Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Lottie21 ID: 115115 Name: lottie Age: 32
lottie Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Hips: 32in (81cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Auburn/Red
Weight: 110lbs (49kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Kent
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Adult
Topless
Contact Lottie21EmailView profile
stevegosh recommends Lottie21
Added by stevegosh on 20 July 2017, shoot arranged for July 2017

Was it really 6 years since we last shot, time flies. Still the same, charming, looking great, great conversation / poses & great images.
Thanks, it wont be 6 years till the next shoot
oskaro recommends Lottie21
Added by oskaro on 31 October 2016, shoot arranged for October 2016

My second time with Lottie. I love work with her. She is the kind of model you get along and work in a very relaxed way. Everything it seems easy. We tried a lot of ideas and we share many others. We get a lot of fabulous pictures.

I forgot to mention, she's hard worker and her experience is visible throughout the shooting. Confident, prepared, focused and ready to lough as well chatty. Do I like work with her? A lot. Ah! I've already say that Big smile

It's always a pleasure.
till next time
Thank you very much Lottie

:)
Chris_Essex recommends Lottie21
Added by Chris_Essex on 12 January 2016, shoot arranged for January 2015

Feedback Jan 2016...

I had the pleasure of working with Lottie for the first time today.
I generally don’t do long feedback (Honestly) following a shoot as I have been fortunate up to now to work with some truly professional and dedicated individuals who apart from adding the basics I have never felt the point in just echoing what has already been said many times before. However… Why Lottie should ever be concerned about poor feedback.

From the outset communications, discussions and booking with Lottie could not have been easier. Being 8 and a half months pregnant it was easier for me to travel for a home shoot.

Apart from being late, (Me that is) the time just flew by. On arrival Lottie was very relaxed, energetic and ready to go which let’s be honest being 38 weeks and then inviting a total stranger into your home shows just how professional Lottie is. Very little direction was required by me most of the time as this young lady’s poises just flowed effortlessly.
With just two weeks until Lottie due date it was me that kept checking if Lottie wanted a break.

Much of Lottie’s previous feedback also contains remarks re good conversation during a shoot which is so important to keep things flowing and relaxed, oh how time passes. Apart from general politics and global warming I think we covered most things including German Spam and biscuits.

There are several models who I work regularly with and I hope following today / Lottie’s return to work I can add one more, always nice to meet as strangers and leave as friends.

Lottie I wish you & Mike all the very best for your new arrival and the future.
Brian2008 recommends Lottie21
Added by Brian2008 on 30 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

I had a great time doing the shoot with Lottie! She had some great outfits and lot of ideas! Very friendly and good with pre communication before the shoot! I hope to shoot her again some time? B
Thunder_Photos recommends Lottie21
Added by Thunder_Photos on 01 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

Had my 4th shoot with Lottie today, this time as the first of a series of pregnancy shoots I'll be having with her over the next few months.

As I said when I first shot her, she comes as a breath of fresh air. Friendly, beautiful poses, chatty and a joy to shoot.

Highly recommended
WellandPhoto recommends Lottie21
Added by WellandPhoto on 28 August 2015, shoot arranged for May 2015

What a cracking lady she is.

I worked with Lottie for a set of commercially specific shots and she delivered the good bang on the money. Classy, sexy, versatile and oozes the innocent, vulnerable look I was after. I had her booked for an hour but she delivered the shots I'd wanted within a third of that time.

She posed effortlessly and seamlessly and made my job just so easy. A great easy going down to earth girl who won't disappoint.

If a similar project comes up in the future I am sure I will be checking her availability.... Five Star quality
PhilStorm recommends Lottie21
Added by PhilStorm on 05 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

Had a great shoot with Lottie yesterday an absolute joy to work with. Very good at taking up an idea and adding suggestions. Good communications leading up to the shoot. Look forward to working together again.
dbphotography recommends Lottie21
Added by dbphotography on 03 April 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

have a wonderful shoot with lottie and got some lovely images this young lady is fab to work and put 100% into the shoot would love to work with again soon but early in the day thou as I was last in on her studio day
swalsh58 recommends Lottie21
Added by swalsh58 on 08 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Lottie is a very easy model to work with. She is friendly, professional and works hard to get the shot. She can take direction and has ideas of her own if required. She is experienced enough to know what works best for the required shot and literally bent over backwards for me.
What is as important though is that she is a truly lovely person. Very easy to talk to, and very enjoyable to be in her company. The time just flew by and I got all the shots that I had planned, and more besides.
If you want a model that is a joy to work with, has a beautiful figure and knows her trade, then you wont go far wrong with Lottie. I would book her again without hesitation.
Stevedb recommends Lottie21
Added by Stevedb on 03 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Lottie wow this girl can throw some shapes, her art nude is exceptional. Lottie worked 8 hrs on this group shoot every thing from fashion to art nude, she turned with a large suitcase full of gear and was up ready to shoot in minutes. She has a fantastic sense of humour, chatty, professional and fun to shoot.

Lottie works with very little instruction flowing from pose to pose easily.

Can't wait for Lottie to come back up north, will definitely be working with her again.

Highly recommended, thank you again Lottie
flashysnapper recommends Lottie21
Added by flashysnapper on 02 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Had a superb relaxed shoot with lottie today at jfyp studios,after several years of wanting shoot with her, what a superb model,very friendly. I've
only looked at the images on camera but I cannot spot a bad one amongst them.
Lottie thank you very much for a headache from having to sort them out,also thank you for a very enjoyable shoot.
peter
chris1000 recommends Lottie21
Added by chris1000 on 18 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

I had the pleasure of working with Lottie in a duo shoot with Bex whom I have worked with on several occasions. The shoot took place at Lottie's home in Hertfordshire where I am also based. The time flew by, everyone worked as a team and we got some great shots. Both models are professional, fun to work with and I would highly recommend both to serious photographers looking for a duo who are great friends and exhibit lots of chemistry when working together. I look forward to working with Lottie again in the future and will definitely keep her in mind for my next Art Nude Lighting Workshop in the New Year.
steves recommends Lottie21
Added by steves on 13 December 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

I had a most enjoyable second shoot with Lottie in Hereford. Her pre-shoot communications were very helpful and on the day her skills as a model shone through - she is graceful, dramatic and balletic. Highly recommended!
StNeots recommends Lottie21
Added by StNeots on 13 December 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

Lottie came to the club for a second studio evening and was even better than her first visit. I can thoroughly recommend her.
Sneaky recommends Lottie21
Added by Sneaky on 06 November 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Had a really easy and fun shoot with Lottie and Bexwhite; they are really close friends and work together so well. Despite the content being a little out of her comfort zone perhaps, Lottie performed admirably, really got the concept straight off and took to it easily.

I wouldn't hesitate in working with her again or indeed recommending her to others. See you in the Spring ;-)
The_O_Zone recommends Lottie21
Added by The_O_Zone on 30 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

I shot with Lottie earlier this week at my studio and was absolutely delighted with the results.

Lottie is a beautiful young lady and I would unreservedly recommend her to other photographers. She is creative and flexible, an excellent communicator, superbly easy to work with, reliable and also wonderful company. We plan on further shoots in London next month.

One not to miss, thank you Lottie.

Stuart
ShadowDreamer recommends Lottie21
Added by ShadowDreamer on 26 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

I had the absolute pleasure to shoot with Lottie and Bex yesterday, Saturday 25th October 2014 - let me assure you, working with either of them on their own is a joy... but working with both of them together is almost indescribable! They are both so natural and friendly and nothing is too much trouble for either of them - if you get the chance, you HAVE to work with these ladies! What are you waiting for? Book them now!
GMcPhotos recommends Lottie21
Added by GMcPhotos on 27 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

I had my first shoot with Lottie at the Space Studio today.


Lottie was an absolute joy to shoot. A fantastic model with a wonderful personality and she knows how to pose and get the best out of the shoot. Lottie was modeling with Bex White and shot different styles; Lottie's range of poses with Bex were highly adaptable, she fell into poses with ease, and had great chemistry with Bex.


I entirely recommend Lottie, she will help you create beautiful images whether you are novice or skilled professional - Hopefully we will work again soon.


Thanks again
flashharry recommends Lottie21
Added by flashharry on 20 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Lottie is a true professional. She was on time, perfectly prepared and very chatty. She slips easily into a range of poses that makes direction almost redundant. I had a couple of hours of the "Lottie" experience and wished I could have done more. Would I shoot her again - too right I would!
paulfcm16 recommends Lottie21
Added by paulfcm16 on 19 September 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

another great shoot with Lottie, always on time and ready to go and always 100% committed to the shoot, plenty of good input and ideas. Love working with her and this, my fourth shoot with her, will not be my last. Totally recommended.
Bugsy recommends Lottie21
Added by Bugsy on 12 August 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Had my first shoot with Lottie when she partnered up with Bex White as a duo session. Lottie was great right from opening the door - friendly, smiling, chatty. Normally I like to have a shooting plan in mind but this time I just arrived, chatted to the girls about using the lounge area and came up with a few ideas.


