Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Franka ID: 154130 Name: Franka Age: 35
Franka Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 27in (68cm)
Height71in (5' 11") (180cm)
Hips: 36in (91cm)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde
Weight: 137lbs (62kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Central
City: Southsea
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact FrankaEmailView profile
david10203 recommends Franka
Added by david10203 on 09 February 2017, shoot arranged for February 2017

Have just finished my 3rd solo shoot with Franka. She is as good as ever and highly recommended as ever, and good company to work with. Thank you!
anwarp recommends Franka
Added by anwarp on 01 October 2016, shoot arranged for September 2016

I had a great shoot with Franka this week. Great communication before the shoot - she even let me know that she was on her way that morning.
She had brought along a very large collection of clothes and accessories based on my request - so we had plenty of options to try out!
During the shoot, she took direction very well and I was also able to tap into her long experience for ideas and inspiration. She is good fun and the time flew by very quickly.
This was my first shoot with Franka - I will definitely shoot with her again.
carshaltonkev recommends Franka
Added by carshaltonkev on 21 October 2015, shoot arranged for October 2015

Franka is a great model. I knew I was working with a really top top professional model with bags of experience. The complete opposite end of the spectrum to an amateur model. Champions League compared to non league. Different sums her up. Great poses, great shapes, great expressions. Serious, determined, gives it 100%. Very good pre-shoot communication. No messing around, like I sometimes get. Chatty and friendly. Brilliant for fashion and- even though it is not my genre- I am sure a fantastic model for art nude. Amazing hair and can do much with it. Just book her.
DaveinSurrey recommends Franka
Added by DaveinSurrey on 13 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

I got to shoot with Franka at the F8 camera club group shoot at the Grange yesterday afternoon. Franka was a very good model and gave it her all. Thanks, Dave.x
tonyf8club recommends Franka
Added by tonyf8club on 13 September 2015, shoot arranged for September 2015

Hi Franka.
Thank you for some great photos from the Saturday meeting, I think all who where there came away with some great shoots with the hair fly around.
I would say book this model who is a great worker and enjoy her self in doing so.
Tony f8 Club
skymouse recommends Franka
Added by skymouse on 11 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

We had a full day shoot today with Franka, hopefully the first of many.

Franks really is quite unique and satisfying to work with. She combines both intensity and fun—somehow!—and the result is always fresh and original.

I recommend without hesitation.
gabby_d recommends Franka
Added by gabby_d on 08 September 2014, shoot arranged for September 2014

Franka, was an absolute pleasure to work with, from initial contact to turning up on the day, communications were spot on. Totally understood what I was trying to achieve, unlimited enthusiasm, a great range of poses and facial expression's.
In fact the biggest compliment I can pay her, was to book another shoot, for the following week.
shootingscenes recommends Franka
Added by shootingscenes on 16 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Great Work Franka. Really enjoyed my al to brief shoot with you. Very professional and charming. Hope we can work together again soon.

Highly reccommended.
ecosse1 recommends Franka
Added by ecosse1 on 05 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

This girl has passion for modelling, I think its in her soul, having watched her network and perform for quite a few togs at a Steel studios open night in Glasgow. If your looking for someone with dynamism find Franka and watch your images "go"
RusselD recommends Franka
Added by RusselD on 24 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Just had a very enjoyable and pleasureable shoot with the stunning Franka. Very versatile, experienced and a totally charming person.

She had loads of outfits, and I mean loads, from demure to wild fetish.

Woulde definitely recommend Franka to anyone looking to enhance their portfolio.
henryac recommends Franka
Added by henryac on 05 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I arranged a shoot with Franka at short notice to shoot at a derelict hotel. Franka was an absolute delight to work with and we created some stunning images which exceeded my expectations.
A true professional - I can't recommend Franka highly enough and would love to work with her again.
sirspread recommends Franka
Added by sirspread on 28 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had the great pleasure of shooting Franka today at a boat graveyard.

Pre coms were excellent and her experience shone through right from the off.
She poses effortlessly and goes out of her way to ensure the photographer gets the best image possible with nothing being to much trouble however challenging.
She is very professional and her friendly attitude made the shoot both fun and rewarding.
I would recommend Franka very very highly and in my opinion she is a must for any photographers portfolio.

