Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Mr_Trompie ID: 115089 Name: Tommy B
Tommy B
Country: United States
Region: Alabama
Work Preference
Fashion
Glamour
 
Contact Mr_TrompieEmailView profile
Alisonw recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Alisonw on 11 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

What a great shoot I had with Martin. A very pleasant and easy going fella, with an emphasis on getting good hi-glam shots whilst looking after the model at all times. I'd be very happy to work with Martin again, ans hope to soon! Thanks Martin x
Justjoolzs recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Justjoolzs on 19 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Finally worked out how to leave feedback...Sorry Martin :-)
Well despite the grey clouds, cold wind, and a not so happy herd of cows I had a wonderful time with Martin. Great guy, great photographer and we made the front page! Can't get any better, thanks Martin x
Fallenangel21 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Fallenangel21 on 15 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

My 2 nd shoot with martin in 2 years!,still an outstanding photographer..... Will deffo have to work together again sooner :-)
shayhendrix2 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by shayhendrix2 on 29 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had my second shoot with Martin on Monday. It'd been 3 years since our first! I had so much fun; the location was stunning, Martin was the consummate professional I remembered and I thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The end photos were everything I'd hoped and more. Very highly recommended. :)
amber20 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by amber20 on 28 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a wonderful shoot with Martin on Saturday.

We made the best out of the hotel room and created some really amazing images.

He arrived on time with a professional attitude and good ideas, he is friendly and easy to get along with.

Highly recommend!
nikkiig recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by nikkiig on 11 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a great shoot at my house with Martin, can't recommend him enough!! Very easy to get on with and professional..hope to shoot again!!
lucie_jae recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by lucie_jae on 09 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Just finished a great shoot with Martin, we shot at my home & pre shoot comms were quick & easy. Martin is good with angles & direction where needed, very relaxed & fun to work with :) reccommended :)
Triplechic recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Triplechic on 02 December 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Great to work with. He has a calm but professional approach and made me feel very relaxed. He managed to get some great shots in my tiny home. Looking forward to possible location shoots when the weather is warmer.
MissyT23 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by MissyT23 on 24 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a shoot with Martin today,although it was very cold and wet out we managed to find a sheltered location and get some great images. Martin is very nice to work with,he is professional and friendly and makes you feel at ease. I hope to work with you again in the future. Lauren x
Tayla recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Tayla on 06 November 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Haha love this guy! He was sooooo much fun to work with! We had such a laugh together and such a fun shoot. We got some amazing pictures, even got chased by a salmon sandwich lol.. Thank you for a great shoot. Can't wait to work with you again!
illousion recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by illousion on 03 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a great location shoot with Martin, he was professional and had some really good ideas and I felt comfortable and completely relaxed working with him. He even provided a hot water bottle and a hot drink to help with the cold weather :) Would definitely work with him again and strongly recommend.
AnnetteF recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by AnnetteF on 02 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Martin and I managed a great outdoor/derelict shoot yesterday despite the weather being firmly against us. He was an absolute gentleman, providing not only hot tea, coffee and snacks but also a hot water bottle mid-shoot! Can't wait to see the pics. Pre-planning and communication were perfect. Definitely recommended and I hope to work with him again. Thanks Martin X
RobynElizabeth recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by RobynElizabeth on 23 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

We had a great shoot and even on a somewhat overcast day I think we managed to get some great shots. Lovely photorapher, I would certainly recommend.
miss_starkey20 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by miss_starkey20 on 30 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Brilliant shoot today kinda cold but we done it :) such a lovely person i would recommend! X
kayleymarie recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by kayleymarie on 23 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I really enjoyed my shoot with Martin yesterday, he's a really laid back guy which made me feel very comfortable throughout my photoshoot.
He gave me great direction and was more than happy to take on any ideas/looks i wanted to archive, always making sure i was ok (as it was a very cold morning!!)
Looking forward to seeing the results and would gladly work with him again :)
nicoleeee recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by nicoleeee on 16 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a brilliant shoot today with Martin despite the slightly disappointing weather! We worked on location and were able to use a variety of backgrounds to create different looks. Martin was very kind and welcoming throughout the shoot. I definitely recommend Martin and hope to shoot with him again!
KatReena recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by KatReena on 03 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I had a brill shoot With Martin yesterday!!! We shot in the studio and on Location. He made me feel very comfortable n hes a great photographer as well as guy... I look foward to seeing the photos!!! VERY EXCITED!!
eden_t recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by eden_t on 22 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a fashion shoot with Martin today in some bluebell woods, he was easy to get along with and gave great direction, really knew what he wanted which makes it easier for me! Had a quick look at the pics and they were looking beautiful, would recommend
xxmrmthxx recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by xxmrmthxx on 12 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Yet another fab shoot with Martin today. Another amazing location!!! Professional as always and making sure I was comfortable. He is one of the photographers who have made modeling my dream job as his shoots are amazing. Thankyou very much!! Highly recommended!!!

