Reminder Secure
Profile Back To Profile Seperator
Username: AnitaDeBauch ID: 187799 Name: Anita De Bauch Age: 32
Anita De Bauch Bust: 35in (88cm)
Waist: 25in (63cm)
Height66in (5' 6") (167cm)
Hips: 35in (88cm)
Eyes: Blue
Hair: Auburn/Red
Weight: 116lbs (52kg)

Country: United Kingdom
Region: Somerset
City: Bristol
Work Preference
Fitness Model
Stock Photo
Fashion
Runway
Print Magazine
Swimwear
Lingerie
Glamour
Nude
Parts Modeling
Hair
Topless
Gothic
Contact AnitaDeBauchEmailView profile
Willy_O recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Willy_O on 07 June 2016, shoot arranged for January 2016

What can one say that has not already been said. Anita is the perfect model and muse, full of ideas and clever tricks.
PhilStorm recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by PhilStorm on 24 January 2016, shoot arranged for January 2016

I had the great pleasure of a second shoot with Anita at Space Studios St Albans.
Anita is not only a beautiful lady but great fun and a highly professional model. Fantastic outfits and wonderfully easy to pose. A good eye for a photo and able to suggest as well as to accept direction.

Highly recommended.
EmmWoodPhotography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by EmmWoodPhotography on 25 June 2015, shoot arranged for June 2015

Anita was the first model I've shot since venturing the other side of the lens & I'm absolutely over the moon with the results! Really nice, down to earth model who's extremely patient with novices like myself and is more than willing to offer great contributing ideas and pose herself accordingly! Thank you very much Anita! Highly recommended! Top notch :)
cziiki recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by cziiki on 13 April 2015, shoot arranged for April 2015

I don't really know if it's necessary to add to Anita's feedback, as rather classy pictures of her have been floating around for a few years, but anyway she provided a delightful day of photography and cream teas combined with tour guiding and fairly magical control over the weather (well, till the grey storm clouds in late afternoon). She is entirely charming and helpful company and maintains her outfits and makeup throughout. This while clambering over logs on a dressing gown, to pose elegantly nude, undaunted by early spring weather, broken camera, dog walkers... and I can't say how relaxing it is to have someone else doing the driving and parking. Anita does seem to have a calm soul as well as looks that seem to invite you to raise your photographic game. The day was truly unhurried, productive and enjoyable. And at least some of the time, her style transported us into the '40s, with a touch of lipstick and a flick of the hair.
dbphotography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by dbphotography on 23 February 2015, shoot arranged for February 2015

its been over six years ago that I worked with Anita and she was a excellent model then and finally got to work with her again at manse studio and once again she is a superior model to work with see is friendly and chatty . she brought outfit that I required for our shoot and she added some ideas of her own to the shoot and we achieved some excellent images for my portfolio once again anita thank you for a lovely two hours I wont leave so long to work with you again I would highly recommend Anita

Shot 21 hours ago





Fidster Photography said...

A few months back, I received an email from Anita asking if I would be available to work with her towards the end of February as part of her tour of North Wales. At first, I wasn't sure what to make of the enquiry - this was contact from a model who, as she says on her portfolio, has worked with Vivienne Westwood, Selfridges, Stella McCartney, Vogue, Fashion TV and many many more big names and now she wants to work with lil' old me?! I almost responded along the lines of "Thanks, but I don't think I'm producing work just yet to match your portfolio's high standards..." however, I snapped out of it, took the enquiry as the compliment it was intended as and we agreed on a date and time. This as it turned out was Anita's first trip to North Wales so I wanted to try and find some stunning locations (with thanks to Kestrel for a few recommendations along the way), rather than opt for a studio shoot. Fortunately the weather was kind to us (probably the best day of the week, in fact) without needing me to resort to ritualistic sun dances in the back garden, scaring the neighbours' dogs and cats.


For me this was a nice change to shoot in my neck of the woods and not needing a 4-6am start in order to get to places for 9am. Having stayed at a local B&B the night before, I met up with Anita at sunrise as she was finishing breakfast and we set about planning the day's activities from thereon in. We covered a range of styles in our shoot from window portraits, B&W lingerie, location fashion and location nudes at a derelict, disused quarry and dabbled with bridal fashion at an Anglesey standing stones site.


