Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Jen_981 ID: 135497 Name: Jen Age: 35
Jen Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 26in (66cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 31in (78cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 111lbs (50kg) (8st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Highland
City: Inverness
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Hair
Contact Jen_981EmailView profile
Scotography recommends Jen_981
Added by Scotography on 16 February 2016, shoot arranged for January 2016

What more can be said…

I had spotted Jenny very soon after she started modelling and knew she was going to be a star. However it took almost 8 years, keeping in touch, and after several attempts to get a shoot set up to finally coordinate our schedules and get a shoot arranged.

It was well worth the wait.

As her growing portfolio already shows Jenny is a popular prolific poser with a professional and polite personality. A lovely young lady and a delight to work with. She loves her work and it shows in her great attitude to help photographers create great images.

She can pose spontaneously or with direction and happy to shoot both in studio and on location with ease. A highly recommended model for many types of work and I just hope I don’t have to wait another 8 years for our next shoot.

Thank you again Jenny.
lossielad recommends Jen_981
Added by lossielad on 15 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

reliable as always great model comes highly recomended
Dod1904 recommends Jen_981
Added by Dod1904 on 26 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

Had another shoot with Jen on 25th July and as usual it was great. Jen is an extremely professional, reliable and patient model with a great personality. We had great communication prior to the shoot and as always she was bang on time.
Cannot praise her enough and really enjoy our shoots and will definitely be working with here again. Its impossible to get bad images when working with Jen and she comes highly recommended.
Pictorial recommends Jen_981
Added by Pictorial on 10 July 2015, shoot arranged for July 2015

I first met Jen at EMP Studio in Glasgow when she was down for a fashion & Beauty day.I was very impressed with her fun ,friendly, professional attitude. Nothing was any bother for her..
As Jen was coming back down to Glasgow last week, I was able to do an evening shoot with her 1 hour after she stepped off the train.
Prior communication was excellent & on the shoot she wasn't put out by one or two Glasgow nutters.!!..A true professional and a very nice young lady.
I'm sorry I have not shot her before now, but am now aiming to do another shoot with Jen when she comes back down.
Most definately recommended....
VinceF.
cos08 recommends Jen_981
Added by cos08 on 18 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I had the great pleasure of working with Jen at several outdoor locations today.
Great communication prior to shoot and on day of shoot.
Very professional,and easy to work with four hours went buy very fast.She has a great knack for knowing what outfit will work well with each location.
I'm certainly hoping we can work together again sometime. HIGHLY recommend
And thanks.
Rob_B recommends Jen_981
Added by Rob_B on 12 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

A very productive shoot.

Jen is great to collaborate with, so productive.

I have so many stunning images to select from, so many so it's a problem, but a great problem to have.

Jen appreciates ideas and readily contributes but also will follow direction and bears in mind the purpose of the shoot.

Highly recommended, thanks for your time Jen.
Dramatic_Digital recommends Jen_981
Added by Dramatic_Digital on 13 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had the pleasure of meeting and shooting with Jenny on Friday, great model, great personality, great fun but most important great great images, Thxs Jen....
anthony_higginson recommends Jen_981
Added by anthony_higginson on 15 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Hmmm what to say about jenny?
It's really all been said on here, just read the reviews to see that she is a model professional.
I've worked with her several times now and she always helps me to produce great images which never fail to exceed my expectations!
Aside from looking stunning, Jen s also friendly and helps to create a great atmosphere on location or in the studio.
Book her if you want amazing images for your portfolio or for a professional job and you wont be disappointed.
Thanks again Jenny! x
ajmatthews recommends Jen_981
Added by ajmatthews on 02 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Jen is a consummate professional when it comes to her modelling. She is enthusiastic and offered ideas and suggestions to make sure that I got the shots I wanted - nothing is too much trouble.

We exchanged a few messages before the shoot and Jen brought the perfect outfit for the shoot.

160+ reviews all saying similar things tells you something about how good a model Jen is!

I can't wait to work with Jen again.
brucemcguinness recommends Jen_981
Added by brucemcguinness on 14 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I have worked with Jen in numerous occasions now, right from her early days starting out. From the first time I shot with her, I knew she would be highly successful but to see what she has achieved when looking through her profile is quite incredible. Mind you, it should be no surprise, as Jen is without doubt thoroughly committed to her modelling career and her succes is nothing more than she deserves. The extensive lst of assignments and countless paragraphs of positive feedback give the best illustration of Jen's record as one if the best models we could hope to work with.
Whenever I shoot with Jen it is as a hobbyist photographer, so there are no commercial pressures or client expectations to worry about but Jen always, without fail, gives one hundred percent so the images we achieve are great. She also injects a level of relaxed fun that makes every shoot a sheer joy.
Each shoot usually ends with a chat about future plans with an eye to our next shooting date.
djs recommends Jen_981
Added by djs on 30 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

As always, it was a privilege to do a shoot with Jen. Her dedication, enthusiasm and energy knows no bounds. And, a lovely person to boot ! It goes without saying that I wholeheartedly recommend Jen to others. A credit to the modelling world. Thank you once again ! xox
twentytwenty recommends Jen_981
Added by twentytwenty on 28 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Model's with over one hundred and sixty recommends do not just happen, they really have to work for it, Jenny is one of the hardest working, reliable and dedicated models on the circuit, she thinks nothing of travelling from one end of the country to the other in order to shoot. So much has already been said about Jenny, its hard to add anything which has not been said already, She really is that good, I haven't worked with Jenny for a while now, and she is even better than I remember. all in all a fantastic shoot. with a beautiful model with a personality to match, Perfect.
cfotos recommends Jen_981
Added by cfotos on 28 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Well.. where do I start with Jenny, there's so many good things to say about this girl! Jenny is one of the most professional, reliable, experienced and dedicated model I've ever came accross. I have shot Jenny so many times and each time I was so pleased with the images produced. I shot her recently for the Sexiest UK Girls 2013 Calendar and I'm already looking forward to shoot her again... and again!!

Jenny travelled a very long way under less than 24h notice to attend our last shoot and she travelled back at night afterwards, this is how dedicated she is. I've never heard of Jenny cancelling a shoot, if she says she will be there then she will. You can be assured that she's not one of these models cancelling at last minute. Shooting with Jenny is a complete joy. She just moves from one position to another, it really doesn't take me long to get 'THE' shot I wanted so we can move on to the next outfit. Jenny doesn't need direction as she knows so many poses but if given for a specific shot then she just knows straight away what you mean and nail it every time. On top of that, Jenny has a fantastic toned figure and a personality.. she really is one of the nicest girl you will meet. She has a great sense of humour which makes the shoot alot more fun but she knows how to remain totally professional.

Also, the communication before the shoot is always spot on and she always arrive on time with a big selection of stunning clothing, shoes and accessories so you get lots of different looks from the same shoot. She can also do her makeup really well if asked for and she's willing to try any ideas you have in mind.

I've known Jenny for 4 years and I've watch her grown in her modelling career and I'm just amazed by everything she has achieved in such a short time. One word comes to mind: DEDICATION. I very highly recommend Jenny to any photographer. Book her now you won't be diappointed! And you probably will end up booking her again... and again!!! One of the best model I've had the pleasure of working with and really looking forward to our next shoot.

Thank you for everything Jenny xxxx
Nifty555 recommends Jen_981
Added by Nifty555 on 13 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I have had the pleasure of working with this young lady on two shoots. Both times I have been blown away with her professionalism, patience and ability to cope in trying conditions.

She needs no direction and can adapt very easily to new ideas during a shoot.

I look forward to working with her again and just wish I had more opportunities to offer her.
Pluckphotography recommends Jen_981
Added by Pluckphotography on 29 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I booked a magazine shoot with Jen because I wanted an experienced model who I could rely on to get the high quality results I was after. My deadline was short and I couldnt risk any re-shooting. I'm glad to say she didn't disappoint at all!
She was very well prepared and was keen to get expectations clarified before the shoot.
She is every bit a professional model who knows her stuff and brings a lot of experience to a shoot. Photographers starting out could benefit massively from booking a shoot with her, but experienced photographers who need a top notch model for a project should also get in contact.
Thanks for a great shoot Jen. Hope our paths cross again soon!
Dan
anggg recommends Jen_981
Added by anggg on 30 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Jen on Sunday, a stunning model, really great to work with. Very versatile, relaxed, gorgeous model. Beautiful model and a lovely person. I hope to be working with her again :) Ang
iana recommends Jen_981
Added by iana on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I had the pleasure of working with Jen and her partner Stu today on a fashion shoot for our Tweed clothing shop... what a simply lovely couple, Jens partner not normally a model helped me out as I needed some gents fashion shots to go along with ladies pictures I had planned with Jen, honestly they were both superb models.

It was a long day with a lot of changes, they were both very professional, very friendly and needed no direction what so ever.

As a photographer some times it can be uncomfortable when models say their partners coming along, I can say to any photographer looking at hiring Jen not to concern yourself, Stu is an absolute gent and supports Jen completely.

