Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Kasia ID: 194611 Name: KATIE Age: 36
KATIE Bust: 36in (91cm)
Waist: 29in (73cm)
Height69in (5' 9") (175cm)
Hips: 36in (91cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Black
Weight: 117lbs (53kg) (8.5st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: County Durham
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Fashion
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact KasiaEmailView profile
DG_Images recommends Kasia
Added by DG_Images on 03 September 2017, shoot arranged for September 2017

After what seemed like an age, I finally managed to get a shoot organised with the fantastic Kasia.
Pre-shoot comms were great & Kasia came prepared with lots of variety in clothing providing fantastic shooting possibilities'
She was able to pose easily with & without direction, and we had lots of fun...
I'm already planning round two... and wouldn't hesitate to recommend for others.
david1500 recommends Kasia
Added by david1500 on 08 July 2016, shoot arranged for July 2016

I was with the lovely Kasia again yesterday , fabulous as usual , with looks , style and creative ability , one of the best models , a pure deleight to be with , this is one young lady not to be missed . David
Jamespaulphotos recommends Kasia
Added by Jamespaulphotos on 25 March 2016, shoot arranged for March 2016

Kasia.Yet another Fantastic shoot with this Amazing Person,the images we get out of this World.Kasia is so Professional. highly Recommended .thanks Boss.
hymerman recommends Kasia
Added by hymerman on 02 November 2015, shoot arranged for November 2015

Yet another enjoyable shoot with the amazing Kasia. Once again this lady provided an enjoyable, productive shoot in which time just flew by. Kasia always turns up with an amazing wardrobe to choose from, she requires no direction but is happy to respond to requests.
Kasia is 100% recommended and if you get a chance get out there and book this beautiful, energetic model with such a great personality.
nelson1983 recommends Kasia
Added by nelson1983 on 16 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

I had the pleasure of working with Kasia and two other great models today, Sunday 16 August 2015.

To say that the shoot was GREAT is an understatement.

Kasia is a beautiful, bubbly, talented and really a lovely model. Kasia is also really chatty and just great to work with.

I have only glanced at the images on the camera screen so-far. But I have chuffed to bits with the results.

Many thanks for a great shoot Kasia. See you soon !!

freedriv082000
Hotdrj recommends Kasia
Added by Hotdrj on 31 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

I had a fantastic second shoot with Kasia yesterday. As before she was well prepared and we had great pre shoot communication. We worked on ideas with lighting and I got some great dramatic shots. Again the time just flew as it was great fun. I don't think I will ever run out of different ways to shoot Kasia and will continue to do so. Highly recommended! Till next time. David . Cya!!!
bopguy2k8 recommends Kasia
Added by bopguy2k8 on 07 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

Had the pleasure of a fun and productive video shoot with Katie yesterday. She arrived well prepared with a great selection of outfits and has a good eye for which style & combos work best in any scene.

I really enjoyed working with Katie - she's friendly, chatty, full of energy and has a good sense of humour.

In front of the camera, you couldn't ask for a more professional, experienced, confident and assured model. Katie has a fantastic figure and delivered great engaging poses. Very little direction required.

I couldn't be happier with the results and hope to work with Katie again in the future.
andiamo recommends Kasia
Added by andiamo on 05 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

I was very lucky to be able work with Katie for the eighth time this week. Her pre-shoot communications as always were excellent, she was all ready to shoot when I arrived and I've got to say Katie is simply the most professional model you could ever work with. Stunning looks, lovely sense of humour, great clothes sense and stylish poses - as always I did't get a single bad shot. We already have two more shoot in the diary and many more to follow those I'm sure. Highly recommended to photographers of all standards - you won't be disappointed.
nakedambitions recommends Kasia
Added by nakedambitions on 12 January 2015, shoot arranged for January 2015

Kas is a super super model, clearly experienced and knows her craft well. Extremely patient during a lengthy setup after tech problems but chatty (never shuts up) whilst waiting.

She has an incredible body, putting many other younger models to shame I feel, poses without direction but follows instructions when needed.

Pre-shoot comms were good and arrived on time as planned. Cannot recommend higher.
DTfotoart recommends Kasia
Added by DTfotoart on 17 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

Just had another great shoot today with my friend Kasia.
Having worked with her on several shoots I now regard her as a friend...she is a lovely person, so easy to get on with and the perfect model.
We captured some powerful images again...indeed it is hard not to with Kasia !
Have already planned our next shoot !
Thanks Kasia XX
jayceephotos recommends Kasia
Added by jayceephotos on 22 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

What a great first time experience it was to work with the sensuous Katie. From the moment we met off the train the chemistry clicked and we enjoyed a fantastic shoot, full of fun, laughter and inspired creativity. Working from portraiture to art nude the experience was productive and rewarding, capturing many outstanding images. Katie is a lovely down to earth ,happy and talented model, who needed little direction and whose sensuous poses flowed seamlessly from shot to shot. With good communication skills and an incredible wardrobe and selection of heels this is a model not to be missed. I look forward to working together very soon. Dziekuje za wspanialy dzien Kasia
SteveH32 recommends Kasia
Added by SteveH32 on 19 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

I had my second shoot with the stunningly gorgeous Kasia recently.
She is an amazing model, works hard throughout the shoot, needing little or no direction whatsoever.
She arrived with a suitcase full of clothing and shoes as discussed and contributed her own ideas to the shoot to ensure I got exactly what I wanted.
The time flew by as we chatted and laughed our way through the sets and we are already thinking about the next shoot.
Can't wait for her to come again.
Highly rated by me !
:-)
PhotosbyMarshall recommends Kasia
Added by PhotosbyMarshall on 20 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