Anita is a true professional, works fabulously with or without direction staying aware of her surroundings and lighting on location, possesses a slender figure (great for flexible figure/art nude work), stunning beauty (for every kind of work), hard-working, eager, 'down-to-earth' friendly and a joy to work with, offering helpful assistance, reassurance and little tweak suggestions along the way. North Wales in February is hardly St. Tropez, but Anita braved the cold, overcast and drying conditions without any outward complaint.


The time flew by (which is a good sign, so people say!) and even after a full day's work, we still have many ideas on the table ready for next time and I hope we have an opportunity to visualise those ideas together in the not too distant future. Thank you for an amazing shoot.

Shot 3 days ago
clarmike recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by clarmike on 04 June 2014, shoot arranged for May 2014

What a delightful model. We met at the station and from then on it all went swimmingly. The studio in Colchester I had hired was most accommodating with the lights and backdrops and Anita posed beautifully. Thank you Anita for a super shoot
Victoria_Howard recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Victoria_Howard on 12 January 2014, shoot arranged for January 2014

What a lovely model! Slim, great figure, polite, nice skin, really hard working, very patient, seemed to need very little direction and arrived fully prepared for the shoot.
visualSA recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by visualSA on 11 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had booked Anita for the last two hours of her availability at Space studios on November 9th and she was a delight to work with. Despite the fact she had a full day working with a number of other photographers before me as can be seen from their reviews she was enthusiastic and helpful in her approach providing welcome guidance as to how to best light her. The session covered a range of styles and looks which took advantage of her striking looks (flame red hair, pale complexion and amazing blue eyes). Thoroughly recommended and hope to work with her again.
pauws99 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by pauws99 on 09 November 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

An excellent shoot with Anita - total professional got some great images in a short time.
GMcPhotos recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by GMcPhotos on 09 November 2013, shoot arranged for November 2013

I had my first photoshoot with Anita today at Space Studio in St Albans.

Anita is a fantastic model to work with, effortlessly producing fantastic pose after pose and always helpful with suggestions to improve the shot. Anita also came to the shoot with the most wonderful outfits – My only regret is that I did not book a longer shoot.

I would recommend Anita to all photographers – If you are looking to arrange a model for a photoshoot, make sure its Anita. You will not be disappointed.

I need to book another shoot soon!
ChrisD recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by ChrisD on 05 October 2013, shoot arranged for October 2013

Had a very pleasing and satisfactory shoot with Anita today. A very creative model that can express herself in a variety of ways with her extensive modelling experience.

Demonstrated a photographers mindset, I liked that. We dovetailed, the content stacked up :-)

Patient during experimental phases. An all round rewarding experience from start to finish.

So glad I've worked with Anita, and we've agreed to do so again : H.A.P.P.Y.
DannyKane recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by DannyKane on 05 October 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

I had a great shoot with Anita, she is an excellent model who can pose naturally with ease. Oh yes and she's also really nice too! Recommended
paulfcm16 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by paulfcm16 on 26 September 2013, shoot arranged for September 2013

just had a wonderful shoot with Anita - 100% engaged with the process and so patient when my lighting equipment misbehaved - some really great images. Thank you 100% recommended.
stephen5908 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by stephen5908 on 06 August 2013, shoot arranged for August 2013

This was the first time I have worked with Anita and I would recommend her to anybody who wants to create high quality work, Anita is a very professional, friendly and personable young lady who has a stunning look and who poses effortlessly. I will definitely be looking to work with Anita again.
Thanks Anita for a great session.
mike90290 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by mike90290 on 29 May 2013, shoot arranged for May 2013

Had a half day shoot withAnita. She was on time and professional. She is a great model I recommend her highly. Would love to use her again. Michael
AlegraJones recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by AlegraJones on 23 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

Modelled with Anita for some website content recently. Really easy to work alongside, professional and a good laugh! Fully put herself into the roles so we were able to bounce off each other. Would be more than happy to work with again :)
OTM_Teresa recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by OTM_Teresa on 22 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

We have worked with Anita for a few years now. And each shoot we have done together it has been such a great one. She knows just what we want and even gives us that little bit more. We just love working with her. She works so hard and give each time 100%. She is always on time to the shoot and just get staight on with things.

