Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Darling ID: 206787 Name: Darling Age: 31
Darling Bust: 30in (76cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height69in (5' 9") (175cm)
Hips: 34in (86cm)
Eyes: Green
Hair: Dark Brown
Weight: 111lbs (50kg) (8st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Greater Manchester
City: Bolton
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Contact DarlingEmailView profile
DG_Images recommends Darling
Added by DG_Images on 23 May 2015, shoot arranged for May 2015

I had the pleasure of meeting & working with Darling through at Bolton Studio.

Pre-shoot comm's were very good, and she brought with her lots of variety in clothing & shooting possibilities, being able to pose with & without direction.

Lots of fun... and I'm looking forward to another opportunity in the future to work again with her

I Wouldn't hesitate to recommend for others.
flashysnapper recommends Darling
Added by flashysnapper on 20 April 2015, shoot arranged for April 2015

Had a very productive,relaxed and funny shoot with this superb model.
It was originally a 3hr shoot but it was going so well we decided to extend
it.I cannot recommend this beautiful young lady highly enough.
Thanks for a super shoot.
Aquarius recommends Darling
Added by Aquarius on 17 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

Tall, slim and beautiful.
A great model with a charming personality and a delight to work with.
Great comms and professional in attitude. Recommend without hesitation.
Fox2006 recommends Darling
Added by Fox2006 on 20 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I had a lovely shoot with Darling at Studio RoRo and it was great working with her. She is not only a great model but also a lovely person which makes for an enjoyable shoot. She is an absolute natural in front of the camera requiring little direction. She was totally professional and worked very hard all day.
Definitely highly recommended.
LWalker recommends Darling
Added by LWalker on 22 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I photographed Darling 18 April. She is an excellent model, friendly and great to work with. She was keen to see we got the best we could from the session and I have lots of shots I am really pleased with. I'd love to work with her again.
IanHCM recommends Darling
Added by IanHCM on 11 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

My first photoshoot with Darling, who turned out to be a very creative person, full of excellent suggestions and ideas. She had a number of very impressive clothing items and was quite happy to try out some of my more unusual creative ideas. The results are excellent and coupled with her enthusiastic approach to her modelling and the final image, we were able to produce some very interesting and highly creative results. Highly recommended.
cawpops recommends Darling
Added by cawpops on 09 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I had a shoot with Darling a few days ago and what a pleasure it was working together to create some great images Darling is a true professional and also fun to work with. I highly recommend working with Darling.
MarkDHoulton recommends Darling
Added by MarkDHoulton on 18 January 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

I had an excellent art-nude shoot with Darling back in December. She was immaculately prepared for the shoot in terms of hair & make-up, and looked great throughout. Darling was good fun to work with, extremely professional, and she worked very hard to help me get the images that I was looking for. She needed virtually no direction, knowing exactly what poses work well, and the shoot flowed seamlessly from set to set. She showed a keen interest in seeing how the images were turning out, and was able to suggest potential improvements or adjustments. I was delighted with the results, and I do hope to work with Darling again. Very much recommended.
jayceephotos recommends Darling
Added by jayceephotos on 16 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

It was a privilege yesterday to work with such a wonderful model and to be able to record her one hundredth recommendation. Darling is a joy to work with and we spent the day in achieving a wide range of inspiring images both on location in gorgeous autumnal weather and in the studio. We worked from fashion through to graceful art nude. Darling is a beautiful young woman, naturally elegant with a tall, slender, stunning figure, whose head is crowned by a mass of lovely dark curls which she uses to great artistic effect in her poses. Fabulously photogenic ,with flawless skin, Darling's photographic and creative input was considerable as we critically reviewed the images, suggesting perhaps a slightly different lighting angle or camera setting. Darling was so much fun to be with the time simply flew by - always a good indicator. I very much look forward to Darling's next visit to the Midlands early in the New Year. My many thanks Darling for a great and memorable shoot with a great model.
Mike_W recommends Darling
Added by Mike_W on 05 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a full day shoot with Darling at Hallam Mill studio. She is fun to work with and has a really good sense of humour that helps the shoot go well. This was my first shoot with Darling, and as the day went on, the shoot just kept getting better and better. Really good; I hope we can arrange another shoot before too long.
JANN recommends Darling
Added by JANN on 05 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had a fabulous shoot with Darling yesterday. She worked very hard all day and had put some good input into the shoot, we got some fantastic images. Thank you Darling. Hope to work with you again. X
mwpoc1 recommends Darling
Added by mwpoc1 on 04 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

The literal definition of the word Darling includes the words favourite, charming, cute and loveable. Darling expresses each of these in abundance and is easily one of my most favourite models to work with. After a shoot with Darling you will come away with some great images and a feeling that you have just worked with one of the truly nicest people you could ever wish to meet. Thank you for a great second shoot Darling. I will look forward to our next. M xx
mtkxproject recommends Darling
Added by mtkxproject on 10 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Darling is a beautiful, graceful, creative & amazing model. Great fun to work with, and also the easiest shoot I've ever arranged!
Henry_Artist recommends Darling
Added by Henry_Artist on 27 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Darling's pre-shoot communication skills are excellent and she arrived fully prepared for our shoot with some wonderful clothes.