Seeing as though this is Jens profile I will focus on her a little now, I cannot praise Jen highly enough, her hair, make up, clothing I asked her to bring, pre shoot contact, everything was of the absolute highest standard. Lastly, and most importantly the photos have turned out fantastic and I WILL be using Jen and her partner when reqiured again.

Thanks guys for an awesome day, was a pleasure.
Kevin_M recommends Jen_981
Added by Kevin_M on 16 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I had the great pleasure of working with the lovely Jen last friday evening. After a long day for her, she proved to be friendly, professional and a real treasure. She needed little direction and was willing to try everything asked of her. I must admit I did feel a little guilty keeping her up so late but the fantastic images we created made up for it immensely. I look forward to us working together again and would definitely recommend Jen without hesitation.
Many Thanks Jen for a great shoot.
SteveFuller recommends Jen_981
Added by SteveFuller on 13 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Just had my second shoot with Jenny and was very impressed, jenny is a very pretty girl who takes instruction well and makes taking good pictures easy.
I would highly recommend her to everybody.
Grahampics recommends Jen_981
Added by Grahampics on 06 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Shot with Jen at a group shoot at Crewe Heritage Centre.A joy to work with,Jen is an incredible model.Great range of outfits,Jen has a great enthusiasm which shows in resulting images obtained from shoot.
Had an imprompto shoot with Jen yesterday at ModNationals show Peterboro show ground.Would recommend Jen,especially if you want a car shoot as she has great car for just that purpose.Thanks for helping to make a memorable day out Jen.
Jamesr recommends Jen_981
Added by Jamesr on 06 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a great shoot with Jen she is a fantastic model, easy to work with and was a great help to this photographer. I would recommend her to any photographer.
vwardle recommends Jen_981
Added by vwardle on 02 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

This is the second time I have worked with Jenny and can only hope I get another chance soon. She is professional, friendly and more than capable of posing with minimal direction, as well as being receptive to ideas. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Deanireland recommends Jen_981
Added by Deanireland on 01 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Worked with Jen today on a group shoot. A great model, beautifully presented and with great movement. Do not hesitate to shoot with her. She'll make an amazing addition to your Pirtfolio.
tricky_ithaca recommends Jen_981
Added by tricky_ithaca on 01 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I worked with Jenny in Feb 2012, what can I say - she's just an absolute professional. From initial contact she kept in communication from arranging the shoot all the way through. Extremely reliable and just a lovely person, so upbeat and friendly - even when I wanted to gel all her hair back and paint her lips a million different colours! She was absolutely fantastic and I can't wait to work with her again :) Thanks again Jenny! See you soon x
uniquecapturestudio recommends Jen_981
Added by uniquecapturestudio on 07 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Jen visited the Uniquecapture studio for the second time in 3 months. What can I say. You will not find a more friendly and professional model. Her complexion needs no photoshopping and she has a body to die for.
My customers were very pleased with the results from their shoots with Jen. But I also got a couple of hours to shoot with her. Check out the Lara Croft shots. Jen is a absolute double in the Lara kit for Angelina Jolie.

We cannot recommend Jen Highly enough. A true professional in every way
MamboPhoto recommends Jen_981
Added by MamboPhoto on 07 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Jen while she was down south for the weekend. Great pre-shoot comms and she was a dream to work with, hair and makeup were excellent and you wouldn't believe how many outfits she can fit in her suitcase! Jen is hardworking and helpful, always doing her best to help you get the shot you want. Got some great results and she is highly recommended! Thanks Jen! x
JOOPninja recommends Jen_981
Added by JOOPninja on 05 February 2012, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen has been a regular face at my Beginner Photography classes in Glasgow since Sept 2011.

I cannot compliment her enough on her excellent communication and reliability. She always turns up early, never rushed and always very well prepared.

As I direct the 10-15 clients on shooting with her, Jen is left to pose of her own free will and pulls off some strong poses, wicked smiles and killer stares.

I can't recommend her highly enough and also cannot wait to finally get a chance to shoot her myself!
ChrisY recommends Jen_981
Added by ChrisY on 05 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had a local studio shoot with Jen when she was in Milton Keynes.
Pre - Communications were fantastic, arrived ready to go with a multitude of wardrobe options.
A really fun model to work with and has a great versatile look.
Thoroughly recommend working with Jen if you get the chance as you will not be disappointed with the outcome!
Hope you work with you again Jen!
Big thanks!
ChrisY
DougRossPhotographic recommends Jen_981
Added by DougRossPhotographic on 21 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Worked with Jenny at Studio Q in Falkirk this afternoon and I just wished that I had half her energy.

She has a great selection of outfits, super attitude, genuinely nice person and really tremendous fun to work with.

I’m looking forward to working with her later in the spring. Advice – book her ASAP, understandably her diary fills up very quickly.
russml recommends Jen_981
Added by russml on 14 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Today i had a wonderful shoot with the very experienced Jenny.Jenny traveled all the way down from Scotland and was keen to get started after a long journey and the time flew by before she was then off to London for her next shoot.I had to ask for her passport as there is no way she is 30 lol
Thanks very much again Jen and hope to work again soon.

Russ
hammy1 recommends Jen_981
Added by hammy1 on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Yet again had another excellent shoot with Jen and cant wait to work with her again, communications are excellent too, she needs little direction and gets straight into it, a real joy to work with :-) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED :-)
Imagetech recommends Jen_981
Added by Imagetech on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Jenny is an absolute doll and joy to work with, professional down to her toes and immaculately turned out with humongous wardrobe for a traveller,lovely personality and would hope to work with her again.Deffo recommended!
Rob-G recommends Jen_981
Added by Rob-G on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I don't think Jenny can possibly need any more positive feedback because it's all been said before. Jenny's pre shoot communications are excellent, she considers every aspect of the shoot to make sure she is fully prepared when she gets to the shoot.

Jenny is very friendly and easy to get on with which makes it very easy to get straight in to shooting. Jenny is able to pose with or without direction and is open to any ideas you throw at her.

I really hope I can shoot with Jenny again because she is a true professional and a gorgeous model.
JamieFuller recommends Jen_981
Added by JamieFuller on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a wonderful group shoot with Jen at Unique Capture studios.

She was fun yet professional, got some fantastic shots and had a great time doing it.

was really glad to get the opportunity to work with Jen, she has an amazing look.

Would recommend anytime!
Antz recommends Jen_981
Added by Antz on 12 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had the pleasure of Jenny's company at a studio day in Preston, what a star she was :)
I am not sure how she managed to carry the case of clothes she brought as it was almost the same size as her but was filled with incredible outfits.
She is stunning and so easy to work with which made for a superb shoot which the time flew by on.
Thank you for some great images and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Anthony
emmalbates recommends Jen_981
Added by emmalbates on 11 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Excellent model, and lovely girl! Highly highly recommend..Had a great shoot. Thank you!
liquidkitten recommends Jen_981
Added by liquidkitten on 10 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Iv always worked with jen as her mua, this time we modelled together on a group shoot :) it was awesome jens great to work with an to be honest im glad it was her, she works hard with modelling, organised and dedicated and there are not many! keep up the good work babe you deserve it xx
wq0pco recommends Jen_981
Added by wq0pco on 22 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had a great day shooting with Jen as part of a small, group shoot at Banana Studio's today.

This is the 2nd time I have shot with her (see 70's shots on my profile) and she is just as pleasant and patient as I remembered from the previous shoot. She needs practically no direction at all, which helped me no end, LOL!!

Lovely girl and model, without doubt I recommend her to all out there in Purestorm land. Roll on tomorrow's shoot. 10 out of 10 from me.
expressionbox recommends Jen_981
Added by expressionbox on 17 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Jen modelled at a groups shoot in my studio recently and I have to say she was impressive. She's an excellent and versatile model who really takes her job seriously. Jen is very hard working, but good fun and extremely easy to get along with. Communications beforehand were excellent. Totally reliable and very talented. Unfortunately I did not work with her myself, but I certainly will be as soon as I can.
Apollo99 recommends Jen_981
Added by Apollo99 on 14 October 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Went to a group shoot where Jen was modeling and took some really excellent shots ......great model.....
Impulse recommends Jen_981
Added by Impulse on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had the pleasure of shooting Jen in Chester. The photographs taken were very pleasing. Jen is very much a natural model & this is reflected in the superb pictures that were taken.
It is a pity Jen lives so far away, but hopefully we will shoot again, sometime
looksphotography recommends Jen_981
Added by looksphotography on 04 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked with Jen for the first time on Sunday, and what a pleasure it was. Jen's attractive features, figure and poses were second to non. A true professional all round. Highly recommended.
jayesseff recommends Jen_981
Added by jayesseff on 03 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked with Jen at a group shoot in Chester. Both beautiful and professional she worked hard to ensure that we all got great shots. Definitely recommended by me.
pontius584 recommends Jen_981
Added by pontius584 on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Jen at a group shoot at Pathway Studios. Jen is a very competent and beautiful model who is very easy and pleasant to work with. Jen is highly recommended by me. Pete
BonitoPhotography recommends Jen_981
Added by BonitoPhotography on 13 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Jenny last weekend. She is a real pleasure to work with and has a very professional attitude towards her work.
From the very first point of contact I was impressed with how polite and informative she was. Throughout the planning of the shoot she kept me up to date with her travel and accomodation arrangements and also made sure to ask what clothing / accessories she would need to bring to be sure that she was fully prepared for the day.
On the day of the shoot she was fully prepared and arrived on time 100% focused.
Jenny once again impressed me during the shoot with her variety of poses and looks and every time I thought I had the shot, she would just go and pull another stunning look out of the bag!