I have now lost count of the times that I have shot with Kassia, but what I will say is that nothing is ever the same. Kasia comes to a shoot well prepared and with loads of costumes, she is always well presented and very professional in her work attitude, however there is a fun side as well which makes a shoot enjoyable. I regard Kasia as a friend and will continue our photographic relationship and look forward to our next shoot which is already under discussion. I highly recommend Kasia to any Photographer no matter what their experience.. Thanks boss lady, until the next time
Johnathons recommends Kasia
Added by Johnathons on 10 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Another excellent shoot with Kasia .A model ho knows how to pose, definatley recommend
Ptay2005 recommends Kasia
Added by Ptay2005 on 06 October 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

I have worked with Katie a number of times now and she is always reliable, enthusiastic and good fun to work with, plus she has an amazing figure. Results are great whether she's working alone or with another model.
Charn11 recommends Kasia
Added by Charn11 on 27 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

I have worked with kasia lots and still love shooting with her had a great shoot today
Lots of laugher and fun and great photos kasia knows exactly how to pose and move Infront of the camera
Fantastic model and I look forward to working with her again xxx
jackw recommends Kasia
Added by jackw on 21 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Ive had many shoots with kate over many years and they just get better and better and better ,Kate is always immaculate , on time , never misses , has an awesome wardrobe and always full of fun .. She is without doubt one of the most professional hard working models one will ever meet ,travelling all over the country to model for photographers .Not only a great model but also a good friend to many togs -me included . If your ever unsure about booking Kate dont be -she is without doubt one of the best models around and you cant fail to get some great shots .
hylander recommends Kasia
Added by hylander on 19 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Back working with this "foxy" lady after a year or more...

Kasia..just blew me away with her sexy ideas for poses

I loved work with her,hopeful next shot her Kasia will not take as long as a year....
jeronimo recommends Kasia
Added by jeronimo on 17 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

I had a fab shoot with Katie and Nikki, they get on so well together. Katie is easy going and very chatty, loved the shoot we did it was super fun:) keep at it Katie xxx
solway recommends Kasia
Added by solway on 16 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Had a great shoot with Kasia the other day, totally gorgeous and such a great laugh to work with...highly recommended as you're sure to get some wonderful images, I did!! thanks Kasia
MichelleHush recommends Kasia
Added by MichelleHush on 01 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

i shot with kasia for the 4th time today and as usual she turned up stunning, with lots of fabulas clothes, makeup perfect, shes my favourite girl to work with , shes so easy to pose with very proffesional and realy freindly fun girl to be around, i hope to have many more shoots with kasia :)
Louisebassett recommends Kasia
Added by Louisebassett on 18 August 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

Worked with kasia on a girl girl shoot
A fantastic girl to work with and carnt wait to shoot with again
We had a good laugh and hit it off straight away
Gunnar1975 recommends Kasia
Added by Gunnar1975 on 31 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Had an absolutely brilliant shoot with Kasia today. We shot at my home and she came prepared with an array of great outfits. Kasia is a gem of a model and was amazing fun to work with. Armed with her kinky sense of humor, the shoot just flew by. There was never a moment when I had to direct her as she knows just how to pose her gorgeous, well-toned body to get the best results.

Communications beforehand were great and I will definitely work with her again in the future. If you haven't yet, you should absolutely book a shoot with her!

Many thanks :) x
Pirateflashman recommends Kasia
Added by Pirateflashman on 12 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Had a really creative and successful shoot with Kasia today at the great Yorkshire Studios. Ran out of time well before we ran out of ideas. She has great attitude and ability, her pictures hardly do her justice, no offense to the photographers! Highly recommended.
JGDTOG recommends Kasia
Added by JGDTOG on 27 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

had a shoot indoors today with Katie.
Brilliant personality felt really comfortable right from the start had a great shoot with loads of ideas & direction both ways would recommend Katie to any photographer really professional turned up on time with all items required.

Thanks Katie for a great shoot & will set up another shoot very soon
John xx
cwill86825 recommends Kasia
Added by cwill86825 on 17 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Just had a two hour shoot with Katie.
This is my second time working with her.
Once again hair and makeup done to a high standard.
Loads of outfits to choose from.
Poses with little to no help except where required.
Fantastic personality. Stunning body.
Highly recommended.
Got some fantastic images will require little to no editing.
clarmike recommends Kasia
Added by clarmike on 16 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Preshoot communication was comprehensive and it culminated in both Kasia and I being in the right place at the right time. I was greeted by a smiling face which was only put in the shade by my smile which grew as the shoot went on. It REALLY was a most delightful shoot (Vraiment!)All the weeks of planning were definitely worth while. I can thoroughly recommend Katie.
kjlewis recommends Kasia
Added by kjlewis on 12 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Second shoot already with the wonderful Katie, this time also with her friend Nikki. Great wardrobe/makeup/props, great professional attitude, and equally great modelling efforts made for some brilliant shots and a fun time (again).

Highly recommended for all photographers.
geomac recommends Kasia
Added by geomac on 08 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Just had my 2nd shoot with kasia today
her attitude, Professionalism, and attention to her make up were outstanding.
I cannot recall working with a more Professional and committed model and there is no question kasia is up there with the best, she comes with my highest recommendation,she has a lovely face & a fantastic personality,
Thanks for a wonderful 3 hours Kasia, hope to see you again soon
Geoff x

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

1st shoot!!!!! Worked with Katie today, she is a beautiful, professional, friendly girl, full of energy, hard working and fun to be with, I could not of asked for anyone better, I am so glad I was lucky enough to meet such a lovely lady, she comes with my highest recommendation, and i will be asking her back again. Thanks Katie a real pleasure working with you, loved every minute, take care Geoff x
miragemedia recommends Kasia
Added by miragemedia on 04 June 2014, shoot arranged for June 2014

Lovely personality, such a pleasure to work with.
Very professional, arrived on time with a FANTASTIC selection of outfits ... I look forward to working with Kasia again for sure :)
Graham12 recommends Kasia
Added by Graham12 on 03 June 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

