Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: ChaosOfTrouble ID: 194477 Name: Rachelle Summers Age: 25
Rachelle Summers Bust: 30in (76cm)
Waist: 24in (60cm)
Height60in (5' 0") (152cm)
Hips: 28in (71cm)
Eyes: Brown
Hair: Light Brown
Weight: 91lbs (41kg) (6.5st)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Tyne and Wear
City: Newcastle
Work Preference
Fashion
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Hair
Topless
Contact ChaosOfTroubleEmailView profile
swalsh58 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by swalsh58 on 18 April 2016, shoot arranged for April 2016

Rachelle is one of the best there is. She is professional, hard working and very easy to get along with. Time spent with her is a pleasure, and it just flies. She is extremely experienced and patient, and can offer really helpful suggestions if required, in short she is expert at what she does. To top it all, she has the body of an Godess, the face of an angel and the sweetest personality you could possibly wish for. I cannot recommend her enough, she is worth her weight in gold.
wq0pco recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by wq0pco on 11 April 2016, shoot arranged for April 2016

Having wanted to shoot with Rachelle for some time, I finally got the chance to as part of a small group shoot at Harbour Studio tonight.

All of the positive feedback on her profile is fully justified, as well as being totally natural (which is what I like), Rachelle is such a bubbly, professional model who needs no direction whatsoever. I must also say she has the most wonderful, pleasant nature.

She can't be faulted and I hope to arrange a solo shoot with her myself in the near future, once her busy schedule permits me to do so.

10 out of 10 from me.
david1500 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by david1500 on 31 August 2015, shoot arranged for August 2015

Another shoot with the lovely Rachelle , stunning looks wonderfull personality , flawless poses , one of the best models in the country , thank you David
para recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by para on 17 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

17-02-2015
I can't believe it's nearly 2 years since I last worked with Rachelle and again words fail me other than awesome,for me the buzz is back

Added by para on Saturday, March 09, 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Absolutely outstanding,awesome,amazing,words do not do Rachelle justice.This is one time I wish I had a better command of the English language to do Rachelle justice

Rachells images say far more than I ever can, other than, what a way to spend a day.Down to earth and a joy to work with

I'd also like to add,Rachelle was doing a tour of London but had no problems in jumping the train and heading up to Diss in darkest Norlfolk for a days shoot,to me that says a lot

If you haven't yet worked with Rachelle,do so you won't be disappointed
AlanW recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by AlanW on 10 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

My first shoot with this stunning young lady and hopefully not the last, a lovely personality and a great sense of fun with wide selection of outfits, the time just flies by, longer shoot next time me thinks.
hymerman recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by hymerman on 08 November 2014, shoot arranged for November 2014

Wow !!! What a talented, gorgeous model this lady is, an amazing model to work with but the clock seems to speed up whilst shooting so there is never enough time !!
Rachelle is a dream to work with, requires no direction, she is full of joy and personality and I feel you can never shoot Rachelle too many times.
100% recommended, never miss a chance to work with this lady. Thanks Rachelle.
Rik_Richardson recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Rik_Richardson on 13 June 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Another brilliant chilled out day shooting this fantastic model. Rachelle instinctively knows what you want with minimal direction, and is full of her own ideas too... Can't wait for thew next time.. and the time after that...
Illuminati recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Illuminati on 29 April 2014, shoot arranged for October 2013

I had the absolute pleasure of doing a home based shoot with Rachelle.

While it seems like I'm repeating what other have said about Rachelle...... it just has to be said that she's an absolute professional in her work. Her attitude is perfect, although she's an accomplished and well respected / busy model, she has a great down to earth attitude and no airs or graces. Very welcoming, a warm and genuine personality.. a vast range of outfits and she makes a more than decent cup of coffee, too.

She was a joy to work with and could probably strike a different pose every minute for weeks, such is her versatility! Brilliant model, and a wonderful person, and hopefully we'll be working together again in July...

Thanks, Rachelle !
tomtphotos recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by tomtphotos on 10 April 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Another great shoot with rachelle, highly proffesional in every aspect as always.
andy_g_323 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by andy_g_323 on 07 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I attended Rachelle's studio day on Saturday......and booked more time with her the following day, from which you will gather I was extremely impressed by her modelling skills. She was able to work on my ideas and improve them immeasurably and also able to pose brilliantly without any directions. She has a good selection of clothes, a lovely personality and I came away with a great set of images and having enjoyed myself immensely. Thanks Rachel.
indolent recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by indolent on 31 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Delightful shoot with Rachelle. excellent posing and ideas for our shoot. Looking forward to the next one.
tia2201 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by tia2201 on 25 March 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Worked with Rachelle twice on her Southern tour this month! Have known this fantastic model for a long time now! She is a great person, amazing model and can pull off any pose possible! She makes it easy for any photographer and is also great at taking direction!
She's fun to work with and works incredibly hard all the same!
She is stunning and any model given the chance and any photographer should work with Rachelle!!! Not to be missed out on! Thank you and all the best :)
Baldrick recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Baldrick on 04 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

I had my first shoot with Rachelle today,'wow' what a fantastic model she is.
Great figure,beautiful eyes,flawless skin,and she has a cracking personality.
Moves effortlessly from each pose and knows what you want from each shot.
I really enjoyed the time I had with her,pre shoot communication is excellent.
A first class model she is.
Fuchsia1942 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Fuchsia1942 on 28 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

Almost suffice to say that the shoot I had yesterday with Rachelle was our 5th shoot together and there will be many more. No question in my mind that Rachelle is one of the best of the models who tour the UK. She is very well prepared for the shoot, and communication before the shoot is excellent. The beautiful Rachelle looks after herself and is immaculately turned out, brings an excellent wardrobe with her, poses superbly and responds well to direction. In summary, one of the best of the models, fun to work with and guarantees excellent results. Look forward to the next shoot.
scubie recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by scubie on 16 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

My first shoot with Rachelle, and hope it won't be the last.Such a reliable and professional model, she was dead on time, communication was par excellance. we had arranged to shoot stills and also a short video, Rachelle new exactely what we had discussed and how to add her own ideas to the video.
Beautiful and expressive, with a superb figure, I just hope I do her justice with my video editing.
Rachelle was an absolute joy to both talk to and work with, wish I could have gone on all day, had to be one of my most enjoyable shoots ever. I hope we can repeat this all again soon.
Thanks for all your hard work. Very, very highly recommended
Doug
clarmike recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by clarmike on 13 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I have been waiting for 3 years to shoot Rachelle, and circumstances did not permit. So this time after impeccable communication the shoot finally arrived. It was well worth the wait Rachelle made full use of her perfect shape to pose beautifully. It is amazing how beautifully she poses. The shoot was an absolute delight and during one of her future trips round England ( and Scotland....be careful you may need a passport soon) we will be sure to shoot again. Thank you so much for such a super shoot.
Knottinfocus recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Knottinfocus on 08 February 2014, shoot arranged for February 2014

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Rachelle for the first time yesterday with Brian and Rich at Brian’s ManCave Studio.

What a fantastic professional she is. Pre-shoot comms were brilliant (such a change!) and she endured the most trying travel conditions without a moan or hint of a cancellation, to arrive pretty much as planned, you can’t ask for more than that.

Rachelle is superb at interpreting what is required, even when we often struggled to explain it clearly ourselves. She works hard, is a happy, bubbly, chatty sort of person who is an absolute pleasure to work with. It’s not difficult to see why her calendar is so full.

Having seen her work we had high expectations - but she exceeded all of them by a mile.

If you’ve not worked with Rachelle you really are missing out, highly recommended.
Steve57 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Steve57 on 27 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

This was my 3rd shoot with Rachelle, this time in the company of Tillie who she was on tour in London with. I'm very glad I booked a whole day as the time just flew bye, as usual!

Rachelle is very beautiful young lady with a fantastic figure, do not be fooled by her looks, she is VERY hard working and professional at all times, making it easy to get the shots you want. Make up and hair are always done to a high standard. She also has a HUGE suitcase full of outfits for all occasions.

Rachelle and Tillie work brilliantly together as well as on their own. If you do nothing else....book these two models, you will not regret it.

Thank you Rachelle
Steve xx
PhilipRyalls recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by PhilipRyalls on 20 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Been wanting to shoot with Rachelle for ages and as a bonus she had her friend Tillie along with her. With MUA Helen Andrew on hand we all had a really fun day. Rachelle is a fantastic model with an extensive wardrobe and we got lots of great shots. All the pre-shoot arrangements were perfectly organised.
robflet recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by robflet on 15 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Worked with Rachelle on a two girl shoot and found her to be an excellent model with an exceptional look and a real ability to adapt to any role required.
A real professional and totally recommended.
aprilscherz3 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by aprilscherz3 on 14 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Rachelle is a fantastic model. I have worked with her countless times and hope to do so more countless times. Excellent communications, really imaginative modelling giving 110% to achieve the concept...These are just part of the advantages of working with her.
Thunder_Photos recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Thunder_Photos on 14 January 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Just had my second shoot with Rachelle - this time with Tillie.

