Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: JenSomerfield ID: 200786 Name: Jen Somerfield ♥ Age: 22
Jen Somerfield ♥ Bust: 30in (76cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height63in (5' 3") (160cm)
Hips: 33in (83cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair:
Weight: 105lbs (47kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Bristol
City: Bristol
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Fashion
Swimwear
Lingerie
Nude
Hair
 
Contact JenSomerfieldEmailView profile
VicPics recommends JenSomerfield
Added by VicPics on 20 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Well, it's been over 2 years since my first Shoot with Jen - why did I leave it for so long ! ! ?

We had a superb half day shoot, both out on location and in my home Studio, managed to cover a wide range of genre from Fashion to Art Nude. Jen is an absolute pleasure to work with,friendly,relaxing,knowledgeable and professional in every respect. A great Shoot and some rewarding images.

Thanks Jen, 100% recommended. Hope we don't leave it for another 2 years before we work together again :) Martin.
Fox2006 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Fox2006 on 17 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

There's nothing that can be said about Jen that hasn't already been said before, Jen was great to work with, relaxed and friendly and very gentle with me when I was feeling poorly during our shoot. Fortunately she just got down to work with very little direction and we got some lovely images. Highly recommended and definitely on my would work with again list, she's a lovely girl.
flowerman recommends JenSomerfield
Added by flowerman on 12 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Great shoot yesterday with Jen in my home & studio.
Excellent preshoot communication. She worked hard with loads of artistic input and is a perfectionist in her posing. She has a lovely figure and is admirably suited to the art nude genre. We obtained some wonderful images. I thoroughly recommend her.
robCPS recommends JenSomerfield
Added by robCPS on 11 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had an afternoon shooting Jen at Tim's cottage. I had wanted to work with Jen for some time and I was not dissapointed. She is a superb model,very professional with a great personality. She knows her job inside out I think it would be impossible to do a bad shoot. The only area where we failed was getting Tim's very large reflector back in it case. Please apologise to him for me. I will definately work with Jen again. Thanks again for a great afternoon.

Rob
photomedia recommends JenSomerfield
Added by photomedia on 10 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Great shoot with Jen today. Very professional and helpful. Jen's also a very bright and bubbly person and easy to work with.
David_Ballard recommends JenSomerfield
Added by David_Ballard on 08 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a lovely shoot with Jen today near Maidstone. After delays (all on my part) we finally had a shoot and it was great working with her. She is not only a great model but also a lovely person which makes for an enjoyable shoot. She is an absolute natural in front of the camera requiring little direction. We are already arranging another shoot in August which I am really looking forward to working with her again.
Thanks again Jen. Definitely recommended.
Follyhouse recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Follyhouse on 21 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Jen has been on my 'radar' of models to work with for a while, and I finally managed a couple of hours on a studio day.
Plenty has been said about Jen's poise, elegance and professionalism, so I can only add that her reputation as an excellent art nude model is well deserved.
It was also refreshing to have her creative input and interest in the image making process. Hope to work with again sometime, and thoroughly recommended.
Carl_Grim recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Carl_Grim on 19 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Just completed a full day studio shoot with Jen and a real pleasure it was !
We worked predominantly in the art-nude genre in which she demonstrated modelling skills beyond her age. She has a beautiful body with skin that loves light.
The studio was very cold but she soldiered on bravely with little more than mugs of hot tea to sustain her. Most importantly, Jen as a lovely gentle demeanour and is fun to work with.
My one complaint is that she promised me a piece of her chocolate (in writing) and inspire of my putting on my best hungry and haggard look, I got none . . .
Tony_WSM recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Tony_WSM on 01 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Just had a fantastic shoot with Jen at the Gosh studio in Weston. Jen is a brilliant model who is very friendly and easy to work with. She is very versatile, with a great range of outfits, and is exceptionally good at dance and art nude poses. Very highly recommended.
cyclops recommends JenSomerfield
Added by cyclops on 15 November 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Jen is a delight to work with, a very confident and committed young lady. She has a range of wonderful expressions and a figure to match. Her ability to dance and hold a pose brought a new dimension to my photography.

I have been looking for a long time for a photographic model not a glamour model, there is a large difference. and Jen fits that description.