A little late on this feedback, and for that I apologise, I had an excellent shoot with Katie on the 10th May, She's everything you want from a model, punctual, professional and fun to work with and has plenty of good ideas of her own. I'd happily work with her again and would recommend her.
pixelliott recommends Kasia
Added by pixelliott on 30 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Thanks again Katie for being the professional that you are and this time for doing a camera club shoot for me. You handled it well and and those togs got some nice images. Katie lights the room up with her great smile and bubbly personality. Her pre coms were as usual were spot on. See you again soon. x Bill :)
awdltd recommends Kasia
Added by awdltd on 27 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had a shoot with the lovely kasia today. If I could I wouldn't shoot anyone else. Every shot, every outfit, every look. Priceless. Today was a crazy shoot and boy did we have fun. Great conversations and laughs. Even taught me how to smile. Lol. Looking forward to working with you again soon. Dave x
Bryslot recommends Kasia
Added by Bryslot on 11 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Another great shoot with Katie where she showed her versatility and professionalism, adapting to different themes with ease. It is always a pleasure to work with her (perhaps "work" is the wrong word as it is always great fun to be with her!)
I look forward to many more sessions, creating great images.
Very highly recommended.
shinywear recommends Kasia
Added by shinywear on 09 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Great shoot yet again with Katie.

Very easy to work with, puts 100% effort in & always happy to try new things

Will book again!
talldave68 recommends Kasia
Added by talldave68 on 08 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had a fantastic shoot with the gorgeous Kasia today. She looked absolutely stunning and was such a great girl to get on with she really brightened my day! Got some great shots I cannot wait to work with her again.
Ladiesman recommends Kasia
Added by Ladiesman on 02 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I can honestly say that working with Kasia is a pleasure. Kasia took to my cowgirl themed photo shoot with all the enthusiasm you would expect from a professional model. Beautiful lady with a fantastic body and a terrific personality.

I would definitely recommend Kasia to fellow photographers.
FranKeeXxXx recommends Kasia
Added by FranKeeXxXx on 01 May 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Kasia is a truly gorgeous model! Worked along side her at a group shoot recently and it was a pleasure to work with her.. Really nice person and as you can tell totally stunning xxx
Rooster recommends Kasia
Added by Rooster on 30 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Had a shoot with Kasia a few days ago, all I can say is "Wow!"
Tremendous model, looks fantastic, highly professional in posing, very good natured and great fun to shoot with. She also has a wide selection of outfits so sexy there should be a law against them!
I cannot recommend Kasia too highly.
HarbourStudio recommends Kasia
Added by HarbourStudio on 30 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Kasia was one of our models at the last group shoot. She was incredible, all of the photographers loved working with her. Kasia has a real passion and flair for modelling. We look forward to her next visit to the studio
Peetski recommends Kasia
Added by Peetski on 27 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I've exchanged messages with Kasia in the past but with my commitments I've not been able to take it further. Finally shot Kasia at a group shoot today and realised what I'd been missing, totally professional, full of fun and looked stunning. I definitely need to organise a one to one shoot.
Kevnorth recommends Kasia
Added by Kevnorth on 27 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Worked with Kasia today at a small group shoot. Highly recommended turned up spot on time looking fabulous and ready to shoot. Lots of different outfits. And styles a real pleasure to work with and will definitely be booking her for a one to one shoot in the future!
charn1 recommends Kasia
Added by charn1 on 25 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Worked with kasia a few times and is such an amazing friendly model have so much fun feel really relaxed and at ease when around her.
Thanks Hun x
borojohn recommends Kasia
Added by borojohn on 24 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Fantastic shoot today with Kasia. Highly professional in her work. Extremely high standards. Fantastic to work with. Made the fun a fun and enjoyable experience. Loads of outfit changes and ideas. Oh, and plenty of biscuits!!! Hope to work with her again very soon x
tony121 recommends Kasia
Added by tony121 on 23 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

worked with Kasia today, first class model and total pleasure to work with, shoot just flew by, no hesitation I recommending to other photographers.
seeryder recommends Kasia
Added by seeryder on 05 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I had fantastic shoot with Kasia at my home . She looks amazing & is very professional but most of all she is great fun to model with. I really enjoyed working with Kasia & I know Andiamo the photographer enjoyed it as well. I hope I can work with Kasia again soon & I can recommend her to any photographer or model.
Chloe_L recommends Kasia
Added by Chloe_L on 16 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Wow, what can I say?
Katie is stunning, gorgeous figure, pretty face!
Not only this, she turns up on time, nothing too much trouble, and is a great laugh too!
Had so much fun, I'd love to work with Katie again!
I would highly recommend Katie to any model or photographer, she is perfect!
Turns up, on time, well prepared and puts 100% in
Thanks babe, see you soon, Chloe xxx
quicklad recommends Kasia
Added by quicklad on 08 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Worked with Katie alongside Michelle Hush in a sub/dom shoot in a dungeon
not only is Katie a good model but a right good laugh too
no direction needed just chucked idea at Katie & off she went
images are very good & will book Katie later in year
davejohn recommends Kasia
Added by davejohn on 07 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Like all the Polish models I have worked with previously, Kasia was a pleasure to work with, great communications, a great wardrobe, gorgeous looks and a personality that meant it was a pleasure to spend time in her company.