During the shoot I pitched in with a suggested idea which Lottie and Bex took up and developed. Lottie is very comfortable being naked which helps the photographs be very natural. So it was a great team effort and I am very happy with the images we produced together.


Definitely recommend Lottie, she is excellent to work with and her portfolio shows her wide range of modelling skills.
Fuchsia1942 recommends Lottie21
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 10 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

A memorable and enjoyable occasion yesterday and for the very best of reasons: my first shoot with Lottie. Lottie had contacted me some months ago about a shoot when she was visiting Scotland and I was so pleased she did. We had exchanged a number of e-mails over a period of several months discussing the shoot and other matters before we eventually met up and by the time we met we were already good friends. I expected, therefore, we would quickly establish a rapport in the studio and make the shoot an enjoyable experience for both of us, and a profitable one for me in the quality of the images produced. So it turned out to be. Lottie is a professional, adaptable and very flexible model who can create some wonderful body shapes, which with judicious lighting produced some superb images. She is chatty and personable and good fun. I expect we will continue to arrange further shoots together when the opportunity permits. So in summary I recommend Lottie without reservation and thank her for a productive and a really fun shoot.
kt101 recommends Lottie21
Added by kt101 on 04 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

Lottie helped me out with my first ever art nude shoot and I can't thank her enough.

Lottie is punctual, professional and knows what she is doing. Which was more than can be said for me.

The resulting images produced were beyond my wildest dreams and I am ecstatic to say the very least.

Lottie is very versatile when it comes to other genres as well.

All communications before the shoot were prompt and precise.

What more could you want from a model.

Highly recommended.

Thank you lottie. I look forward to working with you again.
Lenscap recommends Lottie21
Added by Lenscap on 15 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

I had the privilege of working with Lottie today on her return from yet another international booking. The perfect hostess she provided refreshments and shooting space in her open flat. The conversation never flagged from start to finish with her moving deftly from one pose to the next, freezing a delicious moment in time for the camera to capture before resuming the sharing of experiences and her likes and dislikes unabated.
She has exquisite looks, a perfect figure, porcelain skin and sparkling eyes and a presence and poise which magic the time away.
Thankyou Lottie.
Bob recommends Lottie21
Added by Bob on 09 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

I'm just back from a four-day trip to Andalucia with Lottie, shooting Art-Nude for my book project and commercial for magazine reviews. Although five years had elapsed between our Spanish trips (blame the recession) Lottie picked up again as if it was only last month and helped turn out some amazing images.

From beaches to quarries to castles to dramatic rock formations, Lottie took every location I dragged her to in her stride and turned out some superb work as a result. Even though caught out by the dreaded 'Spanish Tummy' half way through the trip she soldiered on and gave 100%. A consumate professional. Thanks a million Lottie.


Added Monday, April 27, 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009.
I had the pleasure and privilege of working with Lottie for three days on lifestyle magazine and art-nude shoots in Andalucia.
She was an absolute dream to work with and fully lived up to my expectations.
Highly recommended.
PHOTOJOE670 recommends Lottie21
Added by PHOTOJOE670 on 17 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had a superb shoot with Lottie21 today, wow, what a fantastic, lively, chatty and stunning young lady she is, i can fully understand why she has so many feed back comments, looking forward to another shoot soon.
KiwiAndy recommends Lottie21
Added by KiwiAndy on 16 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had a wonderful, enjoyable and outstanding shoot with Lottie at The Factory Studio in London.

Pre shoot communication was excellent and she arrived on time with the wardrobe we had discussed. Lottie was professional, positive, enjoyable and fun to work with on set and takes direction well. We have some outstanding images for the day.

I can highly recommend Lottie for any project and she knows what it takes to get a great image.

I look forward to working with Lottie again.
georgian_historian recommends Lottie21
Added by georgian_historian on 11 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

I was very fortunate, for my 100th shoot, to have booked the lovely Lottie. There was instant rapport following good preliminary mails, and the result was plenty of chatting and laughter while we worked together to produce some really great images. Lottie is a delightful girl to look at and to be with. I would go as far as to say that this was one of the most enjoyable shoots I have had. I highly recommend Lottie for her good looks, her careful presentation and skillful posing - while her highly organised suitcase was also a plus in my eyes. She is very pretty with lots of sparkle, and I am so glad I lit upon her. Meanwhile I look forward to our next shoot together. Lottie, thank you! x
TheFenlandStudio recommends Lottie21
Added by TheFenlandStudio on 07 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Lottie came to my studio today to model for a studio day, those that didn’t book a slot with her missed a real treat, she has the perfect mix of total professionalism and fun.

Lottie will be back some time end of September, watch out for her casting and do yourselves a favour, book a couple of hours with this beautiful young model, you won’t be disappointed.

Looking forward to your return Lottie, Thank you for a great day

Rod xxx (The Fenland Studio)
Surreyshooter recommends Lottie21
Added by Surreyshooter on 05 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Had my first shoot with Lottie today, and it was an absolute pleasure to work with herand definitely worth the trip. Lottie is extremely friendly, very easy to work with and thoroughly professional in the way she goes about her work, and she needs no direction at all as she is more than able to shoot without it.

I can only echo all the positive feedback she has received previously, and I would certainly recommend her to any photographer to shoot with. Almost forgot as well, she makes a wicked cake and a superb cuppa as well. Thanks Lottie for a great shoot and looking forward to seeing the images.
sniffer recommends Lottie21
Added by sniffer on 29 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had a great shot with Lottie and Bex.The pair kept me in stitches although they are both top notch models.
Want to work with them again soon.
tonyf8club recommends Lottie21
Added by tonyf8club on 11 May 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

It was great to have Lottie along on the trip to the Algarve. Lottie worked very well and had a great time all round,she is one great model to work with. We would highly recommend her to other photographers.
Tony f8 Club
para recommends Lottie21
Added by para on 13 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Lottie is one model that I had been wanting to work with for some time.As she was staying near bye this proved to be the ideal time

Lottie's communication was first class,an excellent model and highly recommended
Johnathons recommends Lottie21
Added by Johnathons on 10 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Had a great shoot with Lottie despite me forgetting a light stand lol.
Any ways had a great shoot , definatley book another shoot when she,s back in the area
Mashimaro recommends Lottie21
Added by Mashimaro on 06 April 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

We had fantastic time working with Lottie. She is very professional, follows directions well and contributes to the shot. We are hoping to work with Lottie again in the future.

Stevenage Photographic Socitey
metro recommends Lottie21
Added by metro on 25 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

shot lottie today for pro mags i highly recommend her ...a very nice person thank lottie colby
timbham recommends Lottie21
Added by timbham on 08 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Had a super shoot with Lottie yesterday. Extremely professional and fun to work with, we produced some super images, I had a great time and would definitely recommend her :)
Morph recommends Lottie21
Added by Morph on 10 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I had a fun shoot with Lottie earlier today. Lottie is a lovely girl, very easy to get on with and a pleasure to work with.
Her pre-shoot communications were excellent and as you can see from her portfolio she is a great model.
Lottie is the kind of person I could happily work every day of the week with and I definitely recommend her.

Morph
digimarx recommends Lottie21
Added by digimarx on 01 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

A highly recommended model. Had a shoot with Lottie and Bex (theme soft g/g erotic), both were fantastic models. I would love another shoot with them again
andreant recommends Lottie21
Added by andreant on 23 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

A wonderful shoot with Lottie, I enjoyed every moment! Lottie arrived on time, with a suitcase full of lovely stuff to use and a mind full of great ideas. Pre-shoot communication excellent and during the shoot he was doing absolutely everything to make the session easy and fun! I can't recommend somebody more and I can't wait working with her again. Thanks Lottie, I had a really good time! :)
brownnwhite recommends Lottie21
Added by brownnwhite on 23 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Great shoot at Lotties flat. Lots of nattering and some good images. Cracking cuppa as well!
michael_cameraman recommends Lottie21
Added by michael_cameraman on 15 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I can't believe it's been around 3 years since we last worked together!

Lottie is a really talented, totally helpful and very friendly model. Once again we created some excellent material.

I have every intention of shooting with her again and much sooner too (even though she threatened to steal my cat!!!)
Kevbee recommends Lottie21
Added by Kevbee on 14 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had a delightful shoot with Lottie last week at her new apartment in Welwyn. The flat is perfect for shooting and is light and well maintained and Lottie was a charming and welcoming host. I enjoyed the whole experience and would have no hesitation in recommending Lottie to anyone from beginners to professionals. I hope to arrange another shoot soon. Thanks Lottie.
ohkan recommends Lottie21
Added by ohkan on 20 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Worked with Lottie today after just 2 weeks I was very impressed I had to work with her again.
Yet another good shoot, she works well under instruction and has some very good ideas of her own.
I would have no hesitation in recommending her to work with.
Pre shoot communication excellent
davidL recommends Lottie21
Added by davidL on 14 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Lottie and I finally managed to catch up with one another last Thursday. It is five years since we first made conact, but it was worth the wait.when we had a whole day shoot.

