Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: MissBrook ID: 202313 Name: Brook Logan Age: 25
Brook Logan Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 31in (78cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 100lbs (45kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Cambridgeshire
City: Peterborough
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Adult
Topless
Contact MissBrookEmailView profile
cawpops recommends MissBrook
Added by cawpops on 27 October 2016, shoot arranged for October 2016

I have worked with Brook numerous of times now and i must say she is an incredible model, always arrives on time, brings a selection of outfits. and a dream poser! What more can a photographer want! Oh and a total professional. If you have not yet worked with Brook, then your missing out! Get booking this incredible model now. I highly recommend Brook to all photographers

thanks again brook you absolute star

colin x
frankfoto recommends MissBrook
Added by frankfoto on 20 August 2016, shoot arranged for July 2016

Had another fantastic shoot with Brook. Brook is a talented, professional and personable model who really gives 100% toward making the shoot a successful one. I can't wait to properly review all the images.
Thanks Brook for a great shoot. The time just flew by!
-- Frank
wiltshiretog recommends MissBrook
Added by wiltshiretog on 04 July 2016, shoot arranged for July 2016

I had the pleasure of working with MissBrook on Saturday July 2nd.It was at a very nice penthouse apartment.She was very chatty,and always worked with a smile,very professional.Brook posed beautifully.the time slipped by very quick,but i came away with a whole stack of great images,it was a very fun shoot,and i am looking forward to working with her again soon.

Brook comes very highly recommended by me,thanks for the great shoot.
Jimbob recommends MissBrook
Added by Jimbob on 01 February 2016, shoot arranged for January 2016

I was lucky enough to be able to work with Brook while she was in the North West, well where do I start Brook is possibly one of the best models that I have ever worked with. she flowed from pose to pose without direction, and I obtained some amazing images of her. I hope to be working with this fabulous model again when she makes a return visit to the North West.

thanks Brook for a great shoot.

HIGHLY RECCOMENDED
Utopium recommends MissBrook
Added by Utopium on 05 January 2016, shoot arranged for December 2015

I had a great shoot with MissBrook, yesterday.

This was my second shoot with her and i was not disappointed. Very professional fun model, who embraces your ideas and enhances them. Thoroughy recommended. Will definitely shoot with her again
colinhouse recommends MissBrook
Added by colinhouse on 20 October 2015, shoot arranged for October 2015

Brook is brilliant, and an extremely skilful model. I had a shoot at her home and I cannot recommend her highly enough. I will book her again for more shoots.
Brook it was a great pleasure to work with you.
BigEarsPix recommends MissBrook
Added by BigEarsPix on 31 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

A top quality glamour model who's a joy to work with.
Twodogs239 recommends MissBrook
Added by Twodogs239 on 23 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

I shot with Brook at her home, she was all ready when I arrived and the house was immaculate, lots of natural light and space to shoot. Brook was very welcoming and chatty, throughly professional and knew what poses worked well in the genre we were shooting.
I'll certainly book Brook again and throughly recommend her to other photographers :)
Sneaky recommends MissBrook
Added by Sneaky on 08 July 2015, shoot arranged for June 2015

Finally got to shoot with the lovely Brook after I had cancelled a few weeks earlier with a shoulder injury.

She was a delight to work with, was well prepared and took to the content with ease. It was seriously hot day but she still managed to "deliver" in double quick time.

A natural performer for the video camera, highly recommended, and am I glad my shoulder recovered!!
kimsandman2 recommends MissBrook
Added by kimsandman2 on 19 May 2015, shoot arranged for May 2015

Today I had shoot 4 with Brook and enjoyed every moment of it not only is she beautiful to look at but she strikes thought provoking poses without direction making it impossible for any photographer to mess things up. I can't thank Brook enough for another fantastic day of shooting and if she gets her skates on we can do another set before I retire.
Kim xx
digitalsugar recommends MissBrook
Added by digitalsugar on 27 April 2015, shoot arranged for April 2015

Superstar Model!!!

Don't know why it's taken Brook and I so long to shoot together, but I'm so glad it finally happened!

Easy pre-shoot communications. We shot at her home studio which is very well presented. Brook has a great wardrobe which was put to good use. But her poses and attitude to the shoot were spectacular! She got herself into some angles even I couldn't have thought up!

Complete professional, but fun, friendly and easy to work with too. I would recommend Brook and her studio to anyone.

***** 5 Stars
ThePhotographyStudios recommends MissBrook
Added by ThePhotographyStudios on 15 April 2015, shoot arranged for April 2015

Had a fantastic shoot with Brook today. We can highly recommend Brook to one and all.

She is a lovely young lady, a pleasure to work with and extremely professional. Nothing was too much trouble for her and she was superb in helping us to create the production we wanted for our Client

Our Client was also delighted with the Brook and her work and we all look forward to working with her again soon.

Ian and Paul.
kriley recommends MissBrook
Added by kriley on 08 April 2015, shoot arranged for April 2015

I had a very good shoot today with Brook. She managed a great many dynamic poses and with her extensive wardrobe, she put quite a bit of zip into my pictures. Brook is a talented and a highly competent model - a real delight to work with. I shall certainly try to arrange a second shoot. I recommend her highly.
Michaelangelo recommends MissBrook
Added by Michaelangelo on 12 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Fabulous shoot with Brook, time flew by indicating how well the shoot went.
Highly recommended working with a top level model like Brook.
Great communications and to the point - no Ping-Pong emails sorted out the shoot in double quick time.
Will organise another shoot later in the year – not too late though :)
bamfordphotography recommends MissBrook
Added by bamfordphotography on 05 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Brill shoot,great model...Stunning !!! hopefully will get to shoot again soon.
Wez recommends MissBrook
Added by Wez on 30 January 2015, shoot arranged for January 2015

I had asked Brook to come and help me work on some new lighting setups, which she did today. The studio was freezing! However Brook was incredibly patient and truly professional and we worked out the lighting and then went on to get some really great shots. Needless to say we abandoned the cold studio and used a couple of indoor (warmer!) settings and again we got some really good images. It was my first shoot with this lovely girl but it won't be the last. I look forward to working with her again when the weather warms up a bit! Brook really is great fun to work with, brings loads of experience and posing ideas to the shoot and I highly recommend her. Book her and you will not be disappointed.
aw72 recommends MissBrook
Added by aw72 on 22 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

Had a half-day shoot with Brook at Fenland Studio. She worked really hard throughout the shoot to ensure that I got the shots that I wanted.

Definitely recommended.
TheStudioMK recommends MissBrook
Added by TheStudioMK on 11 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Did another shoot with Brook yesterday, and shooting her never gets boring ! I love working with this girl, she has a killer body and amazing look !

Her communications are top notch, she turns up on time and prepared to work, worked hard to help us achieve amazing results for the client.

Can't wait to work with her again, and would strongly recommend anyone to work with this amazing model
shutterman recommends MissBrook
Added by shutterman on 25 July 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had my first shoot with Brook a few weeks back and can highly recommend her. She is an excellent model and great fun to work with. Thank you Brook.
Ashleighmckenzie recommends MissBrook
Added by Ashleighmckenzie on 17 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

I had a brilliant 2nd shoot with Brook today. She is very professional, reliable, hard working and a pleasure to work with. She has a stunning look and is an excellent model. I hope to keep working with her and can highly recommend her to other photographers.
crystall recommends MissBrook
Added by crystall on 13 July 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had my second girl/girl shoot with the gorgeous Brook recently.
This girl is not only beautiful and sexy but is also totally professional in every aspect of this job!
A real pleasure to work with and here's to many many more shoots together
Thanks Brook you are a star!
sniffer recommends MissBrook
Added by sniffer on 02 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Had a fun afternoon with Brook.She is very easy to work with and brings a warmth and sensuality to her modelling.Looking forward to working with her again
jonasbee recommends MissBrook
Added by jonasbee on 29 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Just had a fab home shoot with Brook. Such a lovely model who knows how to pose with ease and fluidity. Great figure and complexion, beautifully erotic, open to my direction and ideas it was a real breeze. Four hours passed so quickly. Good pre-coms too making the booking very easy. Would definitely recommend to all levels of photographer.
Thanks Brook.
Jonas
Rob recommends MissBrook
Added by Rob on 22 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Another fantastic shoot with Brook yesterday at a couple of outdoor locations. Brook was on time and all prepared and we had a lovely shoot in the glorious sunshine. Great communications from Brook beforehand she is a absolute joy to shoot and is difficult to see what are the best pictures there are so many. Would have no problem recommending to any tog and hope to do another shoot with her when she is up north again.
TheFenlandStudio recommends MissBrook
Added by TheFenlandStudio on 10 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Brook has been to my studio many many times, (it’s like her personal studio) it isn’t practical or needed that I write a reference for her every time she comes, but on Sunday she came to model for a messy studio day and whilst this lovely young model can do whatever a pro photographer asks of her, she is just so good with amateurs, she is patient, understanding, helpful and does it all with her fun, infectious and bubbly personality.

Thank you so much Brook for making it a great day for the photographers that attended.

