Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Katie_G ID: 123964 Name: Katie G Age: 30
Katie G Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 27in (68cm)
Height70in (5' 10") (177cm)
Hips: 38in (96cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 139lbs (63kg) (10st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Northamptonshire
City: Northampton
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Parts Modeling
Hair
Contact Katie_GEmailView profile
Real_World_Stu recommends Katie_G
Added by Real_World_Stu on 27 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had my first shoot with Katie yesterday. It is easy to see why Katie is such a highly sought after model. She is beautiful, fun to be with, hard working, professional and eager to try new things. She also looks magnificent in a dress or luxurious lingerie.

The two hour shoot went far too quickly, and can't wait to work with Katie again.

I can thoroughly recommend Katie to any photographer, of any level, as you will come away from the shoot with some great images.
dominicdean recommends Katie_G
Added by dominicdean on 20 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Worked with katie on my first ever shoot and yesterday we were back shooting again. Katie is a true professional, great fun to shoot with and adds lots to the shoot including her lovely smile! Everyone needs a Katie Green shot in their portfolio!
ianjamesphotography recommends Katie_G
Added by ianjamesphotography on 04 December 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had my first shoot with this wonderful model at the end of October. Katie is a superb model that poses with ease and allows you to obtain the images that you are looking for. I am looking forward to the next shoot in early 2013.
LunarCaustic recommends Katie_G
Added by LunarCaustic on 02 October 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Katie is a wonderful model, she was one of my early subjects and put me at ease from the start.
A simply superb model I would highly recomend!
alb2243 recommends Katie_G
Added by alb2243 on 28 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

shoot at cottage studio sussex,Katie as great as ever some of our best shoots,she,s a gem
Bright_Lights recommends Katie_G
Added by Bright_Lights on 04 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Another great group shoot with Katie at the studio today. Indoors, outdoors, sunshine, rain, in the straw or in the wet tray Katie was an absolute star.

A true professional who makes it so easy to get great images.
Roy87 recommends Katie_G
Added by Roy87 on 04 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a great shoot with Katie today at Bright Lights Studio, She is an amazing model, great to work with and would highly recommend :-)
AlanBooth recommends Katie_G
Added by AlanBooth on 04 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

worked on a group shoot with Katie today, in the studio and outdoors. Katies' modelling was superb in all situations. Her appearance wardrobe make up and style was first class. Highly recommended.
frankfoto recommends Katie_G
Added by frankfoto on 29 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I also participated in the Pixel8 event where Katie was absolutely stunning, personable, patient, and professional. I look forward to working with Katie again. Thanks Katie!
stu_art recommends Katie_G
Added by stu_art on 28 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had the absolute pleasure of shooting Katie at the Pixel8 event last week.

Not only is she an absolutely high quality, stunning, professional model, that you cannot help but get amazing pictures with. But also she is a really nice person who treated amateurs with respect, showing an interest in our pictures and ensuring we all got great photographs.

Thank you
pixel8 recommends Katie_G
Added by pixel8 on 24 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Katie and I have worked together loads of times now on location and in the studio, but I wanted to update to say that on Sunday we had a large outdoor location shoot where it was wet and cold. Katie was as always totally professional, posing and working with the photographers and at the same time, laughing and joking no matter how wet and cold it became. I don't need to say great comms and very professional because that is Katie 100% Professional, with a great personality. If your thinking about it? Don't - just book her! :)
MamboPhoto recommends Katie_G
Added by MamboPhoto on 14 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had my 10th (yes, TENTH!) shoot with Katie at the weekend, which should tell you all you need to know about what a fabulous model she is. Professional and focussed but also laid back and fun, Katie has an endless supply of excellent poses (but also takes direction well when necessary)and really knows how to get the shot you are looking for. I can't wait to shoot with her again as I always get fantastic results! Book her NOW! :-)
Sussex_studio recommends Katie_G
Added by Sussex_studio on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

It was good to meet you at the studio today while you were attending a shoot and I'm glad that the weather was sunny for your outdoor themes.