Added by xxmrmthxx on Monday, June 21, 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a wonderful shoot with Martin today. He turned up on time and had some great ideas for some great locations. He was very friendly and proffesional, can't wait to see the results
SuttonStephanie recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by SuttonStephanie on 06 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a last minute vacancy for a mutual TFPCD shoot today. Have been in contact with Martin previously awaiting the weather to be nicer.
Martin is very calm and very welcoming, he allows you to achieve the images you want and will still give you plenty of ideas and encouragement!
I really enjoyed my shoot today and will be looking forward to the bluebell shoot we are going to do in a couple of weeks!
Highly recommended, very reliable and creates fantastic photos!
GemH recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by GemH on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for August 2008

I worked with Martin way back in 2006, I believe it was! He was a pleasure to work with and I would certainly recommend him to others :)
eyeforanimage recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by eyeforanimage on 13 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Mr Trompie visited my studio this weekend for a shoot with Miss Pixie. A thoughtful and considerate photographer who worked well with Miss Pixie. Had some clear ideas of what he wanted to achieve and was open to ideas and suggestions from both myself and Miss Pixie. Was a pleasure to have you visit, look forward to seeing you again soon!
roseanne_88 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by roseanne_88 on 23 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had the absoloute pleasure of woking with Martin. He has a fab range of outfits! And accessories! Hes very proffesional, friendly and a joy to ork with. Look forward to seeeing the results and hope i get the pleasure of working with him againx
kimberleyDunn recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by kimberleyDunn on 15 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

big thank you to Martin aka Mr Trompie a amazing photographer who is very patient and a total professional at all times. I look forward to another shoot in the near future. Very highly recommended fantastic
Karcia recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Karcia on 28 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had an amazing shoot with Martin just before Christmas and it was a pleasure to working with him. Excellent communication, professional and he has lots of cool ideas for shoots. We had good fun and some great results on the end of the day.
Highly Recommended to every model!
Hopefully we can work together at some point again soon in the New Year.
Best wishes
Karcia
Starstacey1 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Starstacey1 on 18 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had a shoot with Martin yesteray at my home and ive only got good things to say. He was very professional, knew exactly what kind of images he was after but he was also kind enough to try out some of my ideas.

It was an absolute pleasure working with Martin and I wouldnt hesitate to book another shoot with him. In my opinion he has provided me with the best pictures I have had in a very long time!!!!

Thank you, Martin!
missun1que recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by missun1que on 09 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a fantastic shoot. Fab location. Martin was such a gent & looked after me in the freezing cold, hot water bottle, coffee. He Was such a plessure to work with. He certainly knows his stuff, knows what works. We produced some fab images & i cant wait to see the end results. Would defantly recommend & il certainly be working with him again in 2012 in better weather conditions :) Thanks again. X
GemDeLaCreme recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by GemDeLaCreme on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a shoot with Martin at MWM,he was a pleasure to work with,he gave good direction and also did some of my ideas. He brought a selection of shoes,clothes and accessories. He also had smoothies,fruit and bought me a box of chocolates. I would definitely 100% work with him again!
FrancescaAnne recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by FrancescaAnne on 26 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had a fantastic shoot with Martin today - this photographer is absolutely 1st class to work with, he had great pre-communications, and had planned the day out perfectly and had sorted a great location out prior to our studio shoot. As it's November and cold, he also went to the extra trouble of bringing a hot water bottle, snacks and even a thermos for hot drink to make sure I was okay outside, and also had a brilliant array of shoes, outfits and make up to mix and match with my own! To top it off the images he showed me on camera were great! He let me do my own thing and gave great direction when needed. And yes there's more, in addition to that he gave me a lift home afterwards (an hours drive away) and gave me a box of chocolates! A really kind friendly guy, the day flew by and you could not be looked after better, I completely recommend to models of all levels to work with and would happily work with again, a lovely day! Thanks lots Martin :-)
Samanthaisavampire recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Samanthaisavampire on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Shot with Martin yesterday and got some awesome shots, really enjoyed working with him despite me being exhausted he put up with me!! :D Would definitely work with him again and recommend him to other models xx
DesignerDiva93 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by DesignerDiva93 on 04 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