After a bad experience, Kasia was initially reluctant to shoot outdoors at this time of year, but we agreed to do a few shots at Bamburgh Castle and ended up shooting in the sand dunes and the countryside. A fun shoot, a lovely girl who I would work with again anytime and hope to do so again soon, thanks Kasia, be in touch...
shauny261 recommends Kasia
Added by shauny261 on 28 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Had a great cool shoot with kasia tonight this is her 100 positive feedback so kmew it would be a great shoot from the off which it was She had great pre shoot communications she has a great professional attitude towards her work her hair make up and nails were to a very high standard she takes direction well when needed and works well without it there was plenty of conversation throughout and no awkward moments Kasia is highly recommended and look forward to working with her again Thanks for a great shoot kasia....until the next time Take care....Shaun
AlwaysCouture recommends Kasia
Added by AlwaysCouture on 28 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Beautiful and tall and slim and just an all round very sexy and beautiful model. Lots of laughter and needed no direction at all and worked hard to get the results we wanted. I would have no hesitation using this model again.
Boomerboy8256 recommends Kasia
Added by Boomerboy8256 on 25 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Had a great shoot with Kasia today. Good corispondence leading up to the shoot. She arrived on time and was a pleasure to work with. Great Model needed little direction and pre-empted almost any direction I was going to give. Very funny and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Kasia.

Neil
Tklr2002 recommends Kasia
Added by Tklr2002 on 18 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I've had a couple of shoots with Katie now and she's always a pleasure to work with...she's fun, friendly and easygoing, with a great personality and stunning looks. Her pre-shoot communication is excellent and she's always organised with plenty of clothing etc. I hope to shoot with her many more times in the future!
Lou_Leic recommends Kasia
Added by Lou_Leic on 17 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I just worked with Kasia in a mild G/G shoot.
she was great, a lovely girl, great fun, very professional...great body :)
would love to work with her again. :)
shootS80 recommends Kasia
Added by shootS80 on 05 February 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

I worked with Katie around xmas time, cant say a bad word about her, really professional great person to get along with got some amazing shots, defo worth booking, hope to work together again sometime :) A++
PJKphotography recommends Kasia
Added by PJKphotography on 03 February 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had my first shoot with Kasia. What to say - very good model. Perfect communication prior to shoot, good sense of humor and serious when needed. Kasia came very prepared - many outfits to chose from. VERY RECOMMENDED and hope to work with Kasia again
spawnangel recommends Kasia
Added by spawnangel on 26 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I Had my second shoot with Katie today it was a fantastic shoot , when I explained to her what ideas I had Katie just got to work.
This young lady is a very hard working woman she does not disappoint in any way I would strongly recommend her to any serious photographers out there ....
Thanks for a fantastic shoot , hope to shoot with you soon xxxxx
AlanW recommends Kasia
Added by AlanW on 10 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Gorgeous lady with a great personality to match, full of ideas and a joy to work with. Time just flew by.
Highly recommended.
lanesphotographic recommends Kasia
Added by lanesphotographic on 08 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Well what can i say about this lady thats not already been said.An amazing lady with great poses a great wardrobe that attended a group shoot at barlow studio nr chesterfield last night.A wonderful personality always delivers great poses especially art nude and wow kasia just wooed everyone of the 4 togs including myself that was working with her.One of my best shoots in the last year by far and a lady that will be on my to work with list again very soon i know.Thanks again kasia for a great shoot your simply an amazing person to work with and guys/togs if you get the chance to shoot with her dont even think about saying no as you will be amazed at the great results you get for your efforts and endeavours as this gal is just an amazing person to work with..xx stu p.s see you soon and thanks again for a great night x
dibbies recommends Kasia
Added by dibbies on 08 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I had the great pleasure of working with Kasia, on her recent group shoot at Barlow. And what a pleasure it was, Kasia was a stunning model to work with, her attention to detail was second to none. She put 110% into making sure we all had some great images. I would love to work with her again on a one to one shoot, as I am sure we could get some more brilliant images together. Highly recommended.
stusav3 recommends Kasia
Added by stusav3 on 07 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had pleasure of meeting Kasia,on a group shoot at BARLOW .Gave 110% very charming lady .look forward to other shoots with this top rate model.
RowePhoto recommends Kasia
Added by RowePhoto on 07 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

I was very pleased to have the pleasure of working with this young lady this evening and what an evening it was. She was punctual, prepared and ready to do all the styles and work that everyone on the group shoot wanted to achieve. This was for a group shoot located at Barlow Studios in Chesterfield and she was an excellent model. She was very easy to direct and she gave us 100% on all the shots, the time simply flew by tonight. Superb range of outfits she brought with her and she has a outstanding body, wonderful for art nude work.

I cannot recommend her highly enough and you will need to book her to find out how wonderful she is. I have no hesitation in saying that it was a sheer joy to work with her tonight and to recommend her to anyone who wants to get stunning results.
skinz recommends Kasia
Added by skinz on 07 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

After almost a year and a half of not being able to coordinate schedules, Katie and I finally got to shoot in Manchester, and it was a pleasure. She is easy going, well prepared and eager to get you the shots and video you want. Excellent communications before hand, and she was very early for our shoot. She is gorgeous with one of the best figures(bodies) I have ever photographed. She clearly works out. I highly recommend her and hope to work with her again.
IainT recommends Kasia
Added by IainT on 21 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Kasia did a great job for me, like most European models she has a great attitude and a great work ethic and some younger girls from the UK could learn a lot from her.

She is very enthusiastic, listens to direction and gives everything her best shot. I could not ask for more. Top marks from me.
girlsinframes recommends Kasia
Added by girlsinframes on 01 December 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

First shoot with Katie yesterday... and it was brilliant. She had always responded quickly and helpfully to pre-shoot mails making it easy to organise. She has a stunning figure... beautifully toned body... and is really lovely to work with.

Fantastic model, highly recommended.
andrew1975 recommends Kasia
Added by andrew1975 on 30 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Fantastic model great to work with and am looking forward working with Kasia again thanks lKasia for great shoot
Ferrari360 recommends Kasia
Added by Ferrari360 on 25 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I shot with Kasia for the first time today, and had a really enjoyable and productive time. I love my head shots/portraits, and Kasia delivered. However she is so full of fun, it was sometimes difficult to get her to be serious and not smile, but that's not a complaint as she took direction well and it just added to the fun of the session.

The day was good; we had a great laugh, got some fabulous shots, and I can put it down as one of my most enjoyable shoots to date.