I would 100% recommend Jenny for a shoot and can assure you that you will be just as impressed as I was!

Thanks again Jenny, I look forward to our next shoot together.
Regards
Mark
ozzie recommends Jen_981
Added by ozzie on 04 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Jen this afternoon.She was shooting for 4 hours and took it all in her stride,looked as fresh at the end of the shoot as she diid at the start. She has a real lively bubbly personality which makes her a joy to get a long with. She is open to ideas, takes direction very well but can also pose herself and gives her own bit of personality to the images.
A great shoot, definitely will work with Jen again :)highly recomend.
tonyhaz recommends Jen_981
Added by tonyhaz on 29 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I worked with jenny at the weekend, jenny is a fun model who works very very hard, Her professionalism is out standing, i found jenny to be on time funny but always very professional, and she has many poses to offer,jenny is a wonderfull young lady, and you can see she loves what she does.we had 4 hours but i wished it more more.look forward to working with you agin soon.

Thank you again jen, and good luck with all your other work.

Tone xx
deckitout recommends Jen_981
Added by deckitout on 27 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Jen today. Her professionalism was second to none, communications the best I have received, and Wardrobe simply first class. Jen offered a variety and looks, has a terrific figure and takes real pride in appearance.
Jen is the best model that I have worked with and recommend her highly, I will definitely want to work with her again.
Mondo recommends Jen_981
Added by Mondo on 19 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Studio Shoot in Elgin. Jen is polite, fun and cheery whilst also very professional. She was very patient and happy with multiple costume changes. The communications leading up to the shoot were excellent and I will be sure to work with her again. Highly recommended.
AJimagesuk recommends Jen_981
Added by AJimagesuk on 24 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

since last June i have worked with jenny so many times 1 to 1 shoots and workshops she is credit to the industry of modelling world, A very committed model never ever lets you down always goes that extra mile to make sure she has all the necessary's to make sure the shoot goes well from out fits to props.

Jenny is one model that i would have time for as friend as photographer why because she sets the standards in attitude which models should follow and don't just take my word from it ask any photographer she has worked with. We recently completed a project of mine images are coming out this week and the results are unreal i can not wait to realise these images of her she did fantastic!!!

Again Jenny big thank you for all your effort and i cant wait to show you the results !

Thanks again Nunu xx
2020 recommends Jen_981
Added by 2020 on 03 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

A successful and productive shoot with Jenny. She works hard, nothing was too much trouble, easy to get along with and has a great personality too. Needless to say very experienced and highly recommended!
LenMcNally recommends Jen_981
Added by LenMcNally on 02 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

It was a privilege to have Jen as the first model at our new studio in Bury and her professionalism shone through from the moment she arrived. She had a sparkling personality and was a stunning model who took direction perfectly.
She worked extremely hard, coped well the photographers and made everyone involved feel extremely comfortable.
She was a pleasure to work with and I will definately be booking her again for future shoots.
yourtwistedpixels recommends Jen_981
Added by yourtwistedpixels on 10 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Jenny today, fantastic model, great organasation and pre planning of the shoot, brill attitude, very easy to get on with and very understanding when I was delayed on my arrival and also symapthestic when my printer decided to play up at the end of the shoot!!!!
Jenny loves what she does, so enthustatic and does it well, would recomend to any photographer, it was a pleasure, highly recommended.

Thanks again

Lindsey Monroe
craigmcguire recommends Jen_981
Added by craigmcguire on 07 April 2011, shoot arranged for November 2010

I'm ridiculously overdue with this feedback - my apologies, Jenny!

First thing that struck me about Jenny is her professionalism from her pre-shoot comms right through to dropping her off at the station. She's very switched on, very keen and very knowledgable about all facets of the industry. She's a very hard worker, and absolutely committed to what she does.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jen to experienced or new photographers as she has great ability and a brilliant attitude.
Craig
RPM recommends Jen_981
Added by RPM on 21 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Hi Jen,

Thank you for a fantastic shoot today which was fun as well as getting a great set of photographs that all look amazing. The energy that you put into a shoot was excellent and the amount of good communication from you leading up to the day was very professional.

Thank you

Richard_Paul
gazhilla recommends Jen_981
Added by gazhilla on 20 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

2nd shoot with Jen shooting mainly beauty. Absolutely knocked my socks off, travelled 6 1/2 hours to get here, worked flawlessly, beautiful, fantastic figure and fun to be around. An absolute star and a great model..
Can't wait for her to come back again :)
ChrysalisPhotography recommends Jen_981
Added by ChrysalisPhotography on 15 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I was also with Jen at the Yerbury workshop, and she was a fantastic model all day. Prompt, patient, polite, professional and perfectly poised throughout the whole day. We were all pretty amateur when it comes to shooting models but she put of with 4 of us shooting constantly for the whole afternoon and looked fantastic from start to finish. Highly recommended.
K4RL recommends Jen_981
Added by K4RL on 08 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

What can I say that hasn't already been said? Stunning to work with. Nothing was too much trouble or hassle for her. Incredible attitude to work with a fabulous personality and a joy to bounce ideas off. Jen pulls off any look and mood that is needed for the shoot. Book her NOW!
adi_dewey recommends Jen_981
Added by adi_dewey on 21 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Another shoot with Jen..a great model and also a great friend. This one was even better than the last. Jenny understood what I wanted from the shot and worked hard to get the look required, even though she was surrounded by smoke and had to spin about like a fool..she was never fazed. Its always a pleasure working with Jenny and I always like seeing her work develop. If you want a professional, great model and lovely person..you cant do much better than Jenny
Shutter21 recommends Jen_981
Added by Shutter21 on 15 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Great lingerie shoot with Jen today which resulted in so many great shots. Jen is easy to work with, has a great number of poses and expressions and a model I would love to shoot with again.

Thanks for travelling down to me... safe journey back

Simon...
Iain_c recommends Jen_981
Added by Iain_c on 09 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had my fourth shoot with Jen on the 08/01/2011.
As ever working with Jen was a total pleasure she is a fantatsic model who puts 110% effort into everything she does as a result we got some fatastic shots.

I look forward to working with you again soon Jen and thanks again for all your hard work xxx
nicholas_ainsley recommends Jen_981
Added by nicholas_ainsley on 01 January 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

30th December 2010

Today we organised our shoot together after a great first time working together, and again it was great, jen is a true professional and will work her hardest to get the best photographs for, and she makes it look easy.

A great girl, great to get along with with a fantastic look.

Ashleigh who helped out with the makeup again was brilliant again, thankyou both and all the best for 2011.


11th December 2010

What can i say what a fantastic model, great with poses and brilliant with taking direction and putting her own spin on things great results brought her own ideas to the table in regards to outfits and worked well to help me achieve the best images, cant wait till my next shoot with jen and i am already planning ideas, and hope we can work alot more together in the future.

Book her now you wont be dissapointed.
ImagoImagery recommends Jen_981
Added by ImagoImagery on 13 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Worked with Jen for the third time on Sunday and it was our best shoot yet. Great preparation, totally focused on the shoot but also such a lovely girl you can't but help enjoy the shoot. I was delighted with the images we got. highly recommended. x
RossClarkPhotography recommends Jen_981
Added by RossClarkPhotography on 02 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Working with Jenny was a total pleasure! After being drafted in quite late notice by Elle McMillan (excellent makeup artist) we shot in a studio in Blantyre over a few hours.

I found Jenny (and her partner Stu) to be totally professional, really genuinely lovely, and very easy to work with. Jenny is really very versatile, knows her poses, but takes direction really well when we needed to make little changes.

Very highly recommended. Would very happily work with Jenny again in the future. :)
TheModelPortfolioCo recommends Jen_981
Added by TheModelPortfolioCo on 18 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Jen travelled so far for the shoot and was bang on time and well prepared. She's easy going and brilliant to work with - thanks Jen for an excellent shoot. The results speak for themselves!
mark44 recommends Jen_981
Added by mark44 on 17 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had an excellent shoot today at Rowe Studio with Jenny. Came with plenty of outfits, easy to get along with, poses well and got some fantastic images. Communication prior to shoot was excellent.Definately recommend book her know. Thanks again.
happysnapper06 recommends Jen_981
Added by happysnapper06 on 16 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Jenny on a one to one shoot, and cannot praise her highly enough. A professional and friendly attitude coupled with a lovely personality makes her a first rated model.
peterdivephotography recommends Jen_981
Added by peterdivephotography on 15 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Jen is an amazing model who is naturally very sexy with a lovely bubbly personality. The shoot was for a clothing4uonline. She has great a figure which showed off the dresses and lingerie to its full potential. Hoping to work with Jen again in future shoots.
suffolkphotostudio.co.uk
fastpixphotography recommends Jen_981
Added by fastpixphotography on 15 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had short shoot with jenny last week :) lovelly personality gives her modeling 100 percent always... most relaible model ul ever have pleasure to shoot with highly recomended :D
lspix recommends Jen_981
Added by lspix on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I met Jenny at Stirling train station for our shoot, these photographs are for the UK Sexiest Girls 2011 Calendar in which Jen is one of the winners.

