Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: NatashaJBella ID: 216399 Name: Natasha J Bella Age: 45
Natasha J Bella Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Hips: 34in (86cm)
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Weight:

Country: United Kingdom
Region: West Yorkshire
City: Leeds
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Topless
Contact NatashaJBellaEmailView profile
SteveH32 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by SteveH32 on 02 April 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

Had a productive and enjoyable shoot this week with the gorgeous Natasha.
Can't believe the amount of work we got through in a short time.
Natasha is fantastic to work with, needing no direction whatsoever, brought lots of beautiful clothing and shoes.
I have no hesitation in recommending her and hope to shoot again soon.
Steve
hymerman recommends NatashaJBella
Added by hymerman on 11 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

It has been a while since I last shot with this amazing lady, and more fool me for waiting so long. Natasha is such a beautiful, elegant lady to work with, and has such a great personality.
It is virtually impossible to get a bad image of this model, she requires no direction but accepts instruction willingly.
Our shoot was at the Bodyline studio, which only adds to the enjoyment of the shoot.
Natasha is 100% recommended and should not be missed out of a photographers portfolio. Thanks N.
FURIan recommends NatashaJBella
Added by FURIan on 09 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

Wowsers!! Finally got to work with the spectacular shape changing fluid model that is the stunningly beautiful NatashaJBella!

Straight A's from the communications to being early to outfits all prepped to oooooodles of energy! Fun,friendly and chatty too, it made the shoot a pleasure to work through.

All leading to exceptional and excellent results that were a testimony to Natasha's skill and work rate.

100% recommendation from me!!
dbphotography recommends NatashaJBella
Added by dbphotography on 23 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Had a wonderful time with Natasha on her studio day was able to achieve some lovely images in art nude using natural light and also some images in her latex gear and other outfits this lady come prepare for all occasion she no direction to pose and she give 110% . she has friendly attitude we finished off with some fashion shoot and once again some fab outfits ,I highly recommend Natasha to fellow tog already plaaning a shoot for april 2015
pinkbuildingphotography recommends NatashaJBella
Added by pinkbuildingphotography on 22 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

I shot Natasha at a studio day at Pavilion Photographic Studio.

She is an excellent model and I got excellent pictures.

She worked hard to get the images that I wanted.

I would shoot her again if she comes back to Scotland.
geomac recommends NatashaJBella
Added by geomac on 06 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had my first shoot with the wonderful Natasha today,


her attitude, Professionalism, and attention to her make up were outstanding.


I cannot recall working with a more Professional and committed model and there is no question Natasha is up there with the best, she comes with my highest recommendation,she has a lovely face & a fantastic personality,i want, & will work with Natasha again.


Thanks for a wonderful 3 hours Natasha, loved every minute of it


Geoff x
LWalker recommends NatashaJBella
Added by LWalker on 02 January 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

Natasha is an absolutely wonderful model. I don't need to tell you how beautiful she is, you can see that. She arrived in good time with an excellent range of clothes and had obviously thought about the type of shots I had said I wanted. She is passionate about what she does and was a joy to work with. I definitely want to work with her again.
Danny_Springgay recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Danny_Springgay on 27 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a studio shoot with Natasha,very professional, Natasha is a fun to work with and very easy to photograph, she just gets on with it, she was great to work with, well recommended. Thanks Natasha
shank_ali recommends NatashaJBella
Added by shank_ali on 19 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had our 4th shoot together at Pauls studio in Hartlepool.Different type of shoot for myself in a studio but with such a classy and understanding model as Natasha I have gained some great shots for my Istock portfolio.
Thank You !
wq0pco recommends NatashaJBella
Added by wq0pco on 19 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

I had the pleasure of shooting Natasha today as part of her Studio Day at Figures and Models Studio, Hartlepool.

I have to echo other references. She is a fabulous model and as well as being stunning in the natural figure and beauty departments, she is an incredibly pleasant and classy lady. She has the best legs I have ever seen, LOL!!

She brought plenty of outfits and was patient whilst I asked her to regularly change and wait whilst I experimented with lighting set-up's. Natasha is totally at ease posing herself and when I directed her.

I definitely hope and wish to shoot with Natasha again.

