Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: Bex_H ID: 119354 Name: Bex_h Age: 33
Bex_h Bust: 32in (81cm)
Waist: 28in (71cm)
Height65in (5' 5") (165cm)
Hips: 32in (81cm)
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black
Weight: 122lbs (55kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Cheshire
City: Congleton
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact Bex_HEmailView profile
ChrisRphoto recommends Bex_H
Added by ChrisRphoto on 18 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

Had a great time with Bex the other day, e delightful fun girl to work with, came prepared with lots of outfits for the shoot and just got on with it.
Becky is so relaxed on the shoot and took to commercial work like a duck to water, the day flew by, Bex is a natural and turned in excellent results, well impressed with how well she worked, top girl, well recommended and looking forward to seeing Becky again very soon!
PhotoDave recommends Bex_H
Added by PhotoDave on 23 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

I was looking forward to the shoot with Bex and I wasn't disappointed. She arrived prompt with a good selection of costumes as previously discussed and had many ideas for the shoot. Bex did her own makeup and hair to a good standard. She was very relaxed but attentive to her posing to give them 100%. Very professional and flexible to be good with in-experienced photographers as well as pros. I definitely want to work with her again and would recommend her highly.
philipwhite recommends Bex_H
Added by philipwhite on 27 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

Met Bex today for a home shoot, she arrived right on time and came with a great selection of outfits as my brief was building up my portfolio and no set ideas or styles.

Bex was full of ideas plus outfits and styles what was great to help with my ports and needed no direction at all.

I will admit I was first not sure about having a photo shoot with Bex as being still new to working with models and looking at Bex ports made me think she was more used to working with pro photographers but she soon put me at ease and we had a great shoot and got some great shots.

Would recommend to all photographers new or experienced , great girl, great shoot, great time
BrianL recommends Bex_H
Added by BrianL on 07 May 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I have photographed Bex on three occasions, she is really great to work with: very professional but happy to muck in, cooperative, flexible, happy to take instructions and redo things where necessary.

She is also fit and attractive with a great body and I would recommend her to anyone.
AndiCallen recommends Bex_H
Added by AndiCallen on 08 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

Wow, where to start? Had a great group glamour shoot with Bex. So easy to photograph and so responsive. Really pleasant experience and I've a got ton of images to work with too! Look forward to working through some of my ideas with her on a 1-2-1 basis very soon. Thanks x
dibbies recommends Bex_H
Added by dibbies on 03 April 2013, shoot arranged for April 2013

I had a fantastic shoot with Bex on Monday. I had a specific images in mind, and choose her for her unique aerial skills. And she did not fail to greatly impress. Nothing was too much trouble and she was so professional, beautiful & hard working with great selection of outfits & poses.
Excellent pre-shoot comms enabled me to plan the shoot. She is an absolute natural in front of the camera requiring very little direction, not that I could have done any anyway as she has such a incredible talent. In short she is a great model and a lovely person.

I would recommend Bex very highly and hope to work with her again soon
JohnDuder recommends Bex_H
Added by JohnDuder on 25 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I responded to a casting call from Bex, who wanted to introduce her friend Jamillia to modelling.

Whiel Jamillia took to it like a natural, Bex is simply, wonderfully profesisonal and accomplished. All sorted, from putting up backgrounds to styling to shifting furniture. And making lovely tea!

Highly recommended, whether you're an experienced tog looking to do aerial silks (she has the skills, she has the setting: must do that next time!), or a beginner who needs a model who can direct them.

And I'll be back for the silks...
mephoto recommends Bex_H
Added by mephoto on 09 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

Just got back from a fantastic shoot with Bex. This was our 1st that didn't involve a pole, hoop or silks and even as a non-aerialist model, Bex is something special. She has a natural grace and poise that comes from dancing, and it shines through on her images. Can't wait for the next shoot.
Martin_M recommends Bex_H
Added by Martin_M on 30 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I have had a very productive shoot with Bex at her superb Body Couture Studio. Pre shoot communication was professional and her hair and make-up were as requested, what more can you ask for. Bex is a versatile and professional model and I would have no hesitation in working with her in the future. Highly recommend.
forden_photo recommends Bex_H
Added by forden_photo on 29 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I had a very good shoot with Bex today. Pre-shoot communication was easy and all the organisation went really smoothly. The facilities at the studio are very good with lots of space to try different ideas, and Bex had lots of good ideas and worked really hard throughout the shoot. We have some excellent images as a result. I would certainly recommend her and will shoot with her again, I am sure.
sharpeimage recommends Bex_H
Added by sharpeimage on 18 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Worked with bex for the first time a couple of days ago,on location in a field it was cold, murky, and muddy, and not once did becky complain, a true professional she got on with the job in hand, she new exactly what the shoot needed to pull off the shots required. would i work with bex again most definitley and indeed already booked to do another shoot with her. if u dont book bex, u really are missing out on a truely great model. thanks for a great shoot and see u soon. RECOMMENDED 100%. XX
bobx recommends Bex_H
Added by bobx on 06 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

I worked with Bex for the first time today.