This was my third shoot with Jenny, and I can honestly say I have a laugh throughout the shoot, we get on well and produce some brilliant images between us...

I have commented before on Jens professionalism and the way she turns up ready to get to work, and that still remains, even after shooting together so often, always 110%.....!!!!

Because of the amount of photoshoots Jen does, she is always in demand, and straight after finishing our shoot in Stirling she was off to Newcastle for an early morning shoot...DEDICATION.!!!

I always keep an eye on her profile page to see the new images appearing and love the many different styles all the photographers can produce from this truly stunning girl...

Jen....a pleasure as always....!!! xxx
canon_stu recommends Jen_981
Added by canon_stu on 20 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had the pleasure of working with jenny at banana studios in newcastle and to say i was blown away is an understatement, dedicated and professional to the extreme, nothing is too much trouble to get the right image. Jenny can work to her own initiative and contributes to the shoot with ideas and her own creative input. Hopefully will be working with her again and needless to say she is highly recommended.
donnydave recommends Jen_981
Added by donnydave on 13 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

had a short but enjoyable shoot with jenny as part of a group event at the weekend. a great model really easy to work with, hope i get the chance to shoot her again soon.
JohnG recommends Jen_981
Added by JohnG on 12 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Worked with jenny yesterday & enjoyed the shoot she as a great attitude & is very good at taking ditection. the shoot was over far a quickly.
RowePhoto recommends Jen_981
Added by RowePhoto on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Sept 2010

Jenny was superb not only did I get the chance to work with her individually but at the group shoot staged for the studios. She is simply a stunning young lady, prompt, hard working, fantastic looks, her new hair is superb too. Highly recommended and I always look forward to working with her each time. Its always a pleasure and if you have not worked with her you have missed out.

August 2010

I just completed a superb shoot with Jenny today, she travelled up from london and stopped off on her way home to do the shoot. What can I say, well prepared, punctual, hard working, able to pose and work well to create the images that I wanted. I am sure that this will not be the last time that I work with this exceptional model, very highly recommended indeed to other photographers, if you have not worked with her yet, you are missing out on a superb experience.
bish recommends Jen_981
Added by bish on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

What a truly stunning model who is easy to work with along chatty friendly personality. I cannot rate her highly enough, book her, you will not be disappointed with her fantastic attitude towards modelling! Highly recommended and thank you Bish xx
isphotos recommends Jen_981
Added by isphotos on 06 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

September 2010
My second shoot with Jenny was just as much fun and the images are just as stunning. Her communication, effort, personality, wardrobe and ability are faultless. Her boyfriend was also a pleasure to work with and just as good company as Jenny herself. Recommendation is still a no-brainer !!

June 2010
I had the great pleasure to work with Jen and cannot speak more highly of her as a model. She made the effort to get to me having already spent most of the weekend modelling and arrived with the best selection of outfits/lingerie etc that I have ever seen - not to mention a terrific attitude and fabulous work ethic. She clearly loves modelling and gives it her all - nothing is too much for her and we created some stunning images ! Thanks Jen !!! Recommendation is a no brainer :)
otteypm recommends Jen_981
Added by otteypm on 05 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a great shoot with Jen yesterday. Setting the shoot up was easy, communication was great and she was really well prepared on the day. Great fun to shoot, I highly recommend booking a shoot with her.
laceyv recommends Jen_981
Added by laceyv on 01 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Jen is a great model, on the day she put her own looks together well for what was needed of her, she new what we wanted and understood what was being asked of her she got into character really well when doing different styles of shots. Jen worked well by herself but also with another model, she put 100% into what she was doing and didnt need posing or staging - she just did it and looked good. I would be very sure in saying that i will see Jen again and will be working with her in the future - great girl!
sparky recommends Jen_981
Added by sparky on 01 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Must say I was very impressed with Jenny, great attitude with a lovely personality, she needed no guidance and flowed from pose to pose, and when directed she gave it 100%

Without doubt a model to book if you are looking for commitment into a shoot and need guaranteed results, she is one of the best models I have had the pleasure to work alongside.
Sweepman recommends Jen_981
Added by Sweepman on 29 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Where do I start with Jenny, She made an epic journey to meet up with her good friend and model Sammy on a shoot at my Studio today with myself and good friend Marc Melling... Jenny is without doubt one of the best models I have worked with but above all else, she is also one of the lovely'est young ladies I have had the pleasure of meeting..She is so down to earth, genuine and sincere and not only worked really hard on her own shoot but also equaly hard to both help and make sure her lovely friend had a really special day as well.. Stunning looks, natural poser and a caring, sparkling personality...Jenny really has the lot... a model you could not tire of photographing.It really was pleasure Jenny...Gordon xxx
graemep recommends Jen_981
Added by graemep on 23 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a thoroughly enjoyable shoot with Jenny today. This was my third shoot, and, as before, Jenny arrived on time and with a large selection of outfits suitable for the different locations we covered today.

Jenny offers 110% and more to all her photoshoots. She is experienced and totally aware of what poses look good. As well as looking good in front of the camera she is very creative in her choice of outfits and goes all out to achieve fab images.

On top of all this, she is very intelligent, patient and easy to get along with. I would definitely recommend her and I hope to work with her again.

Thank you, Jenny for a fab afternoon shoot.
Sammy_1985 recommends Jen_981
Added by Sammy_1985 on 20 August 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I first met Jenny in Majorca on a 3 day modelling trip with the Kerri Parker Academy. I am fairly new to modelling and was very nervous but Jenny gave me great advice throughout the trip and really looked after me. She is a fantastic model, very friendly, polite, hard working and really knows her stuff. I would recommend Jenny to everyone, a really genuinely, lovely lady xx
jknphotography recommends Jen_981
Added by jknphotography on 19 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I meet Jenny at the Brands Hatch round of the British Superbikes.
I took some photos of Jenny and wow she is good.
I am in the middle of soting out a photoshoot with Jenny.
I cant wait to work with Jenny again
chrisperfect recommends Jen_981
Added by chrisperfect on 17 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

had a shoot with jen yesterday, absolutely great model, really professional, friendly and easy going, a pleasure to work with. i wouldnt hesitate to reccomend her for any job.
amethyst recommends Jen_981
Added by amethyst on 15 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a fantastic shoot with Jenny today. Her communications prior to the shoot were superb, probably the best model for that I've ever worked with.

She has a great personality and a beautiful wardrobe, and started early this morning without complaint, despite a pretty cold beach wind.

We did a variety of different shots and sets, and she worked brilliantly without direction, and also took direction easily too.

Don't be afraid that, because she lives in Scotland, she won't travel,as there were no problems with that whatsoever.

Would recommend Jenny 150%, and she has the loveliest accent too.
GMS recommends Jen_981
Added by GMS on 10 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Excellent model, very friendly. Answered a last minute tfcd shoot. Communication was great, arrived on time prepared we only had about 2 1/2 hours but got a lot done with the time. Posed with ease and takes direction extremely well. Really great to work with her after chatting for many months about a shoot. Fully recommend this model definitely book her.
andyritchie recommends Jen_981
Added by andyritchie on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a great shoot in Elgin with Jen. Beautiful girl, lovely poses, game for a laugh.

Excellent pre-shoot communications. Her boyfriend was present as chaperone, but he sat in another room and only came in to the studio when asked to hold a reflector. Would def recommend Jen for any tog looking for a hard working and enthusiastic model.
slayer recommends Jen_981
Added by slayer on 01 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Had our first shoot with Jenny on Saturday 31/07/10. Amazing lady, excellent to work with and great fun. Very professional and willing to try new ideas.
We really enjoyed working with her and highly recommend her to anyone else.
Hope to work with her again soon.
rowephotographicstudios recommends Jen_981
Added by rowephotographicstudios on 01 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Jen was booked into the studios today for a shoot, brilliant communications throught on the planning stages, punctual in her work and ensuring that the images were of the highest quality for the photographer. She enjoyed working at the studios and was impressed with what we had to offer. She should be recommended to all photographers and in a few words professional does not come close to how good she is. Very Highly advised to other users to book her, brilliant model.
tomhl recommends Jen_981
Added by tomhl on 06 July 2010, shoot arranged for August 2008

Beautiful looks and figure ,perfect communication ,a passion for modelling, a brilliant selection of outfits , killer poses, and a fun & wonderful personality.


VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED - A FAB RELIABLE MODEL !!!!

Thanks Jen x
alanb recommends Jen_981
Added by alanb on 30 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I worked with Jen for the first time while on a 3 day shoot out in Majorca.
It was a pleasure to work with Jen, we have some amazing pictures from our shoots while there.
Will what seems an endless suply of ideas and poses, every image was great.