I look forward to working with her again in the future!
Thanks for the shoot Franka your a real gem
NatashaCalamita recommends Franka
Added by NatashaCalamita on 10 June 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

What an unbelievable model! I loved working with Franka, she is friendly and professional and has a fantastic body! great communications, tuns of outfits and endless poses!! looking forward to working with Franka in the future, thanks for a great shoot.. Natasha Calamita xx
CLNimages recommends Franka
Added by CLNimages on 07 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I managed to arrange an evening location with Franka and she was absolutely brilliant. She worked so hard to make best use of the light before it faded and kept going right to the end. Franka is a complete professional and is a joy to work with. If you have not worked with her then you are missing an opportunity and I wholehearted recommend her to other photographers.

Many thanks for all your efforts Franka and I look forward to the next session in the near future with you.

Colin xx
woody2007 recommends Franka
Added by woody2007 on 30 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Shot with Franka on Saturday. It was a really easy shoot Franka, she arrive bang on time and came with plenty of clothes exactly to spec. She is s stunning girl with a fantastic figure and very pretty face. Franka was very quick to pick up on the style of shots my client wanted and we had a fun but also a very productive shoot.

I would highly recommend her to any photographer out there amateur or professional
markho recommends Franka
Added by markho on 16 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Fun, feisty, firey, fabulously creative - Franka is all of these and I thoroughly enjoyed my first shoot with her this weekend.

Franka is an absolutely top class model and is a total professional in every positive way.

We got some terrific images and I shall look forward to working with her again :)
Rtthomas36 recommends Franka
Added by Rtthomas36 on 20 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had a short but interesting shoot with Franka. Lovely girl with lots of interesting stories. Very good wardrobe and professional model. I was all geared up to give direction but she had better ideas so let her get on with it. Highly recommended.
PhotoGraphicsStudio recommends Franka
Added by PhotoGraphicsStudio on 04 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Super Model and really nice lady. Friendly and chatty with the abilty to input constructive ideas to the shoot.

Franka, having worked all day at Yorkshire Studios stayed the extra 4 hours to accomodate my Saturday night shift.

Highly reccomended!
photoartist7 recommends Franka
Added by photoartist7 on 29 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a wonderful Photoshoot with Franka today at Powerstation Studio. It was my first full studio shoot though I have met Franka on many occasions and taken photo snaps at parties etc. She was very helpful giving creative input and she worked very hard resulting in some wonderful images. I can recommend this excellant model most highly and will definitely work with her again. A big Thank you to her and also her partner and owner of the Studio, Jason, who also was very helpful setting up the lights. Thank You both, I am indebted to you as you have made me very happy with the Photos I got. :-)
Lumiere recommends Franka
Added by Lumiere on 17 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

It is difficult not to write a dissertation....

Beset by problems from EasyJet on Friday morning, Franka's aircraft into Glasgow was delayed by over two hours and she missed her first scheduled shoot here in Scotland. Her next shoot on Saturday morning took her well into the evening. This caused some confusion on my part as I assumed quite WRONGLY that she was not turning up in Kilmacolm for our shoot... totally my fault for misreading text messages.

However after a few more minor setbacks and profound apologies from myself, Franka finally arrived early Sunday afternoon. Whilst our actual shooting time was somewhat limited due to other unforeseen factors, this very beautiful woman needed zero direction, produced totally extraordinary poses without any fuss and absolutely dazzled me with her total commitment and enthusiasm as one of the very best models I have ever had the honour to work with. The work we produced together is just incredible.

To cap it all, this very lovely person cooked me a meal; one of her own traditional dishes which I will never forget and neither did I deserve!!

Wonderful company, beautiful model and tremendous in the kitchen.

Many, many thanks Franka.

Michael
sgps recommends Franka
Added by sgps on 25 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I shot with Franka in her studio in Tewkesbury for UkAngels. Franka communicated well before and during the shoot to ensure we got the images needed.

I can thoroughly recommend a shoot with Franka, especially art nude, her poses, expressions and understanding will ensure first class pictures as well as being a delight to work with.

If you haven’t shot with Franka then don’t hesitate, you will not be disappointed.