Top girl, great company, fabulous figure, and I will be shooting with her again soon. Thanks K x
MorsePortfolios recommends Kasia
Added by MorsePortfolios on 19 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a shoot with Kasia today. Turned up on time and with loads of outfits. Comms before and during shoot were great. Excellent shoot but went to quickly. Stunning looking and an amazing figure/body. Poses with ease and up for taking direction. Deffo work with again for sure, highly recommended :) Thanks Kasia
markwindols recommends Kasia
Added by markwindols on 12 November 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Amazing model - great to shoot again - can't wait for round 3!
cos08 recommends Kasia
Added by cos08 on 11 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a great shoot with Kasia. What can I say,
Kasia is great to talk too. She's a dream to work with and poses effortlessly. When you see through the viewfinder, you know the pics going to be 'perfect!'

Great comunication and the friendliest personality you'll ever come across.One of my best shoots to date and I can't wait to get some of the images up on my profile.

Thanks for a great afternoon and I hope our paths cross again.
billy1300 recommends Kasia
Added by billy1300 on 10 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

have worked with kasia on many occasion's now and this latest shoot was a fun shoot as usual. she always comes well prepared and with a vast selection of things to wear.she never needs any direction and always makes the shoot a very relaxing one.will always recommend kasia to any photographer and look forward to working with her again.latest pics to follow soon.
John H recommends Kasia
Added by John H on 06 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

Had a lovely shoot with Kasia when she traveled to Scotland to shoot in my home studio. Kasia turned up on time with hair and make up done and ready to shoot. I will certainly be booking her again ! Communications before and during shoot were excellent
Amcam123 recommends Kasia
Added by Amcam123 on 03 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Kasia ( Katti) yesterday , A stunning lady in every way The shoot flew by , I found her friendly , fun. hard working and willing to try anything in her limits, She certainly knows her job and I will be booking her again. Hope you got home OK , thank you so much.
kenty1000 recommends Kasia
Added by kenty1000 on 02 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had a fantastic photo shoot with Katie yesterday. She is very friendly and easy to work with. She came well prepared with loads of outfits to change into. She took direction extremely well and did everything I asked. Hope to work with her again soon. I would highly recommend Katie to other photographers.
MrBen recommends Kasia
Added by MrBen on 12 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Kasia is a pleasure to work with. She is a very competent and professional model - no need for direction at all. She has a very friendly personality, stunning looks and an amazing figure. Highly recommended
LeicesterStargazer recommends Kasia
Added by LeicesterStargazer on 12 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a fantastic shoot with Katie this week. She was very professional and put a lot of effort into the shoot. She's friendly and easy to work with. Recommended. Hope to shoot with her again.
STUDIO_MODELS recommends Kasia
Added by STUDIO_MODELS on 21 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Kasua's first visit to the studio today, a fabulous model with a wicked personality, she was working with David a brilliant photographer and regular visitor to the studio. Kasua is a model you will not easily forget, she has agreed to return to the studio and i cant wait . Thank you both for a wonderful shoot..... mykle
owen recommends Kasia
Added by owen on 21 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Just had second shoot with Kasia and she is a great model to work with this great personality.. We had a good shoot with some amazing pictures from shoot. Everything I said after first shoot still the same.
Looking forward to arranging other shoot soon.
Would recommend her to any photographer.

1st shoot!!!Meet Kasia at station and meet a lady of stunning looks
and a really toned body.
Her communication all the time is first class.
Came prepared all ready for shoot with everything i asked
and more.
Kasia has great personnality and loved working with her.
Ive put her in my top three models ive worked with.
She works hard and gives 100% effort through shoot.
Have haf a look at images and they are stunning and
looking forward to working on them.
Looking to worl with Kasia again soon.
thanks for shoot.David
Callear recommends Kasia
Added by Callear on 13 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

3rd time we've hired Kasua. She's great, looks fantastic, works hard. I wish we had a few more like her. Fantastic model.
edwards recommends Kasia
Added by edwards on 12 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Fantastic laid back shoot, no direction required with this massively experienced model, lots of laughs which is always a bonus and some great images - thanks Katie for a wonderful shoot
langley recommends Kasia
Added by langley on 03 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

2nd shoot with Katie today ( 3rd ) Studio, allow her to do what she does, you will not be disappointed, leaves you to concentrate on getting camera / lights settings right.
She is a pleasure to work with, professional, experienced and a great personality, she enjoys a laugh / giggle and so do I - a very enjoyable 3hours.
David
Mchafs recommends Kasia
Added by Mchafs on 02 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Great girl;fantastic figure and funny.Got some great shots.Excellent communication from start to finish.Thoroughly recommend her.
Wayne1 recommends Kasia
Added by Wayne1 on 30 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a shoot with Katie in Darlington on the 30th August, Great model had her own ideas and able to take direction, hope to work with her again in the near future
Ian_58 recommends Kasia
Added by Ian_58 on 25 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

2nd arranged shoot with Kasua. turned up on time and she is great fun to work with. does not need direction.look forward to meeting her again.
Neil_P2 recommends Kasia
Added by Neil_P2 on 24 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Book Kasia and you are guaranteed a fun shoot and lots of great photos. Kasia is stunning, has a great figure and requires no direction. I've worked with Kasia many times and will most definitely work with her again. Highly recommended
Emmarachael recommends Kasia
Added by Emmarachael on 23 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Met this lovely lady for the first time 2 days ago, very friendly down to earth who is very professional, i would definantly reccomend for people to work with her as she creates some stunning images and knows how to work the camera, hope to collaborate again soon xx
Orca_photography recommends Kasia
Added by Orca_photography on 09 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Katie is an outstandingly highly competent and professional model. He communications are second to none. She brings with her far too many outfits for a shoot so she can frequently change and you'd never get through them all. She is polite and articulate. Her figure is exquisite. There's little need for direction because as you thought it, she's done it.
Very highly recommended.
DjR recommends Kasia
Added by DjR on 27 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had a shoot with Kasua today, I would highly recommend here. Lovely girl, great company and very professional. Enjoyed the shoot thoroughly, normally I am happy to get 4-5 good pictures from a shoot, with her I got 25 :)
Olivia_G recommends Kasia
Added by Olivia_G on 25 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked with Katie a few weeks ago. She was brilliant and lovely. She was so professional and easy to work with, I'd recommend her to anyone........Oh and she's very very tall with a great figure!!
LilithYork recommends Kasia
Added by LilithYork on 19 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Was booked for a 2 girl glamour shoot with Katie - not something I've done much so I was pretty nervous about working with another model but she totally put me at ease. Great poses, easy to talk to and very sexy! Would definitely recommend to any photographer and any models wanting another girl to work with.
nik_guy recommends Kasia
Added by nik_guy on 18 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