Delighted to have worked with you Jen and will catch up with you in the newYear. Regards Arthur.
kpg recommends JenSomerfield
Added by kpg on 08 November 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

An overdue recommendation for Jen. We shot a while back now but she was very impressive. Some great input on some of the ideas we tried, and great perseverance to make sure we got the shot right, despite some of the poses requiring a fair effort. A pleasure to work with.
dbphotography recommends JenSomerfield
Added by dbphotography on 28 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I had the pleasure to work with Jen at her studio day in Manse Studio ,she is friendly and needs little direction to pose she is a great artistic nude model and she lends her figure to this style of modelling

she has lovely curves and i would highly recommend her already thinking of ideas for our next shoot

Shot 19 hours ago
sensualimages recommends JenSomerfield
Added by sensualimages on 03 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

I had a fantastic video shoot with Jen recently. She was friendly, chatty and very creative. We managed to get some great videos as part of the project I am working on to illustrate my music. Her varied dance experience meant that we got some fantastic videos. Definitely highly recommended!
JimGormley recommends JenSomerfield
Added by JimGormley on 15 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Organised professional reliable and very competent model, who excels in Art nude and dance.
markho recommends JenSomerfield
Added by markho on 13 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Fabulous shoot with Jen, I'd waited ages to book her but absolutely worth the wait. She is a natural and beautiful model and our time just went by too quickly. Jen produces brilliant pose after brilliant pose and is relaxed and great fun to work with. Her communications were excellent and I just can't recommend her too highly.
KeithP recommends JenSomerfield
Added by KeithP on 12 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a great shoot with Jen last week. Great model, lovely girl, well-prepared, nothing too much trouble. Highly recommended.
SPR recommends JenSomerfield
Added by SPR on 08 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had the pleasure to work with Jen during here recent visit to the North West.
She is great to work with and works hard to give you what you ask for, some good vintage outfits too.
Would certainly work with her again.
Thanks again Jen
Peter_D_Photography recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Peter_D_Photography on 07 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Jen is a very intelligent young lady with a fantastic personality :-)
She is chatty, easy going, versatile and creative, and performs excellently in front of the camera. Jen responds well to direction but can happily run through a range of poses without direction if required and I highly recommend her :-)
PrettyPictures recommends JenSomerfield
Added by PrettyPictures on 07 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen is very elegant and ladylike and her style suits me perfectly. We had a really cool shoot, Jen had fantastic lingerie and the best hair ever. I am very pleased with the results and thoroughly enjoyed the shoot and would repeat any time. I would recommend Jen to anyone.
John H recommends JenSomerfield
Added by John H on 05 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had the great pleasure of shooting Jen during her Scottish tour, we shot part studio and part location as the weather decided to improve. Jen is a delight to shoot and i hope i will be included in her next tour plans !
alfinn recommends JenSomerfield
Added by alfinn on 04 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Was happy to have had the chance to shoot with Jen today as its the last time she will be touring up here,huge case full of outfits and together with some wonderful poses resulted in a great shoot with great images,I would highly recommend her to others.
gdelargy recommends JenSomerfield
Added by gdelargy on 03 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Very, very impressed with Jen's unwavering enthusiasm and dedication during our shoot. The far-flung locations, torrential rainstorms, and a foot injury sustained very early in the day would have broken the spirit of many a lesser model. But she never missed a beat from when I picked her up at 11am until I dropped her off twelve hours later, having spent the whole day soaking and starving her relentlessly. Jen, I humbly apologise for your suffering, and hope I haven't spoiled my chances of a future shoot, because I'd jump at the chance in a New York minute.
Fuchsia1942 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 03 September 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had an all too short a shoot with Jen a couple of weeks ago on Plymouth Hoe but it was long enough to appreciate that Jen is a highly professional and engaging model. We had a very enjoyable time together and I have some excellent images. Recommend Jen to all photographers and look forward to a full shoot with her in due course.
BrianAppleyard recommends JenSomerfield
Added by BrianAppleyard on 31 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

had a amazing shoot today with jen, fun chatty girl who worked hard to get the right shot and had plenty of ideas for shoot, would recomend her to any tog beginner or professnial, would defenity work with her again when she is in the area hopefully not to long
Blinkinimage recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Blinkinimage on 29 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a brilliant shoot with Jen, excellent communications before the shoot and she contributed well towards the great images we produced. Nothing was too much trouble, beautiful model, lovely personality, easy to work with, very highly recommended, will definitely shoot again!
lke recommends JenSomerfield
Added by lke on 28 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Jen’s work speaks for its self, as something new we were shooting video, we spent the day avoiding showers and heavy rain, and got some good work. Helped with a bit of luck at the right moment – such as trains arriving on queue all went well.

I can recommend Jen highly she works hard, she brings her own ideas and interpretation and I am sure that once the film is complete there will be something interesting too see.
Antz recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Antz on 27 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Jen was an absolute pleasure to work with, one of my most relaxed shoots I have done with some stunning shots achieved which I am so happy with. So glad I booked some time with her while she is on tour. Thank you for a great shoot.
Anthony x
PhotoGraphicsStudio recommends JenSomerfield
Added by PhotoGraphicsStudio on 26 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Highly accomplished model! Creative,co-operative,friendly,intelligent and professional.