Rod xxx

PS.....Hurry back
Chris_Essex recommends MissBrook
Added by Chris_Essex on 03 February 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had the pleasure of spending a couple of hours in studio with Brook. An extremely organised and hard working young lady, Happy to take direction and fun to be around which is always a plus. Will certainly be working with Brook again.
paulfcm16 recommends MissBrook
Added by paulfcm16 on 30 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Just shot Brook at her home. A real gem, fabulous hair and figure and real fun to work with. A studio session is a must.. Soon.
Rod4711 recommends MissBrook
Added by Rod4711 on 30 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I have known Brook for a long while, she has been to my studio on numerous occasions, so I know what she is capable of, she is extremely professional and can work with instruction from a professional photographer, but she is equally at ease with an amateur who maybe not be so skilled in the art of direction, I always say “wind her up and let her go” Brook has the ability to move effortlessly or change expression automatically between each and every shot without any direction.
Professional Photographer or amateur, you will not be disappointed.

As a bonus to all of the above, Brook has a wonderful personality and a wicked sense of humour.

Rod (The Fenland Studio)
DaseinPhoto recommends MissBrook
Added by DaseinPhoto on 28 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

This was my first encounter with Miss B and here is one gentleman who now definitely prefers blondes.

Warm personality with eyes that melt your heart, she can turn on a laser-like sex appeal in front of the camera. Hard working and requiring minimal direction, Brook is also extremely patient when you are trying to get exactly the shot you want or are suffering a few technical difficulties.

Today will be the first of many shoots I hope.
metro recommends MissBrook
Added by metro on 27 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

shoot as 2 girl for escort and club ,,very good model will use again steve colby
aprilscherz3 recommends MissBrook
Added by aprilscherz3 on 19 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

2nd shoot: Brook is a fantastic model, nothing was too much trouble, including picking me up from the station. Needless to say she has an awesome figure well suited for art/erotic nude and well, she does know how to pose. Hope to work with Brook again soon.
Paddyg recommends MissBrook
Added by Paddyg on 22 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

I had my latest shoot with Brook last week and it was the best so far. She has a great personality, stunning looks and a sensational body. She worked so hard to get the shots I wanted. Highly recommended
bbncat recommends MissBrook
Added by bbncat on 15 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Brook is fabulously professional - my first time of shooting her but certainly not my last. She is beautiful and talented willing to offer ideas and really responsive. Fun and laughter and the ambience of PTP studio made for an excellent day.
Claypaws recommends MissBrook
Added by Claypaws on 22 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had a lovely long shoot with Brook yesterday at my home. Her communication leading up to the shoot was excellent and she set off from home to catch a painfully early train to get to me. She totally followed all requested makeup and costume and was friendly, chatty and professional right from the start through the whole long day. Actually, we completed the shoot remarkably fast as Brook readily took direction and then applied this creatively and fluently to the remaining work together. She is a great model to work with and I thoroughly recommend her. I very much hope I get the chance to do another full shoot with her too.

Thank you Brook.

Stephen
mango14 recommends MissBrook
Added by mango14 on 16 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a wonderful shoot with Brook Logan for the very first time.
Arrived at the train station on time. Great outfits, perfect make-up and great personality. Was a really relax shoot and she took directions very well, highly recommended to any photographers.
emu_photography recommends MissBrook
Added by emu_photography on 03 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had my first shoot with Brook yesterday and what a great model, 2 hours hours of sheer pleasure can only describe my nude shoot which turned out to be a rather messy affair custard and cream everywhere!. Working from her home we were able to enjoy our splodge shoot thoroughly - Brook's a natural model relaxed and totally open to posing suggestions and our time simply flew by. Some great shots achieved! Can't wait to work with her again very Highly recommended.
Kevbee recommends MissBrook
Added by Kevbee on 30 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Just back from an unforgettable 3 hours with the gorgeous Brook. Having seen a number of her still sets and videos I was aware of her looks but had no idea what a friendly, welcoming and amusing girl she is. Not what I expected....so much better.

Well worth booking as you cannot be anything other than enchanted by her as I was.
foxtrot_fotos recommends MissBrook
Added by foxtrot_fotos on 28 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Just done my 10th shoot with Brook and she just gets better every time. Genuine delight to work with, lots of fun, great model, easiest and most straight forward shoots I ever do! A real gem ;-)
SC2012 recommends MissBrook
Added by SC2012 on 07 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Brook was brilliant to work with. Arrived on time and great comms prior to shoot. I say brilliant to work with because she was so much fun, was versatile, professional and easy to get on with. One of the best shoots we've done. We would book her again in a flash and recommend her highly to others. We love you Brook! YEAAAAHHH!! Xxx
Joyam recommends MissBrook
Added by Joyam on 24 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Fabulous model, great communications, range of costumes, punctual would definately recommend
stiffoak571 recommends MissBrook
Added by stiffoak571 on 23 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Excellent model to work with, great poses and really positive attitude.
Put up with me for 3 hours without complaint.
Clear, focused certainly, but also can be soft, and has a natural ability to change look which is rare.
Will certainly want to work with again.
Sammylhel recommends MissBrook
Added by Sammylhel on 07 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Brook answered a casting call I put up for the daily sport -
Communication Excellent
Brook Turned up as agreed did a fantastic job and gave me the imagines I needed

She came equipped with various underwear and outfits as Directed she did her make up as instructed

All I can say the recommendations she has had from the photographers she has worked with speak for themselves

One great model highly recommended
Thanks again
Porlus recommends MissBrook
Added by Porlus on 31 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had a great 4 hr shoot with Brook, she took all the themes in her stride, 3 different locations, taking in cars, bikes, Gothic wings and spiral staircases, naughty and sweet. Brook buzzed and glowed in front of the camera and helped create some great images. I would most definitely recommend to her for any shoot. Thanks Brook ur a star! OH but hide the sour fruit Skittles lol!
Keith1812 recommends MissBrook
Added by Keith1812 on 22 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had the pleasure of shooting brook today. She is very beautiful and totally professional. The time flew by but I think I have some good photos. Brook needs no direction and is quick to change poses. An absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her.
skinz recommends MissBrook
Added by skinz on 20 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Brook turned up very early and very well prepared. She worked hard to accomplish the shoot goals. She need little to no direction, and I left satisfied with the photos and videos I was able to accomplish. The time flew by quickly and we managed to finish before the allotted time. I highly recommend Brook to any photographer/videographer that needs a model who can make a shoot flow easily.
henryac recommends MissBrook
Added by henryac on 19 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I arranged a short notice shoot with Brook at her home. Initial comms were clear and effective and she was ready on time. Brook was friendly, professional and very easy to work with. The shoot was fun and really enjoyable. She knew how to pose and had plenty of outfits and ideas. No direction was needed and we got some fabulous images. I am delighted to recommend Brook and look forward to working with her again.
Pixel_Sensation recommends MissBrook
Added by Pixel_Sensation on 15 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I worked with brook at a group shoot. She had a great range of outfits, a great smile and a very professional attitude throughout the shoot. Great looks, skin etc. exactly what you need when booking a model. I hope to work with her on a 1 2 1 shoot. Thanks Brook, Neil
AJBurnett recommends MissBrook
Added by AJBurnett on 12 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked with Brook at a group shoot, well what can I say, she turned up..... looked stunning, she was well prepared, communicated well with all the photographers even though having to repeat the sets must have driven her nuts.... Never complained, even on the motorbike set which must have been pretty taxing (especially when a couple of the photographers suggested she should balance on one leg on top of it, lol). Brook is the kind of model that makes photography easy, almost to the stage that pointing a camera in her direction will take a good picture. I would definitely recommend working with her and hopefully I'll get another chance to work with her at some stage....
marksilvester recommends MissBrook
Added by marksilvester on 22 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Highly recommended.

Totally professional, excellent commumications prior to the shoot, exceptionally well presented and both took direction and posed with ease.

A real joy to work with. Already booked for a tuition at my studio.
LGI recommends MissBrook
Added by LGI on 20 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Finally got to work with Brook last week and it was definitely work the wait!
Absolutely stunning,fun and needed no direction.
A real pleasure to work with and hopefully iy won't be too long before we can shoot again! :)

Thanks Brook!

Daniel
LauraJayne18 recommends MissBrook
Added by LauraJayne18 on 15 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I worked with Brook yesterday for one of my first shoots. She was really friendly and fun to work with. She made me feel really at ease and I would love to work with her again. :) xx
marlowe97 recommends MissBrook
Added by marlowe97 on 26 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Just had a great shoot with Brook. Brook was very pleasant to chat to and really easy to work with. Brook communicated really well before to set up the shoot and turned up on time after a long journey. Brook is very pretty and really confident at video, acting out the little scenes I made up and making up her own dialogue. I'm very pleased with the content I shot with Brook and would highly recommend her to all other photographers.
bdfoto recommends MissBrook
Added by bdfoto on 25 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Brook is a delightful model with a relaxed and very responsive approach to her work. We shot romantic artistic nude by natural light and saucy glamour nude by flash and Brook handled everything with great ease. Add to that absolutely superb pre-shoot communications. I am more than happy to recommend Brook very highly. Excellent. A+
occasionalimages recommends MissBrook
Added by occasionalimages on 23 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I met Miss Brook for the first time last Monday for a shoot in her home and was immediately struck by her friendly attitude and great looks. As the shoot progressed her professionalism shone through, moving effortlessly from pose to pose and adding her own unique style to my suggestions.

The lasting memory that I came away with however is the great series of expressions on her face adding so much character to the images.

