Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: ArtemisFauna ID: 168729 Name: Artemis Fauna Age: 28
Artemis Fauna Bust: 34in (86cm)
Waist: 27in (68cm)
Height67in (5' 7") (170cm)
Hips: 37in (93cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Light Brown
Weight: 122lbs (55kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Bedfordshire
City: Great Barford
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact ArtemisFaunaEmailView profile
chris1000 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by chris1000 on 14 January 2018, shoot arranged for January 2018

Had a great shoot at Big Shot Studios with Artemis Fauna. Could n't have wished for a better combination. The studio fosters creativity, professionalism and support. Artemis is easy to work with, has a great personality, very relaxed and professional. I would recommend both model and studio to anyone looking for great results, inspiration and creativity. Studio days are all about team work and yesterday scored 10/10.
Plymjack recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Plymjack on 26 September 2016, shoot arranged for September 2016

Ok...well great pre-shoot comms is a given and turning up prepared is to be expected .. but Artemis is in a league of her own - without doubt the easiest model to work with - needs no direction but can take it and respond superbly - has a real flair for poses and gives her all - - a real awakening for me as I was losing direction for myself.
If you are new to this then book her - you will save yourself days of book reading and practice - if you are an old hand and have not had the real pleasure of working with her then you are missing out.
Thank you for a fantastic morning... truly inspiring.
swalsh58 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by swalsh58 on 10 February 2016, shoot arranged for February 2016

Sarah is one of the best there is. She has a beautiful face, so if portraits are your thing, this girl is the one. She has a terrific body, so if art nude is your thing then this girl is the one. She has a lovely personality too, so if you just enjoy a fun shoot, then, again, this girl is the one.
She was right at the top of my list to shoot with, and now I have worked with her......she remains on top. I look forward to working with her again soon.
Iconoclast recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Iconoclast on 04 November 2015, shoot arranged for November 2015

I had an absolutely fabulous shoot with Tillie and Artemis today. My only regret was that I had only booked them for three hours: we could have done eight hours and still have run out of time!

Artemis was a delight to work with, accepting direction and then adding her own twist to it. She never ceased to amaze me with her ability to exactly nail the right expresion to go with the image that we were trying to achieve.

Artemis is on a tour now and I can only suggest that if she is coming to your area, you try to book her now. It is an experience not to be missed. (She doesn't even panic when a soft box catches fire - how "cool" is that?).

Thank you, Artemis, and I look forward to sharing the images with you via my Dropbox.

Take care and have a great tour.

Geoff Parker
Tintin007 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Tintin007 on 11 October 2015, shoot arranged for October 2015

Another fantastic shoot with Artemis this week. Excellent re-shoot communications Artemis was ready for the shoot when I arrived, very well organised. We shot a series in both natural and studio lights. Positive enthusiasm throughout the shoot with lots of sugestions and refinements to get those perfect shots. Thank you Artemis...just got to do a shortlist of the best...so many to cose from its going to be a long task !
clarmike recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by clarmike on 12 May 2015, shoot arranged for May 2015

I see from her profile that my last shoot with Sarah was in December 2013, so I have waited too long to have another shoot !

She is such a delightfully natural model than one feels she has more than earned all the wonderfully praiseworthy feedback that photographers lavish on her.

She is truly the model with the most as her home is an Aladins cave of wonderful sets and she has a magic lamp.

Another superb shoot, thank you Sarah.
StNeots recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by StNeots on 29 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

I was extremely lucky to get Sarah to pose at short notice when I had a late cancellation for a shoot. This is the third time I have shot with her and each time just keeps getting better and better.
EdT recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by EdT on 03 March 2015, shoot arranged for March 2015

Just spent a day chez Artemis and IanT, both of them very nice people.


It has been some years that I've been trying to arrange a shoot with Artemis but never managed it, problems always on my side, So, my expectations of the shoot were very high.


Artemis lived up to my expectations in every way. She is friendly, very easy to get on with and very professional in her work. She understood exactly what I was after and worked well both with and without direction. Her posing is elegant and seemingly effortless. Her input, requested - not pushed upon me, was invaluable.


I hope to work with her again.
silver recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by silver on 20 December 2014, shoot arranged for December 2014

Had a first shoot with Sarah and found her easy to work with! Hope to shoot with her again soon!
Brian.
OldMaster recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by OldMaster on 30 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Well, what could be better than a shoot with Artemis and Estrany, Yes! A shoot of them working together! Artemis Fauna's reputation is of course legendary and supported by her body of superb work.


But she is also just one of the most open and friendly people you will ever meet! She had never met Estrany but instantly made her feel comfortable. I need not have worried about putting two of the smartest most creative models together as they complemented each other perfectly through the 4 hour shoot making my job very easy!


And creative scarcely does justice to this beautiful lady's talent to shift seamlessly from one character to another...high class lady to androgynous lad all done with style and such enthusiasm. An extraordinary capacity to express so many moods and emotions...if you want to experience what it is like to create images with someone who defines what a model can be capable of, Artemis Fauna should definitely be on your list!


This would not be complete unless I mentioned her home where we shot. There is a choice of rooms each of which are superbly detailed in a period style offering almost endless opportunities..in fact we ran out of time before we came close to running out of rooms!! And finally...Artemis makes a great cup of coffee or tea, and if you are nice, biscuits as well...the complete package!!
Stevedb recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Stevedb on 08 October 2014, shoot arranged for October 2014

Finally got to work with the Stunning Artemis
Had a great duo shoot with Akari Desire
Artemis is talented, creative she added so much to the shoot
Very professional, fun with a wicked sense of humour
Put 100% into the whole shoot
Images look amazing
thank you Artemis will be shooting with you again ASAP
Stevedb
Paul_Lockwood recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Paul_Lockwood on 04 September 2014, shoot arranged for August 2014

I had a great shoot with Artemis Fauna yesterday on her way home from her Kent Tour.


Artemis is a lovely person, fun to work with, hardworking and she really knows he stuff, even when she was a little out of her comfort zone. Artemis had no problem going from soft and sexy to hard and severe, a real chameleon.


She brought loads of outfits with her and a pair of boots that were ideal for the Dom/Mistress look I was after and we had great fun dressing her up in some of my latest EBay buys.