Lottie is beautiful, supple, subtle, intelligent and in every way a delight to work with. She worked really hard and we got some smashing pictures. We are already talking about our next shoot, but I will certainly not let it be so long again.

As others have said, she is fabulous, and strongly recommended.
Thank you Lottie.
Claypaws recommends Lottie21
Added by Claypaws on 05 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Just had a full day shoot with Lottie. Her pre-shoot communication was excellent and she arrived fully prepared with costumes and make up as specified. Despite the very long tough shoot, she remained patient and willing to the end! My shoots always need direction, even with very experienced models like Lottie and she took direction brilliantly. She posed fluently and creatively and was friendly and chatty throughout. A great coversationist in fact. Lottie is a totally professional model whom I wholeheartedly recommend and would be delighted to work with again.
modjo30 recommends Lottie21
Added by modjo30 on 29 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a great group shoot with Lottie yesterday, she has some wonderful poses , very confident and just a generally lovely person.
Simon1973 recommends Lottie21
Added by Simon1973 on 07 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a great shoot with Lottie in October. Pre-communications great.
Very friendly and chatty and easy to get on with
Also during shoot very patient and helpful to make sure we got the shots I wanted.
Cant wait for our second shoot.
Thanks Lottie ;) - Hope you enjoyed the jaffa cakes!
Simon
tc66 recommends Lottie21
Added by tc66 on 06 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

As everyone else has said, stunning, professional and a complete joy to work with.

Cant fault another wonderful shoot with Lottie, looking to shoot again soon, that will make the 4th time :)

Thank you
tc66 recommends Lottie21
Added by tc66 on 06 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

As everyone else has said, stunning, professional and a complete joy to work with.

Cant fault another wonderful shoot with Lottie, looking to shoot again soon, that will make the 4th time :)

Thank you
IRONBLOKEMAN recommends Lottie21
Added by IRONBLOKEMAN on 24 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Lottie was one of the first models I worked with after joining Purestorm 6 years ago.She is still a stunning model with the same physicue ideally suited to art-nude.We shot an art-nude theme in Paradise(local woodland).Despite the adverse weather we created a series of beautiful images.Lottie gave it all despite this.Her friendly and helpful demeanor make her an excellent model to work with
davidhepworth recommends Lottie21
Added by davidhepworth on 23 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

A tremendous shoot today with Lottie. She is hard working, experienced in getting the right images and footage. She has a wonderful figure which is equally matched by her lovely personality - witty, intelligent and articulate.
If you want good images and an enjoyable shoot then I recommend that you book her straight away.
AnnicaJ recommends Lottie21
Added by AnnicaJ on 21 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had an opportunity to work with Lottie yesterday!
She's very friendly, relaxed, easy going, chatty, and I found it so easy to get on with her!
Happy to work with her again!! Brilliant Model though!!!! Thanks Lottie:)
DaveinSurrey recommends Lottie21
Added by DaveinSurrey on 18 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I had the pleasure of shooting with Lottie at the F8 camera club at Moments studio shoot this afternoon. Lottie was both a great model as well as being a lovely lady. She looks great and knows just what she is doing once in front of the camera. She has lots of nice outfits and shows them off to there best. It was lovely to meet / shoot with you and i hope we get the chance to shoot again one day. Wishing you well. Have a great stay in Amsterdam and leave it in good shape for me in 3 weeks time please! lol. Dave.xXx
bdfoto recommends Lottie21
Added by bdfoto on 12 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Second shoot with Lottie. Why I have waited so long. Once again absolutely superb.

Added by bdfoto on Thursday, October 01, 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Awesomely professional, well prepared, responsive, first class. Thank you.
Brian_Brown recommends Lottie21
Added by Brian_Brown on 25 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked with Lottie on 24th June !!! I have worked with her before and still she is the same lovely person who I met years ago. She still looks very young and does not appear to have aged at all !!! She worked well for our art nude images - and works with direction and can then also adapt to create great images. She is a gem to work with - bright - vibrant - happy and a lovely person to work with - Highly recommended - Brian
mike90290 recommends Lottie21
Added by mike90290 on 12 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Lottie is a wonderful model. She showed up on time and was cooperative and creative. I highly recommend her.
ukinet recommends Lottie21
Added by ukinet on 11 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Lottie is highly recommended, on time, great attitude and good ideas. Thank you.
jimnemer recommends Lottie21
Added by jimnemer on 06 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had my first one-on-one photo shoot, February this year.
Considering she was a bit under the weather I'm pleased to say she performed magnificently. On a good day I gather she would be out of this world.
She does not pose. Her stances are creatively instinctive. A very pleasant lady to work with. Her beautiful shapely and agile body, in addition to other themes, is perfect for artistic figure studies.
She is on my ' must shoot again with.. ' listings.
rjeevan recommends Lottie21
Added by rjeevan on 18 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had my first shoot with lottie, She has stunning figure and highly versatile and contribute to the shoot. Got a way with lots and lots of pictures :) I would highly recommend her.

(I'll try and upload some pictures later in my gallery / flickr)
PGB_Photo recommends Lottie21
Added by PGB_Photo on 11 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Excellent second shoot with Lottie. She’s got a great look, a superb, slender figure, a professional attitude, is highly versatile and contributes well to shoots. Book her...
ChrisD recommends Lottie21
Added by ChrisD on 06 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Full day of figure work with Lottie on 31st August. Huge passage of time since our last shoot, this one unsurprisingly was better :-)

All my expectations were met and we both parted company happy and satisfied.

I hope we can synch our diaries for another shoot soon. Chris.
Cerity recommends Lottie21
Added by Cerity on 19 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Lottie was fully prepared, relaxed and helpful to work with at her home address where there was adeqate space for setting backdrops and creative lighting arrangements. The apartment, whether accessed by car or subway is perfectly located. All in all a very attractive package including a professional and experienced model, shooting space and convenience. Recommended.
redbaron recommends Lottie21
Added by redbaron on 28 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Booked Lottie for a session recently and found Lottie both professional and great fun to work with. Excellent communications all the way, needing little if any direction from me beyond explaining the set concepts.

All this made the job so much easier and ensured I have more than enough in the way of images for the projects. A model I will be more than happy to use again and recommend to others
activecreations recommends Lottie21
Added by activecreations on 19 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Great attitude and very enthusiastic, Lottie has loads of ideas and is keen to take ideas on. She was a complete delight.
AndyMilne recommends Lottie21
Added by AndyMilne on 30 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What a trouper... !!
I booked Lottie for a tuition shoot , so there was a lot of improvising on her part, as the students ranged from inexperienced to senior..
And in one case awkward..
She lead the way , inspired & shone like the professional she is , the ruby red headed gem of a model..
It was a tiring shoot for her as it was fairly constant work doing the same thing for 5 mins for each student.:-)
GET THIS YOUNG WOMAN BOOKED NOW... she won't let you down..
aprilscherz3 recommends Lottie21
Added by aprilscherz3 on 14 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Second shoot with Lottie. She arrived with all the outfits discussed, was highly professional throughout the shoot and posed effortlessly. I got some really great results. Highly recommended!
philpayne recommends Lottie21
Added by philpayne on 22 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Shot with Lottie for the first time yesterday and she was the perfect model.

Great communication before the shoot, punctual and totally focused.

Lottie followed instructions perfectly but also added her own personality to the shoot.

Very nice person to work with and I would recommend her without a seconds hesitation.
JohnDuder recommends Lottie21
Added by JohnDuder on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Worked with Lottie again yesterday.

She just gets better: and as she has restarted ballet classes, she is getting steadily stronger, further increasing the variety of poses she can hit and hold!