Everything natural - beautiful clear skin, wonderful hair works well with natural light.

Interesting images shot at Hallam Mill, Stockport.

No praise too high!

Thanks Jen.
hulmebantam recommends JenSomerfield
Added by hulmebantam on 26 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had an excellent portrait and fashion shoot with Jen a couple of days ago.

Jen needs no direction at all. She models with poise and elegance, but she is also very receptive to ideas and works with me to create the style of shot that I wanted.

A complete professional, from her communications through to the selection of clothes and make up for our shoot. Jen is fantastic to work with, both in terms of giving you the opportunity to get great images and also as a person. She is stunningly good looking.

If you get the opportunity to work with Jen, you should. Thanks Jen for your time and if you are in the North West again in the future I'd love to work with you again.
Donald recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Donald on 26 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Poise, elegance and beauty all bundled into one person and mixed in with a good helping of charm means any shoot with Jen is going to be a glittering success. Lots and lots of fun in the shoot alongside the serious issue of creating images some of which will appear in my portfolio, of that I am sure.

Jen will get my highest recommendation and I hope that we will get a repeat performance in the near future

Donald
kerouaq recommends JenSomerfield
Added by kerouaq on 18 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Shot Jen at Gosh Studio in Weston Super Mare in June. Great communications about arrival, she worked, posed and took direction brilliantly even though there were plenty of technical hitches. She has a great classical look. Recommended.
NMP recommends JenSomerfield
Added by NMP on 08 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Shooting with Jen has been something I've had on my to-do list for some time but it was well worth it. We were able to discuss the objectives of the shoot, the wardrobe that was going to be required, and she kept appraised at all stages of her journey to the shoot. On the shoot, she gave 100% and I really couldn't have asked for more.

Recommend:-D
cziiki recommends JenSomerfield
Added by cziiki on 05 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

We had a short shoot, in which Jen made her own costume and showed she can dance! She's involved and works hard, has great looks, and you can see from results on her portfolio from lots of shoots she's got the poses and figure. Next time, i will do less dining and more making pictures!
Dekker recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Dekker on 01 July 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Shot Jen last week and had a lot of fun. She turned up very well prepared, brought a lot of different things for us to try shooting. We had a great time just chatting between sets but once in the studio she was incredibly professional - a dynamic and experienced poser, aware of what the photographer is trying to achieve and worked well independently and under direction.

Thoroughly recommended. :) x
Richard1967 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Richard1967 on 27 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Jen came out to me last minute. Great communication.
This young lady takes direction very will and works without also. She is bubbly, fun and very passionate about modelling. I highly recommend working with her.
Thank you very much Jen for a fab shoot.
adamrobertsonphotography recommends JenSomerfield
Added by adamrobertsonphotography on 22 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a great shoot with Jen Somerfield, great pre shoot comms made planning easy and simple. She turned up and was very happy and polite, easy to get on with and communicate with. She did her own thing with ease during the shoot, and listened to direction and ideas and took them on board and executed them well. Recommended, awesome figure and hair!
gheynen recommends JenSomerfield
Added by gheynen on 11 June 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Had a great shoot with Jen Somerfield, Pleasure to work with highly recommendable!
mikebrown recommends JenSomerfield
Added by mikebrown on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a short but great shoot with Jen recently when she visited Ireland. She posed exactly as requested and brought some posing ideas of her own to some of the set ups I used. Excellent to work with.
Presence recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Presence on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Jen and I had an all-day photoshoot outdoors in the south of Ireland. It's been a week since the shoot and I'm still trying to narrow them all down to 'just' 1 photo. Jen did a great job and nailed it right from the beginning. I think my fav photo is actually the 5th photo I took. But I quite like #35. And #58. And... And... Well, you get the picture.

Thank you, Jen, for the headache :))
Crindur recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Crindur on 12 March 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

I had a last minute shoot organised with Jen. She turned up on time and even in advance. Very professional and experienced despite her youth, she has good poses and is very comfortable with the camera. Working with Jen was a pleasure and we made a selection of nice shoots.
MightyWhite recommends JenSomerfield
Added by MightyWhite on 25 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Been wanting to do a shoot with Jen for a while - well worth the wait.