Thanks Artemis, I got some fantastic images and can't wait for our next shoot.
TheShinyOne recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by TheShinyOne on 26 July 2014, shoot arranged for July 2014

Can't believe I've left it so long to work with the delightful Artemis, should have done it years ago ! An excellent model with fine posing ability, great natural poise, elegance and a lovely figure. Thank you Sarah, I won't be late next time :)
flowerman recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by flowerman on 02 May 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

I had a great days shooting with Sarah at her wonderful house location. There is such a wealth of sets and opportunities ,it is like an Aladdin's Cave.
I was overwhelmed initially but decided to concentrate on high key images using the beautiful natural light in the 'white room'. Even on a grey wet day there was no need for artificial light.
Sarah is the perfect hostess providing excellent tea and snacks. She is a very accomplished model with a wealth of experience in posing and an extremely easy and comfortable model to work with.
We were joined by Emma Willis in the afternoon for some two girl art nude style images. The two girls worked very well together with Sarah managing some fantastic hand stands.
The day just flew by and was such fun as well obtaining some stunning images. I have no hesitation in recommending Sarah and her amazing house.
markho recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by markho on 11 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

I had the most amazing shoot this week with Artemis at her home location which is also stunning
Artemis is a model that I had wanted to work with for ages and I am so pleased that we finally managed to fix a shoot
She is extraordinarily creative and just has a superb ability to find the perfect pose in any set and genre
Absolutely top class and hope to work with her again very soon
ChrisD recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by ChrisD on 10 April 2014, shoot arranged for April 2014

Had an all day shoot with Artemis on Wednesday 9th Aril, she arrived on time with everything packed as agreed for the shoot.

I took Artemis to various locations and during travel time found her bubbly and interesting to converse with.

Out in the field Artemis was professional and fun to shoot, and her experience was axiomatic.

The joy for me was the rapport we got going, the creative juices flowed and Artemis locked into my photographic mindset straight away. Artemis has a genuine desire to help create good photographs.

Another shoot plan is being drawn up so here's to next time
Lunarpuppy recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Lunarpuppy on 12 March 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

Had a fabulous shoot with Artemis, have worked with her before but a while ago, she has not changed at all, she is a superb art nude model.. one of the best.. most highly recommended
KamokaziUK recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by KamokaziUK on 05 March 2014, shoot arranged for March 2014

Turned up promptly on her whistle-stop mini tour. Our 3 hr shoot was even more productive than our last merging ideas and creating new ones on the fly on location and at home.

A pleasure to work with!
John_Adrian_Studios recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by John_Adrian_Studios on 01 February 2014, shoot arranged for June 2013

As one would expect from this fine model, a superb and flawless shoot. Artemis is the consummate professional that other fine art nude models aspire to. Thank you, it was a great pleasure and honour to be able to work with you.
NTN_Photography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by NTN_Photography on 26 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

This was my first shoot of this year and it could not have gone any better, I met with Sarah and Emma Willis for a shoot at Sarah's house which was amazing and so many different areas to work in. Both Emma and Sarah are such wonderful models to work with and the time whizzed past so quickly. I used my 50mm lens an worked in Monochrome at the suggestion of Sarah, which I admit I have not used a great deal and we produced some amazing photographs which I will post here as soon as they are completed. I 100% recommend working with these two ladies to anyone who is looking to produce outstanding photographs. Thank you for a wonderful and very enjoyable shoot. Thank you Sarah.
C_Riccio recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by C_Riccio on 06 January 2014, shoot arranged for February 2012

I worked with Sarah ages ago now but the shoot is still very much fresh in my memory. One of the best models I ever worked with, her drive and energy is unsurpassed and I now class her as a good friend. I would work with Sarah anytime, you learn a lot working with models of this calibre!
salfordtog recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by salfordtog on 06 January 2014, shoot arranged for June 2013

After a while away myself its great to see Artemis back here. Like many others it was a while before I got to work with her but the shoot was wonderful and so easy. Such a wonderful model and so relaxed when shooting. Hoping to add some more shoots in 2014 - Will
modjo30 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by modjo30 on 20 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Well what can i possible add to the feedback already on here. Artemis is one of the best models I've ever had the pleasure of shooting, bags of confidence , great poses, stunning and beautiful eyes. Such a lovely lady to work with. You all need to book her, you won't be disappointed
denisc recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by denisc on 10 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

Had a great shoot with Artemis yesterday evening at Pauls Studio in Reading. Even though she'd been up since 6 am, she still looked great and gave it her all pulling off a seemingly never-ending series of creative poses. Coupled with that she was a real pleasure to work with - great attitude and conversation. Highly recommended.
Knottinfocus recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Knottinfocus on 09 December 2013, shoot arranged for December 2013

I have just got back from my first shoot with Artemis having wanted to shoot with her for far too long; it was certainly worth the wait. I knew she would be good as her work speaks for itself, but she exceeded all my expectations. Beautiful, elegant, professional, creative and above all a real pleasure to work with. If you haven’t worked with her yet, get and book her you will not be disappointed.
rickcharles recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by rickcharles on 22 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

Artemis hardly needs any reference from me so this basically my boast about our shoot, I will add however that she exceeded all of my high expectations and has a lovely personality to boot, a truly gifted artist who’s creativity is an inspiration to work with; I’m already planning our next shoot
AlexJ recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by AlexJ on 04 October 2013, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had an art nude shoot with Artemis.. a while a go she was very natrual and very easy to get on with.. produced some superb images with her.. i highly reccommend her ....
dbphotography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by dbphotography on 27 September 2013, shoot arranged for July 2013

this was the second time of working artemis we have fun on the beach and then onto the studio and we had some very some lovely figure nudes in the using natural light and I was very please will results Artemius is a excellent model to work hope to work with again soon or when she visited wales again
AesirRey recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by AesirRey on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Artemis. It was truly a blast, most fun I'd had on a shoot in a while. Highly recommended.
TerryTurner recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by TerryTurner on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for June 2012

Had a four hour shoot with Artemis today, she was brilliant. Nice lady, great model, helpful with lots of input to the shots, did I mention makes a great cup of tea, would have no hesitation in recommending her to other photographers.

Thanks Sarah.
numptymcpillock recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by numptymcpillock on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for May 2012

There's nothing new i could add to the list of praise for this girl. I've had the pleasure of working with her twice, and will hopefully do so again in the future (Can't believe it's been so long since our last shoot?). Patient, friendly, fun, relaxed, works hard, easily directed, or let her free to adlib.
If she's not on your list of "Want to work with", then it's about time you got a marker pen & did so. :)
Fox2006 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Fox2006 on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

It's very difficult to say something that hasn't already been said about Artemis, a hard working model who goes all out to get the image for the photographer, pre-shoot communication was great, flexible and professional. Friendly and pleasant during the shoot making the whole experience enjoyable, a lovely girl and a joy to work with. I would encourage any photographer to put Artemis high on their of people to work with, I am already looking forward to her next trip so that I could book her again. :-)
DaniGarside recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by DaniGarside on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2012

What can one say about shooting with Artemis Fauna? There are age old sayings of 'Does exactly what it says on the tin' and 'Perfection personified' which would both fit. I think the one thing that has to be said though is that my shoot with Artemis Fauna will forever be remembered as the day I upped my game and never looked back. The 'keeper' rate record was smashed, the images were drastically improved and the day was a blast. Work with Artemis Fauna and you will not regret it.
KenHood recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by KenHood on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

What a wonderfully bright, intelligent, articulate, creative and fun model Artemis is. If you have not worked on location or on a one to one basis with a model before, I would recommend Artemis with out hesitation, she will put you at ease within minutes. She will contribute as much, or as little to your shoot as you wish.