Thanks Franka,

Steve
Mark19 recommends Franka
Added by Mark19 on 24 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Franka really helped me out by modelling for me at very short notice. She is very professional and we had so much fun. She arrived with many costumes and posed without direction. The session went far too quickly. Will definitely recommend her to others and looking forward to many more sessions with her.
aprilscherz3 recommends Franka
Added by aprilscherz3 on 04 November 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Franka is a stunning model who goes the extra mile to achieve fantastic images. In addition to highly professional posing and excellent makeup skills, she provided a huge amount of props and outfits at her studio. Most definitely recommended.
Jamesp recommends Franka
Added by Jamesp on 31 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Great shoot with Franka a couple of days ago. Such a true professional. Busting with ideas and enthusiasm. Thank you Franka :)
ChrisMills recommends Franka
Added by ChrisMills on 02 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Excellent shoot today with Franka, an incredibly flexable model, a huge wardrobe and great fun to work with and some excellent images,Superb ! Thank you
Buddygb recommends Franka
Added by Buddygb on 30 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I had the inestimable pleasure of a studio shoot with Franka recently and cannot commend her highly enough for her hard work and professionalism.

Her pre-shoot communications were first rate, clear, concise and informative. We discussed ideas for the shoot in detail and on the day she arrived ahead of schedule with everything we'd discussed and more. We had enormous fun styling the shoot as we went along.

Franka posed with tremendous flair, energy and enthusiasm and worked tirelessly to get the shot whatever it may have been. Working effortlessly with, and without, direction Franka posed across a range of genres moving fluidly from one style to another and delivering excellent results with virtually every click.

Franka is very generous, articulate and enormous fun to be around. Her creative flair and good humour were infectious and the shoot flew by all too quickly.

Great model, excellent results and a very memorable experience. I look forward to welcoming Franka back and would heartily recommend her to you all.

B.
tob recommends Franka
Added by tob on 29 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had an amazing shoot with Franka yesterday. We created a lot of great, classy images together. She is an attractive, versatile and highly photogenic model.
If you ever want to work with a professional model able to work from fashion to art nude, book here don't wait book her straight away.

Thank you Franka for the great shoot we had together, it was a real pleasure working with you.
Winbridge recommends Franka
Added by Winbridge on 19 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Just had my first shoot with Franka and it rates among the best I've had. Franka is an incredible, versatile model who so easily adopts to different styles and has a vast range of poses which flowed effortlessly. Franka truly wants to help you create outstanding images and showed a real interest in the shots. We frequently stopped to review what had been shot and decide if and how they could be improved.
For me Franka epitomises the perfect model, professional, dedicated and fun to work with.
Hope I get the chance to work with Franka again as there are many more ideas I'd like to work on with her. Thanks Franka for a great shoot (and the conversation)!
IRONBLOKEMAN recommends Franka
Added by IRONBLOKEMAN on 20 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

A charming,sophisticated,and very attractive model.Very talented,needs little direction,and was open to suggestions for poses.
SamWarner recommends Franka
Added by SamWarner on 26 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Did my first shoot, on a new project for me, with Franka yesterday. I could not have wished for a better start; she is warm and enthusiastic and really wanted to get the best results possible. She is very natural and at ease in front of the camera. As a relative newbie I have a lot to learn; but if I am lucky enough to work with models like Franka along the way, the journey will be worth it! Thanks again Franka
DCox recommends Franka
Added by DCox on 08 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

wow!
experienced, professional model. It was a real delight to have shot her and worked with her. She is a really creative model who comes alive in front of the camera. Great figure for modelling and a killer set of cheek bones

she has left me thinking about what I would like to shoot with her next time......

that is a high recommendation!!!!
Double13 recommends Franka
Added by Double13 on 06 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Franka is an exceptionally professional and beautiful model. She was generous with her time and creative input, patient with my technical hitches, chatty, engaging, delightful company. I would recommend her to anyone, no problem.

13arry
Scarlet_Lovatt recommends Franka
Added by Scarlet_Lovatt on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Worked along side Franka on a shoot today, she was easy to work with, polite, chatty, and made me feel confortable working with her!
Shes very pretty and got a great figure, Really enjoyed working with Franka and hopefully I will work with her in the future, I would recommend anybody to work with her! Scarlet x
Jessica25 recommends Franka
Added by Jessica25 on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I worked with Franka today and all I can say is that she was a joy to work with, a true professional and I will be happy to have her back again. Beautiful hair, face and figure.
Franka arrived promptly and with the perfect attitude. She is intelligent, quick to respond and beautiful. She got into what we do very quickly and the results I have are top class.
I would recommend Franka to anyone and hope to work with her in the future.
More_M recommends Franka
Added by More_M on 14 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Wonderful shoot with Franka today at Powerstation Studio. She is a fantastic model, with a very high work ethic, especially for art-nude & fetish. She was completely focused throughout the shoot on achieving absolutely the best images for me. In fact she insisted several times to continue a theme when she knew she had more to add, even when I was already satisfied - she was right every time. As you can see, she has high cheekbones, very pale skin, the longest legs I have ever seen and a unique beauty. It was a real shame that I was so pushed for time today. I hope I get the chance to shoot her again soon
ianjamesphotography recommends Franka
Added by ianjamesphotography on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Franka has the ability to pull off some amazing poses and always strives to get the perfect image.