The shoot with Katie was such a pleasure, the communication before the shoot was great and on the day she arrived with plenty of outfits.

I chose one of the hottest days of the year but Katie was so professional and did a fantastic job without a word of complaint about how hot it was. She also knows a great range of poses and made the shoot just fly by. Katie is such fun to work with and highly recommended to any photographer.
MGeoff recommends Kasia
Added by MGeoff on 17 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Did a super location shoot with Katie, turned up on time, well prepared and easy to work with. An interesting and versatile model, really enjoyed working with her. Thanks!
Northernlight07 recommends Kasia
Added by Northernlight07 on 16 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Lets just say as a photographer your experience of glamour is very limited or non existent, and you wanted to give it a try and booked Katie. Well let me tell you, it would be nigh impossible not to shoot glamour with her again and again, oh and again..........thanks Katie for helping me dust of the photographic cobwebs, it had been awhile.
bron_photo recommends Kasia
Added by bron_photo on 13 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I had a shoot arranged with Katie, her communication before the shoot was very good, keeping me informed and replying promptly to my emails.
She was a fantastic model, easy and friendly to work with. She came ready for the shoot and had a good selection of clothes. When we started shooting she had a very good selection of poses which she moved easily from one to the next. She was also prepared to take direction and change the pose if requested.
Katie is fantastic model and I cannot recommend her too highly as a model and I look forward to another shoot with her.
toonsnapper recommends Kasia
Added by toonsnapper on 03 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I've worked with Katie a few times now - she is an excellent model and willing to try anything to get 'that' photo. I've short art nude both indoors and outdoors with her and some fetish stuff too and she always provides a productive and enjoyable shoot.
CriticalAperture recommends Kasia
Added by CriticalAperture on 29 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

We've been looking to shoot for 2 years now but things happen and we never got round to it. Until yesterday that is! Was it worth the wait, oh yes, yes, yes! What a great model but even better she's a lovely person and so easy to get on with. She was bang on time, fully prepared, and she most definitely keeps herself in trim. A great shoot, a great model and it certainly wont be 2 years before we shoot again! If carlsberg did models...oh they did she's called Katie! Top drawer get her booked my fellow Togs.
durhammedia recommends Kasia
Added by durhammedia on 28 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Stunning model.
Have shot Katie loads of times which says it all.
Fantastic lass as well.
BOOK HER!
KiwiAndy recommends Kasia
Added by KiwiAndy on 24 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a wonderful, enjoyable and outstanding shoot with Katie at Adrian Pini Studio in London. Pre shoot communication was excellent and she arrived on time with the wardrobe we had discussed.
Katie is professional, positive, enjoyable and fun to work with on set and takes direction well. She can model with very little or no direction. We have some outstanding images from this day.

I can highly recommend Katie for any project and she knows what it takes to get a great image.

I look forward to working with Katie again.
BodyBragging recommends Kasia
Added by BodyBragging on 19 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Just worked with Kate again. What more can I add to the existing comments. Consummate professional as ever, punctual, great communicator and accomplished in front of the camera. I think with Kate it’s a case of……….Carlsberg don’t do models….. but if it did!
BrianAppleyard recommends Kasia
Added by BrianAppleyard on 13 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

had a amazing first shoot with kasua was a fun great shoot, kasua had plenty of ideas for shoot and a great wardrobe, would defeinely work with her again and recomended to any tog
dgeephoto recommends Kasia
Added by dgeephoto on 11 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Yet another shoot with the delectable Katie. It is difficult to find words to express how good she is. You always get the very best from her, along with a smile, a laugh and of course great images. Highly recommended to all photographers. Thanks Katie until the next time.
sexysahara recommends Kasia
Added by sexysahara on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a great shoot, amazing model, unbelievable figure. Made the shoot fun and enjoyable and so easy to work with, I would recommend to any model or photographer. Looking forward to working with you again thanks xxx
Aesthetique recommends Kasia
Added by Aesthetique on 08 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked with Katie again this morning. If 6:45am was early it was just practice for a 3:45am pickup. Again she was ready early and raring to go. SERIOUSLY if you need a girl for that extra special project this model is the one you need. Finally I just have to comment on her figure; all the gym work she tells me she has been doing has bourne fruit! She is leaner and fitter, whilst retaining her full measure of femininity!

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
MARCH 31 2013 Worked with Katie for the first time today. What fabulous company she is; intelligent, funny, and warm. This is important when you have a long drive to the location! However to most of you, what might be more important is, that although it was the Sunday they swap to BST and she had a 6:45am pickup, she was ready early. Still at this hour she managed to be immaculately turned out hair and make up; even her zebra onesie was freshly laundered!
On location she was brave enough to run about naked at -8C, and kept trying until she physically couldn’t anymore. Afterwards all she could say was she wants to shoot in the warm, so she can show me what a great poser she is. I’ll take her up on the offer, but I am already convinced she has all the moves.
Lastly I must report that, even though she doesn’t think so, she has a fabulous bottom!!
Daddylonglense recommends Kasia
Added by Daddylonglense on 08 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had Brilliant shoot with Katie this afternoon, got images I wanted with very little direction. Katie is an inspiration to be around. A true treasure, fanastic humour grea craic. Couldn't possibly recommend her highly enough. Thanks Katie for a fantastic afternoon xxx
GreenEye recommends Kasia
Added by GreenEye on 05 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I have just completed a very enjoyable shoot with Katie where she worked on a concept and style which was a little unusual. It involved a great deal of makeup including a latex nose and chin and partly green skin! The idea was she should be half ugly and half beautiful - but she actually looked great even in the disguise! She fully embraced the idea of the shoot and was great to work with, needing surprisingly little direction even though it required some acting and character skills.