Last time I wrote"Just had an amazing half day shoot with Rachelle. Pre-communications were excellent , turned up, as she said she would, early with a suitcase fully of clothes.
Beautiful personality, looks and figure. . Effortless posing & an inspirational model, Bubbly personality & great fun to work with . A half day just flew by & next time it has to be a full day"

This time was even better. I cannot praise her highly enough and she knows that whenever she is back down south I'll work with her again - & again xx
Carl_Grim recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Carl_Grim on 08 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

My first shoot with Rachelle - a half day studio at Hallim Mill.
I have been looking for models that love art-nude with a tinge of fetish, are on top of their game professionally and have bodies and personalities to match.
Rachelle is one of these - a real find ! She loves what she does, has a gorgeous body and high energy levels.
We will work together again many times in the future - Miss Trouble !
paulf63 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by paulf63 on 06 January 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

The 2nd time I have had the plesure of working with this lovely lady at Hallam Mill & hopefully it will not be the last. I can not recomend her highly enough. Nothing is too much trouble, with her vast experience for such a young model without taking over the shoot she adds so much to photos with little extras that really work.
Thank you Rachelle :-)
tommy139 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by tommy139 on 03 January 2014, shoot arranged for December 2013

I worked with Rachelle during her tour with Tillie Model. Rachelle was very professional in her pre shoot comms and during the shoot. good fun to work with and I would highly recommend her to any photographer.
Kevnorth recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Kevnorth on 29 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Worked with Rachelle on a small group shoot, excellent model and everything that could be said about this remarkable model has already been said elsewhere on here!
Brian_Brown recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Brian_Brown on 21 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Rachelle is a star !!! She came back to Kent and booked her straight away !!

She is a perfect model and ranges from art nude right up to portraiture and she looks amazing.

She is fun to work with and a stunning model - highly recommended - Brian
ziggypot recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by ziggypot on 27 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

What can I say that has not already been said about this fantastic young lady! This is the second shoot with Rachelle and I hope it is not my last. Beautiful, talented, professional, tireless with a great personality and sense of humour. She is such fun to work with and morphs effortlessly into whichever character or genre or mood is required. Highly [and some!] recommended.
stufreeman recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by stufreeman on 01 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Rachelle has 170 references already I fully agree with them. One of the tops in the country and great fun.
Fox2006 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Fox2006 on 01 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

This was my third shoot today with Rachelle. She picked up what I was after very quickly and delivered pose after pose in a very confident, competent and expert manner producing many great evocative images. She was very patient whilst setting up unusual studio light setups.
Booking Rachelle makes for a fun and enjoyable shoot which always goes by far too quickly. hopefully we can do more next spring, this time on location. Very highly recommended to anyone.
John H recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by John H on 01 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Had the great pleasure of a third shoot with Rachelle during her recent tour of Scotland . We shot a combination of home studio and on location . Rachelle is a star in front of the camera and always gives a hundred per cent. I certainly hope to shoot her again in the near future.... if you get the chance you should too !
Scotography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Scotography on 31 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

What a joy to shoot with Rachelle again. A stunning young lady who looks after body well. Always professional throughout the shoot in all she does. We managed some superb creative shots and thanks to her perseverance in the cold and patience when some locations got overcrowded we had a great laugh and good reasons to shoot again. Really looking forward to that and can't recommend Rachelle highly enough.
martinphoto recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by martinphoto on 30 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Fabulous opportunity to shoot the delightful Rachelle today in the studio. Pre-shoot crisp, clear communication; arrived exactly on-time and worked hard throughout the shoot to provide me with a great variety of images with minimal props or distractions - just pure talent. Very highly recommended.
jjphotodesign recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by jjphotodesign on 17 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

There was only one hour available on Rachel’s studio day at Snaps studios in Bournemouth but wow! She was made up ready to shoot exactly on time and worked incredibly hard to give me the looks I wanted in the short time we had. She is a beautiful, highly professional, versatile, creative model with a wonderful figure and fantastic hair and am looking forward to her next trip down South, next time I will book early!
Thank you Rachelle for making the shoot such an enjoyable experience, I am delighted with the results!
Highly recommended!
007barney recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by 007barney on 16 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

A beautiful face, exquisite figure and a fabulous personality to go with it.........I literally could not have photographed a better model. The shoot was totally effortless as Rachelle has all the experience and skill to pose without direction leaving me to concentrate on all the other aspects of the 2 locations that we shot at. I've never had so many quality shots from one shoot. I can see why she has so many regular togs and I think I may be added to her list of regulars when she is on tour down south in the future. I'm already making plans for when she does.
Thanks again Rachelle.
oldbloke recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by oldbloke on 13 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I had been wanting to shoot with Rachelle for ages but we just couldn't find a mutually convenient time. Finally did so yesterday.

What can I say. She is a brilliant model; knows her stuff. Professional and good company. 100% recommended.
Full_Moon recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Full_Moon on 09 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I had the pleasure of shooting with Rachelle for an hour myself and for a couple more hours whilst tutoring a beginner photographer during a studio day at Full Moon Studio.

I was absolutely blown away. She is obviously very beautiful but she was also very professional, beautifully prepared but was very patient and good humoured thought our shoots (and, indeed, the whole day).

A superb model and great company - very highly recommended :)
Full_Moon_Studio recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Full_Moon_Studio on 09 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

We held a studio day with Rachelle and I can honestly say it was a real pleasure having her here. She was professional at all times but also fun and easy company. I will definitely be organising further days with her here in the future.
DorsetTog recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by DorsetTog on 08 August 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a fantastic home shoot with Rachelle back in May and would highly recommend her! She posed effortlessly and had some great input for me too. She's a lovely person and time flew by. We got some great images...
markho recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by markho on 02 August 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Just had my third shoot with Rachelle and once again she was absolutely brilliant. It's like working with a different model each time, such is her range of creativity, outfits and styles. I really look forward to many more collaborations with her. Can't recommend too highly, Rachelle is a total star
Blacklion recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Blacklion on 31 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I met Rachelle and had a shoot with her a couple of weeks ago and it was a real pleasure to get to work with her. She stayed over with me for the weekend and was the perfect guest. She's very bubbly and chatty and easy to get on with.

We ventured outdoors to a wooded/parkland area nearby. Rachelle was very helpful with ideas and remained totally professional throughout. The weather was hot but Rachelle remained cool and posed well without much direction. We finished the shoot back at mine and got some stunning images making it a great days work!

Rachelle is a great model, true professional and highly recommended to work with.
Hampson_St_Studio recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Hampson_St_Studio on 30 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Rachelle visited my studio on Saturday for a group event, what more can I say but amazing day. her communication was excellent and you know exactly where you stand with her. She was up at 4am and only got home around 11pm in the evening, now if that isn't commitment I don't know what is. She was very polite and became a great friend to everyone. If you need a model that will give you 100% then this is the model for you. She is always welcome into my studio even if its just passing and stopping for a brew.
Thanks very much for making it a great day x
MarkLF recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by MarkLF on 30 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

Had a brilliant shoot with Rachelle. The first thing is that unlike some models she didn't need the first hour of the shoot to get warmed up. Rachelle was great from the outset and understood what I wanted quickly and with great attitude and a great look. Most importantly I loved the results and would recommend Rachelle for both style and look and also the ability to show the mood needed.
Tklr2002 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Tklr2002 on 27 July 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

I shot with Rachelle for the first time this week. A beautiful model and a pleasure to work with. Great communications, very hard-working, organised, but also friendly and easy-going. We had a fab shoot and I hope to work with her again soon!
quicklad recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by quicklad on 03 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Shot with Rachelle a couple of weeks back
did a bit of light bondage with Tillie as the Dom
well impressed with the results
a girl worth booking
andiamo recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by andiamo on 03 July 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I was very fortunate to work with Rachelle for the first time a couple of days ago. Pre shoot communications were excellent, all arrangements worked out perfectly and Rachelle was simply the most professional model you could ever expect to work with. Stunning looks, great clothes sense and stylish poses - I don't get a single bad shot. The first shoot of many I'd say. Highly recommended!
ChrisRphoto recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by ChrisRphoto on 30 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Yet another fun filled shoot with this young lady, mad as a box of frogs and wouldn't have her any other way! Just a delight to be and work with always delivers top results whatever she is doing, As I have said before Rachelle just gets on with it without any fuss or drama and should be a model top look up to now for inspiration on how it should be done, thanks Rach' looking forward to the tea slurping, biscuit dunkin' shoot next time!


