Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Ninaleigh ID: 185295 Name: Nina Leigh Age: 28
Nina Leigh Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 34in (86cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 123lbs (55kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Surrey
Work Preference
Print Magazine
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Adult
Topless
 
Contact NinaleighEmailView profile
george recommends Ninaleigh
Added by george on 08 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had a fantastic shoot with Ninaleigh.
Very professional model. Takes her work very seriously, but makes sure the shoot is fun, relaxed and enjoyable. Committed to getting the best results for you. Good communications throughout. Arrived with lots of different outfits and worked very efficiently to get several sets shot in the time.
I thoroughly recommend Ninaleigh as a model to work with.
2SIX2photography recommends Ninaleigh
Added by 2SIX2photography on 19 July 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Nina is a friendly & patient model with a great attitude and tireless work ethic. She works hard to ensure that you get the results that you're after and I thoroughly enjoyed our shoot (at Paul's Studio, Reading).
Knottinfocus recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Knottinfocus on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had an enjoyable and productive shoot with Nina this afternoon at Paul’s Studio in Reading.
Nina is a true professional who takes her work very seriously, this doesn’t stop her though being fun, friendly and totally committed to helping you get the shots you want.
Thoroughly recommended and I can’t wait to work with her again.
skinz does NOT recommend Ninaleigh
Added by skinz on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
Shadowtime74 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Shadowtime74 on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had another great shoot with Nina, What a great model to work with A++++
GTBphotographic recommends Ninaleigh
Added by GTBphotographic on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Nina was friendly, patient & very creative in her ideas. She has a great attitude and works tirelessly to get the right shot. Would love to work with her again & can't recommend her highly enough.
stevebray recommends Ninaleigh
Added by stevebray on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had my second shoot with Nina...such a joy to work with. Thanks for a great 3 hours.
paulsstudio recommends Ninaleigh
Added by paulsstudio on 09 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Nina has work at the studio www.pauls-studio.co.uk many times over the last 9 months shes reliable confident easy to work has and excellent experience and skills always on time and brings big selection of clothes and lingerie, I will continue to book Nina for studio days and courses.

Keep any eye on the studio planned events if you want to book Nina at the studio.

Paul
Domnumberone recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Domnumberone on 19 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

SECOND SHOOT: (JANUARY)
Nina is a fantastic model with stunning features. She's got a very creative imagination and a great understanding of the psychology behind fetishes, so she can improvise brilliantly for video work. She doesn't waste time, is always well prepared and puts 100% in to get the results. She's a lovely person to work with and has her head screwed on tight. I really enjoy working with Nina and will continue to book her again.

FIRST SHOOT: (NOVEMBER)
Nina is an excellent model to work with and has a very easy going personality. She comes across very natural on video and doesn't need much direction. She also has a stunning complexion! She was professional throughout the day (despite the fact i arrived 2 hours late through traffic). I would definitely book again. Thanks Nina.
aj_callum recommends Ninaleigh
Added by aj_callum on 08 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Did my first shoot of the new year with Nina for a 2nd time and this time the Location was spot on with a result of some amazing images , Nina your a little star !! the communication was on the ball before and during the shoot , had a good laugh during the shoot and shared ideas on getting the best out of the Location provided!!! your the tops miss leigh :)

heres looking forward to the next shoot x
GrangeCourtPictures recommends Ninaleigh
Added by GrangeCourtPictures on 07 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Nina is a real life greek goddess. Her latin looks are quite unique and it hardly needs saying that she is outrageously beautiful with a perfect figure. Nina is also totally professional and hardly needs any direction. She is a lovely person too and it is easy to spend six hours in her company. Thanks for a great day,Nina. Hope to see you again. Bill x
LGI recommends Ninaleigh
Added by LGI on 12 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Shot with the lovely Nina last month.
She made the long journey up to Yorkshire and i'm really glad she did! :-)

Nina's pre-communications were excellent and she needed little direction as she was a complete natural.

A true professional who knows exactly how to get an amazing shot and we got plenty of those!