11 out of 10 from me!!
ChrisRphoto recommends NatashaJBella
Added by ChrisRphoto on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Just had my second shoot with Natasha and as before she was just excellent from start to finish, as said below Natasha has really blossomed into an excellent professional model, she is really easy to get on with and turns in top results time and time again, a wonderful person and model to work with, thanks Natasha.

April 2012-

Had a great shoot with Natasha the other day, Very professional and well organised, Natasha gave good communication before hand, turned up on time with lots of clothing for our shoot. Natasha is a fun outgoing girl who just gets on with it, listens and takes direction very well and indeed took to lifestyle and commercial work with ease. It was a fun relaxed day and she was a delight to work with, well recommended!
jonasbee recommends NatashaJBella
Added by jonasbee on 18 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

A great shoot with Natasha...just brilliant! My first and certainly not the last shoot with this lovely person.
Arrangements were made easy by her excellent pre-shoot communications, working at her home which offers opulent possibilities for creative photographers.
Natasha is professional, the essence of a collaborative model. Easy to work with, receptive to ideas and able to interpret them with sensual grace, it is difficult not to create beautiful visuals when working with her. Well done and thank you Natasha.

Jonas
Iconoclast recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Iconoclast on 11 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I did a five-hour shoot wth Natasha today and it seemed like two hours. Natasha is very professional and chose beautiful outfits, which she wore with style. We went through a number of different lighting styles and Natasha was calm and receptive throughout, making constructive suggestions and not objecting in the least as we draped Rosco diffusion fabric over her windows.

An excellent day's work from a fabulous model. Very well done, Natasha. I look forward to working with you again (just make sure that you tell me if you move house!)

Geoff Parker xx
Antz recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Antz on 20 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

What a wonderful shoot with Natasha, we chatted and laughed about certain things and had lots of fun throughout and in between I took some pictures.

Her home has just a wealth of shooting possibilities and we ran out of time for some of the idea's I had after the grand tour.

Natasha also has some amazing clothes available, from delicate lingerie to loads of latex which was amazing.

We discussed a few idea's at the beginning of the shoot so we would both be happy with what we got, I came away from the shoot with exactly what I was after .... what more can I say, oh yes .... she looks fabulous on camera as well :)

Highly recommended with a big thumbs up thrown in as well :D

Anthony
AlanW recommends NatashaJBella
Added by AlanW on 16 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Beautiful lady with a great attitude and personality, a pleasure to be with, I look forward to our next shoot
Tin recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Tin on 02 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Natasha is very professional, friendly & helpful. The shoot was a pleasure. Great model, that posed well & took direction if I needed anything else. Was open & willing to try some of the more unusual ideas I wanted to try & work through. Would definitely recommend Natasha to everybody, no matter what level you are. Thank you Natasha.
pixelliott recommends NatashaJBella
Added by pixelliott on 26 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Natasha, You are a diamond,you sparkle in front of the camera and make the photographers job so easy. You are a professional through and through,good communications right up to us arriving at your beautiful home to do the shoot. You gave us some fabulous images and ofcourse we will send some on to you. Looking forward to doing another shoot with you in the very near future. Would i recommend Natasha,(need you ask) ofcourse i would. Bill :)
Troxter recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Troxter on 26 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Today I have spent 3 hours in the presence of an amazing and beautiful modle and person.Natasha is the most profesional of models a pleasure to work with. She has the patience of a saint and is a pleasure to work with. The shoot was at her beautiful home which is fabulous. Anyone looking to work with a fantastic lady should look no further, cant recomend Natasha enough. Look forward to going back to shoot with her again.
Thanks Again
Trevor xxx
LowSociety recommends NatashaJBella
Added by LowSociety on 19 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Wow! Having Natasha as a model for a photoshoot is an experience not to be missed. Professional and courteous communication before the shoot gave me a good first impression.

On the day of the shoot, she contacted me to let me know she was on her way, and arrived a few minutes before we were due to begin looking amazing - and that was before the makeup artist did her work.

Natasha has the stunning looks of an 'A list' celebrity, and charisma to match. Very adaptable, willing to try a range of ideas to suit my requirements, and very enthusiastic. She also brough a great range of clothing which unfortunately we didn't get the opportunity to shoot with. I cannot wait to work with her again, and I'm kicking myself because I hadn't booked her sooner.