Her work effort is 110% and her drive and ambition was infectious.

I am looking forward to our next shoot tomorrow to see what other surprises she has in store.

Fully recommended to any photographer.
dalhatton recommends Franka
Added by dalhatton on 26 February 2012, shoot arranged for November 2011

fantastic shoot with franka.. provided own studio with an array of costumes ..fully recommend to any photographer in the area ..very professional :)
Fototim recommends Franka
Added by Fototim on 21 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Had my first shoot with Franka a day or so ago and she was soon jumping around in front of the camera in her own inimitable style.

Franka arrived with a suitcase stuffed ful of every outfit imaginable incuding some wonderful dresses.

She is extrenely hard working in front of the camera with her own range of poses and ideas and at the same time there is great sense of fun, the shoot seemed to fly by and a load of great images were obtained.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Franka to others and llook forward to another shoot.
Butterfly88 recommends Franka
Added by Butterfly88 on 20 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had the best shoot with Franka ever on the 19th December! She is an absolutely gorgeous , sexy, talented and fun model to work with! I ejnoyed every minute of it. She is professional, confident and unique! Highly recommended her to any photographer or model! Love you :D xxx
wzwjwt recommends Franka
Added by wzwjwt on 06 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I have worked with Franka twice and she is always full of enthusiasm and energy. You can tell she loves modelling and is very experienced when it comes to posing but is also more than happy to try new things.

Franka also runs her own studio which is very useful if you want to do a studio shoot.

Martin
viewphotographic recommends Franka
Added by viewphotographic on 20 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

A truly amazing model who is just a pleasure to work with, very comfortable in front of the camera with a endless supply of poses and looks. Totally professional her creative input added punch to the final images. Would highly recommend Franka to others . Thanks Franka
darrenk recommends Franka
Added by darrenk on 17 October 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

If you are looking for a very professional model willing to try any ideas and add some of their own look no further than Franka.
Would recommend this model every time, very friendly and works so hard to obtain the image you want.

Many thanks DarrenK
JulianGrant recommends Franka
Added by JulianGrant on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had a fab shoot with Franka yesterday in Powerstation Studio. She is a great alternative model with lots of amazing posing and created some wonder shapes and contributed greatly to the artistic images that I was looking for.
Thank you Franka for a great shoot and I would recommend her to any photographer, beginner or professional.
prophotonut recommends Franka
Added by prophotonut on 30 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

A very lively and entertaining shoot with Franka; she's an energetic and graceful model, intelligent and creative and ready to give her own input to the shots. Very happy to recommend. Thanks for the hard work, Franka.
colinc recommends Franka
Added by colinc on 27 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Franka arranged a shoot for myself and Davo at Powerhouse studio recently. Excellent model,experienced and confidant.Good ideas for poses. Made use of the building (semi derelict spaces and fire escapes available) as well as studio set ups. Both model and studio recommended!
ColinC.
Davo recommends Franka
Added by Davo on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I had a great time today shooting franka in a few different styles and settings. She is very lucky to be one of the models that the camera loves and works very hard to make the shoot a success.

We have already discussed further shoots.

I would recommend Franka without hesitation to both novice and experienced photographers, she has her own ideas but equally takes direction really well.
the_abbot recommends Franka
Added by the_abbot on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Just had the absolute pleasure of a shoot with Franka; she is a strikingly beautiful model who radiates energy, and demonstrates her commitment to getting the best shots possible.
Franka had a wide range of oufits ready, and she's also very personable and friendly, making her easy to work with.

The shoot was combined with a lighting tutorial (with Jason Vaughan), and Franka was tireless in working to achieve the desired images.

Together with a supply of tea, this made for a very enjoyable evening's photography.
Highly recommended.
fotobyian recommends Franka
Added by fotobyian on 22 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Wow what a great model. Not only is Franka beautiful, friendly and great fun to work with she is also a real professional that is determined that you come away with the best images possible. Her workload is very high and goes from one set to another without a break. Franka is also a perfectionist and if we didn't quite get the shot then we did it again until we got it right.

