Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Ellamae10 ID: 165887 Name: Ella-mae Age: 30
Ella-mae Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 28in (71cm)
Height67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Hips: 33in (83cm)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Light Brown
Weight: 130lbs (58kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: West Sussex
City: Worthing - But will travel WORLDWIDE!
Work Preference
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact Ellamae10EmailView profile
dreambhug recommends Ellamae10
Added by dreambhug on 19 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

The box marked "Would you recoommend this member" the answer "yes" just isn't good enough. "Yes" should be shouted from the rooftops, EllaMae is one of the best models you will ever work with. I have never been let down by EllaMae, she is beautiful, hard working and has a great sense of humour. I will be posting some pictures shortly so you can judge for yourself.
jan_fotomotiv recommends Ellamae10
Added by jan_fotomotiv on 16 October 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Ella

It was a superb experience and I'am so pleased with our results. You are truly gorgeous as a model and person.

We managed to produce so many wonderful and versatile photographs, thank you so much!

Hope to work with you again soon...

Best
Jan
_elegia_ recommends Ellamae10
Added by _elegia_ on 11 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Gah, I don't even know where to start when leaving a reference for Ella! But I'll try my very best to do her justice here in words.

Ella is just insanely talented. Funny, quirky, excitable, stunning, and utterly awesome to photograph. It's so much more rewarding when you get to shoot someone who will take the few props that you give them, and make their own concept out of them. Not only that but Ella is very creative and loves quirky, mental ideas just as much as I do.

I'm genuinely a little bit in awe of how much personality Ella has and how easily she brings it out in front of the camera. It's an enviable and rare skill. Not only that but her wardrobe is amazing and she has an awesome collection of shoot props too, which I'd die to get my hands on!

I can't wait to work with her again, and I loved having the opportunity to model alongside her too. I learned tons simply from doing that and I'm extremely pleased with the results both of what I shot and also what we created together as models.

She's beautiful, bubbly and absolutely lovely! Genuinely, one of my most favourite shoots so far. You'd be mental to not want to book Ella, she's amazing.

Thanks Ella!

Dee xx
QandD recommends Ellamae10
Added by QandD on 23 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Great shoot with Ellamae this week. She is a delight to work with, very experienced and a real fun person to spend a few hours photographing. And although we started shooting at very early o'clock she was on form straight away.......Would not hesitate to book her again as I think she has a lot to offer.
trevorhope recommends Ellamae10
Added by trevorhope on 18 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Ella modelled for our monthly Burgess Hill groupshoot last Friday night,
We had spoken last year and we finally managed to get together,
It was well worth the wait as Ella went from one superb pose to another.
Nothing was too much trouble for her she must be one of the hardest working models on Purestorm,
Truly excellent
I hope we can encourage her back next year. Ella thank you so very much.
Trevor x
PPL5528 recommends Ellamae10
Added by PPL5528 on 12 June 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

THE COMPLETE PROFESSIONAL...
I needed a model for a Fine Art Nude photo shoot for a Camera Club. It was critical that Ella turned up on time, brought suitable props/lingerie, and was able to interact with a group of 12 amateurs under the guidance of our professional photographer. Ella was brilliant, everyone loved her. Really easy to work with... My professional photographer was very clear that she would be his first choice for future shoots. Can't praise her higher than that. Many thanks Ella !!!
Fuchsia1942 recommends Ellamae10
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 12 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

What a stellar Sussex model. My first shoot with Ella on a visit to Suusex from Scotland. It was a real pleasure working with Ella. She arrived on time with a suitcase packed full of clothes for a wide range of images. Ella is a delight to work with - very easy going, very chatty and a superb model. I am so glad I arranged a shoot with her and will certainly have another shoot with her on a future visit. No hesitation in strongly recommending Ella to all photographers.
nickgs recommends Ellamae10
Added by nickgs on 23 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

WOW, and you know what, WOW again... I first met and worked with Ella-mae just over 18mths ago (see feedback below). Today we worked together again, it was about 6degrees, raining as if Noah was coming, and cold - but in the little creative bubble which Ella-mae and I were in it was amazing - 5 hours just flew by. They are right, time flies when you are having fun. And you can have soooo much creative fun with Ella, who is wonderful, professional, fun, full to overflowing with ideas, confidence and creativity...WOW...
Thank you, I had a really great time - you are brill.

+++++++++++++++++++++

Added by nickgs on Friday, August 27, 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I truly believe in and trust the energy I get from people - I have just had a wonderful experience of meeting and working this afternoon with Ellamae and Nick (DraigTX). I just did not want the day to end, and if you spend any time with Ellamae you will know exactly what I mean, if you get the chance to work with her, do so, you will find that you life, your photos and your portfolio all benefit massively...go on email here right now!!
gazbiker recommends Ellamae10
Added by gazbiker on 10 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a great shoot with Ella this week. How refreshing it was to deal with a professional model. At very short notice Ella travelled right across London in the rush hour, arrived on time bright and bubbly and was very easy to work with and she contributed immensly to the shoot. Great comms before and after the shoot, a true delight to work with and being a stunning model was the cherry on the cake. Thank you Ella xx
geoff_janes recommends Ellamae10
Added by geoff_janes on 23 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a fantastic couple of hours with Ella. She was able to click into a character instantly and was fun to be around. Highly recommended!
bdfoto recommends Ellamae10
Added by bdfoto on 01 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Today's shoot with Ellamae was an absolute pleasure. She is an accomplished model with a wonderful sense of humour, a captivating smile and a work ethic second to none. Her pre-shoot communications were first class and when I arrived she was ready and raring to go. 10 out of 10. Highly recommended.
Love_Hannah recommends Ellamae10
Added by Love_Hannah on 18 January 2012, shoot arranged for September 2011