I would love to work with you again Jen.
Thankyou for all the stunning pictures.
Alan
Staciii_MakeUpArtist recommends Jen_981
Added by Staciii_MakeUpArtist on 28 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I worked with Jen at 3 day modelling photoshoot in Majorca as makeup artist & hairstylist. I found Jen so easy to get on with as she was such a lovely chatty person who i worked well with. She explained what kind of look she wanted for each shoot and was happy for me to create a makeup i thought suited her. she seemed pleased with the makeup and hair everytime. I watched a few of Jens shoots, she was very professional and knew what she was doing - her stunning pictures say it all! Very highly recommended. hope to work with you again soon xx
alexbrowning recommends Jen_981
Added by alexbrowning on 09 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

The saviour of my weekend :) already booked for a Sunday shoot, Jen also filled in on a cancellation for some Saturday studio time I'd booked. Star.

Well prepared as per last time, and always willing to put up with my awkward posing ideas!

Highly recommended!

Original review :-
Jen is a fantastic character, enthusiastic about her work and brought a wide range of outfits with her. She put up with some pretty uncomfortable poses with no hint of complaint.

Hopefully her travels will see us crossing paths again.

Alex.
emmakatedawson recommends Jen_981
Added by emmakatedawson on 31 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Met Jen while working at the mod car show. Takes a stunning image, check this girls portfolio! x
Alister recommends Jen_981
Added by Alister on 31 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I did two shoots over a weekend with Jenny. One a quick shoot in a hotel and then a few hours doing some location work around Inverness.

As well as being a stunning model Jenny was very professional and came to both shoots with a variety of outfits and a great attitude. She also poses with little direction and didn't mind wading through rape seed or trekking to the waterfall to get the shots.

Her boyfriend, Stuart, was also able to find us some great locations around Inverness and really was a great asset to the shoot.

Two really enjoyable and productive shoots and I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again (shame she lives so far away) or recommend her to other photographers.
johncarter recommends Jen_981
Added by johncarter on 09 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

May 2010.
Just done a second shoot with Jen at the “Photo Studio” in Essex, and once again “WOW”, what a fantastic model and a real pleasure to be with, and work with. Jen is absolutely first class in every aspect of her modelling, comms, timekeeping, outfit selection, posing, ideas, she really is a credit to her profession! I had a bad head cold on the day, virtually losing my voice during the shoot, and was unable to give much verbal direction at times. But with Jen…..no problem at all……..with her fantastic ability to come up with poses so effortlessly, and pushing herself into poses I hadn’t even thought of, we produced some great images that I am really thrilled with.
I must also say a few words about Jen’s partner Stuart. For any photographer thinking of shooting with Jen but “doesn’t like chaperones”……please ditch any concerns you may have! Stuart is one of the best guys you could hope to meet. He is friendly, doesn’t interfere in any way at all, and in both shoots has made some brilliant suggestions regarding outfits!
So, once again, I can not heap enough praise on this beautiful and charming young lady. She really posses all the qualities a photographer could ever ask for in a model (and as a person).

Thanks again Jenny, see you soon

March 2010.
Just returned from my first shoot with Jen at the "Works studio" in St Ives. I first made contact with Jen over a year ago, so it was with great anticipation I set off for the studio....Jen greeted me with a huge smile, full of enthusiasm and provided me with a fantastic 4 hour shoot, in which time we captured some great images.
Jen is not only a dream to work with, and a stunning model, but one of the nicest girls you could ever hope to meet. Our time went by in a flash, and I can't wait for a follow up shoot. 100% recommendation in every way !!
Thanks so much Jen.
limetreepictures recommends Jen_981
Added by limetreepictures on 01 May 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

May 10
Another special shoot with the very lovely Jen. She and her partner Stuart travelled over 200 miles to help me with a TF shoot for promotional work, and I cannot thank them both enough. Jen as always is the consumate Professional- great attitude coupled with striking poses, beauty and the ability to take direction extremely well. Stuart also made an excellent contribution to the shoot- although gaining in experience I found him both very easy to work with and direct as well as being a great guy.
Jen comes especially highly recommended by me, and as a couple they are an excellent team.


Sep 09
Great afternoon shoot with Jen today. Friendly and chatty throughout, professional and understanding of my ideas, Jen was especially courteous and easy to direct. We have some lovely images- and I couldn't recommend Jen highly enough. We will hopefully work together again soon! Thanks Jen!
tthompson01 recommends Jen_981
Added by tthompson01 on 27 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Just done my second shoot with Jen, she is a dream to work with, her communication before and during the shoot is fantastic. She always has a vast wardrobe with her, she also has a great range of her own poses but she is brilliant at taking direction and pushing herself to get that little bit extra for the images you want to achieve. Jen is a real professional, fun to work with and I am delighted with the images we produced on this shoot. I will definitely be working with Jen again, my advice to you Togs book her you will be glad you did. Thanks for a great shoot Jen, see you and Stu again soon. Tony T



I have just done the most amazing shoot with Jen, she is a fantastic model very professional, and a joy to work with. She turned up with more clothes and underwear than your average high street store would keep in stock and yes this included everything I had asked her to bring. Jen is capable of working with or without direction, she worked really hard for the whole day, her posing skills are excellent and she provided very good and useful ideas for the shoot. Her communication prior to the shoot was also excellent. I must include a thank you to Stuart for driving her the 450 miles from Inverness to Grantham and point out to anyone who has doubts about chaperones Stuart was a pleasure to meet and have in the studio.
I will definitely be working with Jen again, if you are a photographer looking for a model Jen is stunning and she is highly recommended by me. Tony T
BigFlashStudio recommends Jen_981
Added by BigFlashStudio on 26 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Met Jen yesterday at the studio. She looks great very universal look. Could use her for various genres especially beauty and fashion. She was on time for the Transverse shoot and well prepared. Impecable manners and a lovely personality. Also met Jens partner Stuart. Total gentleman ! Definitely not a busy body chaperone...a very nice couple, cant wait to work with her. See you soon Jen.

Neil
Hamish recommends Jen_981
Added by Hamish on 23 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had a great shoot with Jenny today, she is probably the nicest all round model ive worked with, she travelled from the far north of Scotland, and.....she was on time! her attitude towards the industry is second to none, she has a fantastic clothing selection, a great varied look, will defo book her again in the future.....other models should look at this girls attitude and follow her lead! wish there were more like her, get her booked guys she wont let you down!!
Bribsy recommends Jen_981
Added by Bribsy on 23 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Organised a shoot with Jen to come up to the new take1photography studio nr Edinburgh, we kept in touch re our ideas etc using the new backgrounds and props. Jen arrived on time imaculate, a photographers dream with a fantastic taste of lingerie! A beautiful personality and endless energy. We got through so many poses and images you'd think she'd been here a week! With over 20 years experience shooting models from all over the UK, this girl is a pleasure to photograph, watch out for her images......she looks fab!

Bribs xx

http://www.take1photography.co.uk
tel 07901 970611

Jen and Stuart travelled down in freezing conditions from Inverness to Perth. Again i cant praise her enough, she has one of the best lingerie wardobes in the country and a fantastic figure to fit!!!!!

Got a massive new studio opening in Dunfermline late January, want your sexy ass over there, no excuses!
Have a great Christmas!!!! see you at my NEW studio in 2010
xxx
Bribs 07901970611
www.take1photography.co.uk

Jen is a fab and hard working model
you wont be disappointed she is well worth booking.

xxxxxxxxx
http://www.take1photography.co.uk
Bribsy recommends Jen_981
Added by Bribsy on 23 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Organised a shoot with Jen to come up to the new take1photography studio nr Edinburgh, we kept in touch re our ideas etc using the new backgrounds and props. Jen arrived on time imaculate, a photographers dream with a fantastic taste of lingerie! A beautiful personality and endless energy. We got through so many poses and images you'd think she'd been here a week! With over 20 years experience shooting models from all over the UK, this girl is a pleasure to photograph, watch out for her images......she looks fab!

Bribs xx

http://www.take1photography.co.uk
tel 07901 970611

Jen and Stuart travelled down in freezing conditions from Inverness to Perth. Again i cant praise her enough, she has one of the best lingerie wardobes in the country and a fantastic figure to fit!!!!!