Natasha is an amazing model and highly recommended. Thank you for a great shoot.
Paris recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Paris on 17 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had a great shoot with Natasha.
She was easy to work along side and very professional.
Stunning model :))
Thankyou
Charlotte xx
drrnsctt recommends NatashaJBella
Added by drrnsctt on 17 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Natasha was the model for a group shoot I arranged, from the initial communications through to the shoot Natasha was an absolute pleasure to work with.

Natasha arrived on time and exceptionally well prepared, Natasha was keen that all on the shoot got the images they were looking for and she worked very hard to make this happen.

Nothing was to much trouble and the shoot was exceptional from start to finish.

There are lots of stunning models on this site, in my experience not all can pull off a range of different looks from fashion to art nude, glamour as Natasha.

Whether your looking for a model for a specific shoot or a group shoot I can't recommend Natasha enough, four very happy photographers left this shoot.

Thanks again Natasha and we are already looking forward to the next shoot

Darren
Tintin007 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Tintin007 on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Natasha had been sitting in my "favorites" folder for sometime after seeing her wonderful portfolio. We discussed my assignment in detail; great pre-shoot communication allowed me to plan ahead with confidence. On arrival I was shown around Natasha's home. Quite honestly there are endless possibilities here from very large secluded fields with outbuildings to a huge variety of options inside too, so many in fact I my mind was in a spin trying to prioritize.

We opted initially for a session outside making use of the natural light, stone walls, and outbuilding before moving inside to use a couple of options there.

Natasha did not tire at all through a long 4 hour shoot remaining focused and providing an endless display of beautiful poses. Natasha gave valuable input throughout the shoot changing outfits from a vast lingerie collection.

Summary - well worth a 400 mile round trip ! - stunning results from a stunning model. Hope to be back soon to make use of a location with endless possibilities.
owen recommends NatashaJBella
Added by owen on 04 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I have worked with a lot of models and Natasha is in my top three Models ive worked with. Maybe even the best. Communication from start to finish great. She is Stunning, looking and has great personality. We had discussed a shot I would like to try and she helped me produce it. She works hard through shoot and helped me to get really stunning images. Ive got another shoot arranged and look forward to it.
Natasha Thanks for great shoot.
WPNPHOTOIMAGES recommends NatashaJBella
Added by WPNPHOTOIMAGES on 03 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had the pleasure of a 2 hour shoot with Natasha last weekend. Wow! she is incredibly beautiful and so elegant. She has a great personality and puts incredible effort into the shoot, resulting in a vast array of superb images. Natasha is simply a photographers dream. A pleasure to work with. Book her now, you will not be disappointed.
Thanks Natasha.
Halifax301 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Halifax301 on 28 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Natasha has everything a photographer could want: she is truly beautiful; she knows how to pose; she has a house and garden full of shooting scenarios; she is intelligent and very easy to work with. I had an excellent time and have some equally excellent pictures. Highly recommended!
paulfcm16 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by paulfcm16 on 22 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