Jan' 2013
Just had another wonderful shoot with Rachelle, she just gets better and better, such a joy to work with, she is so relaxed, versatile and fun to be with, truly a professional model in every sense who just turns in superb results everytime! Looking forward to our next shoot very soon, thanks Rachelle!


Nov' 2012

Had a fantastic time with Rachelle yesterday, very organised and takes direction really well. Even though Rachelle had not done a lot of commercial work previously she took to it like a duck to water, she just got on with it despite trying to munch all the chocolate, sarnies and nearly burning out the kettle for more brews!

A really down to earth no non sense sort of girl who just gets on with it without any drama or fuss, the day just flew by and really looking forward to working with Rachelle again very soon!
pontius584 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by pontius584 on 30 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I had my fifth shoot with Rachelle (on location this time) As well as being a beautiful and creative model, Rachelle cheerfully put up with the cold, paddling in cold water, the midges and all the other hardships of a location shoot and we got some excellent images. Once again, Rachelle is highly recommended by me. Pete
Ian_58 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Ian_58 on 23 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Have a great shoot with Rachelle today at Yorkshire Studios,she is friendly and great to get on with.
2webmedia recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by 2webmedia on 19 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a great shoot with Rachelle the other day. Very professional, takes direction really well (not that she needed much) really friendly and was great fun to work with. Would definitely recommend her!
anthon recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by anthon on 17 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

had a short but excellent shoot with rachelle yesterday.rachelle is an endearing model to work with ,looking immaculate and delivering very strong and striking poses.adaptable,imaginative and totally professional.would certainly hope to work with rachelle again !.highly recommended indeed.
M1KE recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by M1KE on 15 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I wont repeat what's been said 151 times before; I can only add it's all true.

Thanks for a fun and productive shoot Rachelle. Can't wait to work with you again.
AesirRey recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by AesirRey on 13 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

A fantastically enjoyable shoot, for my first shoot in a long while it was the perfect return. Couldn't ask for a better model, hard working, good conversation and a genuine flair for posing that made the hours fly by in a great way. Would not hesitate in working with her again.
rembrandt recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by rembrandt on 11 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Had a fantastic shoot today with the stunning Rachelle Summers.

Rachelle is one of the most gorgeous ladies you could ever hope to have in front of your camera lens. She's smart, spontaneous, creative and fun, professional to a tee, and easily gets to grips with whatever look or style you suggest, bringing out pose after wonderful pose.

Fab hair and makeup, varied wardrobe, great communication up front and during the shoot, and yep, ridiculously gorgeous.

Highest possible recommendation!
Stevedb recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Stevedb on 09 June 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

Shot with Rachelle today she totally blew me away
not only is she stunning and petite she is professional with a fantastic sense of fun a joy to work with, she work hard to get me the shots I wanted, needed no direction acted on my requests and improved them with her own style Highly recommended

Thank you Rachelle
borojohn recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by borojohn on 31 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Just had a fantastic shoot with Rachelle. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience. She was well prepared for the shoot and full of enthusiasm and ideas. She made me feel at ease and extremely friendly. Hope to work with Rachelle again soon. Highly recommended.
BmthPhotography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by BmthPhotography on 24 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a beach shoot with Rachelle a couple of weeks ago, sorry for taking so long to post this feedback. Rachelle is a fantastic model, very organized with good pre-shoot communication. Further more she is brilliant at striking a pose and needs no direction. It wasn't until I viewed the images after the shoot that I realised how much attention to detail she was making, getting the perfect pose despite her small frame and the very strong winds, I thought we would take off at times. It was a please to work with her. Highly recommended.
eosfan recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by eosfan on 23 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

After a very long gap of over 2 years, I had my second shoot with Rachelle today. Needless to say she is one of the most professional models I have worked with, keeping good communication right up to the shoot itself, being ready on time, and having put plenty of thought into clothes and ideas.

Rachelle is able to move into poses either with or without direction, is a lovely person to work with and of course has the most perfect skin I have ever seen.

Once again it was a great shoot, and I hope Rachelle comes down South again soon so we can shoot outdoors (the weather beat us today).

Thank you Rachelle for an excellent shoot, at a quick glance we got some great images - thank you!

Dave
flowerman recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by flowerman on 23 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Great shoot today with Rachelle in my garden studio. Very punctual and brought all the requested clothes. She has a lovely personality and an even better figure. She had lots of ideas and was very enthusiastic and easy to work with.
I look forward to an opportunity to work again with Rachelle. Thoroughly recommended.
PALAH recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by PALAH on 17 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Shoot Date: May/2013
Location: Newcastle

I had the most wonderful shoot with “Chaos of Trouble” in fact this model (Rachael) was no trouble at all. Happy, bubbly enthusiastic model – she came very well prepared, she’d listened to the type and styles of shots I was looking to get out of our short shoot. And didn’t disappoint.
Loaded with different clothes, clips, makeup and the like we got straight down to what to shoot and where and within no time at all was changed and looking amazing.
Rachael had prepared her hair so didn’t faff around with that – we talked through poses and we’re off.

Rachael has the kind of smile and laugh that you’ll find hard not to laugh along with, but she can switch to professional mode in an instant.
Her figure is exquisite, everything looks and is real. What you see on her profile is only about 80% of the real woman she is.
I was totally impressed at her professionalism and ability to take direction very well.

I can’t wait for another date when were both free to shoot as this one took us over one year to get our timing right. But! I wasn’t disappointed in the slightest.

If I have to I’d recommend her id give her 1,000,000% but then it might be two years before I get to shoot her again. Lol
mike23 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by mike23 on 15 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

It's difficult adding anything to the positives about Rachelle.

Great personality, friendly and an absolute A1 professional in her appearance, attitude, looks and ability.

I'm convinced this beautiful young lady could go through a range of poses for hours, she needs no guidance at all!!

It was an absolute delight for me to work with her, for the first but hopefully not for the last time.
RobCarter recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by RobCarter on 12 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Yesterday was third time of working with Rachelle, I'm sure it won't be the last. Her communication is excellent, she's very professional but also very chatty, funny and has a good sense of humour. She's stayed with me every time we've shot together and isn't any trouble at all. She's worked well with the other models I have had booked with her. She turns up on time, with the stuff I've asked her to bring it's clear she's passionate about what she does and wants to create the best images possible. Add to that she's stunning to look at and it's pretty hard to take a bad photo of her she's a near perfect modelling package. Her only downside is she invariably turns up with a heavy case that I end up lugging round for her but it's a price worth paying! Highly recommended by me!
Joceline recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Joceline on 23 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a super time working with Rachelle for Restrained Elegance; she arrived on time with hair and makeup in excellent condition, and had brought an incredibly wide variety of beautiful high quality clothing with her. She was great fun to be with, coped really well with the various bondage concepts we'd planned, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her. She's lovely!
Biggles485 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Biggles485 on 16 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Rachelle has been my house guest for this past week, taking the opportunity to shoot with her (14/04/13) consisting of a fun shoot made up as a puppet with strings attached and an art nude set. From standing in a wet wind swept field with a pole tied to her back and straw stuffed in her sleeves boots and hair to laying in a bath of cold water with synthetic petals sticking to her body, nothing is too much trouble for this amazing model as images from previous shoots prove.

Rachelle is beautiful! A fantastic character with a strong personality, great looks and a toned body without an ounce of excess. Her face is blemish free and has an amazing smile. Rachelle is level headed and hard working, giving everything she undertakes one hundred per cent effort, totally dedicated to the project in hand. As to her communications - outstanding! Over the past thirty or so months we have known each other I have seen this young lady's confidence flourish and the girl blossom into a stunning woman, quick to learn and eager to please, the shoots remaining professional but always fun.

Having shot together on location in Cyprus as well as the UK, studios and home settings, Rachelle has to be one of the best models I've EVER worked with; saying something as I've photographed some amazing woman over a forty year span. Without any hesitation I totally recommend Rachelle to all. Thank you for all your efforts Rachelle. Very best wishes Paul
Hywel recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Hywel on 15 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

We had a lovely shoot with Rachelle for our websites. She was a pleasure to work with, recommended!
kevinuk recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by kevinuk on 13 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Amazing !

Rachelle a name I'm going to be shouting about for a long time to come yet.
I've been waiting 3 years to shoot this amazing young lady and the wait was worth it .
what can I say about this young lady that hasn't been said before ? Nothing I can only endorse what has been said before. Makeup stunning wardrobe amazing considering most of the shoot was art nude.
Overall one of the most productive shoots I've had this year. looking forward to shooting with this amazing young lady again and again .
thanks for a great shoot
100% recommended
Kevin
SabreStoof recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by SabreStoof on 07 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I met up with Rachelle on a recent workshop organised by Howard Kennedy at Photo Classic.
The location in the north west of Scotland is very picturesque but on this occasion also very cold.
After the first evenings shoot it was obvious that Rachelle was suffering for her art in the extreme temperatures and I was convinced we would move to plan B but Howard is a hard task master and the next day Rachelle was there at silly o clock ready for a dawn shoot.
The chosen location required a bit of a trek across a bog and involved crossing a river all of which Rachelle took in her petite stride.
The dawn light was stunning on the snow covered mountains but short lived not leaving much time to set up the shoot. Without hesitation Rachelle switched to nude modelling mode and on a rock alongside a frozen Lochan did what she does best, totally ignoring the conditions for the duration of the shoot.

