Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: HannahAshlea ID: 120846 Name: Hannah Ashlea Age: 30
Hannah Ashlea Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 25in (63cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 35in (88cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 114lbs (51kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Northamptonshire
City: Northampton
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact HannahAshleaEmailView profile
strongnick recommends HannahAshlea
Added by strongnick on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Hannah is a genuinely outstanding model. Her pre-shoot communications were excellent and despite a slight problem with hair dye turned up promptly and fully prepared for the shoot. She was happy to embrace my quirky ideas for the shoot and delivered exactly the looks and poses I wanted. She is thoroughly professional and an exemplar of the best qualities of modelling. She has amazing looks and figure and was so easy to shoot. She is also a genuine and lovely person who is a lot of fun to work with. I highly recommend her and if you are lucky enough to get the chance to shoot with her don't pass it up.

Thank you Hannah and I hope you have dried out properly!
AJimagesuk recommends HannahAshlea
Added by AJimagesuk on 03 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

had a chance to work with hannah at a workshop at the banana studio fantastic model got great results would defo would like to work with her again at some point was nice working with you hannah thanks again :)
NMP recommends HannahAshlea
Added by NMP on 23 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

You know it’s been a good shoot when the hardest part of it is deciding what the best image is? Well that’s exactly the predicament Ms. Ashlea put me in yesterday. Her pre-shoot communication was great, she was on time, but possibly most importantly of all, she gelled with the rest of the team who she hadn’t met previously and nailed it when in front of the camera.
I think I’m a little jealous of Hong Kong.
Pablob recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Pablob on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had the pleasure of working with Hannah last weekend! She's a star especially given how cold it was!! She offers her own ideas in a helpful way and loves to get involved, equally she takes direction superbly well! A great girl as much as a model and would I suspect be more awesome with a professional tog! Cheers again Hannah, all the best for Hong Kong :)
ImagoImagery recommends HannahAshlea
Added by ImagoImagery on 16 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Recently worked with Hannah during her studio day at Bannana Studio in Newcastle. She was such a pleasure to work with, great look, style and very imaginative in her posing. Would have loved to have worked with her for longer. Thanks for a great shoot Hannah, you're a star :)
ChrisRphoto recommends HannahAshlea
Added by ChrisRphoto on 16 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Just had a wicked second shoot with Hannah, A really fun bubbly no nonsense sort of girl who just gets on with it, she takes direction very well and took to lifestyle work with ease and turned in some excellent editorial shots as well. A top versatile model in every sense of the word looking forward to seeing Hannah for another mad afternoon when she comes back from the far east, well recommended!
Newtphoto recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Newtphoto on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I worked with Hannah Ashlea today and wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to other photographers. Hannah is a pleasure to work with, reliable and has a very professional attitude. Communication both before and during the shoot was excellent, and Hannah brought all the clothing I had asked for and more. It was a thoroughly enjoyable shoot and I hope to work with her again in the future. Thank you Hannah!
clphoto recommends HannahAshlea
Added by clphoto on 16 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Worked with Hannah at John Barone's studio day. A great model highly recommended with good pre shoot communication.
JefPhotography recommends HannahAshlea
Added by JefPhotography on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Hannah was such a darling to work with. We have achieved the high requirements I set out for - good choices of artistic nude, fashion and latex images for my forthcoming website.

Incredibly focussed and totally recommended for anything under her work preferences!!
David_Ballard recommends HannahAshlea
Added by David_Ballard on 21 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had my first shoot with Hannah today at Saracen House. She is a delightful and lovely model and I can concur with all the previous references given to her. If you haven't worked with her make sure you she is a great model. Thanks again Hannah and lets arrange our next shoot x
gillyworld recommends HannahAshlea
Added by gillyworld on 15 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Second time working with Hannah, this time at the newly opened Curves Studio in Salisbury. What can I say? Hannah is a delight to work with, she is intelligent, funny and a lovely person to spend some time with. We worked through a number of different 40's and 50's outfits supplied by Nikita Sablier which was a lot of fun and I think the pictures reflect that. One of my favourite shoots this year! I thoroughly recommend Hannah to any other Photographers.
iparker recommends HannahAshlea
Added by iparker on 31 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Hannah came up to York, to shoot for the day. I had really high expectations having seen Hannah's previous work, and I must say that she lived up to my expectations and more.
A complete professional, as well as a lovely person, very easy to get along with.
She brought all of the wardrobe requirements, & did her own make up to a very good standard. I don't think that I had to give any direction, she just had all the right moves in each of the different situations.
I would highley recommend Hannah without doubt!
What are you waiting for..get her booked!
kinofist recommends HannahAshlea
Added by kinofist on 27 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Hannah really goes the extra mile in terms of energy, creativity and imagination. She came up with creative ideas I hadn't thought of and got 100% into the spirit of the shoot. She is entirely reliable and professional, and can take direction very well, but can also bring out pose after pose on her own, and knows what looks good on camera. One of the best models I have worked with.
supaveg recommends HannahAshlea
Added by supaveg on 27 August 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Hannah was totally professional but still great fun to work with - if you're looking for a model that take direction well and is capable of (and comfortable with) giving genuine expression and versatility then don't hesitate in booking Hannah
Spooky recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Spooky on 26 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Hannah is a real star of celestial proportions! We had a morning shoot in central London yesterday morning and despite the early start, she was absolutely superb. She was good fun to be around, came well prepared for the shoot and worked effortlessly throughout; Hannah also contributed a number of cool ideas to the shoot. Comm's were spot on from start to finish.