Can't wait for our next shoot with her.
MonochromeSet recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by MonochromeSet on 19 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

It's not everyday that a model of Anita's calibre visits the far reaches of East Anglia, so when I saw her casting I jumped at the opportunity to work with someone of her reputation and talent. She is charming, delightful and quite perfectly-organised and great fun on a shoot. Three sets inside two hours and we still had a bit of time to discuss 'fine art'! Very highly recommended and I hope Anita will consider shooting with me again in the future
para recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by para on 14 March 2013, shoot arranged for March 2013

I realised an ambition yesterday and that was to work with Anita.I've admired Anita's style for some while now and jumped at the chance of working with her on her tour of East Anglia

I would recommend Anita to all photographers experienced and inexperienced.A wealth of poses,facial expressions,talented and such a friendly person to be with

Highly recommended
Spooky recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Spooky on 28 February 2013, shoot arranged for February 2013

I had the real pleasure of working with Anita yesterday and to say that the shoot was divine would be an understatement! She was the consummate professional; she understood the brief, was thoroughly prepared - with excellent attention to detail - and she effortlessly moved through poses. Comm's were first class and she was engaging company to be around. I would love to work with her again and would urge any photographer to book a shoot with her.
pmeswani recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by pmeswani on 02 February 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

I did a shoot with Anita in January 2013. She's a fab model and had plenty of poses to offer. She was very patient whilst I set up the lighting in the beginning. I can only highly recommend Anita to anyone.
raven60 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by raven60 on 26 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had a studio shoot with Anita. Amazing pro model, superb make up and styling. Which helped to great some great results, with the lighting used.
Vintage look, and latex look. Sadly ran out of time for my next theme. So unfinished business there Anita. Anita knows how to pose, and has a good eye on the lighting effect. So if you work with this international model. You will get some fantastic results. Just tell Anita what style you would like. then just shot away.
A superb 2 hours with Anita.
Thanks again
Best Wishes
Allan x
Chris_Essex recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Chris_Essex on 26 January 2013, shoot arranged for January 2013

Had the pleasure of working with Anita yesterday at the studio. An extremely talented model, hardworking and fun to be around. Brilliant communications, arrived on time with a immense selection of outfits and accessories. Will certainly be working with Anita a lot more this year.
agoodrum recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by agoodrum on 18 December 2012, shoot arranged for December 2012

Anita was the model at a Jon Gray art nude lighting workshops in London on the 15th December 2012.

Anita is fantastic model, a pleasure to work with, got into great poses.

Highly recommended
nhg recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by nhg on 20 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Highly interactive shoot with an intelligent young lady. Hoping to set up another shoot as soon as her diary will allow. Thanks Anita!
jackcalling recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by jackcalling on 16 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2011

The camera simply loves Anita De Bauch. She is also lovely to work with. But the camera simply loves her. A gift to photographers.
tpryse recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by tpryse on 11 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

A true proffesional model just makes your life so much easier as a photographer.
Anita turned up and performed to the very highest of standards.
Comunications preperation and posing all perfect.
Thankyou Anita.
Blacklion recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Blacklion on 07 October 2012, shoot arranged for October 2012

Went to have a shoot with Anita at her place yesterday and what a lovely shoot it was! Anita made me feel very welcome at her home which has a vintage style. Her cats too were playful and friendly!

Communication before the shoot was excellent. Anita was able to style her make up well and had some lovely outfits. Posing was effortless for her and she was very helpful when I suggested moving furniture. We had a really nice shoot and the results were fantastic!

Anita is definitely recommended by me and many thanks for a nice shoot :)
guybisson recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by guybisson on 05 October 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Lovely to work with, an interest in all things vintage and a genuine interest in photography. What more could you ask for in a model?
jimnemer recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by jimnemer on 20 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Had a location shoot with lovely Anita in a picturesque Abbey with some friends. This Lady is amazingly talented. Highly creative, easy to work with and excellent in all genres. We are already talking about having another shoot with her.
Kiboko recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Kiboko on 17 September 2012, shoot arranged for September 2012

Loved working with Anita, having worked with a number of new models recently who needed direction and coaching, it was positively relaxing to simply "shoot", Anita adapting to numerous location changes without hesitation. She was a joy to work with, very professional. Thankyou Anita, I'm sure we'll do another location shoot before the year's out, I certainly hope so!
kpg recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by kpg on 27 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

I enjoyed a stunning shoot with Anita earlier today. Pre-shoot communications were very simple, she turned up over prepared and delivered superbly during the shoot. A model that makes you wonder why you didn't book them sooner.
stu_art recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by stu_art on 24 August 2012, shoot arranged for August 2012

Had my first shoot with Anita yesterday, so professional, so stunning and so helpful and knowledgeable.