had a great home shoot with Natasha 20th. Not only beautiful but so easy to work with and lovely company. Could easily have spent the same time again, but will instead have to make a return visit. Highly recommended.
LimHolmes recommends NatashaJBella
Added by LimHolmes on 15 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a wonderful shoot with the amazing Natasha. Pre-shoot communications were excellent and she arrived fully prepared. This was Natasha's first location shoot and the images we captured are just what I had hoped for.
I can't wait for our next shoot.
steves recommends NatashaJBella
Added by steves on 13 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I had a most enjoyable shoot with Natasha at her lovely home today. All of the superlatives used by the other togs on this page are entirely deserved - Natasha is a beautiful and highly skilled model and a most charming and interesting person. She modestly says she is "still learning" how to model but in reality she is highly accomplished, elegant and fluent and makes the photographer's job that much easier. I'm certainly very pleased with the images that I've come away with.
Highly recommended of course!
Casell recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Casell on 05 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I had the most amazing shoot yesterday with the most beautiful model Natasha.
She is a wonderful model with a great figure and can make shapes that would impress anybody.
She has a great personality and that made the shoot a real pleasure.
I really hope she comes back as she is so easy to work with and the pictures are so good without even having to work on them.
Anybody turning this model down would have to be mad.
I would recommend her 100%.
Thank you for a great day Natasha.
DG_Images recommends NatashaJBella
Added by DG_Images on 01 May 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Had the pleasure this week of meeting & working with Natasha for the first time, fabulous model with a huge selection of outfits.
Very good comms prior to the shoot, and I found her to be very confident and professional in front of the camera, prepared to listen but also able to give advice and suggestions.
Shot at her own fabulous house, huge variety of options with this location... and would recommend Natasha, and the house to others without hesitation.
alfinn recommends NatashaJBella
Added by alfinn on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Just got home after a wonderful shoot with Natasha at her home,lot's of nice bright rooms and little nooks to shoot,she also has a fantastic range of clothes,so together with some nice poses a great shoot,I would highly recommend her to others,oh almost forgot,I huge garden as well.
psm0114 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by psm0114 on 28 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I booked Natasha for one of our Group Shoots at JFYP Studio and this turned out to be one of those shoots you dream about. Natasha's communications prior to the shoot were first class, and her modelling on the day was equally as good. She is also such a pleasant person to work with. There was nothing but good feedback from everyone present. My biggest worry is that she will be so busy that we will not be able to get her back to the studio. If you get the chance, book a shoot, you will not be disappointed.
Stevedb recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Stevedb on 28 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Natasha stunning model worked hard gave 100%
Brought loads of outfits and ideas to the shoot, posed effortlessly
She was funny and very professional
She nailed every pose and then some
Thank you Natasha
Steve
jonnywoo recommends NatashaJBella
Added by jonnywoo on 23 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Natasha is a great fun model to work with, she knows her looks, and whats good and what doesnt work. An absolute pleasure to work with. we got so many amazing images.
Highly recommend Natasha
paqui recommends NatashaJBella
Added by paqui on 04 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

There is no 'yes I would recommend her ++' which is a shame,Natasha is, in her own right,.amazing, incredible etc... Add your own superlative.. And she will live up to it.. She really is that good!

As for the other end of the spectrumwhem you do n't know anything?? Natash-a really is amazing then too... She knows what you are thinking.... See what you might have to control your thoughts???? Yep she I's that hot!!!!

OK. Stop reading this review and just book her! She really is that good.

Have great time
texpix recommends NatashaJBella
Added by texpix on 28 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

My third shoot with Natasha at her fabulous home. Great model, great venue which makes for some fantastic images. Highly recommended, a joy to work with, time just flew by.Get this lady booked you won't be disapointed.
antoinewynn recommends NatashaJBella
Added by antoinewynn on 27 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Natasha is a lovely lady and a highly accomplished model in an amazing setting. She is a pleasure and a joy to know and to work with. and I am certain that we will have many shoots in the future
Thank you Natasha for a fantastic shoot with lovely shots
Tony
markches recommends NatashaJBella
Added by markches on 12 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Worked with Natasha for the first time today. Natasha's pre communication was superb, we pre planned ideas and what we wanted from the shoot. The shoot took place at her home which is really quite a unique location with some fantastic features. Natasha worked well during the shoot, needed little direction, though was happy to take it. A thoroughly beautiful lady with a lovely figure and great skin tone who is a absolute pleasure to work with. I would thoroughly recommend that you book a shoot with Natasha, you will not be disappointed.
mark44 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by mark44 on 25 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had my first shoot today with NatashaBelle at her home location. What can I say absolutlety stunning place to shoot from. Natasha was easy to work with, needs no direction and between us we managed to get some fabulous images. She was professional throughout the shoot if you havn't already worked with her may I suggest you book her soon. Look forward to working with her again soon.
davebu recommends NatashaJBella
Added by davebu on 26 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

It was a real pleasure to work with Natasha today.She is a model with classic looks who has that rare attribute of possessing a natural aura which is evident in the shoot we had today. Add to that she has a lovely easy going personality and gives 100% to the shoot.
I definitely recommend her
JulianGrant recommends NatashaJBella
Added by JulianGrant on 20 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a great shoot with NatashaBelle recently, she come well prepared. She has a stunning figure and will definatley book her again
paul_Lpool recommends NatashaJBella
Added by paul_Lpool on 24 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Natasha is stunningly beautiful but at the same time is a warm and friendly person who works really hard to help the photographer get the best results. She was very patient when my kit and my brain stopped working.