A grand model who works hard, thoroughly recommended and I look forward to further shoots when I am back in the area.
nigman recommends MissBrook
Added by nigman on 17 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

My first shoot with the lovely Brook, what a lovely person to work with,chatty, great smile, poses with confidence without needing direction although happy to oblige with input from me and knew exactly what i required.although only 20 years old seems to have the experience of many years and a natural model
despite the blustery conditions,and only wearing thin clothing Brook had no hesitation in trying ideas to help with the shoot. Im pleased with the shots i have and already thinking about the next shoot.
SilverpondStudio recommends MissBrook
Added by SilverpondStudio on 28 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Brook is a confident and very professional model. We really enjoyed working with her at the studio and will certainly book her again soon! There was no time wasting and Brook enjoyed the camera which helps give excellent results. If you haven't worked with her yet, what are you waiting for?
hannahsmithchilton recommends MissBrook
Added by hannahsmithchilton on 24 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Shoot with Brooke was amazing! I was learning videography, and she has a lot of experience in this so she was so helpful! Didn't need no guidance, Skin is perfect, facial expressions were spot on, hair and make-up was done beautifully, and I'l be using Brooke for many future assignments.

Take care babe, thanks for shooting :) x
SophieB24 recommends MissBrook
Added by SophieB24 on 24 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I worked with this stunning girl yesterday and she was both professional and fun. Even with the snow she still made it and gave 100%!
Would highly recommend and hope to work together in the future!
gazbiker recommends MissBrook
Added by gazbiker on 22 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Worked with Brook yesterday for the first time and she was relaxed and easy to work with from the onset. She arrived for the shoot early! make up done and ready to work. Good communication and very professional. Brook has a lovely face and figure, all natural, and she works hard. I believe Brook has a succesful and rewarding modelling career ahead of her. Thanks Brook, look forward to working with you again. Gaz x
DavidG recommends MissBrook
Added by DavidG on 06 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Worked with Brook for first time today. Good pre shoot communication, arrived on suggested train. Plenty of outfits to choose from, and poses effortlessly, taking direction well if needed. Was a joy to work with and easy to talk to.
Recommended and will be working with Brook again soon.
David x
Robinsky recommends MissBrook
Added by Robinsky on 26 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

My first shoot today with Brook and not the last because i have already booked my next,Brooke is good looking with a good figure,makeup done to a high standard she also has a very good wardrobe with lots of choice ,Brooke can pose with ease and is very confident,it was a really nice shoot with lots of fun ..
Till next time ....
zzdigital recommends MissBrook
Added by zzdigital on 13 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

At last,after many months of anticipation I finally got to shoot with the lovely Miss Brook who kindly made the long journey down to Sussex. She's a real gem to work with in the studio, very accomplished yet bubbly,amusing and naturally focused.
We covered many themes-in different locations, although it was,unfortunately, too wet to venture outdoors.
The time flew by and it was a real pleasure . Hope to see you again Ms B when you can make it down here for a studio day when the weather improves !
Highly recommended.

Michael
AlexJ recommends MissBrook
Added by AlexJ on 07 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Brook is one the most down to earth and funniest (ha ha not weird) models ive worked with.. not only is she stunning but she does not play on that and is a delightful girl and is so so easy to work with... would work with her again in a heart beat ...
A2TLT recommends MissBrook
Added by A2TLT on 04 February 2013, shoot arranged for December 2012

I was lucky enough to book a shoot with Brook just before Christmas. Brook arrived ahead of time, looking gorgeous, during the shoot she was enthusiastic and delightful, a pleasure to work with.

The ideas kept flowing, and she would pose without direction, Brook has the perfect attitude to her work. As an added bonus the chatter and laughter kept flowing.

I look forward to working with Brook as often as I can, and recommend her unhesitatingly. xx
sjtphotography2010 recommends MissBrook
Added by sjtphotography2010 on 25 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a great shoot today with Brook. She filled in at the last moment and was superb. Brought a great selection of outfits that perfectly suited the look of the shoot. Had a great look, personality and her attitude was amazing.

Fully recommended
para recommends MissBrook
Added by para on 24 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

156 recommendations in less than 2 years, to me, says it all.The word has got round,Brook is outstanding.Pre comms were excellent,arrived early and nothing was to much trouble.

Bubbly,friendly,a joy to work with,nothing was to much trouble,even offered to do a scene again to get what I wanted

Excellent images from an excellent model.If you haven't yet worked with Brook, do so,you won't regret it
brackett recommends MissBrook
Added by brackett on 23 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a lovely first shoot with the gorgeous Brook today. She fully entered into the spirit of the shoot and did everything asked of her, not only without hesitation but with happy enthusiasm. On top of that, she's a delightful, friendly, thoroughly professional model who is also good company - and she has a work ethic second to none. Exceptionally highly recommended - you won't be disappointed.
mfazer1000 recommends MissBrook
Added by mfazer1000 on 21 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had a great shoot with Brook today at her home. She is very friendly and easy to get on with and can pose without direction. She was ready to shoot straight away and had a good range of clothing to choose from.

She gave 100% to the shoot and I would certainly like to work with Brook again in the future. If you are in any doubt, don't, just book with her. Highly recommeded
peterlondon recommends MissBrook
Added by peterlondon on 28 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

It's already been said 153 times before but Brook is fantastic to work with.

Perfect pre-shoot comms, arrived exactly on time with the outfits arranged.

Hugely creative poses and expressions in front of the camera... She clearly enjoys her work massively.

There is only one downside to working with Brook..... every picture I took is a good one so selecting the "keepers" from this shoot is not an easy process!

If you haven't worked with this lady then get booking in 2013... Another highly recommended from me to add to the 153 already on Brooks profile.
CameraWillD40 recommends MissBrook
Added by CameraWillD40 on 14 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Second shoot with Brook and it was even better than ever. We shot in Brook's home which was an excellent location. She has so many outfits to choose from. It goes without saying that she is gorgeous and knows all the poses. Highly recommended!
Davelefant recommends MissBrook
Added by Davelefant on 26 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I finally got round to working with Miss (Cutest Tushy ever) Brook, and The wait was well worth it!!! She was so easy to direct and position, she knew exactly what i wanted within moments, fabulous figure great curves and supple, flexible and a down right hubba hubba figure (yes drooling moments for sure! lol)! She has a keen sense and knows what is hot and presents and poses herself very well indeed. Next time i think I will take a plaster cast of her bottom cause its perfection and should be admired by everyone! If thats not an option I highly recommend everyone has a shoot with this model and gets to admire her peach of a bottom and the rest of her perfect figure in person! I'll be working with her again very soon. x x Dave
Lincslad recommends MissBrook
Added by Lincslad on 25 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Great shoot with Brook at hers today. She is full of ideas and works hard to get the shots. Before I could direct her she was in the pose. Lovely girl, great looking will work with her again. Huge wardrobe Recomend her to togs. Thanks BrookX
filbert recommends MissBrook
Added by filbert on 17 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a great shoot with Brook. Very friendly and easy to work with. Would recommend and hope to work with her again in the future.
ukinet recommends MissBrook
Added by ukinet on 12 November 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Great girl, on time and enjoys her job, the results we're great.
2webmedia recommends MissBrook
Added by 2webmedia on 12 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Worked on a video shoot last week with Brook, everything was perfect from start to finish and i'm very pleased with the results. Brook is a natural and i can highly recommend working with Brook, thanks!
Kacie recommends MissBrook
Added by Kacie on 10 November 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I recently worked with Brook for the first time last week on a shoot for Playboy. We had lots of fun working with together and got on great! would defo work with her again :-) xxx
Domnumberone recommends MissBrook
Added by Domnumberone on 05 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

12th Shoot (Early Nov):
Great shoot as always. Thanks Brook.


11th Shoot (Mid Oct):
Another great shoot with Brook. Already planning the next.


10th Shoot (Mid July):
When you get home from a day that has flown by, and find you've got all the content you aimed for, you know its been a perfect shoot. Thanks Brook!


9th Shoot (Mid June):
Awesome as usual. Probably the best model on this site, if not in the UK.


8th Shoot (Early May):
Another awesome shoot with the lovely and professional Miss Brook. If you haven't worked with Brook already, get bookin!


7th Shoot: (MId March):
Spectacular as always!


6TH SHOOT: (EARLY MARCH):
Absolutely, undisputedly my favourite model to work with. Massive personality, fantastic sense of humour, 100% down to earth, professional, reliable and genuinely lovely individual. She makes my job a pleasure!


5TH SHOOT: (LATE FEB):
Brook is awesome! She should be on every photographers bucket list (models to shoot before you die)


4TH SHOOT: (LATE JAN):
Today Brook proved what a pro and also stand up character she is. She turned up for the arranged shoot despite being sick as a rabid parrot. Most models would have cancelled or non showed. Utmost respect to her!


THIRD SHOOT: (MID JAN):
Third time i've booked Brook in 4 weeks. This particular shoot was very challenging and not many models could have pulled it off. She nailed it! Brook is a super star and i will continue to re book her. Her confidence and character are top notch. I really enjoy working with Brook.


SECOND SHOOT: (LATE DECEMBER):
I worked with Brook again yesterday because she was such a star on the first shoot. There's not really anything i can say that i didn't say in my first review. She's Ace!