Had a great afternoon and managed to create some amazing images, with excellent conversations and picked her brains.... she gave direction well! and I did as I was told.... but what else can you do when you have the most excellent fetish model holding a riding crop...

Will certainly want to work with her again.
Carl_Grim recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Carl_Grim on 24 June 2012, shoot arranged for June 2012

Today's shoot was my second with Anita and what a pleasure it was !

She is an intelligent and highly skilled model, able to move seamlessly from art-nude to fetish and somehow integrate the two genres. Anita has a wonderful body and probably the best skin I have seen for a very long time. What I enjoyed most was the way she entered enthusiastically into the spirit of the shoot - working hard to get the best possible images. Anita has a lovely relaxed demeanour and is a real pleasure to work with.
Nifty555 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Nifty555 on 12 May 2012, shoot arranged for February 2012

It's very difficult to find something to add to what has already been said about Anita. She is very professional, committed, artistic, creative and a pleasure to work with. We shot a flipbook film together, which was a new experience for both of us. Anita took it in her stride and worked incredible hard to create what I had in my mind. Anita should be at the top of every photographers bucket list.
raykirby recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by raykirby on 10 May 2012, shoot arranged for May 2012

I can think of nothing to say about Anita that others have not already said. I’d not worked with her before, but she brought to the shoot this week, her sheer professionalism, an immediate understanding of the brief and some superb accessories and ideas, which made the whole session a great success for me. On top of all that, her delightful personality made working with her a complete pleasure
Claude recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Claude on 22 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Working with Anita enabled me to capture some amazing new images, I would love to work with her again, highly recommended =) Thanks for a great afternoon!
trida recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by trida on 17 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

A two hour fashion shoot with Anita as evening approached.

Hail, dribbles with plant pots, improvises umbrellas, a police officer who stopped to pass the time and an impersonation of Mrs Doubtfire. What else could you wish for?

Cole Porter summed Anita so superbly:

“She's de-lightful, she's de-lovely, she’s de-top.”
oiucheekymonkey recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by oiucheekymonkey on 14 April 2012, shoot arranged for April 2012

Not only is Anita a fantastic model ,with beauty and fabulous poses but i had a really enjoyable afternoon in her company. The items Anita bought with her were spot on for the brief and she posed with a classic grace.
Highly recommend ....Thanks again x
screenhours recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by screenhours on 31 March 2012, shoot arranged for March 2012

I had a fantastic shoot with Anita at 'Eye for an Image' studio in Banbury. Anita poses well and also take direction easily. She is professional and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended. Thank you, Anita.
blipdesign recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by blipdesign on 03 January 2012, shoot arranged for January 2012

Spent a half day with Mz De Bauch which was an absolute treat. It felt like the world was on fast forward for the afternoon. Smooth, relaxed, on-time and on brief... which of course I knew it would be; it's the reason everyone she has worked with will confidently recommend her [amateurs and professionals alike]. A pleasure to shoot and good company to boot.

This isn't the first time I've worked with Anita and won't be the last. Thanks for making it so easy A.
Kantaka recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Kantaka on 19 December 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Despite neither of us being on top form on the day Anita was professional enough to ensure we still had an excellent shoot with her last month.

Fabulous model – lovely figure and skin, incredibly easy to work with, intelligent, flexible, and versatile with a look that is uniquely hers but across a variety of styles. Also an incredibly natural and subtly witty actress.

A must work with model and a rather lovely person too. Thanks so much Anita – hope to work with you again in the coming year.