I have collaborated with Ellamae on two shoots now – this lady is hot stuff and has once been described as a chameleon as she can change look at the drop of hat.. she is versatile to anything thrown at he , evident in her profile. She quirky fun beautiful and also one of the kindest persons I know… Highly recommend *****
David_Ballard recommends Ellamae10
Added by David_Ballard on 12 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had a shoot with Ella yesterday. We have been chatting for ages about our first shoot and it all went very well. She is a great model as well as being a lovely person with whom to work. Nothing was too much trouble. She had an abundance of clothing so she will always have something appropriate to wear! Thanks again Ella and look forward to our next shoot very soon. Definitely recommended.
flashmann recommends Ellamae10
Added by flashmann on 10 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Too many superlatives to mention for this lovely lady. Go and book her yourself .... you will NOT be disappointed.
Thanks Ella, you are a gem!
frankfoto recommends Ellamae10
Added by frankfoto on 11 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had the opportunity to shoot again with Ella; a short-notice shoot. Ella-mae is the utmost professional -- versatile, always prepared, cheerful, creative, stunning and with a never-ending wardrobe selection. Thanks for another great shoot!
adi_dewey recommends Ellamae10
Added by adi_dewey on 27 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Well what can you say about Ella? Well the fact that this is her 100th feedback on here says it all. Versatile, fun, full of ideas, bubbly, intelligent, Ella has it all. So so glad I got chance to work with her
ChrisVS recommends Ellamae10
Added by ChrisVS on 19 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Did a location shoot with Ella-Mae this week. She is an utterly charming girl and an absolute delight to work with. She also turned up with enough outfits to clothe an entire third-world country...
GSC4X recommends Ellamae10
Added by GSC4X on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I recently did a homeshoot with Ellamae. A real professional model with a great set of outfits and bags of enthusiasm. Creative and enthusiastic, Ellamae was a delight to work with and I will definitely be working with Ellamae again.

A great, fun shoot. Ellamae gets my highest recommendation.
iparker recommends Ellamae10
Added by iparker on 11 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Well what can I say about Ella, I broke my record for travelling to a shoot, 292 miles, and as the shampoo ad says, because she's worth it!
As per the distance, I was totally in her hands as per the location's, and she did not disappoint!
Great pre-shoot com's, bags of enthusiasm, as well as bags of clothes, at least 30 different outfits I would have thought. Once I gave Ella a brief of what I was after, she just had all the moves, I did'nt have to direct any further.
She has good photographic knowledge, so we was bouncing idea's off each other, which was great. She is so intent on making sure the photographer get's the right shot, and she really genuinely cares about the results.
If your just starting out in photography, this girl will teach you a lot.
Not sure if is PC anymore to say, but she is beautiful. Let me know when your in Yorkshire!
inspired recommends Ellamae10
Added by inspired on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

shoot arranged for February 2010

I was faced with a rarity upon meeting Ella, she is in fact far more attractive in the flesh than in her pictures! Despite the shoot not exactly gone to plan, I had a great time with her. She posed effortlessly and without instruction...and even knew when NOT to smile when I caught my foot in some cables and crashed to the floor! She is creative, stunning,and good company. Would I work with her again?.....oh yes!
Thanks WG

shoot arranged for June 2010

I had another chance to work with Ella and grabbed it with both hands. She is probably the most versatile model I have worked with from here.
We quite simply click when working together and often don't get as much work done as we should because we can't stop chatting and laughing together.
She takes on board the thought process behind the idea and will continue to pose until the shot is nailed, with boundless enthusiasm.
I so want to work with her again and again.
Thanks for another fun day Ella!
November 2010 : Yet another shoot with the lovely Ella alongside Miss G. As expected Ella understood the brief extremely quickly and acted her part to perfection. Not a murmur of complaint while I faffed around endlessly with lighting and as usual she looked stunning.....apart from the goat fringe :0) .....she's a mate for life!
October 2011: I have shot with Ella a couple of more times since and wish to say no more about her…..because I want her all to myself….I'd shoot with her every day if she were closer….she is that good! x
markho recommends Ellamae10
Added by markho on 13 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

My second shoot with the gorgeous, wonderful Ella, and I wondered why I'd left it so long!

Working with Ella is great fun and she is incredibly versatile, creative and hard working - a truly professional model.

We booked a half day shoot but it seemed to whizz by in about 10 minutes and we finished with more concepts to explore than when we started - so I look forward to more shoots with Ella.

Highly, highly recommended!
FotoAuto recommends Ellamae10
Added by FotoAuto on 19 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

My thoughts & humble opinions can only echo those already posted here. Ella-Mae is the Duracell bunny of the modelling world - point her in the right direction and off she goes! And never stops. If only all models had half her energy and total commitment.....
TogsRUs recommends Ellamae10
Added by TogsRUs on 15 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Ellamae was on time, full of ideas and needed little direction. We are hoping to do several shoots and this was the first one. Looking forward to working with her again, she is absolutely splendid!!
blipdesign recommends Ellamae10
Added by blipdesign on 22 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I had recent opportunity to work with Ellamae again at an event in Leicester. And it's always a delight. I've got to hold myself back from gushing in this feedback because she really is as good as her reviews state. I love that she brings a brightness to her pictures that can transform into a smouldering I-can-melt-your-pants-off look at the drop of a hat (and a jaw!). This coupled with the fact that she is great fun to work with too ... a memorable and productive shoot lies in wait.

I should also add that Ella is one of the most approachable professional models that I've had the pleasure of working with, so if you are an amateur photographer you would not have any cause to feel intimidated [what? by THAT angelic face?!] booking her to improve your portfolio.
Thank you hun :o)
davidkingphotography recommends Ellamae10
Added by davidkingphotography on 21 March 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Ella-Mae at one of those there group event things in Leicester. Fantastic model to work with and would definitely strongly consider working with again.
fosca recommends Ellamae10
Added by fosca on 20 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I had a very enjoyable and productive shoot with Ella Mae in March 2010 and found her to be an excellent model; extremely adaptable, capable of many different looks, expressive,
highly professional, enthusiastic, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with
Her communications are first class; she is very collaborative in her approach (and was a great help in finding a suitable shooting venue) and is a very nice person too. I would not hesitate to recommend her.
matthew777uk recommends Ellamae10
Added by matthew777uk on 28 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a beyond fantastic shoot with Ella yesterday. The pre-shoot planning was easy and flawless. She showed-up on time and more clothes outfits than I'd ever seen. The shoot was upbeat and fun... and she was super-patient, esp since I was trying out some new techniques and kit. I can't wait to work with her again.
eire recommends Ellamae10
Added by eire on 25 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Came over from Dublin for a group shoot in Leicester.Ellamae was one of the models and i must say i was delighted when i met her.She has a bubbly personality and made me quite at ease in seconds.She worked very hard to do the poses for me as she had to kneel on a hard surface for the previous photographer and then for me.She did this without complaint and continued to smile and have a laugh throughout the shoot. It is no wonder that she is a poplar model among photographers and i would recommend you book her and you will not be dispointed.