After an enjoyable first shoot last year, i arranged another shoot with Martin and the addition of a friend who also does modelling.

He's easy to talk to, professional and always ensures you're comfortable with what you're doing!

Highly recommended :)
ERosanne recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by ERosanne on 05 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Arranged a very last minute shoot with Martin over the weekend, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. Great location and ideas, and we had a very productive, fun shoot. Very happy to recommend.
LittleMixxy recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by LittleMixxy on 22 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had a really good shoot today with Martin.. he had a lot of good advice for me and helped to keep me relaxed during the whole shoot... Would definitely recommend him!!
EllaRose recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by EllaRose on 04 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I enjoyed my shoot yesterday with Martin at a few of his local outdoor locations. I found him very friendly and chatty, considerate and easy to talk to and would very happily work with him again sometime. :-)
Bainesy_girl recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Bainesy_girl on 21 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Martin had great pre-shoot communications and we were able to share alot of ideas about styles and locations beforehand which makes my preparations so much easier.

On arrival, Martin was friendly, and polite, he was happy to discuss and share ideas beforehand before planning out our day which involved shooting at my home as well as a couple of different locations.

Our 6hour shoot went so well, he has a calm and gentle approach to shooting which makes my job flow seamlessly, he regularly offered me opportunities to take a break but I just wanted to carry on as I was genuinely having such a lovely time!

He gave good direction and we were able to bounce ideas from one another throughout, I felt comfortable enough around him to offer up my own ideas and suggestions.

From the images I've seen I know it's been a productive shoot and I wouldn't hesitate for one second to recommend Martin to other models.

Thanks again, I hope to work with you and more like you in the future.

Always Welcome,

Sam
chanel_sphinx recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by chanel_sphinx on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Martin for the first time today! He is very professional and really easy to get on with. He brought along some fantastic outfits with lots of jewellery and shoes. Hope to work with him again very soon. Thanks Theresa x
jessicard recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by jessicard on 24 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Martin today - a true gent and such a lovely guy who came prepared with everything from snacks to more outfits and shoes than I could ever have imagined! Such a great guy so easy to get on with and I am so so pleased with the images we created. Would highly recommend!
Tibby recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Tibby on 09 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Martin was fun to work with! A very enjoyable shoot and very relaxed. He knew what images he wanted to achieve and also bought me some outfits along to wear. I loved them all!
Oh and he gave me chocolates!!! A lovely person to shoot on a Sunday with!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Miss Mary Louise x
Miss_Pinky recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Miss_Pinky on 18 November 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