FIRST SHOOT: (MID DECEMBER):
Brook has got the most positive attitude on any model i have ever shot. Massive personality and character, great sense of humour, down to earth with zero ego. She works extremely hard with no time wasting or messing. On top of all that, she's got a cracking natural body which she models perfectly without direction. Coms before the shoot were equally professional, quickly replied and direct. She's a star!
BonnieRose recommends MissBrook
Added by BonnieRose on 01 November 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Worked with brook for a playboy shoot this week in London she was a lovely girl great fun to work with very professional and I hope to be able to work with her again soon ... And she's stunning :-)
Bonnie
Xxx
Glossypinklipstick recommends MissBrook
Added by Glossypinklipstick on 20 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Brook contacted me for a shoot and to be honest i had to check her details twice. Normally beatiful professional models are not interested in my work as it does'nt pay. I was so so flattered that she thought i could help her portfolio and even more flattered she contacted me for the shoot. I really consider this the ultimate compliment. Brook stepped into a cancellation spot after making herself available at short notice.She is charming to work with and made my job easy as she knew what she wanted and poses effortlessly including pulling the odd off the wall poses at my suggestion.We had a fun shoot and had a good rapport.

I have shot the best part of 300 models and Brook would be in top 3 if not the top model i have ever shot!
Tin recommends MissBrook
Added by Tin on 02 October 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a sublime shoot with Brook. A very friendly girl & easy to get on with. Welcomed me with a cuppa after my trip. She has a mass of outfits to choose from. Posed well no direction needed. Open & willing to try some idiosyncratic setups. Would recommend with out hesertation.
jameshoward recommends MissBrook
Added by jameshoward on 30 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a great shoot with Brook on Saturday, what a girl!! She is an absolute pleasure to work with, this model is definitely one that you dont want to miss working with, book a shoot with her now you will be as impressed with her as I was!! thanks for the shoot brook i will be working with you again very soon
yorkiephotographer recommends MissBrook
Added by yorkiephotographer on 29 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I've had the pleasure of working with Brook 7 times now. Every time I shoot with her is different. I think the first time I shot Brook she had been modelling for a matter of weeks.... But was already one of the most confident, professional and dynamic models I have shot. And she has just got better each and every time. Each shoot has brought something new out of her. Let's face the obvious facts to start, she is a genuinely beautiful girl with a sensational figure. Add to the effervescence of her youth the fact she is confident and game to always try new things and where can you go wrong. Plus her sparkly smile and manner always make her a delight to work with. So whether you are looking for fashion or nude, routine work or something daring, Brook is your girl. I've never regretted booking her and I am sure you won't x
HOTSHOTSDIGITAL recommends MissBrook
Added by HOTSHOTSDIGITAL on 28 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a great photo session with Brook on the 16th of Sept. What a stunning model she is. I never wanted it to end. Really very professional, friendly and attractive girl. I will be sure to work with her again in the future.
RoxiLoxxie recommends MissBrook
Added by RoxiLoxxie on 20 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Brook is my gorgeous girl! Who works extremly hard at her modeling and is always proffesional on all her shoots, we have worked toghether a few times now, Yes she is my daughter and i am very proud of her and i no for sure she takes all of her work seriously aswell as profesionally:)But shes a total laugh and pleasure working with. Me and my brook will for sure be working toghether again soon:)
Highly Recommend

Love
RoxiLoxxie

Xox
Cherry_Blossom_Media recommends MissBrook
Added by Cherry_Blossom_Media on 19 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Brook is a fantastic model and worked great! Hard working and reliable all through the shoot. Long day as could only start at 1pm and pushed on through until it was all done!!

Great poses, figure and all round great shoot!!

Thanks!!

Recommend highly and look forward to booking her again soon for another client!

Justin
Paz recommends MissBrook
Added by Paz on 16 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Wow...another model I have missed shooting twice but finally had the priviledge today! What an absolute darling and so great at modelling. Shot in a group scenario first but was so impressed by Brook's bubbly character, sexy look, fantastic figure and naturalness at the level shot that I changed my mind and did a one to one straight after group shoot and I wasn't disappointed. Lovely lady, very experienced for her years and it shows, no dramas just straight to doing the job and moved so well in front of my lens. Have plans to shoot this lady again...can't wait, thanks Brook (and for also shooting on your birthday, what commitment, take note other models and togs!!) x
ryanb recommends MissBrook
Added by ryanb on 16 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Worked with Brook earlier this week and it was a real pleasure,she looks stunning, has a great sense of humour, produces excellent pictures with little direction and is very professional.
Almichev recommends MissBrook
Added by Almichev on 04 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Brook travelled a long way for our shoot and was great to work with. Professional, very attractive and easy to get on with - she cares about her appearance at all times and is good at improvising aswell. Highly recommended - I'd definitely work with her again. Thanks.
Scottd recommends MissBrook
Added by Scottd on 18 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had my second shoot last night with Brook and the results were excellent. Brook is very versatile at both stills and video. As my work is becoming more complex, I appreciated her co-operative and supportive work ethic. Brook is an amazing model and thoroughly recommended.
Nobee63 recommends MissBrook
Added by Nobee63 on 11 August 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had a thoroughly wonderful shoot with Brook and was impressed by her level of communication before the shoot, her selection of clothing and her 101% professional approach to getting the very best images. We worked outdoors on probably the only really hot day in 2012 and got some great results. I will definitely work with Brook again soon and would absolutely recommend working with her.

Energy Photographic
ROSTCOphotography recommends MissBrook
Added by ROSTCOphotography on 02 August 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I have worked woth MissBrook on a number of shoots. She has all ways been fun to work with. She will give110% o tbe shoot. I am lookinv forward tk working with MissBrook again. :-)
melodii recommends MissBrook
Added by melodii on 23 July 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I had a G/G shoot with Brook. She is a great model to work with - friendly and stunning. Looking forward to more shoots again in the future :-) Thank you xxx
ToniLou recommends MissBrook
Added by ToniLou on 14 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Worked with the lovely Miss Brook the other day, she was a joy to work with, friendly and gorgeous! she was very confident and I really enjoyed our shoot. I very much doubt you would be disappointed booking this stunning lady, she has the whole package! ToniLou xxxx
GHF recommends MissBrook
Added by GHF on 14 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Worked with MissBrook the other day, I had her in my favorites folder for sometime and when she arrived I knew why! A lovely stunning girl, with a great down to earth personality, she's pretty, well toned and reliable I couldn't ask for more in a model. She was easy to work with, good on both video and stills,I would highly recommend her to others. Thank you hun! GHF xx
Melissa40 recommends MissBrook
Added by Melissa40 on 12 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Miss Brook is a gorgeous petite little lady and a dream to work with, she is fun and not afraid of trying something new. She is confident and lively and a total pleasure to shoot. Will definitely be working together again Mel xx
liquidkitten recommends MissBrook
Added by liquidkitten on 09 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Brook was great, Iv re named her Brooktini, shes professional, really easy to work with and knows her stuff. Hair and make up perfect cant wait t work with you again sweet xx
Emma_Morgan recommends MissBrook
Added by Emma_Morgan on 03 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Worked with the stunning brook on Sunday, brook works really hard at what she does, she is a beautiful girl would love to work with brook again, highly recommend to togs and other models xxxx
beaverray recommends MissBrook
Added by beaverray on 06 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Worked with Brook for the third time, this time at Keranda Studio and she continues to amaze me with her professionalism, attitude and desire to get the best shots possible for the photographer.

Many photographers on here have booked Brook many times for repeat bookings and it's easy to see why so advise any toggs who are thinking of working with Brook and haven't got round to it yet, to do it as you won't get a better model.

xx
roseanne_88 recommends MissBrook
Added by roseanne_88 on 29 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked with Brook for the first time alongside a lingere shoot and what can I say! She's as gorgeous in person as in her pics! Sheso down to earth , sweet and a great model can't believe she's only 19! Youthink shed been modelling for much longer as she needs no direction and flows perfectly! I highly reccommend Brook and really hope get the pleasure of working with her againx
greggsy recommends MissBrook
Added by greggsy on 28 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Brook is simply one of the finest, most beautiful, professional and fun models I have ever worked with. This was my 3rd shoot with her. We've worked in studios, outdoors on location, from home, and from exciting and interesting industrial premises. Always on time. Always gorgeous. Always smiling. Loads of clothes. Punctual. Never moans. Needs no direction, but if you give direction takes it perfectly. Game for the wild and wonderful. And most importantly it's almost impossible to take a bad photo of this girl.... I am not even sure she blinks!!! J x
Added by Pete7890 on 26 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
andiamo recommends MissBrook
Added by andiamo on 19 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I undertook my sixth shoot with MissBrook on Wednesday and she is simply a total professional who continues to get better and better! She is a lovely girl, communicates really well, has a great range of clothes and accessories and she poses like a dream. I can’t recommend her highly enough to photographers of all levels and I personally will be booking her again very soon.
MissBrook is a total star!
claireb1 recommends MissBrook
Added by claireb1 on 16 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I answered a casting call brook had put out looking for another female to shoot with, i had a quick response with great communication leading upto the shoot. Brook was fantastic to work with,a lovely girl who is absoloutly beautiful! would love to work with her again. A true professional :) xxx
paulq recommends MissBrook
Added by paulq on 07 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Brook did a full day stills and video shoot with us. She arrive a few minutes early (always good) and was well prepared.
Despite her young age she is a very professional and amicable model, who picked up the ideas and themes very fast, always listening to direction and interested in the projects. We managed a laugh or two along the way (we had a lot to get through) and she remained chatty and chirpy to the very end.
Easy to work with, looks and figure are fab, and she's down to earth too.