Thanks Ellamae,

Anthony.
squodge recommends Ellamae10
Added by squodge on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Ella Mae was one of the models we booked for our 2 King Street event in Feb 2001. She looks every bit as cute (or scary lol!) in real life as she does in her pictures - the photographers seemed very happy with their results from the day. Ella Mae definitely comes highly recommended: a very bubbly and fun model!
scatts_uk recommends Ellamae10
Added by scatts_uk on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Had a great shoot with Ella Mae this weekend. She has an infectious smile and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thanks.
Mike
jayceephotos recommends Ellamae10
Added by jayceephotos on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

It was a joy to work with Ella Mae at the Leicester Group shoot last weekend. She was an absolute star with a stunning range of inventive and expressive poses, which created some great images.Hope to work with Ella Mae again . Highly recommended with many thanks
TravellingToast recommends Ellamae10
Added by TravellingToast on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

After missing a chance to work with Ella Mae at the end of last year, I was lucky enough to be able to shoot with her on a group shoot in Leicester. She's got a naturally amazing ability of putting you at ease with her and quick with a smile and laugh.
2kingstreet recommends Ellamae10
Added by 2kingstreet on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I recently booked Ella for a group event and she was everything i expected and more..She's not only a cracking model but shes a lovely girl aswell...

I'd happily recommend and suggest booking Her as shes worth every penny...

Thanks again Ella you were amazing ;)
pontius584 recommends Ellamae10
Added by pontius584 on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I worked with Ella Mae on a location shoot with 2Kingstreet studio. She is a very beautiful and talented model who is great fun to work with. Highly recommended by me.

Pete
Macman recommends Ellamae10
Added by Macman on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I had the privilege of working with Ella today - what a wonderful model she is. She has a contagious happiness that matches her beauty making a shoot relaxed, friendly and productive. One of my favourite models.

Thanks Ella!
ntsiatinis recommends Ellamae10
Added by ntsiatinis on 20 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

If you get the chance to work with Ella, just take it! I had the pleasure of doing just that at a group shoot this weekend, and I fully intend to work with her again the future.

The energy she brings, along with her receptiveness to ideas and the effort she puts in to the shoot and the suggestions she makes cannot be praised enough. A great model. Thank you so much Ella!
MG recommends Ellamae10
Added by MG on 12 January 2011, shoot arranged for November 2010

There are few words left in the English dictionary to describe Ella that have not been used. I shall try my hardest though. One of the most inspirational models that I have photographed in a long time. Ella has so many looks that you would be forgiven for not recognising her from one image to another. And how about the real life Ella? Well she is punctual, friendly, intelligent and great company. Would I book her again? Too right I would. Stanley the pug is also pretty cute too! :-)
Scottmorgan recommends Ellamae10
Added by Scottmorgan on 03 January 2011, shoot arranged for December 2010

Well what can I say about this amazing girl, she has a amazing presence which is just a joy to be around and very addictive. We did a mixture of crazy ideas with some video and if it wasn't for the weather and time I don't think I would have had enough space on my hard drive for the images. Cant fault this girl and so looking forward to working with her again. What a way to finish 2010 on a ultimate hi. Thanks Ella you bloody great, proper job.
FotoCreate recommends Ellamae10
Added by FotoCreate on 29 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Had my second shoot with Ella. In addition to complete professionalism and reliability, a shoot with Ella is a great experience from start to finish. From the pre-shoot comms (here among other things, we exchanged quotes in latin!) to discussion of ideas (of which she has many) to her ebullient company on the day, her boundless energy and limitless fecundity you WILL have a unique and hilarious experience, one which will leave you with some excellent images and feeling happy about life in general. And I haven't even mentioned her wardrobe. What Ella packs into one suitcase, most models would have in 3. I call it 'Ella's Lucky Dip' and it contains everything from lingerie, to corsets, to summer dresses, to knitwear, to pyjamas to (not a word of a lie) a Chinese Fighter Pilot's helmet! By not working with Ella you are missing out on one of life's great treats! Book a shoot with her today!
dj_sullivan recommends Ellamae10
Added by dj_sullivan on 16 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

I shot with Ella Mae yesterday. What a (add superlatives here) model she is. We discussed the details several times prior to the shoot over email sharing ideas on location and themes.

Ella is a supremely organised and talented model. She came totally prepared and was great at helping make creative decisions. Add to that, Ella has bundles of energy, totally upbeat and great fun to shoot with.. The 1/2 day booking should have really have been extended to a full day, nevertheless, I definitely intend to work with Ella again.

It was a great day from start to finish.

Thanks Ella!!
IainT recommends Ellamae10
Added by IainT on 15 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Stanley the Pugman came to visit. He is the coolest Pug on the planet. He sort of truffles and snorts like a little pig and is the friendliest little dog you could hope for.

Oh, and he took a model with him. I dont really remember her...Only joking..;-) Her name was Ella Mae.., she was great, I really enjoyed the shoot. Ella is very creative and came with an amazing array of kit. A fun time was had by all and we got some great content. I am really glad Stanley took Ella with him, she is Ace. I want to do it all again..;-)
Squirty recommends Ellamae10
Added by Squirty on 17 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

To all togs : Did a shoot with Ella today 17/11/10 and am happy to announce what a top girl she is.
She came VERY well prepaired (Clothing, accessories and ideas).
She is an absolute pleasure to work with, and by the end of the shoot, I felt as though we had know each other for years.
She is VERY hard working, and even willing to confront her fears to get the shot (Climbing whilst having a fear of heights). What a brave girl.
She is a model that will enhance any portfolio, and I would recommend booking her.