She is very professional and experienced which made my job so much easier. She was also able to give creative input to the shoot and we got some wonderful images. Even though the location shoot started at 4am and the weather was "challenging", i.e. high winds and driving rain, she posed with grace and skill.

Darling is an absolute joy to work with. I am happy to recommend her and look forward to doing more shoots with her.
Stevedb recommends Darling
Added by Stevedb on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Worked with Darling today very beautiful classy lady professional and a wicked sense of humour
she work hard to get me the shots I wanted she has a fantastic figure the poses flowed from start to finish she made the shoot so easy
Highly recommended

Thank you Steve
texpix recommends Darling
Added by texpix on 06 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Darling is class with a capital C. Great session today and what I have just seen on the computer some fantastic images. I could sing her praises all day but all I want to add is if you haven't had the pleasure of working with this great girl get her booked. A true pro in every way you certainly won't be dissapointed.
manny_bash recommends Darling
Added by manny_bash on 10 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Very elegant and original artistic model I thoroughly recommend her to anyone doing artistic nude as I did
ziggypot recommends Darling
Added by ziggypot on 08 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had an epic shoot with Darling today. She is a very professional model with a fantastic body and she knows how to move and shape it to get great shots. She brought a selection of clothes and really likes to be involved in the shoot and its outcome. Darling is a lovely down to earth real person with a lively sense of humour and easy to work with. Highly recommended.
macfotography recommends Darling
Added by macfotography on 21 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

with recommendations ringing in my ears we had tried without success to marry our diaries. So I jumped at the chance when Darling went on her travels, thought provoking posing providing endless images. Darling wa engaging throughout & great fun - thank you.
DaveT recommends Darling
Added by DaveT on 20 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

So pleased that I was able to work with Darling during her recent stay in Birmingham. She was a delight to work with, picking up on my ideas and helping to develop and work with them, adding her own creativity as well. Darling is a pleasure to be with too; personable, friendly and funny. I have just started sorting and editing the images, but I'm spoilt for choice. Highly recommended; I certainly hope to be able to work with Darling again.
1919_Images recommends Darling
Added by 1919_Images on 18 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Great Personality
Great Look
Great Model
Darling also brings plenty of ideas and enthusiasm to the shoot, its no surprise she is very popular.
What more could you want? Definitely recommended by me.
dbphotography recommends Darling
Added by dbphotography on 07 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Meet darling for a two hour shoot last friday evening i would say i got some of my best causal and extic images from this lady and the feedback while shooting was brillant so i would highly recommend this lady already sorting out another shoot with her . it was pleasure to work with you
DarrenF recommends Darling
Added by DarrenF on 29 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Darling is a great model and a joy to work with - and when she is back down this way it would be great to work with her again.

With this shoot I wanted to extend my portfolio and try out some different ideas, something that would challenge the viewer more than some of my normal work. Darling was the perfect model for this, full of ideas and suggestions and together we managed to create the kind of images I could only have hope to capture. Happy to try any crazy ideas and poses and with her range of facial expressions the options are endless.

A true professional from start to finish, great to work with and talk to (which made the shoot flow very naturally) and full of ideas and poses. if direction is given she understood my gibberish perfectly.

Highly recommended to all photographers.
Blacklion recommends Darling
Added by Blacklion on 26 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a shoot with Darling at Tims cottage in Maidstone and what an inspiring shoot it was!

I was made very welcome and supplied coffee which is always necessary. Darling is such a great model - flawless skin, great outfits and has the ability to pose with such panache!

We discussed every shot with such great detail which to be honest, is quite alien for me as I like to click click click! But the shoot taught me a lot for which I'm sooo greatfull, and the results were fantastic!

Darling is a great model. Highly recommended and hope to shoot with her again sometime. Thank you so much x
bogfrog recommends Darling
Added by bogfrog on 26 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I shot Darling on her recent Tour in Maidstone.