Would recommend this girl without hesitation, we will be rebooking her.
nic_n_katie recommends MissBrook
Added by nic_n_katie on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a playfight shoot the other with Brook.
Soon as we met I knew we was going to get on great :) her hair and make up was done to a high standed and a body to die for.
If your thinking about booking anyone look no further. She also as a fun and bubbly personalaity


I would recommend her to both models and togs.

Thanks again babes
Nicola Kiss xx
girlsinframes recommends MissBrook
Added by girlsinframes on 10 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

This was my third shoot with Brook... What can I say... amazing model, beautiful look, stunning poses and a really lovely person to work with. Can't recommend her highly enough.
Mykul_M recommends MissBrook
Added by Mykul_M on 05 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Worked with Brook at the Bright Lights group shoot last night and she was fantastic. Professional, versatile and fluent in her poses whilst remaining friendly and great fun. No hesitation in recommending her. Thanks Brook.
Bright_Lights recommends MissBrook
Added by Bright_Lights on 04 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just had a great night here at Bright Lights Glamour Group Shoot, thanks to Brook.

Communication before the shoot was great, Brook was well prepared with loads of outfits, and worked really well with the group of photographers.

Very capable model, easy to work with, moves from pose to pose effortlessly, and stunning. What more could you ask for.

We'll be booking her again.
Lincity recommends MissBrook
Added by Lincity on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had my first shoot with Miss Brook yesterday at her home it goes out saying it was an excellent shoot with A gorgeous professional model.

I will definitely be working with Miss Brook again soon she is An absolute pleasure to work with and I highly recommend her.

The end results are so amazing with so little to no post shoot photoshop work required.
All shots have eyes wide open, no brightening of eyes required, no cloning, no need for softening of skin and very little healing brush required.

Thanks Miss Brook, will book again…:)
geoantmcc recommends MissBrook
Added by geoantmcc on 22 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Well what a wonderful model MissBrook is! Naturally gorgeous, very professional and committed - she turned up and gave 100% despite coming down with a cold. Did I mention she is gorgeous? Oh and a genuinely nice person. AND a fantastic repertoire of poses. Thanks for a great shoot, hope to post some of the images soon. G
katiekmodel recommends MissBrook
Added by katiekmodel on 13 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Brook is gorgeous, fun, chatty and a hard worker! I can only agree with Kirk's comment below, she definitely has a bright future in the business and will go far. She has a fantastic worth ethic and attitude and I can't wait to work with her again!!! I cannot recommend her highly enough, you would definitely not regret booking her! xxx
kirkarcher recommends MissBrook
Added by kirkarcher on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Brook is far too sexy (and far too cute) for her own good. And she is a great model with a bright future in the business. One who takes direction, and provides her own poses in equal measure. She is a stunning model who works hard and is fun to work with. I look forward to doing so again soon.
galaxypro recommends MissBrook
Added by galaxypro on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

After a failed attempt to shoot together in January, and about 20 minutes and as many phone calls trying to locate each other yesterday, I was starting to wonder if I was ever going to work with Brook, but finally (with no little help from a young admirer of hers) we tracked each other down and got on with the shoot.

Was it worth the effort? YES!!!

Shooting in an amazing London apartment Brook looked absolutely stunning, needed no direction at all from me, and was very tolerant of my constantly adjusting the lighting to try and get the shots I was after with ever changing levels of natural light.

We struck up a great rapor early in the shoot, and the 3 hours whizzed by in no time at all.

Brook has a delightful and infectious personality, beautiful looks, and comes very highly recommended

Thanks Brook x
CatMat recommends MissBrook
Added by CatMat on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

In a word FABULOUS!! On time, well prepared and ready to work and work she does. Fantastic stills model and a natural on video, easy to direct and full of her own ideas too. Models like Brook aren't 10 a penny so don't miss out - get her booked! See you in April for the next shoot.. Matt x
LeighPhotographic recommends MissBrook
Added by LeighPhotographic on 13 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Miss Brook last week. She arrived on time, fresh faced, fully made up and ready to work. Miss Brook had a huge selection of clothing with her and had brought everything that I requested.
She was a little nervous to begin with, but soon relaxed and gave me 100% effort and enthusiasm.

Thanks for a great shoot hun!

Highly recommended.
tmimages recommends MissBrook
Added by tmimages on 04 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Brook today - required very little direction, even though what we were looking for was 'different'. The photos are just hoped for - excellent shoot, excellent model and will definitely work with her again soon.
GCProPhoto recommends MissBrook
Added by GCProPhoto on 30 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Brook at the weekend. Excellent communication before the shoot and total enthusiasm during. Couldn't recommend her highly enough - great at posing and taking direction to achieve fantastic results. Willing to try out new ideas and great fun to work with. Thank you Brook, look forward to working with you again.
mikeg recommends MissBrook
Added by mikeg on 28 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a great shoot with Brook today, she is very professional, very photogenic and has a great sense of humour. A pleasure to work with.
pvfb recommends MissBrook
Added by pvfb on 25 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a brilliant first shoot with Brook last week. Arrangments for the shoot went smoothly right from the start and carried on that way through to the last frame. Brook worked hard throughout and was a pleasure to work with, I shall be booking her again.
JJ115 recommends MissBrook
Added by JJ115 on 21 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

WOW!!!! Had a shoot with Miss Brook yesterday it was amazing!She is a true pro in her own league,shes not only a beautiful model but also a very beautiful person who takes her work very seriously and cares about the team she works with. She has great communication skills before,during and after the shoot lots of ideas and is just a pleasure to work with. Anyone that is lucky enough to work with her will see just how gr8 she really is and worth every penny as she will give 100% to her work giving you a perfect end result. we connected imediately and i hope we will work together again in the very near future and be very good friends. So if you need the perfect versatile model Miss Brook is your lady!!!

much love Brook your a star xxxxxxxxxxx
Thespaceplacestudio recommends MissBrook
Added by Thespaceplacestudio on 20 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Having worked with Brook previously for a location calendar shoot,it was a sheer joy to welcome her into the studio for her first shoot here. Brook's success has grown considerably since we last worked together and her amazing poses, attitude, looks and figure immediately all fell into place from the very begining of the shoot. I was instantly reminded why she has been published in so many magazines and TV etc.

I sometimes sit back and feel amazed how ordinary photographers like me, can have access to such high profile and amazing models like Brook. Certainly in the early days of my glamour photography some 30 years ago, this wouldn't have been possible at all. Thank goodness we have access to top flight models such as Brook now. Book her asap, and enjoy an amazing shoot.

Even better, Brook will hopefully be doing some studio model days and will also be a regular in the studio through the model register. We look forward to having her in the studio when she does.
silver recommends MissBrook
Added by silver on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had 1st.shoot with Brook today and found her easy to work with!
She moved it along with plenty poses of her own!
I would recommend her to keen photographers, and will be making a return booking soon! Brian x
artisticglamour recommends MissBrook
Added by artisticglamour on 17 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Brook has a great personality with an "everything give it a go" attitude, she is one of the most fun model I have worked with! Great communication before & during the shoot and take instruction well. During the shoot she gives energy back to the photographer and we managed to create some great shots. Highly recommended and looking forward to work with her again!
LEGENDACB recommends MissBrook
Added by LEGENDACB on 17 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Brook is awesome!
Our shoot today was really productive thanks to her sassy confident attitude and beautiful glamourous appearance!
Gorgeous figure backed up with the most fab outfits, loads of them in fact ;)
Glad she enjoyed the muffin haha :D
thanks babe xxx
Chinadoll recommends MissBrook
Added by Chinadoll on 14 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Absolute delight to photograph this stunning Beautiful Girl !! Fab looks & a lovely personality ! Brook was Amazing at posing, using Her body very creatively & being very inventive with the College set !!!!
Beautifully uninhibited & fun to shoot
I am highly delighted with the Amazing Photos of her in College Uniform Brook is a real Classy Model !!!!
Very much wish to Shoot Miss Brook again. Thanks X
Chinadoll
Dandelion recommends MissBrook
Added by Dandelion on 12 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a shoot with Brook at her home.
Brook is a delightful young lady with a gogeous figure. She was very
friendly, very good at posing, and a real joy to work with.

Thanks Brook hope work with you again soon.

Phil x
MikeRiot recommends MissBrook
Added by MikeRiot on 06 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Our second shoot together, and Miss Brook was a star once again.
Brook gives shot after shot after shot! I don't have enough praise for her. She was fantastic, she listened to what I wanted, brought her own ideas and just delivered with everything.

Book her, you will NOT be unhappy!
clarmike recommends MissBrook
Added by clarmike on 30 December 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

When I did my shoot in August I realised that my model was something special. I am incredibly impressed now 4 months later that she has accrued 100 positive feedback since she joined purestorm in Feb. I think this must be a record and it reflects how hard working and professional Brook is. Well done and may you have a wonderful 2012.
rqphoto recommends MissBrook
Added by rqphoto on 22 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had a great shoot today with Brook at her home studio; she was very professional and easy to work with throughout. Her communications before the shoot were excellent; she made me feel very welcome on the day. Brook prepared very well, she had done her make up just as I requested and also had the outfits I requested ready for the shoot. During the shoot Brook was able to take direction very well and posed brilliantly and effortlessly. I would highly recommend her to any other photographer.