You are very welcome back anytime . Thanks
rhmatthews recommends Katie_G
Added by rhmatthews on 15 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Today was my 5th shoot with Katie. It's now more like shooting with a friend than just a model.
Katie is an awesome professional - fun, hard working, has a range of superb outfits, is capable of doing her own hair and makeup to a high standard and gives feedback and ideas through reviewing the images.
You will always end up with amazing images when working with Katie, so if you haven’t worked with her yet, do it, you won’t regret it.
Thank you Katie :-) x
Newchapter recommends Katie_G
Added by Newchapter on 12 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Photographed Katie at a Tiptop photography at a model day shoot. This girl is an absolute delight to work with. She is professional and requires no direction and is always looking at your shots to see how she can improve for the next.

Highly recommended to all photographers, professional or amateur. Thanks Katie, see you when you are next up in Birmingham.
ChrisY recommends Katie_G
Added by ChrisY on 27 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a slot with Katie as part of her studio day in Milton Keynes at Saracen House.

Really laid back, diligent, seamless poses and fantastic wardrobe and styling.

The end output was superb and achieved the results anticipated.

Will make sure its for a bit longer next time!

Cheers

ChrisY
saracenhousestudio recommends Katie_G
Added by saracenhousestudio on 24 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Unless you've been living in a cave on Mars for the past few years, you'l doubtless be aware of just how good Katie Green is as a model.

She's businesslike, but easy to get on with; she's organised, punctual, responds to messages quickly and then there's her ability as a model...

Katie has an inbuilt ability to offer THE perfect pose at the right time, THE look at the moment you need it and will make sure that you get THE shots that will take your shoot to the next level.

A perfect choice for fashion or glamour. Look no further.
depprm recommends Katie_G
Added by depprm on 03 January 2012, shoot arranged for February 2011

Just realised that I had not left feedback for Katie from early last year! I had a shoot with her at Unique Capture in MK. Katie turned up on time and what absolutely superb, one of the top models in the UK in my opinion. My day job has been hectic in 2011 so only catching up now! Lets hope for a great 2012!

Very happy with the breathtaking results from the days shoot :0)
NMP recommends Katie_G
Added by NMP on 08 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I don't often do paid shoots (to date 3 in the past 20 months), but for my birthday I wanted to do something a little different. From the first message Katie had impeccable communication ettiquette. She also turned up early, arriving with the specified wardrobe items. On a few occassions during the shoot, she actually moved into a pose I was literally about to ask her to get into (maybe she's telepathic?). Anyways, there is a good reason for the 48 delay in writing this feedback, I was waiting for Vogue Italia to decide if they liked one of the images from the shoot that I submitted. What was the outcome i hear you ask? Success of course, lol!

Great working with you Ms Green :D
JohnChapman recommends Katie_G
Added by JohnChapman on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Worked with Katie at a Tiptop group shoot last night. This girl is an ultimate professional, requiring no direction but happy to take it when given. Katie is friendly and very easy to get on with, creating a relaxed atmosphere for the shoot. Highly recommended to all photographers, professional or amateur. Thanks again Katie.
paultyler recommends Katie_G
Added by paultyler on 27 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

What can I possibly say that has not already been said? She really is simply the best of the best. Paul
perfectpic recommends Katie_G
Added by perfectpic on 13 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had a great shoot with Katie Yesterday. Her pre shoot communications were superb, and even with missing her train Katie still managed to turn up 15 minutes early. Katie is the consummate Professional model, and is 150% committed to getting it right. No pose was too difficult for her even with a gale force wind and bucketing down with rain. Thanks Katie, it was a real pleasure to work with you and I hope I get the chance to work with you again soon. x
Snowhill recommends Katie_G
Added by Snowhill on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Katie is an absolute pleasure to work with. Communications before the shoot were excellent and she arrived promptly and fully prepared. She was charming and thoroughly professional throughout, despite very hot conditions and minimal facilities. She needs no direction to produce a wide variety of gorgeous looks and beautiful images. Fantastic!
wjb2us recommends Katie_G
Added by wjb2us on 01 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a shoot with Katie on 31st March, Very well prepared and easy to get on with. From choice of outfits to her ability to pick just the right pose the shoot was a breeze and produced some wonderful images.
DougHarding recommends Katie_G
Added by DougHarding on 09 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Katie paid a visit to Windsor Photographic Society late one evening after a hard days modelling in Birmingham, yet his beautiful young lady still worked her socks off. Her makeup was perfection and her attitude was first class. I have yet to shoot a more breath taking elegant young lady!!
Highly recommended. Thanks Katie.. x
asnphotography recommends Katie_G
Added by asnphotography on 17 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Katie at a group event earlier this month. What a Amazing & Beautiful model!!!! She was highly professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, a natural in front of the camera. She is a stunning model that needs no direction - I managed to get some fantastic shots. I definitely will work with her again - I cannot recommend Katie Highly enough. She is a drop dead gorgeous model that is must to work with. It was a pleasure Katie - I look forward to seeing you again.
caoli recommends Katie_G
Added by caoli on 09 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2010