What can I say about this wonderful model – she’s so bossy that I had to change my shooting style, definitely has an opinion and will share it with you whether you want it or not, and will critique your shooting. She even stole my hat (South African not Australian) and insisted I shoot it. :)

Seriously though she makes a wicked cup of tea, really knows what she’s doing, contributes some amazing ideas, looks totally gorgeous and we laughed all the way through the shoot. Totally recommended and I would love to work with her again next time she is “down south”
MrJohn recommends Darling
Added by MrJohn on 24 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had one of the best shoots ever this week with Darling what an outstanding model, make up done to a very good standard? Got some fantastic stills this girl defiantly knows what she is doing I can't recommend her enough and can't wait to work with her again.
A lot of tea to,
HenryMurphy recommends Darling
Added by HenryMurphy on 15 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I worked with Darling on a shoot this week at my home studio. Darling is a fantastic model in every aspect. I look forward to her return visit to this region and working with her again. Highly recommended.
dreaminblue recommends Darling
Added by dreaminblue on 14 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

It was a first for both of us to shoot in a small (very small!) space. If offered a good challenge for both of us and one which Darling seemed completely at ease with. She has a stunning figure, slender, well defined yet curvy and masses of curly hair which adds to countless pose possibilities. She can pose with ease and take direction well when given. Chatty and a good sense of humour made it a pleasure to work with Darling and the time went all to quick :) I’d happily work with Darling again and would recommend to others.
Antony13 recommends Darling
Added by Antony13 on 13 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Great shoot with Darling. Great communication prior to the shoot, and she was well prepared for the shoot with both ideas and accessories. It was my first Art Nude shoot for a couple of years, and Darling made it so easy, with great poses and valuable input into creating excellent images. Highly recommended and I look forward to her return to Ipswich, when I hope we will work together again.
MonochromeSet recommends Darling
Added by MonochromeSet on 13 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had the privilege of working with Darling yesterday on her visit to East Anglia. Fabulous in every respect, she brought a fizz of enthusiasm to our shoot, brimming with original and evocative ideas. Darling really deserves to place high on the 'Top Fine Art Nude' models list. Really hope she is able to revisit this part of the country soon

EXTREMELY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
para recommends Darling
Added by para on 11 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Had the pleasure of working with Darling on her tour of East Anglia

I won't go into how good darling is,as that has all been said before.What struck me about Darling is how easy she is to get on with.Sociable,chatty,a joy to shoot and a joy to be with.A very pleasurable time.What photography is all about
PhotoGraphicsStudio recommends Darling
Added by PhotoGraphicsStudio on 31 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Darling is a superb model! Intelligent, self critical and well able to review an image and suggest constructive modifications to pose or props.

Clear skin, fabulous hair, no tattoos, superb figure - tall and slim.

Quiet, but confident and I am amazed that she is not on the International Catwalks for the major fashion labels.

A really nice young lady who is a great pleasure to work with.
nige_nw recommends Darling
Added by nige_nw on 06 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a great shoot with Darling today. Really enjoyed working with her - she is friendly to work with and works with you to get the results you are looking for. She managed some great bendy poses despite not have any dance / gymnastics background. Fully recommended. I look forward to hopefully working with her again sometime in the future
occasionalimages recommends Darling
Added by occasionalimages on 05 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I had the great pleasure in working with Darling last night when she was kind enough to stand in after a late cancellation. Despite the hour being late she worked hard to enable me to get the images I was after.

A sense of humour along with a thoroughly professional attitude meant that the shoot went exceedingly well. I would not hesitate to recommend Darling and look forward to further work with her in the future, a fine lady indeed.
LunarCaustic recommends Darling
Added by LunarCaustic on 18 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Shot with Darling last weekend, a positive and very creative model - always focused on getting the best image, thank you for a great shoot.
PrescotPhoto recommends Darling
Added by PrescotPhoto on 14 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had my first shoot with darling today. Shoot was very easy going and found her very easy to work with. Striking looks and body, and isnt afraid to say what she thinks. I would definitely recommend.
skilfullyscarred recommends Darling
Added by skilfullyscarred on 10 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had a great shoot with Darling yesterday. Darling is a very beautiful young woman. She has an amazing figure which she curves into breathtaking poses. Darling is easy to get along with and was happy to contribute her own ideas as well as help achieve mine. The shoot went so well that we mutually agreed to extend the booking. Darling comes highly recommended and I look forward to working with her again.
Gordon recommends Darling
Added by Gordon on 10 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Just done my first shoot with tee amazing Darling, she has a perfect slim body, a smile of an angel and a really hard working sweet model, her communication is perfect. She is just so much fun to work with and comes up with her own ideas. Come on book her well you have the chance, I can’t wait to work with her again. If you have tried the rest then try the best and book Darling.
ph_oto recommends Darling
Added by ph_oto on 08 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I've had a most enjoyable shoot with Darling today.
Her interpretation of the working brief was considered and imaginative which, combined with her obvious beauty and considerable modelling skills, produced some outstanding images.
Aside from the shoot itself Darling's correspondence etc. was first rate and she has the personality to make working with her a real pleasure. There's no doubt that we will be working together again and she gets a well deserved highest recommendation from me.
One of the best, thanks Darling.
Rap recommends Darling
Added by Rap on 04 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I worked with Darling yesterday on a studio shoot. She is a natural and not only took direction well but she also contributed to the shoot. This for me seperates the mediocre models from the excellent ones and Darling was excellent. She turned up nice and early, communication leading up to the shoot was first class and she came prepared and ready to work. We produced some excellent images and I look forward to working with Darling again in the near future. I can't recommend Darling highly enough.
jumbo recommends Darling
Added by jumbo on 03 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had the pleasure of shooting this young lady at my photography club! She is fantastic to work with and took direction well and added her own style to the shoot!! Would love to work with her again and know we got some great images X
vincent recommends Darling
Added by vincent on 30 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

What a lovely model! Great figure, full of ideas, lovely personality, early, even!