For experienced photographers, you need Artemis in your portfolio – enough said


Our shoot went very well and Artemis even braved the Scottish North Sea, with out any complaint, a very brave lady indeed – well at least until the bee arrived :o)
sirspread recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by sirspread on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for May 2012

I Have been wanting to do a shoot with Sarah for quite a while now and had very high hopes for my first shoot with her, and I have to say she exceeded my expectations.

First of all she is a fantastic model, very professional, able to work with little direction and instinctively knew what was required. She works very hard to try and get the desired shot and nothing was too much trouble.

Sarah is also a lovely, friendly young lady, I felt very welcomed by her which made for a thoroughly enjoyable shoot.

I cannot recommend her highly enough! I definitely hope to work with her again soon.
JK_Photography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by JK_Photography on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for December 2012

Just had an amazing shoot with Sarah yesterday, Sarah is a real pleasure to work with, easy going, fun and made the whole shoot an experience i will never forget, Nothing was too much trouble for her, Sarah is a fantastic model and made my job really easy, I cant wait to work her again very soon, and next time time i promise you wont be so wet n cold ;)
pontius584 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by pontius584 on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for June 2013

I have worked with Artemis Fauna five times now - in studios, a hotel room, derelict industrial buildings and cottages, in a tunnel underneath an active railway line and in a lake.

Sarah is a highly beautiful, talented and versatile model with lots of her own ideas and the ability to interpret the photographer's ideas and give them back to you better than you imagined them.

Artemis Fauna is highly recommended by me

Pete
cgwebster recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by cgwebster on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I worked with Sarah at a hotel event. I half expected someone with her ability to be at least a little diva-ish, but she isn't, just completely down to earth, pleasant and easy to get along with. We had great fun shooting an alligator wrangling set :)
Recommended to all photographers.
BrianAppleyard recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by BrianAppleyard on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for June 2012

had Sarah at my farm for my first shoot with her was a great day, and she also use my farm as part of her tour and had a amazing second shoot with Sarah at Hallam Mill on friday, help with all the sets i wanted do, help with camrea set up and great tips on how frame picture, would love to work with her again hopefully at a beach location will have to wait to next summer now, definetly recomended her to any tog beginner or professinal
otteypm recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by otteypm on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for February 2012

Had a great shoot with Sarah this week. Extremely easy to set up and organise the shoot, we were on the same wavelength from the start. A thoroughly enjoyable shoot and highly recommended :-)
prophotonut recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by prophotonut on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for May 2012

Had an excellent shoot with Artemis a while back and came away with a series of images which I have used on this and other portfolios. She's even my main picture at the moment...

Super model, very experienced and versatile and I would have no hesitation in recommending her to any photographer. She's moved location too and I intend booking another shoot in the very near future.
John H recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by John H on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

I have the great pleasure of shooting with the talented and beautiful Artemis on two of her Scottish tours. Both in my home studio and on location Artemis has been a star in front of the camera. I can't wait for our next shoot.... if you get the chance book her !!!
Kestrel recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Kestrel on 25 September 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I think everything that could be said about Artemis has already been said in all the other references. We'd already discussed the images that we wanted to create and she arrived fully prepared. Although the digital fantasy genre was new to her she very quickly adjusted to a different way of working and was a total pleasure to work with. I think we achieved our objectives and I'm happy with the results. I found Artemis to be friendly and very easy to get on with and she'd be welcome back anytime. Very highly recommended. Thank you Artemis.
SkySeraphin recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by SkySeraphin on 15 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I shot with Artemis very briefly which was really fun and worth it for a giggle. She's very friendly yet professional... Personally I think she ROCKS ;)
Highly recommended!

Sky Seraphin
X
Mike103 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Mike103 on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Sarah is a seriously good model … a real joy to work with.
Gorgeous, creative and a genuinely lovely young woman … a real muse. Thank you.
Alister recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Alister on 05 December 2011, shoot arranged for December 2011

Had a wonderful shoot yesterday morning with Sarah after answering a late casting call. Despite my lack of planning due she really was superb and we got through plenty of different sets and styles in our time together.

A genuinely lovely person to work with and an absolute star in front of the camera I really look forward to editing the pictures. It is easy to see why she's had such deserved success and hopefully I'll get the opportunity to work with her again :)
maznu recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by maznu on 30 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Professional, courteous, and oh-so-very talented! Artemis' degree in fine art shows its influences in some of the images we created, and her astute awareness of her pose in the light is clear.

She was incredibly easy to work with, but photographers: don't be complacent! It's simple to get great shots with models as talented as Artemis, but your collaboration will be much more rewarding (and you'll learn a *lot* more) if you've both worked hard. I might have been near exhaustion, covered in sweat and studio floor muck, at the end of the shoot... but crikey, did I learn a lot, and I took some of my best images from 2011 that afternoon. "Level up!"

Definitely would work with again. And huge thanks =)
MGB recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by MGB on 24 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Had another great shoot with Sarah today in Cheltenham. A real pleasure to work with - intelligent, fun and hard working. I can thoroughly reccommend shooring with her whenever you get the chance. Thanks again Sarah- look forward to shooting again.
nicholasstratton recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by nicholasstratton on 20 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

had an amazing shoot today with Sarah at True Definition studio, top model with a top attitude, highly recommended. Nick
Donald recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Donald on 20 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Having finally nagged Artemis into "doing" the North West I has a most delightful full day with her. A fun, laid back day with ideas bouncing backwards and forwards evolving into some special and excellent shots. This young lady is a great creative as well as a stunning model.

I am really pleased to have had my time with Artemis and highly praise and recommend her.

Donald
gazhilla recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by gazhilla on 18 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Well what can I say. This lady had been on my radar for a while, finally got the chance to work with her and what a star. Awesome communications, fantastic preparation, fantastic ability, beautiful and creative. Add to that lots of fun, great to be around and you have the full package, totally recommended, thanks for a good day :)
Imagetech recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Imagetech on 18 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Managed to catch Sarah on her northern visit and after working with her I would have been miffed had I missed the opportunity!,Highly imaginative and naturally creative,able to generate fluent poses I've never seen before. The artemis package comes complete a beautiful young athletic lady with extremely friendly pleasant personality that comes from within. Highly recommended and I'll have to work with her again to complete some Pointe work! She's also quite partial to double KFC's!! :0)
gordocar recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by gordocar on 18 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

worked with Artemis an the northern visit
and I am glad I did
great model great poses and we had a laugh
thank you again
Michael640 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Michael640 on 17 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had a wonderful shoot with Sarah - one of my best ever. She is great to get on with and is very sensitive to the photographer's aims in the session. She is really interested in the project in hand and great to talk to as well. We had a thoroughly enjoyable and productive time, and I would love to work with her again. Thank you, Sarah.
PhilWinterbourne recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by PhilWinterbourne on 16 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Artemis came with loads of ideas, loads of clothes, loads of enthusiasm, loads of poses, and loads of pizza eating capacity :) Got some great shots and had a fun time. Highly recommended (as if you need me to tell you that)
Zeitgeist recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Zeitgeist on 16 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Artemis is one of the most interesting, creative and unique models I've ever worked with. She just "gets" it. You can throw any idea her way and she'll know instantly how to interpret it. She's beautiful, graceful, intense, and a whole load of other adjectives all at once. I'd work with her every day for the rest of my life if I could, but that'd stop everyone else from finding out how amazing she is.
SPR recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by SPR on 13 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I would recommend working with Sarah, she is a good to work with and gives you what your ask for and has good ideas too.
She is also has some good music and is fun to work with too.