Hannah is, without doubt, one of the finest models I have had opportunity to work with and I will certainly be looking to work with her again.
tpryse recommends HannahAshlea
Added by tpryse on 24 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

A great shoot last night. The images of course, speak for themselves. A well organised, experienced, resourceful model, who communicates well and has natural ability, great bone structure and a natural physicality.
aaron1980 recommends HannahAshlea
Added by aaron1980 on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Hannah is cool. I had my first shoot with her today in Northants.

We went out on location to try a range of different styles out, including a 'levitation' concept {thanks Hannah for your pure patience whilst I got my crazy balloon levitation thing out of my system!

Hannah is far and away the BEST model I've worked with. She is Pro, and I mean that in every regard of the word. From her preparation to desire in getting involved on a shoot. Her contribution was fantastic and she even got my working out of my comfort zone. Something which I need to do more of.

Would I work with her again? Absolutely

In-fact I hope to one day. She was a pleasure and joy, and most importantly I got the frames I was after!

Thanks Hannah
JohnB recommends HannahAshlea
Added by JohnB on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Worked with HannahAshlea at MWM Studios a couple of months ago. She was very pleasant & helpful despite it being at the end of a long day.

I would happily work with her again

John
rogerholt recommends HannahAshlea
Added by rogerholt on 22 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Hannah is a young lady who really knows her business. She is a trained dancer ,beautfully supple and willing to give everything a go! I thoroughly enjoyed our first session together and I hope for many more . She is also kind ,understanding ,honest ,and reliable . Recommended .
Carl_Grim recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Carl_Grim on 18 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

My first shoot with Hannah - an art-nude duo with Ella-Rose. This sort of shoot is always technically challenging but Hannah handled it with aplomb - and kept going without complaint for 8 hours. A really nice person, with a streak of fun - and wait till you see that awesome marble-like skin !
We will work together again, Hannah.
RayLiu recommends HannahAshlea
Added by RayLiu on 09 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

It's been way too long in the planning, but I finally got to work with Hannah :) We had a quick but productive shoot, and I was looking to do something different with her. Hannah is very dedicated and strives to get a good shot. Great expressions and great poses, but I still don't think I got the best out of her (mainly down to my directing or lack off) so I'm definitely looking forward to working with her again, hopefully with a team. Definitely recommended!
lloydy recommends HannahAshlea
Added by lloydy on 09 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

What a lovely person to work with - great communication beforehand, relaxed, confident, knowledgeable, and very (very...) chatty! :) Thanks Hannah!
thisisharmony recommends HannahAshlea
Added by thisisharmony on 21 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I cannot rave about Hannah enough. After our shoot today I could quite happily remove every other image in my portfolio in favour of the photos we produced, every shot was usable.

She is talented, a pleasure to work with, intelligent, knows what she's doing, willing to experiment, willing to give [good,wise,informed] advice and just generally the best photographic experience I have ever had.

If you're looking for a pedigree model, look no further.
desyek recommends HannahAshlea
Added by desyek on 04 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Fantastic individual to work with and got some really pleasing images.

Only potential problem is the fact that I'd want to work with her again and the commute in a few months is going to be a bit of a small problem...

Thanks Hannah - I'll be scanning those instants soon :)
nigeljohnson73 recommends HannahAshlea
Added by nigeljohnson73 on 31 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a s hour studio slot with Hannah yesterday and wow did we get some great shots!!! Hannah was friendly, funny, bubbly and she really knows her stuff - being able to see the light and create a great starting point every time. It was an absolute pleasure working with her, and I have already booked another shoot!
pierus recommends HannahAshlea
Added by pierus on 28 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

You already know that Hannah has stunning features and photographs brilliantly - and the myriad positive feedbacks prove that she's amazing.
I'll just add that she's really great to work with, smart, professional, fun, versatile, and has poses and facial expressions to rival the best in the modelling world (think Katy Cee, MonikaT, IvetaN...).