Don't hesitate, book her!
zoomman recommends Darling
Added by zoomman on 29 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

First class model..confident and extremely patient,inputs great ideas..

Unfortunately,I am limited for space,equipment etc,but it certainly didn't appear to be a problem as she made the most of what we did have..

Unbelievable facial expression,effortless posing,fabulous figure,cool outfits and gorgeous hair!

Very highly recommended.
Thankyou.
canescence recommends Darling
Added by canescence on 08 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Pre-shoot communication was excellent and everything went according to plan.

Had a brilliant shoot with the very lovely Darling. She looks fabulous and she's great fun to work with, we had a terrific day. Darling is very versatile and she gives everything to her work. We worked through lots of ideas and we got some great shots.

I would heartily recommend Darling. Look forward to working with her again soon.
pinkbuildingphotography recommends Darling
Added by pinkbuildingphotography on 29 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Darling is a lovely model, is always laughing and smiling. She has a sweet personality is highly photogenic and works really hard on shoots. I am somewhat bereft at the curtailed nature of the shoot due to myself being ill. Darling is a lovely person and I am happy to recommend her to photographers on here. I really enjoyed working with her. I will work with her again if the chance comes up.
digigraphix recommends Darling
Added by digigraphix on 22 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

My first shoot with Darling, a lovely versatile model, slender and graceful with great poise.
Good fun and very professional. I hope to work with her again soon.
63jian recommends Darling
Added by 63jian on 08 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Today I had the pleasure of working with Darling on a late notice shoot.
She is a intelligent, thoughtful and chatty model that would put any photographer at ease immediately, one of the most charming models I have ever worked with.
Darling needed no direction at all, was extremely professional throughout the shoot, I would highly recommend this model to all photographers.
Thanks for a great shoot, and I'll look forward to working with you again soon
looksphotography recommends Darling
Added by looksphotography on 25 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had a recent shoot with Darling, studio based, and covering fashion, lingerie, and artistic nude.

Good figure, posing, and expressions.
Fuchsia1942 recommends Darling
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 03 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Darling travelled from the northwest for a shoot with me at Contrast studios in Glasgow, which meant a very early start for her and late return home. I was so grateful that she was willing to take on this expedition. A superb shoot with an truly versatile model, pofessional in all that she does. Darling has a wonderful range of poses, attitudes and facial expressions to match the mood of each pose. She is also great fun to work with; speaks her mind in a refreshing and constructive way, calls a spade a spade, and leaves the photographer disappointed his time is up, and already planning the follow up shoot. Recommend Darling with no reservation.
cziiki recommends Darling
Added by cziiki on 24 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Darling is a slender beauty with a mass of curls. She is a natural for art nude, with her toned figure, and her looks can be entrancing with great facial features. As well as this she is a really nice person with such a lot if interesting things to tale about that spending time with her is a pleasure. I got lots of great pictures and she also makes a nice cup of coffee (now!)... Darling's looks come from a fascinating set of genes from interesting and different places! Recommended. . I'm sure we'll shoot again when she's on her travels down south.
ChrisD recommends Darling
Added by ChrisD on 23 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had such a positive experience shooting Darling today, her posing is fluid with natural progression in terms of thoughtful positioning to create symmetry, aesthetically pleasing body shaping etc. Her spacial awareness is also quite sharp.

Modest, tall, willowy and graceful, just what I was looking for and hoping for today.

Simply a joy to work with, parting was such sweet sorrow, my consolation is the buzz of knowing I have a folder bulging with good images thanks to Darling!

This shoot has left an impression on me, it is all good. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
carlosw recommends Darling
Added by carlosw on 14 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Cant speak highly enough off Darling. Her comms were great and, my initial despite my scepticism, she turned up on time and raring to go after travelling miles to the shoot......and going back the same day.

Her body is perfect for art nude but great for fashion as well. And somehow she manages to style herself into different centuries by changing just changing dresses and hair styles. We managed 1890s, 1960s, 1930s, at least.

I'm must book her again if only to polish off 1920s, 1950s, noughties............!
reserva89 recommends Darling
Added by reserva89 on 23 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I finally got round to working with this stunning young lady. Where do I start? .... pre-shoot communications were excellent, come the day of the shoot; great attitude! you know exactly where you stand with her!

Darling simply produces wonderful poses, she ensured that she covered every aspect of what it was that I had asked of her - absolutely wonderful. Thank you!
bailey_p recommends Darling
Added by bailey_p on 20 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I had the pleasure of shooting Darling on Location.