Can only add to what has already been said. Very chatty, friendly, fun to work with and among the best art nude models on here. Certainly hope to work with her again.
GRPhotography recommends JenSomerfield
Added by GRPhotography on 06 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

What can I say about Jen.. an impov shoot turn snow mission... Jen is a lovely girl, we got on like a house on fire and chatted for ages. after discussion outfits and makeup we got down to business. She poses very well and follows direction excellently, she has a range of expressions and also very conscious of what her poses/body is doing. She is in incredible shape and is very dedicated to perform and create the best images she can. Was an absolute pleasure and must work together with more time :-) come back soon GR, ps I officially hate snow :-P
maznu recommends JenSomerfield
Added by maznu on 11 January 2012, shoot arranged for December 2011

Very patient with my mad experiments with broken camera lenses, things from 19th Century enlargers and film to be developed in coffee… versatile model, fun to work with, and came away having advanced my skills with some superb shots. Don't forget the crisps. =)
Allinthemind recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Allinthemind on 08 January 2012, shoot arranged for November 2011

Jen did a charity shop tour and found some great clobber. She gives 100% and doesn't mind getting cold or me doing her makeup. I was really pleased with the shots, we only had time for one location due to the time of year. Thanks Jen... Si
PinkladyMUA recommends JenSomerfield
Added by PinkladyMUA on 30 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Gorgeous hair and a lovely figure, Jen is great fun to work with too. Vivacious, adventurous and brave enough to entrust her make-up and styling to me without question! I am glad that she liked the result of our 3-way collaboration; we certainly did!
Andrew_Appleton recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Andrew_Appleton on 23 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

What a great way to round off 2011, a shoot with Jen. Pre-shoot comms were excellent, kept me informed while she was travelling of the usual national rail issues.

Jen was a pleasure to work with, relaxed and enthusiastic and not phased by my wife attacking her hair with items from the garden centre!

We managed three sets in a very short time and lots of keepers from each. Jen gets a highly recommended from me and I hope we will get together again in 2012.
jayesseff recommends JenSomerfield
Added by jayesseff on 21 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a great shoot with Jen today as a last minute substitution (for both of us). Despite the cold she was very friendly and professional, with great clothes, poses and attitude throughout. Would certainly work with her again.
timbham recommends JenSomerfield
Added by timbham on 01 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Jen is truly a dedicated model, really going the 'extra mile' when her travel plans went awry.
After an epic long journey to Ireland where I shot her with another photographer, she still looked fresh and was full of energy and ideas.

She has a near perfect figure for art-nude, poses very well herself as well as taking direction when required.

I would have no hesitation recommending Jen, and I will definitely be booking her regularly in the future.
ciaran recommends JenSomerfield
Added by ciaran on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

No matter about anything else, you can not question Jen's dedication to a shoot. Having really cocked up travel plans, she took it upon herself to make alternative arrangements to get to Ireland.

This involved a 3 hour journey to Wales, an over night 5 hour Ferry to Ireland and a 2 hour train journey in Ireland. Followed by a day of shooting where she was a bundle of energy (or at least gave the impression of that) and very charming.

Given the cock up and some pre-shoot comm's issues, it's unlikely I could take the stress/worry of booking Jen again. But if she ever came to Ireland under her own steam, I'd certainly shoot with her.
Glynh recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Glynh on 15 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

worked with Jen at Hallam Mill studio, One of the best shoots for a while, Jen is very confident with a grace and poise that is very evident in the finished image. Superb to work with.
PhotzPhotography recommends JenSomerfield
Added by PhotzPhotography on 01 October 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Jen is a confident, inspiring, beautiful model who puts maximum effort into her shoots to achieve the aim. She exudes grace and poise which underlines her dance and gymnastic prowess. I had a great shoot with her and would recommend her to anyone who has the opportunity to book her.