Got a massive new studio opening in Dunfermline late January, want your sexy ass over there, no excuses!
Have a great Christmas!!!! see you at my NEW studio in 2010
xxx
Bribs 07901970611
www.take1photography.co.uk

Jen is a fab and hard working model
you wont be disappointed she is well worth booking.

xxxxxxxxx
http://www.take1photography.co.uk
BooPhotography recommends Jen_981
Added by BooPhotography on 14 April 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had a lovely shoot with Jen, I was one of three photographers that shot with her at the Photo-studio in Newport, Saffron Walden. Jen is a lovely model who had a great array of outfits and was able to model with very little direction, she also incorporated some of her own ideas too. She was a delight to work with and I would happily work with her again if she headed down South again. Thoroughly recommended - Thanks Jen. Boophotography. x
MSPhotographic recommends Jen_981
Added by MSPhotographic on 29 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I worked with Jen at the Photo-Studio yesterday and had a great shoot. She arrived bang on time and had plenty of outfits with her. She can work through her range of poses but will also take direction if required. She was a pleasure to work with and comes highly recommended to all. I would not hesitate to work with her again when she is down south!
Thanks
Mike
tc66 recommends Jen_981
Added by tc66 on 29 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I had the extreme pleasure of working with Jen at the photo-studio. Communications before and on the day were stunning, all the information you could ever want. Range of outfits, simply covered anything you could want to shoot, if i shot all day i couldnt have used them all. Poses very well, easy to direct if needed. Stunning figure with a smile to match.
I would highly recommend Jen to any photographer, such a great model to shoot and work with.
LeanneMakeUp recommends Jen_981
Added by LeanneMakeUp on 17 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Jen is a highly dedicated and committed model who will travel very far for shoots!
Don't let her location put you off! She is professional, full of energy and fun to work with.
Enthusiastic and arrived on shoot well prepared :)
Would recommend and work with again anytime!
JayMcLaughlin recommends Jen_981
Added by JayMcLaughlin on 16 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Jen is good fun and is extremely dedicated! She arrived on time and worked hard all day without letting her energy levels or enthusiasm drop even a bit! :)
bill7117 recommends Jen_981
Added by bill7117 on 03 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Had the pleasure of working with Jenny again on the 27th Feb. I could use every superlative in the dictionary to describe her professionalism but woudn't have enough space to write it all up on here.Suffice to say that she is quite simply a VERY Professional lady strong on communication a great personality and with great ideas and observations and suggestions which contributed significantly to the overall success of the shoot.This lady will go through hell and high water to keep an appointment.Any photographer thinking of working with Jenny in the future should have no concerns what so ever about her commitment.She won't let you down.Sorry Jenny for the delay in feedback,Orange only took 9 days! to restore access to the Net.Best Regards and thanks again for the great images.Bill
TamB recommends Jen_981
Added by TamB on 01 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had a fourth shoot with Jen this month and in spite of the bad weather and subsequent difficult travelling conditions this lady was early for the shoot and once again brought the clothes to fill the brief which was a totally different style to that she had been doing up until now.Jen made a real effort as usual and the time flew by.Jen is not only a first class model but after facing the travelling conditions on the way down to the studio she can only be described as a real "Gem,"

With this girl you get exactly what it says on the tin.On our first shoot in April of this year, she brought all of the clothes to match the themes we had discussed plus lots of other items.Communication prior to the shoot was first class and during the session nothing was too much trouble.
On our second shoot this month again she arrived with all of the right clothes and with an excellent attitude.Cannot recommend her too highly.

Had a third shoot with Jen this month and once again a real pleasure and my only complaint I have of Jen is that the Studio time seems to fly by all too quickly.
AndrewThomas recommends Jen_981
Added by AndrewThomas on 13 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Jen is a superb model. Great communication, well prepared, works well without direction, and stunning!! Would highly recommend to anyone, and look forward to working with her again :)
CurvedFocus recommends Jen_981
Added by CurvedFocus on 09 February 2010, shoot arranged for November 2009

Worked with Jen for 5th time on 6th Feb 2010 and she just keeps getting better. You will not find a kinder , more friendly model who is willing to go the extar mile to get you some great shots. Looking forward to next shoot already. Thanks a lot Jen :-)
--------------------------------------------------------------------
Well it's now Nov 2009 and I worked with Jen for 4th time yesterday after far too long a delay (which was my fault not hers).

She worked so hard and we got some stunning photographs. Just about every shot I took is usable and she improves everytime I work with her.

If you are looking for a very friendly model, that has a great sense of humour and works exceedingly hard to get you the images you want then look no further. An absolute star :-)

Can't wait for next time!!

----------------

I worked with Jen for third time on 29th Mar. I got some really great shots from the 4 hours we worked together.

I can’t say enough good things about this lady. She is beautiful, kind, friendly and very pretty.

You’ll get some absolutely stunning images if you work with her and also have a good laugh as she is very funny. She’s got some excellent poses and she very quickly understands any directions on poses from a photographer delivering the shots you are looking for.

Book her now if you want some excellent photos!!

I can't wait till next time ;-)
JadePhotography89 recommends Jen_981
Added by JadePhotography89 on 01 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Jenny was a pleasure to work with, she had a lovely bubbly personality, easy to get along with!
Yet very proffessional when it comes to taking the images.

She wanted fashion images, and although she was not used to this she took direction very well!
Especially considering it was freezing cold, she fought through it and we got some stunning photos.
I would reccommend Jenny to anyone! Thanks again x
owen recommends Jen_981
Added by owen on 24 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Jen is one of the best models I have worked with.Brought all the gear we talked about for shoot and more.Is great to work with and is a stunning looking lady.
She works hard through shoot trying to give you all you ask for and more.
I have obtained a lot of good images from shoot and looking forward to working with her again.(THANKS)
alfinn recommends Jen_981
Added by alfinn on 01 December 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Yet another great shoot with Jen at Montgomery studio,great communication before the shoot,fantastic wardrobe,professional as always,nothing is to much trouble always gives 100%

Highly recommend this wonderful young lady.

Thanks Jen.
snappyscot recommends Jen_981
Added by snappyscot on 17 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Invited Jen & Julz down to join myself and 3 other models to a motorcycle shoot wih a harley & and a Kawasaki.
Jen & Julz looked absolutely fantastic and were both a treasure to the shoot.
The shoot lasted 3.5 hrs (you need that for 4 models).
Both were exceptionally professional. Jen was chaperoned by Stu her BF. This was never an issue, and he allowed me freedom to shoot as I wanted.
Out of 550 images over 360 were very usable and formed the majority of images we used in our 2010 calendar.

Thanks to both Jen & Julz
Del recommends Jen_981
Added by Del on 03 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Good communicator, complied with all requirements, sadly the weather prevented the shoot going ahead but I definitely want to work with Jen in the future. I would have no hesitation in recommending Jen to other togs.
abzphoto recommends Jen_981
Added by abzphoto on 31 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

My third shoot with Jen - this time at a new studio in Elgin (http://www.elginstudiohire.co.uk).

As usual, Jen turned up with loads of outfits and ideas, was great fun to work with and we got some lovely shots together.

Thanks Jen x
Inesperado recommends Jen_981
Added by Inesperado on 26 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Another great shoot with a great model looking forward to next time allready,recommended to everybody: Oct 2009

had a great shoot with Jen professional and hard working had a lot fun highly recomened to all: jan 2009
lrob45 recommends Jen_981
Added by lrob45 on 17 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Jen was amazing, didn't complain about the cold throughout the 3 1/2 hrs even though it was FREEZING brought all her own stuff (even a groom which was very helpful!) and looked amazing, would highly recommend!
Scotshorts_Productions recommends Jen_981
Added by Scotshorts_Productions on 22 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Jen was a great model to work with, great communicator, turned up exactly on time, happy to shoot in the locations i wanted, can pose without any direction if she needs too and was a really nice person to spend some time with, I'm very happy with the shoot we had and would recommend her to anyone, you were great Jen, thanks for your time. x
tomthomson recommends Jen_981
Added by tomthomson on 20 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

After what feels like an eternity of us wanting to work together we finally managed to match up diary's and had our shoot this morning.

Jen was perfectly on time, prepared and ready for our shoot. We tried a number of ideas and got some awesome results.

I will definately be working with Jen again and would happily recommend her to anyone looking for a professional attitude experienced model.
etchacan recommends Jen_981
Added by etchacan on 13 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I can't really add much, but to agree with ALL the feedback left for Jenny - well prepared, highly professional attitude, plenty of ideas and happy to take direction. Oh, and in my humble opinion, well-undercharges! Book a shoot before she reads this and hikes her rates up!!!
stewartpaterson recommends Jen_981
Added by stewartpaterson on 13 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

worked with jenny over the weekend on 2 seperate shoots and she was a joy to work with , very profetional and so much fun to work with great manner and made it easy to shoot :) would highly recoment working with jenny and hope to work with her again soon x
David recommends Jen_981
Added by David on 07 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I had a second shoot with Jen, which was arranged at very short notice, but Jen was still very well organized, enthusiastic, and on-time. We produced another great selection of images. Thank you once again Jen.


Jen is a WONDERFUL model to work with on a shoot. Thoroughly professional, dependable, and willing to invest time and her own money in her pictures.

I hope I have done her justice during our shoot with the pictures we created.

Best wishes,
David
deviantphotos recommends Jen_981
Added by deviantphotos on 07 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

I did a shoot with Jen on the 5th of Sept at the hotel she was staying. Very easy to work with. Had a great conversation while shooting which made the shoot very enjoyable. Looking forward to working with her again.
ralphdunning recommends Jen_981
Added by ralphdunning on 04 September 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had my second shoot with Jen on the 27th August again what a great model to work with, great energy, full of ideas and didn't mind the cold wind of the wind machine!! Would recommend to to anyone looking for a really professional and reliable model to work with, thanks so much Jen you're a star.