We spent some time taking shots using the poles and ribbon. There is so much that can be achieved with just these two props – gymnastics, art nude and glamour.

In addition, Bex has two other rooms, an outside area, plus a window for natural light. She also has an excellent range of clothes from fashion to glamour.

The studio where she works is clean and warm. Tea and coffee were available, plus a mince pie!

Bex is a genuinely nice person who works hard to get you the picture that you want. She is friendly and her communications right up to the shoot were excellent.

She is a model that I shall work with again in 2013. Thanks Bex for a great
JustGill recommends Bex_H
Added by JustGill on 23 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Fantastic model with great attitude to her work.
Been wanting to work with her for a long time but did not manage the time.Got a chance today for a group shoot at Ian's studio.
Bex did not disappoint and gave some wonderful poses in addition to tolerating all the water splashes on her without wincing.
Now I will have to find time to have a shoot with her again.Thoroughly recommended.
occasionalimages recommends Bex_H
Added by occasionalimages on 23 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

There are certain certainties in life, one of them is that you will have a great photoshoot with Bex, I as lucky enough to work with both Bex and JK at her studio and it was, to put it simply, just grand. Bex is able to get into some remarkable poses and is willing to work hard to help you get the image.

This was my second shoot with her and it can only be the start of many more, a grand lady and, like a good wine, improves with every session. I look forward to the next shoot in the New Year.

Thoroughly recommended, both Bex and her studio.
pjbphoto recommends Bex_H
Added by pjbphoto on 22 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

Had the pleasure of working with Bex today at my studio and was an absolute delight to work with.
More than enough outfits to choose from, and the results are stunning. I look forward to working with Bex again very soon.
Anthony1 recommends Bex_H
Added by Anthony1 on 05 November 2012, shoot arranged for November 2012

I had a fantastic shoot with Bex today, it was our first shoot together and arranged very much last minute but Bex came very well prepared and was a delight to work with. She is one of the most versatile models I have worked with, we covered a variety of genres and she was excellent throughout, very professional and experienced, took direction very well (not that she needed any) and worked very hard to achieve some great shots. She is a lovely girl, very friendly and looked after me very well with plenty of coffee and biscuits!


I would recommend Bex very highly and hope to work with her again soon :)
Gordon recommends Bex_H
Added by Gordon on 28 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

A star is born, I have just done my first shoot with Bex and I must say she is an amazing model, her communication is outstanding, she has a really well toned body and you can tell she enjoys modelling. Out of all the models I have work with, Bex is among the best there is. She is a true professional with an outstanding personality and will certainly want to work with her again. If you have tried the rest why not try the best and book Bex, I will guarantee you won’t be disappointed
Clickrshots recommends Bex_H
Added by Clickrshots on 24 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I did my first shoot with Becky last night, she is a stunning model, very easy to work with and a great personality. It was a most enjoyable shoot she is confident in front of the camera requiring little to no direction, but if you give her direction she follows it well. I shall be booking her again, I would recommend her to any one pro or amature.
nath88 recommends Bex_H
Added by nath88 on 22 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Ive worked with Bex 3 times now. Every time she is reliable and professional. Shes really fun to work with and such a lovely girl. Highly recommended x
bilingbo recommends Bex_H
Added by bilingbo on 30 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Did a photoshoot with Bex today at her studio,

This involved 38 costume changes

and Lydia Bedson as Make up artist (Cannot recomend her enough Very Professional)

And as usual she met the challange with true professionalism,

kept in touch

Turned well before time to allow set up

provided Tea Coffee and Bickies (Thank you)

And beause of above she will ALWAYS be my first choice for any work, suggest you make her yours If you want the best you just found her.

A big thank you to Bex and Lydia
Welcome Back
x
looksphotography recommends Bex_H
Added by looksphotography on 15 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

I had the pleasure today of once again working with Bex at her studio ( Body Couture Studios ).

Bex was joined for some of the shots by Jess ( jk_ ).

I have found Bex to be a very versatile model with a well toned figure, and able to move from pose to pose without any direction required.

A true professional in everyway.

Highly recommended.
Glamourshotz recommends Bex_H
Added by Glamourshotz on 13 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

Finally got to shoot with Bex and it was certainly worth the wait. Bex is a fantastic Model poses effortlessly and always interested in trying out different ideas she certainly puts everything into her Modelling, I will certainly be shooting with her again soon. Highly Recommended
tomhl recommends Bex_H
Added by tomhl on 09 July 2012, shoot arranged for July 2012

July 2012 -

I had yet another shoot with Bex. A fantastic reliable and professional model , and great fun to work with.