The same scenario was repeated at other locations such as a frozen cave half way up a mountain reached only by an arduous climb and at dawn on a beach covered with ice crystals accompanied by a brisk breeze increasing the wind chill well beyond the tolerance of most people she performed impeccably.

Rachelle's modelling talents are well documented but her ability to cope with what ever is thrown at her and her commitment and tenacity shown in getting the job done can only demand the greatest respect. Only the very highest recommendation is good enough for this girl.
Thanks Rachelle for so many great images I hope we can do it again when it is warmer.
occasionalimages recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by occasionalimages on 03 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

If you go to the frozen far north west of Scotland for an Art Nude in the Landscape workshop the you could not ask for a better model than Rachelle. Professional and dedicated to the work, she went far beyond our expectations in what must have been the coldest Easter on record. Moving effortlessly from pose to pose whilst at all times maintaining a sense of fun I managed to get stunning images time after time.

If you do not work with this young lady then you are missing out on a premier experience and I do hope to work with her again in the future.
photoclassic recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by photoclassic on 01 April 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I booked Rachelle along with Madame Bink to provide the modelling talent for my "artistic nudes in the landscape" workshop in the far north of Scotland. Despite it being the coldest Easter weekend on record, both models were absolute stars. Whether it was early starts or late nights, staying still in a minus 6 wind-chill for 60 seconds during a light-ainting exercise or lying on a frozen bog as the dawn light kissed the top of the mountain behind, Rachelle was always keen to make sure the photographers got something special. Both girls gave my customers a salutory lesson in the value of booking a professional model this weekend - top notch!
gdelargy recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by gdelargy on 29 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Proof that good things come in small packages. Well-organized, friendly, willing to bear (and bare) the falling snow while on location, and uncannily able to read my mind when posing.
JamesW recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by JamesW on 26 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Had a lovely wee shoot with Rachelle this afternoon. Her communication beforehand was excellent, she showed up on time and we had a productive couple of hours. I'd happily recommend her to other photographers.
DSMPhotography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by DSMPhotography on 21 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant, that’s what this young lady is. Brilliant at striking a pose and needs no direction, knows where the camera is and also how to work the lights. A real pleasure to work with and no wonder she has such a Brilliant port with all the effort she puts in to a shoot, a real natural model.

PS. Did I mention she was brilliant!!
bravepioneer recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by bravepioneer on 20 March 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

A near flawless model. Perfectly presented with immaculate hair and complexion. A absolute breeze to shoot. Even got a great sense of humour! What more do you want? Highly recommended.
JDphoto1 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by JDphoto1 on 06 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Shot with Rachelle on a Studio day in Pathway's Studio what can I say about her that probably hasn't already been said.

She is a bubbly hard working bundle of joy to work with and almost as crazy as me !! I enjoyed the shoot thoroughly and wouldn't hesitate to book her again

Thanks you for a great shoot Rachelle looking forward to the next
Impulse recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Impulse on 01 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Well, what can I say? My shoot with Chaos of Trouble was fabulous. I can see that she loves her work, and this comes out in the photographs. Her poses are natural, she is chatty and nothing is too much trouble. All in, a very enjoyable time with Rachelle.
IanParker1 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by IanParker1 on 01 March 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had my first shoot with Rachelle about a week ago, she is completely awesome.

We shot for two hours at Pathways Studio in Chester, I went with a few ideas of images I wanted to create which we did and then some. Absolutely brilliant, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone.
PhotoDen recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by PhotoDen on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had a lovely little shoot with Rachelle last weekend, she was a joy to work with! I found her very Professional, hard working, enthusiastic and full of ideas. Rachelle brought a good selection of clothes to the shoot, a heap of talent, a wonderful sense of humor (we did laugh a lot} and the ability to create some great images! (or was that me? LOL)
Your a star! Very Highly Recommended.
Glamourshotz recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Glamourshotz on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

What an outstanding Model, poses effortlessly, fantastic figure and works really hard to make sure you get the shots you were after, but for me more importantly a genuinely lovely person with a great attitude, nothing is too much trouble and so very easy to work with, making the shoot not only very productive but really enjoyable and although it was the first time we had shot together it was like shooting with an old friend, what an absolute delight to work and we will certainly be working together again in the future. Very highly recommended. *****
looksphotography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by looksphotography on 24 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Today I had the most enjoyable pleasure of working for the first time with the excellent Rachelle.

Rachelle is a very versatile, and talented model with loads of experience.
Her personality, confidence, and professionalism shone through as Rachelle moved effortlessly from one pose to another, and this together with her attractiveness, and figure showed off what a really great model she is.

Rachelle can without any hesitation be very highly recommended.
Faye recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Faye on 05 February 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I <3 Rachelle.

She is ace! Not only is she stunningly pretty with a great figure, she has an awesome wardrobe too! Added to that she is intelligent, witty, down to earth and funny. I loved working with her and hope to meet her again in the future.

Recommended to models and photographers alike.

xoxo
dwiphotography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by dwiphotography on 01 February 2013, shoot arranged for August 2012

had a beach shoot with Rachelle last year, very professional was ready on time even though it was an early start and didn't complain about our great Britsh weather, got some great shots and i would definitely intend to work with Rachelle again in the very near future.

Fantastic Model !!!!
shinywear recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by shinywear on 31 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a fantastic shoot with Rachelle, She listened to what I was looking to shoot & we shot some great video.

Lovely hospitality at her home & look forward to going back soon to shoot further.

Get her booked guys!
H4MHY recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by H4MHY on 30 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Well my first shoot with ChaosOfTrouble certainly wasn't Chaos and she was no trouble. :)

Rachelle is a truly incredible model. She was polite, organised, prepared and had great ideas/poses too.

She was both fun and professional throughout the shoot and we got on really well, creating some great images!

She is pretty and has an amazing figure and attitude to match.

Will look forward to working with her again, already got plans and would hugely recommend her to anyone

Thanks again
DTfotoart recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by DTfotoart on 30 January 2013, shoot arranged for June 2012

I had my first shoot with Rachelle at a studio in Newcastle shooting fine art nude. She has such a perfect body I had to book her again. Second shoot was at a Northumbrian beach on a bright but cold day...shooting nude and no complaints even when I asked her to 'plodge' in the cold North Sea! Achieved some amazing images... but one can't fail to with a model as good as Rachelle.
She has a professional attitude but is also a lovely person and fun to work with.
Unreservedly recommended.
Woods_Photography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Woods_Photography on 17 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Shoot on 15th Jan 2013. Did a 3 hour shoot with Rachelle at Urban Fox’s cottage in Kent. She may be petite but she is perfectly formed and she is dynamite. Well prepared, couldn’t be more helpful with getting the shots I wanted, it almost felt that she could read my mind. And she’s such a lovely friendly person. Really enjoyed myself and got some great photo’s as well.
shotbybilly recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by shotbybilly on 05 January 2013, shoot arranged for December 2012

Had my first shoot with Rachelle last December at Hallam Mill Studios Stockport.
We only had a short time but got on really well from the off,Rachelle is a real delight to work with and very professional,needs little direction and gives 110%.Highly Recommended.
Hope to work together again soon.
Billy
Macman recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Macman on 02 January 2013, shoot arranged for December 2012

I booked Rachelle for a six-hour shoot. It flew by. She's a happy engaging model who is wonderfully proportioned and highly capable and always seems to make a great connection with the camera.

Among our sets, I had a technically difficult shot to get which required some forbearance from her - she didn't mind a bit and was happy to accommodate.