I've worked with Katie at two studio events now, and I have to say that each shoot was an absolute pleasure.
Without doubt Katie is arguably one of the best models I've worked with, and would welcome the oppertunity to work with her again.
A stunning model. Thank you for your efforts Katie.

Tony
TerryTurner recommends Katie_G
Added by TerryTurner on 06 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a shoot with Katie today, what a model! She was excellent, great model, pretty, great attitude, really nice person.

Would definitely recommend. Thanks Katie.

Terry
quad1 recommends Katie_G
Added by quad1 on 05 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Fantastic shoot with Katie today even tho she nearly froze to death. Very professional, great pre shoot communication and most of all superb pictures. Would recomend to any photographer, amateur or professional she will give you great results. Looking forward to shooting with you again soon.
Steve
jpics recommends Katie_G
Added by jpics on 11 January 2011, shoot arranged for June 2008

I thought I must make comment on Katie's page even though time has passed. I worked with Katie on both a 1-2-1 shoot and a weekend group shoot. She is terrific and I can not speak more highly of her both as a model and as a person. Superb model, superb shoot, superb images. Booking Katie is a must!

jeremy Woodcock - jpics
alex69 recommends Katie_G
Added by alex69 on 06 December 2010, shoot arranged for January 2007

great model fab to work with x
andybeach recommends Katie_G
Added by andybeach on 01 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Quite simply fantastic! Worked with Katie at a group shoot and she was a dream - so easy to get great images. I don't think I gave a single point of direction all night as she seemed to always be one step ahead. Far too many good pictures to choose. Book Katie and you won't be disappointed. I should also point out she drove from Northampton to the studio near Derby while the country was grinding to a halt with a bit of snow! Trooper!
mchafs recommends Katie_G
Added by mchafs on 02 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Despite Katie getting me into trouble with the Police.LOL. She is a treat to work with;a natural beauty.Photographers,do yourself a favour and work with this girl.
Loudavis recommends Katie_G
Added by Loudavis on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Katie yesterday & she is an absolute dream. Lovely girl and professional to the nth degree. Wish you all the very best Katie & hope to work with you again some day xx
AdrianC recommends Katie_G
Added by AdrianC on 25 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Simply superb model, hard working, professional and friendly. Katie's success at her chosen profession is fully deserved.
tiptopphotography recommends Katie_G
Added by tiptopphotography on 25 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Katie arrived on time and as always was a dream to work with. 5 outfits in 5 hours, lots of fun and yet again some amazing shots. If you ever have the chance to work with Katie... book her. You will not be disappointed. Cant wait to work with you again.
The_Loft_TipTop_Photo recommends Katie_G
Added by The_Loft_TipTop_Photo on 29 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

This is the 3rd time we have booked Katie for a workshop at www.tiptop-photography.com - as always, Katie came well prepared, on time and was a total pleasure to work with. Katie is one of the most professional, top models a photographer could ever have the pleasure of working with. Cant wait until the next time. Deb & Steve TipTop Photography
KlikKlikPiks recommends Katie_G
Added by KlikKlikPiks on 29 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

We had an absolutely fantastic shoot with Katie at Tip Top Studios. She is extremely professional not to mention amazingly photogenic! She changed her looks so well that we felt that we were shooting 3 different models! She certaininly doesn't need our recommendation.... but we would give it unreservedly!! Mike & Bernie
alexbrowning recommends Katie_G
Added by alexbrowning on 07 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Shoot 2 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Worked with Katie for the second time in as many weeks, all I can really do is repeat what I've said below. Fantastic, emotive and engaging model to work with, immaculately presented, well thought out outfit choices. Recommended wholeheartedly.