Book her you will not be disappointed
Clickrshots recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Clickrshots on 12 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Yesterdays shoot was great with Artemis, the images are stunning. Great fun to be with and she can pose without direction but if direction is give follows it well. My advice to anyone is to book a shoot with her as soon as possible, you won't be disapointed.
Best wishes and thankyou. x
Bigfish3311 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Bigfish3311 on 05 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I had a fantastic shoot today with Sarah at her home. She is as gorgeous as she is talented. She poses effortlessly and without direction, but will happily take direction when offerred it. Sarah also had ideas of her own which i was more than happy to work with as we have some great results.
Sarah comes very highly recomended and also happens to be a delight to work with.
Macman recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Macman on 02 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

I worked with Sarah last night and found her to be really easy going and full of ideas. The best shots I got were a direct result of her creativity. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to others.

Thanks Sarah

Paul
BREADANDSHUTTER recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by BREADANDSHUTTER on 29 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

WORKED WITH SARAH SHES REALLY COOL TO SHOOT LOADS OF QUIRKY SHAPES AND FUN
A GREAT CREATIVE EYE TOO
BOOK NOW YOU WONT REGRET IT
David_Ballard recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by David_Ballard on 27 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

FIRST SHOOT
I had a lovely shoot with Sarah today. The majority of the work was location in Cheltenham which went very well. Being a fine art graduate she has a good eye for detail and I found her input very helpful. Thanks again for a great shoot Sarah and look forward to arranging another shoot soon.

SECOND SHOOT
I had my second shoot with Sarah today which went extremely well. Being a fine art graduate she has a perceptive eye on detail which I found very helpful. We covered a fair number of fashion shots which were great and look forward to working with her again soon. If you haven't worked with Sarah I suggest you book her now!
nhg recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by nhg on 26 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

For a change we shot at Sarah's flat today. Lots of natural light together with Sarah's imagination resulted in a creative and productive 4 hours. Thanks Sarah.
jay64 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by jay64 on 18 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Just spent a lovely afternoon with Sarah at Smethwick Photographic Society studio. She is a fabulous model to work with. Not only has she beautiful poses but she brings enthusiasm and ideas to the session which makes it a joy to work with her. I hope this will be the first of many sessions. Thank you so much Sarah. See you soon.
pinkbuildingphotography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by pinkbuildingphotography on 06 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Artemis during a tuition session with Russ Freeman and she was patient and fun to work with.

She is very photogenic and is intuitive in posing.
timbham recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by timbham on 25 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Had a wonderful location shoot with Sarah yesterday.
She is very professional, friendly and enthusiatic.
We produced some superb images, due in no small part to Sarah's great posing ability and creative input.
Highly recommended to any photographer.
Alan_J recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Alan_J on 29 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

With an 8 hour session booked Artemis proved to be a real professional. Her drive and enthusiasm made the time go in a flash. Her modelling skills and artistic input are second to none. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending her. Thank you Sarah for all your hard work, and help in making this a great day !
Johnathons recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Johnathons on 28 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a great sessionwhich I hope to repeat in the near future with longer session
trida recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by trida on 26 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Friday, August 26, 2011

Perfect weather for an indoor natural light fashion shoot in an outstanding Georgian building complete with stairs to nowhere and a banquet hall. Sarah is the complete professional with a superb personality and excellent attitude. By far one of the best models you could wish to work with.

Wednesday, January 05, 2011

With a flexibility of ideas and execution, the patience of a quieter no nonsense approach and looks that speak of confidence and attractive combine to make a potent and persuasive plea for a top model. Courteous and attentive to detail, yet all done effortlessly and with fun and humour. Productive and multi talented Artemis demands your attention and a full day just scratched the surface and we did cover a lot of ground.
mwalimu recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by mwalimu on 24 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Sarah is a superb model. Excellent at her work but also I especially enjoyed my shoot with her for her ideas and creative vision too. A special mention has to be given to her willingness and happy attitude at my stupidly early morning start (5am!). I came away with some excellent shots. Highly recommended.
Chippers10 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Chippers10 on 09 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Completed another shoot with the beautiful and serene Sarah. This one was slightly more edgy and controversial but she didn't flinch at all and was able to come with ideas and thoughts that helped hugely.

Do not hesitate to book this wonderful model before she is signed and way out of our league!
heidi01 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by heidi01 on 08 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Sarah is a beautiful,fun,well mannered,easy to work with model.
She has a great personality and is a very keen and enthusiastic model.
Uncomplicated and 100% professional!!!

Highly recommended :) xxx
epsmith recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by epsmith on 30 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

28.7.11 - Sarah was professional from start to finish and produced consistently strong images throughout - so much so I lost track of time!! - the sign of great model. Sarah was very easy to work with and was also well prepared for the shoot. Good pre-shoot communication.

I am really looking forward to our next shoot together.
egodden recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by egodden on 30 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Wow... What a model! I shot with Sarah for nearly 5 hours yesterday. And to be honest... i could've shot for another 5 hours afterwards!
Full of ideas, not afraid to get into tricky poses and an amazing knack of having SO many different looks and styles. This made working with Sarah an absolute joy.

Not only was the shoot fun, I also came away knowing that I had a bundle of great images to work with.

I'd definitely like to shoot with her again, possibly on a location shoot next time. And I would recommend her to any photographer of any capabilities!
imagesse recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by imagesse on 20 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I worked with Sarah a couple of times when she started modelling in 2009 and I remember being amazed by the intuitive ability she had right from the outset. So I was delighted to catch up with her again last week on her brief return to the wild westcountry.

As well as genuine warmth and enthusiam, Sarah brings a huge amount of originality to what she does. Drawing, (no pun intended!) on her other life as an artist, she has really mastered the craft of modeling now and is able to react to even the humblest of settings and create unique moments of grace & beauty - the hallmark of a great art model! Very highly recommended!
xanaduimages recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by xanaduimages on 14 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I had a very successful and fun shoot with Artemis last Saturday.
She absolutely gave me the intensity and impact I was after. She responded very well to my direction and played a very creative role in the shoot.
ianrhudson recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by ianrhudson on 14 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Just had my second shoot with this delightful young lady. She is punctual, chatty, eager to please and very professional in her attitude towards her work. In addition to these qualities, she has an amazing figure, which, together with a pretty face make her a photographer's/artist's dream! nothing is too much trouble to her...even the most demanding poses with ballet shoes, standing and posing on points! I have enjoyed both sessions with Sarah so much, and look forward to another in the near future. I recommend her highly to any serious artist who demands the best from a model!
Rogerzzz recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Rogerzzz on 05 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

I have just done my second shoot with Sarah and thoroughly enjoyed it. Her pre-shoot communications were excellent and during the shoot she was enormously helpful and inventive in posing. I am very pleased with the resulting images for which much of the credit must go to her.
psclamp recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by psclamp on 03 July 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had an excellent shoot with Sarah last week, even though it was probably the hottest day of the year so far and the studio was like a furnace. However, we persevered and got some brilliant results. Sarah was great to work with and 100% professional in spite of the fact that the temperature was through the roof.
Would definately work with Sarah again. Next time I think I would prefer snow!
Thanks Sarah for an excellent shoot!
BicycleRacer recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by BicycleRacer on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Superb model.