Darling is a very experienced model who is a joy to work with. Her pre-shoot communication was excellent.

We had an amazing time and the pictures are outstanding. It makes a change to work with a Model WHO WANTS to WORK and really appreciates what the photographer is trying achieve.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Darling to any photographer.

I can see us working together again maybe on a Art Nude location shoot in the near future.
hulmebantam recommends Darling
Added by hulmebantam on 13 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Fifth Shoot (June 2012)

Had yet another excellent shoot with Darling yesterday. As ever, Darling brought great outfits for us to work with.

She continues to add great input into the shoot, offering views on what works and working hard to get the right image.

Highly recommend Darling to work with. She is a superb model, 100% professional and very easy to get on with.

Fourth Shoot (December 2011)

Darling’s expertise as a model continues to grow, resulting in a great fashion shoot with her this evening.

Each time we shoot, Darling brings more and more ideas, and an expanded repertoire of poses. She is just fantastic to work with because of this. In addition, Darling works hard to get great images, working in partnership to push for a better image each time.

For tonight’s shoot, Darling brought some great new outfits, resulting in a varied shoot and giving us plenty of options to work with.

Darling is a true professional. She deserves every success as her star continues to rise as a model.


Third shoot (September 2011)

Yet another brilliant shoot with Darling yesterday.

Studio based, we got through loads of different outfits, which Darling had chosen perfectly for the day in line with what I wanted.

Darling works so hard to make sure you get the shot you want. Prepared to review shots as we go along, critique them and then try different things to better them.

She is beautiful and can work easily with minimal direction. There were some specific poses that I wanted to try yesterday, and we produced them which was great.

A lovely person, and a superb model.

Second Shoot
Had my second shoot with Darling yesterday, and already thinking about what we can work on for a third.

Darling is a fantastic model to work with. She has an easy elegance and poise, which makes a fashion shoot with her an absolute joy. Added to this, Darling works really hard to make sure that you get great images, introducing different ideas and wanting to work with you.

For our location shoot, with an autumnal theme, Darling bought along some great outfits.

With her great personality and stunning looks, Darling is 100% recommended. Thanks Darling for an excellent shoot.
Lifescapes recommends Darling
Added by Lifescapes on 29 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Fixed up a shoot with Darling at just a few hours notice and she turned up bang on time with several suitable outfits. Darling is everything I look for in a model, versatile, friendly, chatty, but most important of all, when the shutter clicks she's does too. Add to that, a great smile, lovely hair and a fabulous figure. Highly recommended, I would certainly shoot with her again.
gsphoto recommends Darling
Added by gsphoto on 28 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

This was my second shoot with Darling so i new what to expect and was not disappointed!
We managed to get outside in some evening sunlight and make some cool images but she pushed my levels making me shoot her with clothes on lol.
Great model with amazing posing skills.
phoenixpics recommends Darling
Added by phoenixpics on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a shoot with Darling today. Pre shoot communication was excellent.

Darling arrived punctually, and with some great outfits. Posing was good, and hair and make up by Darling was at a high standard. She has an extraordinary figure and stunning looks making my job relatively easy.

The day flew by and we got some great results due in no small part to her professionalism and hard work.

Thank you for a great shoot and I look forward working with you again very soon.

Highly recommended.
Misterdigital recommends Darling
Added by Misterdigital on 30 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I worked with Darling on a four hour fashion shoot yesterday. Good comms throughout on the run up to the shoot and she kept me informed on her journey progress.

On the day, Darling arrived well-prepared and with a good mix of well-chosen outfits and she gave useful input re outfits and accessories to ensure that we got good results.

Throughout the shoot she was confident, professional and personable and was committed to getting a good job done.

We have produced a good set of images and I would have no hesitation in recommending her or working with her again.
markho recommends Darling
Added by markho on 27 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Absolutely wonderful!
This was one of my easiest ever shoots - Darling is a very serious model who has tremendous awareness of what will work and, together, I think we created some fantastic images.
Darling is also one of the very nicest models I have had the privilege to work with and we just laughed our way through a totally brilliant afternoon.
Can't wait to work with Darling again soon x
AesirRey recommends Darling
Added by AesirRey on 18 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

An absolute pleasure to work with and a great model. I will certainly work with her again and reccomend that others do so too.
wilsonc recommends Darling
Added by wilsonc on 13 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Darling is fantastic. I have always felt nervous about studio lighting as I haven't really done much of it apart from using it in some group shoots some years back. Darling was able to provide valuable input in how lighting works and really helped put me at ease. I would gladly welcome the chance to work with her again in the future and would encourage anyone else who is looking for a model with great looks and personality.
garth01 recommends Darling
Added by garth01 on 27 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I recently worked with Darling in the studio and also briefly outside and I can only echo the feedback left by others, Darling is a great model to work with,fantastic figure,creative eye and also fun to work with.Pre shoot communication was excellent and I was never in doubt that she would turn up and Im sure I will work with her again
55Photos recommends Darling
Added by 55Photos on 27 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

A great model - It is always good to work with talented people, but more importantly, Darling is a really nice person to collaborate with.
Arrived well prepared and was keen to ensure we got the images I wanted.