Andy Stephenson | Photz Photography

Web: www.photzphotography.moonfruit.com
Email: photzphotography@sky.com
Calandra_Images recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Calandra_Images on 01 October 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Was very keen to work with Lady Galaxy as one of the best up-and-coming models. Jen made the bold decision to head north and I was lucky to be able to work with her. Excellent communication, hard-working, enthusiastic and already very knowledgable about the modelling sector. The weather was not too kind on the day but we achieved some excellent results thanks to Jen's patience and dedication. Would hope to arrange another shoot in the future. Highly recommended - good luck for the future!
donnydave recommends JenSomerfield
Added by donnydave on 01 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a great shoot with Jen at hallam mill, lovely model, great figure she has lots of ideas and comes with a case full of clothes/lingerie. will def work with her again next time she comes up north. Ps has an amazing voice put some opera on an listen to her sing :)
georgian_historian recommends JenSomerfield
Added by georgian_historian on 01 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen is a one-off. I booked her particularly to do some dance poses with musical instruments, having seen some of her work, and more especially for something creative with her 'pre-Raphaelite' looks. She did not disappoint on either score, and there were some bonus images as well. Plenty of communication beforehand, we both thoroughly enjoyed the session and the half-hour drive to and from the station, when she chatted non-stop in spite of feeling under the weather. I can heartily recommend Jen to all those who have not yet met her, and for those who have, no more need be said. Thanks for everything, Jen, and all the best for university. Graham
billphoto recommends JenSomerfield
Added by billphoto on 30 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a studio shoot with Jen. She is an excellent art figure model and she is a pleasure to work with. Looking forward to working with her again. Highly recommended.
garth01 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by garth01 on 29 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I worked with Jen in my studio this week and had a great shoot.Jen is a very capable model who poses effortlessly and has an easy going manner that makes working with her a pleasure.I could book her over and over again and suggest you do the same.
NikNik recommends JenSomerfield
Added by NikNik on 29 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a very quick shooot with Jen at the last minute but we soon got into the shoot and of course she was fab. The images are great and I look forward to having a longer session with her in the near future
Truedefinition recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Truedefinition on 28 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen worked for two long days in my studio, She has boundless energy, patience, and a fantastic ability to pull off a wide range of poses with ease. Her years of dance, gymnastics and yoga have certainly helped mold her into one of the best models I have ever seen at Hallam Mill. She is also a very polite, intelligent and charming girl with a infectious personality and is a absolute joy to work with.
nige_nw recommends JenSomerfield
Added by nige_nw on 27 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen had been on my 'would like to work with' list for some time so when she posted saying she was doing a trip close to my area I jumped at the chance.

Needless to say I was not disappointed. Very easy to work with and poses with ease.

She helped educate me on what dance movement/ poses should look like :)

Highly recommended. Thanks Jen for a great shoot
Jen10 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Jen10 on 27 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Well, what can I say about this incredible young lady, talented, beautiful, hard working, fun, energetic, full of great ideas, great body for artistic fine art. The list is really endless. I have enjoyed my first shoot with Jane in Manchester at Hallam Mills and had a fantastic time. I recommend her to other photographers 100% and I eagerly await our next shoot!!! Jane, you are a star!! Mary X
PhotoDen recommends JenSomerfield
Added by PhotoDen on 25 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

It was a joy to work with Jen last Saturday at Riverside Studios, and she looked great even in a binbag! The shoot was great fun and we made some lovely images together! A Highly Recommended model. All the very best, Den.
55Photos recommends JenSomerfield
Added by 55Photos on 24 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Great sense of humour, great model, great tea drinker!!!!
johnlp recommends JenSomerfield
Added by johnlp on 21 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Many thanks to Jen for a marvellous shoot. I’ve wanted to work with her for a while and she didn’t disappoint. She has very clear ideas about art nude and is able to expedite many delightful poses. Her perfect figure, beautiful face (particularly when she smiles), grace and amazing hair provide the perfect combination. She was also willing to experiment with new ideas, and it will come as no surprise when I say that I would love to work with her again.
Biemm recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Biemm on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen is a model with classic looks. She knows how to pose and produces great shot after great shot. She is very down to earth, gets on with the job, and is great fun to have on a shoot. She produced so many great shots, that the only problem was knowing which to choose from. Highly recommended!
Graham1970 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Graham1970 on 20 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a fab shoot with Jen today.
She a stunning array of poses and i didn't need to direct her at all!!
A very lovely young lady, i would highly recommend her.
Thank you for coming :)
Brian_Brown recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Brian_Brown on 19 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011
No-Show, but a valid reason for the no-show was provided
It appears Jen has wrongly placed the date of our shoot in her diary, even though it is in my e-mails.

Supposed to start at 10am and although she is very apologetic and said she could come down later but by then,... the light for the artistic nudes will have gone (it is a morning shot with light).

Such a pity, was looking forward to it, and the light here is perfect now but will change.

Hopefully she will sort out the dates better now ............ but would still RECOMMEND her.