Highly recommended for erotic art nudes.
mango14 recommends Lottie21
Added by mango14 on 13 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Excellent shoot with Lottie!! Great model, great figure, knows the poses....relaxed and easy chatting.....highly recommended to everyone.....thanks lottie!!! Yammie....80)
garyscott recommends Lottie21
Added by garyscott on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Lottie was great to work with, punctual and very professional.
We really enjoyed shooting with her.
sensualimages recommends Lottie21
Added by sensualimages on 02 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Just had a great shoot with Lottie - she is a lovely girl and an excellent model. We got some lovely images. Highly recommended!
GR_Images recommends Lottie21
Added by GR_Images on 03 March 2011, shoot arranged for November 2010

Great fun to work with, relaxed & enjoyable shoot, super professional. would recommend without hesitation
TheShinyOne recommends Lottie21
Added by TheShinyOne on 26 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Second shoot - Feb 2011
Lottie continues to impress with 10/10 on every count - figure, professionalism, style, beauty, adaptability, wardrobe - and delivers results. Highly recommended

First shoot - 2009
Worked with Lottie today and found her to be terrific. She has a perfect figure, great lively personality and is very accommodating - nothing is too much trouble for her. She communicates very well and responds to messages promptly, no wonder she is always busy and in demand !
Thanks Lottiie !
DiscreteStudios recommends Lottie21
Added by DiscreteStudios on 18 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Well: didn't we have a laugh. Lotte bashed into everything I threw at her without throwing me out of her charming flat. A perfect host, a good poser and up for a giggle.
Ashleighmckenzie recommends Lottie21
Added by Ashleighmckenzie on 16 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I worked with Lottie recently at her home with another photographer. She ia a lovely person and I had fun working with her. She makes an excellant host and is a fantastic pro model.
glamshots recommends Lottie21
Added by glamshots on 08 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Lottie is such an attractive and pleasant personality to work with. Good, concise communications, punctual, intelligent, good conversationalist.
Wonderful poser - I am sure she would have been a favourite model for painter Modigliani and sculptor Giacometti. A delight.
_Aaron recommends Lottie21
Added by _Aaron on 06 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Much has already been said. A very enjoyable and productive shoot. Lottie is great,sociable and knows how to pose attractively. Well worth spending your money on such an experienced model!
Daveb recommends Lottie21
Added by Daveb on 02 January 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

Difficult to add anything that hasn't been said before of Lottie. She is a very good model, made me feel relaxed. Was open to my ideas and contributed excellent ideas as well.
DRowley recommends Lottie21
Added by DRowley on 28 December 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Looking forward to working with Lottie again in the near future. We concentrated on art-nude, where Lottie's flexibility and range of poses made for some great images. A pleasure to work with.
barryww recommends Lottie21
Added by barryww on 26 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

A great shoot with Lottie yesterday - she is simply wonderful to work with. I can't recommend her highly enougn.
Jen10 recommends Lottie21
Added by Jen10 on 03 October 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had the very great pleasure of working with Lottie on a shoot at the Victoria Baths Manchester. She worked hard and brought a sense of fun to the shoot with imaginative and creative ideas. I would happily recommend her to any other photographer. Thanks Lottie, you were a star!
jay64 recommends Lottie21
Added by jay64 on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Just finished a shoot at Manchester Victorian Baths with Lottie and two other models. This is the first time I had worked with Lottie and she was a joy to work with. I have some lovely images and look forward to meeting up again. Thank you so much.
djwilby recommends Lottie21
Added by djwilby on 19 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I had a great shoot with Lottie last week, after she replied to my casting call. She seemed to work effortlessly and without little direction to achieve the results I was looking for. Lottie was full of energy and is a lovely person to talk to.
If you haven't already worked with Lottie yet - why not? Get her booked - she is a real professional and a beautiful young lady.
nhg recommends Lottie21
Added by nhg on 12 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Lottie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She contributed ideas throughout the shoot. Her intelligence was obvious. Beautiful poses. Hope very much to shoot with this delightful young lady again.
Funky recommends Lottie21
Added by Funky on 12 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Communications were good and Lottie kept me updated when travelling to me. She worked hard to produce the images I wanted and was very pleasant.
Imotion recommends Lottie21
Added by Imotion on 10 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Great fun to work with and came out with some terrific shots!
mysatin recommends Lottie21
Added by mysatin on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a good shoot with Lottie this weekend. A capable communicator, the shoot was organised without fuss, and she turned up on time well prepared.

She is talkative in a pleasant way and easy to work with. I would recommend her to others.
reserva89 recommends Lottie21
Added by reserva89 on 05 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Beautiful model and a lovely person who loves to talk! I think you did well with the 'not so glamour shoot!' thank you.
togman5000 recommends Lottie21
Added by togman5000 on 04 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I had a great shoot with Lottie recently. She was very professional, plenty of ideas and requires little direction. Highly recommended.
markho recommends Lottie21
Added by markho on 22 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I had the pleasure of working with the lovely Lottie on a group shoot recently.

The weather wasn't kind to us but Lottie was a true professional and stuck at it when many others would have given up.

Thanks Lottie for helping me achieve the sets I was looking for! Highly recommended.
Gregory_Mason recommends Lottie21
Added by Gregory_Mason on 14 July 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I had my third shoot with Lottie last week after a gap of three years. Pre shoot communications were excellent and was kept informed of her journey to me. The shoot went smoothly with my only concern was my lighting, once I explained what I wanted pose wise Lottie reeled off poses effortlessly while listening to my directions. If want a friendly professional model look no further than Lottie.
Melty19 recommends Lottie21
Added by Melty19 on 11 July 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Worked with Lottie on a workshop with Chris Burfoot. Great poses, happy to be asked to do different poses although moves freely though her repertoir. Lovely nature would definately recommend.
john_sebastian recommends Lottie21
Added by john_sebastian on 04 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I did a great session with Lottie today,she is classy and sophisticated girl with a fine figure and great sense of fun. Book her now while you can. Recommended! A+
Stuart_Thomson recommends Lottie21
Added by Stuart_Thomson on 04 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had a shoot with Lottie (and Bex) yesterday (3rd July 10), was a great person to work with, would recommend her to anyone.

Thanks for a great shoot, you both made it a lot easier for me, thank you.

Stu.
FlashHarold recommends Lottie21
Added by FlashHarold on 22 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Lottie is the consummate professional and from the moment she replied to my ad, I knew she would deliver!

The shoot also flew by, as Lottie is very friendly as well as taking every challenge in her beautiful stride!

Intelligent, funny and easy to work with.

Lottie is a credit to her profession and makes posing stunning, interesting and sometimes challenging art nude shapes look so easy. Very creative and works hard for the entire shoot, without it ever looking like hard work.

Highly recommended... book her without hesitation! I hope to work with her again very soon!
GerryD012 recommends Lottie21
Added by GerryD012 on 19 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Lottie was one of 2 models at a 2 day art nude/glamour course held by Chris Burfoot and I believe everyone on the course was impressed with the poses Lottie was able to produce. Lottie was friendly, punctual and an incredible art nude model. I hope to work with Lottie on a one-to-one shoot in the future. Thoroughly reccommended.
nigel recommends Lottie21
Added by nigel on 18 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Well shoot number 3 done now and by far the best.
As normal she has great communications prior to the shoot, arrived as agreed spot on time, and we had a great chat about the shoot on the way to our location.
She worked hard on the location and pulled off some stunning fashion poses for someone more normally know for her art nude work.
I would thoroughly recommend Lottie for a fashion shoot as well as her normal art nude.
Simonphoto recommends Lottie21
Added by Simonphoto on 18 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Very friendly, very professional, very creative, very flexible - there are a heck of a lot of superlatives to be applied to Lottie
chrisburfoot recommends Lottie21
Added by chrisburfoot on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Lottie was one of our models on our 2 day art nude course. Very reliable and in a warm studio was great art nude model - beautiful poses and very willing. Worked very hard for our 10 delegates. Super bubbly personality.
Lottie is not, however happy in rural locations outside, when cold or when faced with bugs!
I would definitely recommend her for studio art nude - you will get great shots and great poses.
rhmatthews recommends Lottie21
Added by rhmatthews on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Lottie was one of two models on a Chris Burfoot glamour & art nude course in Hertfordshire.
Lottie was great. Easy to work with, full of ideas and poses and was an excellent art nude model. Her gymnast background showed in her flexability. Her red hair showing up wonderfully under various art nude lighting conditions.
I can thoroughly recommend Lottie - just a tip, to get the best from Lottie, keep her warm and bring biscuits :-) lol
PatrickTaylor recommends Lottie21
Added by PatrickTaylor on 10 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Lottie arrived on time and with a bag full of clothes and makeup ready for the shoot. She is a friendly and easy model to work with. Lottie readily adopted numerous poses and worked hard to get the sort of image I was looking for. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
AlecD recommends Lottie21
Added by AlecD on 31 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

What can be said about lovely Lottie. She is an absolute little darling, a true pleasure to work with and an absolutely fantastic body.
So much so, that she was the model that I got published with in March edition of Professional Photographer magazine.
Can hardly keep her mouth closed, which adds to the fun of the shoot actually. A real bubbly personality.
Is never short of poses and is willing to go the extra mile in order to achieve 'that shot'
Would definately work with her again and cant recomend her highly enough.
AlecD
fotopete recommends Lottie21
Added by fotopete on 26 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I worked with Lottie recently and had a great shoot. She was good at communication both before the shoot and on the day and brought everything with her that I asked for

I would happily work with her again
JohnWoodAscot recommends Lottie21
Added by JohnWoodAscot on 20 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Lottie's pre-shoot communication was very good and she shared her own ideas when asked.