Overall, a great shoot with a model you'd be daft not to work with if you get the chance.
ImagoImagery recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by ImagoImagery on 08 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Worked with Rachelle recently at a studio day at Hallam Mill in Stockport. It was well worth the 2 hour trip, she is a lovely girl, great sense of fun but totally professional too, great look and an endless range of poses. Really pleased with the images. Highly recommended.
everythingmanchester recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by everythingmanchester on 05 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Rachelle was an excellent model, professional and needed little direction, once given the brief she was all over it. I will definitely work with her again, behind that face is also a great personality. Thanks :)
canon_stu recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by canon_stu on 03 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Been waqnting to shoot with Rachelle for a long time now. Glad I did as she is a star, poses great with no direction and produces shot after shot. Hard part is deciding the selects afterwards. Hope to do it all again next year, thanks x
si_mo recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by si_mo on 03 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Shot with Rachelle on Sun
Great model, lovely person, I definitely recommend, and hope to work together again.
pygar1 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by pygar1 on 03 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Rachelle is simply amazing! Excellent communications before hand and she brought a wonderful array of clothing. She has a great look and amazing talent at bringing off the perfect pose every time. I'm delighted with the results of the shoot and couldn't recommend her highly enough, if you get a chance of a shoot with Rachelle just take it!
expressionbox recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by expressionbox on 21 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

October 2012
Chaos was back in the studio for a second time and she was even better than the first. It's no wonder I hear photographers raving about her. She is simply one of the best and I absolutely love having her around as she is just the loveliest person. As always, highly recommended by me and I'm looking forward to her next visit.

--------------------------------------------------
June 2012
Now this young lady is seriously talented! I have just had an amazing shoot with Chaos :) that could have done with being at least another 2 hours longer. She has to be rated up there with the likes of Ivory Flame, Katy Pectin and Raphaella etc. Rachelle is a beautiful, easy going and extremely hard working model with a lovely personality as well as being a reet good laugh. There is no doubt in my mind that she will be back at Pathways whether she likes it or not :D! Totally and utterly recommended.
bartman11 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by bartman11 on 20 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Worked with rachelle yesterday for the first time and had a fun , productive shoot.Pre-shoot communications were excellent and after a very early start for her she arrived well prepared and full of energy.
Would recommend to all level of photographer.
Paddyg recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Paddyg on 19 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had a great shoot with Rachelle at her home, she is a great model and has a bubbly personality. Her communications pre shoot were excellent and during the shoot she worked really hard to get the images I wanted,
I strongly recommend her to other photographers
geronimo recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by geronimo on 14 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

A three hour shoot with Rachelle just seemed to fly. Stunning young lady and certainly one of the best models I ever have had to pleasure to shoot with. Thanks to Badger for the chance to work with you. You are brilliant!! xx
iestyn recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by iestyn on 13 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Had an hour shoot with Rachelle at Gosh Studio`s today.
It`s all been said already but Rachelle is a total professional model, moving from outfit to outfit then pose to pose effortlessly.
She`d already been working for several hours but looked fresh as a daisy and worked seamlessly.
Can`t recommend highly enough.
Tony_WSM recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Tony_WSM on 13 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Just had a fantastic shoot with Rachelle at her studio day at Gosh Photography in WSM. Rachelle is a brilliant model, very well organised with a great range of outfits and looked stunning throughout the shoot. Two hours flew by and Rachelle worked very hard to ensure I got the shots I wanted. Very highly recommended and I certainly hope to do another shoot when she's in the area again.
j1mmylad recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by j1mmylad on 10 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Id been meaning to shoot with Rachelle for ages, alls i can say it was well worth the wait, i was greeted by a simply stunning lady with a great sense of humour, i cant find fault. SHe came equipped with a tardis like suitcase packed to the rafters with quality outfits for all tastes, and models herself effortlessly .... a model out of the top drawer very highly recommended , i wont be waiting that long again for another shoot

Thank you so much Rachelle xx
SC2012 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by SC2012 on 10 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Rachelle is a brilliant model and a lovely person which in my mind is the perfect combination. She tried incredibly hard and the images we shot were perfect. Really enjoyed working with this unique and lovely talent, really highly recommended as a must use model! xx
Monpics recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Monpics on 08 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I was lucky enough to work with Rachelle on her trip to Hallam Mill. She was well prepared with a vast wardrobe. She was friendly, enthusiastic, versatile and hard working. Highly recommended and I hope our paths will cross again at some point.
HST125 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by HST125 on 07 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Lucky me - I had the chance of 2 hours with Rachelle at her studio day in Truedefinition - Stockport. The time just disappeared, a truly professional model incredibly well prepared with a great wardrobe. I certainly would recommend this model and I will be looking to work with Rachelle again.
nige_nw recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by nige_nw on 07 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

I added Rachelle to my favourites list some time ago on the hope that someday our paths would become close enough for us to work together.

Her last trip to the North West was whilst I was away, thus I am so glad that this trip I was here.

Very easy & fun to work with, Rachelle poses with great ease. Many thanks indeed for a great shoot.

I look forward to hopefully working with her again in the future. Highly recommended
Batwoman recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Batwoman on 24 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Yet another great shoot with Rachelle, she's such fun to work with and you always know your going to get some fantastic images.

This time we were luckier with the weather, sunny if a bit cold. The sun combined with Rachelle's great personality and a good location, all made for a brilliant day's shooting.
markholiday recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by markholiday on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Rachelle was recommended to me by another tog that I know on PS. I don't normally do shoots with models that don't work to adult nude levels because that's what I really need for my website, but I made an exception for Rachelle.

I enjoyed my shoot with Rachelle. She was well prepared, and is a very professional and switched on model, combined with being a friendly girl who is easy to talk to. Natural beauty and a great little body that's nicely in proportion.

We got a bit unlucky in the first half of the shoot because the outdoor location turned out to be too busy with walkers. But we still got one set of photos done (I think the wind felt colder for Rachelle than it did for me ;-) ).

We decided to do the second half of the shoot at Rachelle's home so that I could get a decent amount of content. Her house is nicely furnished throughout, but bring some extra lighting if you have it.

Rachelle's daily rate (8 hours) is great value, and so gives you plenty flexibility to recover from any unexpected mishaps that might occur, such as doggie walkers or families having picnics :-)
JimGormley recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by JimGormley on 15 September 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Very talented, reliable and beautiful model who is a real pleasure to work with
Knockout recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Knockout on 10 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

A number of months and shutter clicks later and Rachelle and I completed shoot number six when I caught up with her in Kent last week.
I knew she was a great model but she keeps getting even better. She has a fantastic range as any view of her portfolio proves as well as being one of the most professional and organised people I know. Thank you Rachelle, keep up the great work.

June 2011:After a series of diary clashes I was at last able to spend a day working with Rachelle. It was a delightful mix of art-nude, laughter and a little glamour. Rachelle has a pretty face, a perfect figure and a huge talent for art-nude work. She was patient, she laughed at my jokes and was willing to try whatever my suggestion; no matter how clumsy the set or the lighting. Having known her for a few weeks, I’ll add that her communications are an example to all, clear, timely and answers to questions freely provided. Thank you Rachelle, you are a special talent.
DRowley recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by DRowley on 07 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Todays shoot with Rachelle was amazing. Both professional and fun to work with the ability to adapt to any style suggested. Not only is Rachelle as gorgeous as she appears in her images, but with her range of poses and ability to add her own ideas made for a fast moving and packed shoot.
I could have carried on shooting for hours and hours with Rachelle. I can't wait to work with her again. So highly recommended there isn't a word to describe it. One of my favourite and most productive shoots so far.
tob recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by tob on 01 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a fantastic shoot with Rachelle today, she is a really great model and very easy to work with. She is ambitious to get the best out of each single shot, and believe me if shots go wrong it's the photographers fault.

I can highly recommend her and will definitely try to work with her again.
It has been an awesome day, thanks Rachelle.
typhoon366 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by typhoon366 on 29 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had my 1st shoot with Rachelle yesterday. She was absolutely fantastic. Turned up with plenty of outfits and had some great poses. One of the best models I have ever worked with and will definetly be booking her again. Thanks again!!
toonsnapper recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by toonsnapper on 27 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I shot a fantasy photo picture with Rachelle kneeling in water for the best part of an hour. Despite this and a bit of discomfort, she was chatty and completely professional and I have no absolutely no problem recommending her as a fantastic model
mysatin recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by mysatin on 22 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Rachelle was a real pleasure to work with recently. She turned up on time, well prepared, and was energetic throughout the shoot.

I think my members will really enjoy her content and I hope to have her back for another shoot in the future. I would happily recommend her to others.
pompeytog recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by pompeytog on 21 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Arranged a quite short notice shoot with Rachelle while she was touring the south and just, wow!! It's obvious to me why she has so many positive references and has repeat shoots with so many photographers, and I will be another of that happy band.

Apart from her obvious beauty she really does have a body to die for. She's fit, toned and perfectly proportioned with absolutely flawless skin. Her posing ability is second to none and she does her level best to help you bring your ideas to life.

On top of all this she has a cracking sense of humour, is a laugh a minute and although the shoot was very productive passed far too quickly. I mean no disrespect to any models I've previously worked with but my shoot with Rachelle is probably my favourite so far. I cannot recommend Rachelle highly enough and you should do yourselves a favour and book her, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you Rachelle for a truly amazing shoot, see you soon.
Morgan_L recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Morgan_L on 19 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

It is a shame you can't stack feedbacks on here because I would be in double figures I am sure.
Rachelle is an extremely hard working, professional & well rounded model, she has developed a great level of skill in many genres of modelling & no matter what idea you throw at her she always excels at helping you pull it off & adding he own flare.