And thanks for bringing such lovely latex - and other outfits - with you.
ArielAnderssen recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by ArielAnderssen on 02 December 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I loved rigging rope bondage with Anita; she was wonderfully patient and flexible, and made the whole day easy and fun. She's a fabulous combination of delicate looking but resilient and professional in real life. Ooh, and she's an excellent actress on video too. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her, yay for Anita :)
paulsimmons recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by paulsimmons on 09 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Anita is at this moment my favourite model in all the world. I wish she lived closer so I could shoot with her every week. She is professional, patient, calming, incredibly beautiful and knows exactly what I want every time. I show all of my clients her pics hoping they will book her for me too. Best money you will ever spend.
gsphoto recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by gsphoto on 08 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Its been 3 years since i first worked with Anita so i was well overdue a shoot!
What a fantastic model,so inventive and creative she helped me make some excellent images.
(Gave me a lesson in lighting too lol)
I will not be waiting 3 years for the next shoot!
mfahim27753 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by mfahim27753 on 05 November 2011, shoot arranged for November 2011

Ok, I shouldn't use the word 'Actually'. :)

Anita is a very down to earth, friendly, astonishingly beautiful girl with who I had the utmost honor of working with. She has a lovely smile, expressions, and no directions needed, but when requested, met and exceeded them. I can't wait to work with her again, specially now that I have an idea to follow. :)

Thank you so much, Anita. Hope you had a good time. Enjoy the Bonfire. :)
allsorts recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by allsorts on 04 November 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I had the good fortune to have Anita for a half day shoot on the 26th of October,what an experience,this young lady is simply world class no doubt about it.No direction needed, no pose was impossable,I do not think there is nothing this lady can not do!,her artistic nude poses were classics,all in all a great day,I am already looking at getting Anita for another shoot later in the year.Thanks again Anita for a great day,speak to you soon, Sandy xx
Hywel recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Hywel on 18 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

Excellent shoot with Anita for our website this week. She tackled everything with style and grace- highly recommended!
RedChecker recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by RedChecker on 05 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I booked two hours with Anita during her studio day at KVMedia Studios in Chesham. She was as expected - looked great, confident, held great poses and her experience as a model shone through. I look forward to booking her again in the future.
gillyworld recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by gillyworld on 02 October 2011, shoot arranged for October 2011

I worked with Anita for a couple of hours at her studio day at KVMedia Studios, I'm not surprised that the day got booked up so quickly, Anita is one of those models that makes getting excellent pictures very simple. Extremely professional and right at the top of my "would like to work with again" list.
Asian_amy_Latina recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Asian_amy_Latina on 27 September 2011, shoot arranged for March 2011

I worked with Anita for jetzig, sub/dom fetish shoot, she was very friendly, professional to work with and we had amazing shoot together inside the dungeon! i play the role sub and she was the dom! xxx take care hun hope to work with u again in the near future!

all the best xxx
amy latina
Bikie recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Bikie on 24 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

I did a shoot with Anita yesterday. Not only is she a gorgeous and very professional model that produces masses of stunning images, she has a lovely personality and it was a pleasure to spend the time with her. Highly recommended
smdphotography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by smdphotography on 18 September 2011, shoot arranged for September 2011

Anita is an incredible model and I got some of my best shots to date with her. She understood the brief perfectly and couldn't have brought a better wardrobe to the shoot or styled herself better. Very professional, great pre-shoot communications and awesome and posing. I couldn't have asked for more.
RHMPhotographic recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by RHMPhotographic on 29 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Another wonderful photoshoot at the weekend with the fabulous Anita De Bauch. Always a pleasure to work with such a professional and willing model. Very, very pleased with the results too: worth every penny of her rates!
tag7 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by tag7 on 19 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a great shoot with Anita in central London this week and I am looking forward to working with her in a studio when I get the chance.
djwilby recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by djwilby on 18 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

I had a second shoot with Anita yesterday and had a great time with some wonderful results. A very professional model, turned up on time, dressed as requested and make up ready to shoot. Anita has to be one of the best models to work with and I hope we can work again in the not too distant future.
Binkography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Binkography on 15 August 2011, shoot arranged for October 2010

I've worked with Anita several times and I always have a great time. She poses flawlessly, can provide great styling and can do her own make up to a high standard.