For Ella : THANK YOU..... You are indeed a top girl, and a wonderful person to be around and work with. Thanks for all your hard work today.
Hope to work with you again. xxx
eroticalia recommends Ellamae10
Added by eroticalia on 17 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

shes an interstellar collision of energy and fun! get a shoot if you can! you wont be disappointed. forget duracell, this girls got proper stamina. and a good nature too...
bring it on Ellamae. see you again soon!
MissG recommends Ellamae10
Added by MissG on 15 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

I worked with this lovely lady on a shoot with the fabulous Paul, and had an absolutely great time! On a professional note Ella is hard working, fantastic figure and beautiful, poses flow and she makes sure she gets feedback and direction throughout on how it's progressing. On a personal note, Ella is great fun, intelligent and really very funny! Looking forward to working together again soon!
momentsstudio recommends Ellamae10
Added by momentsstudio on 15 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Lovely model, bright bubbly and fun to work with, would certainly recommend Ellamae.

Axl Stone
julie_burville recommends Ellamae10
Added by julie_burville on 11 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Ella-Mae.. wowzer.. this girl is awesome with a capital ‘A’.. before I even start commenting on her splendid modelling skills she is super ace fun to be around.. not scared of anything and I really do mean that.. I only wish I were more like her.. she made me realise what a weakling I am. She has a very beautiful face.. expressions that make you melt, a fabulous figure and boobs to die for.. Ella is a natural she needs no direction.. knows exactly what she’s doing and nails any look you want.. trust me this ones a keeper.. can’t wait to work with her again soon.. in fact see you tomorrow sweet cheeks..!!! x.x.x
sniffer recommends Ellamae10
Added by sniffer on 05 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Ella is vibrant,fun to be with and is very versatile.She has a fab figure and a brilliant wardrobe.
Despite travel problems the three hours just whizzed by.Great fun.
london_toggy recommends Ellamae10
Added by london_toggy on 03 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Believe. Every. Word.
Ella-Mae. Is. Bloody. Awesome.

Pre shoot: amazing communications, felt like a "friend I hadn't yet met". Incredibly organised helpful and efficient. She went out of her way and spent hours sorting locations.

Added extras: came with more outfits than you could shake a very big stick at. But a real USP, she knows some awesome derelict locations. Hope to post some photos to my profile shortly. But will completely respect her "rights" to these locations. If you want to know then you will have to book her

Attitude: couldn't ask for any more! Had she ever complained on a shot in her life? I doubt it. Cold? No problem. Dirty? Easy. Energy? Bags of it. Ideas? Loads. Willing to any stupid / uncomfortable pose I thought of. Yup. Giggles l, laugh and gossip. Start to finish.

Looks; judge for yourself, but just stunning.

Ella-MAE, thanks for working with me. You kick ass! My expectations were high when I saw your feedback. You exceeded every one of them!
cgwebster recommends Ellamae10
Added by cgwebster on 31 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

HEALTH WARNING: Do not book this model, she will –
- Communicate efficiently and professionally before the shoot, making your own correspondence seem inadequate.
- Take a keen interest in any ideas and themes so that you end up planning collaboration rather than just booking a shoot and relaxing.
- Bring a massive bag of clothes that will give you a hernia when lifting into the car.
- Act, express moods and emotions, moving from pose to pose and keep going until you are exhausted.
- Stand, sit or lay in dirt, grime and mud to get the shot, you will feel obliged to do the same.
- Create so many good images you will get totally confused selecting which ones to edit.
And WORST of all, she will eat your props (well, gingerbread men anyway)

In other words, Ella-Mae is an A* model, great fun, really rewarding to work with and I cannot recommend her highly enough.
acroshaw recommends Ellamae10
Added by acroshaw on 25 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

This shoot was my first derelict style shoot, and fortunately I had Ella Mae, Julie Burville and Bob Dixon along for the ride, which made it a brilliant day, chcok full of fun and great shots. Ella as a wonderful model and so enthusiastic about what she does, makes the day go far too quickly! She has some amazing ideas, a ton of great clothes, and a lovely figure and look which is quite unique. I am extremely lucky to be shooting with her again in a few days and I can't wait! I have a feeling this will be the first of many shoots, certainly hope so! Ant x
TheShinyOne recommends Ellamae10
Added by TheShinyOne on 21 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

2nd shoot - Met up with Ella for a shoot in an abandoned factory location, which was a total hoot ! Dirty, messy but with good light, the location was exactly what I wanted and Ella was amazing, as expected, taking all of my daft requests in her stride - total professional. Best thing is, she found the location as well !

1st shoot - I shot with Ella Mae today and I'm totally impressed by her commitment, easy-going nature, work ethic and style. She was on time, brought a great selection of stuff with her, looked amazing and delivered great results for me. And she looked amazing - did I type that already ?

A beautiful woman and a fabulous model.
TPPC recommends Ellamae10
Added by TPPC on 13 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

What can I say ..... One of the best models we have had the joy of working with, great attention to detail , very sexy look , very versatile with poses, puts 100% into what she does and it shows from the images, She was punctual, fresh faced and smiling even tho she got up at 6:00AM to get to us!. Ella is a true professional and I would highly recommend her for any style shoot you may have. Oh yeah friendly as well as she shared her twiglets around ;) would defo shoot her again. Cheeers ella
photostudio recommends Ellamae10
Added by photostudio on 10 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a shoot with Ella Mae last weekend and thoroughly enjoyed it.

Ella Mae is a great model with a professional attitude and really adds input and ideas to a shoot.