She arrived and left on time and fully participated in all that had been agreed. A true professional!

She is very capable of posing with and without direction as well as taking detailed directions and holding poses.

I have very good photographs from the shoot as well as one photograph that is receiving the best comments of all my work.

Lottie is friendly, chatty and great to work with. I could easily spend a full week taking photographs of her and I am sure that they would all be good if not great!
skymouse recommends Lottie21
Added by skymouse on 17 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I had a successful first shoot with Lottie, who took instruction exceptionally well, added in some noteworthy imagination of her own, and gave a performance which greatly pleased my customers, who have praised both her portrayal of the subject at hand and her looks.
modelkatymoore recommends Lottie21
Added by modelkatymoore on 15 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked with Lottie today, she was great fun and made the time pass quickly! Looking forward to seeing her again on another job!

Katy Moore
ATVLONDON recommends Lottie21
Added by ATVLONDON on 06 May 2010, shoot arranged for July 2009

I did a shoot with Charlotte at her flat in London in the summer of 2009. She is a terrific girl to work with. Excellent communications before the shoot and full of enthusiasm for her profession. She has a perfect figure for art/nude work and I would highly recommend her for that and for trusting me into her flat as it was the first time I'd worked with her.
Carl_Grim recommends Lottie21
Added by Carl_Grim on 05 May 2010, shoot arranged for November 2009

I worked with Lottie for a full day yesterday - our second shoot. In spite of being sick, she soldiered on gamefully, giving me some beautiful images. Nothing has changed since I reviewed our first shoot. She loves doing art-nude and her wonderfully lithe and flexible body suits the genre perfectly. Her milky white skin reflects light beautifully. While Lottie is clearly experienced as an art-nude model with a broad posing repertoire to draw from, she is willing to try new ideas, taking direction well. She is talkative, relaxed and fun to work with. I commend Lottie without reservation to other art-nude photographers.
Porthos recommends Lottie21
Added by Porthos on 26 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Excellent work from Lottie today.
Hope to be working together soon.
Highly Recommended.
Stibnite recommends Lottie21
Added by Stibnite on 25 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Shot lottie at my studio this week, great model, really adds something to each shot, fantastic figure. All models should be this good :-) Highly recommeded.
Dave
ppl recommends Lottie21
Added by ppl on 25 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I had my first shoot with lottie on friday 23/4 10 and what can i say,Lottie is not only a very professional model but great fun to work with as well.Fantastic posing without the need for any direction, but takes direction easily, make a photographers job so easy.HIGHLY RECOMMENDED if you dont book Lottie you will miss out on a great shoot.Thanks for a fantastic shoot Lottie.Get the sun cream ready!!! Steve.
tarmoo recommends Lottie21
Added by tarmoo on 25 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Did a model day shoot with Lottie in Chatham. She is very experienced and easy to work with. Recommended.
jpv recommends Lottie21
Added by jpv on 23 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

My first shoot with Lottie, great images and FUN to work with. Hope to work with her again, recomended.
RobYoungManchester recommends Lottie21
Added by RobYoungManchester on 23 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Nov. 2009: What a star - Lottie was so great to work with, pleasant, good company with lots of ideas. Beautiful poses just seemed to appear like magic and almost every time I pressed the shutter button another masterpiece was created. Well worth every penny I paid.

April 2010. Second booking yesterday with Lottie. Once again she went the extra mile to create a wide variety of images.
clarmike recommends Lottie21
Added by clarmike on 21 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Lotti and Bex White are birds of a feather.....but with no feathers. what they do have is a super sense of humour and a shoot with one or both is guaranteed to be a lot of fun...and pics as well. thanks girls
Ivetan recommends Lottie21
Added by Ivetan on 21 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Oh wow what to say about Lottie,she is an incredible person and model.Very experienced and outstanding model,professional in every way who i could just learn from. Was so lovely to meet this girl and i really hope to work with her again very soon :-) x x x
Russb recommends Lottie21
Added by Russb on 09 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had a superb shoot with Lottie at her flat and at a studio local to her. Despite a recent injury to her foot we were able to produce lots of good dance shots. Lottie is hard working and very easy to get on with: i hope to have a good number of further shoots with her.
Dirkus recommends Lottie21
Added by Dirkus on 04 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

What a girlie, makes the photographers job a pleasure as she's so easy to work with, the poses just kept on comeing that he flash heads could'nt recharge quick enough, a most excellent model thats so 'bendy' she makes a perfect arty nude model and don't worry about any silences, lotties a chatter box and that makes the shoot fun, recomended?? you bet !!!!
pontius584 recommends Lottie21
Added by pontius584 on 25 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

March 2010
I had another excellent shoot with Lottie yesterday - she is still as beautiful and talented as ever after her break from modelling and just as much fun to work with. Highly Recommended. Pete

April 2008
I had two great shoots with Lottie back in March - she is very professional and easy to work with, but above all she is very beautiful! Pete
pmurph recommends Lottie21
Added by pmurph on 23 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Lottie is a charming girl and great fun to work with.
She is hardworking and as professional a model as you could wish to meet.Her poses are fantastic and she brings both special skills {gymnasstic and ballet]and experience to the shoot.
Cannot recommend her highly enough and am looking forward to working with her again
seanb recommends Lottie21
Added by seanb on 16 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I've shot Lottie twice now and both times were a pleasure. Very easy to work with, a real professional, and a model I'd be happy to work with again.
Taylor_Images recommends Lottie21
Added by Taylor_Images on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had a great shoot with Lottie last month. Well worth the 9 month wait!

From the moment she arrived her personality made it all worthwhile. She not only took direction well but added her own creativity & style into the mix, putting me totally at ease.

I would most definitely recommend Lottie to any "tog" be they amateur or pro.
Hopefully one day in near future I'll be lucky enough to shoot with her again!

Pete
evey recommends Lottie21
Added by evey on 26 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I worked with Lottie on fetish shoot in Germany. It was very challenging shoot but Lottie have done her best!!! She is an amazing model, very beautiful and fun to work with! It was great to woked with her! thank you Lottie!
MarkG recommends Lottie21
Added by MarkG on 23 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

My second shoot with Lottie, this time in the studio. She's simply one of the best models I've ever had the pleasure of working with. Thoroughly recommended...Mark
KentishPete recommends Lottie21
Added by KentishPete on 21 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Charlotte is a friendly and professional model with a natural look and great figure. She is very experienced and can work with very little direction. She is easy to get on with and works hard. The shoot went really well and I got some excelent shots. Highly recommended. Thanks Lottie x
pvfb recommends Lottie21
Added by pvfb on 03 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Can't beleive I've never left feedback for Lottie, I've shot with her ?? times and every times she's been brilliant, today being no exception... Highly recommended.
Charlieboy recommends Lottie21
Added by Charlieboy on 22 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a very enjoyable shoot with Lottie yesterday afternoon. Very lovely girl, friendly and professional. A natural all-rounder. Put everything into the shoot - despite nursing a cold. Highly Recommended.
Antony13 recommends Lottie21
Added by Antony13 on 14 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Had a home shoot with Lottie recently. A great model and a lovely person, with lots of patience and great ideas for artistic shots. Recommend highly
Liteangle recommends Lottie21
Added by Liteangle on 03 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Dec 2009
Had the great pleasure of another shoot with Lottie yesterday. Her body and skin are as exquisite as ever. She's also as chatty as ever and gives great advice on shots and poses. I'll never tire of working with Lottie.