She has a good range of expressions and is a very elegant model with a real sense of style. She has an ideal figure for fashion and art nude but could easily adapt to commercial work.

I would be very happy to recommend Natasha and would love to work with her again. Some models are just a class act, thanks Natasha
PhilWinterbourne recommends NatashaJBella
Added by PhilWinterbourne on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Great fun shoot with Natasha one evening this week.

She takes direction well, poses naturally, and brought some amazing clothes/accessories :D
andiamo recommends NatashaJBella
Added by andiamo on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Natasha and I completed our second shoot last week and all I can say is that she is a truly fantastic model who just gets better and better with every assignment! You couldn't wish for a more professional, elegant, fun and downright stunning model to spend a few hours with. Even though our original plan to shoot on location was scuppered by the heavy rain Natasha took it in her stride and was fully prepared when I arrived for an indoor shoot. Natasha’s clothing choice is always excellent and she always manages to achieve the look I am after. A wonderful model and recommended to all photographers.
bobtwigg recommends NatashaJBella
Added by bobtwigg on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a superb shoot with Natasha the other day, a delightful, elegant and professional lady. The shoot went without a hitch and I look forward to working together again soon.
dgeephoto recommends NatashaJBella
Added by dgeephoto on 18 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Another great shoot with Natasha. There is little to add to the ever growing list of recommendations. Natasha is friendly, professional a terrific model and just a joy to work with. I will be working with Natasha many many more times.
paulsstudio recommends NatashaJBella
Added by paulsstudio on 13 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Natasha is a natural model and has a good sense of style also has a classy look too, having wanted to work with her for a long time I was still impressed by her skill and posing ability.
Arranging the shoot could not be easier and her professional approach could not be better.
I found the shoot creative and easy to get some impressive images.
pwphotography recommends NatashaJBella
Added by pwphotography on 10 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

So many other photographers have already praised Natasha and rightly so... great communication before the shoot and on the day kept me informed of progress to the studios, turned up looking absolutely stunning and the fun and creativity that was present in the pre-shoot comms was shown throughout the shoot. Totally professional, cases/bags full of outfits and accessories, easy to work with and so hardworking, understands (and contributes to) concepts/ideas, fabulous figure and skin and a smile to light up any room... I really can't recommend Natasha highly enough to other photographers and I will be working with her as often as I can!
glasgowboy recommends NatashaJBella
Added by glasgowboy on 27 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

There are times when you work on a shoot and you know you are going to get some fantastic results. Spent time in the sun with Natasha today, she was great from the start with good communication prior to shooting. Her home is good to shoot from and a genuine, warm freindly person. I would recommend her 100% and will be working with her myself again soon.
norark recommends NatashaJBella
Added by norark on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Natasha and I collaborated on a shoot in early March 2012.

A genuine professional, Natasha approaches her modelling with 100 % commitment. Her communications and planning in advance of the shoot are excellent as is her performance as a model whilst in the studio.

Natasha discussed a range of ideas prior to the shoot and came with an array of appropriate clothing and accessories. Her positive and creative interaction throughout the shoot, combined with a relaxed yet professional style, made the whole day a very enjoyable experience.

Personally, I’m delighted with the images. Natasha really looks great and has the confidence, poise and charisma to help a photographer capture some excellent images.

I’ll be extremely happy to work with Natasha again and can recommend her to any photographer looking to add something special to his or her portfolio.

Thanks Natasha.

Mike
winterbourne recommends NatashaJBella
Added by winterbourne on 10 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Natasha was a wonderful model to work with and was very punctual.

Great communication skills and a joy to work with. Natasha came up with some great ideas and kept refreshing her pose every few clicks.

I could not fault her in any way, a lovely person and a stunning model and look forward to working with her again in the very near future.