had a great shoot with Martin very easy to work with also friendly and professional i love the images we got would be great to work with him again would reccomend anyone who has the chance to work with him .
BrownEyedGirl recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by BrownEyedGirl on 21 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Myself and my Best Friend Hayley had an Amazing Photoshoot with Martin! He brought a good selection of clothing & shoes with him for us to use, he was fun to work with and very professional. I would certainly work with martin again. Thank You so much for the shoot! We both had a brilliant time. Thank You so much :) Louise & Hayley
MGC33 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by MGC33 on 19 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Martin on Saturday. He is a total gentleman and very easy to work with. He has great ideas and has already sent me some great images. I highly recommend him to work with, you will get great images and use of his wardrobe. Many thanks Martin.
baby_green recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by baby_green on 02 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I Have worked with this very lovely talented photographer for the 3rd time now... Martin is Fun... friendly... professional... Chatty... Polite and full of ideas... everything you want from a photographer... Hes a really down to earth honest man and hes a real gent... Everytime I have worked with Martin I am well looked after with food drinks and even a box of chocs at the end of the shoot :) He creates different and beautiful images and im really pleased to have worked with him so many times... I highly reccomend Martin... Thanks Very much... Lots of love... Charley xXx
Lauren_Patman recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Lauren_Patman on 29 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a great shoot with Martin. He has some great ideas but he is also open to hearing the models ideas.
I would def recommend to work with Martin - very polite and professional. I’m looking forward to seeing the outcome of the shoot and arranging another shoot in the near future.
Thanks Martin! xxx
BbbwReading recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by BbbwReading on 24 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a Fantastic Shoot Enjoyed my whole day beautifull weather perfect place to shoot was alot of fun, I would reccomend his work very professional fun to work with, organisation was quick for the shoot he turned up on time. can not wait for the results :) Thankyou
KimberleyMarch recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by KimberleyMarch on 07 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had a fantastic shoot with Martin last week. He makes you feel relaxed & is very welcoming the minute he meets you. He is a real gent & is interested to hear yours or your chaperones ideas & try them out whether he thinks they will work or not. I recommend him to anyone! I can't wait to see what the photos turn out like! :o) thanks Martin x
princess_carly recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by princess_carly on 24 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a great shoot with Martin, the location was beautiful. He knew exactly what he was looking for, very professional. Would love to work with him again. Thanks Martin :o) x
zuikene recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by zuikene on 23 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a pleasant day working with Martin on the location shoot. Absolutely recommended to all models to work with, great photographer and a lovely person. Very respectable, caring and treats the model in the best way, great communication prior and during the shoot, clear ideas, professional atitude, easy to work with, consistent shooting line. Had a pleasant and relaxing sunny day ! Hope we have got productive results.
Thank you Martin, was a pleasure to meet and to work with you !
Tina.x
amba_rose90 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by amba_rose90 on 18 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I ha my first shoot with Martin today (and hopefully not our last) and despite the weather casting over on us, it was a good shoot. The pre-comms were excellent and I felt at ease after I had met Martin. My boyfriend/chaperone came along which he had no objection to and they got along realyl well also. From the little shots we were able to get (given the cloudy weather) I loved what I saw. The location was beautiful and Martin is a very nice person with intention to produce beautiful pictures.
Thanks again Martin :) x
amieboo recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by amieboo on 18 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I had a shoot with Martin at the weekend for an hour, although we had a short amount of time to shoot he came well prepared with wanted he wanted to do. His pre-shoot comms were great and we got on really well! Highly recommended and would definitely work with Martin again! :)
chloe_james666 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by chloe_james666 on 06 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I had my second shoot with Martin today and again, I really enjoyed myself. We`did a quick outdoors shoot in a beautiful location that Martin had found (this guy knows his locations!) again he was a pleasure to work with, laid back and friendly. I hope we got some images despite the lack of sun! I hope to work with Martin again, highly recommended
tammy3006 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by tammy3006 on 03 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had my first shoot with Martin yesterday. I am still quite new to this and he was patient and made me feel so comfortable. I already know the shoot was successful as he emailed me some shots the same day, they are stunning! Knows what looks good and how to get the best out of me. A pleasure to work with, I hope we will do more soon, thankx Martin :-)
BBWhoney recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by BBWhoney on 01 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Worked today with Martin he is an absolute star, arrived on time and had a fantastic set up and props, Made me feel extremely comfortable and we got some great shots! He is very professional, good fun and has some great ideas. Hope to work with you again Martin and thank you xx
chloeuk666 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by chloeuk666 on 28 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I worked with Martin recently we got some nice images on location and at my home studio, Martin was full of ideas and good at giving direction.
I look forward to working with him again
Thanks Martin :)
nkelly recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by nkelly on 22 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a shoot with martin few days ago and really enjoyed myself he made me feel very relaxed and comfortable and I'd defo work with him again! Already got some of the photos and I love them! Thank you x
bridie_grimes recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by bridie_grimes on 21 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a studio shoot with Martin in March this year, thoroughly enjoyed it he gave great direction and was a genuinely nice guy! Would definitely recommend and hope to work with him again!
katei recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by katei on 07 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had my first shoot with Martin earlier today. It was a very relaxed enjoyable shoot for which Martin made me feel at great ease throughout.
Would definitely work with Martin again and i would definitely recommend him to other models.
Really looking forward to our next shoot! xx
Steph88 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Steph88 on 21 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Had a shoot this morning with Martin and was made to feel very welcome and comfortable straight away. Was a good few hours with some varied outfits and rooms at the studio and have received some of the images tonight already! Very fast!
So thank you very much for a good morning and hope to work on a location shoot sometime! Would definitely recommend :o)
Steph
xx
janaterenghi recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by janaterenghi on 17 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