Can't wait for the next shoot(s).
reserva89 recommends HannahAshlea
Added by reserva89 on 19 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I finally got a chance to work with Hannah, she works hard to get everything right.... It was an absolute pleasure. Thank you.
tattoo recommends HannahAshlea
Added by tattoo on 06 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Hannah at David Radfords studio day.
Had a fantastic time working with an outstanding model. She was a delight and worked hard to get some outstanding images for me
I would throughly recommend her to anyone
cziiki recommends HannahAshlea
Added by cziiki on 23 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Hannah did a short bodypaint shoot at short notice. She proved flexible (in body and scheduling) and patient and fun, as well as being interesting and pleasant to talk with. She's slim, with an interesting look, and as an art nude model she's (of course) doing psychology! I think I'll be doing a few shoots with Hannah while she's in London. Recommended.
Krycis_Photos recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Krycis_Photos on 20 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

She's an absolute star!

Excellent communications, even when there were train issues. Shot in the cold and wet without complaining once. Easygoing model who knows what she can do.

Looking forward to part 2 of our shoot.
PhilWinterbourne recommends HannahAshlea
Added by PhilWinterbourne on 16 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

funny, chatty, bubbly, a top geek :) I had a blast with Hannah. Loads of great shots, and a pleasure to watch her come alive when the lights start popping. Will, no doubt, be shooting again
jfhstudio recommends HannahAshlea
Added by jfhstudio on 21 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Had a great shoot with Hannah this week. She worked hard to get the shots that I was looking for and I highly recommend booking her for a shoot. Thanks and best of luck! John
Siras recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Siras on 14 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Great shoot with Hannah last week, despite the rotten weather she worked really hard and her terrific modelling abilities helped produce some lovely images - thanks Hannah, looking forward to working with you again.
GSC4X recommends HannahAshlea
Added by GSC4X on 13 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I recently completed a shoot with Hannah and I have to say I am totally impressed. Excellent pre-shoot comms, well prepared for the shoot and an absolute delight to work with. Hannah's professional approach to modelling is beyond reproach.

Hannah is fanstastic to work with and gets my unreserved highest recommendation. I will go out of my way to ensure I shoot with Hannah again.
SMILESPHOTO recommends HannahAshlea
Added by SMILESPHOTO on 11 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

After good pre-shoot communication Hannah turned up on time as arranged - always a good start!
Hannah is a polite, easy-going and versatile professional model with great looks and attitude and I was very pleased with the differing range of images she helped me achieve. Consequently I would have no hesitation in recommending her to those who take their imaging seriously.
Thanks Han - you're a friend and great model. x
Captain recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Captain on 03 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

What more can I say? Hannah arrived early, despite a tube strike. She posed well and was open to new idea and experimentation. Not to mention her amazing bone structure and gorgeous face! I will gladly work with Hannah any time and I'll recommend to all.
ProMakeupMichelle recommends HannahAshlea
Added by ProMakeupMichelle on 03 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Hannah arrived early for the shoot, which was great as we got to have a bit of a chat before we started work. Hannah is very focused which is so helpful as she was quick to go from being on set posing, to sitting back in the make-up chair for make-up & hair tweaks & changes. stunning cheek bones & she can take very little make-up all the way through to strong looks & colour with ease, looks stunning & very versatile.
Also open minded to different looks.
Would happily work with Hannah again, was a pleasure! :-D
eymc275 recommends HannahAshlea
Added by eymc275 on 08 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a short but insanely fun outdoor shoot with Hannah in London yesterday. As someone who was game for almost anything, she rose to the challenge of performing in and amongst the public without any complaint. Apart from doing fun and silly stuff, we also managed a few 'proper' shots just for added variety.