100% recommended, can't wait until our next shoot!
K_Art recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by K_Art on 02 August 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Anita was really calm to work with and she came up with a lot of unique poses and dramatic style of clothing. She is also great with make up and different types of hair style to go with each outfit :)

I like her home made healthy cookies :)
Scarecrow recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Scarecrow on 01 August 2011, shoot arranged for August 2011

Had a wonderful 'location' shoot with Anita today, around the streets of Camden, taking advantage of one of her special offers for a street fashion shoot. Not knowing the area at all, I was reliant on Anita's knowledge to find suitable areas to shoot and she provided loads. As well as that, whilst walking around, if a spot caught my eye, she was more than happy to drop everything and try a few poses.

A really pleasant few hours, some imaginative locations, some great poses, all made for a great shoot, which I would have no hesitation in repeating.
agphotography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by agphotography on 16 July 2011, shoot arranged for July 2011

Anita is the consummate professional in every way.

Not only this, she also happens to be intelligent, charming,friendly and enjoys being part of the whole collaborative process.

I really can't recommended Anita highly enough and just wish I had worked with her sooner!
Tango1 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Tango1 on 09 July 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

I worked with Anita on an Irish shoot in June 2011. Anita is great at her own makeup, lots of drive & attention to detail. She oozes enthusiasm & it clearly manifests in her shots. Brilliant with her poses especially her hands. We had so much fun, that the day just flew by. Looking forward to working with Anita again.

Tony Tang
moraycameraman recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by moraycameraman on 18 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Did a 2 hr shoot with Anita on 4th June and loved every minute of it! Anita is a total professional and worked really hard to get the shots both me and my wife wanted. Would loved to have had more time and would highly recommend her, so come back to Elgin soon Anita.
Elgin_Studio_Hire recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Elgin_Studio_Hire on 08 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

This is the second time Anita has work for the studio at one of our model days during her scottish tours. A delightful and very capable model I would have no hesitation in recomending her and will certainly book her again if we are lucky enough to see her "in the north" again.
CJChmiel recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by CJChmiel on 06 June 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

I attended a small group shot and Anita was our model that evening. Anita is very professional and so easy to work with, she poses effortlessly.

I would highly recommend Anita to anyone who wants to shoot with a true professional.
Mondo recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Mondo on 04 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Studio Shoot in Elgin. Anita is a true professional and very pleasant lass to boot. Full of ideas and advice and performed a range of styles with virtually no direction from me.

I'd highly recommend Anita to anyone and I hope I have the opportunity to work with her again in the future.
Calandra_Images recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Calandra_Images on 01 June 2011, shoot arranged for June 2011

Anita is the consummate professional - good communication, well-organised, patient, understanding, poses and ideas for every situation, versatile, beautiful and unbelievably photogenic. However, she is more than that - easy to get on with, a lovely personality and makes everything so enjoyable. Anita put up with adverse weather conditions with no complaint at all. That she is highly recommended goes without saying - thanks Anita!
CliveLawrence recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by CliveLawrence on 17 May 2011, shoot arranged for May 2011

Anita traveled over and I`m very pleased she did, she is a sensation!
Very recommended
tonyhaz recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by tonyhaz on 18 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a wonderful shoot with anita, she is a pro model and you will not go wrong when booking her, she hold the most poses ive ever seen to date and works so hard to give you what you want, and she is a perfectionist, she makes sure she is in the right light spot and that she is looking perfect before you start to shoot, Anita is a very plesent young lady and she dont mind abit of banter.

i cant wait to work with her again.

Thanks Again Anita

xx
WillWilk recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by WillWilk on 11 April 2011, shoot arranged for April 2011

Had a fantastic half day with Anita at her studio day in Northampton. Great to work with, lots of energy, huge variety of poses and expressions and fantastic outfits and make-up. Most of all a lot of fun and very upbeat. Can't recommend highly enough and look forward to working with her again soon :-)
kessu72 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by kessu72 on 26 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

A true professional! Beautiful model and warm person who is willing to give everything for successful shooting. Highly recommendable model!
carlbatson recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by carlbatson on 18 February 2011, shoot arranged for February 2011

A killer face and body. Anita sat for our Studio Group on the 16th. Anita is punctual, professional and prepared, she models absolutely effortlessly and the camera loves her. You could shoot her all day and never get tired. Like Dietrich and Garbo wrapped in latex.
Treat yourselves and book her
stevejc recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by stevejc on 31 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had the pleasure of working with Anita Sunday 30Th Jan and must say what a fantastic art nude model she is very versatile in both poses and expression with a wonderful attitude. Hopefully see you soon. SteveJC
Tonyd3 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Tonyd3 on 30 January 2011, shoot arranged for January 2011

Had a great shoot today with Anita who is hard working professional and very funny and committed to her work.