Thanks again x


April 2012 -

I had two fantastic shoots with Bex last week , and she is such an amazing model. Bex is the complete professional model ,and has such a passion and desire for modelling.
Bex was up for any weird idea I had ,and really put everything into helping create the look I was after. Bex is a beautiful model with an amazing figure , and not to mention her amazing flexibility (splits and handstands were just a couple I used).
Bex's communication was perfect and she has a wonderful fun and friendly personality, a complete joy to work with.

VERY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!


Thanks Bex - Looking forward to the next shoots x
reddevilstu recommends Bex_H
Added by reddevilstu on 09 June 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

i worked with bex at an open event at ians in stockport bex was only the second model i had worked with but she was fantastic, had lots of different outfits and a pleasure to work with i cant wait to work with her again

stu
pontius584 recommends Bex_H
Added by pontius584 on 05 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Third shoot with Bex, this time at her studio shooting Bex performing on the pole, silks and aerial hoop. An excellent and very unusual shoot with Bex demonstrating her amazing skills, flexibility and fitness and I got some very good images. Bex is great fun to work with and we had a Chinese takeaway too! What more could you want? Bex is highly recommended by me. Pete
JDphoto1 recommends Bex_H
Added by JDphoto1 on 19 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had a second shoot with Bex today at Ian's studio in Stockport along the wet and messy theme

I have to say she is an absolute star not only as a model but for being able to put up with my bad jokes and general humour

She was covered from head to toe in some rather random items of food and other things and still she posed with ease and had a smile on her face (when not covered in foam or slime!!)

Thanks for a great shoot Bex and for being such a great sport about getting messy.


John Xxx
cjuk1999 recommends Bex_H
Added by cjuk1999 on 19 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked with Bex on a studio shoot, great model took everything that was thrown at her literally, nothing was too much trouble, got some great pics. Definately recommended and would hope our paths cross again soon
MoonlightModels recommends Bex_H
Added by MoonlightModels on 18 May 2012, shoot arranged for October 2009

I did a number of shoots with Bex a few years ago and she is an excellent model. Fun and bubbly and has plenty of ideas to bring to the shoot. I got plenty of really good photos and hope to shoot with her again sometime in the future.
arrophoto recommends Bex_H
Added by arrophoto on 11 May 2012, shoot arranged for January 2008

I have had the pleasure of working with bex a number of times and always found her very professional and hard-working. Beautiful face, fabulous body and a great personality - a "Quality Act"
Peter_D_Photography recommends Bex_H
Added by Peter_D_Photography on 11 May 2012, shoot arranged for January 2008

I first met Bex in 2007 and every shoot that we had was fun, enjoyable, and productive :-)
I am so pleased that Bex has made a return to modelling and I hope that we will get the opportunity of working together again in the near future :-)
markdhoulton recommends Bex_H
Added by markdhoulton on 10 May 2012, shoot arranged for June 2008

I had an excellent shoot with Bex a couple of years ago. She arrived well prepared, worked extremely hard, and looked great. I would certainly work with her again. Thoroughly recommended.
oscar recommends Bex_H
Added by oscar on 10 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked with Becky a few years ago and we had a really enyoyable shoot. Becky has worked with a few other photographers at my studio.Can only endorse what has already been written.
Hope Becky will consider working at our studio again. Great shoot- totally relaxed
JGPhotography recommends Bex_H
Added by JGPhotography on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked withBex at a groupshoot on Sunday. She has stacks of character, charm and modelling ability. She looks great, turned up with some great props and must be about the most supple model I've met, hence the yoga poses. Highly recommended!
trevski recommends Bex_H
Added by trevski on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Worked with Bex at Ian's Studio in Stockport yesterday.
Excellent model, great fun to work with and worked hard to create great images.
She's very supple, and can create fantastic poses, and I look forward to working with her again - highly recommended by me
expressionbox recommends Bex_H
Added by expressionbox on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

After not seeing Bex for about 5 years she suddenly pops back up out of the blue as if nothing had happened and as awesome as ever :) She's a very talented lady indeed and can cope with any shoot thrown at her. A great character, very professional, very reliable and seriously hard working. I sincerely hope we stay in touch and carry on working together from now on. Totally recommended by me. Oh! did I mention she's off her trolley! :)
iansstudio recommends Bex_H
Added by iansstudio on 08 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