Can't recommend Nina highly enough and hope to work with her again soon! :)

One word...Stunning! :)
baby_green recommends Ninaleigh
Added by baby_green on 15 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Got the oppotunity FINALLY to work with Nina for Filming for Bluebird films... Nina has alwasy been very friendly... confident and professional... which showed as this was her first time filming for bluebird... she was natural... Fun... Polite and Chatty... I loved working with Nina... shes what a model should be like to work with... her references and Images speak for themselves... See you soon ;)... Charley xXx
garymck recommends Ninaleigh
Added by garymck on 12 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Thanks Nina we had a great home shoot , makes a lovely cuppa and is really nice person and model. :)
HowardJ recommends Ninaleigh
Added by HowardJ on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Second Shoot:

I worked with Nina for the second time today. Pre-shoot communications were quick and easy. She was ready to go when I arrived at her fab modern flat for the shoot. We quickly got to work and got through the content I needed to shoot. Nina looks great, poses well and has a very cool collection of clothes and amazing shoes. I'd be happy to work with her again in the future.

First Shoot:

I worked with Nina for the first time today and I was very impressed. She's down to earth, easy to communicate with before the shoot, easy to work with, has a great look and works hard. I'd be happy to work with her again.
OTM_Teresa recommends Ninaleigh
Added by OTM_Teresa on 20 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Just had another great shooting day with Ninaleigh today. such a fun girl to work with. She works hard to get to what we want. Will defo keep on booking. Would defo recommend her to anyone
andy2020 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by andy2020 on 11 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I recently had the pleasure of working with Nina, for the first time, over several days in the Algarve. What a fabulous model. Beautiful and with a great figure, Nina is always immaculately prepared for her shoots with regard to her hair, nails, and especially her makeup which demonstrates her skills and adds so much to the quality of a shoot. She has a good range of outfits and shoes too. She brings so much to a shoot, with a great attitude, being very experienced hardworking and professional but friendly,fun, and good company at the same time.

I am so pleased to have met and worked with Nina.

Book her now. You wont regret it. Nina is highly recommended.
theglovenor recommends Ninaleigh
Added by theglovenor on 10 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

did quite a few shoots with nina in the algarve and in every one she was beautiful,professional,immaculately turned out and also great fun. i shot everything with her from arty to naughty and she produced the goods every time. very highly recommended.
tonyf8club recommends Ninaleigh
Added by tonyf8club on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Hi Nina. Thank you for making the clubs Glamour holiday a great one for all who where there.What with a good suntan and a 32.5c temp,one had a great time, this i can say for al who came out with the club.
Tony f8 Club
paul_brown recommends Ninaleigh
Added by paul_brown on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Fantastic shoot ....from a great and beautiful model...having worked with a Nina a few times before found the whole experience of shooting her abroad absolutely brilliant and as expected she was stunning and the pictures will show her versatility..Praise isn't enough to show my thanks to Nina for her patience and putting up with all the different settings etc ....Thanks Nina ...Paul ....
paul_brown recommends Ninaleigh
Added by paul_brown on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Fantastic shoot ....from a great and beautiful model...having worked with a Nina a few times before found the whole experience of shooting her abroad absolutely brilliant and as expected she was stunning and the pictures will show her versatility..Praise isn't enough to show my thanks to Nina for her patience and putting up with all the different settings etc ....Thanks Nina ...Paul ....
clarmike recommends Ninaleigh
Added by clarmike on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Has a very splendid shoot with Nina at the recently restructured Switch Studios in West Sussex. We experimented with all the various sets and really had a most enjoyable time. Nina was , as ever, an absolutely wonderful model. If I managed to move all the lights around correctly and point them and the camera in the right direction...then the results should be absolutelt first class. Thank you Nina (and Switch Studios)
SilverpondStudio recommends Ninaleigh
Added by SilverpondStudio on 08 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Nina has now worked at the studio a number of times on various shoots. She is professional, has never been late and always puts in extra effort to make sure the photographer gets great photos. We look forward to working with Nina again and again. Highly recommended!
keithspix recommends Ninaleigh
Added by keithspix on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Nina is a wonderful model. We had a great location shoot clambering in and out of old boats and cranes. Highly recommended.
alb2243 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by alb2243 on 13 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

A short shoot with Nina,she's friendly stunning and great figure,this girl is a must. Hope for more shoots with her.
add_barkaway recommends Ninaleigh
Added by add_barkaway on 10 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

i had a really fun and enjoyable shoot with nina today, she was great to work with, very friendly and posed fantastic. i was really nervous about working with her but enjoyed ever second. pics came out great and she really helped to make my work look amazing. I really hope can work with her in the future if she is happy too.