I expect we will be working again soon on something wacky or something sensual.

I can recommend her as a true professional with a great attitude and an engaging personality.
marlowe97 recommends Kasia
Added by marlowe97 on 04 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

2nd Shoot:

Just had a great 2nd shoot with Katie. Katie arrived on time just like she did on the 1st shoot and kept me informed by text when she was on the train. Katie seemed to enjoy the 2nd shoot even more than the 1st shoot. We had a good laugh and a nice and easy relaxed shoot. Katie became even more confident with the video scenes we shot and even came up with some good ideas herself and a few crazy ideas. Highly recommended to all other photographers.


1st Shoot:

Just had a really good shoot with Katie. I liked her as soon as I saw her and felt very comfortable with her throughout the shoot. Katie is a very friendly and chatty, genuine model. I found the shoot very easy with her. Katie was really good at acting out
video scenes, making up her own dialogue. I don't think she'd done anything like this before but she was willing to give it a go and found it very easy and also enjoyable. I would highly recommend Katie to any other photographer.
63jian recommends Kasia
Added by 63jian on 02 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Yesterday I had a fantastic shoot with Katie,
her pre shoot communications were excellent, turned up on time, considering she had just travel quite a distance.
Katie posed extremely well, and required no direction, however she was more than happy to take direction when it was required.
Katie also possess a great sense of humour, and was an absolute delight to work with, and overall a very pleasurable and productive shoot was had,
furthermore we have already talked about further shoots in the future.

I can highly recommend Katie to other photographers
james_cohan recommends Kasia
Added by james_cohan on 26 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Another belting shoot with Katie. Stunning location and such an easy model to work with the time just flies by in a jiffy.

Would highly recommend Katie to anybody wanting a good looking, easy going model who will make the shoot an absolute breeze!
Curved_Creations recommends Kasia
Added by Curved_Creations on 23 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

I have worked with Katie on a number of occasions now and every time she turned up dressed immaculately sporting a beautiful smile. She poses very well with or without direction and I must give her extra praise for carrying out some of my wacky poses and ideas without complaint. She also has a stunning figure and knows precisely how to show it off.

I can thoroughly recommend her to anyone, beginner or professional and here's to more work in the future.
wrest321 recommends Kasia
Added by wrest321 on 12 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

A truly gorgeous model and a very pleasant person to work with. Kati takes directions easily and is willing to contribute useful ideas to the shoot. Very highly recommended!
karr182 recommends Kasia
Added by karr182 on 31 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a lovely shoot in my home studio with katie. This was the second shoot i have had with her and hope to shoot with her again. She is a pleasure to work with. She takes direction very well but can work on her own to. She will work with you till you get the shot you are after. I highly recommend working with her
Thank you for a lovely shoot once again
Smilertog recommends Kasia
Added by Smilertog on 12 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Having been let down today by my model. kasua was a last minute replacement and what a replacement!!! excellent model poses without direction but more than happy to take direction...she is almost as chatty as me and we hit it off straight away.
Fully recomended to any photographer wanting someone who is easy to work with but puts the time and effort in.
she turned with a bag full of clothes and make up done to a very high standard
i will definately be using this model again in the near future.
Thankyou for being a super sub!!
charlene1 recommends Kasia
Added by charlene1 on 17 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had a brilliant shoot today with kasua she is just such a lovely model to work with very beatiful and lots of fun,easy to pose with stunning figure will not hesitate to recomend her brilliant model.
Thanks look forward to shoot with you again xxx
Bestside recommends Kasia
Added by Bestside on 04 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Booked Katie a group tuition shoot, with complete novices, so her ability to pose without direction, and fun personality suited the shoot perfectly. Will be booking again, and highly recommended.
thebigyin recommends Kasia
Added by thebigyin on 24 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Now, what can I say about Katie, Beautiful, intelligent, professional and a thoroughly nice person, not to mention a totally cracking model.

Our shoot just flew by, Katie is a fantastic glamour nude model and just snapped into poses spontaneously, but also took direction well too, I would have no hesitation working with Katie again when I'm next in the North East, even if its only to hear her lovely East European Accent. Thanks Katie
canonboy_nuneaton recommends Kasia
Added by canonboy_nuneaton on 24 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Second shoot with Katie.Never stopped working for the full shoot.Capable of all styles of shots a most enjoyable person to work with.No wonder she is in constant demand.A worthwhile addition to everyone's portfolio.5 stars.
canonpro5 recommends Kasia
Added by canonpro5 on 18 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Friday 18th January 2013. 2 Hour Shoot. Lingerie/Topless.

First shoot with Katie today, and what a shoot, a 2 hour productive shoot with fun and giggles for free, what more could a Photographer ask for.

I picked Katie up at my local train station, train was early!!!!!!. We had good communications well before the shoot and Katie came with a suitcase full of lingerie and shoes to last a month.

Within 15 minutes of getting to my home Katie had the first outfit on and ready to shoot. We had a great 2 hours shooting, between giggles.
Katie is a breath of fresh air, professional, confident, fun, chatty and knows how to work in front of a camera, and we shot a good 150 images through the morning stopping now and then to look through the images in camera.
Beautiful well-toned body, good looks, long dark hair and long legs too, a great all in one Model.