I've shot with Rachelle on so many occasions now that I've lost count, the one thing I can say about her is you just want to keep coming back for another shoot not only is she a great person, fun to work with, great sense of humour which just makes the shoot so much easier, she is as mentioned above a fantastic model & I am glad she pops back down South every now and again so we can work on more ideas.

Thank you again & see on your next trip.
faulner recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by faulner on 13 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Recently had a second shoot with Rachelle and she does not fail to impress. Not only is she a beautiful young lady and great fun to be around, but her professionalism and enthusiasm are very evident - she comes well equipped with clothing, hair and make-up immaculately done, has a fantastic work ethic and she both listens to ideas and contributes creatively with her own. She has such a natural ability to pose that she can adapt very easily to a range of looks and moods that compliment the style and theme of the shoot making the process of getting the right image very easy. In short Rachelle is a fabulous model and a lovely person who deserves every success she achieves and someone who I would love to work with again in the near future...very highly recommended
elGordo recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by elGordo on 31 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Well, despite the weather, it's been a great summer so far. Why? Well obviously its because I've been working with Miss Chaos of Trouble.

I'm privileged to work regularly with Rachelle (yes, I can't believe how lucky I am either :-) ), and the feedbacks say it all - she is a joy to work with, great fun, but utterly professional. I've never known her to give less than 100% for a shot. And I mean, for EVERY shot. Her modelling skills are superb, and obviously, she's absolutely gorgeous. She will flatter your photography.

I can't recommend her highly enough. Book her. You won't regret it. If you have the opportunity and you pass it up, get your head seeing to, then cry and the glowing review your replacement gives her.
Peter_D_Photography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Peter_D_Photography on 30 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I am so pleased that I got the opportunity of working with Rachelle whilst she was in the area :-)
Rachelle is a beautiful young woman with a lovely bubbly personality. She has excellent communication skills and arrived well prepared with the items of clothing that I requested :-)
Rachelle has excellent blemish free skin and requires no photoshop at all :-)
She is a very professional and versatile model who can glide from pose to pose and it was an absolute pleasure to work with her … thank you Rachelle for a fun enjoyable afternoon :-)
MetropolitanFox recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by MetropolitanFox on 11 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Rachelle stayed with me for her trip to Kent in July. A first class model, when she comes south again you should definitely book her.
Biemm recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Biemm on 10 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

It's all been said before, but this model is simply outstanding from whatever viewpoint you would care to take. She is down to earth, fun, thoroughly professional, creative, drop dead gorgeously looking, has countless poses, a full wardrobe, looks great in and out of clothes. You would have to travel a long way to get a model of this calibre. Highly recommended!
skymouse recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by skymouse on 10 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Rachelle came and had her first shoot with us a few days ago, and she did fabulously well. She is a delight to work with and got on great with my team members. She has already proven a notable hit with our customers and I enthusiastically anticipate many future shoots.
StGeorge recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by StGeorge on 10 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Rachelle is one of the most professional models I have ever had the pleasure of working with. 100% recommended - she is beautiful, enthusiastic, hardworking and brings great personality to the shoot. And she's lots of fun too. Look forward to our next shoot.
jaydee recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by jaydee on 10 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Had the very great pleasure of meeting and working with Claire this last weekend, at all stages of arranging the shoot Claire was great and on the day she arrived early enough to have time to finish off getting ready at the studio and throughout the 3 hour shoot she was fantastic. I am now looking forward to working with her next time she is back in the south east later this summer. I goes without saying that I highly recommend her. A great model with a lovely body
Jim
tarmoo recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by tarmoo on 09 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Rachelle is an extremely talented and versatile model. She is brilliant art art nude and does fashion nude very well too. She is also great with lingerie and glamour.

One of the very best models I have had the pleasure of working with (and I have shot over 150 models). She is also extremely beautiful and has has a great complexion. The camera loves her.

In short: Rachelle is fabulously good.
pierus recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by pierus on 04 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I've worked with some of the very best models on here, and Rachelle definitely ranks up there with them, she's *phenomenal*. It's obvious that she has a gorgeous figure and face, but her poses and expressions are so effortless that pretty much every shot you take will be great, and she'll be able (and willing) to execute pretty much any idea you can think of. Really glad I shot with her, and great to see such an impressive young talent in the modelling world - expect even more impressive photos from her in the future.

*** Highly HIGHLY recommended! ***
alfinn recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by alfinn on 30 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had the pleasure of doing another shoot with Rachelle,she was good first time round,but wow she just gets better and better,she always delivers 150 percent I cannot recommend her highly enough,
thank's again Rachelle
bobf recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by bobf on 25 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I don't know what to say about this young lady, it's all been said before, but in saying that it deserves to be said again. Rachel is simply stunning, incredible skin, great sense of humour and just an all round great model. I doubt there's a photographer who couldn't recommend her.

So, I would like to add my recommendation to the ever growing list of happy photographers. Thanks, Rachelle.
lesj recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by lesj on 21 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a very productive location shoot with Chaos last night. Despite the broken glass, spider’s webs, midges and jaggie nettles, Rachelle soldiered on and we got some great shots, my best pictures of the year so far. We also had good fun and good banter which is always a bonus!
twentytwenty recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by twentytwenty on 21 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Wanted to work with Rachelle for a while now. And she was so worth the wait, She is a total breathe of fresh air. Her personality and sense of humour are awesome. she can pose beautifully and she can take direction with ease, She arrived well prepared, keen and ready to work. although Rachelle is an absolute scream to work with. she will at the same time produce the results you request without hesitation. She really is that good. an Absolutely Superb Model in all aspects
AndyH1 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by AndyH1 on 20 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

I was a replacement for a tog who dropped out of a shoot with Rachelle, at the weekend and boy, did he make a bad decision! As mentioned many times below, she is all you could hope for in a model, stunning looks, wonderful natural poses, a lovely personality and, possibly, the most neatly packed back of clothes I've ever seen ;-) The only downside was that the day disappeared in a flash.
In case you couldn't guess from the above I would thoroughly recommend het to all and can't wait until she's back in the area again!
Thanks for a great day.
Donald recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Donald on 18 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

This shoot was a long time in the planning and just so glad it happened. Rachelle came perfectly prepared for the session, a most neat and well packed bag full of goodies to work with. Her looks and modeling talent are clear for all to see in her images and her personality just shines out.

She has a delightful character and is a true professional. The day was just too short to do everything that should have been done and I look forward to a second opportunity to working with this flawless diamond.

Donald
Antz recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Antz on 17 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

What is there to say about Rachelle that already hasn't been. She has been on my to work with list for 12 months now and well worth the wait but I am kicking myself that it took so long to do.
She is as everyone says .... AMAZING! without a word of a doubt. Came prepared with everything you could think of for a shoot all neatly packed, clothes,lingerie, with shoes and jewellery to match them.
The day flew by as Rachelle flowed from pose to pose, even braving a windy Preston for a few outdoor shots.
Nothing was to much trouble for her and have to say she is one of the most professional models I have had the pleasure of working with which made it one of the most enjoyable shoots I have had.
I will look forward to working with her again.

Thank you for a fab day :)
Anthony
dbphotography recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by dbphotography on 08 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

worked with rachelle at her studio day at gosh photographyinweston super mare had a fab time working with her and got great images she give a 100% to the shoot she friendly and chatty and make you feel relax she pose well and i would highly recommend her to fellow togs and i am looking forward to work with her again soon
goshstudios recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by goshstudios on 08 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Rachelle is an outstanding model, friendly, chatty, hard working, amusing, confident, professional and an asset to any photographer or studio.

Added by goshstudios on Sunday, June 26, 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Rachelle worked at my studio for the day with several photographers, it was a pleasure to have her there; she is a very natural model, poses beautifully and has a great figure. She worked all day without tiring or complaint and even more importantly has a great sense of humour and is fun to be around, essential skills on studio days, thanks Rachelle :)
jbassett recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by jbassett on 05 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

We worked together for the 2nd time the other day and it was a great pleasure and resulted in some great images.