Thanks again Brook for a great shoot :)
AGL25 recommends MissBrook
Added by AGL25 on 18 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

To day i had ashoot with brook at keranda studios, i had hot worked with the lovely brook before,she is amazing and talented ,after the group shoot i had a one to one shoot o whot ashoot brook is a beautiful person who has some amazing poses, she is a amazing talented person i will hope to work with a lot more in 2012
Thank you for to days shoot
alan
xxxx
kerandastudio2 recommends MissBrook
Added by kerandastudio2 on 18 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Brook was featured model today for Keranda Studio's Christmas Group shoot,excellant time was had by one and all.Rather than lash superlatives on this stunning and talented young model will allow her record to speak.
Modelling a little over 10 months,almost 100 posative referals on Purestorm.
Most frequently booked model at Keranda Studio in 2011,her first paid engagement was not until May.
Published 18Eighteen magazine[8 pages x 16 images]Janurary 2012.
Brook your star is bound to shine brightly in 2012.
Kev' xxx
bish recommends MissBrook
Added by bish on 18 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Worked with the lovely extremely committed MissBrook at Keranda Studio today on a Christmas group shoot. She is an amazing talented beautiful person who has a great awareness of her body which is amplified by her amazing poses and takes direction well. I have some superb images and will be working with MissBrook again soon in the future, many thanks Bish xx.
krissB recommends MissBrook
Added by krissB on 16 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Brook arrived ,after a very long cold journey happy ,cheerful and eager to shoot.Once we got started Brook took control and everything went just so easy ,with amazing results.Brook is a stunning and very professional hard worker.Brook is just adorable,so treat her nice and work with her soon.Xx
Roxii_Loxii recommends MissBrook
Added by Roxii_Loxii on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Brook and i had an x mas shoot today at her home studio, brilliant to work with and poses extremly very well!! I can tell she is going to go far with modeling as she is just a natural PRO. I will be working with brook again no doubt about that
Highly recommend Brook to all photographers and models to work with x

love Roxii Loxii

xxxx
jump_the_wall_photog recommends MissBrook
Added by jump_the_wall_photog on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Another great shoot with Miss Brook, what more can I add to her already glowing recommendations, apart from that Brook has now has invested in her own home studio set, two continuos lighting sets (with brollies) and large background stands, poles and two back drops. Makes it even easier to shoot with Brook book her now!!
mavarick recommends MissBrook
Added by mavarick on 11 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Brook is a fantastic model to work with, I've never got though so many image ideas in one shoot. She almost seems to have a sixth sense when it comes to having her picture taken! Very highly recommended will be working with her again.
greengate recommends MissBrook
Added by greengate on 11 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Brook is sex on legs,she is unique I could not take a picture of this girl without it looking sexy she is beautiful in every way,very reliable,nothing to much trouble,great laugh,I could go on all day,and oh yes Brook we need to do another shoot soon! (HIGHLY RECOMENDED)
dopey_darlin86 recommends MissBrook
Added by dopey_darlin86 on 08 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Wow :) had a shoot with Brooke yesterday and she is absolutely stunning!! She has a cracking little figure and works to a very high professional standard! I hope I get the chance to work with her again :) she was also great fun to work with and very easy to chat to!! 100% recommended xxx
stillgreen recommends MissBrook
Added by stillgreen on 07 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a great first shoot with Brook yesterday, hopefully the first of many, she's great to work with, fun and hardworking, and really makes the effort to get the desired shot.
Stibnite recommends MissBrook
Added by Stibnite on 28 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Great model, got some really good shots with Brook today. Superb figure with a great smile happy to recommend her to any photographer. Easy to set the shoot up and so easy to work with, worked really hard to get the shots required.

Look forward to working with Brook again in the future
joesglamour recommends MissBrook
Added by joesglamour on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Brooke is one of the best models I worked with, I was blown away by his professionalism, she doesn't need pose ideas, she has more ideas than most of the photographers have. :)
Her look, immaculate skin is every photographer's dream, delight to work with.

Highly recommended!

xx
MonochromeSet recommends MissBrook
Added by MonochromeSet on 21 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Just back from my second shoot with MissBrook. Just as I remembered - a delight to work with and very professionel - works hard with you to realise a concept. Just brilliant, really - thank you!
Highly, highly recommended
Paul_J recommends MissBrook
Added by Paul_J on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

had a fantastic shoot today with brook - what an amazing model she is!

really great to shoot with, works well without any direction - just delivers dozens of great poses, but also listens to any ideas suggested to her.

really lovely girl too & before i forget to mention it - she is just simply stunning!

thanks brook, had a great shoot
Russb recommends MissBrook
Added by Russb on 14 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

What a stunning model: nine months experience but Brook has learned fast. Able to turn her hand to a variety of different genres and pull off a range of poses that would grace anyone's portfolio: she is a delight to work with and I highly recommend her.
JoeJackson recommends MissBrook
Added by JoeJackson on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a great shoot with Brook a couple of days ago. Lovely happy personality, she got straight into the work and I got the material I wanted plus plenty of giggles along the way. She even did a bit of a sing along to Led Zeppelin playing on the car radio on the way back from KFC.
Thank you Brook.
TerryTurner recommends MissBrook
Added by TerryTurner on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a very enjoyable shoot with MissBrook today, lovely model, pre com's were excellent, happy smiling model, great company. Pretty, has a great figure, lots of poses, needs little direction if any, really helpful with getting the shots you want. Highly recommended. Thanks Brook.
RocketMan recommends MissBrook
Added by RocketMan on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I have known Brook from when she started her career,this year.

Brook has improved and gained an lot of confidence
Brook really is a top Model.

Perfect figure, no tattoos, great hair and make-up.

I don't think anyone wanting a model can go wrong by taking a making a booking with this Model.

Many thanks Paul
portfoliochris recommends MissBrook
Added by portfoliochris on 09 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

What a lovely girl to work with!! Brook is charming, lively and very down to earth - and an excellent model! She needs very little direction, have a great range of poses, and can seamlessly switch from your pretty girl next door to sexy temptress without missing a beat . . . Great face, fab figure - what more could you want in a model? Thanks Brook - great shoot - let's do it again before too long!
2BridgesPhotography recommends MissBrook
Added by 2BridgesPhotography on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had the first (of many) I hope, shoots today with the very lovely Brook. Excellent pre shoot communication, very professional approach to the shoot itself and requires almost no direction at all, fantastic poses and facial expressions. An absolute pleasure to work with, bubbly and full of fun. Highly recommended to other photographers :)and can't wait to work with her again soon.
fnfmedia recommends MissBrook
Added by fnfmedia on 01 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Hard to add anything to that already said about Brook.
Lovely personality and stunning looks.
Well organised and friendly....the list could go on and on, but that would only slow you down from booking a shoot with her, so I would advise doing so now...she's great!
adamspeedie recommends MissBrook
Added by adamspeedie on 25 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had the pleasure of working with MissBrook yesterday and I have to say I was totally blown away by he energy and creativity during our shoot. Not only is MissBrook beautiful on the outside but is has an amazing personality and sense of humor. The day was full of a lot of smiles and laughing which made the shoot extra special. Fantastic model with a fantastic work ethic. If you are thinking of booking Brook then you should just get in contact as you will not be let down by this talented model... thank you for a great day Miss Brook and I am sure I will be working with you again shortly..
birthdaysuit recommends MissBrook
Added by birthdaysuit on 24 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had a great shoot with Brook. She was really friendly and a real natural in front of the camera. She was totally relaxed and needed very little direction. Communications prior to the shoot was excellent. I would certainly shoot with Brook again.
IainT recommends MissBrook
Added by IainT on 22 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had a great shoot over 2 days with Brook. What a lovely young lady. She impressed me a a lot. Everything was right. Brook communicates well, acts professionally, is well organised and has a fantastic figure and poses well.

There are no downsides, a number of far more experienced models could learn a lot from this young lady.

And..you art nude guys should have a look at her. Brooks figure is better than most art nude models and she has terrific flexibility and always wants to get it right.