Alex.

Shoot 1 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Katie was the model on a recent multi-photographer shoot organised by Tip Top Photography (The Loft).

I always know when I'm working with a professional model as I end up not talking much and not giving loads of direction. Katie is one of those pros that has a seemingly endless library of poses and expressions, working around my occasional two word 'theme' direction and coming back with 30+ poses and countless expressive and emotive facial expressions.

An absolute natural in front of the camera, with meticulously thought out and trialled posing and expressions.

Katie also has an absolute gem of a personality, and is easy to get on with, work with and made the shoot a lot of fun with her positive attitude.

Alex.
LoneEagle recommends Katie_G
Added by LoneEagle on 29 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I finally got to work with Katie at a studio shoot yesterday and found her to be the best model I have worked with so far - an absolute professional in every way. I was able to achieve some stunning images and very much looking forward to another photoshoot in the future.
Bluesden recommends Katie_G
Added by Bluesden on 28 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Book Katie now! Some would say a complete natural, but that belittles the hard work and enthusiam that Katie threw into the shoot. Overflowing with ideas and so obviously 100% committed.

Thank you Katie for making the shoot so easy!
nib1980 recommends Katie_G
Added by nib1980 on 23 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Katie was the model a a group photoshoot at a course i attended, she was amazing, saw approachable and taking direction really well

really patient, and able to accept the group and work really well with everybody

thank you so much Katie

Neil
JEBPhotography recommends Katie_G
Added by JEBPhotography on 11 February 2010, shoot arranged for December 2008

Katie is a proper, professional model...highly skilled, gorgeous figure and with a lovely personality too.

Would I work with her again? Hell yes!
imagesxposed recommends Katie_G
Added by imagesxposed on 21 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Nothing more to say other than Katie is by far and away the best model I have or ever likely to work with. Professional, Stunning and lovely personality.
We had a fantastic photo shoot and got some great results - so looking forward to the next time. - Thanks Katie xxx
darrenk recommends Katie_G
Added by darrenk on 02 April 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Katie is consummate professional and a lovely model. We had a great session and consequently shot many different looks. Would recommend this model to anyone looking to shoot fashion or glam.
Shandyman recommends Katie_G
Added by Shandyman on 31 March 2009, shoot arranged for June 2007

Katie is a fantastic model, excellent results, highly recommended.
chrisburfoot recommends Katie_G
Added by chrisburfoot on 02 March 2009, shoot arranged for September 2008

Fantastic model Can't wait until I can use her again. Always very professional our delegates love her!
Added by Freelanderjason on 25 July 2008
Had an excellent photoshoot with Katie. She's extremely professional, very relaxed and would highly recommend her. She'll go far!
Added by monsignorphotographic on 19 July 2008
Shot with Katie on location in Portugal , quite simply the best model i've ever worked with!!
Hope she goes on to the very top as she deserves it!!
Added by Natjag on 16 June 2008
Worked with Katie on a 1 day glamour course. Every shot a different pose. You cannot ask for anything more, good make-up and own clothes. Very easy to work with. Highly professional. Recommended
Added by scubie on 27 March 2008
Had a shoot with Katie yesterday,Second time I have worked with Katie and she just gets better each time. Great fun, super figure and very professional. Very highly recommended
Added by liquidcurves on 27 November 2007
Superb....Katie is the most reliable and keen model I have known...dont miss out book her and see for yourself.
Added by Taximan on 12 October 2007
Just shot the stunning Katie for the 4th or fifth time. She is so much fun, always on time and has a very professional approach. Cant recommend her enough. Superb model.
Neil