March 2009
Just returned from an excellent artistic and erotic nude shoot with Lottie. Apart from being a brilliant model with a fabulous figure she is a lovely person with whom to spend time. Can't recommend her too highly.
portfoliochris recommends Lottie21
Added by portfoliochris on 26 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Lottie is a lovely chatty model - a real pleasure to work with. Turned up early, posed beautifully and was one of those models where it all seems so easy. Lottie comes full of ideas to make the session work, and has a good eye for the best locations. Full marks, Lottie, you are a great model - I shall definately shoot with you again. Thank you!
martinq recommends Lottie21
Added by martinq on 22 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Nice shoot with Lottie last weekend. Very experienced nude model. Highly recommended.
Robinc recommends Lottie21
Added by Robinc on 13 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Lottie is a lovely girl and although we only had a limited shoot, it was enjoyable she is a very accomplished model with a good wardrbe.
nunude recommends Lottie21
Added by nunude on 08 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I had a successful shoot with Lottie on Friday. The little sunshine that was promised, failed to show up :( but we still carried on and produced some good images of which I can use for nunude.
I found Lottie to be chatty, good fun, enthusiastic about her modeling and keen to do a good job.
I will certainly work with Lottie again - in warmer weather!
Thanks Lottie, Shaun
HowardJ recommends Lottie21
Added by HowardJ on 01 November 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Worked with Lottie on Thursday at her flat. Her flat is a great place to work with lots of natural light and good rooms to use. Lottie was a bit rusty working at the level required for this shoot, but we worked together to produce what I needed and what she was happy with. I wish her all the best for the future p.s. She also supplied biscuits, which is always a plus point in my book :)
photomania recommends Lottie21
Added by photomania on 31 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Shot with Lottie for the first time, but was instantly blown away. Lottie is very good with posing, confident and also a very welcoming and communicative.
I realy do hope to get another chance to work with her.
steven1 recommends Lottie21
Added by steven1 on 30 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Worked with Lottie for the first time this week. Shes fun, hard working and very creative she brings her own great ideas to the shoot and takes directions very well. Will definitely work with Lottie again. Fantastic professional model and really easy to get on with. Highly recommended.
Fantasyalbum recommends Lottie21
Added by Fantasyalbum on 29 October 2009, shoot arranged for February 2008

I have done two shoots with Charlotte and she is a really lovely model who enjoys her work. Very reliable.
alexbrowning recommends Lottie21
Added by alexbrowning on 29 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

The hour was late, but Lottie delivered some great poses when my ideas sucked :) Lottie is a very personable girl and is easy to get on with, posed without direction well and we got some cool images. Thanks :)
Andy_B recommends Lottie21
Added by Andy_B on 23 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had a second shoot with Lottie.

Lottie is an enthusiastic and professional model. She's very flexible and creative - and definitely knows how to pose. She's also a lot of fun to work with!
tbp recommends Lottie21
Added by tbp on 15 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

I worked with Lottie on a Red Dove comissioned shoot. Just a joy to work with, totally professional, a natural poser (meant in the best modelling sense!), and I'd recommend her to anyone. Book her while you can would be my advice!
TheRedDoveProject recommends Lottie21
Added by TheRedDoveProject on 14 October 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Having worked with Lottie on a number of occasions she was my first choice for The Red Dove Project shoot that we completed this month. She threw herself into the assignment and made the days work such fun. This model is multi faceted and able to adopt many styles. Do not underestimate her! Always on time , always enthusiastic, always 100% professional.

!00% Red Dove endorsed and recommened without resevation .
ClaireShipman recommends Lottie21
Added by ClaireShipman on 13 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Lottie is lovely to work with, very friendly and professional. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. Claire - Make up artist
tpryse recommends Lottie21
Added by tpryse on 05 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Lottie is a first class model. An experienced professional, a promt and hard working girl.
The images speak for themselves. Models like this make great pictures. Very highly recomended.
fotopro recommends Lottie21
Added by fotopro on 05 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

This girl is a great model and fun to work with. She arrived on time and looked great from the outset. Despite my best efforts to wear her out she kept getting better and better as the shoot went on. Would recommend 100% as she is a true professional!
Gfun recommends Lottie21
Added by Gfun on 02 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Worked with Lottie this week getting some excelent results, good communication before shoot, turned up on time then was her fun happy self.
pixel8 recommends Lottie21
Added by pixel8 on 02 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I worked with Lottie last Tuesday and she is smashing. Keen, easy to work with, very professional attitude and a lovely sense of humour. Excellent communication allowing me to concentrate on the shoot rather than worrying. She brought everything she was asked. Highly recommend her to any photographer.
scott recommends Lottie21
Added by scott on 29 September 2009, shoot arranged for November 2008

Sept 29th 2009

Lottie is very professional from the first contact through to the end of the shoot. She can pose with and without direction and is a willing listener to ideas and concepts. This was the second time I have worked with Lottie and I regard her as not only a very good model but also as a friend.
I'm sure I will book Lottie again as both shoots we have done together have produced results I'm very proud of.


Lottie is a photographers dream model, perfect in every way from having a fabulous figure to being able to pose without direction. I would very happily work with her again and again.

Prior to our shoot Lottie kept in touch on a regular basis and arrived when she said she would with a big smile despite a long and tiring bus and train journey.

You should not miss the opportunity to work with such a great model.
mrmartin recommends Lottie21
Added by mrmartin on 28 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Lottie was very professional and good fun to work with.Needed no direction but
was happy to try any ideas put to her.Hope to work with her in future.
Talkingdrum recommends Lottie21
Added by Talkingdrum on 17 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Had a great shoot with Lottie. Great body shape for art nude and lovely appartment to shoot in. Will definitely book again.
OTM_Teresa recommends Lottie21
Added by OTM_Teresa on 16 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Such a lovely model to work with. Very bubbly and very professional in what she does.
Would recommend her to anyone.
Helena_Forrow recommends Lottie21
Added by Helena_Forrow on 07 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Lottie is really sweet, very flexible amazing body, and hopefully I'll work with her again soon. :)
MrJohn recommends Lottie21
Added by MrJohn on 04 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

It has been a pleasure shooting Lottie today, Somehow she looks even better in the flesh than I had expected , I gave her very little direction her own interpretation were better than I was trying to create, I realised that I was going to be an extremely easy day today. One of the best model I have shoot we are already talking about a return shoot
thank you very much Lottie...
Highly Recommend
neeno recommends Lottie21
Added by neeno on 04 September 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Great shoot - Lottie is easy to work with, good communication beforehand, lots of enthusiasm and ideas. Would definitely work with her again!
xsab46 recommends Lottie21
Added by xsab46 on 29 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I worked with Lottie for the first time yesterday and was very pleased with the results. She is a lovely friendly and experienced model who photographs very well. We have already talked about working together again, and I would have no hesitation regarding recomending her to anyone.
figureman recommends Lottie21
Added by figureman on 28 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I had the pleasure of working with Lotti yesterday and her friend and fellow model 'bexwhite' doing a girl/girl shoot. They were great fun to work with and we managed to produce some very pleasing results despite some indiffent weather conditions. Great girls.
joroda777 recommends Lottie21
Added by joroda777 on 28 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Lottie - vibrant, vivacious, and really fun to shoot. She communicates well - both before and during the shoot. Her ideas and involvement in all aspects of the shoot allowed me to achieve some stunning images. Will post these soon.
Would I recommend her? Absolutely!!!!!
Photographers - whether you are an amateur or professional - you will not be sorry to work with her.
JezzaPhotos recommends Lottie21
Added by JezzaPhotos on 26 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Fantastic shoot with Lottie today. Fun personality and a real pleasure to work with. She is a natural: original ideas coupled with great looks - what more could any tog ask for.....thanks Lottie for your patience!

Look forward to working with her again in the very near future. Have no hesitation highly recommending Lottie to other photographers.

Jez
shotwithdesire does NOT recommend Lottie21
Added by shotwithdesire on 26 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
The first shoot I had organized with Lottie she canceled on me the night before saying she had a flu.

I would usually never try another model again after a last minute cancellation but I tried again a month later. I organized a location and an assistant for our 2nd try appointment. Lottie canceled on me at 7am a few hours before the beginning of the shoot because she said she had been in hospital. I still had to pay an expensive fee for the location I had booked. So i ended up losing a lot of money this day.
mcr65 recommends Lottie21
Added by mcr65 on 24 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Worked with Lottie today, the pleasure was all mine, Lottie was delightful she is very enthusiastic and makes you feel completely at ease, although we had booked a 4 hour shoot it flew by seeming more like 10 minutes when that happens you know you've booked the right model. If you havn't worked with her yet shame on you. 10/10.
arterotica recommends Lottie21
Added by arterotica on 23 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

I had the great pleasure of a shoot with Lottie. Lottie is a class act, intellegent, elegant, fun and is beautifully natural especially for art nude. I have wanted to shoot with Lottie for some time and she did not disappoint.

Very highly recommended and look forward to another shoot with this very classy professional.

many thanks,

Paddy
Photogenic recommends Lottie21
Added by Photogenic on 16 August 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Just found Lottie on this site.