Thank you.
Blacklion recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Blacklion on 18 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

A fantastic shoot with Ninaleigh! She turned up on time with a wide range of outfits. Easy to point the camera at and a pleasure to work with. Would recommend and would certainly work with again!!
JamesA recommends Ninaleigh
Added by JamesA on 08 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

We shot with Nina yesterday at Silver Pond Studios in Kent. A lovely girl, full of imagination and energy, and great to work with. Nina is a lot of fun too! Highly recommended and we look forward to working with her again in the future.
LeighPhotographic recommends Ninaleigh
Added by LeighPhotographic on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had my first shoot with Nina today. A great model...arrived in good time, brought all the correct wardrobe, and was excellent on camera.

Highly reccommended..

Thanks for a good day hun xxx
kessu72 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by kessu72 on 29 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

It is a privilege to shoot a professional model such as Nina. She knows how the shooting can be made a true successful photo session. With a large wardrobe carried and right attitude brought she gives you all her capability to achieve the best shots. Highly recommendable model -Thanks Nina!
IainT recommends Ninaleigh
Added by IainT on 25 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Well, I have to admit, its not often a model gives me far more than I expected. It happened with Nina. I knew she would be good, no worries there, but she was much better than good. Everything was right, attitude, presentation and work ethic. Definately one of my best and most enjoyable shoots for a while.

It goes without saying that I would totally recommend Nina.
casey_b recommends Ninaleigh
Added by casey_b on 16 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a lovely shoot with Nina today im vey pleased i got the opportunity to with with her. Nina is sooo gorgeous, very sexy and a lovely lovely girl. she is a fantastic model and can recomend her 110%. CLASS model, great fun and a pleasure to shoot with, book her now she is worth it believe me :) thanks nina lots of love xxxx :)
Feff recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Feff on 14 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What can I say that hasn't already been written ! Excellent professional model who needs no directing ! comes with loads of outfits and ideas ! worked hard and has produced lots of stunning images ! I'd highly recommend Nina and will definitely work with her again!
stevegosh recommends Ninaleigh
Added by stevegosh on 25 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Did my first shoot with Nina today. Amazing, some brilliant images. Could not fault her. Lovely person, will shoot again. Magnum images great fun as was you in my frying pan:)

Thankyou - enjoy the book:)
ToniLou recommends Ninaleigh
Added by ToniLou on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Shot with Nina the other day, she was great to work with, very professional and friendly. Nina has a lovely figure and was very good at improvising and ad-lib. I look forward to working with Nina again and I would highly recommend to other photographers and models alike. Thank you! ToniLou xxxx
marksilvester recommends Ninaleigh
Added by marksilvester on 06 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had my first shoot today with Nina. She is so easy to work with, poses with easy and is professional and hard working. Worked very hard to get the shots I wanted and I am very pleased with the results.

Highly recommended.

Mark
elxib recommends Ninaleigh
Added by elxib on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Nina is very patient and works hard to get the perfect shot without any complaints. It would be a pleasure to work with her again.
JamieFuller recommends Ninaleigh
Added by JamieFuller on 16 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Just finished an afternoon of shooting with this Amazing model,

Nina is so friendly, helpful and above all georgous! every shot was a winner!

Would highly recommend and hope to shoot with her again soon.
mango14 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by mango14 on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Excellent 2nd shoot! Great model to work with, totally professional, great wardrobe. highly recommended!! Yammie...80)
michael_cameraman recommends Ninaleigh
Added by michael_cameraman on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

It's not often I work with a model a second time so quickly, but Nina has become so popular as a result of our first shoot, I was only too happy to work with her again.