Enjoyed a day shooting with Sarah, great posing, thoughtful input, quality images.
Lovely person to work with and I would highly recommend her.
Always the sign of a good model when the shoot ends and you want to re-book !!
Look forward to another shoot when she comes back to Lincolnshire.
Many thanks, Steve. X
Antz recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Antz on 28 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What can I say about Artemis that hasn't already been said ..... stunning, fabulous, amazing and a pleasure to be around and she can pose as well ;) came up with some great idea's and had some fantastic outfits with her.
It was a real privilege to have worked with you and I do hope you decide to take a trip further north sometime :)

Anthony
jayceephotos recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by jayceephotos on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

What a joy it was to work with Artemis yesterday for the first time at Smiles Studio Lincoln - an event arranged by 2Kingstreet. Her graceful elegance was inspitaional and the poses flowed seamlessly.Artemis was very hard working, in spite of the oppressive heat outdoors in the delightful gardens, and we obtained some outstanding results.Artemis was fun and easy to work with in a pleasing and relaxed way, and I certainly look forward to working with her again. Sincere thanks Artemis for such a great and memorable shoot. Jaycee
back2basics recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by back2basics on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Stunning, really hard working, great communicator, fun to work with.. the plaudits could easily continue. What we have here is a first class model that will pull out all the stops to work to get you the shot you want. I would recommend booking Sarah to anyone as she is an absolute star, Stu
ntsiatinis recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by ntsiatinis on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

It was great to work with Artemis yesterday at the 2kingstreet event in Lincoln - brilliant model to work with and even when we were flagging due to the extreme heat and running out of ideas she kept going and suggesting new things to try - and even finding us new locations we wouldn't have even thought about! Excellent!

Thanks for being a great model :)

Nick
Moskiman recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Moskiman on 27 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I worked with Artemis for the first time yesterday at the 2KingStreet event at Smile in Lincoln. She was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire day. Whether indoors or outside in the gardens she produced some lovely poses as well as being full of ideas of her own. I was delighted with the results.

Thanks Artemis - you added a huge amount to the whole day and I look forward to working with you again.

Mark
Martin_M recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Martin_M on 26 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I had the pleasure of working with Artemis for the first time on a shoot arranged by 2Kingstreet. I have wanted to work with Artemis for some time and today's shoot was both professional and enjoyable and we have produced some super images.
r1chardbwrn recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by r1chardbwrn on 26 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I was very lucky to find out that Artemis was heading up into the East Midlands for a studio day.

We arranged a half day booking for the day before at a convenient studio (Bodyline at Nottingham).

If you are after an art nude model, I would say that you would find it difficult to find anyone better.

Working on the themes we had selected for the day she effortlessly flowed from pose to pose. Whether it was posed in front of the infinity wall, or balanced precariously half-way up the wall for some delicate available light shots, she worked hard to produce great forms for me to capture.

Also if your ever stuck for ideas, just ask, she can come up with fantastic ideas.
Gerry99111 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Gerry99111 on 19 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Had a great shoot with Artemis yesterday. First and foremost, she is an artist and coupled with her experience, we were able to tackle some unusual concepts and get some supurb results.

I was also very appreciative of the facilities available for our use during the day

I would thoroughly recommend her if you are looking to achieve something creative at any level.

Gerry
gillyworld recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by gillyworld on 18 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Sometimes you work with someone for the first time and its like you have known them for ages, it was like that with Sarah, she is very confident, knows how to use her body to good effect, we got some great images, had a good laugh and it was a pleasure spending some time in her company. It was a very well organised studio day too, I thoroughly recommend anyone to work with Sarah.
Carl_Grim recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Carl_Grim on 18 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

My first shoot with Sarah - and what a treat !
She is confident, knows her stuff and is an absolute pleasure to work with.
She understands light and uses this to good effect. Some of our art-nude images are absolutely superb. Two hours flew by far to quickly - we need to work together again, Sarah.
andyblake recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by andyblake on 14 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Artemis gets it

You will only ever need to ask her once and she will deliver what you are after. A very high quality model with bags of creativity to boot.

highly recommended
STUDIOMERLIN recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by STUDIOMERLIN on 03 June 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Spent an enjoyable shoot with sarah, She is great to work with,nothing was too much trouble in her efforts to get the best shots, I thoroughly recommend her, and am definatly going to work with her again soon.
Forester recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Forester on 31 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Highly recommended. Shoot was arranged at fairly short notice and Artemis was the only model to actually read the casting, and reply with the requested information, rather than a one word "interested". So she stood out from the crowd straight away. Excellent and flexible pre-shoot comms.

On the day, she found her way to the location on time, and arrived promptly and well prepared.

The shoot flew by - she was fun to work with, creative and patient with a relative beginner. Polite and engaged, a pleasure to shoot with!
Scottmorgan recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Scottmorgan on 14 May 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

** Second Shoot **

Had another shoot planned with Sarah and like the first no real planning and we just went along with the flow and have to say she came up the goods again. Really enjoyed shooting with Sarah as its relaxed and just easy as she is such a funny and cool girl to be around. Really happy with the end results. Thanks Sarah for another wicked day out.


Finally got round to working with Sarah and have to say it was worth the wait, some people you work with you just click and this was the case with Sarah. We got some amazing results and in doing so I had so much fun with here and cant recommend her enough. Cant way to work with her again.
MattGC recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by MattGC on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I had my first shoot with Artemis at CFS in Cheltenham and she is wonderful to work with. She will listen to your ideas and take them on board and really help you achieve your vision. She also came up with improvements on what I was aiming for and I am extremely happy with the results we got.

Artemis is so easy to work with and is professional, friendly and down to earth. I will be working with her again and honestly can not recommend her enough! A credit to the modelling world.
Zombie_Neko recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Zombie_Neko on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I shot Artemis briefly last weekend. The first thing I realised about her is just how dedicated she is to her work. The second thing I realised was that she can do so much more than 'art nudes'. She was hardworking, willing to take direction and puts everything she's got into the shot. Physically, she has a great toned body, long(real!) nails, glossy, healthy hair, good skin and the biggest bluest eyes you ever did see. She was an absolute pleasure and a delight.
Faye recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Faye on 19 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

She's equal parts humble and graceful. A hard worker who wants to do her best to nail the shot and nail it good. Don't let her art nude persona fool you, there is so much more to Ms Artemis. She is warm, likeable and very easy to work with, plus she makes an ace cuppa in the morning.