Thanks Franka for a lovely day, great company and lots of inspiration. Look forward to working with you again soon
numptymcpillock recommends Franka
Added by numptymcpillock on 14 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Just had a fun shoot today with the lovely Franka. She's an enthusiastic, yet laidback model, who takes everything in her stride, & is a pleasure to work with.

She's very open to ideas & suggestions, and more than capable of coming out with her own (superior) ideas & suggestions...Which is the hallmark of a quality model in my book!

Definately want to work with her again! :)



You won't regret working with her :)
kitters recommends Franka
Added by kitters on 24 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Excellent shoot with Franka. Her passion for modeling is very apparent, combine this with her wealth of experience and you cannot fail to get great results. She is dynamic and gives excellent input to achieve the 'shot'. Highly recommended.
Trefoil recommends Franka
Added by Trefoil on 08 April 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a superb studio shoot with Franka, with Vintage Rouge as MUA.

Franka is a fantastic model, very professional and friendly. She is great fun to work with, full of energy and ideas for outfits, poses and enthusiasm for creating the best image which made the shoot an absolute pleasure.

Would highly recommend working with Franka.
merlinphoto recommends Franka
Added by merlinphoto on 05 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had a superb studio shoot with Franka today. Franka is a fantastic model,very professional and friendly. She is very skilled at doing her own make up and hair which resulted in a superb range of different looks on the shoot. She has superb range of poses, and has a real enthusiasm to try and get the best images adding a lot of ideas to the shoot. Franka is great fun to work with,making the shoot an absolute pleasure . I am looking forward to arranging another shoot with Franka soon.
waring8953 recommends Franka
Added by waring8953 on 29 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Franka at Powerstation Studio. She had a fantastic selection of outfits and shoes, and was an absolute delight to work with throughout the session, coming up with a great range of poses with very little direction.
hcapewell recommends Franka
Added by hcapewell on 25 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a shoot with Franka on Sunday at Powerstation Studio. I had 2 hours booked and ended up taking 4 hours as we were having so much fun on the shoot. She is very accommodating and easy to work with, she also suggested a few ideas herself which have turned out excellent i would highly recommend Franka and look forward to our next shoot.
dbphotography recommends Franka
Added by dbphotography on 19 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

did my first shoot with Franka have always wanted to work with her she is a excellant model and very friendly to work felt at ease with her and she come up with interested ideas and poses for the shoot so you get best shoot
Tathiel recommends Franka
Added by Tathiel on 23 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Franka is one of those people that never fails to impress. I have worked alongside her a couple of times now and she never fails to be an inspiration to me as a model. She has a astounding ability to pull the most fantastic poses and expressions and works hard to create eye catching images. An absolute must to work for all you photographer's - I cannot recommend this lady enough :) And will be looking forward to working alongside her again in the future.

Tathiel
crispy recommends Franka
Added by crispy on 07 February 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

30/01/11 - I had a fantastic studio shoot with Franka the other weekend. I requested dynamic figure nudes & that's precisly what we managed to achieve during our time together - No hardened professional here! Great figure & excellent makeup - which was retouched regularly. And, there definitely wasn't a shortage of clothing on our shoot! An excellent model that I wouldn't dare hesitate to recommend. Thank you! :)
Rogerzzz recommends Franka
Added by Rogerzzz on 28 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Franka impressed me from the start with her efficiency in arranging the shoot. I continued to be impressed with her modelling abilities; willing and hard working, versatile and inventive with poses. I thoroughly recommend her.
sjames recommends Franka
Added by sjames on 25 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I was very pleased to work with Franka at Powerstation Studio. Such a lovely person with a fantastic attitude towards modelling, loads of energy, a superb range of outfits and works inexorably to achieve the desired pose.
I will certainly be working with her again!!
DavidRadford recommends Franka
Added by DavidRadford on 13 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Have shot with Franka several times the last few years. Very professional, kills you on location with the size`of suitcase she brings. Works hard to get that shot and even when you think you have, she wants you to try to get better. Now she has own studio in Gloucester do not miss the chance to add her to your models.
gdsandy recommends Franka
Added by gdsandy on 12 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

If you can only shoot one model this year then look no further. Franka is perfect. She poses like a dream, emotes brilliantly and takes direction well She great fun to have at the shoot, she contributes and puts 110% into her work. This model is as professional as they come and I recommend her very very highly.
ardbrand recommends Franka
Added by ardbrand on 11 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had an awesome 8 hour Location/studio shoot with Emoke, she brought along loads of outfits and costumes,is very professional and poses amazingly, having so many different and diverse looks...I couldn't believe how hard she worked and for once it was me who was exhausted first while she kept coming up with idea after idea with seemingly endless energy and enthusiasm!!! I can't recommend Emoke enough and hope to work with her again soon, thanks Franka for working so hard, I have enough variety of shots to fill my portfolio lol! x
GSC4X recommends Franka
Added by GSC4X on 03 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I recently completed a fantastic outdoor location shoot with Emoke and I can honestly say I was very impressed. Well prepared for the shoot, bags of enthusiasm and more outfits than I have ever seen taken on location! She has a great look oozes style, grace and poise.