Lottie is a very nice girl to work with, she does her best to make things work for both of us. I would certainly recommend her and i am happy with our pictures. Thanks for a very nice afternoon Lottie
paulsstudio recommends Lottie21
Added by paulsstudio on 07 August 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Lottie was booked my Glamour & Nude workshop in France, Lottie was quick to respond to mails easy to communicate with. She worked hard to ensure the photographers got good results, Lottie is an experinced Art Nude models and really nice to be girl to work with. Thanks Lottie Good job
frankfoto recommends Lottie21
Added by frankfoto on 09 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had a terrific shoot with Lottie, a personable, communicative and absolutely lovely model who gives everything to insure great results. Highly recommended.
BexWhite recommends Lottie21
Added by BexWhite on 06 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had another great shoot with Lottie on Saturday. We have worked together a number of times, and it is always a pleasure. Lottie is a warm and lovely person as well as a hard working, committed model. Cannot recommend highly enough :) xxx
Ken_Smith recommends Lottie21
Added by Ken_Smith on 05 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I had a great shoot with Lottie and Bex White yesterday. They have been friends for a while so they work well as a duo. Lottie has a nice, slim figure, without being too skinny. She can also adopt many elegant dance poses with minimal direction. Her communication was excellent leading up to the shoot with quick, clear responses to any queries or suggestions I made.
NataliaForrest recommends Lottie21
Added by NataliaForrest on 25 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Hey :) Worked with Lottie out in France for Paul & Dave Boudoir Photography Studio, she was fab!!! Funny, great to work with, down to earth and good character and model!! Hope to see you again soon hunny!! Kindest regards Natalia Forrest xXx
AGL25 recommends Lottie21
Added by AGL25 on 21 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

worked with lottie at kerande outside shoot to day she was happey to work with six togs and we all got some good photo, hope to work with her some more in 2009 thank you for to day shoot
RickRidder recommends Lottie21
Added by RickRidder on 15 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Lottie came for a glam shoot to Paris: immaculate & stunning body, great smile, lovely & professional person. I can highly recommended her, Rick
mgphotomedia recommends Lottie21
Added by mgphotomedia on 28 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Fabulous model. Great pleasure to work with. One of the best, can't recommend her enough...Mark
cmgo recommends Lottie21
Added by cmgo on 19 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Lovely model. Always happy and no need of directions at all.
I strongly recommend her. and i´m looking forward to work again with Lottie
wainwrightm recommends Lottie21
Added by wainwrightm on 19 May 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Lottie is an absolute dream to work with. She has the right balance of being creative and inventive thinking about how she will look in front of the camera. I'm well pleased with the photos that between us we captured, some of which are simply spot on and have that elusive timeless quality that only the best quality models can help you find. A natural.
jaydee recommends Lottie21
Added by jaydee on 14 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Had my first shoot with Lottie yesterday, lovely model, would recommend, hoping to arrange a location shoot when the weather warms up. Thanks again for a great shoot
Bryslot recommends Lottie21
Added by Bryslot on 13 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Lottie is a versatile model, with her background in dance and gymnastics she is very supple which makes for some great images. Keen and intelligent she will help you get the pictures you want. Highly recommended.
gsphoto recommends Lottie21
Added by gsphoto on 12 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Lottie is a great girl and we had a laugh shooting her images. Fantastic body for Art Nude.
This is the third time we have worked together and still Lottie comes up with the goods. Always a pleasure.X
Siras recommends Lottie21
Added by Siras on 07 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Brilliant afternoon with Lottie on Tues the 5th. Excellent comm's prior to the shoot and no hassle or fuss !. Lottie has a terrific work ethic and attitude which really contributed to the success of the shoot. Will certainly look forward to episode II !. Highly recommended. Si x
mitch69 recommends Lottie21
Added by mitch69 on 24 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Just had a shoot with Lottie, beautiful in looks and personality a FANTASTIC natural model and a sheer delight to work with. cant recomend highly enough!!
bursar_3611 recommends Lottie21
Added by bursar_3611 on 17 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Great model she traveled from london to bournemouth to do a 3hr shoot arrived on time friendly to work with stepped in at the last minute when i was left high and dry by another model so ended up doing 6 hrs would reccommend to all without reservation.
twentytwenty recommends Lottie21
Added by twentytwenty on 07 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

The second shoot with Lottie, And what a total pleasure, Not only a highly professional model, But a fantastic fun person to work with, she takes direction easily, however if needed, She has some incredible poses of her own, Lottie is everything a top model should be and a bit more. Very Very highly recommended.
Mr_Bison recommends Lottie21
Added by Mr_Bison on 05 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had an all day shoot with Lottie and each hour was better than the last. Even when trying out some test lighting she gave it 100% and the images show that. Great attitude and work ethic highly recomended.
lesj recommends Lottie21
Added by lesj on 04 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Easy to work with Lottie is fun and Chatty. Great at doing her own looks and poses, but happy to take direction. Got the shots i had planned for the shoot better than i hoped.
Robski recommends Lottie21
Added by Robski on 25 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Lottie was extremely professional with the booking ensuring that everything ran smoothly and to plan. Lottie is great fun to work with and is extremely helpful and creative during the shoot. Lottie is slim, attractive and naturally photogenic. I would recommend her to other photographers.
zoomphoto recommends Lottie21
Added by zoomphoto on 24 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Lottie is 100% professional and beautiful too boot. One of the best models that I have worked with in some time. I recommend her whole-heartedly.
davetse recommends Lottie21
Added by davetse on 22 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Was a spring like day and Lottie was a breath of fresh air hard working willing and great fun and some hot images ..... thank you
cziiki recommends Lottie21
Added by cziiki on 22 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

I think everyone knows Charlotte! - but anyway of course she's dependable, pretty, lovely figure, experienced but still fresh, pleasant to be with, open to new things, and has lots of character which she can express and which comes out through pictures. For art nude, Lottie's a complete natural!
MG recommends Lottie21
Added by MG on 20 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2010

From the first moment of contact absolutely outstanding! Very diificult to sum up in a few words apart from just brilliantly gorgeous with a personality to match. One of the most natural art nude modesls out there today (and tomorrow and next month and next year!)
TimHaylock recommends Lottie21
Added by TimHaylock on 10 February 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

I shot with Lottie a couple of days ago, and had a great time - she's friendly, funny and extremely easy to get on with. She's also obviously a superb model, who looks great from almost every angle, and she was happy to try several unusual shots. I'd highly recommend her!
Ian1129 recommends Lottie21
Added by Ian1129 on 10 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

My second shoot with Lottie . A totally professional model and a lovely person to work with. Highly recommended.
Thanks again.
insideimages recommends Lottie21
Added by insideimages on 08 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

More praise for Lottie. Great communicator, very accomodating to my last minute arrangements. Chatty, professional, perfect figure for her chosen speciality. I would have no hesitation in reccomending Lottie for figure work, and I hope to book her again sometime soon.
fireblade recommends Lottie21
Added by fireblade on 25 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Had a fantastic shoot with Lottie, shes such a little star! Genuinely lovely girl, she was brilliant to work with. I can't praise her highly enough. Will definately be working with her again!
LondonArtClass recommends Lottie21
Added by LondonArtClass on 21 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Lottie modelled for an art class for the first time as though she had been doing it forever - she has a great figure and holds difficult poses with endurance, and is friendly, fun, and great company too. We'd love to have her back.
PeteAllens recommends Lottie21
Added by PeteAllens on 21 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

I worked with Lottie mid-January and found her a very beautiful and highly professional model. She worked well to direction and was also able to contribute her own good ideas for poses. She was patient with my difficulties initially in finding a suitable date and she was very careful to ensure that communications were good. I whole-heartedly recommend her and look forward to a second shoot soon. Lottie is an excellent model.
jbwalton recommends Lottie21
Added by jbwalton on 12 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

What can I say about Lottie that hasnt been already said. Great model genuinly nice person and just an all round star. Would love to get together for some outdoor work next time too. Thanks Lottie
SFT recommends Lottie21
Added by SFT on 11 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

'Passionate about great images', working with Lottie on 10th Jan was way, way above. Unique beauty and perfect slender form slipped seemlessly from pose to pose with natural excellence!!! Not to be missed!!! Impatient to do more!!! Rob
PJAMedia recommends Lottie21
Added by PJAMedia on 10 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Worked with Lottie yesterday for a content shoot. One of the fastest shoots I have arranged to date, she has great comminication skills, is a true professional, is completely committed to her modelling, is friendly and has one of the best slim bodies of any model I have worked with to date. She worked hard and we produced some great results. Highly recommended!
johnlp recommends Lottie21
Added by johnlp on 07 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Lovely model. Great smile, beautiful body, I could have easily spent twice as much time on this shoot. Talented, graceful and intelligent. I'm sure this won't be the last time.
stolenfaces recommends Lottie21
Added by stolenfaces on 06 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Excellent model as others have said. Reliable and easy to work with.
pj999 recommends Lottie21
Added by pj999 on 27 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

worked with lottie last week.she was excellent. would reccomend her to anyone.
farnham recommends Lottie21
Added by farnham on 16 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Charlotte I would say is one of the most versatile easy going models to work with. Although I did not shoot her on the day, Charlotte was chosen to work on one of my Events Saturday gone. A very good communicator worked over her deadline without any complaints and also a bubbly fun young woman. Charlottes dance physique is especially good for nude and Femjoy style images. Make up and hair were all done by Charlotte to a high standard.
Biggles485 recommends Lottie21
Added by Biggles485 on 13 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