Turned up on time after leaving home very early for our shoot.

I belive i have some great images thanks to Anita's true professional spirt, would i recommend her, ABSOLUTLEY, will i work with Anita again, yes and as soon as possible.
Great fun and Thanks Anita.

Regards
Tony
rhmatthews recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by rhmatthews on 29 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

I had the honour of working with Anita today at PIXEL8 Studio. Anita brought along some borrowed latex outfits from Peccatus (www.peccatus.com).
What a first latex photoshoot - awesome outfits & stunning model.
Anita was early for the shoot, did her own hair and makeup to high standards and worked hard with little or no direction throughout.
I can't recommend Anita highly enough. Thank You Anita :-)
Chippers10 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Chippers10 on 13 December 2010, shoot arranged for December 2010

Anita is brilliant in every way possible. Firstly a brilliant model with a brilliant look. A brilliant professional in every way. Pre-shoot communication was perfect and swift and clear. We met at agreed time, had a fun shoot that went perfectly and parted hoping we will work together in the very near future. Do not hesitate to book this lovely person with a lovely attitude and perfect style!!! XX
hkstudio_t recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by hkstudio_t on 23 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

It is our pleasure to work with her in Hong Kong. Very very professional. I wish I could find more words to praise her. Looking forward to working with her again in coming future.
garymck recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by garymck on 12 November 2010, shoot arranged for October 2010

Fasnatstic to meet Anita really enjoyed out shoot together
mattthompson recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by mattthompson on 07 November 2010, shoot arranged for November 2010

Anita, is highly professional in her communication, turned up on time, took direction well and was fun to work with. Highly recommended!
jamesthorpe recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by jamesthorpe on 02 November 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I really can't add much to the pletora of references below. All I can say is that Anita is an amazing model and a lovely lady and you should work with her! :)
Peter_D_Photography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Peter_D_Photography on 04 September 2010, shoot arranged for September 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Anita recently. She is such a nice young woman to work with. She arrived at my home with a good selection of clothing and she did her own hair style and makeup to a very high standard. Anita is good fun and zso easy to get along with. The shoot was very productive, and I highly recommend Anita to all photographers who are looking for a top class reliable model with high standards :-)
JefPhotography recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by JefPhotography on 28 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I shot Anita as part of a workshop, whilst having a booking with her next week too anyway.

Very friendly and knows her stuff. I shall be booking her quite a bit more in the future due to her versatility and her undoubted ability and commitment.
Norscot07 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Norscot07 on 22 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Thank you Anita for coming up to Elgin, I had a lovely shoot with you on thursday and enjoyed every minute. I would highly recommend her to any photographer.
jingle recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by jingle on 20 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

an amazing model.. thank you for coming this far north of scotland!!!! such a proffessional... amzing results... can strongly recommend to all photographers! and such a sexy and lovely hard working person:)
lossielad recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by lossielad on 20 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

anita was my first pro model shoot and i had a blast she is amazing i would advise anyone with the chance to work with her to do so a real star
szmytke recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by szmytke on 19 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Simply superb, a consumate professional hard working and a real treat to photograph.
First time this far North in Scotland and a privilege to catch her
Sion52 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Sion52 on 18 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

Amy is a superb model. She is excellent in her posing, pitching the pose to the intended audience. She also has a measured manner in the way she reacts, and this makes for a constructive work environment. I learnt a lot from being with Amy. Thanks.
olitricus recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by olitricus on 09 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

A fantastic and Beautiful model, Excellent profesional and easy to work with.