Emoke was enthusiastic throughout and needed little if any direction. She kept going and braved the stinging nettles and bright sunshine without complaint. Emoke was an absolute star and I would have absolutely no hesitation in working with her again. Very highly recommended indeed!
JaseV123 recommends Franka
Added by JaseV123 on 29 October 2009, shoot arranged for July 2009

Worked with Emoke a couple of times and can only say WOW!! she is an amazing model who brings so much energy and enthusiasm to a shoot it is hard to believe. She is not afraid to try anything and really give the effort needed to get some great shots, she is full of ideas and realy knows how to pose to get the best out of herself. I would recommend her to anyone.
crox recommends Franka
Added by crox on 18 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Had a second shoot with Emoke on Tuesday 15th Sept. Fantastic model and a great company. Thank you... Paul

Had a great shoot with Emoke last night, easy to get along with and a great model. Emoke brings her own ideas to a shoot aswell as taking direction exceptionally well. Reccomended. Thanks Paul.
DINO recommends Franka
Added by DINO on 16 August 2009, shoot arranged for February 2009

i cannot believe i didnt leave a comment about Amoke,
thats what happens when someone becomes a family friend.
here it is.
Amoke is a very reliable lady,
punctuality is an obsession.
she has a varied look and is not one dimentional.
you feel you have had an easy day after shooting with this lovely lady.
she needs direction only when you have something special you need,
otherwise she can be left to her own ideas, and she has quite a lot of those.
very pretty girl,
extremely flexible, can adopt some virtually impossible positions,
especially considering her height.
everything she wears looks good on her,
figure is nicely in proportion.
her grammer and spelling is so good, i knew she was foreign.
NO TXT SPEAK!
Amoke also liked the hottub and my Cinnamon & Clove tea.
Amoke always thinks about what she says before saying it,
therefore she doesnt talk crap EVER!
her communication skills are great.

hope you enjoyed the vacation in Tranny'


speak soon

DINO
NatalieJadeMUA recommends Franka
Added by NatalieJadeMUA on 05 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Worked with Franka on a group shoot at Plas Teg last Saturday! She is an absolutely stunning model! She has gorgeous skin and such a beautiful face to work on :D She is also a very lovely lady and lots of fun to work with! I would highly recommend her to anyone! Thanks honey :D xxx
GWPhotography recommends Franka
Added by GWPhotography on 04 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Group shoot at plas teg 1st aug.It was a pleasure to work with such a professional model.
digatalfilmuk recommends Franka
Added by digatalfilmuk on 04 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

Had a group shoot at Plas Teg on the 1st of aug 2009. Great model, Would shoot with again. a++++
phoenixstudio recommends Franka
Added by phoenixstudio on 03 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

worked with franka at the group shoot at plas teg 1st aug. fantastic girl to work with. cant wait for our next shoot.

fred
anthon recommends Franka
Added by anthon on 01 August 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

worked with franka at plas teg mansion shoot today.have to say what a crazy ,lovely and extremely talated model.got some great implied topless shot's in the garden. highly recommend
cobaltkoala recommends Franka
Added by cobaltkoala on 30 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

Had the greatest pleasure of shooting in conjunction with scarletrhino and absolutedevotion garment designs. Franka was as bubbly and professional as ever. The shoot was excellent and we have already arranged a further shoot in just a few days time. If you want a fun positive attitude with professionalism book Franka and you wont be disappointed.
marshon recommends Franka
Added by marshon on 18 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

I shot Franka at a Body Art event yesterday. She is willing, fun to work with and knows what makes a good image. Great expression and body posture. Recommended.
coloursthekey recommends Franka
Added by coloursthekey on 18 June 2009, shoot arranged for June 2009

I had the delightful pleasure of painting and photographing Franka at Dave Radfords studio yesterday. Patient, funny, stunning to look at and always ready to pose. This girl is a treat, book her!