If you haven't already I would most definitely recommend working with Rachelle; if you have you'll know how good she is and like me probably look forwards to the next shoot.
Badger recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Badger on 04 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Rachelle was my house guest for a few days last week whilst she was on tour in the South West. I was also lucky enough to be able to do a beach shoot with her while she was here, although the weather wasn't very kind to us, Rachelle braved a quite chilly wind to help me produce some excellent images. I can't add anything that hasn't been already said about her modelling skills, she is a fantastic girl to work with. Rachelle is also a very nice person to be around, good sense of humour and great company. She will always be welcome to stay with me anytime that she comes down this way again, and I look forward to that very much. Rachelle, we really enjoyed your company, thank you, and we both look forward to when you do it again. Trev x x x
georgian_historian recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by georgian_historian on 03 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Once again the northeast has loaned us a treasure. I had the delight of three hours working with Rachelle and can highly recommend her. Good comms before she left on her tour, immaculate outfits neatly together in her case, excellent posing skills for one so young, and certainly like Rutland ‘multum in parvo’. Very chatty but very professional. A beautiful girl with abundance of blonde hair, lovely rounded breasts and amazingly long legs for one so petite. Let me know when you are coming south again! Thanks, Graham x
daveken recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by daveken on 23 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had the pleasure of working with this model yesterday. She has a most attractive face, great figure, takes direction well but also adopts good poses without dirction. In addition she has a very pleasant and open personality which contributes much to the enjoyment of the shoot. All this in one so young - what more can a photographer want. Just to finish this off - I was very pleased with the resulting images and strongly recommend her to other photographers.
ShackledMaidens recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by ShackledMaidens on 22 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Has got to be one of the most professional models i have ever worked with. Thought models of this quality had all gone years ago. cant wait to work with her again
aaphoto2 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by aaphoto2 on 20 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I had the pleasure recently of working with Rachelle. All I can say is that it was an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Not only is Rachelle incredibly beautiful, with a perfect figure, she is also really easy to get along with and a consummate professional. This was once of the easiest shoots I have ever had. I had to give little or no instruction as Rachelle naturally comes up with incredibly creative poses and expressions. Working with her didn't seem like work at all! RECOMMENDED++
riversidestudio recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by riversidestudio on 17 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

An excellent model
needing very little direction

she has an extremely professional outlook
which is something that I respect immensely.

I'd recommend her. definitely.
Basil Nedean recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Basil Nedean on 12 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

This was the third shoot I have done with Rachelle. She is now a full time modeling and just gets better and better. From a girl next door to a seductive vamp all within her modeling proficiency. Cold windy day and she excelled herself performing wonderfully outside as well as in the studio earlier in the shoot. She has the most fantastic figure and is great fun to be with. I could not wait to put her onto my profile as the main picture. Well well worth booking.

Basil Nedean
Peetski recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Peetski on 24 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I had a fantastic studio shoot with Claire, a gorgeous model with fantastic figure. Takes direction well and has own ideas. An absolute pleasure to work with. Punctual and highly professional. Definately recommend to anyone. Thanks Claire
chrisburns recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by chrisburns on 21 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I booked Rachelle for a small group shoot and i'm so pleased I did. Great communication throughout and very professional model. Rochelle has a great range and brought quite a few different outfits to the shoot. She has a Stunning figure very slim and fantastic facial features and was easy to direct on the shoot. I highly recommend her to anyone.
dmphoto recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by dmphoto on 19 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Worked with Rachelle as part of a group shoot. Totally professional throughout. Stunning model and would def recommend to any photographer. Excellent. Look forward to future shoots.
SLNepenthe recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by SLNepenthe on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I had the pleasure of working with ChaosOfTrouble on the 16th April, communication leading up to the shoot was good and even though I had been held up on my travels to the shoot she was very understanding and made me feel welcome upon arrival. Photos from the shoot came out great and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I will also be looking to find another excuse to work with her again in the future.
gsphoto recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by gsphoto on 11 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

I have been waiting ages to shoot with Rachelle and boy was it worth the wait!
She is such a lovely girl and a very accomplished model it was a joy to work with her!
Living so close i reckon i will be seeing quite a lot more of her!
lennoxx7 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
lennoxx7 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by lennoxx7 on 04 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Had a fantastic shoot today and I enjoyed every moment. Rachelle is an awesome model, easy to get on with and an absolute professional. She creates poses effortlessly and nothing was to much trouble.

Thanks for a great shoot!
Emeralds recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Emeralds on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I have had the pleasure of working with Rachelle a number of times while in Cyprus and what a model with such motivation, confidence and dynamic poses that leave one in wonder.

Working with Rachelle on each assignment was fantastic she has a wonderful figure and a wonderful personality that made working with her all the better.

I sure do hope to work with this talented young lady again and see such amazing results.

Be sure to book Rachelle you will be blown away!
Thanks for a great week. x
chrispea recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by chrispea on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Another great shoot with Rachelle on Sunday afternoon. You can tell from her profile how great she looks, but you can't see her attitude which is first class. She was hard working and enthusiastic throughout the shoot - even after the light stand fell on her! (Sorry Rachelle) Highly recommended.
IsabellaNavarra recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by IsabellaNavarra on 03 April 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I've recently had my first shoot with Rachelle, along with 2 other models. 
We shot in Cyprus and stayed over for a week, shooting at different locations, throughout the week Rachelle was amazing, not only in her own work but at giving me guidance and direction on my shoots as well! 
Watching Rachelle on her shoots was a delight, she is incredibly stunning! And has a great attitude towards her work! With a wonderful personality to match. 
I will definitely stay in touch with Rachelle and hopefully arrange another shoot in the near future! Such an amazing, talented, young girl! An inspiration 
Lots of love,

Isabella x
canonboy_nuneaton recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by canonboy_nuneaton on 06 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

Choasoftrouble has the wrong name.No trouble in helping to achieve the right shot and Chaos is calm in a sea of manic work on my behalf.You really must work with her to appreciate how well prepared she was for to-days project.
Provided drinks when wanted, polite and happy to a fault.In my regular work book of models.Need I say more.
Kantaka recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Kantaka on 04 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

We had a superb shoot with Claire today, shooting bondage/fetish for our various websites. Her pre shoot communication was excellent and she turned up on time with a case packed full of clothing appropriate for the style of shoot.

Claire hadn’t shot the kind of material we shoot before but did a truly excellent job, performing way above our expectations of someone new to this area of work. Some really lovely images! She is a professional, accommodating and versatile model able to switch between different styles and moods of work without difficulty. Lovely figure and beautiful clear skin.

Claire is a very pleasant, easy-going and generally fun person to spend a day shooting with. She has a wonderful sense of humour – much needed in our line of work!

Thanks again Claire for a very enjoyable shoot. We will definitely be asking you to work with us again. :-)
Karcia recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Karcia on 21 February 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had shoot with Claire at Studio 11 in January and it was a pleasure to work with this lovely model. She is sweet, good fun and easy to work with.
Hope to working with her again soon
Highly recommended to anyone!

Best wishes
Karcia
x
portfoliome recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by portfoliome on 31 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

I had a great shoot with Claire today. She is a great model as well as being a lovely person. She is an absolute treasure to work with and she is definitely recommended. Look forward to when she's next down in the South. Love to work with her again and very pleased with the results.
jodieF recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by jodieF on 30 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Claires a fantastic model, had such a fun shoot with her recently. She is friendly, enthusiastic and hard working - nothing was too much of a challenge to get the images just right. And there were some challenges! Would reccommend her 100% to anyone! Keep up the good work hun xxx
CliveWeeks recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by CliveWeeks on 29 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Another session with Claire yesterday. What a great model! Hard working, easy to work with, and well prepared. Works well with both experienced and less experienced photographers in our workshops and studio sessions producing some great images. Very highly recommended. Hope she's down south again soon!
LGI recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by LGI on 22 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a really great shoot with Claire this week.
She's a lot of fun to work with with a very professional attitude and needed little direction and put her own ideas into the shoot.

We got some great shots and I really enjoyed working with her :)

I'm looking forward to working with Claire again soon and can highly recommend her!

Thanks Claire :)

Daniel
poser recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by poser on 13 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

I had a fantastic shoot with Claire, a gorgeous model and highly reccomended. Takes direction well and has own ideas. An absolute pleasure to work with. Great communication up to the shoot and highly professional. Will definatly be booking another shoot
MauricesImagery recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by MauricesImagery on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I originally photographed Claire when I attended an Art Nude Workshop in Southampton in March 2011 and then followed this up with a solo shoot in June 2011 up to Art Nude with her. In September and November 2011 I had my third and fourth shoots with her, these were up North at her place. It just keeps getting better.

Claire is totally professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, she has a relaxed and easy going personality. I feel lucky to have had the opportunity to work with her four times so far. She would take direction, but she can also move effortlessly from one pose to another without direction.