I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone wanting to shoot a great model.
mango14 recommends Ellamae10
Added by mango14 on 08 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

It's like sunshine walked into our shoot..Great smile and personality.
Thnak you too for a lovely day as well!!
clivewelch recommends Ellamae10
Added by clivewelch on 06 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

A short and very sweet shoot with Ella today, she is beautiful, a character, polite and lots of fun, and on top of that, her communication and timing are flawless, entirely recommended
muz recommends Ellamae10
Added by muz on 05 October 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

We had a fantastic shoot dispite a number of factors trying to scupper the day. Full of ideas and takes direction well andwilling to almost any thing you could think of.
I lookforward to working with Ella again soon.
SarahlouiseArnold recommends Ellamae10
Added by SarahlouiseArnold on 05 October 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I met Ella at a shoot on Saturday...Wow, what a girl. She brightened up the room when she walked in with a great smile and personality. Shes stunning with a great figure. Would definatly hope to work with Ella again.
xxx
HollyGibbons recommends Ellamae10
Added by HollyGibbons on 05 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

An absolute sweetheart...soooo easy to talk to one of the nicest girls ive met in the industry would love to work with her again!! Would recommend to any photographer, she has a great look and is hard working! Hope to see you soon x
Roxstar recommends Ellamae10
Added by Roxstar on 04 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Got to meet Ella on a bike group shoot at the weekend. She is so lovely and bubbly with an awesome look. Great fun to work with, and hopefully our paths will cross again soon.
tc66 recommends Ellamae10
Added by tc66 on 04 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Simply a stunning model and fantastic person. Fantastic communications, before and after the shoot. Arrived with a great range of outfits which all suited the sets. Direction for poses wasnt needed, as Ella can easily cover this, but if you wanted to try something different, well no one works harder in getting the picture you want.

Stunning figure, amazing eyes and awesome smile.

This model is highly recommended, a true professional.
stryjek recommends Ellamae10
Added by stryjek on 30 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

She is a great model + great person to work with , she gave 150% during the shoot. Lots of ideas + huge wardrobe. Big Recommendation!
agphotography recommends Ellamae10
Added by agphotography on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

What is obvious from Ellas portfolio is that she is a strikingly beautiful,versatile model, who could happily work across any number of genres.

What you can't see is that this is surpassed by her engagingly warm personality and positive spirit.

Nothing was too much trouble, all requests were met with enthusiasm and an absolute intent to make the most out of each and every shot.

It was by far my most enjoyable and productive shoot to date and plans are already in place for future collaborations and projects.

My only concern is that any future models I book will not now meet the very high standards set by Ella. The bar has been set.
Picturemaker recommends Ellamae10
Added by Picturemaker on 28 September 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Great person and great muse. Ella Mae was everything you'd want in a model, professional, punctual and good-humoured. She's very attractive without relying on too the usual cliche's. I'd definitely recommend her and thoroughly enjoyed working with her.
DraigTX recommends Ellamae10
Added by DraigTX on 27 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Shoot #3 (well sort of) :)
More Ella shootage and more "it should'nt happen to a photographer/model" lol.
Plans went a little squiffy but nothing either of us was bothered by (although timing, comms. and professionalism was top notch as per,). And yet again we got some great images. NEVER a dull moment with Miss Ella (but would'nt have it any other way :)).
TBC ;)

Ella-Mae, well, she might ;)
Ella and I had been planning a shoot (well a few actually) so when she unexpectedly had a free day, and I was free also, we jumped at a chance of an impromptu "last minute" shoot.
Well, we are still planning those "other shoots" so ya could say it went well :)
Ella-Mae, what can be said? Well, she is bubbly, NUTS! in a good way lol, STUNNING!, great fun, an excellent communicator (try and shut her up LOL) and so easy going, not to mention so down to earth.
With her personality you can hardly believe just how naturally beautiful or how unaffected she is.
She has made a BIG impression which I believe is mutual, roll on the next time!
Ella-Mae, the most amazing person you could ever meet, a friend for life and a compadre to defend to the death! ;)


Second "shoot" with THE Ella-Mae ;) (September 2010)
Well, we decided to meet for a chat and lunch, but with Ella and I that did'nt run true to plan :)
Sure we chatted, did a little "scouting" and had a great lunch, but, me being me (I brought the "skeleton" kit of 1 body and 2 lenses) and Ella being Ella (she bought 1 costume change) we ended up doing a very quick "stealth" shoot :)
Every time I speak to Ella, let alone work with her, she leaves a smile on my face! This young lady is amazingly bubbly, vivacious, funny, sincere and just a dream! She should be prescribed on the NHS! :)
A quick couple hour "ad hoc" shoot, and lifelong memories ensued let alone a great day and even deeper friendship! And IN that quick shoot, more amazing (and to be honest) unexpected, with ref. to zero planning and short duration, shot's emerged again :)
Hatched even more devilish plans also, so Watch This Space ;)
Full_Moon recommends Ellamae10
Added by Full_Moon on 27 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Ella and could not recommend her highly enough. She has a down-to-earth but very professional approach to work, is an excellent model and is great fun to work with.
I hope this was the first of many shoots with her!
arteephoto recommends Ellamae10
Added by arteephoto on 23 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Ella is very very attractive - and with a great personality - which combined to give a successful shoot. She was very willing to tackle the ideas I had, and also adding ideas of her own. Good fun to work with, and good shots as the result.
Thanks Emma - will book again, so well recommended
SabreArt recommends Ellamae10
Added by SabreArt on 17 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Just WOW...I could seriously run out of superlatives to describe Ella. We had a studio shoot on Wednesday 15th September. Pre shoot communications were amazing and I knew from the first phone conversation that she would be an honour and pleasure to work with. This was only my third studio shoot and definitely my most enjoyable thus far. Ella was so helpful and understanding, making me a coffee and helping move and adjust lighting. She really is such a down to earth, warm, friendly person I really feel like I have known her years. It's rare I feel completely at ease around someone I have only just met so that's all credit to Ella and her personality. The shoot itself was incredible, I only wish I had booked her for a full day as I was genuinely sad when our shoot came to an end. I booked her knowing she would be a huge addition to my portfolio but I was still shocked at the results, infact I know I am going to really struggle to select my favourite images from the long list I have. I do sincerely hope I can work with Ella again and if you've not had the pleasure, seriously, book her now! Huge thanks again Ella! x
Smith16 recommends Ellamae10
Added by Smith16 on 31 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Have you seen this ladies bottom?....if your answer is no then book her now and even if you have BOOK HER AGAIN. yes I am jealous-it's freekin perfect and the rest of her is pretty damn hot too :)
Worked with Ella and Neil Bowler over the weekend and the time just flew by-she is a gorgeous lady with a wicked personality and I enuinely hope to work with her again some tme soon.
Totally recommended so book her NOW
xxx
Neilbowler recommends Ellamae10
Added by Neilbowler on 28 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Diamond lady. Pre-shoot comms are excellent, informs you that the train will be late and arrives with more lingerie than an Ann Summers high street shop. A total pleasure to work with, needs no direction, chats for England and just an all round top lass. Really enjoyed working with all and recommend to all.