Excellent communication.
Highly recommended as a model to work with. Hope we can work together in the future.
alfinn recommends Darling
Added by alfinn on 23 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had my first shoot today with Darling,nice range of outfits,very professional in her approach,fantastic sense of humor in general a very nice young lady and so,would highly recommend her to others.
timbham recommends Darling
Added by timbham on 22 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Darling is a super model with a stunning figure and a great look for art-nude. She poses well and contributes her own ideas. A great model to work with who I will definitely be booking again.
jay64 recommends Darling
Added by jay64 on 21 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Just had a first shot with Darling at a club session at SPS. She is a lovely person to work with, friendly, and funny and very hard working. Although she has only just started doing art nude, she was brilliant. She has a lovely body and fantastic hair and uses very good poses.
Although it was a long session with hardly any breaks she worked 100% until the last photographer had finished shooting. A really enjoyable session, cant wait to work with her again, thoroughly reccomend her to art nude photographers. Thanks Darling
iparker recommends Darling
Added by iparker on 20 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

2nd shoot with Darling. We just seem to bounce idea's of one another and get some great results. I would use Darling as a regular model, if she could put up with me, as I think there are many more image idea's to explore.

Just had a fantastic day shooting with Darling, she's hard working, enthusiastic, and put's a lot of creative thought into her poses. She also has a great mannerism.
Turned up in good time, after great pre-com's, brought some fab wardrobe items. A really enjoyable experience, I can highley recommend a shoot with Darling, without doubt!
leander recommends Darling
Added by leander on 20 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Darling is a fabulous model excalling in Fashion and art nude. A friendly chatty young lady full of ideas of her own, Imaginative and confident, she helps a shoot run really well.
Thankyou Darling. Thoroughly recommended! x
laveravista recommends Darling
Added by laveravista on 15 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had an alt style shoot today with this lovely girl. She put up with some very chilly breezes and we got some great images.
Darling has an amazing body for art nude and has an almost venus quality to her. Its hard to describe but she certainly has that je ne cest quoi.
She has a wonderful personality and is a pleasure to be with. She also presents herself impeccably. I sometimes harp on about this but great make up, hair and nails make it for me....
Look forward to getting together when its bit warmer x
normant recommends Darling
Added by normant on 11 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Just had a very rewarding two hour shoot with this stunning young model. She worked to direction then expressed her own interpretations on the theme. A joy to work with in every respect. Would I work with her again? Definately YES.
JulianGrant recommends Darling
Added by JulianGrant on 08 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a great shoot with Darling. a wonderful figure for Art Nude and wonderful hair, moved effortlessly between fab poses. She added greatly to producing some fab images

A absolute pleasure and highly recommend working with her any time
concept recommends Darling
Added by concept on 07 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Darling was punctual to the minute, she is very bubbly and easy to work with and given the chance gives very useful imput. Her posing is quite dramatic and suits Art Nude style very well. I will definitely be working with her again.
JohnRey recommends Darling
Added by JohnRey on 25 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Great pre shoot communication and a lovely and friendly girl to work with knows how to pose and got some fantastic images.

I have worked with many models over the years and she is one of the best.

Shoot again soon within the next month I would hope.

Thanks again . John
FlashBangWallop recommends Darling
Added by FlashBangWallop on 23 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

Delightful girl, punctual, fun, whacky (without being too whacky if you know what I mean), brilliant laugh, seductive smile, shapely, gorgeous dreamy poses.
It was an absolute delight to work with Darling today.
Pre-shoot comms perfect - no text tennis. Bought exactly what I wanted.
To say I am bowled over about the shoot is a massive understatement. I rarely get this feeling from a shoot and havnt had chance to view images yet but I know I got loads of keepers.
Excellent value and I know I'll be booking her again.
It was my absolute pleasure to meet and work with you, "C".
We'll meet again soon I think.
thedigitalimage recommends Darling
Added by thedigitalimage on 21 February 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

This is the second time i have worked with Darling at Bolton Studios very professional Art Nude Model would recommend and book again.
Donald recommends Darling
Added by Donald on 31 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Spent yesterday evening working with Cally. Excellent preshoot communications and the logistics of the shot went perfectly. A delightful model to work with the time just flew past and from the back of the camera some port worthy images were obtained.

Definately highly recommended by me and I hope we get to work together again in the not to distant future.