I would absolutely recommend her and would work again with her anytime. This will definitely not be the last.
Newtphoto recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Newtphoto on 28 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I worked with ChaosOfTrouble today, and I'd highly recommend her to any photographer. Pre-shoot communication was excellent, and she arrived with everything I had asked her to bring and more. She is reliable and has a great professional attitude, needs little direction, and is a lot of fun to work with. Thanks for a fantastic shoot Chaos!
pete77 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by pete77 on 31 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

had a shoot with Claire at her home and can only say what a great model she is, very easy to get along with, takes direction well and can lead when required, i would highly recommend working with Claire, you wont be dissapointed.
Ignite recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Ignite on 06 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

What a great model to work with! The right mix of relaxed & professional attitude. Told her what I needed and she did it all without direction. Second day shooting was completed in 2.5 hours where it would normally take me 5. Dont miss the opportunity to work with her :D
manny_bash recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by manny_bash on 18 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Claire has a really nice bubbly character we had a really good shoot together and i hope we have the opportunity to do another shoot later on
RocketMan recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by RocketMan on 12 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Yea I shot Her , I think it must be our forth meeting .
Guess this model knows a thing or two about posing .
Fit a butchers dog , if that is ok to say . No fat and good tone. Though I would like to see a couple of images I supplied posted on her page, but any camera who took her photo would say this.
If down South Book her and if in her Home Town , You really can't go wrong. Small petit, great Boobs and a bum that puts most to shame, and being 5ft Plus is great for framing.
YOu will be missed Down Here!! .
Sam_Thompson85 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Sam_Thompson85 on 11 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I had an impromptu shoot with Claire this evening (11/06/11), and couldn't have been happier with the results. Claire has a lovely personality and this came through in the shoot. She follows direction well and is happy to provide her own thoughts and suggestions. Claire has fantastic features, a beautiful figure and a large selection of props and clothing. I definitely hope to work with her again in the future and wish her all the best with her modelling.

I would recommend Claire to any photographer of any level without a doubt x
bsc99 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by bsc99 on 25 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had an absolutely excellent shoot with Chaos. No pose is too much trouble, flawless pre-shoot communications, and she really does look as stunning as her profile photos. Book her for a whole day, if you don't you'll be wishing you had!
Stuiephotos01 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Stuiephotos01 on 23 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

This past week-end I had my first main shoot with Claire and what a delightful shoot it was. Claire is so lovely and such enormous fun to shoot with(as long as you don't try to hide her cigarette lighter).
This young lady is a diamond who sparkles in front of a camera. Always very happy and chatty and does everything she can to help the photographer obtain some magical images which we certainly did. All the comments that Claire has on her profile are very richly deserved and I'm so looking forward to my next shoot/s with this very special young lady.
Thank you lot's, honey.
Stu. x.
GlobalEye recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by GlobalEye on 15 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Had a shoot with Claire today. The public transport arrangements were quite complex and I had more concerns we were gonna hit problems. However, all went with military precision and Claire kept me informed through out. I can see why Claire has so many positive references, great communication, time keeping, professional in her attitude and bubbly and pleasant to work with. All I can say is the best recommendation you can give as a tog and that is I wouldn't hesitate over working with Chaos again. All the best until next time :) Chris - Global Eye Photography
CliveLawrence recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by CliveLawrence on 12 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Claire travelled over yesterday. She is a very pleasant person and a fantastic model, very photogenic and simply model-like, also most able with posing and picking up the ideas in themes. Very recommended
DragonGraffix recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by DragonGraffix on 01 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I have now carried out 2 photoshoots with Claire and have met her on numerous other occasions. She has become more than a friend than a model. Claire is intelligent, beautiful, funny, interesting, creative, friendly, professional, and reliable. Her communication skills are exemplary. I would say that Claire takes direction well, but actually she needs very little direction, she is an absolute breeze to work with, and a lot of fun with a wicked sense of humour. I unequivocally recommend her!
Tansy_Blue recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Tansy_Blue on 26 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Shot with ChaosOfTrouble recently at the house of Paul Thompson (biggles485). She is incredibly fun to be around, very friendly, and one of those rare models who is better looking in real life than in images. Highly recommended.
brunutty recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by brunutty on 21 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I worked with Claire as part of a group shoot. She was very down to earth,fun and confident. She had lots to talk about and it was great working with her. I wish her luck with her modelling career :)
bninja recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by bninja on 05 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Claire is an absolute delight to work with - she's beatiful, very photogenic, poses with little or no direction and has a fantastic smile. To cap it all, she's great fun to shoot with - very chatty and smiley and it really shows in the great pictures that we got.

I would have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone and can't wait to work with her again!
PositiveImages recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by PositiveImages on 31 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I worked with Claire at a workshop & she was great. Willing to try all sorts of poses.
Happily recommended & I hope to work with her again soon.

Thanks Claire.
carlamarie recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by carlamarie on 27 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Worked with Claire last night.
Fantastic model, brilliant figure with a great personality.
Very fun to work with and highly recommended.
tiamatvenger recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by tiamatvenger on 16 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Had a fantastic shoot with Claire earlier this week. Would have to say this shoot was alot of fun and don't worry about her 'amateur' status, she is very professional both in her comms and during the shoot.

A confident beautiful girl that has a great wicked bubbly personality - is very nicely proportioned and for once I broke my normal stereotype of typical 5'6" plus only - and did not regret it. A lovely girl and very highly recommended - will go far.
GCProPhoto recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by GCProPhoto on 23 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Had a fantastic three our shoot with Claire. As has been said in other feedback Claire is very pretty and highly photogenic. She was an absolute pleasure to work with and has a highly professional attitude. Claire maintained regular contact prior to the shoot and was prompt and well prepared.
Claire has a fantastic sense of humour, is easy to work with and I totally agree with a previous photographers comment, 'sets the bar' for models on Pure Storm.
I couldn't recommend Claire enough- the images from this enjoyable shoot are wonderful thanks to her patience, cooperation and natural beauty.
Thank you Claire, I look forward to working with you again in the New Year - hopefully when its a little warmer!! Good luck with your modelling and for the future, you deserve every success.
Very highly recommended.
REEDesign recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by REEDesign on 06 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a great shoot with Claire, she was really easy going and a pleasure to work with. We wish her all the best with her future modelling.
chris333 recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by chris333 on 06 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Claire is one of the most naturally photogenic models I have worked with. Her natural beauty and lively, fun personality shine out in the images I've got from our shoot.

For me, arranging the details of a shoot should be done professionally with a clear understanding of what is expected, but then the shoot itself has to be relaxed and fun. Claire's approach seems to be the same with excellent pre-shoot comms, clearly explaining rates and levels, and then a wonderfully easy-going shoot, with some fun chat and numerous cups of tea!

Highly Recommended and I hope we can work together again soon Claire!
designerhugh recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by designerhugh on 30 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Claire has an amazing way of posing and is able to achieve many expressions in front of the camera and is very natural, Claire has fantastic figure, great skin and no tattoos.

She is fun and interesting to shoot a very friendly person and interesting and will also make you laugh. Communication is excellent.

I would say she sets the bar on purestorm for new models.

Productive day and a model I shoot again and highly recommend to other photographers.

She should been on any photographers shooting list
TonyNutley recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by TonyNutley on 28 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Claire is a natural talent with a huge potential. Great figure, superb skin, no tattoos, can pose well and has an extensive variety of expressions, including a very natural believable smile.
She is a very bubbly person who is fun to be with, and can hold a very interesting conversation. Her pre shoot coms. were efficient, friendly, and she arrived ready dead on the appointed time.
It was a fun day that was very productive, I hope to have more. Highly recommended.
photbestuk recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by photbestuk on 26 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a really good shoot with Claire, she has a terrific professional attitude and is a dream to work with, fun, highly intelligent, a model not to miss, will be working with Claire again, trev
Talkingdrum recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Talkingdrum on 24 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Had a great shoot with Claire today. Lovely girl with a bubbly personality. Takes direction well and poses very naturally. Incredible eyes, would highly recommend.
stolenfaces recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by stolenfaces on 23 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

I enjoyed a brief outdoor session with Claire today. Her pre-shoot communications were clear and simple. She was easy to make arrangements with, and a joy to photograph. Whilst she is a pretty girl who would turn heads anywhere, I think the camera loves her. I am arranging a full session with her before she gets totally booked up.
Liteangle recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by Liteangle on 19 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

A rare talent we have here. Claire may be only 5' tall but she is perfectly proportioned, with a great figure, pretty face, lovely natural smile, excellent skin quality with no tattoos and lovely blonde hair.
Claire is fairly new to modelling but she poses with confidence and responds well to direction.
Claire is well organised, communicates very well and is excellent company.
I hope to work with her again soon.
decephotos recommends ChaosOfTrouble
Added by decephotos on 18 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

ChaosOfTrouble turned up on time and was made up to perfection, so there was no waiting around and we could start shooting straight away. She's got a great, bubbly easy-going personality and was fine with my amateur photography antics. We had a very good laugh as well as working on photos.

Now, the shots I ended up with were by far the best I've ever done and I'm really looking forward to working with Chaos again to see where we can go next with images.

Highly recommended model.