Thanks Ella. ;0)
Chloe_Louise recommends Ellamae10
Added by Chloe_Louise on 03 August 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I met Ellamae at a group shoot in Purley and straight away i could see what a beautiful model she was. I was taken back by her positive and bubbly personality and really enjoyed working with her. Ellamae was on time and extremely professional during the shoot and all the photographers seemed to love her!
This is an awsome model with loads to offer.. BOOK HER!! xxxx
jess1487 recommends Ellamae10
Added by jess1487 on 02 July 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Met ella last week and it was a real pleasure!
She is funny and so easy to get on with felt like i had known her for years. she isa gorgeous girl with a cracking figure and a pleasure to work with!
nickydancer recommends Ellamae10
Added by nickydancer on 22 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

i meet up with Ella today for the first time and wot a privilege it was working with her, i felt we had know each other for years and not a couple mins/hrs she was very friendly and welcoming on arrival on time and very professional,she put sooo much in to are shoot and was happy to give me a little detection i was VERRYYYY impressed!A real eye opener for me to see a model work in such a fantastic way, i would love to work with her again and i defo defo recommend you snap this gorgeous very talented young lady up :o) thanks again sweetie for a brilliant shoot Xx
michymoo recommends Ellamae10
Added by michymoo on 22 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

What an amazing model to shoot with! Watching Ella-Mae shoot today was an absolute pleasure. She is thoroughly professional, knows what will take a good shot, is friendly, funny and overall a lovely person. I was very impressed and took away lots after seeing her presence in front of the camera
TonyS recommends Ellamae10
Added by TonyS on 22 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Just had the privilege of working with Ella, what a trooper, puts so much effort in, was very impressed! Ella has a clear understanding of the photographic process, she`s exceedinly committed to ataining a specific shot and shows a good understanding of lighting and framing and the effect this can have on her efforts! I was seriously impressed, and hope to work with her again!

Anyone thining of working with Ella will equally impressed I reckon!! Fantastico...! \o/

Oh, sorry about the gallons of Water!! ;)
Beemer2009 recommends Ellamae10
Added by Beemer2009 on 19 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had the pleasure of being Ella's PA at my location shoot on Thursday.
What a girl, we had her climbing in and out of Old Boats and a JCB. Not a whimper. I would highly recommend Ella to all. Great fun to be with and will try anything to get the shot the guys wanted.
When your next in town Ella, save me a slot, would love to work with you very soon.

Thanks again.

Mark
MarkG recommends Ellamae10
Added by MarkG on 16 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Beautiful model and a delight to work with...Mark
tarmoo recommends Ellamae10
Added by tarmoo on 16 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Good communication prior to shoot. Very organised and enthusiastic and professional.

Ella will go to great lenghts to get a good shot. Ella has some great glamour poses. She is very easy to work with and has a lovely personality. Ella is a joy to work with. I hope we can work together again.
Taylor_Images recommends Ellamae10
Added by Taylor_Images on 16 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a half day shoot with this fantastic model Ellamae. She is a real pleasure to work with, puts in 110% effort into the shoot, comms were fantastic, good - no make that a great sense of homour, just a real joy to work with and time flew by.... highly recomended.

Would love to work with again if she will have me. Pete
HowardJ recommends Ellamae10
Added by HowardJ on 11 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Ella-mae today at her exclusive bar location and I thought the shoot went well.

I was very impressed by her pre-shoot communications, her professionalism and her organisational skills both in the run up to the shoot and on the day (she even help me carry my kit from the car).

Ella-mae arrived early at the location and worked hard throughout the day to produce the sets I needed to get done. She's a good example to aspiring models and I'd recommend her.
liquidcurves recommends Ellamae10
Added by liquidcurves on 10 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Lovely girlie, great wardrobe and cool ideas.
Ella is polite, good at comms and a great genuine model. Great personality....Had a bit of a laugh .... Cant wait t see again..... O) XX
MrJohn recommends Ellamae10
Added by MrJohn on 10 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Absolutely fantastic to work with, great body, instantly likeable and gorgeous. Ella is just great fun to be with,
Would defiantly recommend booking her you will not be disappointed.
Thank you Ella
outdoorglamour recommends Ellamae10
Added by outdoorglamour on 09 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Had a fabulous shoot with Ella today, despite having to use 3 trains and a bus she still arrived on time at the arranged meeting point. She has great looks, body and personality. In front of the camera she is also an absolute star. she listened to me when i explained what kind of pictures i was looking for from the shoot as this clearly showed in the final images that were captured.
Ive worked with many models and Ella is definitely in my top 3 of favorite models who ive worked with. Im already looking forward to our next shoot.
Steve.
Spooky recommends Ellamae10
Added by Spooky on 20 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Ella is simply fabulous - totally gorgeous and thouroughly addictive personality! From our first point of contact, through all communications and right through the shoot she oozed enthusiasm and professionalism. She was a natural in front of the camera, with a great repertoire of poses; she responded well to direction and offered lots of creative ideas into the mix too. I had a fantastic shoot with Ella and would not hesitate in recommending her to other togs.
DannyDeSantos recommends Ellamae10
Added by DannyDeSantos on 14 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

When I met Ella, my first impression was that shes looking much sexier and more beautiful than the pics Ive seen in her portfolio and on top of that shes got an amazing personality as well.Even tho we had our first shoot it felt like we've been working together many times before,Ella has a true professional attitude,lots of facial expressions and was open to all my quirky ideas so we ended up shooting for hours in 2 differnt apartments and I still couldnt get enough of her lovely face.Thanks love, it was an absolute pleasure to work with you, speak soon
OMalley recommends Ellamae10
Added by OMalley on 13 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I shot with Ella yesterday, and I have to say that from first comms some weeks ago, right up to the conclusion of the shoot, it's been a fantastic experience, and the perfect example to any aspiring model.