She's an excellent model and a really nice person too.

I'm always happy to recommend her
Gerry99111 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Gerry99111 on 07 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I made a mental note some time ago to consider booking Nina and I am glad I did.

As you would expect from a full time professional model, she brought a wealth of experience to the shoot, versitility of look and complete faith in her reliability.

So if you either have a specific project in mind or like me wished to experiment and take a few chances with set ups, I can recommend Nina to you as a good choice of model.
trevorhope recommends Ninaleigh
Added by trevorhope on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I booked Nina for the photographers group I run in Burgess Hill,we were so oversubscribed I didn't get any pictures!
next time I shall be gready and keep her all to myself
thanks Nina see you soon
immicam recommends Ninaleigh
Added by immicam on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had the pleasure to work with Nina last year and out of my 99 models I shot Nina is by far my favourite. She is excetionally gorgeous and completely sexy yet she is so down to earth and humble.

Love ya girl xxxx

Immy
Tigerman recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Tigerman on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had my first shoot with this stunning model on Tuesday "Wow" what a fantastic model she is with a great professional attitude and a suit case full of goodies.
If you are looking to shoot a real stunner look no further you will not be disapointed.
She has at lease 6 more shoots with me .
Thanks Nina xxx
tc66 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by tc66 on 21 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Another excellent shoot with Nina.
Totally professional, great communications, perfect outfits and nothing was to much trouble with pose's, directed or undirected.

Dont miss out shooting with this ace model.
imagemark recommends Ninaleigh
Added by imagemark on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a very successful shoot with Nina this week. She is the complete model. Everything from quick and simple communications to good timing was perfect - as for the actual modelling - couldn't be better. She has a great figure and a lovely smile. Highly recommended.
peteb recommends Ninaleigh
Added by peteb on 13 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Nina today....excellent communications prior to the shoot,and arrived bang on time with everything i'd asked her to bring.

Nina is an extremely photogenic model with a great personality and a stunning figure. She put 100% into everything asked of her...even putting up with some of my wacky ideas :-)

I highly recommend Nina to all photographers looking for a great shoot....i've already booked my next one.

Thanks again Nina.....see you soon Pete Xx
birthdaysuit recommends Ninaleigh
Added by birthdaysuit on 09 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Every now and again I get to shoot a model who just seems to get it right and Nina-Leigh is a model with real instinct and poise. The shoot went very well and there are some really good images where Nina's personality feeds the image content and adds a little sparkle to the composition. Don't hesitate about making a booking - she is very good.
muz recommends Ninaleigh
Added by muz on 09 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a great shoot to day with Nina, She turned up on time and had all the right clothing with her. I look forward to working with her again.
ohkan recommends Ninaleigh
Added by ohkan on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Nina on a very cold Sunday, I found her very to be very professional and precise in her attitude to the harsh conditions.
She was put into some difficult poses which she coped with great enthusiasm.
Look forward to working with her again soon when the weather grts warmer
flowerman recommends Ninaleigh
Added by flowerman on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Nina stepped in at the last moment. Excellent communication and arrived bang on time.
Lovely girl who worked hard and created some beautifull shots with my flowers - not her genre.
Thanks so much and thoroughly recommended.
pvfb recommends Ninaleigh
Added by pvfb on 22 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Shot Nina last week, got some great shots for my new portfolio, she a professional, organised and committed model that any photographer should seriously consider booking.
JNSfotos recommends Ninaleigh
Added by JNSfotos on 22 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Worked with Nina at The Factory Studio - great model in a great location. Good atmosphere and superb model-photographer chemistry which shows in the results. Already planning my next shoot with her provided she has time for me with all you other guys who will snap her up !
kph recommends Ninaleigh
Added by kph on 20 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