I had my first shoot with Jen today (3rd Juy) and she was a joy to work with, she needs little or no direction, was very professional and is very relaxed in front of the camera. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced and stunning model. Photos are great and I'll get them over to you asap. Thanks Jen x
RichardN recommends Jen_981
Added by RichardN on 03 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Just recently done my 3rd shoot with Jen and I can't praise her enough , gorgeous , sexy, beautiful and a great personality too ! If you haven't booked Jen for a shoot yet do it today !
SDouglas recommends Jen_981
Added by SDouglas on 01 September 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a great shoot with Jen last week, she is a great model to work with, full off energy and willing to try stuff even if it meant her getting muddy shoes.This was our second shoot together and I would work with Jen again:-)so thank Jen!
DebbieMc recommends Jen_981
Added by DebbieMc on 30 August 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had a great shoot with Jen a few weeks back and what a pleasure it was she is great to work with and really helps less confidant models with poses etc. hope to work with jen again soon..
Thanks jen you are a star xxxxxxx
Photocam recommends Jen_981
Added by Photocam on 29 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Finally managed a shoot with Jen, and it was well worth the wait. Not the best of location but Jen more then made up for that, with her stunning looks and professionalism and has a great personality. This girls looks and shape are fantastic and is a must for all photographers to arrange a shoot with.(Don't know why I'am telling all these photograhers to book a shoot, it means it's harder for me to book a second) However Jen is fantastic and will do really well in the future. xx
Calandra_Images recommends Jen_981
Added by Calandra_Images on 23 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had been looking forward to working with Jen for some time and she really lived up to my hopes and expectations. Great communication leading up to my first studio shoot. The first time in a studio was a very different and daunting experience but great thanks to Jen for her patience and professionalism and any good shots are totally down to her. She had some stunning clothes and outstanding ability to pose and show them off. On top of that she is very friendly with a great personality and even more beautiful when you meet her.
Ignite_Photography recommends Jen_981
Added by Ignite_Photography on 14 August 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had a great shoot with Jen, lovely girl and knows her poses, highly recommended!!!
gaz446 recommends Jen_981
Added by gaz446 on 10 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Just had my first shoot with Jen and was blown away. I'm over the moon with the results. She is a fantastic model, looks amazing, is very relaxed, has a variety of poses and comes prepared with a range of outfits. But even more so, she is one of the most genuine, friendly, fun and talkative people i have ever met. An absolute joy to work with. I'd happily work with her anytime she wished. She is very dedicated and deserves all the success in the world. Thanks again Jen, Gary xx
Jon_Tanner recommends Jen_981
Added by Jon_Tanner on 27 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

I had a shoot on Friday with Jen and can't recommend her enough. Before the shoot, communications were excellent, and we quickly built up a good rapport. The shoot itself was even better. Jen is brimming with ideas and knows exactly how to hold herself, posing with confidence and showing just what the experience of being a veteran of 150 plus shoots will do for a model! As a TFCD shoot, my plan was to use our time together to experiment with lighting - Jen was the perfect model for the shoot! As I mentioned, she has plenty of great ideas. She was both professional and patient which allowed me to concentrate on what I was trying to achieve. Did I also mentioned how stunning she is? You will be hard pushed to find a friendlier, more photogenic model.

My only complaint? She is at the other end of the country so it might be a while until we can shoot again!
d_elle recommends Jen_981
Added by d_elle on 23 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

jen is a great model and very easy to work with. she has a laid back and fun attitude which makes a shoot an enjoyable experience. i would recommend her to all. d x
tinyhalo recommends Jen_981
Added by tinyhalo on 19 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had a shoot with Jen yesterday. She was great to work with, posed like a pro and had her own great ideas for shots. I also have to give a special mention to her wonderful legs which her profile here doesn't really do justice to - they just go on forever! Highly recommended and I'm looking forward to working with her again. Thanks Jen
Marcus Hill recommends Jen_981
Added by Marcus Hill on 06 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Jen is an excellent model and her experience and professionalism is abundant. Great fun to work with and has a great repertoire of poses. Highly recommended!
2muchglam recommends Jen_981
Added by 2muchglam on 06 July 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Had a great shoot with Jen today, I found her extreamly professional and easy to work with, I have absalutely no hesitation recomending this stunning lass to anyone, she has a very easy going personality, needs very little directing and whats given she takes on board without hesitation, Jen puts absalute trust in her photographer and that shines through in the results, Thanks Jen your welcome back anytime :)
Doul recommends Jen_981
Added by Doul on 28 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Another Great Shoot today with Jenny even though the weather wasn't at it best she was 100% as always committed to the shoot which I called short too.

I cannot wait to shoot with her again and like to say thank you for putting up with the the damp conditions off the shoot.

Derek
billhume recommends Jen_981
Added by billhume on 28 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Had a shoot with Jen on Saturday (27th June). Great to work with such an experienced and lovely model. She works hard at her modeling and it shows in her wonderful attitude and determination to make every shot better than the last. I recommend her to all on Purestorm. Thanks Jen for a relaxed and productive afternoon. I've had a quick look at the pics and I think they're great. Hope you agree when you see them.
Kindest regards and hope to work with you again,
Bill H.
NatashaCalamita recommends Jen_981
Added by NatashaCalamita on 24 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

We worked together on the 13th June in the Corinthain Club, another great shoot! Jen is an excelent model to work with and Im sure I will be seeing her again. Thanks Jen :D


I worked with Jen on 18th April, she was totally professional and very patient with me, Jen was an excellent model to work with, cant wait to do another shoot! :D
jrmcobra recommends Jen_981
Added by jrmcobra on 21 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Had a shoot today with Jen and was not disapointed, she turned up early was very well prepared with loads of outfits and was very presentable. I cannot praise her highly enough and have no problem recommending her to anyone, i delight to work with and hope to do so again.

Had my second shoot today with Jen, she turned up early was very well prepared had loads of outfits and was very well presented. I would recommend Jen to any photographer and hope to work with her again in the near future. Highly recommended and a joy to work with
GlasgowPhotographer recommends Jen_981
Added by GlasgowPhotographer on 06 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Jenny, 2nd shoot and this time the weather was so much kinder to us. Cannot praise Jenny enough to anyone who reads these reviews. True professional and adds to the banter that makes a shoot fun rather than a chore to direct. Plenty of outfits and tons of experience get you off to a flying start. Some remarkable images achieved and she even magaged to climb high and stay in position for me despite being terrified of heights - now that is the mark of a true professional.

Get her booked up for your next shoot - someone else will be, guaranteed!! Lovely girl - one of the best. George xx


Hi Jen,
Truly another star in the GlasgowNights saga of photo shoots. Another blustery night in Glasgow but Jen was truly brilliant and a joy to work with. I have to say it agian, Jen when the weather improves and if you are still up in Glasgow we will shoot again. There is not a more willing worker on PureStorm - guaranteed. Book her quick before she heads off south. Jen, I am sure the images will be worth it. Thanks again.
Philippahh recommends Jen_981
Added by Philippahh on 01 June 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

There is no compliment I can make about Jen that has not been said many times before, Jen has truly earned her place as one of Scotlands most experienced, hard working beautiful models on purestorm, it was an absolute pleasure to meet and work with this exceptional talented lady. I can not recommend Jen highly enough and we're looking forward to working with her again, Jen is without a doubt 100% VFM, so don't delay, book her now.
SexySuzi recommends Jen_981
Added by SexySuzi on 28 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Had a great shoot with jenny on the 24th of may. Lovely lass and great to work with. She gave me tips and compliments throughout the shoot which really boosted my confidence. Jenny definately works hard for her rightfull place in the industry and has already accomplished so much she will definately go far with her great looks and personality. Cant wait for the next shoot thanks again jenny :) xXX
Billw122 recommends Jen_981
Added by Billw122 on 27 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

I have had 9 shoots with Jen so far and every one is better than the last. She had a great personality, she looks absolutely stunning and her attitude is second to none. She is, without doubt, an excellent model and I look forward to many more shoots with her. If you are looking for the perfect model then look no further. Highly recommended.
malakainites recommends Jen_981
Added by malakainites on 25 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

What can I say,having worked with Jenny a couple times before,what an absolutely amazing model who is one of the most if not thee most professional model I have has the pleasure of working with,in every area she comes well prepared,can pose in every way,even challenging shots she will give a shot and pulled off every single one with ease.Can understand why demand is so high for this top class model.Has the looks,the personality and attitude to go far.What a diamond in the rough.
Thanks Jenny.x
Added by ColinAllan on 24 May 2009, shoot arranged for December 2008
This was a no-show and NO VALID REASON was provided
I have now work with Jen on a total of 7 shoots, 6 individual shoot one shoot with one other model. I have yet to work with anyone with the same drive and enthusiasms as Jen. I was looking forward to another shoot With Jen on the 25th January but was notified less than 24 hours before shoot off cancellation and no explanation.
Craig_B recommends Jen_981
Added by Craig_B on 16 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Fantastic looking model with a personality to match. Jen is an absolute joy to work with and her experience in front of the camera shines through. Look forward to working with her again.
ARphotographs recommends Jen_981
Added by ARphotographs on 09 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

I had a shoot with Jenny today,

showed up when she was meant to, brought a great selection of outfits with her.