Brian
tarmoo recommends JenSomerfield
Added by tarmoo on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen is a truly outstanding artistic nude model. One of the very best I have ever shot. She has an amazing natural talent and is a joy to work with. Very highly recommended.
TYPHOON09 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by TYPHOON09 on 16 September 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had a fantastic shoot with Jen recently. She was very professional and well organised. She also helped considerably to do prior research into the look I was trying to recreate, and obtain suitable vintage style clothing. I am still editing some great images from the day. I am highly delighted with the results and I thoroughly recommend her, thanks Jen !!!!
OneImage recommends JenSomerfield
Added by OneImage on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen was a brilliant model. She has a beautiful figure and is very graceful. I think we captured some great images. Highly recommended. :)
ClaireShipman recommends JenSomerfield
Added by ClaireShipman on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Well what can I say about Jen... Shes absolutely lovely to work with and incredibly beautiful with the personality to match. I wouldnt hesitate to reccommend her to anyone. Claire - Mua
stolenfaces recommends JenSomerfield
Added by stolenfaces on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen is as good as you would expect from her fine portfolio and references. Straightforward to book and easy to work with. You can't go wrong really.
flashmann recommends JenSomerfield
Added by flashmann on 12 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

A genuinely lovely model. Lovely figure, beautiful hair with a delightfully soulful expression that suits her genre to a tee.
Good comms. Good timekeeping. And good conversation!
A delight to work with. Definitely recommended.
Bikie recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Bikie on 12 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Did a shoot with Jen in the weekend. Wow - what a fabulous young model! Jen throws endless poses and I have sooo many good photos, it's going to take ages to process them all...
Communication was good and Jen is friendly, chatty, and a delight to shoot.
She really does like s & v crisps! And chocolate :-)
aprilscherz3 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by aprilscherz3 on 11 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Second shoot with the lovely Jen, who braved the cold and my ideas. Great in posing and knows instinctively what looks spectacular. Highly recommended.
stevepeet recommends JenSomerfield
Added by stevepeet on 08 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

This young lady has all the skills and looks to achieve fantastic results. She gave her all in the studio or on location in weather that was changeable to say the least. Her ability to turn on the emotion and interprate the concept makes it a joy to work with her. Thoroughly recommeded - book her now! Steve Peet (Fotodreamz)
PhilWinterbourne recommends JenSomerfield
Added by PhilWinterbourne on 07 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen came up to Leeds to be my glamorous assistant for a portraiture workshop I was running. She turned up, worked hard, and interacted very well with the delegates. Top stuff. After that we hit my place and did a quick shoot. She posed well, had a good variety of wardrobe, was versatile, and enthusiastic. All in all it was about 6 hours, with a long journey at either end. Recommended.
Trixta recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Trixta on 04 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Very enjoyable shoot with Jen, getting some really nice results. This was a last minute shoot, even still, Jen was really well prepared for most eventualities. I'd highly recommend her and look forward to her next visit North.
gfindlay recommends JenSomerfield
Added by gfindlay on 04 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Jen is an absolute delight to work with. Funny, sweet, flexible, prepared, friendly. Excellent forward planning, good supply of outfits if needed, but a fantastic nude model. She needs virtually no direction, but takes it well when required. I recommend her very highly and hope to work with her again soon. We have plans for world domination, and a Jaffa Cake party ;)
EntropicTendencies recommends JenSomerfield
Added by EntropicTendencies on 02 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Highly recommended and with a huge potential. Definitely worth working with if you get the chance. I'd not hesitate to book her again.
twentytwenty recommends JenSomerfield
Added by twentytwenty on 31 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

A very productive and enjoyable shoot with Jen. on her recent foray North of the border.
She is a dream to work with, very professional in her attitude and extremely versatile,
With her natural beautiful looks, cystal clear complexion, superb figure. and a strong understanding of how to work her body to superb effect, it is little wonder that in such a short time she has become a very serious and highly regarded art nude model. Superb and very highly recommended
Kestrel recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Kestrel on 29 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Jen is such a lovely person to work with being not only pretty with a stunning figure but enthusiastic, creative and bursting with ideas. Her gymnastic training gives her great posing abilities and flexibility. Even though the weather up here was pretty dreadful we still managed to get through quite a lot of work, both in the studio and outdoors. Jen definitely gets an A++ from me.
Thank you Jen.
Lee2008 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Lee2008 on 23 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a really enjoyable shoot with Jen last week. Her natural beauty and stunning figure make her ideal for the types of shoot I enjoy. We split the shoot part outdoor/part studio, and she was equally comfortable with both. As such I think we captured some lovely shots on the day... thank you Jen. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Hugh recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Hugh on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Great shoot yesterday.
Fun to work with, and a talented model!
Horseman recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Horseman on 09 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Jane is very artistic and despite not feeling great on the day, still produced some good images. She is a pleasure to work with and wonderful company.
Highly Recommended
silverlight recommends JenSomerfield
Added by silverlight on 25 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Recently worked with Jen, Was a real pleasure. Really nice person and easy to get along with. Unfortunately timings of our shoot limited what we could achieve on the day but I Look forward to shooting with her again with some good light.
stuarthendry recommends JenSomerfield
Added by stuarthendry on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

We shot together a few weeks ago and found her to be a great model and a lovely girl. I went in with a few sketchy ideas for testing some sets and lighting and she was patient and produced some excellent poses and can highly recommend her.
Scottmorgan recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Scottmorgan on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Had a really good and productive shoot in my studio with Jen and enjoyed trying some new ideas, she is a pleasure to work with and really keen to learn and try new ideas. Thanks for a really cool day.