:)

xoxo
Kai14 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Kai14 on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

I recently had a very successful shoot with Artemis and obtained some excellent images .
She is a lovely girl and a pleasure to work with .She is very Proffessional and has a Fantastic Figure . I would certanly recommend her and hope to work with her again soon
Magicscoob recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Magicscoob on 16 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

A fantastic shoot with Artemis today. We have met several times before at socials etc... and it was so good to finally work with her and produce some shots together. The shoot was very laid back and she was so easy to work with. It refreshing to have a model that is keen to be involved in the whole creative process. Highly recommed her to anyone looking for a model with a very professional outlook but at the same time is fun, easy to get along with and produces amazing results.
Explorerzone recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Explorerzone on 27 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Sarah was the perfect choice for my latest project. She has a genuine interest in photography as well as modelling so found it easy to interpret the images we were going for. She produced classy images and nothing was too much effort. She was 100% positive all day long including when asked to walk for miles and climb stone walls. On top of all this she is great fun and with a fantastic figure. Highly recommended. Thanks
kt101 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by kt101 on 19 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Fun, Professional and Highly recommended.
That's all you need to know.
Book her and you won't go wrong.
Thanks Sarah.
makoimaging recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by makoimaging on 17 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

What a model! Inteeligent, articulate, imaginitive, hard working, amenable, co-operative, and FUN! Sarah does exactly what it says on her tin. I have no hesitation whatsover in reccommending Sarah. I will definitely work with her again.

WONDERFUL model - thanks Sarah!
sjames recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by sjames on 15 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Congratulations Sarah, a splendid, well organised studio day! Informative pre-shoot communications were most welcome. A great venue, superb models and a fun, relaxed atmosphere with plenty of advice & ideas when needed on the day.... Probably the best studio day I’ve attended, a real pleasure... May we have some Earl Grey tea next time :0)
the_abbot recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by the_abbot on 09 March 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

Just attended a shoot organised by Artemis; really well-planned and well-arranged day, I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Artemis was charming, helpful and supportive throughout, and even posed for a couple of test shots and contributed ideas and inspiration...I would definitely recommend working with her. And she makes a great cuppa!
alexMUA recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by alexMUA on 21 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

Great model! knows exactly how to act in front of the camera! highly recommend!
RubyRosetta recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by RubyRosetta on 22 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

I had the pleasure of modelling with Sarah recently and it was a great experience! Sarah is an extremely talented, hard working model and a lovely and intelligent person. She knows instinctively what will work in an image and anyone who wants an experienced and reliable model should book her! xxx
Rupie recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Rupie on 08 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

We worked to together just the other day, she was great. It was aproductive day and she did what I asked her to do ( nothing bizzare !) and she did not tire at all.

Friendly and positive. Makes a good cup of Tea.
GSC4X recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by GSC4X on 29 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

I recently had the pleasure of doing a shoot with this very fine young lady! Sarah was a delight to work with and embraced the theme of the shoot. She was patient with my lightling setups and came up with ideas as we went along. Sarah was very well prepared for the shoot and an absolute delight to photograph.

Sarah gets my very highest recommendation and I would welcome the opportunity to work with her again.
dani3115 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by dani3115 on 21 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Would rate this girl to the heavens!
beautiful, talented and smart!

great person to work with and have on your team!
cannot recommend her enough
A++++
MightyWhite recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by MightyWhite on 12 October 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Travelled to Sarah to do an outdoor art nude shoot.

She is very pleasant and good company, and, as others have said before, she is very good at what she does. She also came up with the locations we used and these were exactly the sort of places that I look for. Recommended
dpbphotography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by dpbphotography on 11 October 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Awesome - just awesome,

Sarah is exactly what you want from a model. Easy to communicate with and bounce ideas off, stunningly versatile and willing to experiment on the fly.

Great ideas, dedicated, no bullshit - perfect ;-)
aesmakeup recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by aesmakeup on 21 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Artemis is beautiful inside & out extemely versatile with her look. Excelent skin and hair condition, extremely easy to work on as a MUA and hair stylist. Definitely recommend her to others & look forward to working with Artemis again in the future.
adi_dewey recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by adi_dewey on 20 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a great shoot with Sarah today. She is fun, like to try ideas, plans well and is very very easy to work with. Despite the power cuts, the giggles, the lack of ideas on my part, Sarah just got in with it and did a great job. She worked well with the MUA and I'm hoping we can carry on with some of the ideas we didnt get chance to shoot another time :)
tarmoo recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by tarmoo on 17 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Sarah is an excellent art nude model. Good communication prior to shoot. She is dedicated, enthusiastic, works very hard to give the best results. Sarah is very easy to work with and is very expressive with her poses. Very highly recommended.
Taylor_Images recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Taylor_Images on 17 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had the absolute pleasure of a shoot with Sarah today. Superb model in every sense of the word. Follows direction, though to be honest she does not need it because she is very capable of incorporating her own ideas to enhance the shoot.

Sarah is very friendly, bubbly and professional with it - an absolute gem. Sarah has the natural flare and panache of a really great art nude model. Communications pre-shoot were fantastic and she arrived early!!

She comes highly recommended, and, I for one agree with it and endorse the recommendation. I hope to shoot with her again at a future date.

Pete
Flawless_finish recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Flawless_finish on 12 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Second shoot with sarah. Really great working with her again. Showed great versatility as a model and the images showed that. Was a pleasure working again with her and hope to again in the near future :)
allegra recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by allegra on 12 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I worked with Artemis for a couple of days alongside Russ Freeman. What a couple of days it was! Artemis is exciting to work with in many ways - she's bursting with dynamism, energy and has a real determination to get 'the' shot.

I was reasonably nervous before the shoot, never having shot with another model in this style before, but Artemis put me instantly at ease and the shoot was a blast. If you want a model who is beautiful, creative, open minded and a generally lovely person, here is your girl! Thank you and hopefully we'll work together again sometime. Allegra
JulianHarris recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by JulianHarris on 03 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

Had a shoot with Sarah today. Very professional, lovely girl. Highly recommended.
alex69 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by alex69 on 02 September 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Had a great shoot yesterday afternoon, glorious sunshine and a glorious model, needed no direction, she was a great muse and fun to work with, highly recommened xx
GRPhotography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by GRPhotography on 26 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

So where do I start then. I was looking for a model to shoot and Sarah showed an interest in my work , Score first point Sarah, then she sent me lots of images to what she liked score 2nd point, her communication was awesome throughout the weeks coming up to the shoot, she turned up on time and organised. She work excellently with the Makeup artist and posed very well with the light, I must say I was not really feeling it myself yet Sarah soon Shone and pushed me to create in my opinion some fantastic images, Although the shoot was booked upto Nude I wanted to see how she faired with her clothes on, I think she did a fantastic job and I would highly recommend her. Hope to maybe work again in the future keep up the great work, Glenn - GR Photography
inspired recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by inspired on 24 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

