Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: NMP ID: 180286 Name: Nigel Pacquette
Nigel Pacquette
Country: United Kingdom
Region: London
Work Preference
Fashion
Swimwear
Glamour
Nude
Topless
 
Contact NMPEmailView profile
JenSomerfield recommends NMP
Added by JenSomerfield on 27 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Collaborating with Nigel was everything I thought it'd be - fun, productive and relaxed. His passion for photography is evident in great pre-shoot ideas, execution, an insatiable desire to always improve, and brilliant post-production work, showing his photography is going from strength to strength. Definitely one to watch! 100% recommended and a thumbs up from me! J x
ElizzabethJames recommends NMP
Added by ElizzabethJames on 16 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Nigel, he was enthusiastic , well prepared and rose to the challenge of shooting art nude on location in London. Nigel was dedicated and willing to get up at a ridiculous hour of the morning in order for us to get the shots , found great locations which were perfect for what we were shooting and took a creative , fun and professional approach. Pre shoot communication was excellent I look forward to seeing the final results and hope to work with Nigel in future.
HIGHLY RECOMENDED
ZukiJai recommends NMP
Added by ZukiJai on 19 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Nigel is an absolute star!
We did a shoot at sunrise, in February, and I wearing a dress... It was freezing! But Nigel was so attentive, prioritizing my warm at every opportunity, even lending me his scarf. He defiantly cares about the model.
Great guy in general, he’s positive and down to earth. Not to mention a fantastic photographer! He shared the images with me as we were shooting (which as a model I really appreciate) and they are stunning. We had an exhilarating shoot and I’m super excited to see the final results. I defiantly recommend shooting with Nigel, I certainly would again.
~Zuki Jai
HannahAshlea recommends NMP
Added by HannahAshlea on 05 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I worked with Nigel on a fantastic hair and fashion shoot. He's a great guy with some brilliant ideas and does everything to ensure that his team are comfortable. The pictures looked fab and I'm glad I got a chance to work with him before I left!
Thanks Nigel :)
Katie_G recommends NMP
Added by Katie_G on 12 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Fantastic shoot with Nigel!
He is a talented and creative photographer with suuch an eye for detail. The images he creates are so brilliant that 3 have now been featured on Vogue's website (including one from a shoot with me!)
Keep up the good work Nigel, pleasure working with you :)
Sweet24 recommends NMP
Added by Sweet24 on 15 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had a great shoot with Nigel, he was very professional & always had new ideas, I was shy at first but he made me feel very comfortable & I think we got some good shots, would love to work with him again!
girlwithyellowhair recommends NMP
Added by girlwithyellowhair on 27 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Working with Nigel is the perfect balance, he's professional and fantastic at what he does but chatty and informal enough that you truly enjoy the shoot. He has a wonderful approach to photography and I'd recommend him to anyone.
SamanahDuran recommends NMP
Added by SamanahDuran on 12 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Execptional photographer, very proffessional and we acheive high standard pictures. very pleased to work with Nigel and will be arranging another shoot in October :)
veronika_p recommends NMP
Added by veronika_p on 06 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had an awesome and fun shoot with Nigel last weekend. His ideas are wicked, I would highly recommend him.xx
Lozsibley recommends NMP
Added by Lozsibley on 22 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Nigel was brilliant to work with, fully recommend him and the photographs were wonderful =)
NataliaForrest recommends NMP
Added by NataliaForrest on 10 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Shot for Nigel the other week at SilverPond Studios, he was fab, very professional new what he wanted went straight into it, had cool ideas, felt comfortable and was easy going, hopefully shoot again sometime!! :) Thank you, kind regards Natalia xXx
charlotte90 recommends NMP
Added by charlotte90 on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had a great time shooting with nigel today. communications were great.he came with lots of ideas.easy to get along with,laidback. very friendly and a good eye to get the best shots. thanks nigel highly recommend!
NehaP recommends NMP
Added by NehaP on 30 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had loads of fun with him, it was my first ever shoot and I had a huge mind blank but he was really helpful, gave me directions and was mega understanding as well. VERY easy to talk to, and I enjoyed it thoroughly. Would definitely recommend him, no question about it!
EmilyCoralAlice recommends NMP
Added by EmilyCoralAlice on 28 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Definately the best shoot I have done so far! :) can't wait to see the final outcomes of the photographs! We both had very similar ideas of what we wanted to capture and achieve so worked really well and found some great locations in London, despite attracting some unwanted attention from passing tourists! But was still a great shoot! Nigel was a complete gentleman and always helped me walk in my heels! :) Thank you!
MissG recommends NMP
Added by MissG on 21 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had the pleasure of meeting Nigel at the Studio 1 Lighting Course today - Nigel has an amazing thirst for knowledge and his passion for photography shines through! Nigel is really friendly and laid back, incredibly polite and helpful and has a good eye for an image. Hope you are pleased with the results Nigel and hopefully see you soon :) Gem
Ely recommends NMP
Added by Ely on 20 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Well this is probably one of the fastest shoots I have ever arranged. Nigel was fab with communications, and we were ready to rock some shooting in the gorgeous sun in less than 24 hours! FANTASTIC!
We had loads of fun shooting in the park, trying out the lensbaby (reccommended, get him to bring it along heehee) and Nigel even climbed in a tree to get the shots we wanted! Talk about hard working! :)
All in all I had a brilliant morning shooting and wouldn't hesitate to reccomend Nigel to all. Thanks again for a great day and I can not wait to see the pics! XX
Starstacey1 recommends NMP
Added by Starstacey1 on 20 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had a fashion shoot with Nigel last week, he is a very friendly guy. Thanks for the pictures.
Miss_P recommends NMP
Added by Miss_P on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

What a lovely lovely lovely guy! Shot with Nigel yesterday had such fun, and found him so easy to talk to and shoot with, it just felt like I was having a night hanging out with a friend with some pics being taken in between so much fun!

Pictures were looking great even before hes done anything with them so cant wait to see them finished!

Reccommended :)
charlie2519 recommends NMP
Added by charlie2519 on 16 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

had a great shoot with nigel. he was awesome. felt comfortable instantly and had a great day, very quick in getting the pictures back . awesome. :)
NellaM recommends NMP
Added by NellaM on 10 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

what can i say... I had great shoot with Nigel this week :) he is sooo nice, absolute gentleman :) Would definitely work with him again and recommend to others :) Nella x
charlietisma recommends NMP
Added by charlietisma on 12 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had a fabulous time shooting with Nigel a couple of weeks ago! He was very professional and we spoke in depth about the shoot before it took place. Nigel was very friendly and keen to try new ideas throughout the shoot, I'd definitely recommend him to other purestorm members! I look forward to working with him again in the near future.
cgiardina recommends NMP
Added by cgiardina on 21 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Nigel is AWESOME! We had tons of fun shooting around London, and I think the photos he took look great!
catherineann_uk recommends NMP
Added by catherineann_uk on 02 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Worked with Nigel a few weeks back and had a fun, shoot. I felt completely relaxed and felt we could have a laugh and a chat aswell as shooting! I look forward to hopefully working with him again soon.

Definately recommended :)
Terapeute recommends NMP
Added by Terapeute on 03 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Did a photoshoot today with Nigel. He is nice and enthusiastic guy, arrived on time and we did some cute pix, I am happy and can recommend him to other models. Thank you Nigel for good time(:
klouisemodel recommends NMP
Added by klouisemodel on 06 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I had a great shoot with Nigel. Good pre comms, he was professional, laid back and very easy to work with. I had fun shooting the time went quick, he came well prepared with ideas. Hope to shoot next time I'm in London,
Kayla xx