It was pleasure working with martin hes very polite and professional and very respectfull photographer.Id recommend him 100% it was really nice shoot.
brookieg89 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by brookieg89 on 17 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

MR TROMPIE - Great tog! Very polite and welcoming. Charley Green and i did a 3hour g/g shoot and it went great! got some great images, i would happily work with trompie again :)
saphi88 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by saphi88 on 03 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

amazing photographer!!! had a very good shoot with martin and felt right at home from the second i got to the studio to the moment i left! very good at giving direction and expressing ideas! hope to work with you again in the near future!
xxgemsiexx recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by xxgemsiexx on 26 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had my first shoot with Martin at The Cottage Studio Sunday 24th... Was such a giggle and I had a really good time!
Shame we didnt have more time and I'm really looking forward to seeing some images!.. They looked great on the day!
Very much reccomended!
x Gems
Rachael_C recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Rachael_C on 25 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Shot with Martin at The Cottage studio yesterday and was a complete pleasure.
Martin is a really great guy, really considerate and knows exactly what he is after from a shoot. The shoot was really productive and we got some great images.
Would definitely work with Martin again and 100% recomend him!
Thanks Martin and hope to see you soon
Rachael :)
Sarah75 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Sarah75 on 17 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had a fantastic shoot with Martin today. Prior communication was top notch! So both of us where in no doubt of what was required on the the morning.... Brilliant direction, some fantastic creative shots where taken. Highly professional photograper, I cant wait to work with Martin again very soon. Thanks again for a great experience! Sarah
SmokeyRose recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by SmokeyRose on 21 December 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Had a great shoot with Mr T :D He's a very friendly person, and even though the day of our shoot was insanely cold, we definatly got some good results bad! :) Highy recommended!
Nympheae recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Nympheae on 25 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

I had a pleasure of working with Martin yesterday.

Very good communication prior and throughout the shoot.

He is professional, easy to work with, very well prepared with loads of ideas and props even shoes!
Has an eye for detail, knows what he wants to achieve and is a true gentleman!
I look forward to seeing the results.

I would be more than happy to work with Martin again and highly recommend him to others.

Many thanks!
joanna1701 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by joanna1701 on 20 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had a great shoot with Martin.Stunning photos!Hope to work together again soon.
DaniMarie recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by DaniMarie on 04 September 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Great guy to work with,very patient due to bad weather.yet i would absolutly reccommend him and hope to work with him again :)xxxx
FiresSecret recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by FiresSecret on 31 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a entire day of shooting with Martin today yet i could have done even more as the ideas and inspiration were flowing well! The best part is the incredible shoes, clothes and accessories that Martin brings with him! What a great easy going personality yet professional attitude.. 100% recomended!
Mazzaree recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Mazzaree on 31 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I had a shoot with Martin a couple of weeks ago, he is a very friendly guy and so easy to work with. I've seen a few photos so far and I absolutely love them! Would highly recommend him and look forward to seeing the rest of the pics!
Shev recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Shev on 13 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Martin is a loverly man with great ideas and locations. I would recomend him highly and would love to shoot with him again myself. He's a complete profesional, and shows you the shots as you go so you can see what they look like, which really helps.
Lisi recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Lisi on 03 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a great shoot with Martin - he is a brilliant photographer with some very original ideas. He let me see all the shots as we worked and was very easy going to work with. A lovely, genuine guy - would work with him again - his fantastic shots on here speak for themselves!
TiffinyBeth90 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by TiffinyBeth90 on 21 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I was very impressed with martins photography, he got some impressive shots which made it hard to pick the best ones!