Comms were excellent from the very first mail, and throughout our many mails in planning the shoot-Ella is as articulate as she is gorgeous. She arrived with a suitcase so full it would have taken us weeks to shoot it all, and some excellent, and perfectly chosen props. And what a model! Gorgeous, fantastic personality, polite, helpful, and a wonderful person to spend the afternoon photographing. Recommended in a heartbeat!
galaxypro recommends Ellamae10
Added by galaxypro on 17 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Arranged my first shoot with Ella for this morning, and there simply aren't enough good things that I can write about her. She is an excellent model, fun to work with, truly professional throughout, and above all stunningly beautiful.
Pre-shoot communications were all that you could ask for, and she arrived with a vast array of wardrobe that you could not get though in a whole weekend shoot!
I shall certainly be booking more shoots with Ella (though possibly this time away from rogue golfers wandering into the sand dunes to check her out!!), and would definately recommend her to other photographers.

Thanks Ella xx
MIC recommends Ellamae10
Added by MIC on 15 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Ella was fabulous, a real star, excellent pre-shoot communications, turned up early, looked stunning, highly professional but great fun to work with, the time flew.. Highly recommended. Looking forward to our next shoot. Thanks again. Matt
wrighty recommends Ellamae10
Added by wrighty on 12 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Had my first shoot with Ella yesterday in a house in folkstone "wow" what a fantastic and stunning model.she was an absolute pleaseure to work with she really is a beautiful young lady great posing no direction needed i could have shot with her all day would love to get her down the studio in Essex we got some fantastic images
very professional i recommend her 100% and would love to work with her again
wrighty xxx
photomania recommends Ellamae10
Added by photomania on 11 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Another spot on model I had the pleasure to work with.
Ella is brilliant with her pre shoot communication and also during the day was increadible bubble and lovely to work with.
She is a very pro active model, bringing in some of her own ideas and improvements to make a great shot even better.
Extremly uncomplicated to work with and a joy to spend some time creating images.
It appears that Ella has got some very good experience as she basically throws the poses at you without any guidance.
Can only recommend here at the highest levels ;o)
Scork recommends Ellamae10
Added by Scork on 30 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I worked with Ella at a charity pre shoot recently and i can only say what a brilliant model she is, she is friendly, outgoing and is a natural born model. She gives great tips and creative ideas to other models and is a inspire to work with. I can strongly recommend Ella and you won't ever be disappointed, her work is fantastic.

I look forward to working with her again :-D
onlytease08 recommends Ellamae10
Added by onlytease08 on 16 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

We had the pleasure of shooting Ella-mae on Monday 8th March.
Her contact prior to the shoot was fantastic, she turned up on time, looked amazing and produced some amazing sets-what more could you possibly want from a model.
We would very highly recommend her to anyone, she is a gorgeous, bubbly model with the potential to go so far.
Expect to be working with you again soon :)
x
ria691 recommends Ellamae10
Added by ria691 on 05 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

worked with ella recently, lovely girl, great look and would definately recommend and work with her again xx
kennykaboom recommends Ellamae10
Added by kennykaboom on 02 March 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Ella is wonderful, so easy to work with, a rare gem of a model.
Would definetly recommend booking Ella you will not be disappointed.
eymc275 recommends Ellamae10
Added by eymc275 on 26 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I recently spent a few days shooting with Ella and can say that she actually looks more beautiful in person than she does on her portfolio. Apart from looks she also has a great personality, is very professional, has an excellent 'can do' attitude, extremely expressive and puts all her effort into everything asked of her. I would happily recommend her and would shoot with her again.
micb312 recommends Ellamae10
Added by micb312 on 17 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

worked with ELLA-MAE again today and wow ,she has just got better and better,really works hard to obtain the best possible photo, poses well,takes direction,adds input and a real friendly model, has fun but 100% Professional.well recommended and hoprfully we will use again very soon.
mike
clarmike recommends Ellamae10
Added by clarmike on 12 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

When one books a model from Purestorm it is in all honesty something of a lottery. Profiles can be distorted by ancient pics and airbrushing. Some feedback can be overgenerous.
But today I came up trumps. Ella is an absolute delight. She looks splendid, goes in and out in all the right places, has a very pretty face, poses well and is a pleasure to photograph. What more could anyone want. Thanks for a super shoot.
tjresnick recommends Ellamae10
Added by tjresnick on 27 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had a great shoot with Ella recently, really easy to work with, Very versatile and creative. Naturaly very pretty with big eyes and a bright smile. Great at shapes angles, fantastic personality with a lovely sense of humour. We will definatly be working together again very soon, and would highly recommend her. TJ X
simm6 recommends Ellamae10
Added by simm6 on 23 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Had a fun shoot with Ella yesterday. I arrived at her house a bit late but Ella was ready to shoot and looked absolutely gorgeous. I was really impressed with Ella's confidence and relaxed attititude (even when my lights started to play up)!! I took loads of great shots with Ella posing beautifully and I would recommend her to everyone. Look forward to working with Ella again in the near future.
Rachael_C recommends Ellamae10
Added by Rachael_C on 23 January 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

Ella mae is one to watch!
Done a soft G/G shoot together and while some may think it awkward for a first experience...that is so far from the truth
Ella has a great figure, lovely legs, a smashing bum and all the atributes to be a top model!
As well as arriving beautifuly presented, she has masses of outfits, shoes, make up, accesories to choose from!
GREAT facial expressions & is so at ease in front of the camera
Had great fun being creative with Ella and would 100% work with her again!
hot! hot! hot!
See you soon Ella :) x
Jazz7 recommends Ellamae10
Added by Jazz7 on 15 January 2010, shoot arranged for December 2009