Donald
Russb recommends Darling
Added by Russb on 19 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Spent a delightful couple of hours with Darling at her studio day in the south this month. Lovely to work with and has a great understanding of art nude body shapes. Poses fashion shots with consumate ease. Highly recommended.
stolenfaces recommends Darling
Added by stolenfaces on 17 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I worked with Darling on a studio day at Sussex Studios. She was a delight to work with; she is relaxed, but professional. Her excellent profile photos are a true reflection of her good looks and posing.
Sussex_studio recommends Darling
Added by Sussex_studio on 16 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

A busy Sunday with Darling at our joint 'Studio day', it worked out well. You are very welcome to make a return visit.
kwamea recommends Darling
Added by kwamea on 08 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

had a good fun shoot with Darling today. She is of vibrant personality and has a great figure (still don't believe you don't excercise) ;) and was able to pull of great poses freely and understand my direction.

She was happy to brave the cold in order to get the shot, and I believe we did get some great ones.

Would hope to work with her again in the future.

Thanks for all your efforts, Kwame. X
renetti recommends Darling
Added by renetti on 24 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Many thanks for fabulous shoot. Great poases, good looks and creative imagination. Darling comminicates well and is easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her to all serious photogtaphers.
garymck recommends Darling
Added by garymck on 16 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Absolutely fab shoot with Darling, terrific model so enthusiastic and a great contributor to the shoot. Great sense of humour and just laughed through most of the shoot hope the pics come out lol.
raggedbear recommends Darling
Added by raggedbear on 02 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I worked with Darling the other evening. She was great to work with full of creative ideas as well as taking direction what I was after. She was a joy to work with you, you best book her while you still can
Jonathan_6 recommends Darling
Added by Jonathan_6 on 02 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had my second shoot on Monday with Darling, we had a great time, the time just flew by and we got some great shots!

I have already discussed the next shoot with Darling.

If you want a good reliable model with good ideas, who will take direction you or who can improvise then you need look no further!

I have no hesitation in recommending her to you.

Thanks for a great day Darling.
cjuk1999 recommends Darling
Added by cjuk1999 on 26 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Did a art nude shoot with Darling, she told me she was new to this genre, it didnt show she is a complete natural. Great poses lots of ideas and willing to try some of my daft ideas, got some fantastic images. It wont be my last shoot with her. Highly recomended
Jack_Russell recommends Darling
Added by Jack_Russell on 26 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

What can I say about the gorgeous 'Darling'... an absolute pleasure to work with... even in sub-Arctic temperature she glides effortlessly from poise to pose - almost poetic in her grace and ease; and with a smile and sense of humour, and purpose. This young lady works hard to present the opportunities to get the right images - takes direction, works autonomously, shares her ideas and input... all in all, fantastic to work with. Oh, and she got my humour (most of the time)!

Recommended without hesitation... this girl is more than artistic nude!

Thank you Darling - I am now brewing further ideas! x
dr_raj recommends Darling
Added by dr_raj on 22 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

This model is a Darling! Highly versatile with lots of image ideas of her own. Glides from pose to pose effortlessly and is able to hold as long as you need. Also takes direction meticulously and is willing to try difficult poses.

Great comm's and punctual. Brings lots of energy, fun and humour to the shoot. As always with good models, the time passed in a blink.
vinman30 recommends Darling
Added by vinman30 on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Darling answered a last minute casting call i put up and I Had an outdoor location fashion shoot with Darling this week, her pre shoot comms were great, she arrived early, well prepared and gave some great input into the shoot.

Darling is a lovely person, well mannered, funny, great to talk to and a great model to go with it all. I had a great shoot and got some good images ( Well i think they are...lol ), I totally recommend Darling to any photographer out there, and I hope to work with her again on another project sometime, Thanks alot darling.
Bolton_studio recommends Darling
Added by Bolton_studio on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

We have used Darling for 4 of our 1-2-1 studio events she has always been on time very polite and all the photographers love working with her.

She is also very creative, and is able to create amazing shapes with her body we are happy to 100% recommender her to any studio or photographer, and are planning future events with her at our studio.

Bolton Studio
sefton08 recommends Darling
Added by sefton08 on 06 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I have just had one of the best shoots in a very long time. It doesn't happen often when you go to a shoot when everything you do works.

shoot with darling and you will see what i mean.
lke recommends Darling
Added by lke on 05 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Darling is an interesting woman, she is bright, bubbly and full of fun, as a model she has lots to offer.

She has considerable potential that she is starting to realize and over the coming years could become one of the top art nude models around. I hope she has lots of success and I will be delighted to welcome her back in the future.
essjaystorm recommends Darling
Added by essjaystorm on 05 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had my first shoot with Darling yesterday - it wont be the last!
Beautiful girl who tried every posing idea suggested and some great images were made.
Concentration can be a bit lax once Jelly Babies and Hobnobs are within reach!!!
JustGill recommends Darling
Added by JustGill on 01 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Darling was a darling ! She communicated very well,-better than most models I have worked with.Arrived dot on time and well equipped.
She was all bubbly,cheerful,enthusiastic and friendly.Great input in the shoot, even though it was the first time I had booked her, and understood what I was looking for in the shoot.She is so simple as a person but is really beautiful.Will I recommend her....? Of course !! If only I could keep her for myself.....I am planning a studio shoot with her already .Thanks ,Darling,you made the shoot fun and beautiful,just like you.
garrye recommends Darling
Added by garrye on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had my 7th shoot with darling this week at my studio on a studio event night. As ever she was a true professional working hard to achieve the images people wanted came with a abundance of ideas yet was happy being directed.