After much discussion Sarah and I finally had a shoot together. I wanted to show a different side to her, and we experimented with a few different styles. I found her to be responsive,eager to try new things, and keen to get the best shots possible. She's also nowhere near as argumentative as she appears on the forums :0)
so don't just view her as an art nude model....she's capable of much more...and book her!
nunude recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by nunude on 24 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I've just had the pleasure of a shoot with Artemis. Pre shoot coms were excellent and she arrived bang on time with the clothing we'd agreed on. Artemis was enthusiastic, professional and was able to add ideas to the shoot. I'd certainly recommend her to any other PS photographers. Thanks Artemis! Rgds, Shaun
stiffoak571 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by stiffoak571 on 16 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Sarah is a wonderful model - I was knocked out with how pretty she is and we had a great time doing shots with lingerie in a more glam style than she often shoots! She moves really well and has a fantastic body.
Just a shame that when we went on location we got stopped by 2 oaps having lunch right where we wanted to shoot.
So overall don't just think that Sarah is "art nude" she is so much more versatile and sexy with it!
carlosw recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by carlosw on 14 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Artemis is a real professional in her approach. She had great comms, turned up bang on time and brought exactly what was required.
She is intelligent, thoughful and a natural for art nude,with a strong athelic body with curves in all the right places. Oh, and her clothed work is none to shabby. She is not 'pose-y' at all but flows naturally from one shape to another after initial guidance. It was hard to keep up! I'm a fan and will work with her again.
Annalieza recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Annalieza on 30 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked along side Artemis on a recent group shoot in Frome, she was lovely - very outgoing, great to chat to and from the pictures i have seen, very photogenic :-)
Would be a pleasure to work with her again...
xx
Lorena_F recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Lorena_F on 25 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

I worked alongide Artemis at the Marston House group shoot in Frome. She was very friendly and came equiped with lots of beutiful dresses!
It was a pleasure to meet you and hope to work together again! xx Lorena_F
Raymond May recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Raymond May on 24 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Had a great day with Sarah, at the Marston House shoot, she is very easy going a great to chat to, fantastic poses, and worked with no direction from me.

A great model to work with, hope we shoot together again soon.

Ray x
VicPics recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by VicPics on 23 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Worked with Sarah on a "group shoot" sadly this meant too little time to appreciate her talent as a model and the pleasant and easy to work with person she is. It was great to have a model who could tell me that the flash didn't work because I'd left the transmitter off the camera ! ! All good fun , had a great day - hope I can work with Sarah again . Highly Recommended.
Sonny recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Sonny on 17 May 2010, shoot arranged for May 2010

Ideally I should have added this on to the feedback below, but I am not clever enough, anyway... Had to add extra feedback and not just because Sarah came up trumps and got me out of a hole at very short notice when another model cancelled very late in the day, but because the results of the shoot are quite simply the best that I have achieved yet. Her suggestions about the use of the natural light has resulted in some great images. As before she demonstrated true patience and professionalism. A model that I know that I will definitely work with again, thanks.
andy00 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by andy00 on 24 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

Sarah is the consummate professional. All the basic stuff - communication, preparation etc. - were spot on; then the good stuff - she poses and expresses her body fantastically, has a great personality and sense of humour, and bucketloads of patience. She certainly played her part in making the images I was looking for, so I have no choice but to recommend her very highly!
PositiveImages recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by PositiveImages on 20 April 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

I had a shoot with Sarah at her flat in Herts. It was a long drive, but so worth it.
She was full of enthusiasm and very patient with me, as it was my first Art Nude shoot. Sarah had lots of ideas and seemingly endless poses.
We had a laugh and I got some great images.

Thanks again Sarah. I look forward to working with you again at some point.

Stuart.
keigo recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by keigo on 21 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I met Sarah a while back when I was helping out a friend on his shoot with her. So when my original model let me down on the day, and the studio owner told me that Sarah was around there, I decided to shoot her, and boy, am I glad that I did.

Sarah is a lovely girl, with bags of enthusiasm and character. She certainly tries her best to bring her personality to the shoot. I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending her. Thanks for a nice shoot.
Richardl21 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Richardl21 on 20 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

Had a fabulous shoot with Sarah. Comms before the shoot were absolutely first class. We worked at Barones studio on a variety of ideas loosely connecting fashion with art-nude. The results were first rate and we had a great time experimenting.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Sarah to any photographer who needs a model with a completely professional approach.
silverlight recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by silverlight on 09 March 2010, shoot arranged for March 2010

I recently had a weekend shoot with Sarah she is a good laugh full of energy and optimism. Also she really enjoys a challenge which is just what you want from a model. Sarah came with lots of outfits and for her first fashion shoot did remarkably well.
Her location work was equally great all in all we produced a few super images in conditions that were much less than favourable! she followed direction well and also had some great ideas of her own. Highly recommended.
CAROLYN_A recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by CAROLYN_A on 16 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

Had the pleasure of working with Sarah for the first time on Saturday. Very nice young lady, friendly, fun, polite and easy to make up. I have nothing but good things to say about her, I do hope we have the chance to work together again at some point in the future. Great to work with you Sarah, thanks.
eymc275 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by eymc275 on 14 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I've recently had th pleasure of shooting with Sarah over a couple of days. Despite not feeling 100% and being a little nervous about working with me, she still gave her all at everything I asked of her - and, boy, did she deliver! Although her portfolio shows a very serious side to her, I got Sarah to bring a new and more diverse side to her repertoire which worked really well with the ideas I had. Very well done.
zana86 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by zana86 on 13 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Sarah on Friday! Very down to earth, polite and very friendly. Highly recommended! Hopefully would like to work with her again! :) I am looking forward to seeing all the images we shot on Friday! xx
jdtate101 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by jdtate101 on 13 February 2010, shoot arranged for February 2010

I did a dance photography session with Sarah recently, and she brought imagination, grace and dedication to the set. She is both friendly and professional with good communication pre-shoot and I would highly recommend her to anyone.
eversand recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by eversand on 12 February 2010, shoot arranged for January 2010

I recently worked with Sarah and a small group of photographers at the Cheltenham Film Studio where the main theme of our workshop was the nude in motion. She proved to be an excellent model for this subject and made a big contribution to the success of the photo shoot. I would have no hesitation in recommending her to other photographers. eversand.
RussFreeman recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by RussFreeman on 10 January 2010, shoot arranged for September 2009

Third shoot with Sarah. Yet again we managed to create some terrific and unique images whilst also having a blast! Despite the cold we ventured out side and Sarah was a trooper.

Second shoot with Sarah was just fantastic. Sarah's modeling is improving all of the time and she throws herself into each shot idea. I'm am honoured to have worked with her twice already and cannot wait to work with her again. If I could I'd keep her all to myself.