Highly recommended

Thanks for our sessionlast July at Stockport

Jean
shaunhodge recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by shaunhodge on 02 August 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I had my second shoot with Anita on the 31.07.10. and was it productive from start to finish.
Anita is a stunning model, who performs with excellence, from art nude through to fashion.
Easy to communicate with and has a fun side aswell. She does have a rather large suitcase full of wonderful clothing and accessories.
For our shoot she did her own make-up and it was to a very high standard. I would recommend without hesitation.
Generates lots of energy through put the shoot. Want to and will work with again very soon. A wonderful 2 hours thank you Anita. Lets not leave it so long to the next shoot xx
Taylor_Images recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Taylor_Images on 01 August 2010, shoot arranged for August 2010

I was privileged to have a shoot with Anita at her MAD Studio Day in London. It has been nearly 3 years since I last had a shoot with Anita and she was very good then, now she is even better.

Comminications were excellent prior to the shoot and I got some great images.

Anita comes Very Highly Recommended.

Thank you Pete
AndyH1 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by AndyH1 on 20 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I had the pleasure of working with Anita at a group shoot in Stockport at the weekend. Despite what must have been a long and gruelling day, she remained cheerful, looked beautiful and posed wonderfully through to the end. A great model and would love to get the opportunity to work with her again. Highly recommended!
desyek recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by desyek on 20 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Anita's a mind-reader in the sense that I just thought of a pose that I needed and she had already moved into it by the time I'd switched the dial.

Fantastic model and some great results!
Antz recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Antz on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

I worked with Anita for the 2nd time at the weekend, amazingly beautiful and full of graceful poses, a super model to work with.
You can't go wrong with her as you are guaranteed some amazing images.
squodge recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by squodge on 19 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Anita was one of 8 models in the line-up presented at the mega event at Stockport, organised by 2 King Street (me, Nicole Cooling, Eddie Cheng, and Ray Liu). She turned up on time, worked tirelessly for 8 hours, and modelled effortlessly even where no direction was given. A great model who's an asset in any photographer's portfolio.
paulf63 recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by paulf63 on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Worked with Anita as part of a studio workshop day. Found her to be a fantastic model full of ideas for poses with a great personality which shows through on all the photos you take of her. I would have no hesitation in highly recomending her to all other togs & hope to work with her again myself in the not too distant.
Thanks Anita.
Macman recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Macman on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Worked with Anita at a large (and I expect demanding for models) workshop. I found Anita to be a complete joy to work with - utterly professional, insightful with her poses and of course beautiful.

Thanks Anita
AesirRey recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by AesirRey on 18 July 2010, shoot arranged for July 2010

Shot with Anita as part of a workshop this weekend.

It was good fun and shes a great model.
crispy does NOT recommend AnitaDeBauch
Added by crispy on 08 July 2010, shoot arranged for April 2009
AnitaDeBauch turned up for the arranged shoot but is NOT recommended by crispy
perfectpic recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by perfectpic on 01 July 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

I had a fantastic shoot with Anita yesterday. Anita is one of those great versatile models who puts a huge effort in to getting every detail right from her makeup, wardrobe, posing and communication before and post shoot. I can’t recommend her highly enough and the results of the shoot speak volumes about her as a model. Probably one of the best models I’ve had the pleasure of working with and I look forward to booking her again.
manny_bash recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by manny_bash on 29 June 2010, shoot arranged for April 2010

A very versatile model we went from fashion to some light fetish and eventually art nude. This was the second shoot i had with Anita and she was very professional in both and i have no hesitation in recommending her particularly art nude
extra_mayo recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by extra_mayo on 18 June 2010, shoot arranged for June 2010

Saved my bacon just in the nick of time via a last minute casting call with less than an hour to spare after I was let down so turned a potentially crap day into a fantastic one.

Very easy to get on with and felt very at ease, adapted very well to my different style of shooting with some great poses.

Recommended
tarmoo recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by tarmoo on 13 June 2010, shoot arranged for November 2009

When it comes to art nude models, Anita is as good as it gets. She a fabulously beautiful, amazingly talented and versatile model. Anota is also one of the nicest people you will ever meet. Simply outstanding and cannot be recommended highly enough.
Siras recommends AnitaDeBauch
Added by Siras on 12 June 2010, shoot arranged for August 2009

Worked with Anita last year shooting a variety of studio and location images. Superb model with a lovely personality and great sense of style.