I would thoroughly recommend Jen to anyone.
stufreeman recommends JenSomerfield
Added by stufreeman on 13 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Last minute shoot arranged, great art nude model with good range of poses and expressions.
Particually good with Belly dance and Isis Wings. I look foward to our next meet.
ellieellis recommends JenSomerfield
Added by ellieellis on 29 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I had a lovely day with Jen, turned out it wasn't just a shoot but a good day with great company, her comms were great, she was punctual and well presented, very friendly girl. I am very proud of the work we produced together, I have rebooked her for August so definitely recommended! :)
Buddygb recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Buddygb on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

J. was an absolute delight from the moment we started discussing the shoot. Her personality shines through her communications which were regular, articulate and full of ideas and enthusiasm.

As a model she is versatile, creative and energetic and brought a vitality to the shoot which was infectious. Very much a collaboration the shoot was tremendous fun and yielded some excellent results.

I wish we'd had a little more time but there's always the next one... so hurry back to London, J.

I'd warmly recommend her to you all.

Thanks again,

B x
profilepictures recommends JenSomerfield
Added by profilepictures on 26 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What a versatile lady! Made a 6 hour journey in perfect time, and was excellent company throughout the extended shoot. Jen's hair, face and figure are something of a trademark and her snowballing popularity is justified by a great range of poses, ballet and gymnastic expertise really in evidence and some poses I didn't think were possible! One to book before she fills her diary. Warmly reccomended!
imagesse recommends JenSomerfield
Added by imagesse on 23 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Having met Jen briefly a couple of months ago, I was really pleased to be able to work with her last weekend. Jen has a great combination of attributes as a model; natural grace & poise coupled with a keen intellect and a terrific sense of fun. Ballet dancer, pre-raphaelite muse and mad scientist all rolled into one! I look forward to next time!
Erinx recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Erinx on 22 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Just got back from working with the lovely Miss Galaxy this weekend on a two day shoot on Exmoor. She is a great laugh fun, creative and more than a pleasure to work with! Highly recomended! Thanks for a kool time miss. Looking forward to it again soon!
babcom recommends JenSomerfield
Added by babcom on 22 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

In spite of 24 hours in highly adverse conditions, Jen gave 100% in front of the camera - lots of great poses and ideas and a joy to work with. Many thanks.
Studio2000 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Studio2000 on 19 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Lady Galaxy is one of finest models I have ever met. Great looks, great personality, very professional, and a joy to work with!
I look forward to meeting her again.
Sophie_lou recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Sophie_lou on 19 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Lovely model to work with. Very little direction was needed and shown up with a range of different clothes which were suited to the pre-discussed idea. Her positive attitude really helped when things went wrong and in the cold dark weather. With no doubt in my mind, I would love to shoot again :) x
photomole recommends JenSomerfield
Added by photomole on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Jen is definitely a star who deserves every accolade going. Professional, punctual, relaxed, gorgeous and with a lovely personality, she was a delight to work with and we achieved some wonderful images. I have no hesitation in recommending her to any photographer looking for stunning shots with a perfect model. You will not regret it.
granite_and_grace recommends JenSomerfield
Added by granite_and_grace on 16 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had a very enjoyable and productive shoot with Jen. Great pre-shoot comms and she has a natural dancers grace which shines through into the images. She has a great and varied range of poses, but can also take direction very well if needed.
Lovely girl, super model you couldn’t ask for more.
Simonphoto recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Simonphoto on 11 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Lovely, athletic, friendly woman. Who could ask for more
jbassett recommends JenSomerfield
Added by jbassett on 10 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I worked with Jen a few days ago and it was a real pleasure, I would be happy working with her again
goshstudios recommends JenSomerfield
Added by goshstudios on 08 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Well what can i say... if you're looking to book the best up and coming art nude model you can find then look no futher... Jen came to my studio for a model day and it was a great success. She is warm, friendly and outstandingly pretty model; she is chatty and personable and very easy to work with. She drops into poses with little dirrection and looked equally at home creating fashion images as art nude. The people who worked with her very much enjoyed their shoots and it was a pleasure to have you at the studio. Throughly recommended and i look forward to seeing you again :)
IGB recommends JenSomerfield
Added by IGB on 08 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I worked with Jen at Gosh Studios in Weston Super Mare yesterday and found her to be a lovely, friendly and proffesional model with and excellent working attitude.