Had a great shoot with Sarah today. She was punctual and came armed with everything we had planned for and more.

Sarah was enthusiastic and threw herself into every set adding her own twist and flair to every shot.

I cannot recommend Sarah highly enough and I look forward to working with her again in the near future.
coloursthekey recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by coloursthekey on 26 December 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Had the pleasure of painting and shooting Sarah at David Radfords. Simply fantastic! Nuff said.

Update: Sarah came in for a big project in December. Bloody fantastic! We got published with the results. Book this girl she's GREAT!
gantar recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by gantar on 10 December 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Friday 27th November
Another glorious shoot with Artemis at the Bristol bodypainting day.
The perfect model, on time, sensitive, creative, flexible, adaptable body and mind.

Saturday 21st November,
Just completed a paid for studio shoot with Artemis based around the beauty and grace of a moving human form. As ever Artemis was on time, beautifully prepared, receptive and co-operative. Her delicately toned body, grace and beauty was admired by me and the other model working alongside.
PAY HER, she's worth it.

SATURDAY 10TH OCTOBER a studio shoot for a change growing out of seeds of ideas planted by Artemis for a personal project.
A STUNNING, CREATIVE, DEDICATED, THOUGHTFUL,SENSITIVE, BEAUTIFUL MODEL. Hmmmmm*^):

TUESDAY 15TH WITH ARTEMIS.
On time, superb communication. Although tired from too many shoots lasting too long in too short a time, even with togs who didn't offer expenses! She was SUPERB.
Hopefully after some weeks rest and contemplation she will emerge refreshed, especialy if the togs lucky enough to photograph her send her CDs of their work!

I am stunned by her natural ability and dedication despite cold winds, cloudy skies, nibbling horses, long walks, car and other problems, she shone. I'm in awe.
A real, refreshing muse, interested in the arts with a body and face of an angel. Thanks.

I was delighted to be the first photographer to work with Artemis. She was on time and her chaperone was considerate and helpful. We broke the ice with casual shots on location and she responded well to direction and showed great creativity and acting skills. I look forward to many more shoots with her.

JUST HAD MY SECOND SHOOT WITH ARTEMIS TODAY!!!
She is everything a good dedicated artistic photographer dreams of.
Sensitive, hard working, thoughtful, graceful, with a body, face, hair, skin and personality to die for. She has re energized my interest in being creative with figure and narrative photography and we will hopefully work together again soon.
Thanks also to her patient, supportive boyfriend.
diipii recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by diipii on 07 December 2009, shoot arranged for December 2009

Excellent communications, prompt, delightful, beautiful, sympathetic, understanding, patient. A truly inspirational person to work with. Most highly recommended.
marshon recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by marshon on 27 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I shot Sarah at a body painting Jam at David Radfords studio today. Elegant, fun and enthusiastic with a great figure and a wicked glint in the eye. Book her.
coloursthekey recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by coloursthekey on 27 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Had the pleasure of painting and shooting Sarah today. Simply fantastic! Nuff said.
bradder recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by bradder on 25 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

Had third studio shoot with Sarah. Again shooting fashion and portrait picture showing how versatile she is, and significantley different style to the pictures on her portfolio. Sarah is a brilliant model bring many ideas to shoot, different outfits etc. I highly recommended Sarah to other photographers. Thanks Sarah for another excelent shoot. Hope the parachute jump goes ok - let me know how you get on.



Had a second studio shoot with Sarah taking mainly portrait/fashion/ glamour shots and again Sarah showed how versatile and what a brilliant model she is. I got some excellent images from session so thank you Sarah

Any photographer who hires Sarah will not be disappointed and I am looking forward to future shoots with her.

Had first shoot with Sarah who a very professional, turning up on time with many outfits and many ideas and very patient. I am looking forward to the next shoot with Sarah
pauldavid recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by pauldavid on 14 November 2009, shoot arranged for November 2009

I have just completed the editing of my first studio shoot with Artemis and together we captured many stunning images.
Artemis was a great model, she relaxed quickly and added her own creativity the short but very successful shoot. I am very much looking forward to working with her again both on location and back in the studio. Thank you .. and see you soon
Mike000 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Mike000 on 19 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had a great studio shoot with Sarah today. Lovely girl, arrived on time. Very easy to work with. She is very enthusiastic and willing to try all sorts of different poses etc. She has a great figure and I would strongly recommend her to any photographer out there. I would like to work with her again in the future. Good luck for the future Sarah.
photographybywill recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by photographybywill on 18 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Had my first Shot today with Artemis, great model and I would recomend her to anyone. Needs no direction, happy to try different poses and experiment. Hope to work with her again!
Arron recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Arron on 17 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Did a shoot with Sarah yesterday which went well and she is a great person to work with. Sarah took directions well, had what seemed a limitless supply of poses and even though it got very cold she still was able and wanted to continue. Definitely reccomend shooting with Sarah.
Arron
cardiff_tog2005 recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by cardiff_tog2005 on 10 October 2009, shoot arranged for October 2009

Down to earth, pleasant company and a total natural in front of the camera, needing no direction!

Looking forward to shoot No2 :)

x
THE_PHOTOG recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by THE_PHOTOG on 14 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Artemis, simply put - "perfection"! Fantastic communication beforehand, arrived on time after a long journey, well prepared for the shoot, keen to deliver.

I have worked with many new models over the years; few have impressed me as much as Artemis on a first shoot. She carried out everything asked of her without concern, her fun personality made the time of the shoot fly by.

Artemis is naturally beautiful, requires very little makeup, has the perfect figure for her chosen photographic genres. She has a great appreciation of the art-form.

An absolute professional throughout.

NOTE FOR OTHER PHOTOGRAPHERS - Artemis is a professional model, she will do her up-most to ensure you get the artistic shots you want. If you are looking for the typical glamour girl, look elsewhere. Artemis is too high calibre for you. Her rates are fair, and given how good she is - worth every penny! You will not be disappointed.

BOOK HER TODAY!
constables photography recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by constables photography on 10 September 2009, shoot arranged for August 2009

she is beautiful adaptable creative patient and natural Sarah was great today. Very well prepared and organised needing no direction Sarah moves and changes pose so easily I thought she must have been modelling for years.
A really enjoyable shoot with a fun lady who is an asset to the industry.
I am really looking forward to more diverse shoots with her when she is available.
I know she is going to be in great demand and feel sure that she will be one to watch for so contact her Phots while she is still available.

Many thanks Sarah and let's get together again when you are available.

Highly recommended
Lumiere recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by Lumiere on 09 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

This was Artemis' first shoot and an amazing shoot, when you work with a totally new model of this calibre, high quality images are almost guaranteed. Artemis has a very strong artistic flare, coupled with tremendous enthusiasm. It is a combination, that will produce some really awesome results. One of my most rewarding and enjoyable shoots to date. Michael
montage recommends ArtemisFauna
Added by montage on 09 September 2009, shoot arranged for September 2009

Artemis was an absolute pleasure to shoot, and for a new model, she was excellent at following directions and moved extremely well.