100% from me.
AmberRay recommends MissBrook
Added by AmberRay on 18 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Great shoot with brook yesterday at her house. Gorgeous girl with an amzing smile, Brook poses so naturally and is a real pro. Great at hair and make up. Would love to work with Brook again.x
stolenfaces recommends MissBrook
Added by stolenfaces on 14 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Straightforward to book, and easy to work with. I would recommend Brook to any level of photographer.
fotopete recommends MissBrook
Added by fotopete on 09 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Before the shoot Brooke was very good at keeping in contact. On the shoot, she had a full wardroab ready to select from and was quick to learn what I needed

Chatty and friendly she should have a long career ahead of her
Explorerzone recommends MissBrook
Added by Explorerzone on 07 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I've been planning to shoot Brook for a while now. I'd seen her images and read her reviews. I have to say it's all true. She is a great model and well worth the wait. Not only does she have a a fab figure, lovely personality but she is great fun (even at the end of a very long day). I'm sure I will shoot her again. Thanks and see you soon
unique_52 recommends MissBrook
Added by unique_52 on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Reviews from other members
There are 71 positive recommendations for MissBrook Click here to read them all
unique_52 recommends MissBrook
Added by unique_52 on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Well im a VERY lucky guy !! : ) i guess
just had a FANTASTIC photo session with BROOK
Im full of praise for this very talented young
model! BROOK , although still fairly new to modelling comes across like a TRUE PRO ...
she was absolutly amazing in her ability to make pose after pose and changing her facial expressions for each shot without direction
in a split second ! my camera shutter was clicking away like there was no tomorrow : )
tall , slim amazing figure and very beautiful!
every photographers dream : )
BROOK will take direction if required but to be honest she didnt need any lol ...( perfect )
you will not be disapointed in Brook!
she is a first class and a very sexy Model !
I FULLY RECOMMEND MISS BROOK to all togs,
will be working with her again very soon for sure :) thanks Brook for a GREAT shoot DAVE XX
lucy1985 recommends MissBrook
Added by lucy1985 on 03 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a great shoot with Brooke yesterday. Lovely girl and easy to get along with. Very pretty and photogenic. Highly recommended to work with xx
photogenia recommends MissBrook
Added by photogenia on 03 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Brook and a couple of other models on a promotion shoot yesterday. Brook is quite exceptional in front of a camera and looks great from any angle. She drops naturally into any pose, so it's very easy to achieve breathtaking results. I'm certainly looking forward to working with her again in the knowledge that she will deliver shots with the 'wow' factor.
Thank you Brook.
davajones recommends MissBrook
Added by davajones on 01 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

WHAT A PHENOMENAN! After only starting in February this year,Brook has done shoots with some of the top photographers, studios and companies in the country.
She is well on track to making it very big in modelling, so my advice to professional photographers in the business is to BOOK HER NOW, as she will give you a major return on your investment through her sheer professionalism, let alone wonderful personality, looks and posing ability. For hobbyists, book her now because you will get a model that will give you one of the best if not the best shoots you have ever had. I know I just have. Highly Recommended and can't wait to work with Brookagain soon
Rik_Richardson recommends MissBrook
Added by Rik_Richardson on 28 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a wonderful shoot with Brook yesterday - what a great model to work with !! Great pre-shoot communication and a very bubbly personality that somehow oozes into every shot. I have to say she is one of the best models I have worked with in a long time, and would highly recommend her for any type of shoot... I'll certainly be working with her again !
nikonman recommends MissBrook
Added by nikonman on 24 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had a excellent shoot with Miss Brook and found her to be a lovely girl and great new model.
She is all natural with no tattoos
I would Highly Recommend her to other photographers and studios for modelling days.
Get booking her now before she becomes a big star.
AnsonPhotography recommends MissBrook
Added by AnsonPhotography on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Ours was an unusual shoot in a demanding location that would have stumped many of the best with 10 years more experience. Shooting with Brook was a total joy, she not only took it in her stride, she delivered far better than I dared hope.
Professional, confident and intelligent - I absolutely cannot wait to shoot with her again.
A real star - and highly recommended!
london_toggy recommends MissBrook
Added by london_toggy on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had my 4th shoot with this absolute angel yesterday and she just gets better and better each time.

Wonderful communications, ready on the dot, goes without sayIng that she is stunning, and just one of the loveliest people I have met this year. Great fun, great model and great to work with.

Jay
nevermine recommends MissBrook
Added by nevermine on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Brook today, I must admit I was pleasantly surprised, the whole shoot went smoothly with minimum direction from me. Brook worked perfectly with everything that was put to her and posed and free styled like a pro. For a model who is relatively new to the industry Brook seems like she has been doing it for years. I would definitely work with Brook again and can fully understand why this young lady is so popular and in such demand.
MEaston recommends MissBrook
Added by MEaston on 19 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had the most amazing shoot with Brook this weekend. She's super-friendly, professional, committed and fun - can't recommend her highly enough.

Will definitely be shooting with her again - the sooner the better!
BrianE recommends MissBrook
Added by BrianE on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a recent art-nude shoot with Brook at Keranda Studio. A very pleasant and professional model who is ideal for figure work. Hope to arrange another shoot with her soon.
Highly Recommended.
pel1 recommends MissBrook
Added by pel1 on 09 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

just worked with the lovely miss brooks and i cant recommend her enough, she was fantastic, great model, great personality, and generally a nice person to be around, she knows her stuff too, good poses right out of the blocks, no need for prompting. book her now, while you still can, she's going places fast. xxx
ConPhot recommends MissBrook
Added by ConPhot on 09 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Just back from my shoot with MissBrook. What can I say! Beautiful, enthusiastic, professional, polite, and any number of other words I could use to describe this lovely model. I was being a bit lazy today in letting the model do all the work but she glided through it with exactly the style for what the shoot required. I'm already planning my next shoot with her, and can't recommend her highly enough. A real pleasure to work with!
glamshots recommends MissBrook
Added by glamshots on 08 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

After excellent communications I had the absolute pleasure of a shoot with MissBrook to-day and have become a fan for life. She has such a lovely personality, beautiful body and looks, professionalism beyond her years and impeccable manners.
It did not take long for us to get on the same wavelength so she took direction well and also produced beautiful poses of her own.
I certainly hope to work with her again and thoroughly recommend her.
BicycleRacer recommends MissBrook
Added by BicycleRacer on 07 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had my second shoot with MissBrook today at Keranda studio, every bit as good as the first shoot, first class model, absolutely lovely to work with, will be working with her again.
Many thanks for a superb shoot Brook X

Added by BicycleRacer on 02 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Wow !!
A* One of my favourite shoots of the year, MissBrook was very good with contact details, Gorgeous, fantastic range of outfits, friendly, great attitude and even better posing, a complete natural.
Superb images, lovely shoot. I was asking to book a second studio shoot before we had finished !
Very highly recommended, every photographer should work with MissBrook.
Look forward to our next shoot, thank you X
Darren27 recommends MissBrook
Added by Darren27 on 23 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Miss Brook was fantastic, a wonderful subject with a charming personality. Willing to try my ideas and able to suggest her own. I couldn't recommend her enough. Thank you Brook for an enjoyable shoot. x
camerawerks recommends MissBrook
Added by camerawerks on 21 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

In the space of just 6 months, Brook already has 53 positive recommendations. I can see why - she's natural, attractive, has a nice figure and is very friendly. For me,just about perfect. So, that'll be number 54!
peerless recommends MissBrook
Added by peerless on 19 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Very professional both for arrangements and during shoot. Lovely to work with and produced lot's of excellent material.

Home shoot at MissBrooks place, this was very suitable for photographic work - both flash and natural light.

No hesitation recommending to other photographers.
ElimoImages recommends MissBrook
Added by ElimoImages on 19 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

B is great model, confident, flexible, fun and easy to work with.

She takes good directions and can pose herself easily,

Great personality,
Recommended

TL
MalcE recommends MissBrook
Added by MalcE on 18 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had an art-nude shoot with MissBrook this afternoon and can't recommend her highly enough. A beautiful, confident model, who needs little or no direction, MissBrook is extremely professional and a joy to photograph. Roll on our next shoot!
Koko_Li recommends MissBrook
Added by Koko_Li on 17 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

2nd shooting with Brook! Had a fantastic shooting with her as usual, she turned up on time and looked fantastic in the shoot. Did all that we wanted and showed a lot of energy that not many models have. Thank you petgirl brook! Work with you soon again xxx tigerr.
TB_Photo recommends MissBrook
Added by TB_Photo on 17 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Sometimes, studio time is just perfect. Yesterday's shoot with Brook was one of those times. She's gorgeous, creative and willing to work hard for the right shot. She's not one of those models who just stands there waiting to be told what to do. She has ideas of her own, all good - and one in particular was brilliant.

We got so many good shots it was hard to choose the best, and we only got through half the ideas we had beforehand. I can't wait for the next time.

All in all I can't recommend Brook highly enough.
maxlau recommends MissBrook
Added by maxlau on 16 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a great shoot with MissBrook at her flat. Becky is very experienced despite her age, i would recommend her as she has many poses. Becky responded to reply very quickly and we were able to setup a shoot for the next day. Well done.
kirkschwarz recommends MissBrook
Added by kirkschwarz on 15 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a great shoot with Brook, excellent communications, a huge suitcase of clothes and most importantly, she was awesome fun.

We went through a range of shots and she handled them all perfectly, very happy with the results and impressed that she was actually considering swimming to a location... Hardcore but totally worth booking.
NatRay_x recommends MissBrook
Added by NatRay_x on 15 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I asked Becky to help promo with me at a car show over a weekend. She did an awsome job and is such a great girl to work with! Very friendly and Very professional! Also worked with her on a studio shoot and again Becky worked really hard! Would definatly recommend her to anyone who wants to work with her! xx
mareeoosh recommends MissBrook
Added by mareeoosh on 14 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I've worked with Brook second time now. She is amazing, beautiful, perfect model! She easy to work with. Highly recommend. Hope to work with her again soon.
sharkmad recommends MissBrook
Added by sharkmad on 13 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a great shoot with Brook recently. Very friendly and easy to get along with. She's got a great face and figure and also some great poses. Really pleased with the results, will deffo work with again. Many thanks.
Mchafs recommends MissBrook
Added by Mchafs on 09 August 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Brook is a great natural poser;she oozes sex appeal.Time flies when your working with her.I must get another shoot booked up in the near future.
Lenscap recommends MissBrook
Added by Lenscap on 08 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Really enjoyed working with Brook. An accomplished slim and beautiful young model with an unself-conscious manner who uses her looks, expressions, figure and wardrobe to create and offer great pictures. She is a team player, wanting the best. Her eyes eat the camera while she moves and poses with maturity. Highly recommended.
Tricky7 recommends MissBrook
Added by Tricky7 on 08 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had a great shoot with Becky yesterday very pretty young lady, good coms and I got some great images, would recomend her to any other tog Thanks Becky
TonyBrook recommends MissBrook
Added by TonyBrook on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

In brief, Becky is far more attractive than most of her current portfolio would indicate and, with the support of good photographers and good modelling advice, I have no doubt that Becky can and will become a very successful model. I have photographed many models, but few have shown the natural charm, fun, beauty and modelling aptitude as Becky.