I hope to work with Jen again in the future and would reccomend her to anyone thinking of booking her.
Badger recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Badger on 07 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Jen for a couple of hours today, and what a pleasure it was. Her pre shoot comms were excellent, she turned up bang on time, listened to my brief and carried it out to the letter. Jen is a very attractive and shapely young lady, very, very professional in the way that she models, only needs minimal direction, making her an easy model to with and she is a delightful girl. The results that we got were fantastic, and so is highly reccommended. I will certainly be working with her again in the near future. Thank you Jen, and I already look forward to the next, Trev x x
stridersraven recommends JenSomerfield
Added by stridersraven on 04 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

ked with LadyGalaxy92.
She was Proffessional,attentive,considerate and can work with the minimium of direction.
She is a nice person and a joy to work with I will work with her anytime.
Mike Sapiecha
mwsphotography
Jonkers recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Jonkers on 03 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Worked with Jen recently and had a brilliant shoot. Pre-shoot communication was excellent and was a delight to work with. Highly recommended and is already demonstrating terrific potential.
gsphoto recommends JenSomerfield
Added by gsphoto on 17 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Jen traveled all the way from Plymouth to work with me this weekend and i think it was well worth the effort.
She helped make some excellent images and put up with some very difficult conditions without complaint.
Lovely guest and great company.
Thanks Jen.
photosareu recommends JenSomerfield
Added by photosareu on 12 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

A brief but most enjoyable outdoor shoot with Jen. She has a very intelligent and professional approach to her modelling work and is completely at ease in front of the camera. She has a charming personality and is a very natural and beautiful person to work with. I hope to get the opportunity to work with her again. Thanks Jen for a successful first shoot.
spikeyfa recommends JenSomerfield
Added by spikeyfa on 03 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Jen is a beautiful young woman who is not only passionate about her modelling but totally body confident and poses with grace and elegance.

Although our time was short Jen was an absolute pleasure to be with not only was she great fun to work with she was totally professional in trying to achieve the right image, I would definitely recommend Jen 100% to all and look forward to working with her again in the future. Thank you x
ALPhotos recommends JenSomerfield
Added by ALPhotos on 01 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Jen recently, she is a fantastic girl to work with and I highly recommend her to other Photographers
Ompfris recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Ompfris on 26 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

A great model who I enjoyed working with, the posing came naturally to her.
I would highly recommend her to any other photographer!
and would definitely work with her again.
firststudiouk recommends JenSomerfield
Added by firststudiouk on 23 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a shoot with Jen the other day she arrived early what a change for a model to do that. She is very keen worked very hard and produced some very good images I would like to work with her again some time if you get the chance to work with her do not turn it down
screaming_images recommends JenSomerfield
Added by screaming_images on 20 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

had the pleasure of a short shoot as part of the red nose day at exeter studios with Jen
lovely model, tried everything i asked.

thanks Jen

Dave J
Nicam recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Nicam on 19 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

"Brilliant" with a capital "B"
Studio1910 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by Studio1910 on 19 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Shot with Jen at the Red Nose Day event at South West Studios last night, Jen was a lovely model to work with and really easy to get along with.
ben1975 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by ben1975 on 04 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

This model is RELIABLE (yey!), chatty, and versatile, open to all kinds of ideas for shots.

Pre-shoot communication was excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed working with her during our shoot yesterday. We got many good shots, and I hope we can work together again in the future.

A thoroughly recommended model! Thanks!
vivt recommends JenSomerfield
Added by vivt on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had an evening test shoot with Jen, perfect communications and an absolute pleasure to work with. Your enthusiasm and positive, professional attitude is greatly appreciated. Highly recommend to any photographer of any level.

Looking forward to next time
josh4249 recommends JenSomerfield
Added by josh4249 on 14 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a fantastic outdoor shoot with Lady Galaxy. A wonderful, bubbly and friendly girl who worked so hard in harsh conditions to get many great images. She has a talent for posing, which, enhanced with her natural beauty and gorgeous curly locks, you will not fail to get stunning photos. Great communication before the shoot. Committed and enthusiastic. Work with this girl as soon as you can because she is going places. 10 out of 10.
pauldsmart recommends JenSomerfield
Added by pauldsmart on 13 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

A fun model with a great personality. My favourite shoot of the day yesterday. Happy to scream the place down if it gets a good image (which it did).

Also has the ability to turn on the tears at will. Amazing and quite a talent!

Great model. Great poses. Great Hair. Great Girl. Would love to shoot with again.