What can I say that has not already been said about this young lady, excellent model. Summary: Recommended.
Almichev recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Almichev on 17 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Nina's great to work with as she's very professional and also easy to get along with. She takes great care with her appearance, has some great poses/expressions and a talent for improvising. Will look to work with her again asap. Very attractive and recommended 100%.
MrJohn recommends Ninaleigh
Added by MrJohn on 15 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a great fun shoot with Nina, Couldn't ask for more from a model, she knows her posses and facial expressions, is both fun and hard working. Looking forward to working with her again
daveken recommends Ninaleigh
Added by daveken on 26 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a really good shoot with Nina today and found her very easy to work with and great fun. She is very personable, has an attractive face and figure, and contributed lots of ideas to the shoot. Strongly recommended to other photographers and I would be very happy to work with her again any time. Thanks Nina xx
VisualTwo recommends Ninaleigh
Added by VisualTwo on 26 January 2011, shoot arranged for June 2010

Everything went perfect with Nina, she has great looks and poses, and even though there was a lack of space and average lighting i still managed to get some very good photo's.

She also has REALLY great skin which makes editing a lot faster :) looking forward to our next shoot!!
SabreArt recommends Ninaleigh
Added by SabreArt on 22 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had a studio shoot with Nina on 21 January and what an amazing model she is. She arrived fully prepared for the shoot and bought an amazing selection of clothing and footware. Nina is such fun to work with, puts in 110% effort and really worked tirelessly to help me get the shots I was after. If you haven't had the chance before, book her now as you will definitely not be disappointed with the results. I should also add that her figure is truly a work of art. It was great to work with you Nina and I really hope we can do it again soon :)
TheStudioMK recommends Ninaleigh
Added by TheStudioMK on 15 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a great shoot with Nina... she came in at short notice to replace a girl who let us down ! She communicated excellent, and looked stunning when she turned up !

Worked really well and helped us achieve the results we needed, would recommend her to anyone and hopefully this for us is the first of many collaberations :)
TonyS recommends Ninaleigh
Added by TonyS on 11 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Worked with Nina again this week.

She really is fantastic, amazing face and figure, really nic warm smile.

She`s a pleasure to work with, extremely proffesional, will be working with again for sure!

T.
Notonix recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Notonix on 10 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I worked along side Nina on a shoot today with another model. She was a delight to have met, shes a lovely girl and great fun to work with.

She has a gorgeous face, and, ofcourse, an amazing figure!

Hopefully will see her again soon! :) x
micb312 recommends Ninaleigh
Added by micb312 on 10 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2010

Having worked with Nina on a couple of shoots now she just gets better and better,today she was stunning,looked fantastic, as always gave 100% in to producing some fantastic images..hopefully many more shoots in the coming year together....
mike x
AndyT recommends Ninaleigh
Added by AndyT on 05 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had met Nina a couple of times when she was working at my studio in the past and was very pleased I got the chance to work with her today. A fab model who is very professional and friendly. Very good selction of outfits, shoes and accessories. Nina worked very well under direction and added her own twist as well, producing great results. Shame it was such a short shoot but look forward to the next one soon! I strongly recommend working with Nina, lovely girl... fab model!
Many thanks
Andy
maxlau recommends Ninaleigh
Added by maxlau on 29 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Great Communication before the shoot. found my address no problem. she was ready as i requested all make up and hair to be done before she turned up. she has excellent poses, lovely body. easy to work with. i found her very friendly. will definitely recommend her to anyone. Got some great photos.
Thank you nina for a lovely shoot.
GerryH recommends Ninaleigh
Added by GerryH on 12 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Fantastic shoot with Ninaleigh today. An outstanding model who brought loads of energy and ideas to the shoot. Nina was very happy to work with my ideas and came up with ideas too. It would be difficult to take a bad photo of Nina she is so photogenic. I would highly recommend Nina to every photographer.
Wow_Glamography recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Wow_Glamography on 11 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Nina's a rarity... a stunning lady with a lot of really interesting stuff to talk about... and funny too!
She's got such a great body you've got to be a complete dummy not to get some great pics!
One of the best shoots in my 5yrs on Purestorm.
Thanks Nina :)
simonE recommends Ninaleigh
Added by simonE on 09 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Had an incredible shoot with nina last night absolutly fantastic she arrived on time even with the long drive. give %110 percent in all the shots. would love to work with her again and hope to in the very near future but hopefully warmer ha would recommend her to anyone who is looking to work with a pro thank you so much for yesterday hopefully next time will be warmer ha x
MIC recommends Ninaleigh
Added by MIC on 06 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Nina offered excellent pre shoot communications, she was highly professional, friendly, great fun and she was simply gorgeous. Nina can create a number of looks. I cannot recommend her highly enough.....Book her now. I am already looking forward to our next shoot. Thanks again Matt
scubie recommends Ninaleigh
Added by scubie on 29 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Nina is a top notch model. One of the nicest and professional models I'v had the pleasure of working with. Takes direction extremely well and poses effortlessly incorporating her own style. Turned up on time and was ready to shoot almost instantly. would love to shoot again, highly recommended
Doug
harrypsef recommends Ninaleigh
Added by harrypsef on 28 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had a shoot back in October with Nina. We had a few hours in the studio together and got some great shots. She was on time and took great direction. Recommend to all.
TravellingToast recommends Ninaleigh
Added by TravellingToast on 27 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Nina filled in for a last minute cancellation and from the word "go" was just simply amazing. The schedule that I wanted to shoot was very rushed but she kept up with a smile and we got some great images.