I worked on a boudouir shoot with Ella-mae at True Studios in Crawley,we had a lovely afternoon shooting and was a pleasure to watch her in front of the camera,she was cheery and upbeat, very professional with a great passion for modelling.Good luck for 2010 x
Jamie11 recommends Ellamae10
Added by Jamie11 on 09 January 2010, shoot arranged for November 2009

I had a location shoot with Ella back in November, and although at present i do not have much experience in this industry, I can say with all honesty that Ella really is an exceptional model. She has given me sound, priceless advice and i have no hesitation in recommending her highly to all that are thinking of working with her. She is going to without a doubt go far in this next year so i would advise working with her while you have the chance! I am looking forward to our next shoot.
BrazenDivas recommends Ellamae10
Added by BrazenDivas on 16 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Ella is absolutely captivating! A rare combination of brains, beauty, and a wonderful self effacing personality, articulate with stunning looks, big brown super expressive eyes and a gorgeous body. Now about that body! Expressive hardly adequately describes it - poses flow beautifully and Ella also responds beautifully to direction. Sound too good to be true - no way!

Ella is a very special girl, arrived absolutely on time with a big smile, beautifully prepared with a bulging suitcase of lovely outfits and shoes, and was still raring to go and bursting with enthusiasm several hour later - which flew by like minutes. She will be coming again :)
rebeccamulsanne recommends Ellamae10
Added by rebeccamulsanne on 14 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

I did a shoot wiv ella at true studio in crawley she was very polite and friendly.and i can honestly say a great model there will be sum very sexy images coming from that shoot ella!! would recommend her to any photographer.bex xx
sammiedavey recommends Ellamae10
Added by sammiedavey on 14 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

I done make-up for Ella at True model Media in Crawley, she is professional, she turned up on time, knows what she wants out of a shoot. Ella is patient. I would highly recommend Ella for a shoot, Thanks again ella hope to see you soon
Lolite recommends Ellamae10
Added by Lolite on 09 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Thanks to Ellie for a fantastic shoot at our studio at Crawley , West Sussex, she was very professional and an excellent model, would recommend her.
wainwrightm recommends Ellamae10
Added by wainwrightm on 01 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Right from the moment we started to exchange emails I knew Ellamae had something extra special about her. And she has. The moment she looks you in the eyes ..and smiles knowingly.. you feel her beauty penetrate your soul. She is captivating. She is palpably sexy. She is sheer magic. She will put a spell on you. Her enthusiasm meant we met absolutely on time despite the cold, wind and driving rain to shoot in a massive derelict complex that is to be demolished shortly. Her joy at what we found as we explored the ruins and exploited its offerings, just gave the shoot that extra lift. The way she engages you and works with you to find shots has all the hallmarks of a high end professional model, thankfully without the attitude. We just sparked off each other. She has such a lovely personality too, even though we’d only just met, somehow I felt we’d know each other all our lives. She was so free and easy to work with too, she’s like a breath of fresh air. After the shoot we piled down the pub in a nearby village and looked through the shots. Oh God, the shots are just divine! Thank you Ellamae. Thank you. and Yes, I do look forward to working with you again, and again.
davidhibberd recommends Ellamae10
Added by davidhibberd on 30 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Ella is absolutely stunning! That goes without saying - just take a look at her pics. She has that rare combination of brains, beauty, and a wonderful self effacing personality. Did I mention her big brown eyes, how articulate she is, her wonderful shapely long legs and her gorgeous figure? Ella got in touch with me as a result of one of these new fangled casting calls I put up and goodness am I absolutely delighted that she did.

She arrived bang on time beautifully prepared with a bulging suitcase of super outfits and shoes, and a large bag of cakes! As if everything I have already said isn't good enough, fortunately she lives just a few minutes away and we will be working on a regular basis on a variety of ideas which are coming thick and fast to both of us. Exciting times indeed.

Someone pinch me! NO - if this is a dream I don't want to wake up!
TheModelPortfolioCo recommends Ellamae10
Added by TheModelPortfolioCo on 07 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I had a great shoot with Ella, she's quite new to modelling but you wouldn't know it. Ella was so easy to work with, she had loads of ideas and responded really well to direction. She wasn't afraid to suggest shots and locations. Thanks Ella for a great time and some excellent images - I know you're going to *love* them!
AndyT recommends Ellamae10
Added by AndyT on 29 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Just had a second shoot with Ella and yet again she proved to be outstanding! The hugest wardrobe, excellent make-up and hair... Very confident in front of the camera, great at posing and produces excellent results. Highly recommended!! Have booked another shoot already!

Ella helped me out this evening on a last minute commercial shoot. Very enthusiastic model. Very pretty... follwed direction perfectly and I got the shot required! Many many thanks and will definately book her for another shoot! Thank you so much again!!!!
paul_brown recommends Ellamae10
Added by paul_brown on 09 October 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

2nd shoot with the lovely Ellamae and the results were even better than the first shoot ..if that is possible... really great lady/model who puts every effort into every shoot and just bags and bags of out fits and lingerie that would need two days to get through every thing .....Big thanks for your efforts.. I have to say with all honesty that ella is one of the nicest models I have had the pleasure to shoot ,humourous and sincere with an absolute shop choice of lingerie.... which I ran out of time to shoot but will be shooting this lady again very soon .Highly recommended a real personality and a joy to work with .
TobiasK recommends Ellamae10
Added by TobiasK on 21 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Ella help me with some lighting tests. She corresponded very well with me beforehand, turned up promptly and had an excellent attitude. She follows direction well and works had to achieve the best possible result. I'm sure she'll do very well once she gets a bit more experience.
red_pepper recommends Ellamae10
Added by red_pepper on 10 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Well what can i say,
Although relativly new to Purestorm a complete natural in front of the camera, and a fantastic easy going personality to match.
Very good communications leading upto the shoot, highly recommended