Very highly recommended, 5 stars from me*****.

Katie, many thanks for a wonderful Photo Shoot this morning, you are a dream to work with. We will work together again soon.

Mike Brown
Photography Cleveland. XXX
Baldrick recommends Kasia
Added by Baldrick on 05 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

What can I say about Katie? how about,beautiful,stunning figure,lovely sense of humour,she is one of them girls you thing you have known for years not 3 hours,with loads of clothes & with combined idea's we got some great pictures
We had a laugh the whole shoot which I like,so if you want a dummy don't pick Katie! Love her xxx
amgphotography recommends Kasia
Added by amgphotography on 17 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had a fantastic shoot today with katie a very fun and lovely model to work with will definately book another shoot katie she made today really fun
lester2705 recommends Kasia
Added by lester2705 on 14 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

This was my 5th or 6th shoot now with Katie, and as always she excels. So easy to work with and we seem to be improving all the time and bouncing ideas off each other. This won't be the last either, as next shoot is already booked in. See you soon :-) xx
bamfordphotography recommends Kasia
Added by bamfordphotography on 31 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

3 weeks ive been chasing this girl for a shoot...im so glad i got to shoot her though.Shes a dream to work with,very funny and a top girl.Book her now fella's shes fantastic.

Thanks for a lovely shoot.

john
JulianGrant recommends Kasia
Added by JulianGrant on 30 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Well, what can I say, good communication before the shoot and come well prepared for the shoot. kasua has a great body, a big smile. wicked sence of humour and took direction very well, also added to the shoot. It was over far too quickly for me and have some wonderful images. Will definately work with Kasua again, highly recommended
Paul_J recommends Kasia
Added by Paul_J on 26 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

i absolutely loved shooting with katie today, she's such a pleasure to work with. she really understands how to model - how to pose & to shape her body, her experience shines through.

she's a truly lovely girl too, loads of fun, really chatty & always smiling. a wonderful girl & an amazing model - anyone who books her is guaranteed a fantastic day!
saintsrow911 recommends Kasia
Added by saintsrow911 on 15 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Kasual turned up for her shoot on time. very professional and give great suggestions during her shoot. Will definately be booking her again.
dfletcher4images recommends Kasia
Added by dfletcher4images on 25 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

had the pleasure off shooting this great model .she arrived at the station and could have started the shoot there and then ,she had a great selection of outfits and she was an instinctive poser . she was also very friendly and this produced a great atmosphere to shoot in .booking her again soon
magpie1 recommends Kasia
Added by magpie1 on 05 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Katie is a one person sunny day, and a great model. Had my first shoot with her today and a complete pleasure from start to finish. Beautiful girl, very versatile, flowed into poses with ease and made the shoot a totally enjoyable experience.
Troxter recommends Kasia
Added by Troxter on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a couple of absolutly fantastic shoots with Kasua, Fantastic model full of fun and ideas but very professional. look forwad to our next shoot in the not too dstant future. Highly reccomended.
AmyBeloved recommends Kasia
Added by AmyBeloved on 29 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Have had quite a few shoots with Katie now and see her as a good friend, we always have lots of fun together and I love working with her.

Katie is a top model and I'd highly recommend her to anyone, gorgeous girl with an amazing figure.

See you soon :) Amy xxx

DECEMBER 2011- Had a shoot working with Katie today, I found it to be a very fun and productive shoot. Katie is very beautiful with a great figure too, she's a brilliant model and I can't wait to work with her again. Highly recommended.
NBG22 recommends Kasia
Added by NBG22 on 06 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Excellent first shoot with Katie very professional model, great to work with and makes the photo session fun, puts 100% into the shoot. works well with or without direction. Highly recommended, you will not be disappointed.
Tempestry recommends Kasia
Added by Tempestry on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had my first shoot with Katie today, and what a great young woman, she arrived immaculately turned out, looking very fresh and ready with a full wardrobe of beautiful clothing, and she was excellent. We tried many different poses and ideas, and she didn't mind any new suggestions. I will definitely work with Katie again, definitely 5 stars, thank you Katie.
PhotographybyGS recommends Kasia
Added by PhotographybyGS on 16 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had a shoot with Katie because I am looking for models for fashion work. I guess it was a sort of test. Well, she came through with flying colours. She is professional and she knows what to do without too much direction. She is also a bubbly person with a very pleasant personality. I will be working with her again, if she agrees.
Andrew43 recommends Kasia
Added by Andrew43 on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

She has a stunning firm figure and gave a superb performance acting and modelling in the
roles of harem dancer and servant. She was easy to direct. I have been able to make
numerous new composites with her for my harem project. Strongly recommended.
Dodgyfocus recommends Kasia
Added by Dodgyfocus on 28 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Katie is a cracking model, worked with Lisa on a joint art nude shoot today for me. Great fun and deinfatey reccomended. Hopefully will shoot agian soon:-)
Neil_P recommends Kasia
Added by Neil_P on 24 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I've had several shoots with Kasua and thoroughly enjoyed each one. She is very easy to work with and requires no direction. She is stunning and has a sexy accent too :-)
Highly recommended for a fun shoot.
nick777 recommends Kasia
Added by nick777 on 05 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

What can I say about Kasia, she is an amazing model, beautiful, with an incredible body. She is very easy to work with and good fun too. Highly recommended, I will be working with her again soon. Thanks Kasia
Mr_Ben recommends Kasia
Added by Mr_Ben on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a great shoot with Kasia. She is enthusiastic and a lot of fun. Very easy to work with and requires no direction. I'll certainly be working with Kasia again. Highly recommended.
gsphoto recommends Kasia
Added by gsphoto on 29 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Ive just had the pleasure of working with Kassia and found her to be such a joy to work with and great fun to.
No need for direction but understood exactly what was needed when asked.
Great communication.
Very highly recommended.