Would definately recommend her to anyone
JimVaughn recommends Ninaleigh
Added by JimVaughn on 26 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

As models go Nina Leigh was amazing!
Fun, creative, and hardworking..I would have no hesitation recommending her to anyone...a true professional! Thanks for a great shoot Nina Leigh.
azurphotos recommends Ninaleigh
Added by azurphotos on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Nina came down to Malaga to shoot and was nothing short of exceptional, even though she had tonsilitus she never complained, just got on with the shoot and looked great all day every day, would highly recommend Nina to anyone thinking of booking her and she's also a lovely lady to have around !
Azurphotos
clivewelch recommends Ninaleigh
Added by clivewelch on 03 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Worked with Nina for the second time today. She would have been the impressionist artist`s perfect model, the living `statue in the park`. Perfect communication and timing, and entirely recommended
Brian_Brown recommends Ninaleigh
Added by Brian_Brown on 25 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Bubbley vibrant model - arrives on time - great to work with - recommended - Brian
stueyuk recommends Ninaleigh
Added by stueyuk on 12 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had my first shoot with Nina on Saturday. Its been a few weeks in the planning and her communication throughout the whole 3 week lead up to the shoot was perfect. I met her at the station at the time she said she would be there, and her dress, make-up and hair was perfect. As soon as she arrived we were able to start the session. I would very highly recommend her and really hope to book her again in the not so distant future.
PVK recommends Ninaleigh
Added by PVK on 24 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Nina is a top notch model. One of the nicest and professional models I'v had the pleasure of working with. Takes direction extremely well and poses effortlessly incorporating her own style. Turned up on time and was ready to shoot almost instantly. We managed to hammer out over 6 looks in less then two hours, all thanks to her experience and professionalism.
mounters does NOT recommend Ninaleigh
Added by mounters on 23 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010
Late cancellation, cancelled within 18 hours of the shoot
mysatin recommends Ninaleigh
Added by mysatin on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had a great shoot with Nina over the weekend. She has a great smile, lovely big eyes, and a beautiful well toned figure.

Her pre-shoot communications were good, and she turned up on time after travelling a long distance to get to me. She performed well on both stills and video.

I would recommend her to others and I hope to work with her again in the future.
perfectpic recommends Ninaleigh
Added by perfectpic on 26 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Nina helped me out with a last minute shoot today and all I can say is how fantastic she is. I'm really pleased that I got the chance to shoot her and the images produced were stunning. Great model, great figure, great personality. I can't recommend her highly enough. Thanks Nina and I look forward to our next shoot.
TheModelPortfolioCo recommends Ninaleigh
Added by TheModelPortfolioCo on 12 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Nina - thanks for a fantastic shoot and it seems you like the images!

Togs - book Nina while you can. She's great in front of the camera, has an excellent attitude & a great shape too.

SteveO