent! She brought a suitcase full of outfits and modelled effortlessly. Requires no direction at all, pose after pose brilliant!! This young lady has a stunning figure, I can guarantee you will not be disappointed. Great personality, so well mannered and so easy to get along with.

Thanks again,

Shane xx
Jemsie does NOT recommend RaphaellaLily
Added by Jemsie on 01 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
LeighPhotographic recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by LeighPhotographic on 22 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Raphaella just spent 2 days at my house and was a joy to have around. She travelled to Essex from Derby without any question, and brought a huge suitcase and bag on the trains with her all that way. I have never seen as many clothes in one models suitcase! Fantastic selection for me to choose from!

Raphaella was eager to work and had a lovely smile and bubbly personality with her throughout the shoot. She was great on video, needed little if any direction. I could simply give her an idea, and she would run with it, using her imagination and creativity.

Fantastic shoot, well done hun xx

Highly reccommended.
wrighty recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by wrighty on 21 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a brilliant first shoot with Raphaella yesterday great comms before and upto the shoot
very professional attitude great posing nothing to much trouble great sense of humour the time just flew by.we got some fantastic images and video footage for my website kandygirlz.com and i have to say was brilliant.
Thanks for a great shoot and hope to work with you again in the near future
Wrighty xxx
asnphotography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by asnphotography on 07 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had the pleasure of working alongside Raphaella on a group shoot event at my studio this evening. Great communication up to time of shoot, very professional. She is a stunning model that gave 100% throughout the shoot. I would highly recommend her to other photographers. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
john_artist recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by john_artist on 06 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I had a wonderful shoot with the Beautiful RaphaellaLilly yesterday. She poses so superbly and takes direction extremely well. She also comes up with her own great ideas and poses, which helps me out a lot! ;-)
I can thoroughly recommend her to all photographers and studios. She is a lovely girl. Great pre shoot communication. I shall certainly be booking her again as soon as I can! Thank you RaphaellaLilly. x
BigPhilPhotography recommends RaphaellaLily
Added by BigPhilPhotography on 28 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I arranged a location shoot with Raphaella at rather short notice. I picked her up from her apartment and, after a couple of false starts, we found the location we were looking for. Despite what can only be described as tropical heat levels, Raphaella came up with the goods for each sequence of shots with a refreshing level of skill and enthusiasm. Raphaella has a curvy figure, perfect for the results I had in mind and we achieved them with ease.

Raphaella is a gorgeous, fantastic model (her experience behind the camera meant that she quickly picked up on my ideas and contributed some of her own). A joy to work with and a lovely girl, I would not hesitate to recommend her to other photographers 100%. I will certainly shoot with her again.