Was great that she knows how to make the most of her experience so you don't have to direct her unless you want a specific angle.

Would recommend to everyone from beginners to professionals, and i will definitely do a shoot with Jenny again!

Adam
ARphotographs
pictureworks recommends Jen_981
Added by pictureworks on 05 May 2009, shoot arranged for May 2009

Great time Jen and a lovely shoot.Will definitely arrange more shoots.
xx
pictureimage recommends Jen_981
Added by pictureimage on 05 May 2009, shoot arranged for July 2007

very ethusiastic excellent outfits and attitude
bobf recommends Jen_981
Added by bobf on 28 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Just as she says, turns up on time, well prepared, great communications beforehand and great fun too. Would have no hesitation in recommending Jen to anyone. Thanks Jen.
tommynicoll recommends Jen_981
Added by tommynicoll on 20 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

great model to work with knows all the poses and has great ideas looking forward to the next shoot should recomend jen to any one wanting a professional model with great ideas and easy to work with x tommy
LDImages recommends Jen_981
Added by LDImages on 07 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

Had a shoot with this wonderful lady on Saturday 4th. Fantastic model, great fun to work with, nothing was any bother for her. Great fun to work with. I would recommend Jen to any photographer. Can't wait till our next shoot.

Les
Strahd recommends Jen_981
Added by Strahd on 01 April 2009, shoot arranged for April 2009

We had a fantastic shoot. Jen is an enthusiatic and accomplished model. I would strongly recommend her to anyone.
lesj recommends Jen_981
Added by lesj on 18 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a great location shoot with Jen, all the arrangements for meeting up went very smoothly and Jen came across as being very profesional and reliable. As well as getting some great pictures the shoot was great fun. Jen put up with the cold and dirt and grime in an old building to get the shots. Fantastic model to work with overall.
CapturePhotographyFife recommends Jen_981
Added by CapturePhotographyFife on 14 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had another great shoot with Jen last weekend. I'v worked with Jen on a few occassions now, shes is always prompt, brings agreat selection of outfits and has a good range of poses as well as taking direction well, nothing is too much trouble.

An ideal model to work with for old and new photographers alike, highly recommended.
bmphotography recommends Jen_981
Added by bmphotography on 02 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had another studio shoot with Jenny yesterday afternoon. What can I say about this delightful young lady that hasn't already been said. I can't praise her highly enough. She is and has everything a photographer could want, from her choices of outfits, her seemingly endless variety of poses, her splendid attitude, and a whole wealth of ideas. I guess you get the picture.. and you'll certainly get some beauties if you book her..
click_gotcha recommends Jen_981
Added by click_gotcha on 27 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

I had a shoot with Jen this morning in her flat. She was well prepared, changed promptly and posed as asked. She is a very nice girl and is easy to get along with. I would have no hesitation in recommending her.
robertatkeltphoto recommends Jen_981
Added by robertatkeltphoto on 24 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Had a great shoot with Jen ( and her boyfriend) yesterday. She turned up on time, well equipped and ready to go. Communication beforehand was excellent and the shoot was a pleasure. Jen needs very little direction,is very creative and works hard to get the shot. I would definitely work with her again and would recommend her most highly.
Thanks Jen
havecamerawillclick recommends Jen_981
Added by havecamerawillclick on 22 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

I worked with Jen yesterday and highly recommend her.

Good communication, on time and very organised. Jen is easy to work with and needs little direction. Her experience clearly shows and I was very pleased with the sessions we done.

Thanks Jen :)
JohnRey recommends Jen_981
Added by JohnRey on 19 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Great shoot with Jen last night great comunication and very friendly. Hapy to try all in her range. A great girl to shoot. Must do it again. John XX
michaelh recommends Jen_981
Added by michaelh on 08 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

A model of quality and class. A pleasure to work with and is highly recommended. Am looking forward to our next shoot.
saltirephotography recommends Jen_981
Added by saltirephotography on 24 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Finally managed a shoot with Jen which we'd been trying to arrange for almost a year! What can I say, it was worth the wait, she arrived well prepared, and had a suitcase full of outfits, including new ones specifically for the shoot - she required very little direction which she handled well - I'd recommend her, Thanks for a great shoot Jen ;)
theworldinprint recommends Jen_981
Added by theworldinprint on 22 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

Had a very good shoot with Jen she was a pleasure to work with. She was very well prepared and came across as very confident throughout. I would recommend her to anyone, I will look forward very much to working with Jen again in the not to distant future.
marlenepotfer recommends Jen_981
Added by marlenepotfer on 21 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

I had a great shoot with Jen. I never had a joint shoot before and I'm glad it was with Jen x Not only because she's a great friend but because she's also a great teacher! Jen is so fun to work with and is very professional at the same time. I definately hope to have another shoot with her in the future. Thanks Jen :) xxx
SFT recommends Jen_981
Added by SFT on 13 December 2008, shoot arranged for December 2008

Top of my wish list, Jenny is a model experience par excellence capable only of inspiring the imagination, more and more!!! Great shoot. Rob
yourimage recommends Jen_981
Added by yourimage on 23 November 2008, shoot arranged for November 2008

Difficult to find new things to say about Jen - She is superb. Communication prior to the shoot was excellent. Excellent to work with in terms of personality, enthusiasm and looks; she is stunning. She works tirelessly. It would be great to see someone like Jen make it in the modelling world. Thanks Jen
Nuttyphotographer recommends Jen_981
Added by Nuttyphotographer on 20 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Well Jenny really worked me to the bone......she works hard, would work all day and night I am sure if she could get the chance. Arrived with an excellent collection of clothing, worked well with good interaction and comunications skills.
A real Gem and I would def want to work with Jenny again, well done girl.......
CrimsonPhoto recommends Jen_981
Added by CrimsonPhoto on 15 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Jen turned up and we had a ace shoot, she arrived with various outfits to wear and nothing seemed to be a problem for her, easy going, easy to talk to, I would highly recommend Jen as a reliable model and fun to work with. Crimsonphoto
szmytke recommends Jen_981
Added by szmytke on 07 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Highly professional attitude and highly recommended. Great communication before and leading upto the shoot, if only other models could learn from her.
Simply amazing figure and a delight to work with.
Highly motivated and prepared to put in the effort to get the results, I just hope I can do her justice with the final images
Scotsvideo recommends Jen_981
Added by Scotsvideo on 06 October 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

What more can I say about Jen thats not already been said - had a great shoot with Jen who put me at ease throughout the whole shoot. Easy to get along with and always bubbly and laughing. Will definately be working with her again.
JHPhoto recommends Jen_981
Added by JHPhoto on 22 September 2008, shoot arranged for September 2008

Stunning model, reliable, well presented, patient and really fun to work with, i'd recommend Jen to any photographer!
Added by MMP on 21 September 2008
Absolutely fantastic shoot with this model. She is great looking, great attitude, fun, energetic, everything i want in models i work with. We hav alreadt discussed 2 more shoots and totally looking forward to them.
Added by sweetyhelen on 15 September 2008
Had a fantastic joint shoot with Jen. She is a great girl working hard towards the best! She is also very lovely and easy to go with. Would love to work with her again!
Added by George56 on 15 September 2008
Had another fantastic shoot with Jen, always great to work with, and a perfect model in many ways. She just keeps going and going, always smiling and takes direction very well, when needed. She just gets better & better.
Added by SWP1979 on 15 September 2008
Had a great shoot with Jen. She showed up on time, had a good selection of outfits and took direction well. Highly reccomend.
Added by aplusphotos on 08 September 2008
Had a wonderful shoot with Jen using fhe craggy East Lothian coastline and ruined churches. Needs to improve her tree climbing abilities though !!
Added by JohnFH on 07 September 2008
What can I say? Hard-working, reliable, fun, friendly, excellent communication, beautiful looks, simply a joy to work with. Would definitely work with again, thanks Jen!
Added by Curve on 29 August 2008
Without a shadow of a doubt, the hardest working model I've ever had the pleasure of knowing. An absolute JOY to work with, great fun, reliable, & a fantastic figure. You MUST book this babe. Love you Jenny Jen Jen ! xxx
Added by halo1509 on 27 August 2008
Fantastic model, great fun, inventive and easy to direct, looks amazing and highest of recommendations
Added by tardis1000 on 13 August 2008
I absolutely love that black and white shot of you lying on the beach. It is so refreshing from the norm. Nice port as well. Good luck with it!
Added by mt100 on 12 August 2008
Had a fantastic shoot with Jen. Jen has great ideas and can turn anything into a prop and is so easy to work with ! Fantastic car shoot - thank you so much!!!!!
Added by missireland86 on 10 August 2008
I had a great shoot with Jen 9th Aug, she is a fab girl, would def recommend! x
Added by SteveMac on 30 June 2008
jen is fantastic to work with,soo easy to give directions to,and works very well with the camera :)absolute pleasure to work with! and hope to work with her again in the near future
Added by ianhardiephotography on 29 June 2008
Greaa model - Highly recommended!
Added by wildcats on 26 May 2008
Worked with Jenny on studio and various location shoots.Jenny is very creative
and reliable.
Remarkable model