She has a wicked sense of humour and the other photographers loved working with her.
Darling is one of those rare models who has natural fluid ability enabling her to create astonishing poses add this to her extensive amazing stylish outfits you have a true star in the making.

All in all she is one of the best models I have ever worked with, we are already planning future studio events and shoot for my personal portfolio work.
As a photographer and studio owner I would recommend her 100%


All in all she is one of the best models I have ever worked with, we are already planning future studio events and shoot for my personal portfolio work.
As a photographer and studio owner I would recommend her 100%
tony_p recommends Darling
Added by tony_p on 27 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Had an excellent shoot recently with Darling who worked really hard and enthusiastically, in rather cold conditions too! She arrived with a superb range of outfits and was happy both working to direction and suggesting her own ideas as well as being really easy to get along with and a natural in front of the camera. Pre-shoot communications were also excellent and very efficient. Recommended!
LenMcNally does NOT recommend Darling
Added by LenMcNally on 27 October 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011
Darling turned up for the arranged shoot but is NOT recommended by LenMcNally
roncevicashton recommends Darling
Added by roncevicashton on 20 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a great group shoot with Darling at Elegance Photography. She brought great outfits, worked really hard and is clearly extremely skilled in providing a wide variety of poses. I was impressed how she was able to creatively invent ways to use a rope. Oh and she has a really pretty face and a stunning figure. It's almost too easy to get great shots. Thanks!
trevski recommends Darling
Added by trevski on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Great model, worked with Darling at a group shoot in Chester recently. excellent poses, easy to get on with, looking forward to working with her again in the future - highly recommended
AndyH1 recommends Darling
Added by AndyH1 on 14 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I had the great pleasure of working with Darling for the first time at the Pathway's Group Shoot on Sunday. While her height and figure make her a natural for fashion she also showed that she had the versatility to make a success of any style she chooses! Obviously the stunning good looks don't hurt either!!
Also great company, hope to get the chance to work together again soon! Highly recommended.
pontius584 recommends Darling
Added by pontius584 on 12 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I worked with Darling at Pathway Studios and found her to be a very beautiful and talented model with a good range of her own poses and the ability to interpret direction well. Darling is highly recommended by me.
anthon recommends Darling
Added by anthon on 10 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

worked with Darling last week.had an excellent shoot ,with the help of my assistant we got some great result's from the outside fashion work.also working in the studio Darling helped to achieve a good variation of shot's with her clothing ,styling and posing ability.
fantastic figure and great fun to work with.
hope to work with again !.

highly recommended.
jamlaw recommends Darling
Added by jamlaw on 06 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had the joy to work with Darling, and she is a delight to work with. Full of energy, and plenty of ideas, she has a good idea of what works, and is not afraid to go back and retry to get the perfect shot.
Very versatile, and takes direction easily.
We had a fun shoot, would love to work with her again.
James :)
Impulse recommends Darling
Added by Impulse on 06 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Second shoot with Darling, really enjoyed it. Darling had loads of good ideas. Communication was good. Modelling & posing to get the best picture comes natural to her. Looking forward to the next shoot , x
madala recommends Darling
Added by madala on 31 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Darling came to the Chester PS Networking group and was great. The daunting task of working almost non-stop with a gaggle of photographers seemed to fuel her enthusiasm and effort.

I definitely want to work with her again.
expressionbox recommends Darling
Added by expressionbox on 30 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I haven't had the opportunity to shoot with Darling yet, but I observed her working in my studio yesterday during a networking event. I have to make comment because I was very impressed with her style. She's elegant and sophisticated and appears to be everything a top rated fashion model should be. She is also a lot of fun. I'm very much looking forward to working with her sometime soon and I sincerely hope she does well.
talldave68 recommends Darling
Added by talldave68 on 24 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

I had the pleasure of shooting with Darling yesterday and couldn't have been happier. She looked fantastic and was really friendly and easy to get along with. I would definitely recommend her.
Chris_M recommends Darling
Added by Chris_M on 09 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Darling , WOW! What a find! Hard working, confident, enthusiastic, knows how to pose. She has a really pleasant and bubbly personality a Great figure and Gorgeous Legs. I have shot her a couple of times now and I will be shooting her again, this girl is going to be one of the best on this or any other similar site. You can book this girl if you are an inexperienced armature or a seasoned pro in the confidence you have chosen wisely. Money well spent.