I’m just back from a photoshoot involving Lottie (13/12/08), what a total delight this young lady is! Great looks, beautiful firm body, communicative, brilliant at taking direction and advising positions, looks etc. Fun to work with and a real “character”, what more can any photographer ask in a model? Really looking forward to working with Lottie again in the future. Would totally recommend her without any hesitation to all. Thank you for your efforts today Lottie. Best wishes PT
45lart recommends Lottie21
Added by 45lart on 17 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Lottie was great fun to work with. We had a fabulous shoot on Saturday and she produced many stunning images. Her communication was first class and made it clear that she understood the brief. Highly recommended.
KESi recommends Lottie21
Added by KESi on 06 October 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

Lottie was a pleasure to work with and did all the weird stuff I asked of her. She has a beautiful figure that needs very little retouching and I can recommend her to work with. Thanks. x
stevebray recommends Lottie21
Added by stevebray on 25 September 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

Just the best! Book Lottie now is all I can say. Professional, friendly and a super model who was great fun to work with. Thanks for a great session!
Added by ossie1971 on 07 September 2008
I worked with Lottie this weekend, she was 110% professional, very relaxed and extremely confident in front of the camera, as well as being a great laugh to work with. I would highly recommend her!
Added by Cwellsphoto on 23 June 2008
You wont meet a nicer person than Lottie just great to work with. I hope i will work with her again!
Added by davejohn on 15 June 2008
Did a shoot with Lottie today before she disappears back down south. Glad I did, a great model and a lovely person. Highly recommended.
Added by Impulse on 16 May 2008
I recently did a shoot with Lottie. Terrific person with a great personality - highly recommended.
Added by kerandastudio on 12 May 2008
Bloody Brilliant weekend Lottie,will do my best to bring you back to Keranda as soon as possible. Kev xx
Added by kenleeder on 12 May 2008
Lovely Lottie! Excellent communication, arrived early, great shoot, put up with a Diana Krall cd without complaining. A terrific model.
Added by hughiem on 09 May 2008
As far as references go I will keep this one brief and to the point - Beautiful young lady and absolutely wonderful to work with and if you don't book her for a shoot then you are missing out on something very special!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Added by ChrisNewton on 04 May 2008
I worked with Lottie for the first time yesterday the shoot went really well.I will definatly work with her again.
Added by flyfisher1 on 01 May 2008
Great shoot yesterday with Lottie and Polly - they were both great models and we all had a laugh and got some super images - recommended
Added by eosfan on 22 April 2008
Worked with Lottie recently - good communications beforehand, thoroughly nice lady to work with - recommended.
Added by Glamour4u on 22 April 2008
Left Lottie’s place with all the images I set out for – Friendly, chatty, polite and helpful are just a few things to expect of Lottie and of course she’s a great model. Will be booking again. Thanks Lottie
Added by PHIL on 19 March 2008
Had a really good shoot with Lottie, very willing model, very professional, great photo's! Keep up the fantastic work Lottie xx
Added by richgold on 13 March 2008
Had a great fun shoot with Lottie - plenty of banter. Very professional with a stunning figure, you couldn't ask for more!
Added by Jacklincoln on 05 March 2008
I worked with Lottie today and enjoyed a great, fun shoot with excellent results. Perfect figure and a pleasure to work with.
Added by Cat2388 on 01 March 2008
I had the opportunity to work with Charlotte at a bar promotional shoot. She is an absolutely amazing model, really easy to get on with, I really couldn't fault her. I hope we get the chance to work together again!
Added by David_Ballard on 22 February 2008
I worked with Lottie recently. She is very professional, good on communication and very easy going to work with. We are arranging another shoot. Definitely recommended.
Added by ryanb on 22 February 2008
I had the pleasure of working with Lottie she is easy to work with, realiable, professional and a hard working model.
Added by bevpic on 22 February 2008
An absolute delight - intelligent, friendly, helpful, perfectly toned physique & great fun - what more could you want?
Added by ena on 21 February 2008
I worked with Lottie this week. What an amzing body! her figure is perfect! She was really great to work with, really mature and friendly lookforward toworking together again.
Added by Hamish on 21 February 2008
Had a great days shoot with Charlotte, and various other models, she is a lovely girl, great attitude and professional, shame we didnt have more time would have liked to do more, always the next time. Hx
Added by barone on 02 February 2008
First shoot with Lottie today, WOW, stunning, professional & fun, even went out & bought props for the shoot, worth every penny. Can't wait to do it again
Added by awomanatwork on 26 January 2008
Fabulous worker, came very well prepared for her shoot and put a tremendous amount of effort into my projects. Thank you Charlotte.
Added by digicam on 26 January 2008
Had the pleasure of working with Lottie yesterday. The first of many shoots I hope. A great mod with a great personality.
Just finished my second shoot. Still a wonderful model and a great laugh too. Thanks Lottie :-)
Added by saracenhousestudio on 23 January 2008
Met Lottie this weekend, wonderful look, very friendly and professional - hope to see you back at Saracen House Studio again soon.
Added by jimpooles on 22 January 2008
Such a lovely model with a great figure. makes a great glass of squash too!
Added by monkeyboy13 on 22 January 2008
had a shoot with lottie! nothin but amazing! got some amazing pics with her!! cant wait to work with her again!!!! xxx
Added by mrpaparazzi on 19 January 2008
i have had a great shoot with lottie today, she has some great ideas and i have learnt so much from her. i Look forward to working with her again soon. thank you for making me so welcome x
Added by PILOTJAMES on 18 January 2008
Having worked with Lottie before she moved to Stafford, I was fortunte enough to be squeezed into her Christmas schedule while she was "back home" - many thanks Lottie, it was a joy to meet you and work with you again!!
Added by nige_nw on 06 January 2008
I can only echo what the others have said, Lottie is a great model to work with and I look forward to working with her again somtime in the futire
Added by clive on 05 January 2008
After my first shoot with Lottie I plan on shooting her again, I can't add anything that hasn't been said by others. She is a very good model
Added by garth_uk on 05 January 2008
04/01/08 Lottie exudes poise, grace and beauty and has an beautiful toned physique. My images from the shoot are a testament to her qualities. She is professional yet fun to work with, do not hesitate to book Lottie!
Added by JohnRey on 03 January 2008
Lottie is easy to get on with and a sexy girl to boot. Great shot. More soon.John X
Added by LJB on 18 December 2007
One word, wow! This girl is funny, easy to get anlong with and not to mention beautiful!
Added by malcolmc on 18 December 2007
Lottie is a sweetie..! very well organised with a good selection of outfits and good premises for a home shoot. Lottie is very easy to work with and a has fabulous physique. If you need a tall. slim and elegant
model Lottie has the lot !
Added by IainT on 15 December 2007
Had a great shoot with Lottie, very enthusiastic and willing model. Professional in her approach, great figure and really easy to work with.
Added by AndrewThomas on 13 December 2007
worked with Lottie yesterday and she was a real star, worked with very little need for direction, and was great to get on with - looking forward to our next shoot!
Added by lke on 08 December 2007
Lottie was great to work with, she contributed to all aspects of the shoot and was great fun to have on the shoot. The images required patience and creative approach. If you are wanting a solid professional you have the right model.
Added by Dave@studio99 on 05 December 2007
A great model,with a lovely personality,and very patient too,I really enjoyed your company today,and would like to thank you here publicly.
Added by DianeDakin on 04 December 2007
Really nice to work with you Charlotte, I got along with charlotte great a very genuine/considerate person would work with you any day. Take Care Di x
Added by midland_catwalks on 04 December 2007
Due to work with on a Big Fashion Catwalk Event Thursday 13th December 2007
Added by xzoex on 28 November 2007
Stunning model amazing images fantastic results a must have for christmas! BOOK NOW! Love you hunny xx
Added by LordSussex on 26 November 2007
Wrked with lottie before she moved to staffshire, great model, will work with her when and if she moves back my way
Added by gordon on 26 October 2007
Have worked with Lottie and must say it was a red letter day, she is just stunning, with the most lovely auburn I have ever seen and she is absolutely unbelievable in the ballet style and to make things even better she is extremely well mannered wit
Added by stevepl on 09 August 2007
Worked with Lottie tody - brilliant !

Lovely personality, very natural and comfortable with herself, needs very little direction, born to do art nudes.

Oh and one of the best bodies around, topped off with a gorgeous all over tan.

Will defin
Added by xanadu_images on 28 February 2007
What a fantastic and confident model. Lottie is great fun as well, the time just flew by. I would recommend her to any photographer.
Added by thelens on 13 February 2007
Had a wonderful shoot with lottie. Such a pleasure to work with. Highly recomended.
Added by zzdigital on 26 December 2006
I have had another enjoyable shoot with Charlotte.A lovely model that always delivers great results. Shes reliable and fun to work with.
Added by Envy_Models on 19 December 2006
Lovin the pics!
Added by youpan on 09 December 2006
Well, we have & had a very enjoyable shoot with Charlotte - highly recommended.
Added by adamrobertsonphotography on 07 December 2006
i want to work with you!!!!!