He is very friendly and charming, a delight to work with. He made me feel relaxed and comfatable and was understanding that i had not much experience but stull he managed to help me feel confident!

Completely recommended, would love to work with him again

Tifany x
Chazz16994 recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Chazz16994 on 02 July 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

I had a amazing time at the photoshoot....i felt relaxed and the photographer was very professional.

Recommended photographer.
LexieLogan recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by LexieLogan on 02 June 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

really great proffesional photgrapher. made me feel very comfortable and was fun to work with. would recomend xx
BaileyK recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by BaileyK on 09 April 2009, shoot arranged for February 2007

Martin is such a lovely guy to work with!
He is always on time and always excited to shoot!
I have currently done 3 shoots with Martin and enjoyed them ALL
x
Ravenbabe recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by Ravenbabe on 22 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

I had a shoot with Martin today and he made me feel really comfortable and was professional throughout the shoot - Highly Recommended. Thank you Martin.
Added by kelley_f on 16 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Had a lovely shoot on saturday with Martin at white horse studios, 2 hours flew by!!!

Cant wait to see some images!
CharleeLucy recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by CharleeLucy on 31 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

I had a great first shoot, he is very professional and is a very considerate photographer. I would be happy to work with him again. Thanks!!
staceyr recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by staceyr on 26 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

I modelled for martin today...he was very proffessional and a genuinly nice guy...he was enthuseastic and full of ideas...very reliable, i would happily give a reference for martin..also gave me a big box of chocies..ummm...thanks martin!!! xx
jenniecanty recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by jenniecanty on 25 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Had a really great shoot with Martin on the 19th! Bit of a mix up with meeting but it was brilliant in the end, even let us try out some of our own ideas! Like throwing leaves around...he had the patience of a saint! Would highly recommend :) Thanks Martin x
lauzie_b recommends Mr_Trompie
Added by lauzie_b on 13 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

I had my first shoot with Martin on Saturday and have to highly recommend him. Very friendly photographer, great to work with and i got some brilliant shots from the day. Thanks
Added by xxSweetpeaxx on 18 August 2008
Great photographer. Very relaxed, friendly and easy to work with. Would definately recommend him x
Added by doubledove on 06 May 2008
Had Shoot with Martin on Sunday, went well, great character, gentle personality & great photographer, would be a pleasure to work with again, felt very comfortable working with him :) x
Added by emmaline08 on 15 April 2008
had a great day! really enjoyed it. great photographer and a lovely guy, good shoot! x
Added by Katie2302 on 30 March 2008
Great photographer, genuinley nice guy.
Added by mkbabe on 21 March 2008
Had a briiliant shoot today,he has so many ideas and they all work well,hope to work with him again x
Added by sabrinauk on 22 February 2008
Brilliant photographer! Highly reccomended!
Added by Strawberry_Venom on 04 February 2008
I've had 3 shoots with Martin and hope there are going to be more. He has some fantastic idea's and always makes room to accept my own idea's too. He made me feel relaxed and comfortable and was very professional throughout the entire shoot.
Added by sammyg on 13 January 2008
loving your images,great locations and models look very relaxed and natural.love to work with you one day!
Added by jaymiexxx on 08 December 2007
Had only my 3rd ever shoot today with Martin, he was so supportive and made me feel relaxed and at ease. Such a creative and talented photographer I totally recommend him.
Added by jodib99 on 01 November 2007
Martin is a very patient and relaxed photographer. Used a great location and got some great pics.
Added by nikchik on 08 October 2007
Had a really great shoot with martin, was totally relaxed & I'm very pleased with the pics. Recommended. :)
Added by xashleyx on 23 August 2007
i had a shoot today with martin he is a great photograher, he has loads of idears and gave great direction. i would definatly recomend him. thanks xashleyx