Thank you Natasha
retsemag recommends NatashaJBella
Added by retsemag on 09 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

It was a tremendous pleasure to work with Natasha. She is a wonderful host and a creative and elegant model. Look forward to collaborating again.
dalesdesigns recommends NatashaJBella
Added by dalesdesigns on 09 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Natasha is a star and helped out on a worthbridge group shoot when a model dropped out.
Communication and pre shoot admin ,absolutely fabulous :)
Arrived in plenty of time and ready to work.
Highly recommended for all to work with
from beginning to end she excelled
Thankyou once again :) 110%
shellysnapshot recommends NatashaJBella
Added by shellysnapshot on 08 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

What a lovely lady! Very professional & very punctual.
Natasha had some great idea's and moved naturally infront of the camera, thank you for such a lovely experience, I hope to work with you again sometime - I would highly recommend you without a problem xx
bamfordphotography recommends NatashaJBella
Added by bamfordphotography on 28 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Lovely lovely person and a great model...her figure is awsome.Came to mine for a simple shoot at home..pulled off every pose and even though shes not modelled long you'd have thought she'd done it for years...thankyou..xx
andy_g_323 recommends NatashaJBella
Added by andy_g_323 on 27 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Although Natasha has only been modelling for a few months she already has 8 glowing reviews. This is number nine!

I had a studio shoot with Natasha on the 27th February. Before the shoot she replied to all PMs promptly and with attention to detail.

She is friendly and very pleasant to work with, has a good repertoire of poses, can pose as requested and can take an idea of the photographer's and add her own twist to it.

I recommend Natasha and hope to work with her again in a couple of months time.
SimonConroyPhotography recommends NatashaJBella
Added by SimonConroyPhotography on 25 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a shoot at Natasha's home yesterday what a great location she has. Natasha is fantastic to work with very relaxed and poses easily and without direction although takes directions with ease when required. Great to work with and such a lovely person too. Very highly recommended and hope to work with her again soon.
Thanks for a great day Natasha x
CharlesF recommends NatashaJBella
Added by CharlesF on 22 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had a great shoot with Natasha, who is exceptionally beautiful and one of the nicest people you could hope to meet.

I can't recommend her highly enough.
IanG recommends NatashaJBella
Added by IanG on 30 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

1st Shoot
Before she'd even arrived I had been struck by Natasha's businesslike approach to organising the shoot, and that was reflected by her approach to the shoot itself which was hard working and professional.
She's a new model still developing her skills, but she takes direction well, moves very well for the camera and delivers the shots you want almost effortlessly. She's a natural.
Add to that a bright personality, great body and legs that go on for ever and you can't go wrong.
She's a delight to work with.
Highly recommended and I hope we'll be shooting again soon.

2nd Shoot
Another great shoot with Natasha.
She arrived with good wardrobe that gave us way more options than we could use in the time she knows how to make the most of each garment and takes quite demanding direction in her stride to deliver shot after shot.

We were expecting a good shoot and Natasha delivered. She's a pleasure to work with and highly recommended.
skphoto recommends NatashaJBella
Added by skphoto on 16 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

A fab shoot with a fab lady. Great communication, hospitality, wardrobe and falls into poses. What more could you ask for?! But there is more, Natasha works hard to get the best from the shot and as well as the professionalism there is a warmth and friendliness that comes right through to make the shoot fun and enjoyable. Excellent.
Highly recommended.

Si
Ian_Wilson recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Ian_Wilson on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Natasha is fabulous, both in person and through the camera lens.
Excellent pre-shoot comms and a very positive attitude plus great looks.
An absolute pleasure to work with and I am sure she will do very well, and would love to work with her again.
Boxy recommends NatashaJBella
Added by Boxy on 21 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a shoot with Natasha at my pro studio today, and what a pleasure it was. Natasha is simply BEAUTIFUL and the camera loves her. Very relaxed, chatty and the shoot just seemed to fly by. Hopefully will be working with her in the future. ALL togs should work with Natasha and if they do their portfolio will benefit by 100%. Thanks so much for a fab shoot.
nhphoto recommends NatashaJBella
Added by nhphoto on 21 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a really great shoot with Natasha this week. I can`t recommend her highly enough.She is friendly, professional and is extremely photogenic. A natural at posing, takes direction well and gives 100% to the shoot. She also has a brilliant location shoot in. Book her now!