Being so easy to work with, the time just flew by and even though it wasn't a serious shoot, Hannah still performed with complete professionalism. I will be more than happy to work with her again in the future and, indeed, expect to do so once she has got over the shock of working with a nutcase like me.
CStGPA recommends HannahAshlea
Added by CStGPA on 26 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Hannah was a joy to work with. Her pre-shoot communications were excellent and in all respects she was very professional. She arrived on time and with the right outfits and accessories and during our shoot worked hard and followed direction well. She also had her own ideas which contributed to the shoot. Would recommend her to others without reservation.
MightyWhite recommends HannahAshlea
Added by MightyWhite on 18 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Finally managed long awaited shoot with Hannah. Well worth the wait. Excellent model in all areas. Good communications beforehand, she arrived on time & well prepared. She contributes to a shoot with an endless stream of poses, and a good range of expressions. She is great fun to work with, but, above all, she is reliable with a sense of integrity that is rare these days. Highly recommended.
MrJohn recommends HannahAshlea
Added by MrJohn on 01 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Hannah was an excellent model: perfect body, didn't need any direction at all [but was able to pose as directed when required], extremely professional and very patient. She's very comfortable as a model, and I cannot possibly do her justice... 10 stars out of 10 for art nude for sure!
LeanneMakeUp recommends HannahAshlea
Added by LeanneMakeUp on 08 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Take Gemma Ward and Lily Cole and you get Hannah! Versatile, professional, easy to work with and can pull off fashion do not let the height get in your way! Pocket sized fashion model :) I feel Hannah would also be fabulous for beauty and 1940's!
GoldenMonkey recommends HannahAshlea
Added by GoldenMonkey on 16 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I can't believe I've not yet given Hannah a ref yet!
We've worked together a fair few times now and all I can say is she is great! Works hard to get the image, takes direction well and usually has great ideas of her own too. Great expressions and poses, as well as being very fun to work with too.
Highly recommended! Book her if you get the chance!
ashleycameron recommends HannahAshlea
Added by ashleycameron on 16 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Hannah is a fantastically well organised efficient model who is also great fun to chat to. She understood what I was after with posing and direction and did everything to be as helpful as possible. She has a dancers posture but is also very diverse and can pull of many different looks. She was perfect for what I was shooting.
Very professional, distinctive look, friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Dekker recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Dekker on 14 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Hannah was a joy to shoot -- was very communicative before the shoot, both over e-mail in the run-up and via text on the day. She came very well prepared, with a suitcase full of pre-ironed clothes as per the e-mails and reference shots we'd discussed.

Hannah's strengths lie in her ability to pose both naturally (and unnaturally!) without direction or prompting. We got some great photos together which were mainly down to her fantastic use of her body and facial expressions.

Outside the studio, she was chatty and engaging throughout the entire day.

Lovely model, lovely person and thoroughly recommended to all photographers and models alike.
AndyMilne recommends HannahAshlea
Added by AndyMilne on 02 July 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Totally Professional attitude..
Absolute delight to work with...
Short notice booking.. Completed in minimal time..Minimal fuss..
Intelligent , smart , reliable..honest .. Arty...

Asked questions for her own records & safety.. Which is fantastic..
So few do..!!
Turned up early.. Phoned to say she was leaving to get there..

What a DIAMOND...!!!
Listened to the ideas I had took them and worked the series..
I LOOK forward to the editing..!!!
Muchly..:-))

Am overjoyed with the work we did..
Hannah's commitment and good nature made for a great session..
CCP recommends HannahAshlea
Added by CCP on 24 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had a great, productive shoot with Hannah yesterday. Very friendly and easy to work with. I waited a long time for her to be in my neck of the woods, and Hannah was well worth waiting for. Highly recommended. A great model.
Platform4photography recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Platform4photography on 06 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Hannah was on time polite and very easy to get on with. she posed without direction and was very professinal without, she offered her own ideas to help the shoot flow, and took direction in her stride.

a must work with for those looking to push there photography to the next level.
cant wait to work with her again.
Dave@studio99 recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Dave@studio99 on 25 March 2009, shoot arranged for March 2009

Had a superb shoot with Hannah today,she is naturally beautiful,charming and very easy to work with,just being in her company was a pleasure,and I got some great images from the shoot.Thanks very much Hannah,I hope we can do it again one day soon. Dave.
Nick_Giles recommends HannahAshlea
Added by Nick_Giles on 03 March 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Super lady and model. Excellent communication skils, a very pleasant person to be in the company of resulting in a very worthwhile series of images. A highly benificial experiance and highly recommended.

Nick
marcus99 recommends HannahAshlea
Added by marcus99 on 21 February 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

Hannah was an absolute consummate professional, she arrived on time with everything as previously agreed, worked hard, delivered the goods and never failed to provide excellent images. Her pre-shoot communications were excellent and I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone.
ianleake recommends HannahAshlea
Added by ianleake on 03 January 2009, shoot arranged for January 2009

I've worked with Hannah a few times now. She is beautiful, enthusiastic, and professional - a modelling star! If you've not worked with her yet then book her now!
kruse recommends HannahAshlea
Added by kruse on 01 November 2008, shoot arranged for October 2008

Shot with Hannah on Wednesday. She was prompt and came with everything we had previously agreed upon. Shooting her was an absolute joy as she is absolutely committed to getting the shot. She is open, honest and intelligent and an absolute joy to work with.

I will shoot her again...whether she wants to or not :)

Jeremy