After a great Glamour Costumes night at my studio I immediately re-booked Bex for the morning session of a day long shoot at my studio. Bex was great, again came with lots of options for outfits, worked hard and was extremely helpful. I'm in the process of booking her for yet another event at the studio. So, yeah, you could say that I recommend her! ;-)
shotgunimages recommends Bex_H
Added by shotgunimages on 05 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Bex modelled at a studio event and was excellent throughout. I've never witnessed a model go through so many costumes in one session. When I struggled for inspiration Bex was also happy to lead me and other photographers through many different poses. She's obviously an experienced model and I wouldn't hesitate in booking for a shoot in the future.
ianbutty recommends Bex_H
Added by ianbutty on 05 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I booked Bex for a glamour costume night at the studio. Great communications before the shoot and I couldn't believe the wide selection of outfits that she turned up with. Bex was fun to work with and very helpful to all the photographers at the event. I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
ScottishGeek recommends Bex_H
Added by ScottishGeek on 04 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

Shot with Bex at a local studio. She turned up with a fantastic ranges of outfits fitting the brief. Bex took instruction well and had a great range of poses of her own, in an almost sixth sense kind of way, preempting my thoughts. would have no problem recommending Bex to others.
giannib recommends Bex_H
Added by giannib on 02 July 2008
Worked with Bex yesterday and it was really a good fun. She is punctual, very reliable and highly professional. She is great at posing and really confident. I recommended her to everyone. Thanks Bex.
Afterimage recommends Bex_H
Added by Afterimage on 06 April 2008
Recently worked with Bex, great person, patient, professional, and with some great ideas. I would be pleased to work with her in the future.
dogsamsm recommends Bex_H
Added by dogsamsm on 22 January 2008
Have worked with Bex a number of times this last few months and have found her to be a real"ideas"girl with poses ,making it very easy for the photographer.will work with her again..BAZ NIce to see you doing so well!!
tandcphoto recommends Bex_H
Added by tandcphoto on 26 November 2007
Great shots. Best of luck. Tom
gunnergraham recommends Bex_H
Added by gunnergraham on 13 November 2007
Just had an amazing shoot with Bex,she arrived early with enough gear to shoot for 2weeks.Very professional and lots of fun ,hope to shoot again very soon .thanks .Graham
GSNetwork recommends Bex_H
Added by GSNetwork on 12 October 2007
I can see why bex's gets so many bookings! she is punctual, very professional and has a figure that is outstanding.I have to work with this model again!
chimmy450 recommends Bex_H
Added by chimmy450 on 08 October 2007
Well what else can I add that has not been said already!! Bex is a tremendous warm and giving person that shines at shoot making it simple to get some super shots. Amateurs and professionals alike will get 150% from Bex. Please don't book her too
arcphotos recommends Bex_H
Added by arcphotos on 05 October 2007
worked with Bex yesterday, fantastic girl, total dream to work with.
Terry_Sayers recommends Bex_H
Added by Terry_Sayers on 27 September 2007
Bex, is a very relaxed model to work with, she also has a great sense of humor and style, I really enjoyed collaborating with her, highly recomended.
keithhphoto recommends Bex_H
Added by keithhphoto on 29 August 2007
I found Bex to be a joy to work with. She's very easy to work with and would recomend her to any photographer.
arnette recommends Bex_H
Added by arnette on 06 August 2007
Worked with Bex in Aug 07, great model and highly recommended. Summed up as fun, very sexy, rude and RANDOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Needs potty training..........
ArtOnCamera recommends Bex_H
Added by ArtOnCamera on 03 August 2007
Wonderful model, easy to work with, cute and very appealing look, adaptable and interested in working to get the best shots. Highly recommended.
nalgazo recommends Bex_H
Added by nalgazo on 13 July 2007
A absolute pleasure to work with, fun to be with, easy to work with, highly recomended
beachphoto recommends Bex_H
Added by beachphoto on 07 July 2007
She is an absolute pleasure to work with, honest, profesional and helpful. Thanks for a great job.
cheshiresnap recommends Bex_H
Added by cheshiresnap on 04 July 2007
a great pleasure to work with, can adapt a variety of fantastic poses with a perfect body, has lots of fresh ideas. Reliable and a really nice girl. cant wait to shoot her again
cdphotography recommends Bex_H
Added by cdphotography on 08 June 2007
Fantastic to work with - Loads of ideas and experinced - We had a fun shoot and excellent to work as a model - will work with again very soon.
mgillies1118 recommends Bex_H
Added by mgillies1118 on 08 June 2007
Excellent to work with and versatile. A lovely woman and super model!
bodybragging recommends Bex_H
Added by bodybragging on 01 June 2007
Rebecca is an upcoming star - with a little more experience she'll be fantastic. Great personality (slightly mad), fun to work with and takes direction well. Book now before she becomes expensive and out of most peoples reach!!
GeoffM recommends Bex_H
Added by GeoffM on 29 May 2007
Fun, great girl to work with.
KDP recommends Bex_H
Added by KDP on 27 May 2007
Bex is an excellent model to work with impeccable communication, wardrobe and punctual. what more can you ask
Kev
albaphotos recommends Bex_H
Added by albaphotos on 19 May 2007
A great experience working with you!!!