As she gains good experience, further develops her posing skills and gains more self-confidence, she will progress quickly.

She is a natural commercial and beauty model, and a cheeky glamour one. Very highly recommended.

Tony
tarmoo recommends MissBrook
Added by tarmoo on 01 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Good communication prior to shoot. Becky is a very beautiful, talented and expressive model and very versatile and easy to work with. Highly recommended.
Chevalierphotography recommends MissBrook
Added by Chevalierphotography on 01 July 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Two shoots with this wonderful model, who has a natural ability to take up seductive and graceful poses even without direction. Highly recommended.
adi_dewey recommends MissBrook
Added by adi_dewey on 29 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Today I took the glamour girl out of Becky...did it work? Hell yes...we got some awesome fashion and art nudes, very cool, very stylish stuff. Becky has a great figure as is perfect for this kind of thing, she has so much more to give than just glamour and adult. If you want a good art nude model, book her.
marlyn recommends MissBrook
Added by marlyn on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Well...what can I say? I had a fabulous shoot with Becky today. She is absoloutley fantastic,you would think she has been modelling for years. Truely fab girl and would more than happily recommend her to anyone. I am already looking to arrange more shoots with her as she is just a joy to work with! Thanks for a fab swhoot hunni and I look forward to seeing you again real soon
Marlyn x
PCMPhotography recommends MissBrook
Added by PCMPhotography on 25 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had an excellent first shoot with MissBrook.She is a very professional stunning model.I was made very welcome as soon as i arrived.MissBrook knew exactly what i was looking for and succeded in getting some excellent images.Looking forward to working with her again.Highly Recommended !
michael_cameraman recommends MissBrook
Added by michael_cameraman on 24 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Not only is Brook a really good looking girl, she's also a very good model. Good communication, arrived on time with a smile and plenty of outfits. We got some excellent results and I've every intention of working with her again.
kerandastudio recommends MissBrook
Added by kerandastudio on 18 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Just don't know what else to say about Becky.Has now been to Keranda Studio 3 times, and have already left glowing referals. Looks 110% Sex Appeal 110% Enthusiasm 110% Reliability 110% her next visit already confirmed.Thanks Bex xxx
Talkingdrum recommends MissBrook
Added by Talkingdrum on 14 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a great shoot with Becky firstly at her place and then on location. Full of energy and a lovely personality. Becky has a great range of poses and also takes direction really well; got some terrific shots. Very natural and confident in front of the camera I would highly recommend her to any photographer.
ron recommends MissBrook
Added by ron on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

becky is a great young model,enjoys her work and has a super body,book this girl while you can,i think she could go bigtime.thanks.
ron
MightyWhite recommends MissBrook
Added by MightyWhite on 10 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a very good shoot with Becky. Although quite new she is professional and very willing. Poses well and requires little direction. Would happily work wth her again.
carlyphoto recommends MissBrook
Added by carlyphoto on 10 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a shoot with Becky Sunday. What an incredible model to work with, extremly flexible needs next to no direction and quite able to pull of some stunning poses. The results exceeded anything I could have hoped for beforehand considering the short time Becky has been modelling. Our four hour shoot just flew by and I can't wait for the next one, and there will deffo be a next one. This girl has the potential to go a long way in my view so book her now while you get the chance.

Thanks Becky and see you soon :)
eosfan recommends MissBrook
Added by eosfan on 03 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

My first shoot with MissBrook and it went very well. Beforehand she answered all my emails quickly and efficiently, was ready at the agreed time for the shoot and needed little if any direction once we had run through what I wanted from the shoot.

MissBrook has a lovely figure, a very nice personality and is a delight to work with. Had the weather been a bit warmer we would have shot outdoors, but I should stress it was my decision to shoot indoors - MissBrook would have shot outdoors even though it was quite cold, had I asked her to.

All in all, highly recommended - hopefully we'll get our outdoor shoot when it warms up

Dave
DiscreteStudios recommends MissBrook
Added by DiscreteStudios on 28 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Despite her tender years and relative newness to the modelling world, Becky was terrific. Excellent comms prior to the shoot, poses well, was well prepared, up for a laugh, a definate dare and an all round good bet to get superb pictures. Snap her up now before she hits the big time and her fees treble.
Chrissy_X recommends MissBrook
Added by Chrissy_X on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had a shoot with Becky today,
We had a really great time, she is lovely to work with. I look forward to our next shoot
Xxxx
darkandlightphotos recommends MissBrook
Added by darkandlightphotos on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

had a great shoot with the super sexy Becky such a nice girl in every way and great fun to work with I would recommend her without hesitation
TheWorks recommends MissBrook
Added by TheWorks on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

We had Miss Brook in the studio a little while ago and she was simply stunning, and hope she will come back, we have had a number of our photographers asking to photograph her.
great model!
Paris recommends MissBrook
Added by Paris on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had the chance to work with becky yesterday... She is absolutly stunning and a lovely girl. Really enjoyed the shoot and will look forward to shooting again with her :)
Thanks
charlotte xx
quad1 recommends MissBrook
Added by quad1 on 06 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great shoot today with missbrook. She is a natural and will produce some great shoots. Good to have her boyfriend come and give a helping hand too. Would recommend to anyone.
Thanks becca
skpbus recommends MissBrook
Added by skpbus on 04 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I really am pleased that I managed to get a shoot into Becky's diary. Without doubt it is the best shoot I have ever done, Becky is both stunning and adaptable and with the brifest of shoot ideas is able to interpret what is required. To say she gives 110% is just untrue, Beck put all her energy into the shoot meaning that even 'ordinaryt' shots were something else. Becky will go far and if today's shoot is anything to go by then she has a great career infront of her. And my thanks to her chaparone and boyfriend for his help in moving furniture around, but also suggesting poses. This was my first shoot but will not be my last! Thanks again Becky.
flashysnapper recommends MissBrook
Added by flashysnapper on 01 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Contacted Becky after shoot I had arranged was cancelled with 3 days notice,Very glad it was, Becky is very good, easy to work with,full of ideas,am now trying to work out when I can shoot her again
StrongEye recommends MissBrook
Added by StrongEye on 28 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a great second shoot she Becky which was fun and creative. Becky turned up with loads of outfits and ideas and the shoot went really well.

Backy has a great personality and sense of humour as well as stunning looks. I wholeheartedly recommend her :-)
PHOTOJOE670 recommends MissBrook
Added by PHOTOJOE670 on 25 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a shoot with Becky yesterday, I was early, but it made no difference, Becky was ready and waiting. Had a great outdoor shoot, and will be booking her again when I get back from holiday.
markyboy recommends MissBrook
Added by markyboy on 22 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

what a cracker of a shoot today with this gorgeous vivacous young lady.becky is super confident in front of the camera and needs little direction.becky turned up with lots of outfits and her make up,nails and hair were done ready to shoot.her chaparone for the day was her boyfriend mark,extremely helpful guy and very laid back and supportive of beckys modeling.great fun couple and i look forward to hopefully working with becky again soon.
nunude recommends MissBrook
Added by nunude on 18 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a very enjoyable and productive shoot today with Becky. She was made up and ready to go with lots of clothing choices too. She has a fabulous body and can hold pose time and time again.
Thanks Becky. Nunude.
garymck recommends MissBrook
Added by garymck on 18 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Welcome to the fabulous Miss Brook an absolute star great outfits and responded well to direction . Its hard to believe that she has only been modelling for very short time, I predict a riot as she will be inundated work in the future.
tonyleic40 recommends MissBrook
Added by tonyleic40 on 02 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had my first shoot with Becky to-day and what can i say but WOW!! what an amazing young lady. Really photogenic, great figure, and a lovely personality. Becky's pre-shoot communications were excellent, and we ended up doing a home and location shoot, both solo and soft g/g with the lovely Chantelle (branigan) which i must say both excelled them selves on the location shoot, coping with the bitter cold and wind. Some of the poses, and the way she bends and twists her body, are extraordinary. She still requires a little help with poses, but with only a few shoots under her belt, is only to be expected, and this will come with more experience, and once she gets that experience, she will make a super model. Highly recommended.
branigan recommends MissBrook
Added by branigan on 02 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had first girl on girl shoot with becky today, concidering she is a new model she is very photo energetic. lovely girl to work with and we got some great shots. would highly recomend her to any model or tog
StrongEye recommends MissBrook
Added by StrongEye on 01 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a great shoot with Becky today, it was very cold but she worked through that to produce some fantastic images that I am very pleased with. I would thoroughly recommend Becky and look forward to working with her again.
Rickypic recommends MissBrook
Added by Rickypic on 01 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I worked with Bekki for the first time when she was helping out on a lighting workshop at our local studio. Bekki is hard working, keen and takes direction well. With a bit more experience I believe she will do very well indeed and I look forward to working with her again.